In Russia, began assembling the first production aircraft IL-114-300

In Russia, began assembling the first production aircraft IL-114-300

In Russia, the assembly of the first production IL-114-300 aircraft began. This was reported by the press service of the United Aircraft Corporation (UAC).

According to the report, the assembly of the fuselage of the first serial Il-114-300 was launched at the Sokol aircraft plant in Nizhny Novgorod. In total, seven fuselage compartments will be manufactured, after which they will be transferred for final assembly. The final assembly of the aircraft will be carried out at the production facilities of the MiG RSK - at the Lukhovitsky Aviation Plant named after P.A. Voronin.



RSK MiG at the production site of the Sokol aircraft factory has begun manufacturing the fuselage compartments of the first Il-114-300 aircraft manufactured using serial technologies. The aircraft is being created as part of industrial cooperation at UAC enterprises

- said in a statement.

As previously reported in the PJSC "Il", the first prototypes of the IL-114-300 will be assembled by reworking and modernizing the old IL-114, and serial vehicles will be assembled from scratch.

The IL-114-300 passenger aircraft is designed for operation on local airlines and is an upgraded version of the IL-114 turboprop aircraft. It is expected that the latest IL-114-300 will replace the aging An-24 and a number of similar foreign machines. It is separately noted that the aircraft is being created in cooperation with the most advanced Russian enterprises.
Photos used:
Press Service of PJSC Il
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

128 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

В России начали сборку первого серийного самолёта Ил-114-300

В России начали сборку первого серийного самолёта Ил-114-300

В России началась сборка первого серийного самолета Ил-114-300. Об этом сообщила пресс-служба Объединенной авиастроительной корпорации (ОАК).

Согласно сообщению, на авиазаводе "Сокол" в Нижнем Новгороде начата сборка частей фюзеляжа первого серийного Ил-114-300. Всего будет изготовлено семь отсеков фюзеляжа, после чего они будут переданы для окончательной сборки. Окончательная сборка самолета будет производится на производственных площадях РСК "МиГ" - на Луховицком авиационном заводе им. П.А. Воронина.



"РСК "МиГ" на производственной площадке авиазавода "Сокол" приступило к изготовлению отсеков фюзеляжа первого самолета Ил-114-300, производимого по серийным технологиям. Самолет создается в рамках промышленной кооперации на предприятиях ОАК

- говорится в сообщении.

Как ранее сообщали в ПАО "Ил", первые опытные образцы Ил-114-300 будут собираться путем переделки и модернизации старых Ил-114, а серийные машины уже будут собираться с нуля.

Пассажирский самолет Ил-114-300 предназначен для эксплуатации на местных воздушных линиях и является модернизированной версией турбовинтового самолета Ил-114. Ожидается, что новейший Ил-114-300 придёт на смену устаревающим Ан-24 и ряду аналогичных зарубежных машин. Отдельно отмечено, что самолёт создается в кооперации с самыми передовыми российскими предприятиями.
Использованы фотографии:
Пресс-служба ПАО «Ил»
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

128 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти