Russian Defense Ministry denied publication of curfews in Moscow


With the spread of information about coronavirus, the number of fakes associated with it is growing. The day before, unknown persons launched into the network a “fake” order of the Russian Ministry of Defense on the alleged introduction of a curfew in Moscow. For obvious reasons, the appearance of such an “order” on the network caused a wide public outcry. Many really believed that Moscow not only “quarantined”, but also switched to the total regime of empty streets and closed shops.


The press service of the defense department had to speak out about this scandalous publication:

The image of the allegedly “order” of the Russian Ministry of Defense on “imposing curfews” in the city of Moscow, circulated on social networks, is a grossly cobbled-up fake thrown by representatives of one of the neighboring countries. Similar documents of the military department, neither in content nor in design, were and cannot be in principle.

Statements have appeared in the media that the authors of the fake are representatives of Ukraine, where a strange euphoria reigns among radical users due to a sharp drop in oil prices. Ukrainian radicals believe that only Russia will suffer from this fall. Apparently, economic reports in their country are of little interest to them.

Recall that because of the coronavirus, many countries of the world restrict the movement of people even within their own borders. In Italy, without a special form filled out indicating the purpose of going out and confirming the absence of symptoms of illness, a passer-by expects a fine of several hundred euros.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Arlen 19 March 2020 06: 43 New
    • 15
    • 3
    +12
    Ukrainian radicals believe that only Russia will suffer from this fall

    Ukrainian radicals lack the most important thing - brains.
    In Italy, without a special form filled out indicating the purpose of going out and confirming the absence of symptoms of illness, a passer-by will receive a fine of several hundred euros.

    Tin. But apparently, the Italian authorities have no other choice in the fight against the epidemic.
    1. maidan.izrailovich 19 March 2020 07: 02 New
      • 7
      • 4
      +3
      Ukrainian radicals lack the most important thing - brains.

      The basis of the marginal radicals is raguli. The creature is not just illiterate, but mentally limited.
  2. Victor_B 19 March 2020 06: 44 New
    • 4
    • 2
    +2
    If the neighbor’s hut hasn’t burned out, we’ll still tell everyone that it’s burned down!
    Let the people rejoice.
    Well, at least only today. But he will be glad.
    And let them get scared in Mordor. Well, at least only for today.
    Again, for such "news" denyuzhku can be obtained.
    And today, tomorrow, not everyone can watch. Rather, not only everyone can watch, few can do it. (c) (Klitschko)
    “They never lie as much as during the war, after the hunt and before the election.” (Otto von Bismarck)
    1. oldzek 19 March 2020 12: 28 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      yes! it’s evident that he was beaten on the head with a great blow ... or there were few brains there before.
  3. Yaro Polk 19 March 2020 06: 46 New
    • 4
    • 4
    0
    Pan was told that even at such a price for oil, Russia can live in the same mode for 5-10 years without worrying. why are they happy .... downs?))
    But whether Ukraine will remain on the globe after such a period is a big question)
    1. Gennady Korsunov 19 March 2020 07: 27 New
      • 5
      • 6
      -1
      And who told them that? Aren't they what we were told every day how much the hryvnia fell on dill and that it was over, as a country !!. And the question is about 5-10 years oh, what a moot point !! Firstly, to those who say this, there is no longer any faith. This is one, and two is ,, Russia ,,. like a state layered cake. With such a life, the lower and middle layer will stretch out for a year, but if the upper one doesn’t knock it down, they will eat it down. And downs are always downs everywhere rejoice !!!
      1. carstorm 11 19 March 2020 07: 43 New
        • 6
        • 3
        +3
        don't believe that. learn to use a calculator and find out the amount of reserves. she is in the public domain. The budget is also approximate. forecasts of expenses and incomes and just count.) it can even a primary school student.
  4. Olegater 19 March 2020 06: 50 New
    • 2
    • 2
    0
    Good morning, dear forum users!
    If these are tricks from the territory, which is next to Russia, then how can they be a little nightmare? Or are these idiots anyway? No, this cannot be. Can launch messages to them that the fat is gone? Or pots full of holes? Tired of these articles about idiots. Please stop talking and typing about this place where haremans live in herds.
  5. Cowbra 19 March 2020 06: 52 New
    • 4
    • 2
    +2
    Heh, did anyone really believe ?! Although, there are enough idiots ... The other day, neighing:
    https://ria.ru/20200317/1568748107.html
    MOSCOW, Mar 17 - RIA News. Newport City police in the United States asked residents not to call 911 if they ran out of toilet paper.
    "It's hard to believe that we have to post it. Do not call 911 just because you have run out of toilet paper. You can survive without our help," the publication says on the page of the city police department.
  6. Retvizan 8 19 March 2020 07: 08 New
    • 2
    • 2
    0
    The neighbors with the Rottenness revolution have gone wrong, now I just want the neighbors to be even worse than theirs.
    After all, there was so much pathos: "we are not slaves" ...
    "Ukraine is Europe" ...
    "we will never be brothers" ....
    So now the fakes are breeding, then the curfew, then the Crimean bridge cracked, then they ate the hedgehogs.))))
  7. rocket757 19 March 2020 07: 18 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Russian Defense Ministry denied publication of curfews in Moscow

    You can collect any nonsense ... who cares.
    After all, everything is visible, known, at least everything public is in sight.
  8. Karaul73 19 March 2020 07: 57 New
    • 3
    • 1
    +2
    Who is ... - daughter-in-law. Without Ukraine, what life is not? No other news?
  9. K-50 19 March 2020 08: 04 New
    • 0
    • 2
    -2
    The day before, unknown persons launched into the network a “fake” order of the Russian Ministry of Defense on the alleged introduction of a curfew in Moscow. For obvious reasons, the appearance of such an “order” on the network caused a wide public outcry.

    Track the "Authors" and severely punish, so as not to joke anymore !!!!
    Even so that thoughts would not joke like that !!! am
    Because: "caused a wide public outcry," that is, panic. And the fight against her during such events is the first thing to leave control over the situation!
  10. salad 19 March 2020 08: 06 New
    • 2
    • 2
    0
    So why say that this is our fraternal country ?? Shitting endlessly !! Generally lost humanity, monkeys !!!
  11. Gardamir 19 March 2020 08: 35 New
    • 1
    • 8
    -7
    The Ministry of Defense has denied and Ukraine is to blame. Coincidence? I don’t think so!
    1. Mestny 19 March 2020 08: 51 New
      • 4
      • 2
      +2
      And what is not to blame?
      The meaning of your scream is clear.
      With raguli in one trench.
  12. Maxim364364 19 March 2020 09: 06 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Perhaps for the Government of the Russian Federation this virus is the first and only chance to collect eggs in a fist and strictly roll back quarantine measures not only medical, but also informational, so that the head of government or responsible ministers at least 25 times every day confidently without chewing snot say what is being done, what needs to be done and what will happen to those who do not fulfill, the mobilization of all forces and means. All other officials who occupy some positions but are not related to the fight against the virus (German Gref, for example), under the fear of Siberian colonies, forbid to be clever in the media because nefig, everyone should do his own thing.
    1. Snail N9 19 March 2020 09: 52 New
      • 2
      • 2
      0
      The Russian government in the "fight against coronovirus" uses only two methods that it always uses: "meetings and the creation of commissions-chat and chat" and "bans for the population." It's all about some kind of other, real help — financial, tax breaks, not to mention compensating the population for losses, lost income, and so on, there’s no talk — on the contrary, prices have climbed up and are not held back by anyone, rates are increasing at loans and mortgages, etc. This is not "like in France", but "as always in Russia."
  13. Mikhail3 19 March 2020 12: 31 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    You are lying! Shilka anti-aircraft installations were installed at the crossroads of Moscow, from which Muscovites who did not obey curfew were massively shot !! Moreover, interchangeable trunks have to be transported around the clock, very much they overheat. By the way, those drivers who deliver trunks and cartridges are also shot because they violate the curfew. Gays and democratic journalists are caught and fed with a coronavirus, stuffing it into every hole with a spoon. The hungry Muscovites have already eaten lesbians, are being selected for the employees of the Embassy of the Only Great Country. Remaining in Moscow, a barely living population, is trying to earn the last penny, influencing the US elections day and night ...
  14. Fishery 19 March 2020 15: 53 New
    • 0
    • 2
    -2
    )))))))) this news seemed to be specially created for roll call)) any radicals are not very smart people, including Ukrainian ones, everyone knows the list of countries affected by falling prices.

Военное обозрение

МО РФ опровергло публикации о введении комендантского часа в Москве

20

С распространением сведений о коронавирусе растёт и число фейков, с ним связанных. Накануне неизвестные запустили в сеть «липовый» приказ Минобороны России о якобы введении комендантского часа в Москве. По понятным причинам, появление такого «приказа» в сети вызвало широкий общественный резонанс. Многие действительно поверили в том, что Москва не только «ушла на карантин», но и перешла на тотальный режим пустых улиц и закрытых магазинов.


Пресс-службе оборонного ведомства пришлось высказываться по поводу этой скандальной публикации:

Распространенное в социальных сетях изображение якобы "приказа" Минобороны России о "введении комендантского часа" в городе Москве - грубо слепленная фальшивка, вброшенная представителями одной из соседних стран. Подобных документов военного ведомства ни по содержанию, ни по оформлению не было и не может быть в принципе.

В СМИ появились заявления о том, что авторами фейка являются представители Украины, где среди радикально настроенных пользователей царит странная эйфория в связи с резким падением цен на нефть. Украинские радикалы считают, что от этого падения пострадает исключительно Россия. Видимо, экономические сводки в своей стране их мало интересуют.

Напомним, что из-за коронавируса многие страны мира ограничивают перемещение людей даже внутри собственных границ. В Италии без заполненной специальной анкеты с указанием цели выхода на улицу и подтверждения отсутствия симптомов болезни прохожего ожидает штраф в несколько сотен евро.
20 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Арлен
    Арлен 19 марта 2020 06:43 Новый
    +12
    Украинские радикалы считают, что от этого падения пострадает исключительно Россия

    Украинским радикалам не хватает самого главного - мозгов.
    В Италии без заполненной специальной анкеты с указанием цели выхода на улицу и подтверждения отсутствия симптомов болезни прохожего ожидает штраф в несколько сотен евро.

    Жесть. Но видимо другого выхода у властей Италии, в борьбе с эпидемией, нет.
    1. maidan.izrailovich
      maidan.izrailovich 19 марта 2020 07:02 Новый
      +3
      Украинским радикалам не хватает самого главного - мозгов.

      Основа окраинских радикалов это рагули. Существо не просто малограмотное, а умственно ограниченное.
  2. Victor_B
    Victor_B 19 марта 2020 06:44 Новый
    +2
    Если у соседа хата не сгорела, то все равно будем всем говорить, что точно сгорела!
    Пускай народец порадуется.
    Ну хоть только сегодня. Но порадуется.
    А в Мордоре пускай испужаются. Ну хоть только на сегодня.
    Опять же за такую "новость" денюжку можно получить.
    А сегодня в завтрашний день не все могут смотреть. Вернее смотреть могут не только лишь все, мало кто может это делать. (с) (Кличко)
    „Никогда столько не лгут, как во время войны, после охоты и до выборов.“ (Отто фон Бисмарк)
    1. oldzek
      oldzek 19 марта 2020 12:28 Новый
      0
      да уж !видно по голове его здорово били...или там и раньше немного было мозгов.
  3. Яро Полк
    Яро Полк 19 марта 2020 06:46 Новый
    0
    Кастрюлям же сказали, что даже при такой цене на нефть, Россия 5-10 лет может жить в таком же режиме не парясь. чему они радуются....дауны?))
    А вот останется ли Украша на глобусе через такой срок, большой вопрос)
    1. Геннадий Корсунов
      Геннадий Корсунов 19 марта 2020 07:27 Новый
      -1
      А кто это им Сказал? Не те ли , что нам рассказывали каждый день насколько упала гривна на укропии и что ей конец, как стране!!. А вопрос про 5 --10 лет ох какой спорный!! Во первых тем кто это говорит веры уже нет никакой. Это раз, а два это,, Россия,,. как государство многослойный пирог. При такой жизни нижний и средний слой протянут от силы год, ну а верхний если не свалит то его тут съедят.А дауны они везде дауны всегда радуются чему то!!!
      1. carstorm 11
        carstorm 11 19 марта 2020 07:43 Новый
        +3
        так не верьте. научитесь пользоваться калькулятором и узнайте сумму резервов. она в открытом доступе. бюджет тоже примерный . прогнозы по расходам и доходам и просто посчитайте.) это может школьник младших классов даже.
  4. Olegater
    Olegater 19 марта 2020 06:50 Новый
    0
    Доброе утро уважаемые форумчане!
    Если это проделки с территории, которая рядом с Россией, то как их там немного-покошмарить? Или этим недоумкам всё равно? Нет не может быть такого. Может запустить им сообщения, что сало пропало? Или кастрюли дырявые? Надоели эти статьи о идиотах. Пожалуйста, хватит вообще говорить и печатать про это место, где шароварники обитают стадами.
  5. Cowbra
    Cowbra 19 марта 2020 06:52 Новый
    +2
    Хе, а что, реально кто-то поверил?! Хотя, идиотов хватает... На днях поржал:
    https://ria.ru/20200317/1568748107.html
    МОСКВА, 17 мар — РИА Новости. Полиция города Ньюпорт в США попросила жителей не звонить 911, если у них закончилась туалетная бумага.
    "Сложно поверить, что мы вынуждены запостить это. Не звоните 911 только из-за того, что у вас закончилась туалетная бумага. Вы сможете выжить без нашей помощи", — отмечается в публикации на странице городского департамента полиции.
  6. Ретвизан 8
    Ретвизан 8 19 марта 2020 07:08 Новый
    0
    Опростоволосились соседи с революцией "Гнидности", теперь так хочется, чтобы у соседей было ещё хуже чем у них.
    Ведь столько пафоса было : "мы не рабы"...
    "Украина це Европа"...
    "никогда мы не будем братьями"....
    Вот и плодят теперь фэйки, то комендантский час, то Крымский мост треснул, то ёжиков поели.))))
  7. rocket757
    rocket757 19 марта 2020 07:18 Новый
    +1
    МО РФ опровергло публикации о введении комендантского часа в Москве

    Можно коллекционировать всякий бред ... кому это интересно.
    Всё ведь видно, известно, по крайне мере всё публичное на виду.
  8. Караул73
    Караул73 19 марта 2020 07:57 Новый
    +2
    Кто ус...ся - невестка. Без Украины, что жизни нет? Нет других новостей?
  9. К-50
    К-50 19 марта 2020 08:04 Новый
    -2
    Накануне неизвестные запустили в сеть «липовый» приказ Минобороны России о якобы введении комендантского часа в Москве. По понятным причинам, появление такого «приказа» в сети вызвало широкий общественный резонанс.

    "Авторов" отследить и ЖЕСТОКО наказать, дабы больше так не шутили!!!!
    Даже чтобы мысли так пошутить не возникло!!! am
    Потому как: "вызвало широкий общественный резонанс", то бишь панику. А борьба с ней во время таких событий есть первейшее дело, чтобы оставить контроль над ситуацией!
  10. salat
    salat 19 марта 2020 08:06 Новый
    0
    Вот зачем говорить что это братская нам страна?? Гадят без конца!! Вообще человечность потеряли, обезьяны!!!
  11. Гардамир
    Гардамир 19 марта 2020 08:35 Новый
    -7
    Министерство Обороны опровергло и во всем виновата Украина. Совпадение? Не думаю!
    1. Mestny
      Mestny 19 марта 2020 08:51 Новый
      +2
      А что - не виновата?
      Смысл вашего крика понятен.
      С рагулями в одном окопе.
  12. Максим364364
    Максим364364 19 марта 2020 09:06 Новый
    +3
    Возможно для Правительства РФ этот вирус первый и единственный шанс собрать яйки в кулачок и жестко откатать меры карантина не только медицинского, но и информационного, чтобы глава правительства или ответственные министры хоть каждый день по 25 раз уверенно не жуя сопли говорили что делается, что нужно сделать и что будет с теми кто не выполняет, мобилизацию всех сил и средств. Всем остальным чиновникам занимающей какие то должности но не относящихся к борьбе с вирусом (Герман Греф например) под страхом сибирских колоний запретить умничать в средствах массовой информации ибо нефиг, каждый должен заниматься своим делом.
    1. Улиточник N9
      Улиточник N9 19 марта 2020 09:52 Новый
      0
      Российское правительство в "борьбе с короновирусом" использует только два метода, которые использует всегда: "заседания и создание комиссий-поболтать и заболтать" и "запреты для населения". Все-ни о какой-то, там другой, настоящей помощи-финансовой, налоговых каникулах, не говоря уже о компенсациях населению убытков, потерянных доходов и пр даже, разговора не идет-наоборот поползли вверх ничем и никем не сдерживаемые цены, увеличиваются ставки по кредитам и по ипотеке и пр. Это вам не "как во франции"-а "как всегда в россии".
  13. михаил3
    михаил3 19 марта 2020 12:31 Новый
    0
    Вы все врети! На перекрестках Москвы установлены зенитные установки Шилка, из которых массово расстреливают москвичей, не подчинившихся комендантскому часу!! Причем сменные стволы приходится подвозить круглосуточно, очень уж они перегреваются. Кстати, тех водителей, что подвозят стволы и патроны, тоже расстреливают, потому что они нарушают комендантский час. Геев и демократических журналистов ловят и кормят коронавирусом, ложкой запихивая его во все отверстия. Лесбиянок голодные москвичи уже съели, подбираются к работникам посольства Единственно Великой Страны. Оставшееся в Москве, еле живое население, старается заработать последнюю копейку, день и ночь влияя на выборы в США...
  14. Тоня
    Тоня 19 марта 2020 15:53 Новый
    -2
    ))))))) эта новость ка как-будто специально создана для переклички))любые радикалы люди не сильно умные, в том числе и украинские,список пострадавших стран от падения цен всем известен.