Military Review

Zelensky vs. Poroshenko. The political struggle of antagonists in Ukraine

25

Other experts compare the dismissal of Prosecutor General Ruslan Ryaboshapka, initiated and suppressed by President Zelensky in the Rada, with the turn of the plane of Russian Prime Minister Primakov over the Atlantic, when the West launched aggression against Yugoslavia, the bombing of Belgrade. In general, there are some reasons for this: the seven ambassadors of the West stood up for Ryaboshapka, the whole "big seven", but Zelensky refused them ...


Why was Ryaboshapka given a hat?


President Yanukovych’s decision to postpone the signing of the Euroassociation for six months, in order to take into account Ukraine’s interests more, ended with Euromaidan and the coup d'état in 2014, analogies really come to mind ... And Ryaboshapka himself hinted at this, leaving the rostrum of the Rada: “I am leaving to return”, defiantly refusing to answer questions from deputies.

Ukrainian political scientists believe that Zelensky in this demarche relies on oligarch Igor Kolomoisky, a friend of his Interior Minister and the chief of the Nazi “Azov” Arsen Avakov and the oligarch Rinat Akhmetov who joined them. Ukrainian oligarchs allegedly resist the already declared defeat on the part of transnational corporations in the West. That is, the oligarchy is resisting closer association with the West, its complete digestion, and this puts him, along with President Zelensky, in the position of Yanukovych. And therefore, it resembles the turn of Primakov’s plane over the Atlantic.

"Servants of the people" in the Parliament on Ryaboshapka split, but Oppoblok Medvedchuk - Rabinovich - Boyko helped Zelensky to dismiss him. In Rada, they are opposed, in general, by the camp of ex-president Poroshenko, his party “European Solidarity”. Yulia Tymoshenko's "Fatherland" and the "Voice" of deputy singer Vakarchuk also voted against Ryaboshapka’s resignation in parliament. The power support of Poroshenko are the militants of the “avant-garde of the revolution of hydrology” Dmitro Yarosh, one might say, the new SS division “Galicia”.

Betrayal as Foresight


Ryaboshapka’s resignation is complemented by the dismissal of the Cabinet of “suckers” led by Prime Minister Goncharuk, the new Prime Minister Denis Shmygal, even from Lviv, but as if from “strong business executives” and worked with Rinat Akhmetov, and not with the structures of George Soros.

Retired ex-head of the presidential administration Andrei Bogdan, who is considered to be Kolomoisky’s man, and in recent events has been seen in defamatory ties with Ryaboshapka, a clear ex-prosecutor general from the “suckers” and ex-president Poroshenko. The commander of the "Azov" Andrei Biletsky is considered Avakov’s man, but now he openly calls for a new coup against Zelensky and, it turns out, Avakov. Again, a series of betrayals, betrayals, defectors began as a foresight of new "events"?

It’s not worth reducing everything to the economy; political ambitions always play a big role. We see a clash of two camps: Zelensky and Poroshenko. Ryaboshapka did not initiate proceedings against Poroshenko, and this was the main reason for his resignation. Zelensky needs to somehow resolve the issue with Poroshenko, at least remove him from the country for a long rest. In the Rada, they shook hands, but Poroshenko called Ryaboshapka’s resignation "pro-Russian revenge."

American footprint


Obviously, everyone in Kiev is thinking of playing in their favor on the big American split: the confrontation between the leading US presidential candidates Trump and Biden. Behind Ryaboshapki’s resignation, the next blow to Poroshenko is seen, so the latter declares him to be “pro-Russian revenge.”

The development of this topic will lead to the disclosure of corruption cases of Joe Biden in Ukraine under Poroshenko, which is the famous dream of President Trump. Therefore, Joe Biden with his Democratic Party through the “suckers” in Ukraine prevents the fall of Poroshenko in order to put an end to the investigation of his ties. Irreconcilable, antagonistic, one might say, contradictions that should somehow be resolved in the near future.

It seems that Zelensky missed the time when he could relatively easily send Poroshenko “to the bunk”, as he promised. Perhaps in this he was "thrown" by the prosecutor general from the "suckers" Ryaboshapka. Over the past time, the situation has changed: Zelensky’s position has weakened, the situation in the country is deteriorating, the Armed Forces in the Donbas are not very subordinate to Zelensky and his Minister of Defense. It is hard to say how and how their clash will end today.

Biden-Soros’s position in Ukraine remains very strong, the current President Trump, of course, will help Zelensky against Poroshenko for Biden’s neck, but how effective will this support be and will he be able to block the “suckers” in Ukraine? And there is also Yarosh with the "brothers in law" and the Nazi patriots Avakov on the other hand, who have become proficient in the "bloody local history".

... Russia, it is better to stay away from this swarm of Zelensky and Poroshenko: radish horseradish is not sweeter. Not both of them brothers to us ...
Author:
Photos used:
twitter.com/zelenskyyua
25 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Hunter 2
    Hunter 2 11 March 2020 15: 19
    +7
    Gobble up each other - finally! It doesn’t matter who wins.
    The main thing with enthusiasm and jumping ... Then maybe we will see Turchinov, Avakov, Beletsky and the rest of the state-owned company on the dock! am
    1. Machito
      Machito 11 March 2020 15: 30
      0
      Well, the Night of the Crooked Knives is still a long way off.
      SDD - gobble up each other. (C) The Siberian Barber.
    2. Alex Nevs
      Alex Nevs 11 March 2020 15: 36
      0
      And valtsymana? And what about the egg?
    3. Pathos
      Pathos 11 March 2020 15: 52
      +2
      Only an ice ax will help her. Soak in toilets.
    4. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 11 March 2020 17: 09
      +1
      Quote: Hunter 2
      Gobble up each other - finally! It doesn’t matter who wins.

      The fewer they remain, the greater is the ability of healthy forces to end the Nazi regime.
      1. Stasi
        Stasi 12 March 2020 00: 37
        +2
        Zelensky vs. Poroshenko. Political antagonist fight in Ukraine

        Does someone seriously think that Vova and Petya are like a cat and a dog?

        Rada. Six days ago.



        And during the presidential campaign, he threatened to plant Petrushka ...
        1. tihonmarine
          tihonmarine 12 March 2020 00: 45
          +2
          Quote: Stasi
          Zelensky vs. Poroshenko. The political struggle of antagonists in Ukraine

          Fighting cats and dogs. True, I do not understand which of them is a cat, and which is a dog? They are in my opinion from one litter.
          1. Insurgent
            Insurgent 12 March 2020 06: 10
            +1
            Quote: tihonmarine
            Fighting cats and dogs. True, I do not understand which of them is a cat, and which is a dog? They are in my opinion from one litter.

            Obviously, this is from the field of "democracy" and "continuity of power" in the ex-Ukraine, about which a guest from the promised Israel was inspired to me ...
  2. knn54
    knn54 11 March 2020 15: 20
    0
    Soros does not forgive this.
    1. Corsair
      Corsair 14 March 2020 01: 19
      +1
      Quote: knn54
      Soros does not forgive this.

      And Soros, in the end, can be removed from the real impact on banderland.
      Another devil will come, and the operetta on blood will be wrapped up. Somewhat differently, but still in that direction.
  3. Amateur
    Amateur 11 March 2020 15: 22
    +1
    The classic chicken coop law in action:
    "Peck your neighbor, shit on the bottom and look at the ass of the one sitting above"
    1. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 11 March 2020 17: 11
      +3
      Quote: Amateur
      The classic chicken coop law in action

      Or rats in a barrel.
  4. Baloo
    Baloo 11 March 2020 15: 26
    +2
    ... Russia, it is better to stay away from this swarm of Zelensky and Poroshenko: radish horseradish is not sweeter. Not both of us brothers.
    ...
    These will be dumped at alternate aerodromes angry But restoration of the ruins, clearing the rubble and shooting animals, who will do it?
    The change of clown to a dictator is quite predictable.
    1. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 12 March 2020 00: 47
      0
      Quote: Balu
      These will be dumped at alternate aerodromes, but restoration of ruins, clearing of rubble and shooting of animals, who will do it?

      Well, there’s no one to deal with the ruins of.
  5. Deniska999
    Deniska999 11 March 2020 15: 32
    0
    So many things are happening in the world now, but we are again discussing Poroshenko and Zelensky.
    1. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 12 March 2020 00: 50
      +1
      Quote: Deniska999

      So many things are happening in the world now, but we are again discussing Poroshenko and Zelensky.

      Of course, this is just an episode from the life of an uncracked
  6. Jarserge
    Jarserge 11 March 2020 15: 37
    +5
    Zelensky and Poroshenko are antagonists in only one thing - in line to the budget "trough", Zelensky pushed Poroshenko away. Otherwise, they are "berries of the same field", twins and brothers. The country of Ukraine is secondary here, they are only interested in it as a source of income
  7. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 11 March 2020 17: 07
    -1
    Treason, betrayal, devouring one's neighbor, here it is, ugly reality. But as long as Poroshenko and his militants "black shirts" sit in the political arena, then there will be no calm in the state, there will be a constant failure of the OS systems, a constant "error 404".
  8. Krasnodar
    Krasnodar 11 March 2020 19: 53
    +3
    There is a mess for a long time
    1. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 12 March 2020 00: 52
      0
      Quote: Krasnodar
      There is a mess for a long time

      You think so ?
  9. businessv
    businessv 11 March 2020 21: 19
    -1
    ... Russia, it is better to stay away from this swarm of Zelensky and Poroshenko: radish horseradish is not sweeter. Not both of them brothers to us ...
    Yes, Russia has already eliminated itself from the fact that, as far as possible, in this situation in the Donbass. Even on our forum, this is noticeable. I would like to seat this gop company of horses on the bunk - for the Donbass, Odessa and other scum crimes.
    1. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 12 March 2020 00: 56
      -1
      Quote: businessv
      Yes, Russia has already withdrawn from being as independent as possible,

      Poorly !!! But?
      1. businessv
        businessv 12 March 2020 17: 39
        0
        Quote: tihonmarine
        Poorly !!! But?

        Funny meme! good
  10. g1washntwn
    g1washntwn 12 March 2020 11: 19
    0
    The same wrestling as Democrats vs. Republicans. Soap opera on the division of property.
  11. iouris
    iouris 13 March 2020 10: 37
    +1
    Kamenev saw the political struggle, the more antagonistic, not at all there. The regime is based on completely different forces. The regime is stable insofar as these forces have external support and rely on external forces. And this is not soft power. This mode is the antagonist. It has a task, no less, the destruction of Russia (both the Russian Federation and Ukraine), so it must be destroyed. The destruction of such a regime is possible only by active measures, by force.

Зеленский против Порошенко. Политическая борьба антагонистов на Украине


Отставку генпрокурова Руслана Рябошапки, инициированную и продавленную президентом Зеленским в Раде, иные эксперты сравнивают с разворотом самолёта российского премьера Примакова над Атлантикой, когда Запад начал агрессию против Югославии, бомбардировки Белграда. В общем, какие-то основания для этого есть: за Рябошапку вступились семь послов Запада, вся «большая семёрка», но Зеленский им отказал…


Почему Рябошапке дали по шапке?


Решение президента Януковича отложить подписание евроассоциации на полгода, с тем, чтобы больше учесть интересы Украины, закончилось Евромайданом и госпереворотом в 2014 году, аналогии действительно напрашиваются… И сам Рябошапка на это намекнул, уходя с трибуны Рады: «Я ухожу, чтобы вернуться», демонстративно отказавшись отвечать на вопросы депутатов.

Украинские политологи считают, что Зеленский в этом демарше опирается на олигарха Игоря Коломойского, друга его министра МВД и шефа наци-«Азова» Арсена Авакова и примкнувшего к ним олигарха Рината Ахметова. Украинские олигархи якобы сопротивляются уже объявленному разгрому со стороны транснациональных корпораций Запада. То есть олигархия сопротивляется более тесной ассоциации с Западом, полного переваривания им, и это ставит его вместе с президентом Зеленским в положение Януковича. И поэтому напоминает разворот самолёта Примакова над Атлантикой.

«Слуги народа» в Раде по Рябошапке раскололись, но Оппоблок Медведчука — Рабиновича — Бойко помог Зеленскому отправить его в отставку. В Раде им противостоит, в общем, лагерь экс-президента Порошенко, его партия «Европейская солидарность». Против знаковой отставки Рябошапки в Раде проголосовали также «Батькивщина» Юлии Тимошенко и «Голос» депутата-певца Вакарчука. Силовой опорой Порошенко являются боевики «авангарда революции гидности» Дмитро Яроша, можно сказать, новая дивизия СС «Галичина».

Предательство как предвидение


Отставка Рябошапки дополняется ещё отставкой кабмина «соросят» во главе с премьером Гончаруком, новый премьер Денис Шмыгаль хоть изо Львова, но как бы из «крепких хозяйственников» и работал с Ринатом Ахметовым, а не со структурами Джорджа Сороса.

В отставке экс-глава администрации президента Андрей Богдан, который считается человеком Коломойского, а в последних событиях замечен в порочащих связях с Рябошапкой, явным экс-генпрокурором от «соросят» и экс-президента Порошенко. Командир «Азова» Андрей Билецкий считается человеком Авакова, но сейчас открыто призывает к новому госперевороту против Зеленского и, получается, Авакова. Опять началась череда предательств, измен, перебежчиков как предвидение новых «событий»?

Не стоит сводить всё к экономике, политические амбиции всегда играют большую роль. Мы видим столкновение двух лагерей: Зеленского и Порошенко. Рябошапка не возбуждал дел против Порошенко, и это стало главной причиной его отставки. Зеленскому жизненно необходимо как-то решить вопрос с Порошенко, хотя бы удалить его из страны на продолжительный отдых. В Раде они обменялись рукопожатиями, но отставку Рябошапки Порошенко назвал «пророссийским реваншем».

Американский след


Очевидно, что все в Киеве думают сыграть в свою пользу на большом американском расколе: противостоянии ведущих кандидатов в президенты США Трампа и Байдена. За отставкой Рябошапки видится следующий удар по Порошенко, поэтому последний объявляет его «пророссийским реваншем».

Развитие этой темы приведёт к вскрытию коррупционных дел Джо Байдена на Украине при Порошенко, что является известной мечтой президента Трампа. Поэтому Джо Байден со своей Демократической партией через «соросят» на Украине препятствует падению Порошенко дабы поставить крест на расследовании его связей. Непримиримые, антагонистические, можно сказать, противоречия, которые должны как-то разрешиться в ближайшее время.

Думается, Зеленский упустил время, когда мог относительно легко отправить Порошенко «на нары», как он обещал. Возможно, в этом его «кинул» генпрокурор от «соросят» Рябошапка. За прошедшее время ситуация изменилась: позиции Зеленского ослабли, ситуация в стране ухудшается, ВСУ на Донбассе не очень-то подчиняется Зеленскому и при его министре обороны. Чем и как закончится их столкновение сегодня — сказать трудно.

Позиции Байдена — Сороса на Украине остаются весьма крепкими, действующий президент Трамп, конечно, поможет Зеленскому против Порошенко ради шеи Байдена, но насколько действенна будет эта поддержка, и сможет ли он блокировать «соросят» на Украине? А есть ещё и Ярош с «побратымами» и наци-патриоты Авакова с другой стороны, поднаторевшие на «кровавым краеведении».

…России от этой свары Зеленского и Порошенко лучше отстраниться подальше: хрен редьки не слаще. Не братья они оба нам…
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
twitter.com/zelenskyyua
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

25 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Охотовед 2 11 марта 2020 15:19 Новый
    • 9
    • 2
    +7
    Сожрите друг - друга наконец! Без разницы - кто одержит победу.
    Главное с задором и прыжками... Тогда возможно увидим на скамье подсудимых Турчинова, Авакова, Белецкого и остальную гопкомпанию! am
    1. Бородач 11 марта 2020 15:30 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Ну, до Ночи Кривых Ножей ещё далеко.
      СДД - сожрите друг друга. (С) Сибирский цирюльник.
    2. Alex Nevs 11 марта 2020 15:36 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      А вальцймана? А яйцавнюх?
    3. Пафос 11 марта 2020 15:52 Новый
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Нее тут только ледоруб поможет. Мочить в сортирах.
    4. tihonmarine 11 марта 2020 17:09 Новый
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Цитата: Охотовед 2
      Сожрите друг - друга наконец! Без разницы - кто одержит победу.

      Чем их меньше останется, больше возможности у здоровых сил покончить с нацистским режимом.
      1. Stasi 12 марта 2020 00:37 Новый
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        Зеленский против Порошенко. Политическая борьба антагонистов на Украине

        Кто-то всерьёз думает,что Вова и Петя, как кошка с собакой ?

        Рада.Шесть дней назад.



        А в период президентской компании грозился Петрушку посадить...
        1. tihonmarine 12 марта 2020 00:45 Новый
          • 2
          • 0
          +2
          Цитата: Stasi
          Зеленский против Порошенко. Политическая борьба антагонистов на Украине

          Борьба кошек и собак. Правда я не пойму, кто из них кошка, а кто собака ? Они по моему из одного помёта.
          1. Инсургент 12 марта 2020 06:10 Новый
            • 2
            • 1
            +1
            Цитата: tihonmarine
            Борьба кошек и собак. Правда я не пойму, кто из них кошка, а кто собака ? Они по моему из одного помёта.

            Очевидно это из области "демократии" и "преемственности власти" в экс-юкрайне,о которых мне вдохновенно толковал гость из обетованного Израиля...
  2. knn54 11 марта 2020 15:20 Новый
    • 1
    • 1
    0
    Сорос такое не прощает.
    1. Корсаp 14 марта 2020 01:19 Новый
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Цитата: knn54
      Сорос такое не прощает.

      И Сороса,в конце-концов могут отстранить от реального влияния на бандерляндию.
      Придёт другой чёрт,и оперетка на крови вовь завертится. Несколько по-иному,но все же в ту сторону.
  3. Дилетант 11 марта 2020 15:22 Новый
    • 3
    • 2
    +1
    Классический "закон курятника" в действии:
    "Клюнь ближнего, нагадь на нижнего и посмотри на задницу вышесидящего"
    1. tihonmarine 11 марта 2020 17:11 Новый
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      Цитата: Дилетант
      Классический "закон курятника" в действии

      Или крыс в бочке.
  4. Балу 11 марта 2020 15:26 Новый
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    …России от этой свары Зеленского и Порошенко лучше отстраниться подальше: хрен редьки не слаще. Не братья они оба нам

    Эти свалят на запасные аэродромы angry , а вот восстановление руин, расчистка завалов и отстрел зверьков-этим кто займется?
    Смена клоуна на диктатора вполне прогнозируема.
    1. tihonmarine 12 марта 2020 00:47 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Цитата: Балу
      Эти свалят на запасные аэродромы , а вот восстановление руин, расчистка завалов и отстрел зверьков-этим кто займется?

      Ну и руинами заниматься не кому.
  5. Deniska999 11 марта 2020 15:32 Новый
    • 1
    • 1
    0
    В мире столько всего сейчас происходит, но зато мы опять обмусоливаем Порошенко и Зеленского.
    1. tihonmarine 12 марта 2020 00:50 Новый
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Цитата: Deniska999

      В мире столько всего сейчас происходит, но зато мы опять обмусоливаем Порошенко и Зеленского.

      Конечно, это просто эпизод из жизни незклежной
  6. Jarserge 11 марта 2020 15:37 Новый
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Зеленский и Порошенко антагонисты только в одном - в очереди к "корыту" бюджета, Зеленский оттолкнул Порошенко. В остальном они "одного поля ягодки", близнецы и братья.Страна Украина тут вторична, она их интересует только как источник доходов
  7. tihonmarine 11 марта 2020 17:07 Новый
    • 2
    • 3
    -1
    Измены, предательства, пожирание ближнего, вот она укродействительность. Но пока на политической арене сидите Порошенко и его боевики "чёрнорубашечники", то спокойствие в государстве не наступит, будет постоянный сбой ОС систем, постоянная "ошибка 404".
  8. Krasnodar 11 марта 2020 19:53 Новый
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Там бардак и надолго
    1. tihonmarine 12 марта 2020 00:52 Новый
      • 1
      • 1
      0
      Цитата: Krasnodar
      Там бардак и надолго

      Вы так думаете ?
  9. businessv 11 марта 2020 21:19 Новый
    • 0
    • 1
    -1
    …России от этой свары Зеленского и Порошенко лучше отстраниться подальше: хрен редьки не слаще. Не братья они оба нам…
    Да Россия уже устранилась от незалежной, насколько это вообще возможно, при таком положении вещей в Донбассе. Даже на нашем форуме это заметно. Хотелось бы усадить на нары эту гоп-компанию скакунов - за Донбасс, Одессу и прочие сволочные преступления.
    1. tihonmarine 12 марта 2020 00:56 Новый
      • 0
      • 1
      -1
      Цитата: businessv
      Да Россия уже устранилась от незалежной, насколько это вообще возможно,

      Плохо !!! Но ?
      1. businessv 12 марта 2020 17:39 Новый
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Цитата: tihonmarine
        Плохо !!! Но ?

        Смешной мем! good
  10. g1washntwn 12 марта 2020 11:19 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Тот же реслинг что и "демократы vs. республиканцы". Мыльная опера по разделу имущества.
  11. iouris 13 марта 2020 10:37 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Каменев усмотрел политическую борьбу, тем более антагонистическую, совсем не там. Фундаментом режима являются совсем другие силы. Режим стабилен, постольку, поскольку эти силы имеют внешнюю поддержку и опираются на внешнюю силу. И это не "мягкая сила". Этот режим и есть антагонист. Он имеет задачей, ни много ни мало, уничтожение России (и РФ, и Украины), поэтому он должен быть уничтожен. Уничтожение такого режима возможно только активными мероприятиями, силовым путём.