Kurds want to have a single state: is it really so

Kurds want to have a single state: is it really so

Iraqi Kurdistan Prime Minister Masrour Barzani met with Pope Francis on Wednesday in the Vatican and handed him fragments of an ancient Bible burned by Islamic State militants (banned in Russia) in Iraq, news agencies reported.


Unrecognized country


Premier Barzani later wrote on his Twitter page: “We discussed many regional and global issues, including our common belief in dialogue between different faiths, as a way to promote tolerance and reduce the threat of extremism.”

This meeting was another attempt by the authorities of Iraqi Kurdistan (it is also called Southern Kurdistan) to achieve world recognition of the independence of their state. According to the Iraqi constitution, since 2005, it has had the status of broad autonomy with the capital in Erbil as part of this country.

In the fall of 2017, the outgoing autonomy president, Masud Barzani, held a referendum.

The question on it was formulated as follows: “Do you want the Kurdistan region and Kurdish lands outside the region to become an independent state?” 92,73% voted in favor of the independence of Kurdistan. The central government of Iraq did not recognize the results of the referendum.

The neighboring countries, supporting Baghdad, blocked their borders with autonomy. Western states also did not support the Kurds. Soon, Iraqi forces launched an operation in Kirkuk and its environs, which during the war against the Islamic State banned in Russia terrorist group took control of Kurdistan.

After two weeks of fighting, the Iraqi Kurdistan government agreed to accept the demands of the central Iraqi authorities. Autonomy has returned to its usual regime with its own customs, regional currency, parliament, government and president.

Submitting to Baghdad, Erbil, however, began to demonstrate his independence from time to time. Even got diplomatic missions of countries in which large Kurdish diasporas live. Now, along with these actions, there is a meeting between the Prime Minister of Iraqi Kurdistan and Pope Francis.

Divided people




Iraqi Kurdistan is the only Kurdish state entity today. This people inhabits historical an area of ​​450 thousand square kilometers in the border areas of Turkey, Iraq, Iran and Syria. (Territory comparable to countries such as Sweden or Uzbekistan).

A century ago, this region (with the exception of its Iranian part) was part of the Ottoman Empire. After its collapse, the Kurds made several attempts to create their own state formations. They did not last long, and occupied only a small part of the territory inhabited by Kurds.

For example, in the twenties of the last century in the east of modern Turkey was the self-proclaimed Ararat Kurdish Republic. It did not last long - only three years. In 1946, the Mehabad Kurdish Republic was proclaimed in Iran for a short time.

These attempts to unite in their own state are inspired by the idea of ​​creating a Greater Kurdistan popular with the Kurds. It is estimated that more than 40 million people can enter it. More than 20 million Kurds live in Turkey, over 11 million in Iran, up to 7 million in Iraq, and up to 3 million in Syria.

More difficult. Kurds are divided into two large sub-ethnic groups - Kurmanji (live in Turkey, Syria and in the northern regions of Iraqi Kurdistan) and Sorani (Iraq and Iran). They have different religions, which does not greatly contribute to the rapprochement of the people. Among the Kurds there are Muslims (Sunnis, Shiites, Alawites), in small sub-ethnic groups - Christians, Yezidis, Jews.

But most importantly, stable clans govern the Kurds, who are not at all inclined to share power with their people with someone. This is especially true for Iraqi Kurdistan, the richest of the areas of compact residence of the Kurds.

The well-being of Erbil and the Barzani clan ruling him rests on oil. In Turkey, the situation is different. Kurdish areas are the poorest in the country. Here in the city of Diyarbakir (called, by the way, as the capital of "Greater Kurdistan"), riots erupt periodically.

Dissatisfaction with the living conditions of the local population is interspersed in Diyarbakir with the political demands of autonomy, the release from life imprisonment of the leader of the Kurdish Workers Party (PKK) banned in Turkey, Abdullah Ocalan, etc.


Torchlight procession in support of Ocalan in Syrian Manbij


The Turkish police do not stand on ceremony with the Kurds and use the whole arsenal of available means: tear gas, water cannons, weapon. In 1981 - 2002, due to the hostilities between the Turkish army and the units of the Kurdish Workers Party, Diyarbakir was generally a closed city.

Why is the West against the Greater Kurdistan?


Syrian Kurds are closely associated with Turkish Kurds and their PKK. Actually, it is these two groups that most actively defend the idea of ​​a Greater Kurdistan. She has many opponents, and all the influential are from prosperous Western capitals.

The West has two main reasons. Firstly, the separation of Kurdish territories from the countries of Asia Minor will easily provoke a great war. Dangerous instability can occur in four states of the region at once. Secondly, warlike Kurds, who have no experience of a state hostel, separated by religious and clan contradictions, themselves will become a new hotbed of tension in this already troubled region of the world.

Such arguments are made by Western experts in support of the policies of their leaders, who do not approve of the idea of ​​Greater Kurdistan. They note one more circumstance: Kurdish clans are quite satisfied with the existing state of affairs.

The same Barzani forces today successfully cooperate with multinational companies and the American authorities. Support Washington's policy in the Middle East. For them, the Kurdish Workers Party is almost a class enemy, with which there is no sense in unifying.

So it turns out that the idea of ​​"Greater Kurdistan" captivates ordinary people and lower-ranking politicians. Without the participation of the Kurdish elite, it is unrealizable. At least in the foreseeable future.
Author:
Photos used:
liveinternet.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

35 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. DMB 75 22 February 2020 12: 18 New
    • 10
    • 2
    +8
    Kurds want to have a single state

    "He will eat something, but who will give it to him ..." Even the Americans are against their "friends-goods", to say nothing of Iran, Iraq, Syria and Turkey.
    the separation of Kurdish territories from the countries of Asia Minor will easily provoke a great war. Dangerous instability can occur at once in four states of the region.

    Nobody will do it there.
    1. volodimer 22 February 2020 17: 22 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      No one needs a new player in the Middle East. Even about the times of the USSR, for all the pro-communist orientation of Ajalan, nothing shone there, but now. Barzani is like a weather vane and we have nothing to do in Iraq. After the amers, the Syrian Kurds are not needed for nothing, even if they agree with Assad. Turkish Kurds are the smut of Erogan ... And together they themselves are not ready to be.
      At the moment there is not a single big player in world politics who would drown for the Kurds, the maximum that they shine with is the autonomy in Syria and Iraq, even Iran will not remember them. Turks ... well, everything is clear.
      1. Nyrobsky 22 February 2020 19: 27 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Quote: volodimer
        At the moment there is not a single big player in world politics who would drown for the Kurds,
        With the exception of the United States, which supported the Kurds with arms supplies and organized the training of Kurdish fighters with the participation of NATO instructors, they deliberately went on to worsen relations with Ankara. Mattresses work for the future and simply would not spoil relations with a NATO ally, which means they are involved in maintaining the myth of creating an independent Kurdistan in order to gain a foothold in the region based on Kurdish armed forces. In principle, Americans have been hatching this idea for more than a century, only in the modern version they have the goal of providing Kurdistan with access to the Mediterranean Sea. Here is a 1919 map, as they would like to see Kurdistan 100 years ago.
        1. bessmertniy 23 February 2020 04: 04 New
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          The interest of Americans is to use the Kurds to influence this region. Today, the US does not get along very well with Turkey and Iraq, and generally opposes Syria and Iran. And the Kurds for money and weapons will fulfill any American wishes. what
        2. the finish 23 February 2020 15: 28 New
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          I like this card more ...
      2. Bolbot 27 February 2020 18: 09 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Everything is even more complicated for them than for the Slavs. Try to unite the Poles, Russians, Ukrainians, Belarusians today. They are more likely to devour each other than unite.
  2. Thrifty 22 February 2020 12: 19 New
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    Kurds need to learn by heart Krylov’s fable "swan, cancer, and pike" - this is about them! First of all, it is necessary to unite the entire ethnic group, to become a force, to realize that they are one people, like the Jews! You can live anywhere, but for all your people, for your country. Only then can they stutter about the possibility of creating a state for themselves.
    1. bessmertniy 23 February 2020 04: 06 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Judging by the situation, the Kurds today are no less divided than the Russians, Belarusians and Ukrainians. Therefore, the hypothesis of a single Kurdistan is unlikely to ever come true. hi
  3. Lamata 22 February 2020 12: 19 New
    • 8
    • 2
    +6
    It’s normal to open a company on the territory of 4 states.
    1. dzvero 22 February 2020 12: 26 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      In addition to the Iranian, the borders of other states in the BV were determined by the British and French. Iran - a separate song; there RI "put a hand."
      1. Lamata 22 February 2020 21: 41 New
        • 0
        • 1
        -1
        Did the British define borders in Syria? Syria was under the French.
    2. volodimer 22 February 2020 17: 30 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      If Assad had been demolished, then there was a chance ... although Iraqi did not fall under the Syrian, and so without hope ... The borders there are cut by colonialists ... from that and hemorrhagic
  4. dzvero 22 February 2020 12: 22 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Without access to the sea, any Kurdish state entity will be held hostage by its neighbors. In the current geological period, such an exit is not planned, and they won’t provide another ... It would be better to work on obtaining broad autonomies with the right to freely exchange goods and people among themselves.
    1. volodimer 22 February 2020 17: 34 New
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      That's right, but those who want to become president do not want to be satisfied with the governor's position ...
      So Russia almost collapsed ... "Take sovereignty as much as you want," one tennis player blurted out drunk.
      1. Reserve officer 23 February 2020 00: 11 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Is it really Kafelnikov blurted out? !! And if you are about Yeltsin, then he was not only a shady drunk. But also the head of state. Which in the end and drank.
  5. the finish 22 February 2020 12: 49 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    In fatty they drew a map for themselves! In this situation, Russia has the right not to recognize the Moscow and Kars treaties and to send troops all the way to Kars.
    1. volodimer 22 February 2020 17: 36 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      As the legal successors of RI ... wink
  6. tihonmarine 22 February 2020 13: 18 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    But most importantly, stable clans govern the Kurds, who are not at all inclined to share power with their people with someone.
    This is the main trouble of the Kurds.
  7. knn54 22 February 2020 13: 27 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    If anyone needs Kurdistan, then Israel is the enemy of my enemy, my friend.
    If (suddenly) independent Kurdistan arises, then the Assyrians will want independence (the worse we are). Chaldeans ...
    Ethnic principalities warring among themselves will arise, and blood will flow in the region for centuries.
  8. Shahno 22 February 2020 13: 27 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Quote: Thrifty
    Kurds need to learn by heart Krylov’s fable "swan, cancer, and pike" - this is about them! First of all, it is necessary to unite the entire ethnic group, to become a force, to realize that they are one people, like the Jews! You can live anywhere, but for all your people, for your country. Only then can they stutter about the possibility of creating a state for themselves.

    And who will write the Torah for them. Is he again? sad
  9. Operator 22 February 2020 13: 52 New
    • 4
    • 3
    +1
    To divide Turkey into three parts (the Mediterranean - to the Kurds, the Black Sea - to the Turks, the straits - to the Russian Federation), deport all the Kurds from Iran, Iraq and Syria to the Mediterranean part - and this is the end.
  10. chenia 22 February 2020 14: 30 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Creating an independent Kurdistan (even if the Americans will contribute to this) absolutely in the interests of Russia. It is necessary in Syria to give the Kurds wide autonomy. Russia in every way (but not too much, or not at all publicizing it) should push Assad to this.
    1. Dart2027 22 February 2020 17: 08 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Quote: chenia
      Creating an independent Kurdistan (even if the Americans will contribute to this) is absolutely in Russia's interests.

      But why?
      1. volodimer 22 February 2020 17: 41 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Really, new problems in the region? Already a coward to Erdogan? Autonomy within existing states is yes, but no more.
  11. Vladimir Mashkov 22 February 2020 14: 56 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Dreaming, of course, is nice. Only few are going to give their territories to the Kurds! Even the Americans, who wanted to split and subjugate the Middle East and wanted to do it with their hands, including the Kurds deceived by them, realized the futility of this and abandoned the Kurds. And they still dream ...
  12. Shahno 22 February 2020 14: 59 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Quote: Vladimir Mashkov
    Dreaming, of course, is nice. Only few are going to give their territories to the Kurds! Even the Americans, who wanted to split and subjugate the Middle East and wanted to do it with their hands, including the Kurds deceived by them, realized the futility of this and abandoned the Kurds. And they still dream ...

    Well, like this. Kurds who do not have experienced leaders. Must be provided. What, for the first time?
  13. Felix Chuykov 22 February 2020 15: 42 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The path of the elite

    From private chips to satellites.
    Here is the unchanging path of the elite.

    Felix Chuykov

    22 February 2020 year
    1. volodimer 22 February 2020 17: 49 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Poems are not very ...
      The meaning is clear
      it is unpleasant for the "elite" laughing
  14. 7,62h54 22 February 2020 17: 05 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Everyone wants to have, but not everyone gives ...
  15. Ros 56 22 February 2020 17: 35 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Eh how they waved on the map, it is very doubtful that someone will support them in this, there are so many interests that can be affected that they will most likely start kicking them from all sides.
  16. Krasnodar 22 February 2020 17: 48 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Firstly, the separation of Kurdish territories from the countries of Asia Minor will easily provoke a great war. Dangerous instability can occur at once in four states of the region. Secondly, belligerent Kurds who do not have the experience of a state hostel, separated by religious and clan contradictions, themselves will become a new hotbed of tension in this already troubled region of the world.

    Those. high oil prices - beneficial to Russia, disadvantageous to China and Western Europe.
    1. NordUral 23 February 2020 13: 05 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Krasnodar! High prices are disadvantageous to the people of Russia. The rest is not interesting to me.
  17. Chaldon48 22 February 2020 22: 16 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    When the comrades don’t agree, their case will not work.
  18. NordUral 23 February 2020 13: 04 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    And the lip is not a fool among the Kurds, looking at this coloring, I will say.
  19. raif 24 February 2020 01: 32 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    some strange phrases from the author: "Firstly, the separation of Kurdish territories from the countries of Asia Minor will easily provoke a great war. Dangerous instability can arise in four states of the region at once." - i.e. war in Turkey, Syria and Iraq is not considered a dangerous instability?
    submitted map - will the Kurds face not crack from such a territory? many dreamed of Greater Bulgaria / Hungary / Croatia / Romania / Poland (hereinafter referred to as the list) - it did not grow together.
    let these hit lovers sit on two or three chairs cut each other, dreaming of independence

Курды хотят иметь единое государство: так ли это на самом деле

Курды хотят иметь единое государство: так ли это на самом деле

Премьер-министр Иракского Курдистана Масрур Барзани встретился в среду в Ватикане с Папой Франциском и передал ему фрагменты древней Библии, сожженной боевиками «Исламского государства» (запрещено в РФ) в Ираке, сообщили информационные агентства.


Непризнанная страна


Премьер Барзани позже написал на своей страничке в Twitter: «Мы обсудили многие региональные и глобальные проблемы, в том числе нашу общую веру в диалог между различными конфессиями, как способ поощрения терпимости и снижения угрозы экстремизма».

Эта встреча стала ещё одной попыткой властей Иракского Курдистана (его называют и Южным Курдистаном) добиться мирового признания независимости своего государства. По конституции Ирака он с 2005 года имел в составе этой страны статус широкой автономии со столицей в Эрбиле.

Осенью 2017 года уходящий в отставку президент автономии Масуд Барзани провёл референдум.

Вопрос на нём был сформулирован так: «Хотите ли вы, чтобы Курдистанский регион и курдские земли за пределами региона стали независимым государством?» 92,73 % проголосовали в пользу независимости Курдистана. Центральное правительство Ирака итоги референдума не признало.

Соседние страны, поддержав Багдад, заблокировали свои границы с автономией. Западные государства тоже не поддержали курдов. Вскоре иракские войска начали операцию в Киркуке и его окрестностях, которые в ходе войны с запрещённой в России террористической группировкой «Исламское государство» взял под контроль Курдистан.

Через две недели боев правительство Иракского Курдистана согласилось принять требования центральных иракских властей. Автономия вернулась в свой привычный режим с собственной таможней, региональной валютой, парламентом, правительством и президентом.

Подчинившись Багдаду, Эрбиль, тем не менее, стал время от времени демонстрировать свою независимость. Даже обзавёлся диппредставительствами стран, в которых живут большие курдские диаспоры. Теперь в ряду этих действий есть и встреча премьера Иракского Курдистана с Папой Франциском.

Разделённый народ




Иракский Курдистан – сегодня единственное государственное образование курдов. Этот народ населяет историческую область площадью 450 тысяч квадратных километров в приграничье Турции, Ирака, Ирана и Сирии. (Территорию, сопоставимую с такими странами, как Швеция или Узбекистан).

Век назад этот регион (за исключением его иранской части) входил в состав Османской империи. После её распада курды предприняли несколько попыток создать свои государственные образования. Продержались они недолго, да и занимали лишь небольшую часть территории, заселённой курдами.

Например, в двадцатые годы прошлого столетия на востоке современной Турции была самопровозглашённая Араратская Курдская Республика. Просуществовала она недолго – всего три года. В 1946 году на территории Ирана на короткое время была провозглашена Мехабадская курдская республика.

Эти попытки объединиться в собственное государство навеяны популярной у курдов идеей создания «Большого Курдистана». Подсчитано, что в него могут войти более 40 миллионов человек. В Турции живут свыше 20 миллионов курдов, в Иране – свыше 11 млн., в Ираке – до 7 млн., в Сирии – до 3 миллионов.

Дальше – сложнее. Курды делятся на два больших субэтноса – курманджи (живут в Турции, Сирии и в северных районах Иракского Курдистана) и сорани (Ирак и Иран). У них разное вероисповедание, что не сильно способствует сближению народа. Среди курдов есть мусульмане (сунниты, шииты, алавиты), в малочисленных субэтносах – христиане, езиды, иудеи.

Но главное – курдами управляют устойчивые кланы, совсем не расположенные делить с кем-то власть над своим народом. Особенно это касается Иракского Курдистана, самого богатого из районов компактного проживания курдов.

Благополучие Эрбиля и управляющего им клана Барзани держится на нефти. В Турции ситуация иная. Курдские районы самые бедные в стране. Здесь в городе Диярбакыр (называемом, кстати, в качестве столицы «Большого Курдистана») периодически вспыхивают беспорядки.

Недовольство условиями жизни местного населения перемежается в Диярбакыре с политическими требованиями автономии, освобождения из пожизненного заключения лидера запрещённой в Турции Курдской рабочей партии (КРП) Абдуллы Оджалана и пр.


Факельное шествие в поддержку Оджалана в сирийском Манбидже


Турецкая полиция с курдами не церемонится и применяет весть арсенал имеющихся у неё средств: слезоточивый газ, водомёты, оружие. В 1981 – 2002 годах из-за боевых действий между турецкой армией и отрядами Курдской рабочей партии Диярбакыр вообще был закрытым городом.

Почему Запад против «Большого Курдистана»?


С турецкими курдами и их КРП тесно связаны курды сирийские. Собственно, именно эти две группы наиболее активно отстаивают идею «Большого Курдистана». Противников у неё много, и все влиятельные – из благополучных западных столиц.

Главных резонов у Запада два. Во-первых, выделение курдских территорий из стран Передней Азии легко спровоцирует большую войну. Опасная нестабильность может разом возникнуть в четырёх государствах региона. Во-вторых, воинственные курды, не имеющие опыта государственного общежития, разделённые религиозными и клановыми противоречиями, сами станут новым очагом напряжённости в этом и так неспокойном районе мира.

Такие аргументы приводят западные эксперты в поддержку политики своих лидеров, не одобряющих идею «Большого Курдистана». Они же отмечают ещё одно обстоятельство: курдские кланы вполне устраивает существующее положение вещей.

Те же силы Барзани сегодня успешно сотрудничают с транснациональными компаниями и американскими властями. Поддерживают политику Вашингтона на Ближнем Востоке. Для них Курдская рабочая партия – это практически классовый враг, с которым объединяться нет никакого смысла.

Вот и получается, идея «Большого Курдистана» увлекает простой народ и политиков низшего ранга. Без участия курдской элиты она нереализуема. По крайней мере, в обозримом будущем.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
liveinternet.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

35 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. ДМБ 75 22 февраля 2020 12:18 Новый
    • 10
    • 2
    +8
    Курды хотят иметь единое государство

    "Съесть-то он съест, да кто ж ему даст"..Даже их "друзья-товар ищи" американцы против,что уж говорить о Иране,Ираке,Сирии да Турции.
    выделение курдских территорий из стран Передней Азии легко спровоцирует большую войну. Опасная нестабильность может разом возникнуть в четырёх государствах региона.

    Никто там на это не пойдет.
    1. volodimer 22 февраля 2020 17:22 Новый
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Новый игрок на ближнем востоке никому не нужен. Даже о времена СССР при всей прокоммунистической направленности Аджалана там ничего не светило, а теперь. Барзани точно флюгер и нам в Ираке делать нечего. Сирийские курды после амеров нам даром не нужны, пусть с Асадом договариваются. Турецкие курды это головняк Эрогана... А вместе они и сами не готовы быть.
      На данный момент нет ни одного большого игрока в мировой политике,который бы топил за курдов, максимум, что им светит это автономия в Сирии и Ираке, даже Иран не будет о них вспоминать. Турки... ну тут всё понятно.
      1. Ныробский 22 февраля 2020 19:27 Новый
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Цитата: volodimer
        На данный момент нет ни одного большого игрока в мировой политике,который бы топил за курдов,
        За исключением США, которые поддерживая курдов поставками вооружений и организовав обучение курдских боевиков с участием натовских инструкторов, сознательно пошли на ухудшение отношений с Анкарой. Матрасы работают на перспективу и просто так не стали бы портить отношения с союзником по НАТО, а значит причастны к поддержанию мифа о создании независимого Курдистана с целью закрепиться в регионе с опорой на курдские вооруженные формирования. В принципе, эту идею американцы вынашивают уже больше века, только в современном варианте они имеют цель обеспечить Курдистану выход к Средиземному морю.Вот карта 1919 года, каким бы они хотели видеть Курдистан 100 лет назад.
        1. bessmertniy 23 февраля 2020 04:04 Новый
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          Интерес американцев в том, чтобы с помощью курдов влиять на этот регион. Сегодня США не очень ладят с Турцией и Ираком, и вообще противостоят Сирии и Ирану. А курды за деньги и оружие выполнят любые американские пожелания. what
        2. финиш 23 февраля 2020 15:28 Новый
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          Эта карта мне больше нравится...
      2. Болбот 27 февраля 2020 18:09 Новый
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        У них все даже сложнее чем у славян. Попробуй нынче объединить поляков, русских, украинцев, белорусов. Они скорее сожрут друг друга чем объединятся.
  2. Бережливый 22 февраля 2020 12:19 Новый
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    Курдам нужно выучить назубок басню Крылова "лебедь, рак, и щука "-это про них! Прежде всего, нужно объединение всего этноса, стать силой, осознать что они один народ, как иудеи! Жить можно где угодно, но для всего своего народа, для своей страны. Только тогда они и могут заикаться об возможности создания государства для себя.
    1. bessmertniy 23 февраля 2020 04:06 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Судя по ситуации, курды сегодня не менее разобщены, чем русские, белорусы и украинцы. Поэтому гипотеза об едином Курдистане вряд ли когда-то обретет реальность. hi
  3. Ламата 22 февраля 2020 12:19 Новый
    • 8
    • 2
    +6
    Нормально так роток на территории 4 государств раскрыть.
    1. dzvero 22 февраля 2020 12:26 Новый
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      Кроме Иранских, границы остальных государств на БВ определяли англичане с французами. Иран - песня отдельная; там и РИ "руку приложила".
      1. Ламата 22 февраля 2020 21:41 Новый
        • 0
        • 1
        -1
        Разве в Сирии англичане определяли границы,? Сирия была под французами.
    2. volodimer 22 февраля 2020 17:30 Новый
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Если бы Асада снесли, то был шанс... хотя иракские под сирийских не легли, а так без надежды... Границы там колонизаторами нарезаны... от того и геммор
  4. dzvero 22 февраля 2020 12:22 Новый
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Без выхода к морю любое курдское государственное образование будет в заложниках у соседей. В настоящий геологический период такого выхода не намечается, а другого не предоставят...Лучше бы работали на получение широких автономий с правом свободного обмена товаров и людей меж собой.
    1. volodimer 22 февраля 2020 17:34 Новый
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      Всё так, но желающий стать президентом не хочет довольствоваться губернаторской должностью...
      Так Россию чуть не развалили... "Берите суверенитета сколько хотите" ляпнул тут один тенисист по пьяни.
      1. Офицер запаса 23 февраля 2020 00:11 Новый
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Неужели это Кафельников ляпнул?!! А если Вы о Ельцине, то он по пьяни не только тенистом был. Но и главой государства. Которое в итоге и пропил.
  5. финиш 22 февраля 2020 12:49 Новый
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Жирно они себе карту нарисовали!При таком раскладе Россия вправе не признавать московский и карские договоры и ввести войска вплоть до Карса.
    1. volodimer 22 февраля 2020 17:36 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Как правоприемники РИ... wink
  6. tihonmarine 22 февраля 2020 13:18 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Но главное – курдами управляют устойчивые кланы, совсем не расположенные делить с кем-то власть над своим народом.
    Вот в этом то и основная беда курдов.
  7. knn54 22 февраля 2020 13:27 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Если кому и нужен Курдистан,так это Израилю-враг моего врага-мой друг.
    Если (вдруг ) возникнет независимый Курдистан,то независимости(чем мы хуже) захотят ассирийцы.халдеи...
    Возниккнут враждующие между собой этнические княжества.и в регионе столетиями будет литься кровь.
  8. Shahno 22 февраля 2020 13:27 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Цитата: Бережливый
    Курдам нужно выучить назубок басню Крылова "лебедь, рак, и щука "-это про них! Прежде всего, нужно объединение всего этноса, стать силой, осознать что они один народ, как иудеи! Жить можно где угодно, но для всего своего народа, для своей страны. Только тогда они и могут заикаться об возможности создания государства для себя.

    И кто же напишет для них Тору. Неужели опять Он? sad
  9. Оператор 22 февраля 2020 13:52 Новый
    • 4
    • 3
    +1
    Разделить Турцию на три части (средиземноморская - курдам, черноморская - туркам, проливы - РФ), депортировать в средиземноморскую часть всех курдов из Ирана, Ирака и Сирии - и дело с концом.
  10. chenia 22 февраля 2020 14:30 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Создание независимого Курдистана (даже если этому будут способствовать американцы) абсолютно в интересах России. Надо и в Сирии дать курдам широкую автономию. Россия всячески (но не слишком, или вообще не афишируя), должна подталкивать Асада к этому.
    1. Dart2027 22 февраля 2020 17:08 Новый
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Цитата: chenia
      Создание независимого Курдистана (даже если этому будут способствовать американцы) абсолютно в интересах России.

      А зачем?
      1. volodimer 22 февраля 2020 17:41 Новый
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Реально, новые проблемы в регионе? Ужа в трусы Эрдогану? Автономия в пределах существующих государств это да, но не больше.
  11. Владимир Машков 22 февраля 2020 14:56 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Мечтать, конечно, приятно. Только мало кто собирается отдавать курдам свои территории! Даже американцы, хотевшие расколоть и подчинить себе Ближний Восток и желавшие сделать это руками в том числе и обманутых ими курдов, поняли бесполезность этого и бросили курдов. А те всё ещё мечтают...
  12. Shahno 22 февраля 2020 14:59 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Цитата: Владимир Машков
    Мечтать, конечно, приятно. Только мало кто собирается отдавать курдам свои территории! Даже американцы, хотевшие расколоть и подчинить себе Ближний Восток и желавшие сделать это руками в том числе и обманутых ими курдов, поняли бесполезность этого и бросили курдов. А те всё ещё мечтают...

    Ну так. Курды ,которые не имеют опытных лидеров. Надо предоставить. Что,в первый раз?
  13. Феликс Чуйков 22 февраля 2020 15:42 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Путь элиты

    Из частной щепки – в сателлиты.
    Вот неизменный путь элиты.

    Феликс Чуйков

    22 февраля 2020 года
    1. volodimer 22 февраля 2020 17:49 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Стихи не очень...
      Смысл понятен
      он для "элиты" неприятен laughing
  14. 7,62х54 22 февраля 2020 17:05 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Все хотят иметь, но не всем дают...
  15. Ros 56 22 февраля 2020 17:35 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Эх как они по карте размахнулись, очень сомнительно что кто-то их в этом поддержит, там столько интересов может быть затронуто, что скорее им со всех сторон пинков начнут вставлять.
  16. Krasnodar 22 февраля 2020 17:48 Новый
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Во-первых, выделение курдских территорий из стран Передней Азии легко спровоцирует большую войну. Опасная нестабильность может разом возникнуть в четырёх государствах региона. Во-вторых, воинственные курды, не имеющие опыта государственного общежития, разделённые религиозными и клановыми противоречиями, сами станут новым очагом напряжённости в этом и так неспокойном районе мира.

    Т.е. высокие цены на нефть - выгодно России, невыгодно Китаю и Западной Европе.
    1. NordUral 23 февраля 2020 13:05 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Krasnodar! Высокие цены невыгодны народу России. Остальное мне неинтересно.
  17. Chaldon48 22 февраля 2020 22:16 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Когда в товарищах согласия нет на лад их дело не пойдёт.
  18. NordUral 23 февраля 2020 13:04 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    А губа то не дура у курдов, глядя на эту раскраску, скажу я.
  19. раиф 24 февраля 2020 01:32 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    какие-то странные фразы у автора: "Во-первых, выделение курдских территорий из стран Передней Азии легко спровоцирует большую войну. Опасная нестабильность может разом возникнуть в четырёх государствах региона." - т.е. война в Турции, Сирии и Ираке не считается опасной нестабильностью?
    представленная карта - у курдов морда лица не треснет от такой территории? многие мечтали о Великой Болгарии/Венгрии/Хорватии/Румынии/Польше (далее по списку) - не срослось.
    вот пусть и дальше эти хит-ые любители сидеть на двух-трех стульях режут друг друга, мечтая о независимости