Syria, March 20: Turkish bulldozers and militants clear M4 highway in Idlib

Syria, March 20: Turkish bulldozers and militants clear M4 highway in Idlib

Turkey seems to have heeded the Russian and Syrian demand for the release of the M4 highway in Idlib province. The militants of the pro-Turkish formations began dismantling the obstacles and barriers that they themselves created.


Bulldozers owned by pro-Turkish armed groups have begun clearing sections of the M4 highway. According to available information, the Turkish military command issued an order to clear the road. However, according to other information, the militants clear the way only for passing Turkish patrols, and they do not intend to let the Russian military police through.

In turn, Syrian government forces are busy clearing the M5 Hama Aleppo highway from Khan Sheikhun to Maardabs, which is close to the recently liberated SAA Serakib. The work involved specialists from the Syrian transport department and the military. They cut off the shafts with bulldozers and removed the barriers established by the militants of the pro-Turkish formations at a time when the latter still controlled this region.

A little earlier, information appeared about the entry into the territory of Idlib province of the next Turkish military convoys of 90 cars. The Turkish column passed the Kafr-Lyasin checkpoint. However, then an unidentified explosive device exploded on the route of vehicles.

After the explosions in the area of ​​the village of Mukhambal, unknown militants attacked the Turkish military. To repulse the attack, additional forces of Turkish troops and pro-Turkish formations were deployed in the area, and unmanned aerial vehicles of the Turkish armed forces appeared in the sky above the attack area.

They suspect that the attack on the Turkish column is not the government forces of Syria or the Shiites, but the militants of Khurras Ad-Din, the Syrian branch of Al-Qaeda banned in Russia.

Interesting news came from the province of Deir ez-Zor. In the southeast of the province, unknown planes inflicted aviation attacks on the positions of pro-Iranian Shiite armed groups. The area of ​​Abu Kemal was attacked by air.

It is clear that the air forces of countries participating in the Western coalition led by the United States are suspected of carrying out the attack. After all, it was precisely American aviation that bombed the area on March 12 of this year. Then, as a result of the air raid, 26 Shiite fighters were killed.

In the province of Aleppo, in the vicinity of the settlements of Akiba, Kafr-Antun, Deir Jamal and Soganaka, pro-Turkish militants opened fire on the positions of Kurdish forces. The militants are supported by the regular armed forces of Turkey.

Thus, during the day of March 20, the situation in Syria remains quite usual for this long-suffering country: skirmishes, attacks on convoys, air strikes. Tension is felt not only in Idlib, but also in other Syrian provinces. As you can see, the Air Force of the pro-American coalition, which continues to attack the Shiite militia from the air, does not calm down at all.

The only really good news is the clearing of the M4 and M5 roads in Idlib. This indicates that Turkey nevertheless decided not to impede, at least externally, the implementation of the agreements in Moscow.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Andobor 20 March 2020 17: 08 New
    • 17
    • 10
    +7
    Yes, Putin and the Turks will force them to effectively deal with organizations banned in Russia.
    1. alma 20 March 2020 17: 21 New
      • 28
      • 28
      0
      Yes, stop it already - from Putin's eyes ripple.
      1. Prisoner 20 March 2020 21: 57 New
        • 10
        • 2
        +8
        Lower your eyelids.
      2. Nyrobsky 20 March 2020 23: 26 New
        • 12
        • 1
        +11
        Quote: alma
        Yes, stop it already - from Putin's eyes ripple.

        The ruffles do not ruffle, but you have to negotiate with him. Whether someone likes it or not, but without taking into account its “approvers” or “not approving”, there is not one conflicting side who fully spuds each other.
        1. antique 21 March 2020 19: 45 New
          • 0
          • 7
          -7
          Putin can’t do anything. He is powerless. His time has passed.
          1. Nyrobsky 21 March 2020 20: 14 New
            • 3
            • 0
            +3
            Quote: Antique
            Putin can’t do anything. He is powerless. His time has passed.

            You know, I can’t even approximately guess under the influence of a bite of which insect, or other what kind of influence, such a powerful destruction of intelligence takes place !!! request Your conclusion is truly a unique case. sad
            1. antique 21 March 2020 20: 51 New
              • 0
              • 4
              -4
              Quote: Nyrobsky
              Your conclusion is truly a unique case.

              Thank you for such a high rating. I also really liked how the role and importance of Putin is changing. From some kind of positive value, for a short historical time to fly into a stable minus, this must be able to.
    2. Prisoner 20 March 2020 21: 58 New
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      Not the fact that the Turks with their counterparts will not come up with some kind of disguised dirty trick in response. In general, you need to be careful and strain the agents, if it has a place to be.
  2. newcomer 20 March 2020 17: 11 New
    • 11
    • 1
    +10
    With a creak, there is a liberation of Syria, but still it is. And it pleases.
    1. antique 21 March 2020 19: 47 New
      • 0
      • 7
      -7
      Quote: newbie
      With a creak, there is a liberation of Syria, but still it is. And it pleases.

      This is an endless story. She is beyond the power of Russia.
  3. steelmaker 20 March 2020 17: 19 New
    • 11
    • 2
    +9
    And this still does not mean anything. The Turks began to dig in seriously. And they need this track more than for patrolling. And you noticed that for 20 years we have never been shown how Putin personally signed at least one agreement. Therefore, now I do not believe that the agreements will be respected.
    1. Lelek 20 March 2020 18: 12 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      Quote: steel maker
      Therefore, now I do not believe that the agreements will be respected.

      hi
      It is possible, but the RF Ministry of Defense presented an ultimatum to Turkey - to fulfill the obligations by the end of March.
    2. It turns out that you believe only in what they show you?
    3. Wolverine 20 March 2020 20: 58 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: steel maker
      And this still does not mean anything. The Turks began to dig in seriously. And they need this track more than for patrolling. And you noticed that for 20 years we have never been shown how Putin personally signed at least one agreement. Therefore, now I do not believe that the agreements will be respected.


      It says - the office of the president, no names or signatures, here you have a conspiracy thesis. hi
  4. cniza 20 March 2020 17: 27 New
    • 6
    • 1
    +5
    According to available information, the order to clear the road was given by the Turkish military command.


    Naturally, they clean themselves for themselves ...
  5. knn54 20 March 2020 17: 32 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Do not forget about the Kurds.
    1. Piramidon 20 March 2020 17: 38 New
      • 9
      • 2
      +7
      Quote: knn54
      Do not forget about the Kurds.

      Kurds, like some substance in the hole, stick to the shore from which more promises are made to recognize their independence, to give them territories, and, of course, where they pay more from. Those still just ... fallen women.
      1. for
        for 20 March 2020 18: 06 New
        • 1
        • 6
        -5
        Quote: Piramidon
        Kurds, like a substance in the hole,

        If you would, but still you were not born in Russia, but a Kurd?
  6. Kelwin 20 March 2020 23: 02 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    There are so many interests tied up that the drawer is not enough to figure it out, just see what happens next.
  7. Linxs 21 March 2020 04: 12 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    You can argue for a long time. Who signs what and who points whom. The fact remains.
    Erdogan flies to Moscow, not Putin to Ankara.
    Prietom often flies Erdoganushka ...
    1. antique 21 March 2020 19: 51 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: LinxS
      Erdogan flies to Moscow, not Putin to Ankara.
      Prietom often flies Erdoganushka ...

      When you build pipelines and nuclear power plants for free, you can ride. For 40 billion greens, why not drive them away.
    2. Voltsky 22 March 2020 15: 27 New
      • 0
      • 1
      -1
      reminds of himself and his interests, agrees with partners what he wants and what he can get. In a snap, they did not manage to squeeze out the territory, now they want to leave their influence in the north and a piece as big and fat as possible, and preferably with oil.
    3. NordUral 22 March 2020 16: 34 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      It is important not who to whom and where it flies, but what they sign and how the agreements are implemented.
  8. Host Tavern 22 March 2020 12: 18 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    and unmanned aerial vehicles of the Turkish armed forces appeared in the sky over the area of ​​attack.

    Apparently they didn’t have enough UAVs that were previously shot down, it is necessary that they still fall.
  9. Voltsky 22 March 2020 15: 24 New
    • 1
    • 1
    0
    They suspect that the attack on the Turkish column is not the government forces of Syria or the Shiites, but the militants of Khurras Ad-Din, the Syrian branch of Al-Qaeda banned in Russia


    Offended to see, but obviously suspect, too, for some reason.

    But the Turks, as I wrote earlier, want the north of Syria in part, they got it, their chain dogs like listening to them and therefore they will observe their interests, and are unlikely to let the Asad troops into their territories. It remains only with the Kurds to settle the issues and they will get under their control the north of Syria.

Военное обозрение

Сирия, 20 марта: турецкие бульдозеры и боевики расчищают трассу М4 в Идлибе

25
Сирия, 20 марта: турецкие бульдозеры и боевики расчищают трассу М4 в Идлибе

Турция, похоже, вняла российскому и сирийскому требованию об освобождении трассы М4 в провинции Идлиб. Боевики протурецких формирований начали демонтаж созданных ими же самими препятствий и заграждений.


Бульдозеры, принадлежащие протурецким вооруженным группировкам, приступили к расчистке участков автодороги М4. По имеющейся информации, распоряжение о расчистке дороги отдало турецкое военное командование. Впрочем, по другой информации, боевики расчищают дорогу лишь для прохождения турецких патрулей, а российскую военную полицию пропускать не намерены.

В свою очередь, сирийские правительственные войска заняты расчисткой автотрассы М5 «Хама – Алеппо» на участке от Хан-Шейхуна до Маардабса, что недалеко от недавно освобождённого САА Серакиба. В работах участвуют специалисты сирийского транспортного ведомства и военные. Они срезали бульдозерами валы и убрали барьеры, установленные боевиками протурецких формирований в то время, когда последние еще контролировали этот регион.

Чуть ранее появилась информация о вхождении на территорию провинции Идлиб очередных турецких военных конвоев из 90 автомобилей. Турецкая колонна миновала пункт пропуска «Кафр-Лясин». Однако затем на пути следования автомобилей взорвалось неустановленное взрывное устройство.

После взрывов в районе селения Мухамбаль на турецких военных напали неизвестные боевики. Для отражения атаки в район были переброшены дополнительные силы турецких войск и протурецких формирований, а в небе над районом нападения появились беспилотные летательные аппараты турецких вооруженных сил.

В нападении на турецкую колонну подозревают, что интересно, не правительственные войска Сирии или шиитов, а боевиков «Хуррас Ад-Дин» - сирийского филиала запрещенной в России «Аль-Каиды».

Интересная новость пришла из провинции Дейр-эз-Зор. На юго-востоке провинции неизвестные самолеты нанесли авиационные удары по позициям проиранских шиитских вооруженных формирований. Атаке с воздуха подвергся район города Абу-Кемаль.

Понятно, что в проведении атаки подозревают военно-воздушные силы стран – участниц западной коалиции во главе с США. Ведь это именно американская авиация 12 марта сего года уже бомбила данный район. Тогда в результате авианалета погибли 26 бойцов шиитских формирований.

В провинции Алеппо, в окрестностях населенных пунктов Акиба, Кафр-Антун, Дейр Джамал и Соганака протурецкие боевики открыли огонь по позициям курдских формирований. Поддержку боевикам оказывают регулярные вооруженные силы Турции.

Таким образом, в течение суток 20 марта обстановка в Сирии остается вполне обычной для этой многострадальной страны: перестрелки, нападения на колонны, авиационные удары. Напряженность чувствуется не только в Идлибе, но и в других сирийских провинциях. Как видим, никак не успокаиваются и ВВС проамериканской коалиции, продолжающие атаковать с воздуха шиитское ополчение.

Единственной действительно радующей новостью является расчистка автодорог М4 и М5 в Идлибе. Это свидетельствует о том, что Турция все же решила не препятствовать, хотя бы внешне, реализации договоренностей в Москве.
Автор:
25 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Andobor
    Andobor 20 марта 2020 17:08
    +7
    Да, Путин и турок заставит эффективно бороться с запрещенными в России организациями.
    1. alma
      alma 20 марта 2020 17:21
      0
      Да перестаньте уже - от Путина в глазах рябит.
      1. Пленник
        Пленник 20 марта 2020 21:57
        +8
        Опустите веки.
      2. Ныробский
        Ныробский 20 марта 2020 23:26
        +11
        Цитата: alma
        Да перестаньте уже - от Путина в глазах рябит.

        Рябит не рябит, но договариваться приходится с ним. Нравится это кому то или нет, но без учёта его "одобрямс" или "не одобрямс" там ни одна конфликтующая сторона друг друга полноценно не окучивает.
        1. антик
          антик 21 марта 2020 19:45
          -7
          Путин ничего не может. Он бессилен. Его время прошло.
          1. Ныробский
            Ныробский 21 марта 2020 20:14
            +3
            Цитата: антик
            Путин ничего не может. Он бессилен. Его время прошло.

            Вы знаете, я даже приблизительно не могу предположить под воздействием укуса какого насекомого, или иного какого воздействия, происходит столь мощное разрушение интеллекта!!! request Ваше умозаключение поистине уникальный случай. sad
            1. антик
              антик 21 марта 2020 20:51
              -4
              Цитата: Ныробский
              Ваше умозаключение поистине уникальный случай.

              Спасибо за столь высокую оценку. Мне тоже очень понравилось как меняется роль и значение Путина. От какой то положительной величины, за короткое историческое время улететь в стабильный минус, это надо уметь.
    2. Пленник
      Пленник 20 марта 2020 21:58
      +4
      Не факт, что турки со своими визави не придумают в ответ какую нибудь замаскированную пакость. В общем надо быть внимательнее и агентуру напрячь, если она имеет место быть.
  2. новичок
    новичок 20 марта 2020 17:11
    +10
    Со скрипом идёт освобождение Сирии, но всё же идёт. И это радует.
    1. антик
      антик 21 марта 2020 19:47
      -7
      Цитата: новичок
      Со скрипом идёт освобождение Сирии, но всё же идёт. И это радует.

      Это бесконечная история. Она не по силам России.
  3. сталевар
    сталевар 20 марта 2020 17:19
    +9
    А это ещё ни о чём не говорит. Турки начали серьёзно окапываться. И эта трасса нужна им больше чем для патрулирования. А вы обратили внимания, что нам за 20 лет, ни разу не показывали как Путин подписывал лично хоть одно соглашение. Поэтому и сейчас я не верю, что договорённости будут соблюдены.
    1. Лелёк
      Лелёк 20 марта 2020 18:12
      +3
      Цитата: сталевар
      Поэтому и сейчас я не верю, что договорённости будут соблюдены.

      hi
      Возможно, но МО РФ предъявило Турции ультиматум - выполнить обязательства до конца марта м-ца.
    2. Советник Совета Советников
      0
      Получается что Вы верите только в то, что Вам показывают?
    3. Росомаха
      Росомаха 20 марта 2020 20:58
      0
      Цитата: сталевар
      А это ещё ни о чём не говорит. Турки начали серьёзно окапываться. И эта трасса нужна им больше чем для патрулирования. А вы обратили внимания, что нам за 20 лет, ни разу не показывали как Путин подписывал лично хоть одно соглашение. Поэтому и сейчас я не верю, что договорённости будут соблюдены.


      Там написано - канцелярия президента, ни фамилий ни подписей, вот вам и конспирология. hi
  4. cniza
    cniza 20 марта 2020 17:27
    +5
    По имеющейся информации, распоряжение о расчистке дороги отдало турецкое военное командование.


    Естественно , для себя и чистят ...
  5. knn54
    knn54 20 марта 2020 17:32
    0
    Не надо и про курдов забывать.
    1. Piramidon
      Piramidon 20 марта 2020 17:38
      +7
      Цитата: knn54
      Не надо и про курдов забывать.

      Курды, как некая субстанция в проруби, прилипают к тому берегу, с которого звучит больше обещаний о признании их независимости, о наделе им территорий, ну, и конечно же, откуда больше платят. Те еще пpocти... падшие женщины.
      1. for
        for 20 марта 2020 18:06
        -5
        Цитата: Piramidon
        Курды, как некая субстанция в проруби,

        Если бы, ка бы, но всё же вы родились не в России, а курдом?
  6. KelWin
    KelWin 20 марта 2020 23:02
    +2
    Там столько интересов завязано, что и ящика нехватит разобраться, просто посмотрим что дальше будет.
  7. LinxS
    LinxS 21 марта 2020 04:12
    +2
    Можно долго спорить. Кто и что подписывает и кто кому указывает.нт факт остаётся фактом.
    Эрдоган летает в Москву, а не Путин в Анкару.
    Приэтом летает часто Эрдоганушка...
    1. антик
      антик 21 марта 2020 19:51
      0
      Цитата: LinxS
      Эрдоган летает в Москву, а не Путин в Анкару.
      Приэтом летает часто Эрдоганушка...

      Когда тебе бесплатно строят трубопроводы и атомные электростанции, можно поездить. За 40 миллиардов зелени отчего ж не сгонять.
    2. Voletsky
      Voletsky 22 марта 2020 15:27
      -1
      напоминает о себе и о своих интересах, согласовывает с партнёрами что он хочет, и что может получить. Нахрапом же не получилось отжать территорию, теперь хочет оставить своё влияние на севере и как можно больше и жирнее кусочек, и желательно с нефтью.
    3. NordUral
      NordUral 22 марта 2020 16:34
      0
      Важно не кто к кому и куда летает, а что подписывают и как выполняют договоренности.
  8. ХозяинТаверны
    ХозяинТаверны 22 марта 2020 12:18
    0
    а в небе над районом нападения появились беспилотные летательные аппараты турецких вооруженных сил.

    Видимо им не хватило ранее сбитых БПЛА, надо что бы еще попадали.
  9. Voletsky
    Voletsky 22 марта 2020 15:24
    0
    В нападении на турецкую колонну подозревают, что интересно, не правительственные войска Сирии или шиитов, а боевиков «Хуррас Ад-Дин» - сирийского филиала запрещенной в России «Аль-Каиды»


    Обиделись видать, а подозревают явно тоже по какой то причине.

    Но турки как я раньше писал, хотят север Сирии отчасти они его получили, их цепные псы вроде их слушают и следовательно будут блюсти их интересы, и вряд ли пустят асадовцев на свои территории. Осталось только с курдами утрясти вопросы и они получат под свои контроль север Сирии.