In the United States named 5 submarines that can complete the history of mankind


There are five types of submarines that, thanks to their powerful weapons, can lead to completion stories of humanity. These are Russian and American nuclear submarines.


In the popular American magazine The National Interest, an article appeared on the types of submarines that can destroy humanity.

Of course, American experts first praised the US Navy submarines.



"Ohio"


The third-generation Ohio class nuclear submarine entered service with the US Navy during the Cold War. From 1981 to 1997 submarines were regularly produced in a series, forming the basis of the combat power of the nuclear submarine fleet U.S.A. 14 out of 18 submarines in service are armed with Trident intercontinental ballistic missiles. On each submarine - 24 such missiles. The remaining 4 submarines are armed with cruise missiles.

Since 2016, nine Ohio-class submarines are deployed in the Pacific Ocean, five more - in the Atlantic Ocean. In total, the U.S. Navy plans to leave 14 of the 18 submarines of this type. The authors of The National Interest write that one such boat can destroy 288 targets the size of a city in half an hour, wiping them off the face of the earth.

"Colombia"


Since the Ohio nuclear submarines are already recognized as outdated, in 2020 the US will begin construction of a new Columbia-class ballistic missile submarine. By 2031, the naval command expects to receive the first such submarine, and submarines of this class will be in service with the American fleet almost until the very end of the XNUMXst century.
The new SSBNs will be larger than the Ohio boats, but at the same time, 16 Trident missiles will be deployed on each of the submarines. Like the Ohio, a submarine can hit a variety of targets, destroying entire cities. By the way, the new submarines will use a number of Virginia-class submarines.



Nuclear submarine of project 955 Borey


The authors of The National Interest magazine emphasize that Russia is doing its best to maintain parity with the United States in one direction, and this area is nuclear weapon. Among the most dangerous Russian nuclear submarines, the submarines of project 955 Borey are called the first. According to the Americans, the Boreas are the quietest Russian submarines with ballistic missiles on board. Each submarine is equipped with 16 Bulava missiles.

Project 667BDRM nuclear submarine Dolphin


The main marine component of Russia's nuclear triad so far remains submarines of project 667BDRM "Dolphin". Each such boat is armed with 16 R-29RMU ballistic missiles. A submarine can launch missiles in any direction and from any position, including from a depth of 55 meters. In total, from 1984 to 1990, 7 such submarines were produced. In 2010-2018 each of the boats was repaired.

Nuclear submarine of project 885 (08850) "Ash"


The fourth-generation Russian multi-purpose nuclear submarine Yasen began to be designed back in the late 1970s, but the lead submarine of the project was accepted into the Russian Navy only in June 2014. According to experts, the Ash can be compared with American submarines of the Virginia class, and in terms of the range of tasks performed, with submarines of the Ohio class. The boat is armed with 3M-55 Onyx, 3M-14 Zircon or 3M-14 Caliber cruise missiles. The K-560 Severodvinsk nuclear submarine, according to the Americans, can approach 2000 km to the east coast of the USA and, hitting American territory, hit targets up to the Great Lakes region.

Thus, American authors nevertheless leave “leadership” in the most powerful and dangerous submarines for Russia. After all, the submarines of the Colombia class have not yet entered service. It turns out that against the 3 Russian classes of the most dangerous submarines, the United States has only one - the Ohio class.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Lamata 20 February 2020 08: 38 New
    • 8
    • 3
    +5
    What a bloodthirsty analytics.
    1. Chaldon48 20 February 2020 08: 53 New
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      But there are no other nuclear weapons, so fortunately there are no people who want to let them in.
      1. Lamata 20 February 2020 09: 04 New
        • 5
        • 1
        +4
        Yes, but the United States applied, rather seriously considered the question of the use of the loaf kernel in Korea and Vietnam. And I saw the Shark in Vladik, even impresses from afar.
        1. bessmertniy 20 February 2020 09: 32 New
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          Guess not guess, but from which submarine the world will collapse, it may not even know. recourse And what's the point in this case, to measure whoever submarine slaughter. You can kill everything only once, but not ten and not a hundred, as in computer toys.
        2. Rakovor 20 February 2020 11: 24 New
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          This is when you saw her there? They seemed to be all based on the Federation Council.
          1. Lamata 20 February 2020 12: 08 New
            • 1
            • 1
            0
            And I'm not sure that the Shark, so they said.
  2. Andrei Nikolaevich 20 February 2020 08: 40 New
    • 10
    • 0
    +10
    I saw a cow later than ,, Dolphin ,,) The life of children from military garrisons was hard.)))
  3. pmkemcity 20 February 2020 09: 00 New
    • 5
    • 4
    +1
    It turns out that against the 3 Russian classes of the most dangerous submarines, the United States has only one - the Ohio class.

    Just the words of our physical education teacher - today against the national team of three sixth grades, fourteen out of the 10th “A” will play.
  4. rudolff 20 February 2020 09: 02 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    They remembered the Ashes, but they kept silent about the Elks, Virginia. Those can get too far.
  5. Mirakuru 20 February 2020 09: 07 New
    • 1
    • 5
    -4
    How is a submarine with 24 missiles capable of destroying 288 targets, how is it?
    1. vvvjak 20 February 2020 09: 17 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: Mirakuru
      How is a submarine with 24 missiles capable of destroying 288 targets, how is it?

      24 missiles, each with 8 to 14 warheads. Only about half an hour they most likely lie.
      1. Charik 20 February 2020 12: 06 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        in half an hour can release its bk, probably it means?
        1. vvvjak 20 February 2020 12: 23 New
          • 3
          • 0
          +3
          Quote: Charik
          in half an hour can release its bk, probably it means?

          Specialists strongly doubt the ability of the Ohio submarine to release the entire BK (not only in 30 minutes, but in general). Max. Ohio volley in the history of the USA - 4 missiles, in addition, there are cases when even after one launch the submarine went for repair - cracks appeared in the hull. So there is a very high probability that she would rather drown than launch all the missiles.
          1. Charik 20 February 2020 13: 42 New
            • 1
            • 1
            0
            according to the scribbler of the article, it should, and yes. But the operation Hippopotamus is strength
    2. Alexander Suvorov 20 February 2020 09: 22 New
      • 2
      • 4
      -2
      Mirakuru (Emil)
      How is a submarine with 24 missiles capable of destroying 288 targets, how is it?
      Excuse me, what do you know about missiles with nuclear weapons? What, they’ve never heard that missiles have long carried not one nuclear warhead, but several multiple ones? For example, Trident-3 carries from 8 to 14 separable NBC. So in theory, 24 missiles can carry 14 nuclear warheads each with a power of 100 Kt., Total 336 objects can in theory be destroyed by one boat. As for the 288 goals, it was most likely considered that out of 14 nuclear warheads, 2 would be false and 12 would be military. Most likely so.
      1. Mirakuru 20 February 2020 09: 31 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        By the way, I didn’t even remember or think about the number of warheads.
  6. Whalebone 20 February 2020 09: 10 New
    • 3
    • 1
    +2
    Polonsky at NI needs to send a resume. There, the same level of competence, "observers" write.
    "Finish the story" is not a boat, but an ICBM. The name of the submarine does not matter. Everything that carries ballistic missiles is dangerous. The author forgot about Wangard, Triumphan and Jin, and the Indians also have 1 boat.
    In general, of course, it’s time for the editorial staff to stop copying from NI and SOHU dumps. This greatly reduces the level of VO. There are a sufficient number of decent English-language resources such as Defense News.
  7. rocket757 20 February 2020 09: 12 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    In general, everything is already known. Not news.
  8. mironych 20 February 2020 09: 18 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Normally, the boat is armed with 3M-55 Onyx, 3M-14 Zircon or 3M-14 Caliber cruise missiles. The K-560 Severodvinsk nuclear submarine, according to the Americans, can approach 2000 km to the east coast of the USA and, hitting American territory, hit targets up to the Great Lakes region.
    Approach 2000km, but it's like a neighbor imperceptibly climb into the garden
  9. g1washntwn 20 February 2020 09: 28 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Nothing new. Our hooker is awesome! But the Bububu tribe also has a hookah. Our boogubu tribe bambambam needs to not threaten us with its own ear.
  10. 75 Sergey 20 February 2020 09: 41 New
    • 1
    • 1
    0
    They ate enough airplanes, now they want money for submarines.
  11. The leader of the Redskins 20 February 2020 11: 22 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    There is a good foreign film. "At the last coast" or something similar in translation. So there it was about one such nuclear-powered submarine that survived, reached the surviving Australia, received a false signal, scanned the situation in North America, returned, but the radiation cloud was indomitable approaching Australia ... The finale is death, only everyone has their own.
    1. Avior 20 February 2020 13: 23 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      It’s only called “On the Last Bank,” about a nuclear war with China.
      A good film, an impression produces a strong one.
  12. Charik 20 February 2020 13: 44 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Well, ash is what is tied to?
  13. Old26 20 February 2020 18: 46 New
    • 2
    • 1
    +1
    Quote: rudolff
    They remembered the Ashes, but they kept silent about the Elks, Virginia. Those can get too far.

    I, Rudolph, generally believe that Ash is far-fetched. Nevertheless, in terms of its potential, it cannot be compared with missile cruisers armed with SLBMs. So the title should be slightly corrected: 4 instead of 5

    Quote: Mirakuru
    How is a submarine with 24 missiles capable of destroying 288 targets, how is it?

    None. This is a blunder by the author. It can hit 288 targets. But she cannot physically destroy 288 targets ... And besides, on the Ohio for several years now there have been 20 missiles, and not 24. All armatures have been dismantled in 4 mines and they can no longer use missiles

    Quote: vvvjak
    Quote: Mirakuru
    How is a submarine with 24 missiles capable of destroying 288 targets, how is it?

    24 missiles, each with 8 to 14 warheads. Only about half an hour they most likely lie.

    Theoretically, Trident-2 can carry 14 W-76 warheads. But never tested with them. Only with 12 EMNIP. The missiles are now 20 on the boat, not 24. But they don’t lie about half an hour. Even faster. Again, do not destroy, but hit 288 targets ...

    Quote: vvvjak
    Quote: Charik
    in half an hour can release its bk, probably it means?

    Specialists strongly doubt the ability of the Ohio submarine to release the entire BK (not only in 30 minutes, but in general). Max. Ohio volley in the history of the USA - 4 missiles, in addition, there are cases when even after one launch the submarine went for repair - cracks appeared in the hull. So there is a very high probability that she would rather drown than launch all the missiles.

    Do not say nonsense. If 2 or 4 missiles are fired for test purposes, this does not mean that the boat will not be able to release the rest of the ammunition. This stupidity - checking the possibility of salvo launch of the entire ammunition was carried out before the collapse of the Union. So what? Tests have shown that the boat will remain intact, though no one knows how accurately missiles will come to the target with such a launch. Tests on the strength of the boat, and not on the accuracy test

    Quote: Alexander Suvorov
    Excuse me, what do you know about missiles with nuclear weapons? What, they’ve never heard that missiles have long carried not one nuclear warhead, but several multiple ones? For example, Trident-3 carries from 8 to 14 separable NBC. So in theory, 24 missiles can carry 14 nuclear warheads each with a power of 100 Kt., Total 336 objects can in theory be destroyed by one boat. As for the 288 goals, it was most likely considered that out of 14 nuclear warheads, 2 would be false and 12 would be military. Most likely so.

    Alenksander! Trident 3 does not exist in nature. There was only SLBM Trident-1 / Trident S-4 and Trident-2 / Trident D5. And SLBM Trident-3 does not yet exist in nature. Perhaps a new missile for Colombia will be called Trident. -3 "or Trident E-6, but not now ...

    Quote: Leader of the Redskins
    There is a good foreign film. "At the last coast" or something similar in translation. So there it was about one such nuclear-powered submarine that survived, reached the surviving Australia, received a false signal, scanned the situation in North America, returned, but the radiation cloud was indomitable approaching Australia ... The finale is death, only everyone has their own.

    The film is called "On the Last Bank" (filmed in 2000), is a remake of the film "On the Beach" (1957 release)
  14. frizzy 20 February 2020 19: 16 New
    • 0
    • 1
    -1
    They forgot about another boat, which is chartered in the steppes of Kazakhstan.
  15. Zoer 26 February 2020 08: 42 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    It would not be bad to compare the number of Ohio submarines alone with the number of submarines of all of our three classes. Moreover, I don’t understand at all how how our only "Ash" got here? There KR with special warheads one or two miscalculated. And in general, it is a tactical weapon, not a strategist ...

Военное обозрение

В США назвали 5 подводных лодок, способных завершить историю человечества

27

Существует пять типов субмарин, которые благодаря своему мощному вооружению могут привести к завершению истории человечества. Это – российские и американские атомные подводные лодки.


В популярном американском журнале The National Interest появилась статья о типах субмарин, способных уничтожить человечество.

Конечно, американские эксперты первым делом расхвалили субмарины ВМС США.



«Огайо»


Класс атомных подводных лодок третьего поколения «Огайо» поступил на вооружение ВМС США еще в годы Холодной войны. С 1981 по 1997 гг. субмарины исправно выпускались в серии, составив основу боевой мощи атомного подводного флота Соединенных Штатов. 14 из 18 находящихся в строю субмарин вооружены межконтинентальными баллистическими ракетами системы «Трайдент». На каждой субмарине – по 24 такие ракеты. Остальные 4 подлодки вооружены крылатыми ракетами.

С 2016 года девять субмарин класса «Огайо» дислоцируются в Тихом океане, еще пять – в Атлантическом океане. Всего на вооружении ВМС США планируется оставить 14 из 18 подводных лодок данного типа. Авторы The National Interest пишут, что одна такая лодка способна за полчаса уничтожить 288 целей размером с город, стерев их с лица земли.

«Колумбия»


Поскольку АПЛ «Огайо» уже признаны устаревающими, в 2020 году США начнут строительство новой атомной подводной лодки с баллистическими ракетами класса «Колумбия». К 2031 году военно-морское командование рассчитывает получить первую такую подводную лодку, а находиться на вооружении американского флота субмарины подобного класса будут практически до самого конца XXI века.
Новые ПЛАРБ будут побольше лодок «Огайо», но при этом на каждой из субмарин будет размещено по 16 ракет системы «Трайдент». Как и «Огайо», субмарина сможет поражать самые разные цели, уничтожая целые города. Кстати, новые субмарины будут использовать ряд компонентов подлодок класса «Вирджиния».



АПЛ проекта 955 «Борей»


Авторы журнала The National Interest подчеркивают, что Россия всеми силами старается сохранить паритет с США в одном направлении и это направление – ядерное оружие. Среди самых опасных российских атомных подводных лодок первыми называют субмарины проекта 955 «Борей». По утверждению американцев, «Борей» - самые тихие российские подлодки с баллистическими ракетами на борту. Каждая субмарина оснащена 16 ракетами «Булава».

АПЛ проекта 667БДРМ «Дельфин»


Основной морской составляющей ядерной триады России пока остаются подводные лодки проекта 667БДРМ «Дельфин». Каждая такая лодка имеет на вооружении 16 баллистических ракет R-29RMU. Субмарина может запускать ракеты в любом направлении и из любого положения, в том числе и с глубины 55 метров. Всего с 1984 по 1990 годы было выпущено 7 таких подводных лодок. В 2010-2018 гг. каждая из лодок прошла ремонт.

АПЛ проекта 885 (08850) «Ясень»


Российская многоцелевая атомная подводная лодка четвертого поколения «Ясень» начала проектироваться еще в конце 1970-х годов, но головная субмарина проекта была принята в состав ВМФ России только в июне 2014 года. По мнению экспертов, «Ясень» можно сравнить с американскими подлодками класса «Вирджиния», а по спектру выполняемых задач – с подводными лодками класса «Огайо». Лодка вооружена крылатыми ракетами 3М-55 «Оникс», 3М-14 «Циркон» или 3М-14 «Калибр». АПЛ К-560 «Северодвинск», как считают американцы, может приблизиться на 2000 км к восточному побережью США и, ударив по американской территории, поразить цели вплоть до района Великих озер.

Таким образом, американские авторы все же оставляют «лидерство» по наиболее мощным и опасным подводным лодкам за Россией. Ведь субмарины класса «Колумбия» в строй еще не встали. Получается, что против 3 российских классов наиболее опасных подлодок США располагают только одним – классом «Огайо».
Автор:
27 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Ламата
    Ламата 20 февраля 2020 08:38
    +5
    Какая то кровожадная аналитика.
    1. Chaldon48
      Chaldon48 20 февраля 2020 08:53
      +4
      А ядерное оружие другим не бывает, поэтому желающих его пустить вход, к счастью, не находится.
      1. Ламата
        Ламата 20 февраля 2020 09:04
        +4
        Да, а США применили, довольно таки серьезно расматривали вопрос о применении ядрена батона в Корее и Вьетнаме. А Акулу я во Владике видел , даже издалека впеччатляет.
        1. bessmertniy
          bessmertniy 20 февраля 2020 09:32
          +1
          Гадай не гадай, а от какой подлодки мир рухнет, он может уже и не узнать. recourse И что толку в этом случае мериться у кого подлодки убойней. Убить все можно только один раз, но не десять и не сто, как в компьютерных игрушках.
        2. Rakovor
          Rakovor 20 февраля 2020 11:24
          +1
          Это когда ты ее там видел? Они же вроде все на СФ базировались.
          1. Ламата
            Ламата 20 февраля 2020 12:08
            0
            А я не уверен, что Акула, такк сказали .
  2. Андрей Николаевич
    Андрей Николаевич 20 февраля 2020 08:40
    +10
    Я корову увидел позже, чем ,, Дельфина,,) Тяжела жизнь детей из военных гарнизонов.)))
  3. pmkemcity
    pmkemcity 20 февраля 2020 09:00
    +1
    Получается, что против 3 российских классов наиболее опасных подлодок США располагают только одним – классом «Огайо».

    Прямо слова нашего физрука - сегодня против сборной трех шестых классов, играть будут четырнадцать из 10 -го "А".
  4. rudolff
    rudolff 20 февраля 2020 09:02
    +4
    Вспомнили Ясенях, а о Лосях, Вирджиниях умолчали. Те тоже могут далеко достать.
  5. Mirakuru
    Mirakuru 20 февраля 2020 09:07
    -4
    Каким образом подлодка с 24 ракетами, способна уничтожить 288 целей, это как?
    1. vvvjak
      vvvjak 20 февраля 2020 09:17
      0
      Цитата: Mirakuru
      Каким образом подлодка с 24 ракетами, способна уничтожить 288 целей, это как?

      24 ракеты, в каждой от 8 до 14 боеголовок. Только вот про пол часа они скорее всего врут.
      1. Чарик
        Чарик 20 февраля 2020 12:06
        0
        за полчаса может выпустить свой бк-наверно это имели ввиду?
        1. vvvjak
          vvvjak 20 февраля 2020 12:23
          +3
          Цитата: Чарик
          за полчаса может выпустить свой бк-наверно это имели ввиду?

          В способностях ПЛ "Огайо" выпустить весь бк специалисты сильно сомневаются (не только за 30 мин., а вообще). Макс. залп "Огайо" в истории США - 4 ракеты, кроме того известны случаи когда даже после одного пуска ПЛ уходила на ремонт - возникали трещины в корпусе. Так что есть очень большая вероятность того, что она скорее утонет, чем выпустит все ракеты.
          1. Чарик
            Чарик 20 февраля 2020 13:42
            0
            по мнению писак статьи она должна,а так то да.А вот операция БЕГЕМОТ-вот это сила
    2. Александр Суворов
      Александр Суворов 20 февраля 2020 09:22
      -2
      Mirakuru (Эмиль)
      Каким образом подлодка с 24 ракетами, способна уничтожить 288 целей, это как?
      Простите, а вы вообще что знаете о ракетах с ЯО? Что, никогда не слышали, что ракеты уже давно несут не одну ЯБЧ, а несколько разделяющихся? Например Трайдент-3 несет от 8 до 14 разделяющихся ЯБЧ. Так что в теории 24 ракеты могут нести по 14 ЯБЧ с мощностью 100 Кт., итого 336 объектов может быть в теории уничтожено одной лодкой. А что касается 288 целей, то здесь скорее всего посчитали, что из 14 ЯБЧ, 2 будут ложные, а 12 боевые. По всей вероятности так.
      1. Mirakuru
        Mirakuru 20 февраля 2020 09:31
        +1
        Вот кстати про кол-во боеголовок я как то даже не вспомнил и не подумал.
  6. КитовыйУс
    КитовыйУс 20 февраля 2020 09:10
    +2
    Полонскому в NI надо резюме отправить. Там такого же уровня компетенции "обозреватели" пишут.
    "Завершают историю" не лодки, а МБР. Название АПЛ не имеет никакого значения. Все, что несёт баллистические ракеты опасно. Автор забыл про Вэнгард, Триумфан и Цзинь, а ещё и у индусов есть 1 лодка.
    Вообще, конечно, редакции пора прекращать копипастить с помоек NI и SOHU. Это очень понижает уровень ВО. Есть достаточное количество англоязычных приличных ресурсов типа ДефенсНьюс.
  7. rocket757
    rocket757 20 февраля 2020 09:12
    +3
    В общем то всё и так известно. Не новость.
  8. mironych
    mironych 20 февраля 2020 09:18
    +3
    Нормально,Лодка вооружена крылатыми ракетами 3М-55 «Оникс», 3М-14 «Циркон» или 3М-14 «Калибр». АПЛ К-560 «Северодвинск», как считают американцы, может приблизиться на 2000 км к восточному побережью США и, ударив по американской территории, поразить цели вплоть до района Великих озер.
    Приблизиться на 2000км,да это как соседу незаметно в огород залезть
  9. g1washntwn
    g1washntwn 20 февраля 2020 09:28
    0
    Ничего нового. Наше ухуху - огого! Но у племени бубубу тоже есть ухуху. Надо нашим ухуху по племени бубубу бамбамбам чтобы оно не грозило нам своими ухуху.
  10. 75Сергей
    75Сергей 20 февраля 2020 09:41
    0
    Самолетами наелись, тепреь денег на подводные лодки хотят.
  11. Вождь краснокожих
    Вождь краснокожих 20 февраля 2020 11:22
    +3
    Есть хороший иностранный фильм. "У последнего берега" или что то похожее по переводу. Так вот там как раз об одной такой АПЛ, которая выжила, дошла до уцелевшей Австралии, приняла ложный сигнал, разведала обстановку в Северной Америке, вернулась, но радиационное облако неукротимо приближалось к Австралии... Финал - смерть, только у всех своя.
    1. Avior
      Avior 20 февраля 2020 13:23
      +2
      Только называется «На последнем берегу», о ядерной войне с Китаем.
      Хороший фильм, впечаление производит сильное.
  12. Чарик
    Чарик 20 февраля 2020 13:44
    0
    Ну уж Ясень то к чему привязали?
  13. Старый26
    Старый26 20 февраля 2020 18:46
    +1
    Цитата: rudolff
    Вспомнили Ясенях, а о Лосях, Вирджиниях умолчали. Те тоже могут далеко достать.

    Я, Рудольф, вообще считаю, что "Ясень" притянут за уши. Все же он по своему потенциалу не идет ни в какое сравнение с ракетными крейсерами, вооруженными БРПЛ. Так что заголовок следовало бы чуть подправить: 4 вместо 5

    Цитата: Mirakuru
    Каким образом подлодка с 24 ракетами, способна уничтожить 288 целей, это как?

    Никаким. Это ляп автора. Поразить 288 целей она может. Но уничтожить 288 целей она физически не сможет... И к тому же на "Огайо" уже несколько лет как 20 ракет, а не 24. В 4-х шахтах демонтирована вся арматура и они не могут теперь использовать ракеты

    Цитата: vvvjak
    Цитата: Mirakuru
    Каким образом подлодка с 24 ракетами, способна уничтожить 288 целей, это как?

    24 ракеты, в каждой от 8 до 14 боеголовок. Только вот про пол часа они скорее всего врут.

    Теоретически "Трайдент-2" может нести 14 боеголовок W-76. Но никогда с ними не испытывался. Только с 12 ЕМНИП. Ракет сейчас 20 на лодке, а не 24. А вот насчет получаса они не врут. Даже быстрее. Опять же, не уничтожить, а поразить 288 целей...

    Цитата: vvvjak
    Цитата: Чарик
    за полчаса может выпустить свой бк-наверно это имели ввиду?

    В способностях ПЛ "Огайо" выпустить весь бк специалисты сильно сомневаются (не только за 30 мин., а вообще). Макс. залп "Огайо" в истории США - 4 ракеты, кроме того известны случаи когда даже после одного пуска ПЛ уходила на ремонт - возникали трещины в корпусе. Так что есть очень большая вероятность того, что она скорее утонет, чем выпустит все ракеты.

    Глупости не говорите. Если в испытательных целях отстреливается 2 или 4 ракеты, это не значит, что остальной боекомплект лодка выпустить не сможет. Этой глупостью - проверка возможности залпового пуска всего боекомплекта проводили перед развалом Союза. Ну и что? Испытание показали, что лодка останется целой, правда никто не знает, насколько точно при таком пуске к цели придут ракеты. Испытания на прочность лодки, а отнюдь не на проверку точности

    Цитата: Александр Суворов
    Простите, а вы вообще что знаете о ракетах с ЯО? Что, никогда не слышали, что ракеты уже давно несут не одну ЯБЧ, а несколько разделяющихся? Например Трайдент-3 несет от 8 до 14 разделяющихся ЯБЧ. Так что в теории 24 ракеты могут нести по 14 ЯБЧ с мощностью 100 Кт., итого 336 объектов может быть в теории уничтожено одной лодкой. А что касается 288 целей, то здесь скорее всего посчитали, что из 14 ЯБЧ, 2 будут ложные, а 12 боевые. По всей вероятности так.

    Аленксандр! "Трайдента-3" не существует в природе. Была только БРПЛ "Трайдент-1"/ Трайдент С-4 и "Трайдент-2" /"Трайдент D5. А БРПЛ "Трайдент-3" пока еще не существует в природе. Возможно новая ракета для "Колумбии" и будет называться "Трайдент-3" или "Трайдент Е-6", но не сейчас...

    Цитата: Вождь краснокожих
    Есть хороший иностранный фильм. "У последнего берега" или что то похожее по переводу. Так вот там как раз об одной такой АПЛ, которая выжила, дошла до уцелевшей Австралии, приняла ложный сигнал, разведала обстановку в Северной Америке, вернулась, но радиационное облако неукротимо приближалось к Австралии... Финал - смерть, только у всех своя.

    Фильм называется "На последнем берегу" (снят в 2000 году), является ремейком фильма "На берегу" (1957 года выпуска)
  14. frizzy
    frizzy 20 февраля 2020 19:16
    -1
    Они забыли еще про одну лодку-которая в степях казахстана пришфартована.
  15. Zoer
    Zoer 26 февраля 2020 08:42
    0
    Ещё бы не плохо количество одних АПЛ Огайо сравнить, с количеством АПЛ всех перечисленных наших трёх классов. Тем более я вообще не пойму, каким образом сюда единственный наш "Яесень" попал? Там КР со спец БЧ раз-два и обчёлся. И вообще, это тактическое оружие, а не стратег...