How to raise a man

How to raise a man

Once again we have to come across an opinion that sounds something like this: "In the current situation in Russia, we ourselves are to blame." The reason is called the "inertness of Russian society" and its "femininity." The logic is this: You should not expect any activity from Russian men, since the vast majority of them are under the female heel.

They decided to discuss these theses on the Stalingrad channel. Psychologist Alexei Kapranov presents his opinion about how “feminine” Russian men are and how to raise a real man (man) in general.



The psychologist notes that in modern Russian society, the status of the father as the head of the family and even the father as a man is practically washed out. Proceeding from the approach to father / husband / brother as an “eternally drinking”, the general moral and ethical state of the family is formed. Naturally, this leads to distortions in education.

The child, according to Kapranov, looks at the world with maternal eyes. This can not be called poor upbringing, but this upbringing is still one-sided, it does not have the very male component that helps to grow a real man out of a boy. As a result, and the formation of society according to laws that really go to a greater extent precisely in the female direction.

The thoughts of the psychologist Kapranov on the upbringing of men are presented in the plot on the channel "Stalingrad".

Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

68 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Как воспитать мужчину

Как воспитать мужчину

В который раз приходится сталкиваться с мнением, которое звучит примерно так: «В складывающейся в России ситуации мы сами виноваты». Причиной называют «инертность российского общества» и его «женственность». Логика такая: Никакой активности от российских мужчин ждать не стоит, так как подавляющее их большинство находится под женским каблуком.

Эти тезисы решили обсудить на канале «Сталинград». Своё мнение по поводу того, насколько «женственны» российские мужчины и как вообще воспитать настоящего мужчину (мужика), представляет психолог Алексей Капранов.



Психолог отмечает, что в современном российском обществе практически вымывается статус отца как главы семьи и даже отца как мужчины. Исходя из подхода к отцу/мужу/брату как «вечно пьющему», складывается и общее морально-этическое состояние семьи. Естественно, это приводит и к перекосам в воспитании.

Ребёнок, как считает Капранов, смотрит на мир материнскими глазами. Это нельзя называть плохим воспитанием, но это воспитание всё же однобоко, в нём нет той самой мужской составляющей, которая помогает вырастить из мальчика настоящего мужчину. Как следствие, и формирование общества по законам, которые действительно уходят в большей степени именно в женскую сторону.

Размышления психолога Капранова о воспитании мужчины представлены в сюжете на канале «Сталинград».

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

68 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти