The Kremlin promised to study the possible transfer of the spring draft

The Kremlin promised to study the possible transfer of the spring draft

The situation in the world with the spread of the new coronavirus one way or another, but will affect the Russian army, despite all the measures taken. Against this background, the journalists of the Russian media raised the issue of a possible transfer of the spring draft to the army.


A spokesman for the Russian president Dmitry Peskov, answering a corresponding question from journalists, explained that the issue of a possible transfer of the spring draft is within the competence of the Ministry of Defense, but it will be studied in the Kremlin.

I don’t know, I can’t answer your question, the question is good, we will study and turn, by the way, to the Ministry of Defense with this question

- answered Peskov to reporters.

Recall that the spring draft in the Russian army begins on April 1 and lasts until July 15.

Meanwhile, the Russian military department said that in order to prevent the occurrence and spread of coronavirus infection among military personnel, their families and civilian personnel, a set of special measures are being implemented.

According to the report, the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation have formed the necessary stock of medicines and preparations, as well as personal protective equipment. In all medical institutions of the Moscow Region, specialized infectious departments and laboratories have been prepared, and interaction with civilian medical institutions has been organized.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Clueless 18 March 2020 14: 51 New
    • 2
    • 1
    +1
    That lucky conscripts demobilization.
    In my time there was a joke from the series - they began to count 2a only from being credited to the unit .. and some of us spent a month in the monkey house. Well, think about it, serve the homeland for a month more :(
    1. vladimirvn 18 March 2020 15: 02 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      According to the Federal Law “On Military Duty and Military Service,” the beginning of the service life of a conscript soldier is the date of assignment of the military rank “ordinary”, which occurs on the day the conscript arrives at the assembly point.
      1. Lexus 18 March 2020 15: 36 New
        • 4
        • 0
        +4
        Once again, they decided to study how to slam an elephant with a fly swatter. "Double basses," as they shied around the streets during office hours, so shy. It is necessary to vaccinate without exception, and not sit out in anticipation that it will resolve itself.
        1. reservist 18 March 2020 18: 08 New
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          there’s nothing to vaccinate yet ...
  2. Galleon 18 March 2020 14: 57 New
    • 4
    • 1
    +3
    The Russian military department said that in order to prevent the occurrence and spread of coronavirus infection among military personnel, members of their families and civilian personnel, a set of special measures are being implemented.

    Itishkina life! Only the people passed the first task - and again the organizational period, only with quarantine: barracks, going ashore is prohibited, etc. Such is the life of a military man. Hmm, at such moments you become happier from the fact that the service is already over soldier
  3. Thrifty 18 March 2020 14: 57 New
    • 3
    • 4
    -1
    Interestingly, if God forbid, war, adversary, we will ask for a postponement of the start of hostilities? And until then, so that it would not be boring to the military, are we going to throw one another through the social networks with poop? negative The zhurnalyugi asked stupidity, and a similar answer was received! The appeal, as well as the May 9 Parade, MUST go as it should, strictly at the time and date !!!!!!!!!!!!
    1. Kronos 18 March 2020 16: 27 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      The right way to increase the number of dead and infected, but the parade is certainly more important
  4. knn54 18 March 2020 15: 36 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    That's right, because military registration and enlistment offices can become a breeding ground for the spread of coronavirus.
    1. Thrifty 18 March 2020 15: 39 New
      • 0
      • 2
      -2
      What do you think is the “better” panic virus from a coronovirus, or a weak army?
      1. reservist 18 March 2020 18: 03 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        will the quarantined army with the infection, from which there is no vaccine yet, be strong or weak?
  5. Calm 18 March 2020 16: 08 New
    • 1
    • 2
    -1
    Let’s dissolve everyone and serve remotely. Now they are cloning profiteers in profile education remotely in batches, they don’t really teach in educational institutions, and many people switch to education remotely.
    1. Kronos 18 March 2020 16: 28 New
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      You know that in history, many diseases made the army incapable
  6. Po-tzan 18 March 2020 16: 53 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    The Kremlin promised to study the possible transfer of the spring draft


    The day before yesterday, local idiots gaggled under the news about the teachings that had been postponed because of the coronavirus; I wonder if they reflect just as humorously under this article.
  7. Kerensky 18 March 2020 17: 18 New
    • 0
    • 1
    -1
    So in the army it is now safer to wait for an epidemic. Around young healthy guys, limited movement, doctors at the ready.
  8. Mark68 18 March 2020 18: 45 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    I won’t ask anyone from those who have returned from military service recently - many have had pneumonia in the army. It seems that either the clothes are bad now in terms of temperature or the generation has already become so weakened ... These statistics would need to be recorded first.
  9. Clueless 19 March 2020 15: 32 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Quote: vladimirvn
    According to the Federal Law “On Military Duty and Military Service,” the beginning of the service life of a conscript soldier is the date of assignment of the military rank “ordinary”, which occurs on the day the conscript arrives at the assembly point.


    That's only in my time, an ordinary one was assigned to you when they bring you to the unit and put on record in the combat unit. For example: I spent 2 days in a monkey house + 4 days of the road, for a total of 6 days they did not count me stupidly.
  10. Aleksandr1971 19 March 2020 18: 30 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    If the call comes later, and the demobilization is on time, then in the army the shortage of ordinary conscripts will increase by 80-85 thousand people. This is despite the fact that in the army the shortage of military personnel is already about 150 thousand people. That is, the army will be staffed only 2/3 of the staff, which we have so ridiculed chickens. In the army of South Korea, there are not many less employees already than in the Russian Armed Forces. The DPRK army has 1,5 times more troops than ours.
    In general, it’s not right that the call breaks down because of an epidemic. The army should always be ready to meet any danger, including biological. Parts of chemical and biological protection still exist. But if these parts are in a dysfunctional state, then this is very bad. Since the risk of using biological weapons has not been canceled. Russia is in the ring of secret US military bio-laboratories. While around the United States there is not a single military biological laboratory in Russia.
    Imagine the use of weapons against Russia, even biological, even conventional - is this an occasion to postpone the configuration of the Armed Forces? On the contrary, procrastination will lead to defeat. If we really will be able to carry the military draft, then I personally will not have the idea that the country's leadership is trying to protect the population from the coronavirus, but will have the idea that the country's leadership does not understand that it is the army that should take on the assistance function fighting an epidemic if that epidemic is truly deadly. The price of an army that cannot defend itself against an epidemic is worthless.

Военное обозрение

В Кремле пообещали изучить вопрос возможного переноса весеннего призыва

17
В Кремле пообещали изучить вопрос возможного переноса весеннего призыва

Складывающаяся в мире ситуация с распространением нового коронавируса так или иначе, но затронет российскую армию, несмотря на все принимаемые меры. На этом фоне журналистами российских СМИ был поднят вопрос возможного переноса весеннего призыва в армию.


Пресс-секретарь президента России Дмитрий Песков, отвечая на соответствующий вопрос журналистов, пояснил, что вопрос возможного переноса весеннего призыва находится в компетенции Министерства обороны, но он будет изучен в Кремле.

Не знаю, ответить на ваш вопрос не могу, вопрос хороший, будем изучать и обратимся, кстати, с этим вопросом в министерство обороны

- ответил Песков журналистам.

Напомним, что весенний призыв в российскую армию начинается 1 апреля и длится до 15 июля.

Между тем, российское военное ведомство заявило, что в целях недопущения возникновения и распространения коронавирусной инфекции среди военнослужащих, членов их семей и гражданского персонала, реализуется комплекс специальных мер.

Согласно сообщению, в ВС РФ сформирован необходимый запас лекарств и препаратов, а также средств индивидуальной защиты. Во всех медицинских учреждениях МО подготовлены специализированные инфекционные отделения и лаборатории, организовано взаимодействие с гражданским медицинскими учреждениями.
17 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Злючный
    Злючный 18 марта 2020 14:51
    +1
    Вот повезло срочникам дембелям.
    В мое время был прикол из серии - начали 2а года считать только от зачисления в часть .. а у нас некоторые по месяцу в обезьяннике провели. Ну подумаешь, послужите родине на месяц больше :(
    1. vladimirvn
      vladimirvn 18 марта 2020 15:02
      +2
      Согласно ФЗ «О воинской обязанности и прохождении военной службы», началом срока службы военнослужащего по призыву является дата присвоения воинского звания «рядовой», что происходит в день прибытия призывника на сборный пункт.
      1. Лексус
        Лексус 18 марта 2020 15:36
        +4
        В очередной раз решили изучить, как слона мухобойкой прихлопнуть. "Контрабасы", как шарахались по улицам в служебное время, так и шарахаются. Нужно вакцинировать поголовно, а не отсиживаться в ожидании, что само рассосётся.
        1. reservist
          reservist 18 марта 2020 18:08
          +1
          вакцинировать то пока нечем ...
  2. Галеон
    Галеон 18 марта 2020 14:57
    +3
    российское военное ведомство заявило, что в целях недопущения возникновения и распространения коронавирусной инфекции среди военнослужащих, членов их семей и гражданского персонала, реализуется комплекс специальных мер.

    Итишкина жизнь! Только народ первую задачу сдал - и снова оргпериод, только уже с карантином: казарменное положение, сход на берег запрещен и т.п. Такова жизнь военного. Хм, в такие моменты становишься счастливее от того, что служба уже закончена soldier
  3. Бережливый
    Бережливый 18 марта 2020 14:57
    -1
    Интересно, если не дай бог, война, супостата будем просить о переносе сроков начала боевых действий? А до тех пор, чтобы не было скучно военным, будем один другого через соцсети какашками забрасывать? negative Журналюги глупость спросили, и подобный же получили и ответ! Призыв, как и Парад 9мая ДОЛЖНЫ пройти как и должно быть, строго в своё время и дату !!!!!!!!!!!!
    1. Кронос
      Кронос 18 марта 2020 16:27
      +3
      Верный путь увеличить количество умерших и зараженных но парад конечно важнее
  4. knn54
    knn54 18 марта 2020 15:36
    +1
    Правильно ибо военкоматы могут стать "рассадником" распостранеия коронавируса.
    1. Бережливый
      Бережливый 18 марта 2020 15:39
      -2
      Что по вашему мнению" лучше "-паника от короновируса, или слабая армия?
      1. reservist
        reservist 18 марта 2020 18:03
        +2
        армия на карантине с заразой, от которой пока нет вакцины, будет сильной или слабой ?
  5. Штиль
    Штиль 18 марта 2020 16:08
    -1
    Давайте а че нам,распустим всех и будем служить дистанционно.Сейчас дибилов по профильному образованию клонируют дистанционно пачками,в учебных заведениях толком не учат,а многие на дистанционное переходят образование.
    1. Кронос
      Кронос 18 марта 2020 16:28
      +4
      Вы знаете что в истории немало болезней делали армию небоеспособной
  6. PO-tzan
    PO-tzan 18 марта 2020 16:53
    +5
    В Кремле пообещали изучить вопрос возможного переноса весеннего призыва


    Позавчера местные урякалки гоготали под новостью про отложенные из-за коронавируса учения наты, дескать, изнеженные гейропейцы не могут воевать без кока-колы и туалетной бумаги. Интересно, отрефлексируют ли они столь-же юморно и под данной статьей.
  7. Керенский
    Керенский 18 марта 2020 17:18
    -1
    Так-то в армии сейчас безопасней эпидемию пережидать. Вокруг молодые здоровые ребята, перемещения ограничены, медики наготове.
  8. Mark68
    Mark68 18 марта 2020 18:45
    0
    Кого не спрошу из вернувшихся со срочной службы в последнее время - многие переболели в армии воспалением легких. Похоже, или одежда плохая теперь по температурному режиму или поколение уже такое ослабленное стало... Эту бы статистику сначала зафиксировать необходимо.
  9. Злючный
    Злючный 19 марта 2020 15:32
    0
    Цитата: vladimirvn
    Согласно ФЗ «О воинской обязанности и прохождении военной службы», началом срока службы военнослужащего по призыву является дата присвоения воинского звания «рядовой», что происходит в день прибытия призывника на сборный пункт.


    Вот только в мое время, рядовой тебе присваивался когда тебя привезут в часть и поставят на учет в строевой части. Для примера: я в обезьяннике провел 2е суток + 4 суток дороги, итого 6 дней мне тупо не засчитали.
  10. Александр1971
    Александр1971 19 марта 2020 18:30
    +1
    Если призыв пройдет позднее, а демобилизация вовремя, то в армии недокомплект рядовых-срочников возрастет на 80-85 тыс.чел. Это при том, что в армии недокомплект военнослужащих уже составляет около 150 тыс.чел. То есть армия будет укомплектована лишь на 2/3 от штатной численности, которая у нас итак курам насмех. В армии Южной Кореи уже служащих ненамного меньше, чем в ВС России. В армии КНДР военнослужащих в 1,5 раза больше, чем у нас.
    А вообще - это не правильно, что призыв срывается по причине эпидемии. Армия должна быть всегда готова встретить любую опасность, в том числе и биологическую. Части химической и биологической защиты ещё существуют. Но если эти части находятся в недееспособном состоянии, то это очень плохо. Поскольку риск применения биооружия никто не отменял. Россия находится в кольце секретных военных биолабораторий США. В то время как вокруг США нет ни одной военной биолаборатории России.
    Вообразите применение против России оружия, хоть биологического, хоть конвенционального - разве это будет повод откладывать комплектацию Вооруженных Сил? Наоборот, откладывание приведет к поражению. Если у нас действительно будут переносить военный призыв, то лично у меня сложится представление не о том, что руководство страны пытается защитить население от коронавируса, а возникнет представление о том, что руководство страны не понимает то, что именно армия должна взять на себя функцию содействия борьбе с эпидемией, если эта эпидемия окажется действительно смертоносной. Грош цена такой армии, которая не сможет защитить себя от эпидемии.