Military Review

FSB stopped the activities of the terrorist cell that financed the IG

20
FSB stopped the activities of the terrorist cell that financed the IG

Employees of the Federal Security Service (FSB), in cooperation with the Federal Financial Monitoring Service, prevented the activities of a conspiratorial cell of the Islamic State, an international terrorist organization banned in Russia. According to the FSB DSP, the cell operated on the territory of three Russian regions.


According to the report, members of the conspiratorial cell, under the guise of charity, raised money to finance the activities of the Islamic State. Representatives of the terrorists acted on the territory of the Republic of Crimea, Komi and the Rostov Region.

The FSB, in cooperation with the Federal Financial Monitoring Service on the territory of the Republic of Crimea, Komi and the Rostov Region, suppressed the activities of the conspiratorial cell of the Islamic State international terrorist organization. At the direction of the IG emissaries, the detainees created an interregional network for the collection, accumulation and transfer of funds

- said in a statement.

The FSB specified that under the guise of charity, more than 2 million rubles were collected and transferred to terrorist accounts.

The number of detainees is not reported, operational-search measures in this case continue, an investigation is underway. Searches were carried out at the place of residence of the detainees, the means of communication, payment documents, and also materials confirming illegal activities were seized.
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. svp67
    svp67 20 March 2020 11: 41 New
    +6
    judging by the proposed photo, the detainees are young, moreover, one of them is clearly Caucasian ... what is missing from them? Thrills? So on a contract and in the same Syria, all is more good
    1. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 20 March 2020 11: 49 New
      15
      Quote: svp67
      Thrills?

      One ideology was removed, but nothing was given in return. But this "line" was taken by others who understood how to use it.
      1. Demon_is_ada
        Demon_is_ada 20 March 2020 12: 56 New
        +5
        Quote: tihonmarine
        One ideology was removed, but in return they did not give anything.

        Well, as if given - deceive your neighbor for he will deceive you and rejoice ... well, in general, as it were, a market ideology hi But something went wrong and it bred massively was not accepted. In principle, it was ideology that should rule in the territory of our state, and not Vladimir Vladimirovich in manual mode, which is exactly what is happening and is being taken for profanity and deceit, although if you look objectively, most of his initiatives are focused on improvements, but alas, this is one thing. and their execution is completely different, some who do not understand why, some who are against, pursue their own interests. There is no unity among the people that is carried out precisely by ideology, no more. But you can’t bother every policeman, here the people themselves must clearly and clearly understand where to go in evolution and accordingly take the initiative on the spot, and not as it is now personally under the control of the president, the Investigative Committee, the prosecutor’s office ... Intolerance in society is against those who impede development deliberately, tolerance is not just propagandized by liberals. Tolerance is not mercy, an attitude to mistakes with the understanding that it is good in itself, it is indifference and not participation, that's what they call for in order to apply their methods. Maybe it's time to understand their mistakes and people and leadership?
        1. Slavs
          Slavs 20 March 2020 13: 25 New
          +1
          Good idea! I support. I could not have formulated without a mat ...
          1. Demon_is_ada
            Demon_is_ada 20 March 2020 13: 35 New
            +1
            Eh ... crying he wrote for about 20 minutes periodically making a smoke break to take himself in trembling hands ... yeah ... for the same reason as you laughing But are we not animals? laughing
      2. knn54
        knn54 20 March 2020 13: 13 New
        +1
        Ordinary racketeers. But under the "mask" of fighters for the faith. I would not be surprised if some did not even hold the Koran in their hands.
    2. Vend
      Vend 20 March 2020 11: 50 New
      +1
      Quote: svp67
      judging by the proposed photo, the detainees are young, moreover, one of them is clearly Caucasian ... what is missing from them? Thrills? So on a contract and in the same Syria, all is more good
      Young growth is more susceptible to suggestion than people aged
    3. maidan.izrailovich
      maidan.izrailovich 20 March 2020 12: 46 New
      +1
      ... one of them is clearly Caucasoid ...

      Among my friends there are a couple of Tatars. So, if you do not tell their names, then you will consider them Russian. On an urgent guy Vladimir served with me. Well, all Volodya and Volodya. I considered him Russian. It turned out to be an abazin. You look at some Chechens, well, Russian is 100%. And such examples are full.
  2. ximkim
    ximkim 20 March 2020 11: 44 New
    -9
    If nothing is reported and the detainees are not shown, (who are they, etc.) Why should I believe in this ?. I do not believe!!
    1. Nyrobsky
      Nyrobsky 20 March 2020 12: 36 New
      +4
      Quote: ximkim
      If nothing is reported and the detainees are not shown, (who are they, etc.) Why should I believe in this ?. I do not believe!!

      So after all, no one forces you to do this. Do not believe further yes
  3. bessmertniy
    bessmertniy 20 March 2020 11: 47 New
    +6
    Recently, they often began to collect money under the guise of helping hopelessly sick people, in some shops and public institutions there are plastic boxes for money for some good deeds. Probably all this should be checked. Somewhere this money goes for the maintenance of terrorists, in other cases - for the maintenance of parasites. And how much of the collected money goes to the treatment of those who need help, no one can say. hi
    1. Mitroha
      Mitroha 20 March 2020 11: 54 New
      +2
      Yes, I also did not understand from the article:
      They collected as a charity deceiving the givers, and sent ISIS
      or
      they collected it directly for ISIS and the money-givers knew about it, and charity was a cover for translations. If the second, then huge questions should be to the donating money.
      1. bessmertniy
        bessmertniy 20 March 2020 12: 02 New
        +2
        Of course, deliberate help to terrorists should be regarded as a crime and accordingly punished. And especially it is necessary to punish the heads of legal entities that help terrorists with the money of companies and enterprises. negative
      2. Nyrobsky
        Nyrobsky 20 March 2020 12: 52 New
        +2
        Quote: Mitroha
        Yes, I also did not understand from the article:
        They collected as a charity deceiving the givers, and sent ISIS
        or
        they collected it directly for ISIS and the money-givers knew about it, and charity was a cover for translations. If the second, then huge questions should be for donating money.
        This is not even the question. Much more interesting is the fact that ISIS quite officially has an account to which funds from such "donors" are received and accumulated. In the presence of quite a well-developed financial and economic intelligence, which will build up accounts and financial transactions on them for almost any person, this structure (ISIS) with which everyone "fights" quite legally conducts its "accounting". After all, it is clear to the hedgehog that bearded "financiers" do not drive caravans of camels or donkeys loaded with bales of cash dollars across the desert. Most of the bearded are not fighting for an idea or faith, but for money. If there is a real interest of the international community, it will not be difficult to cut off the channels of financing terrorism and freeze accounts in order to stop payments to the militants, but this is not done for the reason that it is very beneficial for "someone". It seems that this "Someone" has a star-striped flag and tries to talk about democracy at all corners.
  4. polar fox
    polar fox 20 March 2020 12: 21 New
    +2
    Yes, on such grounds, you can pull up almost the entire population ... for paying for housing and communal services, in some places electricity goes in payments as a "charitable contribution" (licenses do not specify the ability to collect money), or even abroad. And the same FRC, also interesting desks with muddy accounts.
  5. Ivan Kolodin
    Ivan Kolodin 20 March 2020 12: 48 New
    -7
    And when will the FSB stop the activities of Chubais and Serdyukov?
  6. regdan
    regdan 20 March 2020 14: 08 New
    -4
    I wonder from whom more harm, from Sechin or terrorists ...
  7. senima56
    senima56 20 March 2020 18: 00 New
    0
    It seems, finally, our security forces began to "work ahead of the curve"!
    And then everything was "hit on the tails"!
    “And tougher! Tougher!” - V.V. Putin
  8. Magus
    Magus 20 March 2020 23: 01 New
    +7
    Terrorism and drug addiction are two scourges of modern society. What's worse, drug addiction that kills people or terrorism that also kills people cannot be determined. How many people, so many opinions will be in this regard. More money needs to be allocated to fight terror and drug trafficking.
  9. Victor March 47
    Victor March 47 21 March 2020 10: 38 New
    0
    Quote: svp67
    judging by the proposed photo, the detainees are young, moreover, one of them is clearly Caucasian ... what is missing from them? Thrills? So on a contract and in the same Syria, all is more good

    And put ten watchers to him there. so as not to harm.
    Severnaya Zemlya Archipelago, a former nuclear test site, and a spade in hand. Do not make the norm, do not feed. And they will be watched by polar bears. On a voluntary basis.

Военное обозрение

ФСБ пресекла деятельность террористической ячейки, финансировавшей ИГ

20
ФСБ пресекла деятельность террористической ячейки, финансировавшей ИГ

Сотрудниками Федеральной службы безопасности (ФСБ) во взаимодействии с Росфинмониторингом пресечена деятельность законспирированной ячейки запрещенной в России международной террористической организации "Исламское государство". Как сообщает ЦОС ФСБ, ячейка действовала на территории трех российских регионов.


Согласно сообщению, члены законспирированной ячейки под видом благотворительной деятельности собирали денежные средства для финансирования деятельности "Исламского государства". Представители террористов действовали на территории республики Крым, Коми и Ростовской области.

ФСБ во взаимодействии с Росфинмониторингом на территории Республики Крым, Коми и Ростовской области пресесекли деятельность законспирированной ячейки международной террористической организации "Исламское государство". По указанию эмиссаров "ИГ" задержанные создали межрегиональную сеть по сбору, аккумулированию и переводу денежных средств

- говорится в сообщении.

В ФСБ уточнили, что под видом благотворительности было собрано и перечислено на счета террористов боле 2 млн. рублей.

О количестве задержанных не сообщается, оперативно-разыскные мероприятия по данному делу продолжаются, ведется следствие. По месту проживания задержанных проведены обыски, изъяты средства коммуникации, платежные документы, а также материалы, подтверждающие противоправную деятельность.
20 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. svp67
    svp67 20 марта 2020 11:41
    +6
    судя по предложенному фото, задержанные молоды, так мало того один из них явно европеоид...вот чего им не хватает? Острых ощущений? Так на контракт и в туже Сирию, все ж больше пользы
    1. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 20 марта 2020 11:49
      +15
      Цитата: svp67
      Острых ощущений?

      Одну идеологию убрали, а взамен ничего не дали. Но эту "линейку" заняли другие, которые поняли как этим воспользоваться.
      1. Demon_is_ada
        Demon_is_ada 20 марта 2020 12:56
        +5
        Цитата: tihonmarine
        Одну идеологию убрали, а взамен ничего не дали.

        Ну как бы дали - обмани ближнего своего ибо он обманет тебя и возрадуется... ну вообщем как бы рыночная идеология hi Но что то пошло не так и это разводилово массово было не принято. В принципе править на территории нашего государства должна именно идеология, а не Владимир Владимирович в ручном режиме, что именно сейчас и происходит и принимается за профанацию и обман, хотя если смотреть объективно, то большинство его инициатив заточены на улучшения, но увы инициативы это одно, а исполнение их совершенно другое, кое кто не понимает зачем, кое кто против, преследуют свои интересы. Нет единения в народе которое осуществляется именно идеологией, больше никак. А к каждому полицая не приставишь, тут сам народ должен четко и ясно понимать куда идти в эволюции и соответственно проявлять инициативу на месте, а не как сейчас лично под контролем президента, СК, прокуратуры... Нетерпимость в обществе супротив тех, кто препятствует развитию преднамеренно, толерантность не просто так либерасты пропагандируют. Толерантность это не милосердие, отношение к ошибкам с пониманием что само по себе благо, это безразличие и не участвование, именно к этому и призывают для того что бы применять свои методы. Может пора понять свои ошибки и людям и руководству?
        1. Славян
          Славян 20 марта 2020 13:25
          +1
          Отличная мысль! Поддерживаю. У меня без мата сформулировать не получилось бы ...
          1. Demon_is_ada
            Demon_is_ada 20 марта 2020 13:35
            +1
            Эх... crying сам писал минут 20 периодически делая перекур для взятия себя в дрожащие руки... угу... именно по той же причине что и у Вас laughing Но мы жеж не звери? laughing
      2. knn54
        knn54 20 марта 2020 13:13
        +1
        Обычные рэкетиры.но под "маской" борцов за веру.Не удивлюсь,если некоторые даже Коран в руках не держали.
    2. Венд
      Венд 20 марта 2020 11:50
      +1
      Цитата: svp67
      судя по предложенному фото, задержанные молоды, так мало того один из них явно европеоид...вот чего им не хватает? Острых ощущений? Так на контракт и в туже Сирию, все ж больше пользы
      Молодняк больше подвержен внушению, чем люди в возрасте
    3. maidan.izrailovich
      maidan.izrailovich 20 марта 2020 12:46
      +1
      ...один из них явно европеоид...

      Среди моих знакомых есть пару татар. Так вот, если вам не сказать их фамилии, то вы будете считать их русскими. На срочно парень со мной служил Владимир. Ну, все Володя и Володя. Я его считал русским. Оказалось абазин. На некоторых чеченцев смотришь, ну русский 100%. И таких примеров полно.
  2. ximkim
    ximkim 20 марта 2020 11:44
    -9
    Если ничего не сообщается и не показывают задержаных,( кто они и т.д.) Почему я должен в это верить?. Не верю!!
    1. Ныробский
      Ныробский 20 марта 2020 12:36
      +4
      Цитата: ximkim
      Если ничего не сообщается и не показывают задержаных,( кто они и т.д.) Почему я должен в это верить?. Не верю!!

      Так ведь вас никто к этому и не принуждает. Не верьте дальше yes
  3. bessmertniy
    bessmertniy 20 марта 2020 11:47
    +6
    Что-то в последнее время часто стали деньги собирать под видом помощи безнадежно больным, в некоторых магазинах и общественных учреждениях стоят пластиковые ящики под деньги на какие-то благие дела. Наверное, все это надо проверять. Где-то эти деньги идут на содержание террористов, в других случаях - на содержание тунеядцев. А сколько из собранных денег достается на лечение тех, кому нужна помощь, это никто не может сказать. hi
    1. Mitroha
      Mitroha 20 марта 2020 11:54
      +2
      Да, вот тоже не понял из статьи:
      Они собирали как на благотворительность обманывая дающих,а отсылали ИГИЛ
      или
      собирали напрямую для ИГИЛ и об этом знали дающие деньги, а благотворительность была прикрытием для переводов. Если второе, то тогда огромные вопросы должны быть и к жертвующим деньги.
      1. bessmertniy
        bessmertniy 20 марта 2020 12:02
        +2
        Безусловно, сознательная помощь террористам должна расцениваться как преступление и соответственно наказываться. И особенно надо наказывать руководов юридических лиц, которые помогают террористам деньгами компаний и предприятий. negative
      2. Ныробский
        Ныробский 20 марта 2020 12:52
        +2
        Цитата: Mitroha
        Да, вот тоже не понял из статьи:
        Они собирали как на благотворительность обманывая дающих,а отсылали ИГИЛ
        или
        собирали напрямую для ИГИЛ и об этом знали дающие деньги, а благотворительность была прикрытием для переводов. Если второе, то тогда огромные вопросы должны быть и к жертвующим деньги.
        Вопрос даже не в этом. Куда как интереснее то, что ИГИЛ вполне себе официально имеет счёт на который поступают и аккумулируются денежные средства от таких "жертвователей". В условиях наличия вполне себе развитой финансово-экономической разведки, которая нароет счета и финансовые операции по ним практически на любого человека, оная структура(ИГИЛ) с которой все "борются" вполне себе легально ведёт свою "бухгалтерию". Ведь оно и ёжику понятно то, что бородатые "финансисты" не гоняют по пустыне караваны верблюдов или ишаков нагруженных тюками с наличными долларами. Большинство бородатых воюет не за идею или веру, а за деньги. При наличии реального интереса международного сообщества, перекрыть каналы финансирования терроризма и заморозить счета с целью прекращения выплат боевикам не составит большого труда, однако сие не делается по той причине, что "кому то" это очень выгодно. Думается так, что этот "Кому то" имеет звёздно-полосатенький флажок и на всех углах трындит про демократию.
  4. полярный лис
    полярный лис 20 марта 2020 12:21
    +2
    да по таким признакам можно почти всё население подтянуть...за оплату ЖКХ,в некоторых местах электричество идёт в платежах как "благотворительный взнос"(в лицензиях не прописана возможность собирать деньги),или вообще за границу.а те же ФРЦ,тоже интересные конторки с мутными счетами.
  5. Иван Колодин
    Иван Колодин 20 марта 2020 12:48
    -7
    А когда ФСБ пресекет деятельность Чубайса и Сердюкова?
  6. regdan
    regdan 20 марта 2020 14:08
    -4
    Интересно от кого больше вреда, от сечина или террористов...
  7. senima56
    senima56 20 марта 2020 18:00
    0
    Кажется, наконец, наши силовики стали "работать на опережение"!
    А то всё "били по хвостам"!
    "И по жёстче! По жёстче!"- В.В. Путин.
  8. Волхв
    Волхв 20 марта 2020 23:01
    +7
    Терроризм и наркомания - два бича современного общества. Что страшнее, наркомания убивающая людей или терроризм, так же убивающий людей, не возможно определить. Сколько людей, столько и мнений будет на этот счет. Нужно больше выделять финансов на борьбу с террором и наркотрафиком.
  9. Виктор март 47
    Виктор март 47 21 марта 2020 10:38
    0
    Цитата: svp67
    судя по предложенному фото, задержанные молоды, так мало того один из них явно европеоид...вот чего им не хватает? Острых ощущений? Так на контракт и в туже Сирию, все ж больше пользы

    И приставить к нему там десять смотрящих. чтобы не вредил.
    Архипелаг Северная Земля, бывший ядерный полигон, и лопата в руки. Не сделае норму- не кормить. И смотреть за ними там будут белые медведи. На добровольной основе.