“Tank boat” selected to protect Indonesian waters


The Defense Ministry of Indonesia signed a contract on March 11, providing for the development of the product, which received the designation "tank boat ”(tank boat). The corresponding work should be carried out by the local company PT Pindad, whose product ultimately fell to the choice of the military, looking for ways to protect state water.


It is expected that immediately after the completion of R&D, the boat should go into production with subsequent delivery to the country's armed forces “so that it can be immediately used to strengthen the defense potential of the Republic of Indonesia”. PT Pindad is also exploring its export options.

It is assumed that the boat-tank will be used during operations in marshy areas, on sea and river open spaces, on the coast. As the company points out, illegal fishing has become widespread in the territorial waters of the country, especially border waters. This applies to such locations as the Strait of Malacca, Sulawesi and Natun.

The tank boat should accommodate 5 crew members and 60 military personnel, have 6000 liters of fuel, operate at a minimum depth of 120 cm and reach a maximum speed of 40 knots. The armament will be represented by a 12,7 mm machine gun and a 30 mm RCWS gun.
Photos used:
https://jatimtimes.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

29 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. bessmertniy 14 March 2020 01: 46 New
    • 9
    • 1
    +8
    A picture to the information could adorn that series of trimarans, catamarans and other tourist-maraans, which, in the early 1970s, offered the magazine Young Technician for enthusiastic home-made workers. As for the development itself, then, in my opinion, in our country there are developments of small-sized air-cushion craft. For a while, a similar boat was used to rescue amateur fishermen from crumbling ice. But then he disappeared somewhere. I think that the idea of ​​a "tank boat" is not new for us, and if necessary, we can also set up such production, oriented not only to our needs, but also to export. Again, they may be different. For 65 people, taking into account the crew, this is probably an amphibious variant, and the patrol version can be a small car for several people with light and efficient weapons. hi
    1. smile 14 March 2020 02: 18 New
      • 8
      • 3
      +5
      For us, the idea of ​​a tank boat is definitely not new - in the thirties armored boats of the L-series were developed.
      The last option is the L-5.
      I saw the photos, but I can’t say that this is exactly a prototype with armor, and not a mock-up of a product from simple steel. But he moved and was able to open fire - for sure.
      There are different versions - but the fact is that several armed pieces of iron still plowed the open spaces of the Marquise puddle.
      I read it, but I'm not sure if it is true that the products, although they did not go into the series, but participated in the database and died.
      But another fact is that then, in the 50-60s, hovercraft were presented as the invention of the British .... they are so-and-so and think that the British were the first to invent this thing. :)))
      By the way, our border service in the Crimea, it seems, had previously ordered several such boats under the A-25PS index - I don’t know the details, but they also contain an infantry platoon and hovercraft. As I understand it, for hikes in the floodplains near the border with Ukraine.
      1. maidan.izrailovich 14 March 2020 04: 37 New
        • 0
        • 3
        -3
        smile (Vladimir)
        ..... series armored boats - L.
        The last option is the L-5.

        There was a submarine L-5.
        L-5 "Chartist" - Soviet diesel-electric mine-torpedo submarine of the Second World War, the fifth ship of the series II type "Leninets".

        But neither Yandex nor Google knows about the L-5 capter. request
        1. HELIALEKS 14 March 2020 10: 10 New
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          http://zonwar.ru/news5/news_922_Kater_L-5.html
        2. Sergey S. 14 March 2020 10: 45 New
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          Quote: maidan.izrailovich
          But neither Yandex nor Google knows about the L-5 capter

          This is a boat of Professor V.I. Levkova.
          A boat on a kind of air cushion.
          Of course, he was not armored.
          It was developed and tested before the war.
        3. The comment was deleted.
      2. knn54 14 March 2020 17: 09 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        Thank you, Vladimir. I immediately remembered one of the favorite films of the youth "Where 0-42" (film named after Dovzhenko, 1969). The film is based on real events. In my opinion, five monitors and 22 boats of the Danube Flotilla held back the royal army of Great Romania for almost a month.
        By the way, there are enough pirates in those parts. So there will be enough work for the "tank boats".
    2. rich 14 March 2020 03: 13 New
      • 16
      • 0
      +16
      Correct small inaccuracies of the performance characteristics in the article
      Designed by RT Lundin Industry Invest "armored tank" X18 Tank Boat (also referred to as FSV - Fire Support Vessel) is an all-composite catamaran boat with a length of 18 m and a width of 6,6 m, designed for action on rivers and in the coastal zone of the seas. The draft of the boat should not exceed 0.9 m. The boat should have two MAN diesel engines with a capacity of 1200 hp. with two water cannons and develop a maximum speed of up to 40 knots. A fuel reserve of 6000 liters should provide a cruising range of 350 miles at a speed of 30 knots and up to 900 miles at an economic speed of 9 knots. The main armament of the boat includes an aluminum armored turret of the Belgian company CMI Defense (apparently Cockerill CT-CV 105HP licensed by PT Pindad) with a 105-mm tank gun and a coaxial 7,62-mm machine gun, and a remotely controlled turret is also located on the turret with a 12,7 mm machine gun. The complex of weapons and electronic means of the boat is responsible for the Swedish group Saab AB. The crew of the boat is six people, and plus accommodation is possible 20 paratroopers.




      Of greatest interest is the material of the hull of the boat X18. According to a statement by John Landin, the boat should be completely made of some latest composite material, which is supposedly "10 times stronger than steel, but also 10 times lighter than steel." This material will provide ballistic ballistic protection to the boat. Moreover, this composite is non-combustible, which will exclude the possibility of repeating the story with the Klewang trimaran.
      It is worth noting that during the already mentioned press tour, John Landin also mentioned that he received an order for the X18 Tank Boat from the Russian Federation. “We are pleased to sell this project in Russia,” Landin said. According to Landin, in addition to deliveries to the armed forces and law enforcement agencies of Indonesia, his company has already prepared 15 boats of the X18 Tank Boat project for export to different countries.




      1. rich 14 March 2020 03: 22 New
        • 13
        • 0
        +13
        Images from the presentation of the project X18 Tank Boat




        1. rich 14 March 2020 03: 24 New
          • 11
          • 0
          +11
          Indonesian graphics with project presentation




          1. rich 14 March 2020 03: 26 New
            • 13
            • 0
            +13
            And project working drawings




            I apologize for so many comments, but the forum does not allow you to insert more than 5 photos, and so it’s very interesting
            1. Petrol cutter 14 March 2020 16: 52 New
              • 3
              • 0
              +3
              This is already much more informative. Thanks.
              What remains is Voros - these are real ships or demo models.
              After all, there is a great danger that when shooting from guns of this caliber, the superstructure can easily be torn off from the body itself.
              I don’t know what kind of super composites they have there ... But I wouldn’t really count on them. Then AmG tears what the light stands on ...
              Well it is in theory, everything is beautiful. In practice, a bunch of unexpected surprises comes out.
      2. Antiliberast 14 March 2020 06: 00 New
        • 4
        • 1
        +3
        The draft of the boat should not exceed 0.9 m. The boat should have two MAN diesel engines with a capacity of 1200 hp. with two water cannons and develop a maximum speed of up to 40 knots.
        Maybe I'll tell you nonsense, but nevertheless, I had to repair jet skis more than once, I saw many times the almost rolled edges of the propellers, and the PTFE sealing sleeve was wiped almost, and often to the metal, while the hydric lost half its possible speed. The fact is that he sucks in small objects from a meter and a half depth, small pebbles, iron drumsticks and so on, he also had to pick out even barbed wire three meters long, it was something. But with the power of two diesels and with a herd of horses, I feel ohhh and they get numb, the “net” in the form of four, five ribs at a distance of 3-4 cm didn’t save the hydrika, but worked at a minimum depth of 120 cm and developed a maximum speed of ± 40 knots, so it seems to me that it’s sucking a medical jar to the bottom, and if there is clay and a lot of silt, I don’t know what to push, it’s the best option for me at such a depth with an air cushion, so let them buy from us.
    3. Hariton 14 March 2020 21: 12 New
      • 0
      • 2
      -2
      We survived, we face with Indonesia (((
  2. Nikolaevich I 14 March 2020 02: 31 New
    • 15
    • 2
    +13
    Half a half! The opportunity to "play a fake" loomed on the horizon! Where are we there, artillery armored boats pushed into the far dusty corner?
    It remains to "upgrade" a little and offer!
    1. Catfish 14 March 2020 05: 36 New
      • 6
      • 0
      +6
      Good morning, Vladimir! hi
      You definitely noticed that. And these boats served long enough, back in 1968 on the Amur River, near Nizhneleninsky, I saw exactly the same boat, only without a turret with a DShK on the wheelhouse.
  3. orionvitt 14 March 2020 02: 33 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    illegal fishing was widespread in the territorial waters of the country, especially border
    Especially when you consider that Indonesia is almost continuous coastal waters. Coastline: 54 km Boats do not stock up. laughing
    1. bessmertniy 14 March 2020 03: 07 New
      • 7
      • 0
      +7
      They and the people have about 273,5 million people. And a lot of unemployed youth. There is someone to put on tank boats and send to guard the sea borders. And if you make a “hybrid version” that could be used both for military purposes and for coastal fishing, this would be ideal for Indonesia in general. what
  4. YOUR 14 March 2020 03: 11 New
    • 6
    • 1
    +5
    Well, it’s not such a boat if it is possible to place 60 w / sl. Those. The landing boat turned out. If we compare with what we had, then the capacity is probably more than a self-propelled self-propelled barge. Application in marshy areas with a minimum depth of 120 cm causes a skeptical smile.
    Actually, the picture and assumptions haven’t gone so far and whether it will go further is unknown.
    As an assumption, why such a tank boat with a fucking assault is needed. The fight against piracy and drugs, for illegal fishing, landing in 60 people is clearly excessive.
    But this is their business.
    1. rich 14 March 2020 03: 31 New
      • 7
      • 0
      +7
      in the article is not accuracy, the possibility of placing not 60 paratroopers but 20
  5. Thrifty 14 March 2020 04: 17 New
    • 1
    • 2
    -1
    Is it like speed + _ 40 knots? What figure is the speed from then?
    1. Fedorov 14 March 2020 06: 54 New
      • 0
      • 2
      -2
      40 knots with 60 paratroopers, the author clearly "went through maleho.
      1. Snail N9 14 March 2020 10: 21 New
        • 1
        • 1
        0
        If this thing is not armored, then this is complete garbage. The 12,7 mm rifle from the bushes and the "tank boat" will be sour .... yes
  6. Ros 56 14 March 2020 09: 03 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    The author imagines the speed plus or minus 40 knots, everything is clear with a plus, but somehow with a minus it’s not very? fellow what
  7. svp67 14 March 2020 09: 51 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    I’m not mistaken, it’s like our MO wanted to buy it for testing?
    In general, it’s worth considering this “armored boat” as a landing transport boat when landing from UDC or transports to an unprepared coast
  8. Souchastnik 14 March 2020 10: 45 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Of course, I am not a specialist in the field of the fleet, but judging by the photo, 6 crew members and 20 landing personnel are problematic to place on this boat. Unless, of course, they will be like in a minibus in the morning. But they still need to do something, shoot back there or something else. Explain who is special?
  9. Operator 14 March 2020 13: 37 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Fig goat bayan - a border boat in the presence of helicopters with SD (well, if only the border violators are not equipped with hovercraft)? laughing
  10. Petrol cutter 14 March 2020 16: 21 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Immediately visited a bunch of questions.
    Why such a big name. How does it fit with a tank? And what does it have to do with tanks in principle?!.
    As far as I see in the picture, the tank will be a catamaran. I have nothing against. And punt.
    The tank will be armored ?! Never. At the declared speed of forty knots ... It can be made only of aluminum alloys. All that can be done from booking is to increase the thickness of the metal in the bow / partially side projection to anti-fragmentation. As done at the DKVP "Bison".
    Which of the tank weapons do we have on board? 30 mm gun? ...
    Further, based on the same picture, I categorically do not understand where sixty people would take people there, except on the aft deck (did you try to rush across the sea at a speed of eighty km / h on an open deck?!.) And six tons more solariums ...
  11. Petrol cutter 14 March 2020 17: 26 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    I justify my fears a little.
    Metal (especially the beloved steel) has some plasticity. It can expand, expand, etc. One way or another, it can be given the necessary shape, given the necessary properties of fluidity and ductility. Aluminum is a much more fragile metal. He does not like strong bullying over himself. He begins to crack. Where it is not necessary at all.
    Sudocomposite is not an elastic material at all. It was molded, so it will be. Therefore, there is no widespread use so far. We have at least. Under shock dynamic loads, it begins to crack. And this is not a buzz.
    This material does not have flexibility.
  12. Eug
    Eug 14 March 2020 23: 31 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    If it’s done for Russia, then on a VP like Bora-Samum with two 57mm. gun mounts and increased cruising range "ship".

«Танковая лодка» выбрана для защиты индонезийских вод


Минобороны Индонезии 11 марта подписало контракт, предусматривающий разработку изделия, которое получила обозначение «танковая лодка» (tank boat). Соответствующие работы должна выполнить местная компания PT Pindad, на продукт которой в итоге пал выбор военных, ищущих способы защитить государственные воды.


Как ожидается, сразу же после завершения НИОКР лодка должна поступить в производство с последующей поставкой вооруженным силам страны, «чтобы она могла быть немедленно использована для укрепления оборонного потенциала Республики Индонезия». PT Pindad также изучает возможности её экспорта.

Предполагается, что катер-танк будет применяться при проведении операций в болотистой местности, на морских и речных просторах, на побережье. Как указывает компания, в настоящее время в территориальных водах страны, особенно пограничных, получил широкое распространение незаконный рыболовный промысел. Это касается таких локаций как Малаккский пролив, Сулавеси и Натун.

Танковая лодка должна вмещает 5 членов экипажа и 60 военнослужащих, иметь 6000 литров топлива, работать на минимальной глубине в 120 см и развивать максимальную скорость в 40 узлов. Вооружение будет представлено 12,7-мм пулеметом и 30-мм пушкой RCWS.
Использованы фотографии:
https://jatimtimes.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

29 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. bessmertniy 14 марта 2020 01:46 Новый
    • 9
    • 1
    +8
    Картинка к информации могла бы украсить тот ряд тримаранов, катамаранов и прочих -маранов для туристов, который, в начале 1970-х предлагал для энтузиастов-самодельщиков журнал "Юный техник". Что касается самой разработки, то, по-моему у нас в отечестве есть наработки маломерных плавсредств на воздушных подушках. Какое-то время у нас подобный катер использовался для спасения рыбаков любителей с разрушающегося льда. Но потом куда-то подевался. Думаю, что для нас идея "танковой лодки" не нова, и при необходимости у нас тоже может быть налажено такое производство, ориентированное не только на наши потребности, но и на экспорт. Опять же, они могут быть разные. На 65 человек с учетом экипажа - это, видимо десантный вариант, а патрульным вариантом может быть небольшая машина на несколько человек с легким и эффективным вооружением. hi
    1. smile 14 марта 2020 02:18 Новый
      • 8
      • 3
      +5
      Для нас идея танковой лодки точно не нова - в тридцатых годах разрабатывались бронированные катера серии - Л.
      Последний вариант - Л-5.
      Фотографии видел, но не могу утверждать, что это именно прототип с броней, а не макет изделия из простой стали. Но передвигался и способен был открыть огонь - точно.
      Есть разные версии - но факт в том, что несколько вооруженных железяк таки бороздили просторы Маркизовой лужи.
      Читал, но не уверен, правда-ли, что изделия, хоть и не пошли в серию, но участвовали в БД и погибли.
      Но еще один факт в том, что потом в 50-60 годах - катера на воздушной подушке были преподнесены, как изобретение британцев....они и "вэзьмирзными" так и думают, что первыми данную штуку изобрели британцы. :)))
      Кстати, наша погранслужба в Крыму , вроде, ранее заказала несколько подобных катеров под индексом А-25ПС - не знаю, подробностей, но вмещают взвод пехоты и на воздушной подушке. Я так понимаю - для походов по плавням в районе границы с Украиной.
      1. maidan.izrailovich 14 марта 2020 04:37 Новый
        • 0
        • 3
        -3
        smile (Владимир)
        .....бронированные катера серии - Л.
        Последний вариант - Л-5.

        Была подводная лодка Л-5.
        Л-5 «Чартист» — советская дизель-электрическая минно-торпедная подводная лодка времён Второй мировой войны, пятый корабль серии II типа «Ленинец».

        Но про каптера Л-5 ни Яндекс, ни Гугл не знают. request
        1. HELIALEKS 14 марта 2020 10:10 Новый
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          http://zonwar.ru/news5/news_922_Kater_L-5.html
        2. Сергей С. 14 марта 2020 10:45 Новый
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          Цитата: maidan.izrailovich
          Но про каптера Л-5 ни Яндекс, ни Гугл не знают

          Это катер профессора В.И. Левкова.
          Катер на своеобразной воздушной подушке.
          Разумеется, он не был бронированным.
          Разрабатывался и испытывался до войны.
        3. Комментарий был удален.
      2. knn54 14 марта 2020 17:09 Новый
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        Спасибо,Владимир. Сразу вспомнил один из любимых фильмов юношества "Где 0-42"(к/ст им. Довженко, 1969 г) .Фильм основан на реальных событиях. По моему пять мониторов и 22 катера Дунайской флотилии почти месяц сдерживали королевскую армию"Великой Румынии".
        Кстати,в тех краях и пиратов хватает.Так что "танковым лодкам" работы хватит.
    2. рич 14 марта 2020 03:13 Новый
      • 16
      • 0
      +16
      Поправлю небольшие неточности ТТХ в статье
      Спроектированный РТ Lundin Industry Invest "танк-бронекатер" Х18 Tank Boat (также обозначается как FSV - Fire Support Vessel) представляет собой цельнокомпозитный катамаранный катер длиной 18 м и шириной 6,6 м, предназначенный для действий на реках и в прибрежной зоне морей. Осадка катера не должна превысить 0.9 м. Катер должен иметь два дизельных двигателя MAN мощностью по 1200 л.с. с двумя водометами и развивать максимальную скорость хода до 40 узлов. Запас топлива в 6000 л должен обеспечить дальность плавания 350 миль на скорости 30 уз и до 900 миль на экономической скорости 9 уз. Главное вооружение катера включает выполненную из алюминиевой брони башню бельгийской компании CMI Defence (по-видимому Cockerill CT-CV 105HP лицензионного производства PT Pindad) со 105-мм танковой пушкой и спаренным 7,62-мм пулеметом, на башне дополнительно размещена дистанционно управляемая турельная установка с 12,7-мм пулеметом. За комплекс вооружения и радиоэлектронных средств катера отвечает шведская группа Saab AB. Экипаж катера составляет шесть человек, и плюс возможно размещение 20 десантников.




      Наибольший интерес вызывает материал корпуса катера Х18. Согласно заявлению Джона Ландина, катер должен быть полностью выполнен из некоего новейшего композиционного материала, который якобы "в 10 раз прочнее стали, но также в 10 раз легче стали". Этот материал обеспечит катеру баллистическую противопульную защиту. При этом данный композит является негорючим, что исключит возможность повторения истории с тримараном Klewang.
      Стоит отметить, что во время уже упомянутого пресс-тура Джон Ландин также упомянул, что получил заказ на Х18 Tank Boat со стороны РФ. "Мы рады продавать этот проект в России" - заявил Ландин. По словам Ландина, помимо поставок вооруженным силам и правоохранительным органам Индонезии, ранее на экспорт в разные страны его компанией готовятся уже 15 лодок проекта Х18 Tank Boat




      1. рич 14 марта 2020 03:22 Новый
        • 13
        • 0
        +13
        Кадры с презентации проекта Х18 Tank Boat




        1. рич 14 марта 2020 03:24 Новый
          • 11
          • 0
          +11
          Индонезийскя графика с презентации проекта




          1. рич 14 марта 2020 03:26 Новый
            • 13
            • 0
            +13
            И рабочие чертежи проекта




            Извиняюсь за за такое количество комментов , но форум не позволяет вставить более 5 фото, а тем очень интересная
            1. Бензорез 14 марта 2020 16:52 Новый
              • 3
              • 0
              +3
              Вот это уже куда информативнее. Спасибо.
              Остается ворос - это реальные корабли или демонстрационные макеты.
              Ведь существует большая опасность того, что при стрельбе из орудий такого калибра надстройку может запросто оторвать от собственно говоря корпуса.
              Не знаю, что там у них за супер композиты... Но я сильно на них не рассчитывал бы. Тут АмГ рвет на чём свет стоит...
              Оно ж в теории- всё красиво. На практике- куча неожиданных неожиданностей вылезает.
      2. Антилибераст 14 марта 2020 06:00 Новый
        • 4
        • 1
        +3
        Осадка катера не должна превысить 0.9 м. Катер должен иметь два дизельных двигателя MAN мощностью по 1200 л.с. с двумя водометами и развивать максимальную скорость хода до 40 узлов.
        Может быть ерунду скажу но тем не менее, приходилось не единожды ремонтировать гидроциклы, очень много раз видел почти завальцованные края винтов, а уплотнительная фторопластовая втулка протиралась почти, а за частую до металла, при этом гидрик терял половину своей возможной скорости. Дело в том, что он засасывает небольшие предметы с полутораметровой глубины, маленькие камешки, железные финтиплюшки и тд, так же приходилось выковыривать даже колючую проволоку метра три длиной, это было нечто. А вот с силищей двух дизелей и с табуном лошадей, чувствую оххх и намаются они, "сетка" в виде четырех, пяти ребер на расстоянии 3-4 см гидрики не спасала, а работать на минимальной глубине в 120 см и развивать максимальную скорость в ± 40 узлов, так мне кажется его как банку медицинскую присосет ко дну, а если там глина и много ила то не знаю чем от толкаться будет, по мне так на такой глубине с воздушной подушкой самый оптимальный вариант, так что пусть они у нас покупают.
    3. Харитon 14 марта 2020 21:12 Новый
      • 0
      • 2
      -2
      Дожили, с Индонезией меримся(((
  2. Nikolaevich I 14 марта 2020 02:31 Новый
    • 15
    • 2
    +13
    Полундра! Возможность "подкалымить" замаячила на горизонте ! Где тама у нас ,задвинутые в дальний пыльный угол артиллерийские бронекатера?
    Остаётся "подмодернизировать" немного и предложить !
    1. Морской Кот 14 марта 2020 05:36 Новый
      • 6
      • 0
      +6
      Доброе утро, Владимир! hi
      Это Вы точно заметили. И катера эти прослужили достаточно долго, ещё в 1968 году на Амуре, под Нижнеленинским, я видел точно такой же катер, только без башенки с ДШК на ходовой рубке.
  3. orionvitt 14 марта 2020 02:33 Новый
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    в территориальных водах страны, особенно пограничных, получил широкое распространение незаконный рыболовный промысел
    Особенно, если учесть, что Индонезия, это почти сплошные береговые воды. Береговая линия: 54 716 км Катеров не напасутся. laughing
    1. bessmertniy 14 марта 2020 03:07 Новый
      • 7
      • 0
      +7
      У них и народа около 273,5 миллионов человек. И много безработной молодежи. Есть кого посадить на танко-лодки и отправить на охрану морских границ. А если сделать "гибридный вариант", который бы можно было использовать и в военных целях и для рыбного прибрежного промысла - это для Индонезии вооббще было бы идеально. what
  4. ВАШ 14 марта 2020 03:11 Новый
    • 6
    • 1
    +5
    Ну не такой уж это катер если имеется возможность размещения 60 в/сл. Т.е. получился десантный катер. Если сравнивать с тем что было у нас, то вместимости пожалуй побольше десантной самоходной баржи. Применение в болотистой местности при минимальной глубине 120 см вызывает скептическую улыбку.
    Собственно дальше картинки и предположений пока не пошло и пойдет ли дальше неизвестно.
    В качестве предположений для чего нужна такая танк-лодка с охрененным десантом. Борьба с пиратством и наркотой, для незаконной рыбной ловли десант в 60 человек явно избыточен.
    Но это их дела.
    1. рич 14 марта 2020 03:31 Новый
      • 7
      • 0
      +7
      в статье не точность, возможность размещения не 60 десантниев а 20
  5. Бережливый 14 марта 2020 04:17 Новый
    • 1
    • 2
    -1
    Это как скорость +_ 40 узлов? От какой цифры скорость считать тогда?
    1. федоров 14 марта 2020 06:54 Новый
      • 0
      • 2
      -2
      40 узлов при 60-ти десантников, автор явно "перебрал малехо.
      1. Улиточник N9 14 марта 2020 10:21 Новый
        • 1
        • 1
        0
        Если эта штука не бронированная, то это- фигня полная. Винтовка калибра 12,7 мм из кустов и "танковой лодке" будет кисло.... yes
  6. Ros 56 14 марта 2020 09:03 Новый
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Автор как себе представляет скорость плюс-минус 40 узлов, с плюсом все понятно, а вот с минусом как-то не очень? fellow what
  7. svp67 14 марта 2020 09:51 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Не ошибаюсь, это ж вроде ее наше МО хотело закупить для испытаний?
    А вообще стоит этот "бронекатер" рассмотреть и как десантно-транспортную лодку при высадке десанта с УДК или транспортов на неподготовленное побережье
  8. Souchastnik 14 марта 2020 10:45 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Я, конечно, не специалист в области флота, но судя по фото 6 человек экипажа и 20 человек десанта разместить на этом катере проблематично. Если они, конечно, не будут как в маршрутке утром. Но им ещё что-то делать надо, отстреливаться там или ещё что. Разъясните, кто спец?
  9. Оператор 14 марта 2020 13:37 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    На фига козе баян - пограничный катер при наличии вертолетов с УР (ну если только нарушители госграницы не оснащены танками на воздушной подушке)? laughing
  10. Бензорез 14 марта 2020 16:21 Новый
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Сразу посетила куча вопросов.
    Отчего столь громкое название. Как это сочетается с танком? И какое отношение к танкам оно имеет в принципе?!.
    Насколько я вижу по картинке танк будет катамараном. Не имею ничего против. Причем плоскодонкой.
    Танк будет бронирован?! Никогда. При заявленой скорости в сорок узлов... Он может быть выполнен только из сплавов алюминия. Всё, что там можно сделать из бронирования- увеличить толщину металла в носовой/частично бортовой проекции до противоосколочной. Как сделано на ДКВП "Зубр".
    Что из танкового вооружения мы имеем на борту? 30 мм пушка?...
    Далее, исходя из той же картинки мне категорически не понятно- куда там принять шестьдесят человек народу, кроме как на палубу в корме ( а вы пробовали нестись по морю на скорости под восемьдесят км/ч на открытой палубе?!.)да ещё шесть тонн соляры...
  11. Бензорез 14 марта 2020 17:26 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Я чуть обосную свои опасения.
    Металл (особенно горячо любимая сталь) имеет некую пластичность. Она может расшириться, сшириться и т.д. Так или иначе ей можно придать необходимую форму, придать необходимые свойства по текучести и пластичности. Алюминий куда более хрупкий металл. Он не любит сильных издевательств над собой. Он начинает трескаться. Там, где совсем не надо.
    Судокомпозит это совсем не эластичный материалл. Его как отформовали, вот так и будет. Поэтому нет пока широкого применения. У нас по крайней мере. При ударно- динамических нагрузках он начинает давать трещины. А это- не есть гуд.
    Гибкости нет у этого материала.
  12. Eug
    Eug 14 марта 2020 23:31 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Если и делать для России, то на ВП по типу Бора -Самум с двумя 57мм. артустановками и увеличенной дальностью хода "по-корабельному".