Military Review

"Russian response to the underwater forces of the United States": Poland appreciated the Russian special buoy "Burak-M"

12

The Polish press is very interested in Russian weapons systems. This time, the famous Burak-M, which plans to adopt the Russian Navy, has fallen into the spotlight of the Polish media.


As you know, "Burak-M" are special buoys, or, if officially, drifting devices of electronic countermeasures of the enemy’s RTB. The main task of the buoys is to suppress the signals of the sonar buoys of the enemy so that the latter could not detect Russian submarines. First of all, the system is designed to protect strategic missile carriers of projects 667-BDRM "Dolphin" and 955 "Borey", diesel submarines of project 636.3 "Varshavyanka" and 677 "Lada".

Currently, according to data from open sources, the system is being tested. It is said that before there were no analogues in the Soviet and Russian Navy, but the letter “M” in the title, according to the Polish press, clearly indicates that this is already a modernized version of some earlier version.

According to the Polish edition of Defense24, "Burak-M" is the Russian response to the American submarine sonar buoys, for which the Pentagon allocates impressive funds. Of course, such a buoy cannot fully protect submarines from detection, but it is a completely reliable component of an integrated system for countering the detection of submarines.

A special buoy is launched from a submarine and, rising to the surface, at a specified time begins to interfere in all possible frequency ranges used by sonar buoys of the enemy.

However, buoys have a weak point - their very presence on the surface will allow the enemy to determine the approximate area where the submarine that launched the buoys is located. After that, the enemy uses other search tools, including ZOP helicopters, whose lowering sonars are not influenced by the buoy.

Nevertheless, the Russian Navy considers Burak-M buoys to be a reliable defense of submarines. In the foreseeable future, the Baltic and Black Sea fleets will receive them. As for the Polish press, its favorite topic is the imperfection of the Russian weapons. At the same time, scolding Russian equipment, Polish authors can write in other articles about the terrible threat that Russia allegedly poses to Europe.

As always, part of the Polish audience accepted the article on Burak-M buoys in the usual spirit - they began to accuse Russia of aggressive plans.

Probably not a single reasonable person has any doubt that Russia is preparing for a big war and is ready to initiate such a case if a way is found to ensure impunity, or a means of struggle against which NATO has no antidote. Russia also clearly confirms its readiness to use nuclear weapons,

- writes a certain Zbigniew.

But there are also quite sane positions. I am glad that not all Poles blindly believe in anti-Russian propaganda, but retain the ability to soberly assess the situation.

Any rational person does not doubt that Russia, like many other countries, is preparing for a big war, but not a single rational person claims that Russia is ready to cause such a war. In addition to Russia, the United States also clearly confirms its readiness to use nuclear weapons,

- another resource user responds to Zbigniew.

The mutual balance of fear, thanks to the MAD guaranteed by nuclear weapons, has provided us with peace for several decades. But the United States did not like this, so they concluded an agreement prohibiting strategic defense. If it weren’t for Russian hypersonic weapons, we would have had the madness of World War II, because the US prefers world wars to imminent bankruptcy

- says another commentator.
Author:
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. kjhg
    kjhg 19 March 2020 10: 43 New
    +1
    This is what I was thinking. If such buoys exist, can the enemy submarine detect and get them to study by the source of interference? Or is there a system of self-destruction? Somebody knows?
    1. Insurgent
      Insurgent 19 March 2020 10: 49 New
      +1
      Quote: kjhg
      Somebody knows?

      Who will tell you? laughing

      1. Snail N9
        Snail N9 19 March 2020 11: 52 New
        -3
        However, buoys have a weak point - their very presence on the surface will allow the enemy to determine the approximate area where the submarine that launched the buoys is located. After that, the enemy uses other search tools, including ZOP helicopters, whose lowering sonars are not influenced by the buoy.

        Another "prodigy" for verification is "zilch". Something, they often began to write about this "barge hauler" as about another "invincible arms of Russia", obviously replacing the "petrels with pasidonami" which are already, for the most part, perceived with a "grin" and "irony", especially after the "Nenox".
        1. Jager
          Jager 19 March 2020 12: 08 New
          +2
          Zbigniew, are you?
  2. Cowbra
    Cowbra 19 March 2020 11: 03 New
    0
    M-de. You read the Poles, and you won’t understand what to say to them ... Felts "Burak himself," felts "Buy you!" They will not understand more complex constructions. what
  3. Mouse
    Mouse 19 March 2020 11: 20 New
    +1
    According to the Polish edition of Defense24, "Burak-M" is the Russian response to the American submarine sonar buoys

    Well, why the buoy between the Poles climb? recourse

    do not swim! yes
  4. Olya Tsako
    Olya Tsako 19 March 2020 11: 25 New
    0
    And will the newest 117 pieces (Pentogon purchase) allow P-8 Poseidon reactors, created on the basis of Boeing 737-800 passenger cars, to do something for our buoys? They are equipped with more advanced avionics and longer patrol times compared to their predecessors.
    They are armed with magnetometers, radio-acoustic and other equipment for detecting submarines. Aircraft drop buoys into the submarine detection area, after which its equipment lowers hydrophones to certain depths to detect the submarine and determine its exact coordinates.

    And although the rupture of the radio channel between the aircraft and the buoy station makes the search for submarines using such sonar systems useless and allows submariners to escape from pursuit, but their very presence (BURAKOV) at this point in the sea ...........
  5. Amateur
    Amateur 19 March 2020 12: 09 New
    0
    According to the Polish edition of Defense24

    Polish experts are even cooler than "English scientists." Nobody really knows anything, but they already give an estimate. bully
  6. dirk182
    dirk182 19 March 2020 12: 35 New
    0
    famous "Burak-M" who plan to take
    I do not understand such speech turns
  7. locos
    locos 19 March 2020 14: 16 New
    0
    And Mr. Polonsky is very interested in the Polish press. wink
  8. Titus
    Titus 19 March 2020 14: 33 New
    0
    Everything is trite ... one boat threw off the buoys and returned, the adversary there all the forces, and our gardens. Do not throw slippers in the ground.
  9. smaug78
    smaug78 19 March 2020 18: 03 New
    0
    Again Polonsky ...
  10. Kathernik
    Kathernik 22 March 2020 20: 18 New
    0
    Quote: Nikolai-1970
    Books like him are written by chemists, hold and political leaders.

    Do not respect the hold, son?
  11. wooja
    wooja 26 March 2020 01: 51 New
    0
    shame ... the Poles became the ultimate truth ..., the Poles appreciated !!!!!!, the author has an inferiority complex, just like a woman, well, look ... ..

Военное обозрение

«Русский ответ подводным силам США»: в Польше оценили российский специальный буй «Бурак-М»

12

Польская пресса испытывает огромный интерес к российским системам вооружения. В этот раз в фокус внимания масс-медиа Польши попали знаменитые «Бурак-М», которые планируют принять на вооружение ВМФ России.


Как известно, «Бурак-М» представляют собой специальные буи, или, если официально, дрейфующие приборы радиоэлектронного противодействия РТБ противника. Главная задача буев – подавлять сигналы гидроакустических буев противника, чтобы последний не мог обнаружить российские подводные лодки. В первую очередь, система предназначена для защиты стратегических ракетоносцев проектов 667-БДРМ «Дельфин» и 955 «Борей», дизельных субмарин проекта 636.3 «Варшавянка» и 677 «Лада».

В настоящее время, по данным из открытых источников, система проходит испытания. Говорится, что прежде аналогов в советском и российском ВМФ не было, но буква «М» в названии, как считает польская пресса, наглядно свидетельствует о том, что это уже модернизированная версия какой-либо более ранней версии.

По мнению польского издания Defence24, «Бурак-М» является русским ответом американским подводным силами гидроакустическим буям, на которые Пентагон выделяет внушительные средства. Разумеется, полностью защитить подводные лодки от обнаружения такой буй не может, но он является вполне надежным компонентом комплексной системы противодействия обнаружению субмарин.

Специальный буй запускается с подводной лодки и, поднимаясь на поверхность, в указанное время начинает создавать помехи во всех возможных диапазонах частот, используемых гидроакустическими буями противника.

Однако у буев есть слабое место – само их нахождение на поверхности позволит противнику определить примерный район, где находится запустившая буи субмарина. После этого противник использует уже другие средства поиска, в том числе вертолеты ZOP, чьи понижающие гидролокаторы не находятся под влиянием буя.

Тем не менее, в ВМФ России считают буи «Бурак-М» надежной защитой подводных лодок. В обозримом будущем их получат Балтийский и Черноморский флоты. Что же касается польской прессы, то ее излюбленная тема – несовершенство российского оружия. При этом, ругая российскую технику, польские авторы могут в других статьях писать о страшной угрозе, которую Россия якобы представляет Европе.

Как всегда, часть польской аудитории восприняла статью о буях «Бурак-М» в привычном духе – стала обвинять Россию в агрессивных планах.

Вероятно, ни у одного разумного человека нет никаких сомнений в том, что Россия готовится к большой войне и готова инициировать такой случай, если будет найден способ обеспечить безнаказанность, или такое средство борьбы, от которого у НАТО нет противоядия. Россия также четко подтверждает свою готовность использовать атомное оружие,

- пишет некий Збигнев.

Но есть и вполне здравомыслящие позиции. Радует, что не все поляки слепо верят антироссийской пропаганде, а сохраняют способность трезво оценивать ситуацию.

Любой разумный человек не сомневается в том, что Россия, как и многие другие страны, готовится к большой войне, но ни один разумный человек не утверждает, что Россия готова вызвать такую войну. Помимо России, США также четко подтверждают свою готовность использовать ядерное оружие,

- отвечает Збигневу другой пользователь ресурса.

Взаимный баланс страха благодаря MAD, гарантированному ядерным оружием, обеспечил нам мир на несколько десятков лет. А США это не понравилось, поэтому они и заключили договор, запрещающий стратегическую оборону. Если бы не российское гиперзвуковое оружие, у нас были бы безумцы Второй мировой войны, потому что США предпочитают мировые войны неизбежному банкротству

- считает еще один комментатор.
Автор:
12 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. kjhg
    kjhg 19 марта 2020 10:43 Новый
    +1
    Я вот о чем подумал. Если такие буи существуют, то по источнику помех вражеская подлодка может обнаружить и заполучить их для изучения? Или существует система их самоуничтожения? Кто-нибудь знает?
    1. Инсургент
      Инсургент 19 марта 2020 10:49 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: kjhg
      Кто-нибудь знает?

      А кто ж вам скажет ? laughing

      1. Улиточник N9
        Улиточник N9 19 марта 2020 11:52 Новый
        -3
        Однако у буев есть слабое место – само их нахождение на поверхности позволит противнику определить примерный район, где находится запустившая буи субмарина. После этого противник использует уже другие средства поиска, в том числе вертолеты ZOP, чьи понижающие гидролокаторы не находятся под влиянием буя.

        Очередная "вундервафля" на проверку являющаяся "пшиком". Что-то, часто стали писать про этот "бурлак", как об очередном "непобедимоморужиироссии", очевидно на замену "буревестникам с пассейдонами" которые уже, большинством воспринимаются с "усмешкой" и "иронией", особенно, после "неноксы".
        1. Jager
          Jager 19 марта 2020 12:08 Новый
          +2
          Збигнев, ты?
  2. Cowbra
    Cowbra 19 марта 2020 11:03 Новый
    0
    М-де. Почитаешь поляков, и не поймешь, что им сказать... Толи "сам Бурак", толи "буй тебе!" Более сложные конструкции они же не поймут what
  3. Mouse
    Mouse 19 марта 2020 11:20 Новый
    +1
    По мнению польского издания Defence24, «Бурак-М» является русским ответом американским подводным силами гидроакустическим буям

    ну и на кой буй поляки промеж лезут? recourse

    не заплывай! yes
  4. Оля Цако
    Оля Цако 19 марта 2020 11:25 Новый
    0
    А позволят новейшие 117 штук(закупка Пентогона)реактивные P-8 Poseidon, созданные на базе пассажирских Boeing 737-800- что либо сделать нашим буям?Они же снабжены более совершенным бортовым оборудованием и увеличенной по сравнению с предшественником продолжительностью патрулирования.
    Они имеют на вооружении магнитометры, радиогидроакустическую и другую аппаратуру для обнаружения подводных лодок. Самолеты сбрасывают буи в район обнаружения субмарины, после чего его аппаратура опускает гидрофоны на определенные глубины, чтобы обнаружить подлодку и определить ее точные координаты.

    И хоть разрыв радиоканала между самолетом и буем-станцией делает поиски субмарин с помощью таких гидроакустических систем бесполезными и дает возможность подводникам уйти от преследования,но само их наличие (БУРАКОВ)в данной точке моря...........
  5. Дилетант
    Дилетант 19 марта 2020 12:09 Новый
    0
    По мнению польского издания Defence24

    Польские эксперты - это даже круче, чем "английские ученые". Никто ничего толком не знает, а они уже оценку дают. bully
  6. dirk182
    dirk182 19 марта 2020 12:35 Новый
    0
    знаменитые «Бурак-М», которые планируют принять
    не понимаю я таких речевых оборотов
  7. Locos
    Locos 19 марта 2020 14:16 Новый
    0
    А господин Полонский испытывает большой интерес к польской прессе wink
  8. Тит
    Тит 19 марта 2020 14:33 Новый
    0
    Все банально...одна лодка скинула буев и вернулась,супостат туда все силы,а наши огородами. Не кидайте тапками в сухопутного.
  9. smaug78
    smaug78 19 марта 2020 18:03 Новый
    0
    Опять Полонский...
  10. Катерник
    Катерник 22 марта 2020 20:18 Новый
    0
    Цитата: Николай-1970
    Книги,подобные ему,пишут химики,трюмные и замполиты.

    Не уважаешь "трюмных", сынок ?
  11. wooja
    wooja 26 марта 2020 01:51 Новый
    0
    позор..., поляки стали истиной в последней инстанции..., поляки оценили!!!!!!, у автора комплекс неполноценности, прямо как женщина , ну посмотрите …..