For the convenience of students. Target Tank Zielfahrzeug 68 (Switzerland)


Pz 68 serial tank - the basis for the target machine


To train infantry personnel, firing ranges with various targets imitating various enemy targets and objects are needed. So, for training operators of anti-tank missile systems, targets in the form of tanksincluding movable. In the past, the Swiss army decided not to save on training soldiers, and the result was the appearance of a real target tank called Zielfahrzeug 68.

Special requirements
Switzerland was one of the first countries to set up early anti-tank systems. Development of such weapons dragged on, but the desired results were nevertheless obtained, after which the process of training operators began. For effective training of fighters, appropriate shooting ranges and targets were required. At first, the army did away with simple plywood targets in stationary or mobile equipment. However, such products did not resemble real armored vehicles.

In the early seventies there was a proposal to create a specialized target armored vehicle, capable of imitating the real tank of a conditional enemy as accurately as possible. By this time, the Swiss army had mastered the MOWAG Panzerattrappe target armored vehicles, and against such a background the new proposal looked viable.

The development of an unusual armored vehicle was entrusted to the tank building company Eidgenoessische Konstruktionswerkstaette (K + W Thun). A new special machine should be created on the basis of existing units. Outwardly, it was supposed to be like modern tanks, and also have similar mobility. It also had special requirements in terms of protection. The armor was supposed to protect the crew from anti-tank missiles with an inert warhead.

Tank based
The Panzer 68 serial tank was taken as the basis for the special target machine. In this regard, the new model was named Zielfahrzeug 68 (“Target Tank Sample 68”). In mass production, it was planned to use decommissioned combat tanks.


One of the surviving tanks Zielfahrzeug 68

The Zielfahrzeug 68 project included the dismantling of the tank turret along with the fighting compartment and all its equipment. Armament, ammunition, fire control equipment, etc. no longer required. Also, for reasons of economy, they dismantled the standard chassis for installing other units.

The regular cast armored corps with protivosnaryadnym armor frontal projection remained. Aft remained the MTU MB 837 Ba-500 diesel engine with a power of 600 hp. and an auxiliary power unit in the form of a 38-horsepower Mercedes Benz OM 636 engine. The transmission was not altered.

The chassis retained an independent suspension on Belleville springs, but it was equipped with rollers and tracks from the obsolete Pz 61 tank. The army stocks had a significant supply of such parts, which saved on the production and operation of a new armored car.

Instead of a tower on the roof of the hull, a fixed welded superstructure was mounted with a mock gun in the form of a simple pipe. At the level of the roof of the hull there was a light aluminum tile, in the roof of the tower - a hatch. The latter was unified with the driver's hatch.

Measures were taken to improve the safety of the driver. An additional conical shield with vertical slots was placed above his hatch. A similar defense was present on the hatch of the tower. The guards covered the periscopes and protected them from being hit by a flying rocket or its fragments.

For the convenience of students. Target Tank Zielfahrzeug 68 (Switzerland)

Another museum sample

Native lateral projection protection was insufficient for the safe firing of training missiles. For this reason, the Zielfahrzeug 68 has been equipped with new side screens. Armor plates of various shapes were attached to the fenders with bolts. If damaged, they could be quickly replaced. The protruding parts of the MTO roof received similar protection. The protection of the forehead of the hull, with the exception of the shield on the hatch, remained the same.

The crew of the "Target Tank" consisted of two people. The driver was located in the building, the commander in the tower. The compartments were connected to each other, which allowed to leave the car when one of the hatches was damaged. The crew had an intercom; the commander used the SE-412 to communicate with the leaders of the training event. For any obvious reason, no weapons were available.

Product Zielfahrzeug 68 in its dimensions was similar to the base Pz 68. Weight was reduced to 36 tons. Running characteristics remained at the same level. Speed ​​on the highway reached 55 km / h, on the terrain - 35 km / h. Due to this, the behavior of a real tank was imitated as accurately as possible.

10 units


The development of the Zielfahrzeug 68 project took a minimum of time, and already in 1972 the K + W Thun plant received an order for the serial production of new equipment. Special vehicles were not required in large quantities, and the army ordered only 10 units. For their production, the required number of decommissioned Pz 68 tanks was sent to the factory.


The first Zielfahrzeug 68 sample came out of the assembly shop in the same 1972. The tenth was made in 1974. All built cars received numbers from M77870 to M77879. They were transferred to several training grounds where infantry training was carried out, including ATGM operators.

Operation of unusual equipment was quite simple. During various exercises or firing, the crews moved along the target field and imitated conditional enemy tanks. The ATGM calculations performed target detection and fired.

The crew of the target tank included up to two people, but often only the driver was in the car. The Zielfahrzeug 68 was entrusted to both military tankers and civilian personnel. The requirements for the driver were lower than in the case of tanks, which simplified the organization of firing without loss of quality.

Preparation of calculations using self-propelled guided targets was more effective. Unlike other targets, a specialized tank could move along any route, in different directions, etc. Shooting for this purpose was not simple, but the operators received the necessary experience and acquired skills.

In training firing, only missiles with an inert warhead were used. Thus, a missile hit threatened the target tank only with the deformation of certain parts. In the event of serious damage, the armor or chassis element could be replaced with an affordable and cheap new one. The operation also became cheaper due to the maximum unification with the tanks available in the army.

35 years in the ranks


10 target tanks Zielfahrzeug 68 entered service in 1972-74. and became an important element of the training system for ground forces. Often, tanks were used together with the MOWAG Panzerattrappe armored cars and helped ATGM operators improve their skills.

Such operation of special tanks continued until 2007. For 35 years of use, these vehicles have exhausted their life and also accumulated a lot of minor breakdowns. In addition, by this time, the Pz 68 tanks were removed from service, which led to the unification of the fleet of military and special equipment. As a result, it was decided to remove the target tanks Zielfahrzeug 68 from the supply. Direct replacement for them was not created. It was now proposed to prepare calculations using other means.

After decommissioning, the equipment was sent for storage or disposal. Tanks with numbers M77876 and M77878 were transferred to museums. For example, the M77876 is on display at the Schweizerisches Militärmuseum Full (com. Full-Royal) along with other interesting examples of Swiss armored vehicles.

A special target armored vehicle Zielfahrzeug 68 was created as a solution to a specific but important task. This decision was unusual and unexpected, but at the same time effective. Using a special machine based on Pz 68, it was possible to provide training for several generations of ATGM operators. Just ten plain armored vehicles on the finished chassis made a significant contribution to the defense of Switzerland.
Author:
Photos used:
Militaerfahrzeuge.ch, Wikimedia Commons
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Kote Pan Kokhanka April 4 2020 05: 54 New
    • 6
    • 3
    +3
    We "run-in" carried out by serial machines! For the sake of interest in the third ten, I lay down in a trench under the T-55 at the training ground. Horror, but the experience is useful and necessary! Moreover, only tanks being built up.
    Inspired by the words of V.I. Lenin - study, study and study again!
    Regards, Kote!
    1. Zufei April 4 2020 07: 02 New
      • 6
      • 0
      +6
      The author talks about the “boxing punching bag” for calculating ATGMs of the 1st and 2nd generation. Running in tanks is probably a little about something else. Our "previous" course was tested in tanks. Trenches in the sandy ground. Crushed the fighter. We have already "rolled" under the BMP.
      1. And ALL of us rolled T72, but in a concrete trench. It is not possible to remember, but the tankers, after passing, increased speed, so that it would be harder to get the second grenade. But it was funny when one guy threw a grenade in the forehead, and she bounced back into the trench and flopped down next to him!))
  2. Vladimir_2U April 4 2020 06: 47 New
    • 4
    • 5
    -1
    Swiss Dwarves burned with all their might! They could create the ATGM, which is none, but they did not consider the remote control of the target necessary, severely! laughing
    1. Zufei April 4 2020 07: 15 New
      • 8
      • 0
      +8
      The idea is good. Our shooting at shields is below level. But I didn’t hear about our remote control. Enlighten please.
      1. Vladimir_2U April 4 2020 07: 18 New
        • 3
        • 2
        +1
        Quote: Zufei
        Our shooting at shields is below level. And I didn’t hear about our remote control
        I enlighten, remote control of shields was carried out using ropes! Enlightenment is over! lol
        1. Thrifty April 4 2020 08: 01 New
          • 3
          • 1
          +2
          Vladimir 2U hi -when we had the late Minister of Defense Yazov at the “window dressing”, target tanks were pulled across the field with long, but thin steel cables! The Su100 hulls were used as target tanks, with a grotesque tower welded on top for some reason! !! belay belay
          1. Vladimir_2U April 4 2020 08: 43 New
            • 2
            • 1
            +1
            Quote: Thrifty
            target tanks were pulled across the field using long but thin steel cables
            It is of course primitive, it would seem, but I want to ask what hit on the targets? The Swiss have a strictly inert warhead. Ours, I won’t be surprised, could have been full-length crowbars and full-fledged missiles, don’t you remember?
            1. Lopatov April 4 2020 10: 26 New
              • 8
              • 0
              +8
              Quote: Vladimir_2U
              It is of course primitive


              "In the exercises of 1981 and 1983 from remotely controlled tanks, units of 15–20 vehicles (120 total) were manned, which imitated the enemy’s counterattack forces. For this we used self-propelled guns SU-100, made during the Great Patriotic War on the basis of T-34 tanks.

              According to a single command, from two control points of the SU-100, they started moving on the "battlefield", firing "simulated charges" installed in the cannon trunks. The attacking units fired from tanks, ATGMs, grenade launchers and anti-tank artillery.

              The exercises made it possible to evaluate both the degree of training of the personnel of the units and the effectiveness of the weapons. The use of remotely controlled VGM confirmed the feasibility of creating such machines for both peacetime and wartime. In this regard, it became necessary to have sets of remote control systems in the troops that could be installed quickly enough on production vehicles.

              Firing at moving real targets allows the troops to better work out the interaction of tanks and units, to fire more efficiently and purposefully. The lack of such skills leads to the fact that the same target is hit by many tanks at once, while others remain unscathed. For example, in the exercises of 1984. against 25 remotely controlled counterattack tanks operated a battalion of T-64A tanks with an attached ATGM battery on the BMP. Shooting was carried out from a place; target tanks moved at a speed of 6 ... 8 km / h. Due to insufficient experience in targeting and adjusting fire in a counterattack, only 48% of the targets were hit.
              "

              Remote Controlled Tank Capabilities
              A.I.Lukyanov, Y.D. Lyubishkin
              15.05.85.
              btvt.info/5library/vbtt_1986_1_robot.htm
              1. Vladimir_2U April 4 2020 10: 57 New
                • 1
                • 0
                +1
                It is not disclosed what hit the targets.
                1. Lopatov April 4 2020 11: 00 New
                  • 2
                  • 0
                  +2
                  High-explosive fragmentation must be thought.
                  For window dressing.
                  1. Vladimir_2U April 4 2020 11: 01 New
                    • 0
                    • 0
                    0
                    Yeah, one figs even "who doesn’t mind" can’t be put in a tank, only remote control. Thanks for the reference.
            2. Thrifty April 4 2020 12: 39 New
              • 1
              • 1
              0
              Vladimir 2U-for the show was beaten with battle from tank guns, mostly ordinary, armor-piercing!
          2. Normal ok April 4 2020 11: 42 New
            • 1
            • 0
            +1
            Rails were laid in OVAKOLA on which a cart with a target shield rode. It was set in motion by an electric winch, through a system of cables.
          3. PavelT April 4 2020 16: 30 New
            • 0
            • 0
            0
            It would be necessary to repeat something similar on modern maneuvers! Or even worse, with remote control.
            Do we have all sorts of T-64s in the reserve warehouses? It is quite possible to finish them, remove the weapons and also as the Swiss use (or purely remotely, controlling them by radio).
        2. Zufei April 4 2020 09: 13 New
          • 1
          • 1
          0
          And I, from the simplicity of my soul, thought that the radio control for the T-55 was “washed down”. And here it is. And the Swiss are flat and home-grown targets with crews. Until 2007 they used it. They did not know about the achievements of modern science. ;-)
      2. volodimer April 4 2020 11: 19 New
        • 3
        • 0
        +3
        The namesake fussed, but as early as the 30s in the USSR, television tanks based on the T-26 were created
        "A telemechanical group of tanks was developed in 1935 and released in 1936 and 1938 in two series (a total of 130 units). The group consisted of a TT-26 teletank, a light chemical (flamethrower) suppression tank and a TU-26 control tank. The armament of the teletank consisted of a DT machine gun and a flamethrower installation. Also, sometimes 200-700-kg time bombs were used in an armored box, which the tank dropped near the enemy fortifications, which made it possible to destroy bunkers up to four levels underground. Teletanks were also capable of using chemical weapons, although they were not used in hostilities. The armament of the control tank is a 45-mm tank gun of the 1932 model and a DT machine gun.

        The Red Army used remotely-controlled tanks in the Soviet-Finnish War of 1939-1940 and at the beginning of the Great Patriotic War. The Red Army had two teletank battalions at the beginning of the Second World War - the 51st and 152nd.
        "
        So it was with us, in full earnest. hi
    2. Lopatov April 4 2020 09: 14 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Quote: Vladimir_2U
      and remote control

      And what is the meaning of it?
      This is an ATGM, only the chassis is under some threat.

      Therefore, it is actually a child prodigy in terms of training ATGM operators. No simulator or LISP can replace it. And even without launches, only maintenance
  3. Aleksandr72 April 4 2020 07: 47 New
    • 1
    • 1
    0
    Yes, the "gloomy" Teutonic (excuse me - Swiss!) Genius. This product is more like a tank painted by a first-grader. However, they had enough of such good with a narrowly specific purpose.
  4. bandabas April 4 2020 08: 33 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    They have money. We do not have. Only for partners!
  5. Free wind April 4 2020 11: 53 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I am not good at mathematics, but there is a translation of this Zalfaitseg into Russian. Authors, well, at least you’re approximately, How to translate, and how to pronounce in Russian. As if in French, I’m not strong, and why I don’t understand Renault. I am not strong in Russian either.
  6. voyaka uh April 5 2020 15: 17 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    There has never been such a problem in Israel: target tanks.
    About a thousand captured tanks. They are enough for another hundred years.

Военное обозрение

Для удобства обучающихся. Танк-мишень Zielfahrzeug 68 (Швейцария)

22

Серийный танк Pz 68 - основа для машины-мишени


Для подготовки личного состава пехоты необходимы стрельбища с различными мишенями, имитирующими разнообразные цели и объекты противника. Так, для обучения операторов противотанковых ракетных комплексов нужны мишени в виде танков, в т.ч. подвижные. В прошлом армия Швейцарии решила не экономить на подготовке бойцов, и результатом этого стало появление настоящего танка-мишени под названием Zielfahrzeug 68.

Особые требования
Швейцария была одной из первых стран, занявшихся созданием ранних ПТРК. Разработка такого оружия затянулась, но желаемые результаты все же были получены, после чего стартовал процесс обучения операторов. Для эффективной подготовки бойцов требовались соответствующие стрельбища и мишени. Поначалу армия обходилась простыми фанерными мишенями в стационарном или подвижном оснащении. Однако такие изделия мало походили на реальную бронетехнику.

В начале семидесятых появилось предложение о создании специализированной бронемашины-мишени, способной максимально точно имитировать реальный танк условного противника. К этому времени швейцарская армия успела освоить броневики-мишени MOWAG Panzerattrappe, и на таком фоне новое предложение выглядело жизнеспособным.

Разработку необычной бронемашины поручили предприятию Eidgenoessische Konstruktionswerkstaette (K+W Thun), занимавшемуся строительством танков. Новую специальную машину следовало создать на базе имеющихся агрегатов. Внешне она должна была походить на современные танки, а также иметь схожую подвижность. К ней также предъявлялись особые требования в части защиты. Броня должна была защищать экипаж от противотанковых ракет с инертной боевой частью.

На базе танка
В качестве основы для специальной машины-мишени взяли серийный танк Panzer 68. В связи с этим новый образец назвали Zielfahrzeug 68 («Танк-мишень обр. 68»). При серийном производстве планировалось использовать списанные строевые танки.


Один из сохранившихся танков Zielfahrzeug 68

Проект Zielfahrzeug 68 предусматривал демонтаж башни танка вместе с боевым отделением и всем его оснащением. Вооружение, боеукладки, средства управления огнем и т.д. более не требовались. Также из соображений экономии разбирали штатную ходовую часть для установки других агрегатов.

Сохранялся штатный литой бронекорпус с противоснарядным бронированием лобовой проекции. В корме оставались дизельный двигатель MTU MB 837 Ba-500 мощностью 600 л.с. и вспомогательная силовая установка в виде 38-сильного мотора Mercedes Benz OM 636. Трансмиссия не переделывалась.

Шасси сохранило независимую подвеску на тарельчатых пружинах, однако его оснастили катками и гусеницами от устаревшего танка Pz 61. На армейских складах имелся значительный запас таких деталей, что позволяло сэкономить на производстве и эксплуатации новой бронемашины.

Вместо башни на крыше корпуса смонтировали неподвижную сварную надстройку с макетом пушки в виде простой трубы. На уровне крыши корпуса имелся легкий алюминиевый полик, в крыше башни – люк. Последний был унифицирован с люком водителя.

Были приняты меры по повышению безопасности механика-водителя. Над его люком расположили дополнительный конический щиток с вертикальными щелями. Схожая защита присутствовала на люке башни. Щитки закрывали перископы и защищали их от поражения подлетающей ракетой или ее обломками.

Для удобства обучающихся. Танк-мишень Zielfahrzeug 68 (Швейцария)

Другой музейный образец

Штатная защита боковых проекций была недостаточной для безопасной стрельбы учебными ракетами. По этой причине Zielfahrzeug 68 оснастили новыми бортовыми экранами. Броневые листы разных форм закреплялись на надгусеничных полках при помощи болтов. При повреждении их можно было быстро заменить. Схожую защиту получили выступающие части крыши МТО. Защита лба корпуса, за исключением щитка на люке, осталась прежней.

Экипаж «Танка-мишени» состоял из двух человек. Водитель располагался в корпусе, командир – в башне. Отсеки соединялись друг с другом, что позволяло покинуть машину при повреждении одного из люков. В распоряжении экипажа было переговорное устройство; командир использовал радиостанцию SE-412 для связи с руководителями учебного мероприятия. Какое-либо вооружение, по очевидным причинам, отсутствовало.

Изделие Zielfahrzeug 68 по своим габаритам было похоже на базовый Pz 68. Масса сократилась до 36 т. Ходовые характеристики остались на прежнем уровне. Скорость на шоссе достигала 55 км/ч, на местности – 35 км/ч. За счет этого максимально точно имитировалось поведение реального танка.

10 единиц


Разработка проекта Zielfahrzeug 68 заняла минимальное время, и уже в 1972 г. завод K+W Thun получил заказ на серийный выпуск новой техники. Специальные машины не требовались в большом количестве, и армия заказала всего 10 единиц. Для их производства на завод отправили необходимое число списанных танков Pz 68.


Первый образец Zielfahrzeug 68 вышел из сборочного цеха в том же 1972 г. Десятый изготовили в 1974-м. Все построенные машины получили номера от M77870 до M77879. Их передали на несколько полигонов, где осуществлялась подготовка пехоты, в т.ч. операторов ПТРК.

Эксплуатация необычной техники была достаточно простой. В ходе различных учений или стрельб экипажи двигались по мишенному полю и имитировали танки условного противника. Расчеты ПТРК производили обнаружение цели и выполняли стрельбу.

Экипаж танка-мишени включал до двух человек, но нередко в машине находился только водитель. Управление Zielfahrzeug 68 доверяли как военнослужащим-танкистам, так и гражданскому персоналу. Требования к механику-водителю были ниже, чем в случае с танками, что упрощало организацию стрельб без потерь в их качестве.

Подготовка расчетов при помощи самоходных управляемых мишеней отличалась большей эффективностью. В отличие от других мишеней, специализированный танк мог двигаться по любому маршруту, в разных направлениях и т.д. Стрельба по такой цели не отличалась простотой, но операторы получали необходимый опыт и нарабатывали навыки.

В учебных стрельбах использовались только ракеты с инертной БЧ. Таким образом, попадание ракеты грозило танку-мишени лишь деформацией тех или иных деталей. В случае серьезного повреждения элемент брони или ходовой части можно было заменить доступным и дешевым новым. Также эксплуатация удешевлялась за счет максимальной унификации с имеющимися в армии танками.

35 лет в строю


10 танков-мишеней Zielfahrzeug 68 поступили на службу в 1972-74 гг. и стали важным элементом системы подготовки личного состава сухопутных войск. Нередко танки использовались вместе с броневиками MOWAG Panzerattrappe и помогали операторам ПТРК совершенствовать свои навыки.

Подобная эксплуатация специальных танков продолжалась до 2007 г. За 35 лет применения эти машины выработали свой ресурс, а также накопили массу мелких поломок. Кроме того, к этому времени с вооружения сняли танки Pz 68, что привело к разунификации парка боевой и специальной техники. В итоге было принято решение о снятии танков-мишеней Zielfahrzeug 68 со снабжения. Прямая замена для них не создавалась. Подготовку расчетов теперь предлагалось выполнять с применением других средств.

После списания техника отправилась на хранение или на утилизацию. Танки с номерами M77876 и M77878 передали музеям. К примеру, M77876 демонстрируется в музее Schweizerisches Militärmuseum Full (ком. Фулль-Ройенталь) вместе с другими интереснейшими образцами швейцарской бронетехники.

Специальная бронемашина-мишень Zielfahrzeug 68 создавалась в качестве решения специфической, но важной задачи. Такое решение было необычным и неожиданным, но в то же время эффективным. При помощи специальной машины на базе Pz 68 удалось обеспечить обучение нескольких поколений операторов ПТРК. Всего десять неказистых бронемашин на готовом шасси внесли существенный вклад в обороноспособность Швейцарии.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
Militaerfahrzeuge.ch, Wikimedia Commons
22 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Коте пане Коханка
    Коте пане Коханка 4 апреля 2020 05:54 Новый
    +3
    У нас «обкатку» проводили серийными машинами! Ради интереса на третем десятке, лёг в окоп под Т-55 на полигоне. Жуть, но опыт полезный и нужный! Причём только танками наробатываемый.
    Навеяло слова В.И. Ленина - учится, учиться и ещё раз учиться!
    С уважением, Коте!
    1. Zufei
      Zufei 4 апреля 2020 07:02 Новый
      +6
      Автор повествует о "боксерской груше" для расчётов ПТУР 1 и 2 поколения. Обкатка танками наверное немного о другом. У нас "предыдущий" курс обкатывали танками. Окопы в песчаном грунте. Помяли бойца. Нас уже "катали" под БМП.
      1. Вождь краснокожих
        Вождь краснокожих 4 апреля 2020 07:11 Новый
        +3
        А нас ВСЕХ прокатывали Т72, но в бетонной траншее. Помять не возможно, но танкисты всегда после прохождения, увеличивали скорость, что б второй гранатой тяжелее было достать. А смешно было, когда один парень кинул гранату в лоб, а она отскочила обратно в траншею и шлёпнулась рядом с ним!))
  2. Владимир_2У
    Владимир_2У 4 апреля 2020 06:47 Новый
    -1
    Гномы швейцарские жгли изо всех сил! ПТРК создать смогли, какой никакой, а дистанционное управление мишенью не посчитали нужным, сурово! laughing
    1. Zufei
      Zufei 4 апреля 2020 07:15 Новый
      +8
      Идея хороша. Наша стрельба по щитам ниже уровнем. А про наше дистанционное управление не слышал. Просветите уж пожалуйста.
      1. Владимир_2У
        Владимир_2У 4 апреля 2020 07:18 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: Zufei
        Наша стрельба по щитам ниже уровнем. А про наше дистанционное управление не слышал
        Просвещаю, дистанционное управление щитами осуществлялось при помощи верёвочек! Просвещение окончено! lol
        1. Бережливый
          Бережливый 4 апреля 2020 08:01 Новый
          +2
          Владимир 2У hi -когда у нас на "показухе" был покойный сейчас министр обороны Язов, танки -мишени по полю тянули при помощи длинных, но тонких стальных тросов! В качестве танков -мишеней использовали корпуса Су100, с наваренной еще сверху зачем то башней -гротеском! !! belay belay
          1. Владимир_2У
            Владимир_2У 4 апреля 2020 08:43 Новый
            +1
            Цитата: Бережливый
            танки -мишени по полю тянули при помощи длинных, но тонких стальных тросов
            Оно конечно примитивненько, казалось бы, однако хочу поинтересоваться, чем били по мишеням? У швейцарцев строго инертными БЧ. Наши, не удивлюсь, могли и ломами полновесными и ракетами полноценными, не вспомните?
            1. Лопатов
              Лопатов 4 апреля 2020 10:26 Новый
              +8
              Цитата: Владимир_2У
              Оно конечно примитивненько


              "На учениях 1981 и 1983 гг. из дистанционно управ­ляемых танков были скомплектованы подразделе­ния по 15—20 машин (всего 120), которые имити­ровали контратакующие силы противника. Для этого использовались самоходные установки СУ-100, изготовленные в период Великой Отечест­венной войны на базе танков Т-34.

              По единой команде с двух пунктов управления СУ-100 начинали движение на «поле боя», ведя «огонь» имитационными зарядами, установленны­ми в стволах пушек. Атакующие подразделения вели «огонь» из танков, ПТУР, гранатометов и противотанковой артиллерии.

              Учения позволили оценить как степень выучки личного состава подразделений, так и эффектив­ность действия оружия. Использование дистан­ционно управляемых ВГМ подтвердило целесооб­разность создания таких машин и для мирного, и для военного времени. В связи с этим возникала необходимость иметь в войсках комплекты систем дистанционного управления, которые могли бы устанавливаться достаточно быстро на серийные машины.

              Ведение стрельбы по движущимся реальным це­лям позволяет войскам лучше отрабатывать взаимодействие танков и подразделений, вести огонь более эффективно и целенаправленно. От­сутствие таких навыков приводит к тому, что одна и та же мишень поражается многими танками сра­зу, а другие остаются невредимыми. Например, на учениях 1984 г . против 25 дистанционно управляе­мых контратакующих танков действовал батальон танков Т-64А с приданной батареей ПТУР на БМП. Стрельба велась с места; танки-мишени двигались со скоростью 6...8 км/ч. Ввиду недоста­точного опыта целеуказания и корректировки огня в контратаке было поражено всего 48 % целей.
              "

              Возможности дистанционно управляемых танков
              А.И.ЛУкьянов, Я.Д.Любишкин
              15.05.85.
              btvt.info/5library/vbtt_1986_1_robot.htm
              1. Владимир_2У
                Владимир_2У 4 апреля 2020 10:57 Новый
                +1
                Не раскрыто, чем били по мишеням.
                1. Лопатов
                  Лопатов 4 апреля 2020 11:00 Новый
                  +2
                  Осколочно-фугасными надо думать.
                  Ибо показуха.
                  1. Владимир_2У
                    Владимир_2У 4 апреля 2020 11:01 Новый
                    0
                    Да уж, один фиг даже "кого не жалко" не посадишь в танк, только ДУ. За ссылочку спасибо.
            2. Бережливый
              Бережливый 4 апреля 2020 12:39 Новый
              0
              Владимир 2У-для показухи били боевыми из танковых орудий, в основном, обычными, бронебойными!
          2. Нормаль ок
            Нормаль ок 4 апреля 2020 11:42 Новый
            +1
            У нас в ОВАКОЛУ были проложены рельсы, по которым ездила тележка со щитом-мишенью. Приводилась в движение электрической лебедкой, через систему тросов.
          3. PavelT
            PavelT 4 апреля 2020 16:30 Новый
            0
            Надо бы на современных маневрах нечто похожее повторить! Или даже похлеще, с дистанционным управлением.
            У нас же есть на складах резерва всякие Т-64 старые? Их вполне можно допилить, вооружение снять и также как швейцарцы использовать (или чисто дистанционно, управляя ими по радио).
        2. Zufei
          Zufei 4 апреля 2020 09:13 Новый
          0
          А я по простоте душевной подумал, что управление по радиоканалу для т-55 "запилили". А оно вот как. А швейцарцы посконные и сермяжные мишени с экипажами. До 2007 пользовали. Не знали про достижения современной науки. ;-)
      2. volodimer
        volodimer 4 апреля 2020 11:19 Новый
        +3
        Тёзка поёрничал, но ещё в 30х годах в СССР были созданы телетанки на базе Т-26
        "Была разработана в 1935 и выпущена в 1936 и 1938 годах двумя сериями (всего 130 единиц) телемеханическая группа танков. Группа состояла из телетанка ТТ-26 — легкого химического (огнемётного) танка подавления и танка управления ТУ-26. Вооружение телетанка состояло из пулемёта ДТ и огнемётной установки. Также иногда использовались 200—700-кг бомбы замедленного действия в бронированной коробке, которую танк сбрасывал около укреплений врага, что позволяло разрушать бункеры до четырёх уровней под землёй. Телетанки также были способны к использованию химического оружия, хотя оно не использовалось в боевых действиях. Вооружение танка управления — 45-мм танковая пушка образца 1932 года и пулемёт ДТ.

        Красная армия использовала удалённо-управляемые танки в Советско-финской войне 1939—1940 годов и в начале Великой Отечественной войны. Красная армия имела два телетанковых батальона к началу ВОВ - 51-й и 152-й.
        "
        Так что было у нас, на полном серъёзе. hi
    2. Лопатов
      Лопатов 4 апреля 2020 09:14 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: Владимир_2У
      а дистанционное управление

      А каков в нём смысл?
      Это же ПТУР, только ходовая под некоторой угрозой.

      Посему это фактически вундерваффе в плане подготовки операторов ПТРК. Ни один тренажёр или ЛИСП не сможет заменить. Причём даже без пусков, только сопровождение
  3. Александр72
    Александр72 4 апреля 2020 07:47 Новый
    0
    Да уж, "сумрачный" тевтонский (простите - швейцарский!) гений. Это изделие больше похоже на танк, нарисованный первоклашкой. Впрочем у них такого добра с узкоспецифическим назначением хватало.
  4. bandabas
    bandabas 4 апреля 2020 08:33 Новый
    +1
    У них деньги есть. У нас-нет. Только для партнеров!
  5. Вольный ветер
    Вольный ветер 4 апреля 2020 11:53 Новый
    0
    Я не силен в математике, А перевод этого Зальфайцега есть на Русский. Авторы, ну вы хотя бы ну примерно, Как перевести, и как по Русски произнести. Я как бы по француски не силен, и почему РЕНО я не понимаю. Я и по Русскому то языку не силён.
  6. voyaka uh
    voyaka uh 5 апреля 2020 15:17 Новый
    +1
    В Израиле никогда не было такой проблемы: танки-мишени.
    Около тысячи трофейных танков. Их еще на сто лет хватит.