The blood would not freeze longer


Veterans of the Great Patriotic War. How do they live today? Our journalist decided to ask some of the past or survivors of the war about this.


On August 31, 2019, Vera Ivanovna Vasilyeva turned 99 years old. On the anniversary of the Victory, Vera Ivanovna will celebrate her anniversary - 100 years.

She sings in the district choir ...


Our first meeting took place a week before the holiday date. In Izmailovsky Park at a concert, she read her poems. Upon my offer to give an interview, she perplexedly remarked: “Why do I need you? What interesting things can I tell? ” A little later, she agreed and offered to meet at the territorial center of social services "East Izmailovo", a branch of "Izmailovo". That day she sang there in the choir ...


Vera Ivanovna celebrated Victory Day in Moscow

Seeing this interesting woman, hearing her beautiful, posed voice, it is impossible to imagine that she is almost a hundred years old. And learning about this, I want to understand where it comes from so much vital energy, where is the source of constant activity.

- Vera Ivanovna, please tell us about your family. Where were you born, who were your parents?
- I can assume that the Muscovite is in the third generation. My great-grandson from my son is already the sixth generation, and there are also two great-great-grand-nephews. My father is a native Muscovite, and my mother is a peasant, originally from Volokolamsk, as well as the “popular elder” Mikhail Kalinin. She unconditionally accepted the communist ideology, was a member of the party.

Instead of buying bread for her four children, her mother, who worked as a cleaner in the dining room, paid membership dues for this money. Dad was a qualified plumber, he had golden hands. That's just the trouble - constantly laying behind the collar.

Several times he tried to create better conditions for his family to live, either rented, or even bought an apartment at the exit, and we moved there. But after some time, my father drank the whole situation, and we still had one cast-iron iron. And we again returned to our communal room.

We lived in a seven-story building on Bauman Street. The building was built in 1905 by the landlord Karjagin. The house had gas, central heating and even seven-room apartments. And our 20-meter room was located in the basement.


You know, housing on the ground floor was then given to hard workers, such as my parents. Those who were on the higher social ladder, that is, doctors and teachers, lived on the third or seventh floors. The fact is that after the revolution, wealthy people, leaving their homeland, left all the furniture and household utensils in their apartments.

My aversion to the existing ideology probably began when my mother was reprimanded at the general meeting. In 1935, the country's leadership was preparing for a big “purge”. I attended that meeting. Mom was boned on what the light stands for because her husband does not match the image of a Soviet person.

She humiliatingly asked everyone for forgiveness ... Social activists, meeting her mother on the street, constantly pestering her with questions: why can't she re-educate her husband? I often asked political questions. Of course, I formulated them in a childish way. I saw injustice, but no one could answer me why this is happening.

Unlike my mother, who did not believe in God, in the end I became a church Orthodox. This happened due to fellowship with neighbors who were believers. I always left the church, inspired by hope.

- Where did you study, work?
- I finished 8 classes. She was not a Komsomol member, all the more so she did not join the party. I decided to get a special education with the ability to immediately go to work to help my family. She graduated from the Telegraph School, which was located on Tverskaya - Maxim Gorky Street. We worked on the Bodo apparatus. Of the five keys, we made up letters, numbers and punctuation marks. Telegraph work was then considered very prestigious.

She writes poetry


“You are a participant in the war.” Please tell about this.
- I served in the 56th separate regiment of communications, for a long time it was located in the Bryansk forest. They worked on Bodo and teletype. Marshal Zhukov often came to us. We wrote transcripts of his speeches. George Konstantinovich admired the girls - young, sonorous, cheering us, stroking our backs. We were thrilled! Gathered around him. It was a real man!


"Beetles at the device!" Vera Ivanovna heard this more than once

We had a responsible job, we must not be distracted, think about our own. Once I fell asleep at the workplace, because I did not rest for two days. And what do you think, in a dream I kept typing ... my dreams, visions. It all came out on tape. The horrified girls woke me: “Faith, they will shoot you!”

The general walked past, heard. When he understood what had happened, he declared: “Put off the shooting! Let her sleep for two days. " I still don’t know what was the name of my savior. The foreman demanded military discipline from us, and rightly so. We sometimes did not follow his orders to line up, he seriously cursed. Once we beat him, but then we all cried together, asked for forgiveness not only from him, but also from each other.


Toward the end of the war I was transferred to aviation regiment. Victory Day on May 9 I met in Moscow, on Red Square. I have the Order of Zhukov, the Order of the Great Patriotic War of the 2nd degree and the medal "For Victory over Germany." There are jubilee medals too, although not all that is supposed to be.

- Where did you work after the war?
- I finished 10 classes. She worked as a home economics teacher in primary school, and was also a class teacher in the 5th grade. The director asked me to lead a very complex, hooligan class, which everyone abandoned. The children were from working families, the fathers of many were drunkards. As a result, my guys became the best, for this I received thanks from the district department of education in the work book.

Then I was able to find an approach to each child, and restrain the ringleader thanks to the strength of my character. The guy began to respect me, he was already happy at the meeting after school. Many of those guys got into people, got specialties. My husband became ill, I could not go away from home for a long time, so I knitted things for the organization of disabled people.

- Tell me, please, how to overcome life's difficulties, problems?
“I don't just remember.” I am analyzing my past life. To say that she was not easy is wrong. I had everything as usual. It is so established by nature, by God. Black and white stripes alternate. If you feel bad now, then it will definitely be better. One must be prepared to accept both troubles and joys. No need to experience euphoria with happiness, but do not fight in grief in hysteria. Yes, I understand that now. In my youth and in my mature years I did not know this recipe.

- Is there a recipe for happiness? Does family longevity contribute to this?
- Happiness is different for each person, it is individual. But a strong family, where there is understanding, gives strength for life. The main thing is love! She is always right! I have such a poem. By the way, I composed for a long time, but I did not take this occupation seriously, besides there were constant worries, work ... 15 years ago, poetry captured me. I already have six recorded notebooks. I can read you one of the essays:

I am old, but not old.
Lord have mercy, save!
And there is no anguish and torment in me
Though the finish days are close.
And I don’t regret anything, and I’m not sad, I don’t cry.
The Lord made it so childish. I’ll call everything - my fate.
There was so much in life
The sun was shining, there was a storm
It was spring, it was winter
Of course - autumn, summer.
All together, I can say: my fate.
There were mistakes, chagrin,
There was treason and betrayal, love.
And I do not regret anything.
Lord, let me be longer in the world
Longer would not freeze blood.

Vera Ivanovna met her 99th birthday with her family: her daughter, granddaughter, and daughter-in-law, who calls her “mommy” ... But her son was gone a long time ago. He was an officer, commander of a tank regiment, clearing the rubble at the Chernobyl nuclear power plant.

And for the 100th anniversary, Vera Ivanovna is already preparing and is not offended when they remind him of him in advance.


Vera Ivanovna happily recalls her birthday: in the social center they laid a festive table for her and sang “Long Summer!”
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Aerodrome 2 March 2020 06: 13 New
    • 3
    • 1
    +2
    100 years old, and there are Real Veterans, whom on the fingers to count ...
    1. bessmertniy 2 March 2020 07: 19 New
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      It is good that they are still among us, among those who are of their age - grandchildren, great-grandchildren, and even great-great-grandchildren. These are worthy examples of how, contrary to political vacillations, people fulfilled their duty to other people and their Great Motherland. hi
      1. DMB 75 2 March 2020 08: 50 New
        • 11
        • 5
        +6
        Quote: Aerodrome
        Real Veterans, whom on the fingers to count ...

        Officials begin to show cynicism and stupidity in anticipation of the 75th anniversary of the Victory. The government rejected the initiative of State Duma deputy Andrei Kuzmin to completely abolish utility bills to participants of the Second World War, who survived less than a hundred thousand, because it is expensive for a budget that is bursting with oil and taxes. But the "free" proposal of the Minister of Education in the Kremlin should suit everyone. Officials believe that writing "Veteran" with a capital letter is more important than canceling communal fees for war veterans. Gloom.
  2. Orel 2 March 2020 06: 59 New
    • 6
    • 1
    +5
    There is no country for which they fought, and soon the heroes themselves will not remain, unfortunately the “feat” of the people every year turns into some kind of show, it's a shame, instead of going to the grave to the monument, we have war films, "immortal regiment" and political shows, is this real patriotism? Stop, I'll get off.
    1. Serg65 2 March 2020 12: 07 New
      • 4
      • 5
      -1
      Quote: Orel
      Stop, I'll get off.

      Stop .. go!
      Quote: Orel
      There is no country for which they fought

      Did Russia disappear?
      Quote: Orel
      There is no country for which they fought

      And what was the attitude to the veterans in that country?
      Quote: Orel
      unfortunately, the "feat" of the people every year turns into some kind of show,

      Of course, they didn’t fight for this country!
      Quote: Orel
      instead of going to the grave to the monument, we have war films, an "immortal regiment" and political shows, is this real patriotism?

      Ahh, I understand ... instead of a national holiday, you need to arrange a memorial ... somewhere I already heard it .... ahh, liberal communists ??? We commemorate June 22 each year, and the immortal regiment is essentially a commemoration of the dead, dead and the glorification of the living!
  3. Ros 56 2 March 2020 07: 47 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    A deep bow to these glorious people. They deserve it.
  4. Gardamir 2 March 2020 08: 35 New
    • 6
    • 5
    +1
    The author was bent over, in a story about veterans she managed to talk about hatred of the then ideology. Yes, now there are several times more evils of hatred towards ordinary people.
    Write about veterans so don't drag politics!
  5. tihonmarine 2 March 2020 09: 37 New
    • 2
    • 1
    +1
    A real Russian woman, God grant you health and long life. Thank you for being like that.
    1. rich 5 March 2020 02: 16 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Real russian woman

      Ordinary extraordinary fate of the generation of winners.
      What are honest and simple lines:
      I am old, but not old.
      Lord have mercy, save!
      And there is no anguish and torment in me
      Though the finish days are close.
      And I don’t regret anything, and I’m not sad, I don’t cry.
      The Lord made it so childish. I’ll call everything - my fate.
      There was so much in life
      The sun was shining, there was a storm
      It was spring, it was winter
      Of course - autumn, summer.
      All together, I can say: my fate.
      There were mistakes, chagrin,
      There was treason and betrayal, love.
      And I do not regret anything.
      Lord, let me be longer in the world
      Longer would not freeze blood.

      May God grant health and long life
      1. rich 5 March 2020 02: 59 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Thank you, Victoria, for writing about veterans ... I was also going to write about a veteran from our street. The same is the simple ordinary fate of a person of that generation.
        Born 1924 Worked since the age of 14 as a collective farm groom. In 43, he was drafted into the army, fought as a gunner on IL-2. After the war he entered the circus school. He worked as a circus rider. Retired. He worked as a caretaker at the Malkinsky stud farm. Recent years have become bad, he didn’t recognize the neighbors, he got confused - his memory failed, but, interestingly, he remembered his childhood and youth very well. They will bring him a stool to the porch and he is sitting - smoking a cigarette. For some reason I didn’t wear awards. On May 9, he put on only two medals on his jacket - “For Courage” and the post-war “For Labor Valor” ....
        I was going to write everything about him, but I didn’t have time ... On February 16 he was gone

Подольше бы не стыла кровь


Ветераны Великой Отечественной. Как они живут сегодня? Наша журналистка решила спросить об этом у некоторых из прошедших или переживших войну.


31 августа 2019 года Вере Ивановне Васильевой исполнилось 99 лет. В год юбилея Победы Вера Ивановна отметит и свой юбилей – 100-летний.

Она поёт в районном хоре…


Первая наша встреча произошла за неделю до праздничной даты. В Измайловском парке на концерте она читала свои стихи. На мое предложение дать интервью недоуменно заметила: «Зачем я вам? Что интересного могу рассказать?» Чуть погодя согласилась и предложила встретиться в территориальном центре социального обслуживания «Восточное Измайлово», филиале «Измайлово». В этот день она там пела в хоре…


День Победы Вера Ивановна встретила в Москве

Увидев эту интересную женщину, услышав её красивый, поставленный голос, никак невозможно представить, что ей почти сто лет. А узнав об этом, хочется понять, откуда в ней столько жизненной энергии, где прячется источник постоянной деятельности.

— Вера Ивановна, расскажите, пожалуйста, о вашей семье. Где вы родились, кем были родители?
— Я, можно считать, москвичка — в третьем поколении. Мой правнук от сына — уже шестое поколение, а есть ещё и два правнучатых племянника. Мой отец — коренной москвич, а мама — крестьянка, родом из Волоколамска, как и «всенародный староста» Михаил Иванович Калинин. Она безоговорочно принимала коммунистическую идеологию, была членом партии.

Вместо того чтобы покупать своим четверым детям хлеб, мама, которая работала уборщицей в столовой, на эти деньги платила членские взносы. Папа был квалифицированным слесарем-водопроводчиком, у него были золотые руки. Вот только беда — постоянно закладывал за воротник.

Несколько раз он пытался создать для семьи лучшие условия для жизни, то ли снимал, то ли даже покупал квартиру за выездом, и мы туда переезжали. Но спустя некоторое время отец пропивал всю обстановку, а у нас оставался один чугунный утюг. И мы опять возвращались в свою коммунальную комнату.

Мы жили в семиэтажном доме на улице Баумана. Здание построил в 1905 году домовладелец Карягин. В доме был газ, центральное отопление и даже семикомнатные квартиры. А наша 20-метровая комната располагалась в полуподвале.


Вы знаете, жильё на цокольном этаже тогда давали работягам, таким, как мои родители. Те, кто находился на более высокой социальной лестнице, то есть врачи и учителя, жили на третьем—седьмом этажах. Дело в том, что после революции обеспеченные люди, покидая Родину, оставляли в своих квартирах всю мебель и домашнюю утварь.

Моё отвращение к существовавшей идеологии, вероятно, началось тогда, когда маму отчитывали на всеобщем собрании. В 1935 году руководство страны готовилось к большой «чистке». Я присутствовала на том собрании. Маму костерили на чем свет стоит за то, что ее муж не соответствует образу советскому человека.

Она унизительно просила у всех прощения… Общественницы, встречая маму на улице, постоянно приставали к ней с вопросами: почему она не может перевоспитать мужа? Я же частенько задавала политические вопросы. Конечно, я формулировала их по-детски. Видела несправедливость, но никто не мог мне ответить, почему так происходит.

В отличие от мамы, которая не верила в Бога, я в конце концов стала воцерковленной православной. Это произошло благодаря общению с соседями, которые были верующими людьми. Из церкви я всегда выходила, окрыленная надеждой.

— Где вы учились, работали?
— Я закончила 8 классов. Не была комсомолкой, тем более не вступала в партию. Я решила получить специальное образование с возможностью сразу выйти на работу, чтобы помогать семье. Окончила училище телеграфистов, которое располагалось на Тверской — улице Максима Горького. Мы работали на аппарате «Бодо». Из пяти клавиш мы составляли буквы, цифры и знаки препинания. Работа на телеграфе считалась тогда очень престижной.

Она сочиняет стихи


— Вы участник войны. Расскажите, пожалуйста, об этом.
— Я служила в 56-ом отдельном полку связи, он долгое время располагался в брянском лесу. Работали на «Бодо» и на телетайпе. Маршал Жуков часто приезжал к нам. Мы писали стенограммы его речей. Георгий Константинович восхищался девочками – молодыми, звонкими, подбадривал нас, поглаживая по спине. Мы были в восторге! Собирались вокруг него. Это был настоящий мужчина!


«Жуков у аппарата!» Вера Ивановна слышала это не раз

У нас была ответственная работа, нельзя отвлекаться, думать о своем. Однажды я заснула на рабочем месте, поскольку не отдыхала двое суток. И что вы думаете, во сне я продолжала печатать... свои сны, видения. На ленту все это выходило. Девочки в ужасе меня разбудили: «Вера, тебя расстреляют!»

Мимо шел генерал, услышал. Когда он понял, что произошло, заявил: «Отставить расстрел! Дать ей поспать двое суток». До сих пор не знаю, как звали моего спасителя. Старшина требовал от нас военной дисциплины, и это правильно. Мы подчас не выполняли его приказы построиться, он серьёзно ругался. Однажды мы его избили, но потом все вместе плакали, просили прощение не только у него, но и друг у друга.


Ближе к концу войны меня перевели в авиационный полк. День Победы 9 мая я встретила в Москве, на Красной площади. У меня есть орден Жукова, орден Великой Отечественной войны 2-й степени и медаль «За Победу над Германией». Юбилейные медали тоже есть, хотя и не все, что положены.

— Где Вы работали после войны?
— Я закончила 10 классов. Работала учителем домоводства, в начальных классах, а также была классным руководителем в 5-м классе. Директор попросил меня вести очень сложный, хулиганский класс, от которого все отказались. Дети были из рабочих семей, отцы многих — пьяницы. В итоге мои ребята стали лучшими, за это я получила от районного отдела образования благодарность в трудовой книжке.

Тогда я смогла найти подход к каждому ребенку, а заводилу приструнить благодаря силе своего характера. Парень меня стал уважать, уже после школы при встрече радовался. Многие из тех ребят выбились в люди, получили специальности. Муж стал болеть, я не могла надолго отлучаться из дома, поэтому вязала вещи для организации инвалидов.

— Скажите, пожалуйста, как преодолевать жизненные сложности, проблемы?
— Я не просто вспоминаю. Я анализирую свою прожитую жизнь. Сказать, что она была непростая, неправильно. У меня было всё обыкновенно. Так установлено природой, Богом. Черная и белая полоса чередуются. Если сейчас тебе плохо, то следом обязательно будет лучше. Надо быть готовым принимать как беды, так и радости. Не нужно испытывать эйфорию при счастье, но и в горе не биться в истерике. Да, я это понимаю сейчас. В молодости и в зрелые годы я не знала этого рецепта.

— Существует ли рецепт счастья? Семейное долголетие способствует ли этому?
— Счастье для каждого человека свое, это индивидуально. А вот крепкая семья, где есть понимание, дает силы для жизни. Главное – это любовь! Она всегда права! У меня есть такое стихотворение. Кстати, я сочиняла давно, но не относилась к этому занятию всерьез, к тому же были постоянные заботы, работа… 15 лет назад поэзия меня захватила. У меня уже шесть записанных тетрадей. Могу вам прочитать одно из сочинений:

Я старая, но не старуха.
Господь, помилуй, сохрани!
И нет во мне тоски и муки,
Хоть близки финишные дни.
И ни о чём уж не жалею, и не грущу, не плачу я.
Господь устроил так по-детски. Всё назову – судьба моя.
Всего так много было в жизни
Светило солнце, была буря,
Была весна, была зима,
Конечно, — осень, лето.
Всё вместе, я могу сказать: судьба моя.
Ошибки были, огорченья,
Была измена и предательства, любовь.
И ни о чём я не жалею.
Господь, позволь подольше быть на свете,
Подольше бы не стыла кровь.

Своё 99-летие Вера Ивановна встретила в кругу семьи: дочери, внучки и невестки, которая её называет «мамочкой»... А ведь сына не стало уже давно. Он был офицером, командиром танкового полка, расчищал завалы на Чернобыльской АЭС.

А к 100-летнему юбилею Вера Ивановна уже готовится и не обижается, когда о нём напоминают заранее.


Вера Ивановна с радостью вспоминает свой день рождения: в социальном центре для неё накрыли праздничный стол и пели «Долгая лета!»
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Аэродромный 2 марта 2020 06:13 Новый
    • 3
    • 1
    +2
    100 летние, и есть Настоящие Ветераны,коих по пальцам сосчитать...
    1. bessmertniy 2 марта 2020 07:19 Новый
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      Хорошо, что они еще среди нас, среди тех, кто им по возрасту - внуки, правнуки и даже праправнуки. Это достойные примеры, как вопреки политическим шатаниям люди выполняли свой долг перед другими людьми и своей Великой Родиной. hi
      1. ДМБ 75 2 марта 2020 08:50 Новый
        • 11
        • 5
        +6
        Цитата: Аэродромный
        Настоящие Ветераны,коих по пальцам сосчитать...

        Чиновники начинают проявлять цинизм и глупость в преддверии 75-летия Победы. Правительство отвергло инициативу депутата Госудмы Андрея Кузьмина о полной отмене платы за коммунальные платежи участникам ВОВ, которых осталось в живых менее ста тысяч, потому как это дорого для трещащего от нефтяных накоплений и налогов бюджета. Зато "бесплатное" предложение министра просвещения в Кремле должно всех устроить.Чиновники считают, что писать "Ветеран" с большой буквы важнее, чем отменить плату за коммуналку для участников войны.Мрак.
  2. Orel 2 марта 2020 06:59 Новый
    • 6
    • 1
    +5
    Нет страны, за которую они воевали, а скоро и самих героев не останется, к сожалению "подвиг" народа с каждым годом превращается в какое-то шоу, обидно, вместо того, чтобы на могилу сходить, к памятнику, у нас военные фильмы, "бессмертный полк" и политические шоу, разве это настоящий патриотизм? Остановите, я сойду.
    1. Serg65 2 марта 2020 12:07 Новый
      • 4
      • 5
      -1
      Цитата: Orel
      Остановите, я сойду.

      Остановили..сходите!
      Цитата: Orel
      Нет страны, за которую они воевали

      Россия исчезла?
      Цитата: Orel
      Нет страны, за которую они воевали

      А какое отношение было к ветеранам в той, как вы выражаетесь, стране?
      Цитата: Orel
      к сожалению "подвиг" народа с каждым годом превращается в какое-то шоу,

      Ну конечно, за эту то страну не воевали!
      Цитата: Orel
      вместо того, чтобы на могилу сходить, к памятнику, у нас военные фильмы, "бессмертный полк" и политические шоу, разве это настоящий патриотизм?

      Ааа, понял...вместо всенародного праздника нужно устроить поминание...где то я это уже слышал....ааа, либерало-коммунисты??? Поминаем мы 22 июня каждого года, да и бессмертный полк-это по сути поминание погибших, умерших и прославление живых!
  3. Ros 56 2 марта 2020 07:47 Новый
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Низкий поклон этим славным людям. Они этого достойны.
  4. Гардамир 2 марта 2020 08:35 Новый
    • 6
    • 5
    +1
    Автору зачОт прогнулась, в рассказе о ветеранах умудрилась рассказать о ненависти к тогдашней идеологии. Да сейчас в несколько раз зла ненависти к простым людям больше.
    Пишите о ветеранах так не тащите политику!
  5. tihonmarine 2 марта 2020 09:37 Новый
    • 2
    • 1
    +1
    Настоящая русская женщина, дай Бог вам здоровья и долгих лет жизни. Спасибо вам, что вы такая.
    1. рич 5 марта 2020 02:16 Новый
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Настоящая русская женщина

      Обыкновенная необыкновенная судьба поколения победителей.
      Какие честные и простые строки:
      Я старая, но не старуха.
      Господь, помилуй, сохрани!
      И нет во мне тоски и муки,
      Хоть близки финишные дни.
      И ни о чём уж не жалею, и не грущу, не плачу я.
      Господь устроил так по-детски. Всё назову – судьба моя.
      Всего так много было в жизни
      Светило солнце, была буря,
      Была весна, была зима,
      Конечно, — осень, лето.
      Всё вместе, я могу сказать: судьба моя.
      Ошибки были, огорченья,
      Была измена и предательства, любовь.
      И ни о чём я не жалею.
      Господь, позволь подольше быть на свете,
      Подольше бы не стыла кровь.

      Дай Бог здоровья и долгих лет жизни
      1. рич 5 марта 2020 02:59 Новый
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Спасибо Вам, Виктория, что пишите о ветеранах ... я тоже все собирался написать о ветеране с нашей улицы. То же - простая обычная судьба человека того поколения.
        1924 г.р. Работал с 14 лет колхозным конюхом. В 43 году забрали в армию, воевал бортстрелком на ИЛ-2. После войны поступил в цирковое училище. Работал цирковым наездником. Вышел на пенсию. Работал берейтором на Малкинском коннезаводе. Последние годы стал плох, соседей не узнавал, путался - память подводила, но, что интересно, свое детство и юность помнил очень хорошо. Вынесут ему табурет к крыльцу он и сидит - дымит цигаркой. Награды почему то не носил принципиально. На 9 мая надевал на свой пиджачек только две медали - "За отвагу" и послевоенную "за трудовую доблесть"....
        Все собирался написать про него, да не успел... 16 февраля его не стало