Ukrainian propaganda and Donetsk Telegram: a stranger among your own?


Freedom of speech?



In contrast to the LPR, in which there are only a few relatively moderate telegram channels that write on social and political topics, in the DPR their number is already in the tens. Moreover, the tone in some has long gone beyond the framework of topical criticism of the opposition in the style of "plundered" and "leaked", turning into the focus of Ukrainian propaganda, and more recently, content that clearly should raise certain questions from law enforcement agencies and law enforcement agencies. But, surprisingly, it does not.

So, apparently, the law enforcement officers or the authorities (as well as the messenger administration), who were not noticed by the public, received publications in one of the channels regarding the tragedy in Donetsk on the street. The boss and the suburban bus station in 2015, when shelling the APU claimed the lives of dozens and injured more than a hundred people. In the interpretation of anonymous authors, the culprits of the tragedy, in the best traditions of Ukrainian propaganda, were the people's police, who allegedly made two shelling of the central part of the city in the process of internal dismantling. Both publications were accompanied by photographs of burnt and torn bodies - for such a "dismemberment" in almost all social networks it is customary to ban.

Dismembered, undisguised Ukrainian propaganda and the "drain" of official documents: local telegram channels provide much more reason for an investigation than the malice of the recently arrested blogger Alexander Bolotin. Alas, in Donetsk all this gets away with. Sometimes it seems that such phenomena are absent in Lugansk simply because the former colonel of the SBU is at the head, who knows perfectly well where, whom and how to tackle, while the Donetsk authorities and law enforcement agencies continue to clap their ears.

Where did the insiders come from?


From time to time, the owners of allegedly patriotic channels unwittingly reveal cards, publishing "information" from Ukrainian media or blogs. It is noteworthy that in recent years it has been increasingly possible to track how fakes appear in the Ukrainian blogosphere and in the Donetsk segment of Telegram almost simultaneously. Obvious and strong ties have been established when enemy media actively exchange with authors from the DPR "the news", Critical notes and screenshots of documents.

The latter is particularly noteworthy. Unfortunately, one of the anonymous owners of pseudo-patriotic telegram channels clearly has access to service information. We are talking about the publication of fragments of internal correspondence of the Ministry of Information of the DPR and the social movement "Donetsk Republic", which appeared in one of the telegram channels at the end of last year. Only a few dozen people have access to the groups in which such regulations are published - an accidental "drain" of information is unlikely.

What is most interesting, in Donetsk this and a number of other sources have long been discussed, which from time to time someone “feeds” with official documents and other information not intended for prying eyes. The Donetsk people have versions that for some reason do not have law enforcement agencies.

Search among your


Donetsk public "Gonzo Donbass", dedicated to the exposure of Ukrainian IPSO in social networks, writes:

“In our Ministry of Truth, the most unexpected groups have long been settled, divided by interests and their ambitions. There are those who are against Pushilin, there are two-faced citizens who seem to be pro-Ukrainian, and it seems to be behind the DPR, there are those who communicate directly with Russian politicians. It is practically impossible to somehow control this whole fraternity, especially since we, unlike Russia and the LPR, have both the Ministry of Information and the Ministry of Communications, that is, there are a lot of people. Someone is engaged in "stuffing", someone leads a page in social networks or, it is now fashionable, a channel in the "Telegram". This is a serious question - security officials should be engaged in this ... Because if we take some of the publics, then in Donetsk every dog ​​knows that this is a person from Mininform - Maxim G. But in fact, the person goes to work quietly, takes videos. What is most interesting, even if they catch him by the hand, then presenting him something is problematic if there are no calls for terrorism or extremism. There is no corresponding article, because there is no Administrative Code - we live in Ukrainian. ”

Indeed, unlike the LPR, in Donetsk there is still no own Administrative (and not only) code, which means that there is no full-fledged legislation implying responsibility for the distribution of fakes, distorted information, etc. That is, theoretically, Ukrainian propaganda can be distributed and, remaining within the legal framework, at the same time work in the administration. In this case, maybe at least upon dissemination of official information someone in the Ministry of Information will conduct an audit? Because this is far from the first and, alas, not the last "discharge" and sometimes we are talking about much more dangerous documents.

Mice are not caught


We have to admit that the farther the year 2014 goes, the more relaxed and careless the authorities and law enforcement structures become. The publication of official documents is a sufficient reason and sufficient clue to conduct an official (and not only) investigation, but this, as a rule, does not happen. In fact, the issue of information security is left to chance. It seems that law enforcement agencies simply do not care about such activities. Or maybe there are people involved in the work of these resources in this area?

At this pace, it remains only to re-enable Ukrainian television broadcasting (although, if it comes to elections under Ukrainian law, it will probably be necessary). And the rest - the longer the republics live in conditions of uncertainty, the weaker their vigilance. I would like to believe that the Donetsk authorities will nevertheless cheer up and put things in order, because where today they are tolerant of publishing official documents or distributing Ukrainian “stuffing”, an extremist group or cell of one of the banned organizations may well appear tomorrow.
Author:
Photos used:
From social networks
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. rocket757 17 February 2020 07: 04 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Is someone "good" advice when he listened ??? All by themselves with a mustache .....
    However, this is really THEIR MATTER.
  2. carstorm 11 17 February 2020 07: 14 New
    • 3
    • 3
    0
    because the feps said that telegrams should be taken under control or simply blocked. what happens on it cannot be described in words. the whole sale of drugs and communication of terrorist groups. scammers and simple gangsters. this is still the garbage dump and which no one controls from the word at all.
    1. vkl.47 17 February 2020 07: 37 New
      • 3
      • 2
      +1
      Amer Durov immediately gave the encryption keys. Otherwise, everything will be frozen and expelled from the country. Or arrested as a hacker and a scammer with his "bitcoins"
  3. Egoza 17 February 2020 09: 27 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Well yes! all normal men have been "removed", they are fighting for power, now: "Who will restore order?" And at first Donetsk was much stronger than Lugansk, and precisely determined its aspirations.
    1. Yegor Makhov 18 February 2020 11: 58 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      now we have more order in the LPR
  4. xomaNN 20 February 2020 12: 54 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    The fact that in Donetsk seemingly the most well-guarded Givi, Motorolla and President Zakharchenko (!) Were killed shows that the KGB of the DPR completely "catches mice" (whatever name it is). And they "shake" the resilience of the population in the event of a possible attack by the APU. The latter then stand on the outskirts of the city. Minimum reaction time.

Украинская пропаганда и донецкий Telegram: чужой среди своих?


Свобода слова?



В отличие от ЛНР, в которой всего несколько относительно умеренных телеграм-каналов, пишущих на социальную и политическую тематику, в ДНР их количество уже исчисляется десятками. Причем тональность в некоторых давно вышла за рамки злободневного критиканства оппозиции в стиле «разворовали» и «слили», превратившись в средоточие украинской пропаганды, а с недавних пор еще и контента, который однозначно должен вызывать определенные вопросы у правоохранителей и силовых структур. Но, на удивление, не вызывает.

Так, судя по всему, не замеченными правоохранителями или властями (а также администрацией мессенджера) прошли публикации в одном из каналов, касающиеся трагедии в Донецке на ул. Боссе и на пригородном автовокзале в 2015 году, когда обстрелы ВСУ унесли жизни десятков и ранили более сотни человек. В интерпретации анонимных авторов виновниками трагедии, в лучших традициях украинской пропаганды, выступила народная милиция, которая якобы в процессе внутренних разборок устроила два обстрела центральной части города. Обе публикации сопровождались фотографиями с обгорелыми и разорванными телами — за подобную «расчлененку» практически во всех соцсетях принято банить.

Расчлененка, неприкрытая украинская пропаганда и «слив» служебных документов: местные телеграм-каналы дают гораздо больше оснований для расследования, чем злобствования арестованного недавно блоггера Александра Болотина. Увы, в Донецке все это сходит с рук. Порой кажется, что в Луганске подобные явления отсутствуют просто потому, что во главе стоит бывший полковник СБУ, который прекрасно знает, где, кого и как прищучить, в то время как донецкие власти и силовые структуры продолжают хлопать ушами.

Откуда инсайды?


Время от времени владельцы якобы патриотических каналов невольно раскрывают карты, публикуя «информацию» из украинских СМИ или блогов. Примечательно, что в последнее время все чаще удается отследить, как фейки появляются в украинской блогосфере и в донецком сегменте «Телеграма» практически одновременно. Установились очевидные и прочные связи, когда вражеские СМИ активно обмениваются с авторами из ДНР «новостями», критическими заметками и скриншотами документов.

Последнее особенно примечательно. К сожалению, кто-то из анонимных владельцев псевдопатриотических телеграмм-каналов явно имеет доступ к служебной информации. Речь идет о публикации фрагментов внутренней переписки Министерства информации ДНР и общественного движения «Донецкая Республика», появившейся в одном из телеграм-каналов в конце прошлого года. Доступ к группам, в которых публикуются подобные предписания, есть всего у нескольких десятков человек – случайный «слив» информации маловероятен.

Что самое любопытное, в Донецке давно уже обсуждаются этот и ряд других источников, которые время от времени кто-то «подкармливает» служебными документами и другой, не предназначенной для чужих глаз, информацией. У дончан есть версии, которых почему-то нет у силовых структур.

Ищите среди своих


Донецкий паблик «Gonzo Donbass», посвященный разоблачению украинских ИПСО в социальных сетях, пишет:

«У нас в Министерстве правды давно обосновались самые неожиданные группы, разделенные по интересам и своим амбициям. Есть те, кто против Пушилина, есть двуличные граждане, которые вроде как проукраинские, а вроде за ДНР, есть те, кто напрямую общается с российскими политиками. Как-то проконтролировать всю эту братию практически невозможно, тем более что у нас, в отличие от России и ЛНР, есть и Мининформ, и Минсвязи, то есть народу очень много. Кое-кто занимается «вбросами», кто-то сам ведет страничку в соцсетях или, это сейчас модно, канал в «Телеграме». Вопрос серьезный — этим должны заниматься силовики… Потому что, если брать некоторые из пабликов, то в Донецке каждая собака знает, что это человек из Мининформа — Максим Г. А по факту, ходит человек спокойно на работу, видео снимает. Что самое интересное, если даже его за руку поймают, то ему и предъявить что-то проблематично, если нет призывов к терроризму или экстремизму. Статьи соответствующей нет, потому что нет Административного кодекса – по украинскому живем».

Действительно, в отличие от ЛНР, в Донецке до сих пор нет собственного Административного (и не только) кодекса, а значит, нет и полноценного законодательства, предполагающего ответственность за распространение фейков, искаженной информации и т. д. То есть теоретически можно распространять украинскую пропаганду и, оставаясь в рамках правового поля, работать при этом в администрации. В таком случае, может, хотя бы по факту распространения служебной информации кто-то в Мининформе проверку проведет? Потому что это далеко не первый и, увы, не последний «слив» и порой речь идет о куда более опасных документах.

Мышей не ловят


Приходится констатировать, что чем дальше уходит 2014 год, тем более расслабленными и беспечными становятся органы власти и правоохранительные структуры. Публикация официальных документов – достаточное основание и достаточная зацепка, чтобы провести служебное (и не только) расследование, но этого, как правило, не происходит. По сути, вопрос информационной безопасности пущен на самотек. Такое впечатление, что правоохранительные органы подобная деятельность просто не волнует. А может, в этой сфере есть люди, причастные к работе данных ресурсов?

Такими темпами, осталось разве что вновь включить украинское телевещание (хотя, в случае, если дело дойдет до выборов по украинскому законодательству, наверное, придется). А в остальном – чем дольше республики живут в условиях неопределенности, тем слабее бдительность. Хочется верить, что донецкие власти все-таки взбодрятся и наведут порядок, потому что там, где сегодня толерантно относятся к публикации служебных документов или распространению украинских «вбросов», завтра вполне может появиться экстремистская группа или ячейка одной из запрещенных организаций.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
Из социальных сетей
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. rocket757 17 февраля 2020 07:04 Новый
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Разве "добрые" советы кто то, когда то слушал??? Все ж сами с усами .....
    Впрочем, это и правда ИХ ДЕЛА.
  2. carstorm 11 17 февраля 2020 07:14 Новый
    • 3
    • 3
    0
    потому что говорили фепсы что телеграмм надо под контроль забирать или просто заблокировать. то что на нем происходит не описать словами. вся продажа наркоты и общение террористических группировок. мошенники и простые бандосы. это еще та помойка и которую никто не контролирует от слова совсем.
    1. vkl.47 17 февраля 2020 07:37 Новый
      • 3
      • 2
      +1
      Амерам Дуров сразу ключи шифрования отдал.иначе всё его счита замарозят и из страны выгонят.или арестуют как хаккера и мошенника с его "биткоинами"
  3. Егоза 17 февраля 2020 09:27 Новый
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Ну да! всех нормальных мужиков "поубирали", за власть борючись, теперь: "Кто порядок наведет?" А едь сначала Донецк был значительно сильнее Луганска, и точно определял свои стремления.
    1. Егор Махов 18 февраля 2020 11:58 Новый
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      теперь у нас в ЛНР больше порядка
  4. xomaNN 20 февраля 2020 12:54 Новый
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Сам факт, что в Донецке убили вроде бы максимально хорошо охраняемых Гиви, Мотороллу и президента Захарченко (!) показывает, что "мышей не ловит" совершенно КГБ ДНР ( как бы она там не называлась). И "расшатывают" стойкость населения при возможной атаке ВСУ. Последние то стоят на окраинах города. Времени на реакцию минимум.