Military Review

Putin's agents in the US political regiment arrived

25

The American pre-election feud continues, the main candidates: Trump, Sanders, Biden, as well as a cheerful open homosexual Pete Buttigic. The latter is recognized by political scientists as the “fallback option” of the Democratic Party, which may well become the first, having escaped from the unknown presidency, as Barack Obama used to be, and in Europe - Emmanuel Macron.


What happens if you scrape “democracy”?


The current chances are for the current President Trump, the rest of the main candidates are all from the Democratic Party, but there is no agreement in their camp. And it is not foreseen, moreover, Sanders is already declared by the press president “Putin’s second agent,” so that the election may have a “Russian final” accusing Russia of interfering in the US elections on an unprecedented scale. All this poverty of "American democracy" says that its "deep state" is falling apart, according to which President Trump has slightly scratched.

Under President Obama, there was a kind of real democracy: the “deep state” was brainwashing Americans through CNN, and the State Department indirectly controlled Western Europe and, if possible, observing decency, modestly calling himself “the first among equals”, just “the leader of the free world” .

President Trump and his comrades dismissed this hypocrisy as being too costly. And introduces the direct colonial rule of Europe, taken individually by each country. So it’s easier for him. This is the crisis of the modern West: Trump is changing indirect "democratic" governance to "authoritarian" direct. This is all his horror and ... charm.

Democratic Party Game


Suddenly, a “dark horse” appears on the primaries of the Democrats - the mayor of a small provincial town, Pete Buttigic. He is energetic, charismatic, homosexual, with Harvard behind him and the rank of lieutenant of naval intelligence; from the unknown, he jumps to second or third places in the primaries, which is no coincidence, according to several observers.

Socialist Bernie Sanders breaks into first place among democratic candidates after Biden’s “Ukrainian” failure, but it is believed that he will not be able to defeat Trump. The latter defiantly welcomes the successes of “crazy Bernie” and calls on him “not to let his victory be stolen”, as Clinton’s “stolen” victory in 2016. Recall that this scandal, the fact that it came out, is attributed to “Russian intervention”, so perhaps Sanders is a real “Putin agent”, and Trump is innocently injured ...

Therefore, the Democrats and need a new Obama or American Macron, and homosexual lieutenant Pete, it seems, and are preparing for this role. Today in America, after the scandalous attempt to impeach Trump, everything is possible, although the promotion of the “new Obama” will be a clear repeat, which could turn into a new failure for the democrat. And what else remains for them?

And about Europe


Still, we live in Europe. Its western part still looks good, externally, but England is already sailing to America, the process will continue. The roller coaster is global.

The Chinese coronavirus can deeply intervene in European affairs, and Russia should be expected to be blamed for the consequences. This can be justified easily, at least by the common Russian-Chinese border. Europe cannot recognize the weakness of its sanitary-epidemiological services ...

Russia is still pursuing a compromise-pro-European policy, despite the intervention of Europe in the coup in Ukraine in 2014. This is due to serious economic ties with Europe and the mood of our elites. Hence the expectant tactics of Russia. On this path, Russia further became for Europe a kind of “new West,” instead of the United States. However, anti-Russian sanctions and the policy of “import substitution” of Russia exhaust this path. Today, Putin is following the path of Russia’s final divorce from Europe, and Crimea seems to become the Russian-European Rubicon.

The second way is becoming increasingly relevant for Russia: the Eurasian project, a turn to the East. It is becoming and more and more real: the gas pipeline to China “Power of Siberia” has already been commissioned. In Europe, for example, President Macron understands this, and begins to play along with Trump in his desire to "get along with Russia," but Moscow believes in business, not in tears, but there is no business ...
Author:
Photos used:
Nick Solari, commons.wikimedia.org
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Amateur
    Amateur 26 February 2020 15: 11 New
    +6
    If Trump is Putin’s agent, then Bernie Sanders is Zyuganov’s agent! bully
    1. Basil50
      Basil50 26 February 2020 15: 36 New
      0
      Do not believe the stickers that politicians in Europe and America glue to themselves or their partners. They lie out of conviction. However, they change their beliefs very quickly. There are many examples of uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu and not only on the Internet
      1. Amateur
        Amateur 26 February 2020 16: 48 New
        0
        I am for Sanders and Zyuganov. Socialism: New York - Lisbon-Moscow-Vladivostok-San Francisco-New York. (All the asylums in the government!). All b / m normal-in opposition? No.
        1. cost
          cost 26 February 2020 23: 32 New
          +2
          Bernard (Bernie) Sanders

          Born in Brooklyn, New York [18], in a poor family of Polish immigrant Jew Eli Sanders, who left his native village of Slopnice in 1921 (in which most of his relatives then died at the hands of the Nazis). During his studies at the University of Chicago, he was a member Socialist Youth Union under the Socialist Party of America. As a student, he joined the black civil rights movement. After graduating from university, Sanders spent some time in the Israeli kibbutz Shaar ha Amakim in the Jezreel Valley. In 1981, at the suggestion of his friend Richard Shugarmen, a professor of religious studies at the University of Vermont, Sanders ran for mayor of Burlington and defeated the six-time Democrat representative Gordon Packett with a margin of 14 votes. Sanders won three more elections (in 1983 from 53%, in 1985 from 55%), and in 1987 - a candidate who was supported by both large parties. Sanders' supporters founded the Vermont Progressive Party. In 1985, as mayor, Burlington turned out to be the highest-ranking American politician who paid an official solidarity visit to Nicaragua after the Sandinista Revolution and was received by President Daniel Ortega. In 1988, having married Jane O'Meara Driscoll, spent his honeymoon in the Soviet Union in Yaroslavl. In 1990, he won the US House of Representatives election with 56% of the vote, and has since been re-elected every two years, usually by a wide margin. . Record holder for the length of stay in the US Congress of all independent deputies. From 2013 to 2015 - Chairman of the US Senate Veterans Affairs Committee. In 1981-1989 he was mayor of the largest city of Vermont, Burlington, in 1991-2007 - a member of the US House of Representatives. In the formation of committees in the Senate adjoins the Democratic Party
          1. Pivot
            Pivot 27 February 2020 04: 45 New
            -1
            Not Eli but Eli, Jews don't have Eli's name
            1. atalef
              atalef 27 February 2020 04: 52 New
              +1
              Quote: Pivot
              Not Eli but Eli, Jews don't have Eli's name

              belay
              Of course have
              Eli "El" translates as "God", "Eli" means "my God". It can be either an independent name or an abbreviation from the names Elimelekh, Elisha, Eliezer, Eliyahu, Elazar, Elkana, Elkhanan, Elyakim, Elyashiv
  2. BARKAS
    BARKAS 26 February 2020 15: 12 New
    +9
    Yes, we must already officially allow them to independently elect their own president can calm down.
    1. Invoce
      Invoce 26 February 2020 15: 20 New
      +6
      Quote: BARKAS
      Yes, we must already officially allow them to independently elect their own president can calm down.

      We can’t go for it! No.
      1. Basil50
        Basil50 26 February 2020 15: 31 New
        +7
        In PUTIN more than once he allowed Europeans and other regimes, including American ones, to elect whom they want. Independently. So they refuse.
        It soon becomes clear that the Queen in England, too, was chosen by the will of B In Putin.
        We are waiting for the revelations.
        1. Amateur
          Amateur 27 February 2020 06: 36 New
          +5
          the Queen in England, too, was chosen by the will of B Putin.

          Not true! She was appointed by order of I. Stalin! yes
  3. paul3390
    paul3390 26 February 2020 15: 12 New
    +5
    Nobody is turning around - what, our type of elite will urgently transfer everything looted to the National Bank of China, villas in Italy and Miami will change to bungalows in Hainan and offsprings will be sent to Beijing University? No? What then is the conversation about? That they will move to Russia is not discussed at all, it’s fantastic.
    1. Invoce
      Invoce 26 February 2020 15: 19 New
      +4
      Quote: paul3390
      What then is the conversation about? That they will move to Russia is not discussed at all, it’s fantastic.

      Move, move ...
      Everyone will move to Russia soon. As soon as it smells of burning wool - they will run to seek protection yes
  4. Invoce
    Invoce 26 February 2020 15: 16 New
    +4
    Russia is the most influential FORCE in the whole world! According to outsiders laughing (external players in political preference) Russia affects everything and everyone! Drink fastening - Russians are coming! laughing
  5. sergo1914
    sergo1914 26 February 2020 15: 46 New
    +5
    He is energetic, charismatic, homosexual, with Harvard behind him and the rank of lieutenant of naval intelligence


    Homosex Scout or Homosex Scout? How right?
    1. Sergey M. Karasev
      Sergey M. Karasev 26 February 2020 16: 17 New
      +5
      That's right - bugger!
    2. Alexey RA
      Alexey RA 28 February 2020 19: 28 New
      0
      Quote: sergo1914
      Homosex Scout or Homosex Scout? How right?

      That's right - stealth pychot © smile
  6. Xenofont
    Xenofont 26 February 2020 16: 07 New
    0
    Bernie Yaroslavsky: "The sleeper is awakening!" Herbert Wells predicted a hundred years ago!
  7. knn54
    knn54 26 February 2020 16: 28 New
    +3
    The US voter may have to choose between Trump and Sanders, who are billed as "authoritative" media outlets and "trustworthy intelligence officers" as Kremlin agents.
    I would venture to suggest that the former is supported by the SVR, while the latter is gaining in popularity with the GRU.
    But the choice is Putin ...
  8. parusnik
    parusnik 26 February 2020 16: 39 New
    +1
    , something like this
  9. Ros 56
    Ros 56 26 February 2020 16: 54 New
    0
    Again and again I am convinced of the correctness of the genius M. Zadornov about striped, well, stupid. In the sense of dolbyodyatly.
  10. Bastinda
    Bastinda 26 February 2020 17: 30 New
    -1
    According to the state of our economy (to take even the last drop in the oil rate), every knowledgeable pillar in the United States must be a supporter of Putin!
    Who besides Putin will be able to ruin the Russian economy? Who but him will show cartoons and create a Russian threat? Who will find effective managers for Roskosmos? Who will give gas to Turkey, China, Europe ???
  11. Askold Matveev
    Askold Matveev 26 February 2020 18: 10 New
    0
    The American pre-election feud continues, the main candidates: Trump, Sanders, Biden, and also the cheerful open-minded homosexual Pete Buttigic.

    something tells me that trump will bypass all his political opponents and stay for a second term, unless the electors are struck by the idea of ​​making the president a cheerful buttijic.
  12. Vladimir Mashkov
    Vladimir Mashkov 26 February 2020 21: 20 New
    0
    How??? And is Bernie Sanders also an agent of Putin? Well, the GRU FSB KGB and works !!! laughing laughing laughing
    1. Alexey RA
      Alexey RA 28 February 2020 19: 31 New
      +1
      Quote: Vladimir Mashkov
      How??? And is Bernie Sanders also an agent of Putin? Well, the GRU FSB KGB and works !!! laughing laughing laughing

      That way it soon becomes clear that Mueller and Clintons are also of that ... agents of the Darkest. smile
      1. Senior manager
        Senior manager 29 February 2020 15: 55 New
        0
        Quote: Alexey RA
        That way it soon becomes clear that Mueller and Clintons are also of that ... agents of the Darkest.

        Here is an open secret. Interrogative - Mueller with Isaev?

Агентов Путина в политическом полку США прибыло


Американская предвыборная междоусобица продолжается, основные кандидаты: Трамп, Сандерс, Байден, а ещё жизнерадостный открытый гомосексуалист Пит Буттиджич. Последний признаётся политологами «запасным вариантом» Демократической партии, который вполне может стать и первым, вырвавшись в президенты из неизвестности, как в своё время Барак Обама, а в Европе – Эммануэль Макрон.


Что будет, если поскрести «демократию»?


Наибольшие шансы сохраняются у действующего президента Трампа, остальные основные кандидаты все от Демократической партии, но согласья в их стане нет. И не предвидится, более того, Сандерса демпресса уже объявляет «вторым агентом Путина», так что выборы могут иметь «российский финал» с обвинением России во вмешательстве в американские выборы в беспрецедентном масштабе. Вся эта нищета «американской демократии» говорит, что разваливается её «глубинное государство», по которому слегка поскрёб президент Трамп.

При президенте Обаме была как бы настоящая демократия: «глубинное государство» через CNN промывало мозги американцам, а Госдеп осуществлял косвенное управление Западной Европой и по возможности миром, соблюдая приличия, скромно называя себя «первым среди равных», всего лишь «лидером свободного мира».

Президент Трамп со товарищи отбросил это лицемерие как слишком дорогостоящее. И вводит прямое колониальное управление Европой, взятой по отдельности каждой страной. Так ему проще. В этом заключается кризис современного Запада: Трамп меняет косвенное «демократическое» управление на «авторитарное» прямое. В этом заключается весь его ужас и… шарм.

Игра Демократической партии


На праймериз демократов появляется вдруг «тёмная лошадка» — мэр небольшого провинциального городка Пит Буттиджич. Он энергичен, харизматичен, гомосексуален, за его плечами Гарвард и звание лейтенанта военно-морской разведки; из неизвестности он выпрыгивает на вторые-третьи места в праймериз, что не случайно, считает ряд обозревателей.

На первое место среди демократических кандидатов вырывается социалист Берни Сандерс, после «украинского» провала Байдена, однако считается, что он не сможет победить Трампа. Последний демонстративно приветствует успехи «сумасшедшего Берни» и призывает его «не дать украсть у себя победу», как у него «украла» победу Клинтон в 2016 году. Напомним, что этот скандал, то, что он вышел наружу, приписывают «российскому вмешательству», так что, возможно, Сандерс — настоящий «агент Путина», а Трамп — безвинно пострадавший…

Поэтому демократам и нужен новый Обама или американский Макрон, и лейтенанта-гомосексуала Пита, кажется, и готовят на эту роль. Сегодня в Америке, после скандальной попытки импичмента Трампу, всё возможно, хотя раскрутка «нового Обамы» будет явным повтором, что может обернуться для демократом новым провалом. А что им ещё остаётся?

И о Европе


Всё-таки мы живём в Европе. Западная её часть ещё неплохо выглядит, внешне, но Англия уже отплывает к Америке, процесс пойдёт и дальше. «Американские горки» имеют глобальный характер.

Китайский коронавирус может глубоко вмешаться и в европейские дела, и России следует ожидать, что её обвинят в последствиях. Обосновать это можно легко, хотя бы общей российско-китайской границей. Не может же Европа признать слабость своих санитарно-эпидемиологических служб…

России пока ведёт компромиссно-проевропейскую политику, несмотря на вмешательство Европы в госпереворот на Украине в 2014 году. Это объясняется серьёзными экономическими связями с Европой и настроем наших элит. Отсюда выжидательная тактика России. На этом пути Россия далее становилась для Европы как бы «новым Западом», вместо США. Однако антироссийские санкции и политика «импортозамещения» России исчерпывают этот путь. Путин сегодня идёт по пути окончательного развода России с Европой, и Крым, кажется, станет российско-европейским Рубиконом.

Всё более актуален для России становится второй путь: Евразийский проект, поворот на Восток. Он становится и всё более реален: газопровод в Китай «Сила Сибири» уже сдан в эксплуатацию. В Европе это понимают, например, президент Макрон, и начинают подыгрывать Трампу в его желании «поладить с Россией», но Москва верит делам, а не слезам, а дел нет…
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
Nick Solari, commons.wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

25 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Дилетант 26 февраля 2020 15:11 Новый
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    Если Трамп - агент Путина, то Берни Сандерс - агент Зюганова! bully
    1. василий50 26 февраля 2020 15:36 Новый
      • 2
      • 2
      0
      Не стоит верить наклейкам которые политики европ и америки клеят себе или своим партнёрам. Они врут по убеждению. Впрочем убеждения они меняют очень уж шустро. Примеров ууууууууууууууууууууууу сколько и не только в интернете
      1. Дилетант 26 февраля 2020 16:48 Новый
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Я за Сандерса и Зюганова. Социализм: Нью-Йорк - Лиссабон- Москва- Владивосток-Сан-Франциско- Нью-Йорк. (Все психушки в правительство!). Всех б/м нормальных - в оппозицию? no
        1. рич 26 февраля 2020 23:32 Новый
          • 3
          • 1
          +2
          Бéрнард (Бéрни) Сáндерс

          Родился в Бруклине, Нью-Йорк[18], в бедной семье польского еврея-иммигранта Эли Сандерса, покинувшего в 1921 году родную деревню Слопнице (в которой затем погибла от рук нацистов большая часть его родственников),Во время учёбы в Чикагском университете был членом Социалистического союза молодёжи при Социалистической партии Америки. Будучи студентом, включился в движение за гражданские права чернокожих.Окончив университет, Сандерс некоторое время прожил в израильском кибуце Шаар-ха-Амаким в Изреельской долине. В 1981 году по предложению своего друга Ричарда Шугармена, профессора религиоведения в Университете Вермонта, Сандерс баллотировался на пост мэра Берлингтона и с перевесом в 14 голосов победил переизбиравшегося шесть раз представителя демократов Гордона Пакетта. Сандерс победил ещё на трёх выборах (в 1983 году с 53 %, в 1985 году с 55 %), причём в 1987 году — кандидата, которого поддерживали обе крупные партии. Сторонники Сандерса основали Вермонтскую прогрессивную партию.В 1985 году в качестве мэра Берлингтона оказался самым высокопоставленным американским политиком, нанесшим после Сандинистской революции официальный визит солидарности в Никарагуа и принятым президентом Даниэлем Ортегой. В 1988 году, женившись на Джейн О’Мира Дрисколл, провёл медовый месяц в Советском Союзе в Ярославле.В 1990 году победил на выборах в Палату представителей США с 56 % голосов, и с тех пор неизменно переизбирался каждые два года, обычно с большим отрывом. Рекордсмен по длительности пребывания в Конгрессе США из всех независимых депутатов. С 2013 до 2015 года — председатель комитета Сената США по делам ветеранов. В 1981—1989 годах был мэром крупнейшего города Вермонта, Берлингтона, в 1991—2007 годах — членом Палаты представителей США. При формировании комитетов в Сенате примыкает к Демократической партии
          1. Pivot 27 февраля 2020 04:45 Новый
            • 0
            • 1
            -1
            Не Эли а Элая, у евреев нет имени Эли
            1. atalef 27 февраля 2020 04:52 Новый
              • 1
              • 0
              +1
              Цитата: Pivot
              Не Эли а Элая, у евреев нет имени Эли

              belay
              Конечно есть
              Эли "Эль" переводится как "Бог", "Эли" означает "мой Бог". Может быть как самостоятельным именем, так и сокращением от имен Элимелех, Элиша, Элиэзер, Элиягу, Эльазар, Элькана, Эльханан, Эльяким, Эльяшив
  2. BARKAS 26 февраля 2020 15:12 Новый
    • 9
    • 0
    +9
    Да надо уже официально разрешить им самостоятельно избрать себе президента может успокоятся.
    1. Invoce 26 февраля 2020 15:20 Новый
      • 6
      • 0
      +6
      Цитата: BARKAS
      Да надо уже официально разрешить им самостоятельно избрать себе президента может успокоятся.

      Мы на это пойти не можем! no
      1. василий50 26 февраля 2020 15:31 Новый
        • 8
        • 1
        +7
        В В ПУТИН уже не один раз разрешал и европам и прочим режимам, в том числе и американским, избирать себе кого хотят. Самостоятельно. Так ведь отказываются.
        Вскоре выяснится что и королеву в Англии тоже выбирали по воле В В ПУТИНА.
        Ждём-с разоблачений.
        1. Дилетант 27 февраля 2020 06:36 Новый
          • 5
          • 0
          +5
          королеву в Англии тоже выбирали по воле В В ПУТИНА.

          Неправда! Её назначили по распоряжению И.Сталина! yes
  3. paul3390 26 февраля 2020 15:12 Новый
    • 6
    • 1
    +5
    Никто никуда не разворачивается - что, наши типа элиты срочно переведут всё награбленное в национальный банк Китая, виллы в Италии и Майами поменяет на бунгало на Хайнане а отпрысков - будут отправлять в Пекинский универ? Нет? О чём тогда вообще разговор? Что они переедут в РФ - вообще не обсуждается, это фантастика.
    1. Invoce 26 февраля 2020 15:19 Новый
      • 5
      • 1
      +4
      Цитата: paul3390
      О чём тогда вообще разговор? Что они переедут в РФ - вообще не обсуждается, это фантастика.

      Переедут, переедут...
      В Россию скоро все переедут. Как только запахнет паленой шерстью - побегут искать защиту yes
  4. Invoce 26 февраля 2020 15:16 Новый
    • 5
    • 1
    +4
    Россия - самая влиятельная СИЛА во всем мире! По признанию Аутсайдеров laughing (внешних игроков в политический преферанс) Россия влияет на все и на всех! Пейте закрепляющее - русские идут! laughing
  5. sergo1914 26 февраля 2020 15:46 Новый
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Он энергичен, харизматичен, гомосексуален, за его плечами Гарвард и звание лейтенанта военно-морской разведки


    Разведчик-гомосек или гомосек-разведчик? Как правильно?
    1. Правильно - педераст!
    2. Alexey RA 28 февраля 2020 19:28 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Цитата: sergo1914
      Разведчик-гомосек или гомосек-разведчик? Как правильно?

      Правильно - стелс-пихот © smile
  6. Xenofont 26 февраля 2020 16:07 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Берни Ярославский: "Спящий пробуждается!" Герберт Уэлс сто лет назад предсказал!
  7. knn54 26 февраля 2020 16:28 Новый
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Избирателю США ,возможно, придется делать выбор между Трампом и Сандерсом, которые объявлены "авторитетными" СМИ и "заслуживающими доверия сотрудниками из спецслужб" агентами Кремля.
    Рискну предположить,что первого поддерживает СВР ,а второго набирающее популярность ГРУ.
    Но выбор за Путиным...
  8. parusnik 26 февраля 2020 16:39 Новый
    • 2
    • 1
    +1
    , как-то так
  9. Ros 56 26 февраля 2020 16:54 Новый
    • 1
    • 1
    0
    Ещё и ещё раз убеждаюсь в правоте гениального М. Задорнова о полосатых, ну-у-у тупы-ы-ы-е. В смысле долбодятлы.
  10. Bastinda 26 февраля 2020 17:30 Новый
    • 3
    • 4
    -1
    По состоянию нашей экономики(взять хоть последнее падение курса нефти) каждый знающий столб, в США обязан быть сторонником Путина!
    Кто кроме Путина, так сможет развалить экономику России? Кто кроме него, покажет мультики, и создаст русскую угрозу? Кто найдет эффективных менеджеров, для Роскосмоса? Кто подарит Турции, Китаю, Европе газ???
  11. Аскольд Матвеев 26 февраля 2020 18:10 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Американская предвыборная междоусобица продолжается, основные кандидаты: Трамп, Сандерс, Байден, а ещё жизнерадостный открытый гомосексуалист Пит Буттиджич.

    что-то мне подсказывает, трамп обойдет всех своих политических противников и останется на второй срок, если только выборщикам не стрельнет в голову сделать президентом жизнерадостного буттиджича.
  12. Владимир Машков 26 февраля 2020 21:20 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Как??? И Берни Сандерс тоже агент Путина? Ну ГРУ ФСБ КГБ и работает!!! laughing laughing laughing
    1. Alexey RA 28 февраля 2020 19:31 Новый
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Цитата: Владимир Машков
      Как??? И Берни Сандерс тоже агент Путина? Ну ГРУ ФСБ КГБ и работает!!! laughing laughing laughing

      Этак скоро выяснится, что и Мюллер с Клинтоншей - тоже того... агенты Темнейшего. smile
      1. Ст.пропорщик 29 февраля 2020 15:55 Новый
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Цитата: Alexey RA
        Этак скоро выяснится, что и Мюллер с Клинтоншей - тоже того... агенты Темнейшего.

        Вот секрет Полишинеля. Вопросительный - Мюллер с Исаевым?