The militants managed to breach the defenses of the SAA in the Miznaz area after the artillery bombardment of Turkish troops


Action in Idlib

It can be said that Turkish President Recep Erdogan crossed the “Syrian Rubicon”. The Turkish arms transferred to Syria are already directly used to strike at the positions of the Syrian government army. The most massive shelling of Turkish troops carried out in the south-west of the province of Aleppo.

From the area of ​​the settlement of Ibbin, where an impressive grouping of forces and assets of the Turkish Armed Forces has been concentrated over the past few days, shelling is being carried out on SAA positions in the area of ​​the ledge towards Kafr Nuran.



Turkish artillery attacks the positions of the Syrian forces in the area of ​​the village of Kafr Halab. It is noteworthy that it was in the direction of Kafr-Nuran-Miznaz-Kafr-Khalab that the militants went on the offensive after the Turkish artillery preparation. Several groups of militants managed to breach the defense of the SAA in the area of ​​the mentioned Miznaz. The Syrian army is trying to keep the front to prevent the militants from delving into the defenses and reaching the M5 highway. It is this highway, which came under the control of the Syrian troops, that terrorists in Idlib and Aleppo are urgently needed to restore logistics of supply and regrouping of forces and assets.


Meanwhile, the road connecting Turkish Reyhanli with Syrian Idlib managed to turn into the main route of Turkish traffic. As VO has already reported, not only dozens of tanks and MLRS, but also Turkish special forces, were transferred to the territory of the SAR. In Ankara, they said that the special forces will be used to "strengthen observation posts." This formulation raises some doubts, especially in connection with the fact that it is from the “observation posts” that the Turkish troops are shelling the positions of the Syrian government army, after which pro-Turkish militants go on the offensive.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

158 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Боевики сумели пробить брешь в обороне САА в районе Мизназа после артподготовки турецких войск


Боевик в провинции Идлиб

Можно говорить о том, что президент Турции Реджеп Эрдоган перешёл «сирийский Рубикон». Переброшенные в Сирию турецкие вооружения уже напрямую используются для нанесения ударов по позициям сирийской правительственной армии. Наиболее массированный обстрел турецкие войска осуществляют на юго-западе провинции Алеппо.

Из района населённого пункта Иббин, где за последние несколько дней сосредоточилась внушительная группировка сил и средств ВС Турции, осуществляются артиллерийские обстрелы позиций САА в районе выступа по направлению к Кафр-Нурану.



Реактивная артиллерия турецких войск наносит удары по позициям войск Сирии в районе населённого пункта Кафр-Халаб. Примечательно, что именно по направлению Кафр-Нуран – Мизназ – Кафр-Халаб после турецкой артподготовки в наступление пошли боевики. Несколько групп боевиков сумели пробить брешь в обороне САА в районе упомянутого Мизназа. Сирийская армия пытается держать фронт, чтобы не дать боевикам углубиться в оборону и выйти к трассе М5. Именно эта автодорога, оказавшаяся под контролем сирийских войск, крайне необходима террористам в Идлибе и Алеппо для восстановления логистики снабжения и перегруппировки сил и средств.


Тем временем дорога, соединяющая турецкий Рейханлы с сирийским Идлибом, успела превратиться в главный маршрут турецкого трафика. Как уже сообщало «ВО», по ней на территорию САР были переброшены не только десятки танков и РСЗО, но также и турецкий спецназ. В Анкаре заявили, что спецназовцы будут использоваться для «усиления наблюдательных постов». Эта формулировка вызывает некоторые сомнения, особенно в связи с тем, что именно с «наблюдательных постов» турецкие войска и ведут обстрел позиций сирийской правительственной армии, после чего в контрнаступление переходят протурецкие боевики.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

158 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти