To remember. My native women in the war

To remember. My native women in the war

March XNUMX. International Women's Day, as well as a holiday from childhood, when gifts are given to girls, and to mothers and grandmothers - tulips, sweets ... Women, our halves. They were always with men, supporting us at all the sharp turns of life, in sorrows, difficulties and ... And in the war.


Lyudmila Pavlichenko, Marina Raskova, Julia Belousova. Films were shot about some of them, books were written, songs sung. The remaining hundreds of thousands who did not accomplish feats, but honestly performed combat duty on the front and rear, were awarded with honors, diplomas, and folk memory. And there were still millions who forged a victory in the rear, nursed the wounded, and taught future soldiers and officers. You will not remember everyone. But each person has his own memory cell, which stores the images of the closest women - mothers, daughters, grandmothers.

A few months ago I wrote an article about the fighting everyday life of my two grandfathers. Probably, now, on the eve of March Eighth, the time has come to remember their halves - my grandmothers.

Anna Alekseevna was born in 1915 in a peasant family, in the Yaroslavl region. In 1938, she married a young foreman who had come for a visit. The young commander drove off to a new duty station, where, after some time, she also gathered.

From the memoirs of Anna Alekseevna:

I got out of the car onto the platform of Medvezhyegorsk, I look around, there are a lot of people, but Peter is not! How so? He himself gave a telegram, what will he meet? I’m looking, two young officers are looking at me. Fit ...

“Are you such and such?”

“Yes, I am,” I reply.

- Peter can’t meet you, he sent us.

- And what happened to him?

- In the medical unit ...

- ???

Two days before your arrival, there was a skirmish on the Finnish border - drunk young guys started to bully our patrol. A brawl ensued. Help was drawn to the tipsy Karelians, and the unit located nearby at the workplace hastened to the rescue of our fighters. Well, he got into trouble ...


At thirty-ninth, a daughter was born. In the forties, a son. On June 22, the family was in a military town near Minsk. In addition to the head of the family, who was in summer camps near the border. The wives of officers with children and "disturbing" suitcases hurried along the road to the east. At some point, they drove them tank column, but then she turned away from the highway, and the women had to dismount. Then there were air raids. Bombs, machine-gun fires ... The emka drove towards, the officer said that there was no point in going further - the Germans were already there.

Women decided to return. Suddenly, one heard their name by name - on the side of the road lay a wounded nachfin of the unit in which their husbands served. They helped, but the wise officer knew that the wound was fatal, and therefore he was in a hurry to give the last instructions. Strictly forbidden to mention that they were officers' wives, advised me to switch to maiden names. In the end, he opened his briefcase and gave them bundles of money, instructing them not to change much, so as not to arouse suspicion. Then he burned the lists and ... shot himself.

Minsk met young women with chaos, running around, vanity and fires ... Soon the Nazis captured the city. I had to get registered, get a job. All for their sake - children.

Anna Alekseevna was assigned to work in the fields where vegetables were grown for the German army.

From the memories:

There were two local overseers. Changed every other day. And the old German colonel was in charge of this economy. He fought in World War I and even sat in our captivity and understood something in Russian.

The guards were different - one silent and kind, or something ... At the end of each working day, women who had children were allowed to take vegetables by the number of mouths. So I took it. Then two carrots, then two beets ...

The second is the exact opposite. Short, loud and scurrying. I did not have time to do one job, but he is already driving another! So I once could not stand it, straightened up and sent it to all our Russian addresses! He’s already speechless! And then he ran to the old colonel to complain. He comes. Loudly calls me and in broken Russian asks: why did I scold the overseer? I told him everything with tears in my eyes: that, they say, we don’t have time to finish one job, but he is already driving further! The old man nodded, grinned at his mustache and left. We never saw the nasty overseer anymore - transferred him to another job ...


Once, standing on the porch of a house, they peered into a column of prisoners of war, who were led from work to the camp and recognized in one of the lieutenants from their units! He was in a soldier's tunic, unshaven, dirty, overgrown ... They ran to the guards, lied that it was a cousin of one of them! They asked to leave for the night and ... The guard nodded in agreement!

The lieutenant in the kitchen was washed, cut, shaved for a long time. Then they fed what God sent and they all questioned, questioned, questioned ...

But he did not know anything about the fate of husbands. Just on Sunday, June 22 was in a dismissal in the city.

In the morning I got into a column going to work, and they no longer saw him ...

Over time, one of her friends, who worked in a bureau in the city, entered the Minsk underground. They began to forward the collected data to the partisans. Sometimes they sent some packages. And closer to the liberation of Minsk, communication with the partisans was interrupted. According to rumors, the detachment was completely destroyed somewhere in the swamps.

The liberators were met with tears! The women cried with joy, and with them, not understanding why the mothers were crying, the children roared! Underground workers confirmed the activities of officer wives, and the fate of the camp life escaped them. Anna Alekseevna returned to her native village in 1944, where her husband also arrived soon! He was given leave to be healed after being wounded, and he decided to find out the fate of the family at home.

Anna Alekseevna died in two thousand and three. From old age.

* * *


Maria Ignatievna was born near Brovary, in the Kiev region. She was seventeen on June 22nd. Father, medical assistant, was immediately drafted into the army. A few months later, her older sister. She worked as a telegraph operator at the Kiev Post Office, and on top of her shoulders lay concern for seven brothers and sisters! Mother alone could not have done it. There are so many households and mouths ...

At first, the war spared the village - only after the village the anti-aircraft battery sometimes ran into the sky. Nobody understood how our units retreated - a German convoy entered the village, but without stopping they rushed to pursue the retreating units of the Red Army. Then came the rear.

From the memoirs of Maria Ignatievna:

Two German soldiers entered the house. Like the Plug and Tarapunka - one thin and long, the second is short, chubby. Well, of these there were those who shouted "uterus, testicle, milk tough!"

One of them counted us (children) and gestured to his mother: are all her children? She nodded in the affirmative. He took a photograph from his pocket. He showed his three and again with gestures explained that it’s possible to go crazy with three, but here eight is less and less! They didn’t take anything. So left.


Then a man came into the house. Mary knew him. This man was from the Komsomol district committee. She was also a member of the Komsomol. A man called her from home to the street and talked for a long time. Their house was one of the extreme to the forest, and the girl knew all the paths there. We agreed that he would carry reports to the forest.

But this did not last long. Apparently, someone recognized an employee of the district committee. His man said that an arrest was being prepared. The Komsomol worker and Maria gathered and, confusing the tracks, drove in a cart to a neighboring village. That's just near the bridge across the Dnieper ran into a post ...

From the memoirs of Maria Ignatievna:

Worse than the Nazis were ours - those who went to the policemen. So at the post on this we presented the documents, and they did not arouse suspicion among the Germans, and one of the policemen peered at our faces for a long time and admitted.

“Isn't this Masha from the Cellars?” Komsomol member at the collective farm cash desk?

- Exactly! - confirmed the second.

The Raikomovsky worker did not wait for the denouement and, snatching a gun, began to shoot at the patrol.

- Run! - managed to shout to me.

I rushed to the high bank, but an automatic burst sounded from behind. It was whipped on the legs with molten fire. She lost consciousness from pain and rolled off a cliff to the river.


She was considered dead. Nearby, the body of the district committee worker was also dropped ...

At night, partisans sailed on boats to pick up the bodies and were surprised to see that Mary was alive.

At first, a partisan doctor took care of her for a long time, then, after the liberation of Kiev, they sent her to the orthopedic hospital that opened in the capital of the Ukrainian SSR. There in 1945 she met with her future husband - a very young sergeant of armored forces with a stiff leg.

The guys got married to Maria. But she refused. I didn’t want to connect fate with a healthy one, so that I wouldn’t reproach then, they say, I took you crippled.

In 1946, father returned from the army. He treated the last wounded soldiers in Germany.

From the memory of Maria Ignatievna:

One morning, my father calls me into the yard. I go out onto the porch, and there the cart is pulled, the driver and he is Vasya ...

- Ignat Andreevich! I won’t leave anywhere until you give Maria away for me!

The father frowned, then noticed with a trained eye that the groom did not bend one leg, turned to me, and I only nodded. They collected my simple dowry and I went with him to the other side of the Dnieper! ..


* * *


Like these ones stories stored in my memory box. Maybe there is nothing heroic in them, such that they take your breath away and want to make a film. And you try on yourself - will everyone decide to be in the occupation with two children? Or, risking the lives of your family and friends, carry reports to the forest? That's it.

Thank you, our dear grandmothers, mothers, wives!
Author:
Photos used:
histrf.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Same lech 8 March 2020 05: 55 New
    • 11
    • 0
    +11
    Worse than the Nazis were ours - those who went to the policemen.

    Comrade Stalin was kind to them ... just a quarter was often given to these traitors ... I would put this scum on the wall after the tribunal.
    I read the memories of civilians in the occupied territories ... it was from local collaborators that the excellent executioners of our people came out ... how many people they ruined ... cannot be counted ... so I don’t digest them and those who somehow justify them for serving the invaders .
  2. Van 16 8 March 2020 07: 36 New
    • 9
    • 0
    +9
    Probably, in every family there was something similar, the war then affected everyone. And you are a great fellow, everything is correct, such stories cannot be forgotten. We need to tell their children and grandchildren so that the memory in the family is kept.
  3. Nikolay Ivanov_5 8 March 2020 10: 39 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Thanks to the author for publishing this article.
  4. Olgovich 8 March 2020 11: 09 New
    • 6
    • 1
    +5
    Mentally written, good!

    As soon as the author managed to talk to his grandmothers for details?

    Mine didn’t want to remember this, dismissed: "It was hard, why remember something?"

    Although, I think they accomplished a feat: they saved their children!

    In October 41, the Germans came to the village near Smolensk and, unlike the "good" Germans mentioned by the author, drove the woman and five children out of the hut into the barn in the cold.

    But they settled in an earthen hole dug in the wall of the ravine - once there was a bathhouse and, most importantly, the FURNACE was preserved! (I was there, a terrible place!)

    The first winter they ate "nausea" pancakes from frozen potatoes, in the spring they plowed a garden on their grandmother. quinoa, sorrel, nettle, mushrooms, snares for hares, berries — were saved in the summer and autumn, there were a few potatoes, but in the winter 42g the children “reached” the limit — and my grandmother sewed a bag and had to, yes .....

    In March 43 ours came, but again I had to plow on myself. But they survived, all the children survived, especially since the hut remained intact, and then the grandfather returned from the evacuation of a disabled person from Finnish ....

    The feat, in my opinion, is the real female feat of the Russian peasant woman ... And there are millions!
    She lived to be 90 years old ..

    Everyone fought, both men and women, but they saved us (and they still save us!), I think, it was women ...

    Bow to them and -s Happy holiday !. hi
    1. Of course, I did not persuade them to share their memories. Just long evenings after a hard day, they sat down, talking, confused like a ball of harsh thread, and there were buckles fragmentary about the war, about the occupation ...
      And I sat and listened, listened, listened ...
      They did not like to remember those sorrows and sorrows. Therefore, the article is short.
  5. bubalik 8 March 2020 11: 16 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Nazarii hi
    Thanks for the essay and such an important topic.
  6. Aaron Zawi 8 March 2020 11: 34 New
    • 9
    • 0
    +9
    My grandmothers Alexandra Markovna Horovich and Musya Abramovna Agranat went through the whole war with doctors. The first as a doctor and epidemiologist in the army hospitals of the Stalingrad and 1 Belorussian Front, and the second, who graduated from Kiev Medical Institute 21 / 6-41, went through the entire war as a surgeon in an evacuation hospital. Shura’s grandmother was awarded medals: “For Military Merit,” “Defense of Stalingrad” and “Victory over Germany,” and Grandma Musya, orders of 2 KZ and medals “For the Defense of Kiev”, “For the Defense of the Caucasus”, “For the Capture of Berlin” and “ Victory over Germany. " And they never said anything about the war. I was already quite an adult when I asked questions and both answered like a carbon copy that they don’t even want to remember that nightmare and transferred the conversation to another.
    Incredible generation. hi
  7. Amper 8 March 2020 20: 40 New
    • 0
    • 4
    -4
    If you believe the modern media, then Buba is a bio creature for the purpose of satisfying seca, the main goal of females of the Russian Federation to bear from oligorophrenic, can I be mistaken !? undo it! Pzhsta! Is she reasonable !?
    Text modified by censorship of the Russian Federation
  8. Fedorov 8 March 2020 22: 12 New
    • 3
    • 1
    +2
    My paternal grandmother survived the blockade of Leningrad. Mother taught children in Siberia-Tyumen who are evacuated. Praise and honor to them.
    Only now you need to remember this more often.
  9. Batonkt 10 March 2020 12: 54 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    My grandmother, born in 1925 Yesterday March 9th celebrated its 95th anniversary. She said that during the war she drove grain to the mill on a horse and a 16-year-old girl unloaded bags of grain of 70 kg each, she was dumped 45 kg.

Чтобы помнили. Мои родные женщины на войне

Чтобы помнили. Мои родные женщины на войне

Восьмое марта. Международный женский день, а также праздник из детства, когда подарки дарят девочкам, а мамам и бабушкам — тюльпаны, конфеты… Женщины, наши половины. Они всегда были рядом с мужчинами, поддерживали нас на всех крутых поворотах жизни, в горестях, трудностях и... И на войне.


Людмила Павличенко, Марина Раскова, Юлия Белоусова. О некоторых из них сняты киноленты, написаны книги, спеты песни. Остальные сотни тысяч, которые не совершили подвигов, но честно выполняли боевой долг на передовой и в тыловых частях, отмечены наградами, почетными грамотами, народной памятью. А были еще миллионы, которые ковали победу в тылу, выхаживали раненых, учили будущих солдат и офицеров. Всех не упомнишь. Но у каждого человека есть своя ячейка памяти, в которой хранятся образы самых близких женщин — матерей, дочерей, бабушек.

Несколько месяцев назад я написал статью о боевых буднях двух моих дедов. Наверное, теперь, в канун Восьмого марта, наступило время вспомнить и об их половинках — моих бабушках.

Анна Алексеевна родилась в 1915 году в крестьянской семье, в Ярославской области. В 1938 вышла замуж за молодого старшину, приехавшего на побывку. Молодой командир укатил к новому месту службы, куда спустя некоторое время собралась и она.

Из воспоминаний Анны Алексеевны:

Вышла из вагона на перон Медвежьегорска, оглядываюсь вокруг, людей много, а Петра нет! Как же так? Сам же телеграмму давал, что встречать будет? Гляжу, на меня двое молодых офицеров смотрят. Подходят...

— Вы такая-то?

— Да, я, — отвечаю.

— Петр вас встретить не может, нас прислал.

— А что с ним?

— В санчасти...

— ???

За два дня до вашего приезда на границе с финнами произошла стычка — пьяные молодые парни начали задирать наш патруль. Завязалась потасовка. К подвыпившим карелам подтянулась подмога, к нашим бойцам на выручку поспешили находившееся неподалеку на хозработах подразделение. Ну, ему и перепало…


В тридцать девятом родилась дочь. В сороковом — сын. 22 июня семья находилась в военном городке под Минском. Кроме главы семейства, который находился в летних лагерях около границы. Жены офицеров с детьми и "тревожными" чемоданчиками поспешили по дороге на восток. В какой-то момент их подвозила танковая колонна, но потом она отвернула в сторону от шоссе, и женщинам пришлось спешиться. Потом были авианалеты. Бомбы, обстрелы из пулеметов... Навстречу проехала "эмка", офицер сообщил, что дальше идти нет смысла — там уже немцы.

Женщины решили возвращаться. Неожиданно одна услышала, как их зовут по имени — на обочине лежал раненый начфин части, в которой служили их мужья. Оказали помощь, но умудренный опытом офицер понимал, что ранение смертельное, и поэтому торопился дать последние указания. Строго-настрого запретил упоминать, что они жены офицеров, советовал перейти на девичьи фамилии. Под конец открыл портфель и раздал им пачки денег, наказав помногу не менять, чтоб не вызвать подозрений. Потом сжег списки и... застрелился.

Молодых женщин Минск встретил хаосом, беготней, суетой и пожарами... Вскоре город захватили фашисты. Пришлось вставать на учет, устраиваться. Все ради них — детей.

Анне Алексеевне была назначена работа на полях, на которых выращивались овощи для немецкой армии.

Из воспоминаний:

Было два надзирателя из местных. Менялись через день. А заведовал этим хозяйством старый немецкий полковник. Он еще в Первую мировую воевал и даже в нашем плену сидел и кое-что по-русски понимал.

Надзиратели были разными — один молчаливый и добрый, что ли… В конце каждого рабочего дня разрешал женщинам, имевшим детей, брать овощи по количеству ртов. Вот я и брала. То две морковки, то две свеклы…

Второй — полная противоположность. Низенький, крикливый и суетящийся. Не успела одну работу сделать, а он уже на другую гонит! Вот я однажды не выдержала, разогнулась и послала его по всем нашим русским адресам! Он аж дар речи потерял! А потом побежал старому полковнику жаловаться. Приходит тот. Громко подзывает меня и на ломаном русском спрашивает: зачем я надзирателя ругала? Я ему со слезами на глазах все рассказала: что, мол, не успеваем одну работу окончить, а он уже дальше гонит! Покивал старик, усмехнулся в усы и ушел. Больше мы противного надзирателя не видали — перевели его на другую работу…


Однажды, стоя на крыльце дома, всматривались в колонну военнопленных, которых вели с работ в лагерь и узнали в одном лейтенанта из их части! Тот был в солдатской гимнастерке, небритый, грязный, заросший... Подбежали к конвоирам, наврали, что это кузен одной из них! Просили оставить на ночь и... Конвоир согласно кивнул!

Лейтенанта на кухне долго отмывали, стригли, брили. Потом кормили, чем бог послал и все расспрашивали, расспрашивали, расспрашивали...

Но он о судьбах мужей не знал ничего. Как раз в воскресенье 22 июня был в увольнении в городе.

Утром встал в колонну, идущую на работы, и больше его не видали...

Со временем одна из подруг, работавшая в каком-то бюро в городе, вышла на минское подполье. Начали переправлять собранные данные партизанам. Иногда передавали какие-то посылки. А ближе к освобождению Минска связь с партизанами прервалась. По слухам, отряд полностью был уничтожен где-то в болотах.

Освободителей встречали со слезами! Плакали от радости женщины, а вместе с ними, не понимая, отчего рыдают мамы, ревели и дети! Подпольщики подтвердили деятельность офицерских жен, и их избежала участь лагерной жизни. Анна Алексеевна вернулась в родное село в 1944 году, куда скоро приехал и муж! Ему дали отпуск долечиваться после ранения, и он решил на родине узнать судьбу семьи.

Скончалась Анна Алексеевна в две тысяча третьем году. От старости.

* * *


Мария Игнатьевна родилась под Броварами, на Киевщине. 22 июня ей было семнадцать. Отца, фельдшера, сразу призвали в армию. Спустя несколько месяцев — старшую сестру. Она работала телеграфисткой на киевском почтамте, а на ее плечи легла вдобавок забота о семерых братьях и сестрах! Мать одна не справилась бы. И хозяйство, и ртов столько...

Война село вначале пощадила — лишь за селом иногда ухала в небо зенитная батарея. Как наши части отступили, никто и не понял — в село зашла немецкая колонна, но без остановки рванули преследовать отступавшие части Красной армии. Потом появились тыловики.

Из воспоминаний Марии Игнатьевны:

В дом вошли два немецких солдата. Как Штепсель и Тарапунька — один худой и длинный, второй низенький, полненький. Ну, из этих были, которые кричали "матка, яйко, млеко тафай!"

Один из них пересчитал нас (детей) и жестами спросил у матери: все ли ее дети? Та утвердительно кивнула. Он достал из кармана фотокарточку. Показал своих троих и опять же жестами объяснил, что с тремя сойти с ума можно, а тут восемь мал мала меньше! Ничего не взяли. Так ушли.


Потом пришел в дом человек. Мария его знала. Этот мужчина был из райкома комсомола. Она тоже в ВЛКСМ состояла. Человек вызвал ее из дома на улицу и долго беседовал. Дом их стоял один из крайних к лесу, и девушка знала там все тропинки. Договорились, что будет носить в лес донесения.

Но продолжалось это недолго. Видимо, узнал кто-то работника райкома. Свой человек сообщил, что готовится арест. Собрались работник комсомола и Мария и, путая следы, на телеге покатили в соседнее село. Вот только около моста через Днепр напоролись на пост...

Из воспоминаний Марии Игнатьевны:

Хуже фашистов были наши — те, кто в полицаи пошел. Вот и на посту на этом мы предъявили документы, и у немцев они подозрения не вызвали, а один из полицаев долго всматривался в наши лица и признал.

— А не Машка ли это из Погребов? Комсомолка, что в кассе колхозной сидела?..

— Точно! — подтвердил и второй.

Райкомовский работник не стал ждать развязки и, выхватив пистолет, начал стрелять в патруль.

— Беги! — успел крикнуть мне.

Я рванула к высокому берегу, но сзади прозвучала автоматная очередь. По ногам хлестнуло расплавленным огнем. От боли потеряла сознание и скатилась с обрыва к реке.


Ее посчитали убитой. Рядом же сбросили и тело райкомовского работника…

Ночью приплыли на лодках партизаны забрать тела и с удивлением увидели, что Мария жива.

Вначале ее долго выхаживал партизанский врач, затем, после освобождения Киева, направили в открывшийся в столице УССР ортопедический госпиталь. Там она в 1945 встретилась с своим будущим мужем — совсем молодым сержантом танковых войск с негнущейся ногой.

К Марии парни сватались. Но она отказывала. Не хотела связывать судьбу со здоровым, чтоб потом не корил, мол, я тебя калекой взял.

В 1946 из армии вернулся отец. Долечивал в Германии последних раненых бойцов.

Из воспоминании Марии Игнатьевны:

Как-то утром зовет меня отец во двор. Я выхожу на крыльцо, а там телега запряженная, возница и он — Вася...

— Игнат Андреевич! Я отсюда никуда не уйду, пока вы за меня Марию не отдадите!

Отец брови нахмурил, потом наметанным глазом заметил, что у жениха одна нога не гнется, ко мне обернулся, а я лишь закивала. Собрали мое нехитрое приданое и поехала я с ним на другой берег Днепра!..


* * *


Вот такие истории хранятся в моей шкатулке памяти. Может, и нет в них ничего героического, такого, чтоб дух захватывало и фильм захотелось снять. А вы на себя примерьте — всякий ли решится с двумя детьми в оккупации оказаться? Или, рискуя жизнями своей и близких, донесения в лес носить? Вот то-то и оно.

Спасибо вам, милые наши бабушки, матери, жены!
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
histrf.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Тот же ЛЕХА 8 марта 2020 05:55 Новый
    • 11
    • 0
    +11
    Хуже фашистов были наши — те, кто в полицаи пошел.

    Добрый к ним был товарищ Сталин ...всего лишь четвертак часто давал этим предателям...я бы к стенке ставил после трибунала это отребье.
    Читал воспоминания гражданских на оккупированных территориях ...именно из местных коллаборационистов выходили отменные палачи нашего народа...сколько они загубили людей ...не перечесть...поэтому на дух не перевариваю их и тех кто каким либо образом оправдывает их за службу оккупантам.
  2. Van 16 8 марта 2020 07:36 Новый
    • 9
    • 0
    +9
    Наверное, в каждой семье что-то подобное было, война то всех коснулась. А Вы большой молодец, все правильно, такие истории никак нельзя забывать. Надо их детям и внукам рассказывать, чтоб память в семье хранилась.
  3. Николай Иванов_5 8 марта 2020 10:39 Новый
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Спасибо автору за публикацию данной статьи.
  4. Ольгович 8 марта 2020 11:09 Новый
    • 6
    • 1
    +5
    Душевно написано, хорошо!

    Как только автору удалось разговорить своих бабушек на подробности?

    Мои не хотели об этом вспоминать, отмахивались: "Тяжко было, чего вспоминать-то?"

    Хотя, считаю, они совершили подвиг: сохранили своих детей!

    В октябре 41, в деревню под Смоленском, пришли немцы и, в отличие от "добрых " немцев, упомянутых автором, выгнали на мороз женщину и пятерых детей из избы в сарай.

    Но они устроились в земляной норе, вырытой в стенке оврага-когда-то там была баня и, главное, сохранилась ПЕЧКА! ( я там был-жуткое место!)

    Первую зиму питались "тошнотиками"-блинами из мерзлой картошки, весной пахали на бабушке огород. лебеда, щавель, крапива, грибы, силки на зайцев, ягоды -спасли летом и осенью , было немного картошки, но зимой 42г "дошли" дети до предела- и пошила бабушка суму и пришлось , да.....

    В марте 43 пришли наши, но опять пришлось пахать на себе. Но-выдержали, все дети выжили тем более изба осталась цела, а потом и дед вернулся из эвакуации-инвалид еще с Финской....

    Подвиг, на мой взгляд, настоящий женский подвиг русской крестьянки... И таких-миллионы!
    Дожила до 90 лет..

    Воевали все- и мужчины и женщины, но сохранили нас (да и сейчас сохраняют!), считаю- именно женщины...

    Земной им поклон и -с Праздником!. hi
    1. Вождь краснокожих 8 марта 2020 11:20 Новый
      • 5
      • 1
      +4
      Конечно же я не уговаривал их поделиться воспоминаниями. Просто долгими вечерами после тяжёлого дня они садились, вели разговоры, спутанные, как клубок суровой нити, а там и пряжки были отрывочные, о войне, об оккупации...
      А я сидел и слушал, слушал, слушал...
      Не любили они вспоминать о тех горестях и печалях. Потому и статья короткая.
  5. bubalik 8 марта 2020 11:16 Новый
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Назарий hi
    Спасибо за очерк и такую важную тему.
  6. Арон Заави 8 марта 2020 11:34 Новый
    • 9
    • 0
    +9
    Мои бабушки Александра Марковна Хорович и Муся Абрамовна Агранат прошли всю войну врачами . Первая будучи врачом эпидиомологом в армейских госпиталях Сталинградского и 1 Белорусского фронта, а вторая, закончившая Киевский мединститут 21/6-41 ,прошла всю войну хирургом в эвакогоспитале. Бабушка Шура была награждена медалями :"За боевые заслуги","Оборону Сталинграда" и "Победу над Германией", а бабушка Муся орденами 2 КЗ и медалями "За оборону Киева" , "За оборону Кавказа", "За взятие Берлина" и "Победу над Германией". А про войну они не рассказывали ничего и никогда. Я уже был вполне взрослый когда задавал вопросы и обе , как под копирку отвечали, что им даже вспоминать не хочется о том кошмаре и переводили разговор на другое.
    Невероятное поколение. hi
  7. Amper 8 марта 2020 20:40 Новый
    • 0
    • 4
    -4
    Если верить современным СМИ, то буба-это био существо для для удовлетворения сека основная цель самок рф понести от от олигорофрена, может заблуждаюсь!? разуверьте! Пжста! Она разумная!?
    Текст изменен цензурой РФ
  8. федоров 8 марта 2020 22:12 Новый
    • 3
    • 1
    +2
    У меня бабка по отцу блокаду Ленинграда пережила. По матери учила детей в Сибири-Тюмени, кто эвакуированные. Хвала им и почет.
    Только вот помнить об этом нужно чаще.
  9. BatonKT 10 марта 2020 12:54 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Моя бабушка 1925 г.р. вчера 9 марта отпраздновала 95-летие. Рассказывала что в войну возила на мельницу зерно на лошади и 16-летняя девчонка разгружала мешки с зерном по 70 кг весом, сама была отсилы 45кг.