The story of the Dutch landing in the Donbass fueled interest in the trial in the case of MH17


There was a question that our readers asked to answer. Was there a plan for a landing of the Dutch army in Ukraine? More precisely, on the territory of the fall of the downed civilian Boeing. Did the Dutch plan to establish control over the crash site to fully collect all the wreckage and testimony?


I will answer right away. Yes, such a plan existed. I don’t know the details of this plan. Yes, it doesn’t matter. We assume that the observance of the secrecy regime in the army of the Netherlands is at the highest level.

Why am I sure that such a plan existed? Yes, simply because in uncertain political situations the headquarters prepares several scenarios of hostilities at once, depending on the changing situation on a particular theater. And secondly, the military of the Netherlands are exactly the same EU citizens as almost all Europeans, and they are subjected to propaganda “shelling” in the same way as everyone else.

Do not forget that the case took place in July 2014. It was then that the Malaysian Boeing was shot down. Remember what happened then in the Donbass? Remember the state of the Armed Forces and the Republican Army? The situation through the eyes of Europeans looked like a living confirmation of everything that they were told by the media about the Russian army, about the Ukrainian army, about militias. Only the Russian army already had a “detoxifier” of the operation in Ossetia, and there was no such “detoxifier” behind the opposing sides in Donbass.

The Europeans had the confidence that technical superiority and more modern weapons were the key to victory in battle. But there were also active military operations in the Donbass, about which the intelligence of NATO, and consequently, of the Netherlands, knew not only from maps about the battles in this region, but also from the numerous exploits of the soldiers from both sides. After all, then it was all. And on both sides. Under Tanks threw themselves with grenades, undermined themselves so as not to be captured, went to hand-to-hand combat ...

We should not forget that to this day it affects citizens of NATO member countries, and Ukrainians as well. Confidence that behind them stands the entire military power of the United States and Europe. And there is no country that would risk confronting this power. Microbial countries acted like a jackal of Tobacco from Mowgli. Insolence was caused by the tiger Sherkhan behind.

Of course, the story that the plan was not realized just because the brigade was on training in Portugal today looks like a number from the KVN. How does a normal army even after the exercises, proved Russian soldiers in Ossetia. Well, the great Dutch warriors collapsed a little.

It is understood that if this plan is implemented, both sides will grind them into powder. And the life of the paratroopers will not be measured in days, hours or minutes, but in the speed of artillery calculations and MLRS calculations. And the famous American planes will bring down air defense on both sides. Without any respect for the country of origin.

The simplest question remains. Why did the leak from the headquarters of the Netherlands Armed Forces occur right now? The answer is on the surface. Interest in the downed Boeing faded. The investigation, which has been conducted for more than five years, played the role of the very “time” that “heals”. And on March 9, the trial will begin just in this case.

So do not take seriously the landing plan in the Donbass. Yes, such a plan existed as one of many scenarios. Yes, the Dutch could plan, including landing in the Donbass. So what? Huge plans - this is the work of large headquarters. How many of these plans were there, how many are, and how many will be ... But interest in the court has already warmed up.
Author:
Photos used:
Ministerie van Defensie, defensie.nl, commons.wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

36 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Dmitry Potapov 5 March 2020 06: 56 New
    • 9
    • 7
    +2
    What hospital letter? Especially interesting about the shooting down of NATO aircraft by both sides.
    1. rich 5 March 2020 07: 36 New
      • 5
      • 2
      +3
      It's time to answer the question that our readers asked to answer. Was there a plan for a landing of the Dutch army in Ukraine? More precisely, in the territory of the fall of the downed civilian Boeing.
      I will answer right away. Yes, such a plan existed. I don’t know the details of this plan. Yes it doesn’t matter

      So what is this article about? repeat
      Actually nothing. Yes, it doesn’t matter. The main thing is to sow intrigue wink
      1. I was particularly surprised by the author's arguments. He does not know the details, but the plan was ... So the plan is the details, options ... And so - there was a bunch! Stupid joke over a glass of beer.
    2. Olgovich 5 March 2020 07: 37 New
      • 5
      • 0
      +5
      Quote: Dmitry Potapov
      Especially interesting about the shooting down of NATO aircraft by both sides.

      I don’t think that Ukraine would shoot down or shoot at the Dutch — they called and waited for them and, in general, NATO, like manna from heaven — why would they attack them? request

      And the DPR has already provided all investigators and everywhere access to the crash site.
      1. bessmertniy 5 March 2020 07: 51 New
        • 11
        • 0
        +11
        It’s interesting, if some “terrorist” Boeing would bring down some terrorists over US territory belay , then the Dutch army would also be planning to land its landing on the place of the death of the liner !? what
        1. Lister 5 March 2020 16: 12 New
          • 6
          • 0
          +6
          in any case, the Dutch army would not do anything without washington’s command.
  2. Olegater 5 March 2020 06: 58 New
    • 12
    • 0
    +12
    Good morning, dear forum users!
    That's interesting, but how these drug addicts were going to get to the crash site. Would you ask your "friends" for protection? When the fighting is going on there everything gets lost and destroyed. What about the collection of debris and their removal? And fixing on video, etc.? It takes time, and they certainly would not have it. And I am tormented by vague suspicions that it’s all for a reason to stretch. Lead to some number or event. For 6 years could not establish the reason? Rave. Therefore, we will not pay attention to the legalized drug addicts and their fantasies.
    1. bessmertniy 5 March 2020 07: 54 New
      • 6
      • 0
      +6
      By the way, if this is classified information, then even after such a short period of 6 years, it should not be subject to "leakage." How did it happen that with Dutch military secrecy something was lost there? repeat
    2. Lister 5 March 2020 16: 17 New
      • 7
      • 0
      +7
      Quote: Olegater
      how were these soft drug lovers about to get to the crash site

      Quote: bessmertniy
      if this is classified information, then after a short period of 6 years, it should not be subject to "leakage"

      or maybe there was no plan? and all this hype and hype is really in order to foster public interest in the play called "the trial."
  3. rocket757 5 March 2020 06: 58 New
    • 8
    • 0
    +8
    So do not take seriously the landing plan in the Donbass. Yes, such a plan existed as one of many scenarios.

    generals, headquarters are planning ... a lot of things, they have such a "job"! However, it’s just scary, that’s why they don’t fly, don’t ride, don’t crawl where they’ll give a damn about the definition!
  4. Den717 5 March 2020 07: 14 New
    • 0
    • 4
    -4
    The presence of plans in the Moscow Region does not reflect the determination of the nation in their implementation. Personally, I do not recall their significant active independent actions.
  5. Uncle lee 5 March 2020 07: 14 New
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    the plan existed

    “Do you have a plan, Mr. Fox?”
    -Duck, I have a plan!
    1. Strashila 5 March 2020 07: 26 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      "plan existed"
      “Do you have a plan, Mr. Fox?”
      -Duck, I have a plan!
      Naturally, it existed, moreover, the "plan" is so legalized.
    2. novel66 5 March 2020 07: 45 New
      • 5
      • 0
      +5
      Mr. Fixs! Volodya !! hi
      1. Uncle lee 5 March 2020 07: 54 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        I don’t care what a Mr.! The main thing that would be a PLAN!
        pasha hi
        1. novel66 5 March 2020 08: 15 New
          • 3
          • 1
          +2
          Well, somewhere, yes, but in general - Roma lol
          1. Uncle lee 5 March 2020 08: 19 New
            • 2
            • 0
            +2
            Somewhere you're right! wassat
            1. novel66 5 March 2020 08: 20 New
              • 3
              • 3
              0
              I'm right stupidly on the passport laughing laughing tongue
              1. Uncle lee 5 March 2020 08: 22 New
                • 1
                • 0
                +1
                You can’t argue with a document! good drinks
  6. Avior 5 March 2020 07: 22 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    . It is understood that if this plan is implemented, both sides will grind them into powder.

    I do not think that this plan is one of those that someone was seriously planning to implement. It's just that the military always makes plans for all occasions, even the most incredible ones.
    But if the plan had suddenly been realized, then, I think, there were two options.
    The first is to agree with all parties that the Dutch take the place of protection for the duration of the collection of the wreckage, and the Dutch remain neutral in general to the conflict, collect the bodies and wreckage and leave without intervening in the conflict. This plan more or less looks real, just a thousand people is the amount that is needed to protect and search for debris that didn’t fall in exactly the same place, part of it scattered across the territory, as the plane fell apart in the air.
    The second option, completely unrealistic, in the case of a categorical refusal of the militia for some reason to allow the Dutch in principle to the place of the fall (which is in itself an absurd assumption), which was, as Strelkov said, the DNR defense minister at that time, in the rear of the militia , will agree only with the Ukrainians and with their participation to capture the site of the fall.
    This plan seems completely delusional, because a thousand people there did not solve anything, and they would have more losses than died on the plane.
    And the third option, about which he writes about fighting at the same time with the Armed Forces and the militias, and even with the participation of the Americans, the plan is so ridiculous that it’s pointless to even discuss it, it’s hard to believe that even someone tried to make it up, not to mention seriously about implementation.
    hi
  7. Zaurbek 5 March 2020 08: 10 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    It is unlikely that any single European country is capable of providing such an operation. This is too many different forces and means needed, which (at once all) does not exist in one country. And far away.
  8. Doctor 5 March 2020 08: 21 New
    • 2
    • 4
    -2
    It is strange that the desire of a third state to investigate the circumstances of the death of its citizens to send military men is surprising and alarming at a military forum.
    And whom did they need to send to the war zone?
    Kindergarten teachers?
  9. Gvardeetz77 5 March 2020 08: 22 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The moment when I thought that I went to read Military Review, but it turned out that I looked at RenTV Prokopenko
  10. dzvero 5 March 2020 08: 48 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Malaysian Boeing; where does Holland come from? It would be more logical if Malaysia equipped an expeditionary force ...
  11. Aleks2048 5 March 2020 09: 15 New
    • 1
    • 1
    0
    I read the article and comments ... But the situation with the Boeing is not so unambiguous ... I wonder where the commentators who previously suggested sending some evidence to Holland have gone. Where are the cries about the fact that the case is sewn with white thread, etc.? The commentators who most of all shouted that the Russian Federation will not pay anything to anyone have disappeared ... It seems that Russia can get money and not just money, but with Money with a capital letter. Sadness.
    1. Doctor 5 March 2020 09: 18 New
      • 1
      • 3
      -2
      But the situation with Boeing is not so unambiguous ...

      In which direction is "unequivocal"?
      1. Aleks2048 5 March 2020 09: 21 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        So far, the appointment of a guilty Russia is seen. But maybe this is not so politicized. And too many had the opportunity to fake evidence.
  12. Ros 56 5 March 2020 09: 52 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    The plan is intricate with the author, I don’t know the details, but the plan was good. Oh well.
  13. kig
    kig 5 March 2020 10: 20 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    The author, why do not you consider the possibility of landing the army of Malaysia? After all, formally, this was their plane shot down. And by the way, at least their MTRs were marked there. After all, most recently, some of our media outlets said:
    An FBI officer tried to gain access to the black boxes of a Malaysian Boeing 777 that crashed in the sky over Ukraine in 2014, and Ukrainian law enforcement officers threatened with a criminal case, said Colonel Mohamad Sakri, head of the mission of the National Security Council of Malaysia, who led the special operation to seize flight recorders M17 which was held in Ukraine, according to the Malaysian publication New Straits Times. The return of the “black boxes” of the downed MH17 airliner to Malaysia from the place where the airliner died was a matter of national honor for the team now called “Dozen”. “I promised the then prime minister (Datuk Seri Najib Razak held this post) that we will return the“ black boxes ”, even if we have to sacrifice our lives for this. It was necessary to restore the honor of the nation, ”says the colonel.

    Here are the real heroes! And you tell some tales about the Dutch paratroopers. Do you even know that such a state - Holland - does not exist in nature?
    1. German Titov 5 March 2020 22: 33 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      "Yes, the Dutch could plan, including landing in the Donbass." As for me, the population of Shakhtersk and Snezhnoye is quite higher than the population of Holland (I don’t know where this "country" is). The DPR Army was not then, by definition, disparate militias of the Donbass. Fragments of the Boeing catastrophe under shelling were collected precisely by militias of the Donbass (to establish the truth). Any landing party, still in the air, could have been "reassured by the" buttocks "(such a mood). Then the majority of the serving brothers had experience of service in the Soviet Army. And here is the "Dutch landing". Humoresque!
  14. major147 5 March 2020 10: 30 New
    • 2
    • 1
    +1
    Well, the great Dutch wars fell a little.

    No I do not think so! After all, after all, they are NATO warriors. Most likely, after the news of the redeployment "to the Russians", their dry closets were overfilled, and only this did not allow the "great Dutch wars" to honor their duty to "civilized humanity" with honor! request
    1. German Titov 5 March 2020 22: 44 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      “No, I don’t think so! After all, they are NATO soldiers.” I agree, for already 4 years a NAT warrior (his name is that), - I agree to land in the Netherlands. I’m looking for a landing site on the globe of Ukraine. request
      1. major147 5 March 2020 22: 51 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Quote: German Titov
        I’m looking for a landing site on the globe of Ukraine.

        Help you lol

        How can I ... hi
  15. Slavs 5 March 2020 12: 38 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    according to the numerous exploits of fighters from both sides. After all, then it was all. And on both sides

    Is this the political correctness of today?
  16. raif 7 March 2020 10: 42 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    in short: the author consumed a “plan” and came up with a good Plan ...
  17. tolmachiev51 8 March 2020 03: 44 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Coronovirus in the style of "highly likly" !!! He himself understood what he wrote!?

История о голландском десанте на Донбасс подогрела интерес к суду по делу MH17


Появился вопрос, на который попросили ответить наши читатели. Был ли план высадки десанта армии Нидерландов на территории Украины? Точнее, на территории падения сбитого гражданского «Боинга». Планировали ли голландцы установить контроль над местом падения самолета для полноценного сбора всех обломков и свидетельских показаний?


Отвечу сразу. Да, такой план существовал. Подробностей данного плана я не знаю. Да это и не важно. Будем считать, что соблюдение режима секретности в армии Нидерландов находится на высочайшем уровне.

Почему я уверен, что такой план существовал? Да просто потому, что в неопределенных политических ситуациях штабы готовят сразу несколько сценариев боевых действий, в зависимости от изменении ситуации на конкретном ТВД. И второе, военные Нидерландов — точно такие же граждане ЕС, как и почти все европейцы, и подвергаются пропагандистскому «обстрелу» точно так же, как и все остальные.

Не стоит забывать, что дело происходило в июле 2014 года. Именно тогда был сбит малайзийский «Боинг». Помните, что тогда происходило на Донбассе? Помните состояние ВСУ и республиканской армии? Ситуация глазами европейцев выглядела как живое подтверждение всего того, что им рассказывали СМИ о российской армии, о украинской армии, об ополченцах. Только за плечами российской армии уже был «вытрезвитель» операции в Осетии, а за плечами противостоящих сторон на Донбассе такого «вытрезвителя» не было.

Уверенность в том, что техническое превосходство и более современное вооружение являются залогом победы в бою, у европейцев была. Но были и активные боевые действия на Донбассе, о которых разведка НАТО, следовательно, и Нидерландов, знала не только по картам о боях в этом регионе, но и по многочисленным подвигам бойцов с обеих сторон. Ведь тогда было всё. И с обеих сторон. Под танки бросались с гранатами, подрывали себя, чтобы не попасть в плен, ходили в рукопашную…

Не следует забывать и того, что и по сей день действует на граждан стран — членов НАТО, да и на украинцев. Уверенность в том, что за их спиной стоит вся военная мощь США и Европы. И нет страны, которая бы рискнула противостоят этой мощи. Страны-микробы действовали как шакал Табаки из «Маугли». Наглость была обусловлена тигром Шерханом за спиной.

Конечно, рассказ о том, что план не был реализован только потому, что бригада находилась на учениях в Португалии, сегодня выглядит номером из КВН. Как действует нормальная армия даже после учений, доказали русские солдаты в Осетии. Ну, струхнули малость великие голландские воины.

Пришло понимание того, что в случае реализации данного плана перетирать их в порошок будут обе стороны. И жизнь десантников будет измеряться не днями, часами или минутами, а расторопностью артиллерийских расчетов и расчетов РСЗО. А знаменитые американские самолеты будут сбивать ПВО обеих сторон. Без всякого уважения к стране-производителю.

Остается самый простой вопрос. Почему утечка из штаба ВС Нидерландов произошла именно сейчас? Ответ на поверхности. Интерес к сбитому «Боингу» угас. Расследование, которое велось более пяти лет, сыграло роль того самого «времени», которое «лечит». А 9 марта начнется судебный процесс как раз по этому делу.

Так что относиться серьезно к плану высадки десанта на Донбассе не стоит. Да, такой план существовал как один из множества вариантов развития событий. Да, голландцы могли планировать, в том числе десант на Донбасс. Ну и что? Планов громадьё — это и есть работа больших штабов. Сколько этих планов было, сколько есть и сколько будет… А вот интерес к суду уже сейчас подогрели.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
Ministerie van Defensie, defensie.nl, commons.wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

36 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Дмитрий Потапов 5 марта 2020 06:56 Новый
    • 9
    • 7
    +2
    Из какой больницы письмо? Особенно интересное про сбивании самолётов НАТО обеими сторонами.
    1. рич 5 марта 2020 07:36 Новый
      • 5
      • 2
      +3
      Пришло время ответить на вопрос, на который попросили ответить наши читатели. Был ли план высадки десанта армии Нидерландов на территории Украины? Точнее, на территории падения сбитого гражданского «Боинга».
      Отвечу сразу. Да, такой план существовал. Подробностей данного плана я не знаю. Да это и не важно

      Так о чем собственно данная статья? feel
      Собственно не о чем. Да это и не важно. Главное посеять интригу wink
      1. Вождь краснокожих 5 марта 2020 07:58 Новый
        • 5
        • 7
        -2
        Меня особо удивили аргументы автора. Подробностей он не знает, но план был... Так план это и есть подробности, варианты... А так - пук был! Глупая шутка за бокалом пива.
    2. Ольгович 5 марта 2020 07:37 Новый
      • 5
      • 0
      +5
      Цитата: Дмитрий Потапов
      Особенно интересное про сбивании самолётов НАТО обеими сторонами.

      Не думаю, что украина бы сбивала или стреляла по голландцам-они звали и ждали их и вообще натовцев, как манну небесную- с чего бы им нападать на них? request

      А ДНР и так обеспечило всем следователям и отовсюду доступ к месту крушения
      1. bessmertniy 5 марта 2020 07:51 Новый
        • 11
        • 0
        +11
        Интересно, а если бы "нидерландский "Боинг" какие-нибудь террористы сбили бы над территорией США belay , то нидерландская армия тоже планировала бы высадку своего десанта на место гибели лайнера!? what
        1. Листер 5 марта 2020 16:12 Новый
          • 6
          • 0
          +6
          нидерландская армия в любом случае, что бы не произошло, без команды своего хозяина из вашингтона ничего предпринимать не будет.
  2. Olegater 5 марта 2020 06:58 Новый
    • 12
    • 0
    +12
    Доброе утро уважаемые форумчане!
    Вот интересно, а как эти любители лёгких наркотиков собирались добраться до места падения. Попросили бы защиты у своих "друзей"? Когда идут боевые действия там все сбивается и уничтожается. А сбор обломков и их вывоз? А фиксация на видео и т.д.? Нужно время, а его точно не было бы у них. И меня терзают смутные подозрения, что тянеться это все не спроста. Подводят к какому то числу или событию. За 6 лет не смогли установить причину? Бред. Поэтому не будем обращать внимание на узаконенных наркоманов и их фантазии.
    1. bessmertniy 5 марта 2020 07:54 Новый
      • 6
      • 0
      +6
      Кстати, если это секретная информация, то она и по истечении такого небольшого срока, как 6 лет, не должна подлежать "утечке". Как так получилось, что с нидерландской военной секретностью что-то там прохудилось? feel
    2. Листер 5 марта 2020 16:17 Новый
      • 7
      • 0
      +7
      Цитата: Olegater
      как эти любители лёгких наркотиков собирались добраться до места падения

      Цитата: bessmertniy
      если это секретная информация, то она и по истечении такого небольшого срока, как 6 лет, не должна подлежать "утечке"

      а может и не было никакого плана? и весь этот ажиотаж и шумиха действительно для того что бы подогреть интерес публики к спектаклю под названием "судебный процесс".
  3. rocket757 5 марта 2020 06:58 Новый
    • 8
    • 0
    +8
    Так что относиться серьезно к плану высадки десанта на Донбассе не стоит. Да, такой план существовал как один из множества вариантов развития событий.

    хенералы, штабы планируют ... много чего, такая у них "работа"! Однако, просто страшно, потому и не летают, не ездят, не ползают там где им наваляют от определения верняк!
  4. Den717 5 марта 2020 07:14 Новый
    • 0
    • 4
    -4
    Наличие планов в МО не отражает решительность нации в их исполнении. Лично я не припомню их значительных активных самостоятельных акций.
  5. Uncle Lee 5 марта 2020 07:14 Новый
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    план существовал

    -У вас есть план, мистер Фокс ?
    -Дак, у меня есть план !
    1. Strashila 5 марта 2020 07:26 Новый
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      "план существовал"
      -У вас есть план, мистер Фокс ?
      -Дак, у меня есть план !
      Естественно он существовал, более того "план" так узаконен.
    2. роман66 5 марта 2020 07:45 Новый
      • 5
      • 0
      +5
      мистер Фиксс! Володя!! hi
      1. Uncle Lee 5 марта 2020 07:54 Новый
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        Мне по фигу какой мистер ! Главное что бы был ПЛАН !
        Паша hi
        1. роман66 5 марта 2020 08:15 Новый
          • 3
          • 1
          +2
          ну где-то да, а вообще - Рома lol
          1. Uncle Lee 5 марта 2020 08:19 Новый
            • 2
            • 0
            +2
            Где-то ты прав ! wassat
            1. роман66 5 марта 2020 08:20 Новый
              • 3
              • 3
              0
              я прав тупо по паспорту laughing laughing tongue
              1. Uncle Lee 5 марта 2020 08:22 Новый
                • 1
                • 0
                +1
                С документом не поспоришь ! good drinks
  6. Avior 5 марта 2020 07:22 Новый
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    . Пришло понимание того, что в случае реализации данного плана перетирать их в порошок будут обе стороны.

    Не думаю, что этот план из числа тех, что кто то всерьёз собирался реализовать. Просто военные всегда готовят планы на все случаи жизни, даже самые невероятные.
    Но если бы план вдруг и был реализован, то, думаю, было два варианта.
    Первый - договорится со всеми сторонами, чтобы голландцы место падения взЯли под охрану на время сбора обломков, и голландцы оставались бы нейтральными в целом к конфликту, собрали тела и обломки и ушли бы, никак не вмешиваясь в конфликт. Этот план более - менее выглядит реально, как раз тысяча человек это и есть то количество, которое нужно для охраны и поиска обломков, упавших все таки не в строго одном месте, часть разлетелась по территории, так как самолёт развалился в воздухе.
    Второй вариант, совершенно нереалистичный- в случае категорического отказа ополченцев по какой то там причине допустить голландцев в принципе к месту падения ( что само по себе нелепое предположение), которое было, как говорил Стрелков, на тот момент министр обороны ДНР, в глубоком тылу ополчения, договорится только с украинцами и с их участием захватить место падения.
    Этот план выглядишь совершенно бредовым, потому что тысяча человек там ничего не решала, и потери у них были бы больше, чем погибло в самолете.
    А третий вариант, про который пишет автор- воевать одновременно и с ВСУ и с ополченцами, да ещё и с участием американцев- план настолько нелепый, что его даже обсуждать бессмысленно, слабо верится, что его даже кто то пытался составлять, не говоря уж всерьёз о реализации.
    hi
  7. Zaurbek 5 марта 2020 08:10 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Вряд ли одна любая евространа способна обеспечить такую операцию. Это слишком много разных сил и средств нужно, которых (сразу всех ) нет у одной страны . И далековато.
  8. Arzt 5 марта 2020 08:21 Новый
    • 2
    • 4
    -2
    Странно, что на военном форуме удивляет и настораживает желание третьего государства для расследования обстоятельств гибели своих граждан послать военных.
    А кого им надо было посылать в зону боевых действий?
    Воспитателей детских садов?
  9. Gvardeetz77 5 марта 2020 08:22 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Тот момент, когда думал что зашёл почитать Военное обозрение, а оказалось, что посмотрел по РенТВ Прокопенко
  10. dzvero 5 марта 2020 08:48 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Боинг-то малайзийский; причем тут Голландия? Всяко логичнее если бы Малайзия снарядила експедиционный корпус...
  11. Алекс2048 5 марта 2020 09:15 Новый
    • 1
    • 1
    0
    Почитал статью и комментарии... А ведь ситуация с боингом не такая уж и однозначная... Интересно куда делись комментаторы которые ранее предлагали отправить в Голландию какие-то доказательства? Куда делись вопли про то что дело шито белыми нитками и т.д.? Исчезли комментаторы которые больше всех вопили о том, что РФ ничего и никому не выплатит... Похоже на то что Россия может попасть на деньги ине просто на деньги, а на Деньги с большой буквы. Печалька.
    1. Arzt 5 марта 2020 09:18 Новый
      • 1
      • 3
      -2
      А ведь ситуация с боингом не такая уж и однозначная...

      В какую сторону «однозначная»?
      1. Алекс2048 5 марта 2020 09:21 Новый
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Пока что видится назначение виновной России. Но может это и не так слишком уж политизированное дело. И возможности для подделки доказательств были у слишком многих.
  12. Ros 56 5 марта 2020 09:52 Новый
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Забористый у автора план, деталей не знаю, но план был хорош. Ну-ну.
  13. kig
    kig 5 марта 2020 10:20 Новый
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Автор, а почему вы не рассматриваете возможность десанта армии Малайзии? Ведь формально это их самолет сбили. И кстати, по крайней мере их ССО там отметились. Ведь совсем недавно некоторые наши СМИ рассказали:
    Сотрудник ФБР пытался получить доступ к чёрным ящикам малайзийского Boeing 777, потерпевшего крушение в небе над Украиной в 2014 году, а украинские правоохранители грозили уголовным делом.Об этом рассказал глава миссии Совета нацбезопасности Малайзии полковник Мохамад Сакри, руководивший специальной операцией по изъятию самописцев рейса МН17, которая была проведена на Украине, сообщает малайзийское издание New Straits Times. Возвращение на родину «черных ящиков» сбитого лайнера MH17 малайзийских авиалиний с с места гибели лайнера стало делом национальной чести для команды, которую здесь теперь называют «Дюжина». «Я пообещал тогдашнему премьер-министру (этот пост занимал Датук Сери Наджиб Разак), что мы вернем «черные ящики», даже если для этого придется пожертвовать жизнью. Это было необходимо ради восстановления чести нации», - говорит полковник.

    Вот настоящие герои! А вы какие-то сказки про нидерландских десантников рассказываете. Вы вообще знаете, что такого государства - Голландия - не существует в природе?
    1. German Titov 5 марта 2020 22:33 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      "Да, голландцы могли планировать, в том числе десант на Донбасс". Как по мне, так население Шахтерска и Снежного вполне превышают население Голландии (не знаю где это "страна"). Армии ДНР тогда не было по определению- разрозненные группы ополчения Донбасса. Фрагменты катастрофы "Боинга" под обстрелами собирали именно ополченцы Донбасса (для установления истины). Любой десант, еще в воздухе "обушками могли успокоить" (настрой такой был). Тогда у большинства служивших братишек, был опыт службы в Советской Армии. А тут "голландский десант". Юмореска!
  14. майор147 5 марта 2020 10:30 Новый
    • 2
    • 1
    +1
    Ну, струхнули малость великие голландские войны.

    Нет, не думаю! Ведь всё таки они воины НАТО. Скорее всего уже после новости о передислокации "к русским" их биотуалеты переполнились, и только это не позволило "великим голландским войнам" с честью выполнить свой долг перед "цивилизованным человечеством"! request
    1. German Titov 5 марта 2020 22:44 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      "Нет, не думаю! Ведь всё таки они воины НАТО." Согласен, уже 4 года воин НАТы (жену так зовут), - согласен десантироваться в Голландии. Место высадки ищу на глобусе Украины. request
      1. майор147 5 марта 2020 22:51 Новый
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Цитата: German Titov
        Место высадки ищу на глобусе Украины.

        Вам в помощь lol

        Чем могу... hi
  15. Славян 5 марта 2020 12:38 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    по многочисленным подвигам бойцов с обеих сторон. Ведь тогда было всё. И с обеих сторон

    Это политкорректность сегодняшнего дня ?
  16. раиф 7 марта 2020 10:42 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    если коротко: автор потребил "план" и придумал хороший План...
  17. tolmachiev51 8 марта 2020 03:44 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Короновирус в стиле "хайли лайкли" !!! Сам -то понял ,что написал !?