Military Review

Shows footage from the place of neutralization of the person preparing the attack in Bashkortostan

33

The National Anti-Terrorism Committee showed a video showing the events after the liquidation of the representative of the terrorist underground in the Republic of Bashkortostan. According to the latest information, we are talking about a man who planned the commission of a terrorist act.


A special operation in which FSB special forces were involved was carried out near Ufa on the eve of March 21.

Law enforcers blocked the M5 federal highway in the Dema district for several hours due to the situation with an attempt to detain the criminal.

The culprit put forward the need to lay down weapon and surrender to security officials. The fighter reacted to this demand with open fire from a pistol. In response, the man suspected of preparing the attack was destroyed.

An important circumstance is that in the car in which the armed criminal was located, in addition to small arms, an explosive device was discovered, which was already ready for use.



At the moment, it is not reported whether the offender belonged to any terrorist group. It is known that as a result of a special operation, there were no casualties among security officers and civilians.
33 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. silberwolf88
    silberwolf88 22 March 2020 18: 34 New
    18
    the main thing is that the systemic anti-terrorist work does not stop ... there are too many different challenges ... not only political ... social or from fanatics ... there are just schoolchildren swayed by the network ... pseudo-revolutionaries and much more ...
  3. Cowbra
    Cowbra 22 March 2020 18: 40 New
    14
    The trick is that at the same time the gun and the svu - already says that this is not a homegrown cigarette butt. decisively decided to make a terrorist attack.
    1. Self
      Self 23 March 2020 05: 31 New
      0
      Most likely it is. There is no terrorism just for the sake of terrorism. Any terror pursues certain goals. Trying to solve any problems. That is why almost always we have that "responsibility for the attack took over .......". It is necessary that people know, the authorities were afraid and all that. That is the meaning of terrorism. From this point of view, a lonely fool with a gun weakly draws on a real terrorist, even if he made an IED.
  4. samarin1969
    samarin1969 22 March 2020 18: 47 New
    +1
    If this is really a terrorist, then his parents should be punished publicly. For terrorists, such a death is too easy retribution.
    1. samarin1969
      samarin1969 22 March 2020 19: 21 New
      +6
      “humanists-minusculers” I advise you to recall Volgograd and holy fools videos about the parents of “good boys” who “went into the woods” and loved the “holy books”.
    2. Cowbra
      Cowbra 22 March 2020 19: 29 New
      +4
      If my memory serves me right, Divov has already hinted at this. that terrorists should be punished not in accordance with the laws of the Criminal Code, for example. To hit that cart. what is important to them. Do you carry out jihad? Okay. to hell with you. that you nifiga close to the principles of this faith are not ale - then for your actions - just baiting with dogs. it is considered to you very not so?
      Pisi: I'm from a Cossack family. what is not a Muslim - believe? And so, and go to the nearest mosque. talk, not even with a mullah, with anyone. mudonjyan muejin. On the topic that Islam is (true) - the most peaceful religion in the world. Like this. To these morons. who arranged a monkey. like Dudaev. about the rest there is no question at all - this does NOT apply
      1. businessv
        businessv 22 March 2020 21: 48 New
        +8
        Quote: Cowbra
        If my memory serves me right, Divov has already hinted at this. that terrorists should be punished not in accordance with the laws of the Criminal Code, for example. To hit that cart. what is important to them.

        How to talk with such personalities for a long time and clearly, at the beginning of the 19th century, General A.P. Ermolov, who brought order to the Caucasus and whom the enemies feared and idolized. Liberasty are not capable of such actions! Generally speaking, they are not capable of anything at all!
      2. dmmyak40
        dmmyak40 22 March 2020 22: 05 New
        +7
        "Recognize Islam as the most peaceful religion in the world! Otherwise, we will kill the hostages!"
        A bitter joke from the Stavropol Territory ...
        Himself on the mother's side from the Don Cossacks ...
        1. Cowbra
          Cowbra 22 March 2020 22: 23 New
          0
          Dimetry, and I understand, alas.
        2. Cowbra
          Cowbra 24 March 2020 05: 37 New
          0
          Quote: Cowbra
          And so, and go to the nearest mosque. talk, not even with a mullah, with anyone. mudonjyan muejin. On the topic that Islam is (true) - the most peaceful religion in the world. Like this.

          Are you aware that, for example, forced conversion to Islam - the Koran, for example, is DIRECTLY FORBIDDEN? Do you understand what I mean?
    3. Sergey Averchenkov
      Sergey Averchenkov 22 March 2020 21: 14 New
      +7
      Will you personally punish his parents?
      1. MstislavHrabr
        MstislavHrabr 22 March 2020 22: 45 New
        +4
        Parents would not be punished. And the bodies of terrorists should not be given to parents, bury in a certain place and wrapped in pork skin. For the punishment was earned not only in this world ... As Yermolov did ... You look and parents would be thoughtful if the believers, of course ...
        1. Sergey Averchenkov
          Sergey Averchenkov 22 March 2020 23: 04 New
          -6
          Stop it. You can’t do that. I am an atheist, are you going to wrap me in some kind of hide? Will you do it yourself?
          1. MstislavHrabr
            MstislavHrabr 22 March 2020 23: 13 New
            +6
            If you wrap a terrorist ... And an ear ... And in the shoes of ...
            1. Sergey Averchenkov
              Sergey Averchenkov 22 March 2020 23: 19 New
              -2
              I am very sorry that there are people like you. Sober up, and then we'll talk.
        2. smile
          smile 23 March 2020 02: 32 New
          0
          MstislavHrabr
          Not sure what Yermolov did ...
          He beat them - beat, pressed hard ... but it is unlikely that he mocked the corpses ....
          And parents can only think about that. that the Russians are scoundrels ... They don’t have guilty feelings - we won’t develop the topic, I don’t want and out of place ....
          Perhaps they should be buried under the number plates. Or else, like in the late USSR, they didn’t give out the bodies of executed murderers to their relatives ... .. perhaps so as not to produce a pantheon of martyrs ... ..
          But to wrap the corpses in their skins .... Aphids ... It’s normal for me - with a cable for my legs, and the Bester will drag the corpse to the place of identification ... they will not recognize it - we’ll dig it ... it’s yes .... And in general - throw into a ravine and undermine the slope .... personally, I suggested ... did not fail ...

          It doesn’t look perfect either ... but if you recall what these creatures did with ours and with the Russian peaceful people ... .. uh ... I will not continue - but it's normal - to bury everything ... ..
          But tyrannize corpses, wrap them in their skins .... Aphids, at least, are disgusting ... and by and large - bestiality is .... You can not do it this way……. Personally, I am unfamiliar with those people who would bother with mockery of corpses, wrapping them in their skins ... any, even pig, at least cat. Although chinchilla ....
          You can’t do this
          Though shoot.
    4. Piramidon
      Piramidon 22 March 2020 22: 32 New
      0
      Quote: samarin1969
      should publicly punish his parents

      How old was the criminal? Does he have parents?
    5. Den717
      Den717 23 March 2020 09: 05 New
      0
      Quote: samarin1969
      law enforcement officers tried to stop a passenger car in which an armed man rode. Instead of slowing down and snuggling to the side of the road, the stranger opened fire

      Obviously, the offender is over 18 years old. On the basis of what are you going to punish your parents? Moreover, publicly? The state cannot act by extralegal methods. This we have already passed in the last century. Until now, hiccups ... I'm not a humanist, I have a different education and professional experience. But with common sense, I think we need to be friends in any situation. In critical it is generally necessary. I think you're overdoing it ...
  5. Scipio
    Scipio 22 March 2020 19: 03 New
    +9
    At least someone in Russia performs well his direct duties .....
    1. cost
      cost 22 March 2020 19: 22 New
      +9
      In 2019, Russian special services officers prevented 39 terrorist attacks and eliminated 32 terrorists, the director of the Federal Security Service, Alexander Bortnikov, previously reported.
  6. KVU-NSVD
    KVU-NSVD 22 March 2020 19: 06 New
    12
    They slapped and well, everything is better than at the state expense all his life he was fed nourishingly and he would heat the camera ..
    1. Nikolay Ivanov_5
      Nikolay Ivanov_5 22 March 2020 20: 43 New
      +2
      Quote: KVU-NSVD
      They slapped and well, everything is better than at the state expense all his life he was fed nourishingly and he would heat the camera ..


      Retribution found and punished the barmaley.
    2. Jager
      Jager 22 March 2020 22: 50 New
      +3
      A living terrorist is more valuable. From it you can draw information. Well, then, when trying to escape ...
      1. Terenin
        Terenin 22 March 2020 23: 15 New
        +1
        Quote: Jager
        A living terrorist is more valuable. From it you can draw information. Well, then, when trying to escape ...

        Well, why do you think that you didn’t take Old from him before liquidation? winked
        Do not underestimate the experience of our special services bully
        Look carefully, you have binoculars wink
  7. Baloo
    Baloo 22 March 2020 19: 10 New
    +7
    Respect to Stirlitz drinks
  8. Vlad5307
    Vlad5307 22 March 2020 19: 14 New
    +8
    Quote: Cowbra
    The trick is that at the same time the gun and the svu - already says that this is not a homegrown cigarette butt. decisively decided to make a terrorist attack.

    They gave the CIA the opportunity to recruit greedy, stupid, and frank enemies of Russia through all kinds of Wahhabis and all kinds of pederasty-liberalism with money allocated by the FSA to support "democratic" organizations in Russia. How many democracies have given all these dregs trying to achieve their narrow political goals even by destroying the country. It is time for such, at least, to deprive the right to be elected and to elect. And taking into account the grown up schoolchildren, who studied History from the textbooks of Soros, the danger of the collapse / split of the country increases in the future. The fight against terrorists must be started already in the 1st grade of the school, and indeed the textbooks recommended are critically reviewed. hi
    1. cost
      cost 22 March 2020 19: 30 New
      +4
      Few Details Available On Saturday, around 17:00 p.m. (Moscow time), law enforcement officials tried to stop the car in which the armed man was riding. Instead of slowing down and cuddling to the side of the road, the stranger opened fire, trying to shoot law enforcement officers, said the NAC. The siloviki returned fire, and soon neutralized the armed man. A gun and an explosive device were found inside the car, which could detonate at any time. That is why the road was immediately blocked.
      “Yesterday at about 17:00 p.m. (Moscow time - ed.), An attempt was made on a highway in a suburb of Ufa to stop a car in which there was an armed bandit. Upon the demand to lay down his arms and surrender to the authorities, he opened fire. As a result of the ensuing combat contact, the offender was neutralized, ”the NAC said in a statement.

      . A huge traffic jam formed on the spot until nightfall. Ufa drivers said that masked unknown people blocked the highway to the sleeping residential district of Dem. It was not possible to get any operational comments to the local media employees from the employees of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, the Investigative Committee, the Ministry of Emergencies and the FSB who worked at the scene. Due to the lack of official information, local residents began to come up with a variety of versions of what happened - from the dismantling of auto-hums to the war of criminal authorities. Later, RIA Novosti, referring to the National Anti-Terrorism Committee, reported that on the outskirts of the Demsky district of Ufa, the terrorist was liquidated.

      Source: POSREDI.RU - https://posredi.ru/v-ufe-zastrelili-boevika-planirovavshego-terakt.html
  9. Vadim02rus
    Vadim02rus 22 March 2020 20: 46 New
    +3
    Etishkina mouse. A couple of hundred meters from this place is the house of a cousin. The former Komomolsky village, now Major Zimin. In my memory, this has not happened before. Well, if you do not take the 90s into account of course.
  10. Lord of the Sith
    Lord of the Sith 22 March 2020 22: 31 New
    +2
    Watering the ear-hooks in the outhouse, no mercy.
    Let them know that they will not clatter with them.
  11. Jack O'Neill
    Jack O'Neill 23 March 2020 02: 45 New
    -2
    There are very piquant shots where policemen beat a man at the curb with words (kill him *****).
    https://vk.com/video-142428920_456245969?list=3201d16b62626f3552
  12. nobody111body
    nobody111body 23 March 2020 06: 18 New
    0
    that’s why there is no data on “upcoming terrorist attacks” in Los Angeles or in Tel Aviv.
  13. RUS55
    RUS55 23 March 2020 09: 31 New
    0
    I don’t understand one thing why to destroy the alleged terrorists, you can neutralize and then find out his affiliation with any organization or a loner.
  14. Young expert
    Young expert 23 March 2020 09: 56 New
    0
    There is such infa - Yesterday, the Ufa special operation of the FSB, contrary to the Bashkir media reports, was by no means anti-terrorist in nature. What happened was announced at the beginning of March - the security forces actively took up the team and Khabirov’s schemes. They didn’t take terrorists, but people related to the demo base and the Bashpotrebsoyuz, under whose jurisdiction it is. Kneading a man Bashirova along with a bag of cache. The consequences will be serious, Khabirov has no resources to put pressure on Seryshev, the materials have already gone to Lubyanka.

Военное обозрение

Показаны кадры с места нейтрализации лица, готовившего теракт в Башкортостане

33

Национальный антитеррористический комитет продемонстрировал видео, на котором показаны мероприятия после ликвидации представителя террористического подполья в Республике Башкортостан. По последним сведениям, речь идёт о человеке, который планировал совершение террористического акта.


Специальная операция, в которой были задействован спецназ ФСБ, проводилась близ Уфы накануне – 21 марта.

Правоохранители перекрыли федеральную трассу М5 в районе Демы на несколько часов из-за ситуации с попыткой задержать преступника.

Преступнику выдвинули требования о необходимости сложить оружие и сдаться сотрудникам органов безопасности. На это требование боевик отреагировал открытым огнём из пистолета. Ответным огнём человек, которого подозревают в подготовке теракта, был уничтожен.

Важным обстоятельством является то, что в машине, в которой находился вооружённый преступник, помимо стрелкового оружия обнаружили и взрывное устройство, которое уже было готово к применению.



На данный момент не сообщается о том, принадлежал ли преступник к какой-либо террористической группировке. Известно, что в результате специальной операции пострадавших среди сотрудников органов безопасности и гражданских лиц нет.
33 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. silberwolf88
    silberwolf88 22 марта 2020 18:34 Новый
    +18
    главное чтоб системная антитеррористическая работа не прекращалась ... слишком много разных вызовов ... не только политических ... социальных или от фанатиков ... есть и просто раскаченные сетью школьники ... псевдореволюционеры и много ещё разного ...
  3. Cowbra
    Cowbra 22 марта 2020 18:40 Новый
    +14
    Фишка в том, что одновременно пистолет и сву - уже говорит о том, что это не доморощеный окурок. с перепоя решивший сделать теракт.
    1. Self
      Self 23 марта 2020 05:31 Новый
      0
      Скорей всего именно так и есть. Не бывает терроризма просто ради терроризма. Любой террор преследует определенные цели. Пытается решить какие-либо задачи. Именно поэтому почти всегда мы имеем, что " ответственность за теракт взяла на себя.......". Надо чтоб люди знали, власти боялись и все такое. В этом смысл терроризма. С этой точки зрения одинокий дурачек с пистолетом слабо тянет на настоящего террориста, пусть даже он и сваял СВУ.
  4. samarin1969
    samarin1969 22 марта 2020 18:47 Новый
    +1
    Если это действительно террорист, то следует публично наказать его родителей. Для террористов такая смерть - слишком лёгкое возмездие.
    1. samarin1969
      samarin1969 22 марта 2020 19:21 Новый
      +6
      "гуманистам-минусовщикам" советую вспомнить Волгоград и юродивые видео о родителях "хороших мальчиков", которые "уходили в лес" и любили "священные книги".
    2. Cowbra
      Cowbra 22 марта 2020 19:29 Новый
      +4
      Если память мне не изменяет Дивов уже намекал на такое. что террористов надо наказывать не сообразно законам УК например. Бить по той телеге. что им важна. Джихад ты осуществляешь? Ладно. хрен с тобой. что ты нифига близко к принципам этой веры не але - тогда за твои действия - просто собаками затравить. вам же это считается очень не очень?
      ПиСи:я с козачьей семьи. что не мусульманин - верите? А вот так, а дойдите до ближайшей мечети. да поговорите - даже не с муллой, с кем угодно. мудондзянем-муэдзином. О теме, что мусульманство - это(правда) - самая миролюбивая религия в мире. Вот так. К этим придуркам. которые устраивали обезьянник. типа Дудаева. про остальных вообще речи нет - это НЕ относится
      1. businessv
        businessv 22 марта 2020 21:48 Новый
        +8
        Цитата: Cowbra
        Если память мне не изменяет Дивов уже намекал на такое. что террористов надо наказывать не сообразно законам УК например. Бить по той телеге. что им важна.

        Как надо разговаривать с подобными личностями давно и наглядно, в начале 19 века продемонстрировал генерал А.П. Ермолов, который навёл порядок на Кавказе и которого боялись враги и боготворили подчинённые. Либерасты на такие действия не способны! Вообще говоря, они вовсе ни на что не способны!
      2. dmmyak40
        dmmyak40 22 марта 2020 22:05 Новый
        +7
        "Признайте ислам самой мирной религией в мире! Иначе мы убьем заложников!"
        Горькая шутка из Ставропольского края...
        Сам по маминой линии из донских казаков...
        1. Cowbra
          Cowbra 22 марта 2020 22:23 Новый
          0
          Диметрий, и хорошо понимаю, увы.
        2. Cowbra
          Cowbra 24 марта 2020 05:37 Новый
          0
          Цитата: Cowbra
          А вот так, а дойдите до ближайшей мечети. да поговорите - даже не с муллой, с кем угодно. мудондзянем-муэдзином. О теме, что мусульманство - это(правда) - самая миролюбивая религия в мире. Вот так.

          В курсе, что например насильственное перекрещивание в ислам - Кораном например ПРЯМО ЗАПРЕЩАЕТСЯ? Поняли, о чем я?
    3. Сергей Аверченков
      Сергей Аверченков 22 марта 2020 21:14 Новый
      +7
      Его родителей лично будете наказывать?
      1. MstislavHrabr
        MstislavHrabr 22 марта 2020 22:45 Новый
        +4
        Родителей бы не наказывал. А тела террористов родителям не выдавать, хоронить в определенном месте и завернув в свиную шкуру. Ибо наказание заслужили не только на этом свете... Как делал Ермолов... Глядишь и родители бы призадумались, если верующие, конечно...
        1. Сергей Аверченков
          Сергей Аверченков 22 марта 2020 23:04 Новый
          -6
          Перестаньте. Нельзя такое делать. Я атеист, вы собрались меня в какую-то шкуру завернуть? Вы сами это будете делать?
          1. MstislavHrabr
            MstislavHrabr 22 марта 2020 23:13 Новый
            +6
            Если ты террорист заверну... И ухо... И в шкуру...
            1. Сергей Аверченков
              Сергей Аверченков 22 марта 2020 23:19 Новый
              -2
              Мне очень жаль, что есть подобные вам. Протрезвейте, а потом поговорим.
        2. smile
          smile 23 марта 2020 02:32 Новый
          0
          MstislavHrabr
          Не уверен, что так делал Ермолов…
          Бить он их - бил, жестко давил... но вряд ли над трупами издевался....
          И родители могут подумать лишь о том. что русские - негодяи...У них же нет чувства вины - не будем развивать тему- не хочу и не к месту....
          Возможно, их надо хоронить под номерными табличками. Либо еще как, примерно так, как в СССР , позднем – не выдавали тела казненных убийц родственникам….. возможно, чтобы не плодить пантеон мучеников…..
          Но заворачивать трупы в шкуры…. Тля, ….в голове не укладывается…. Для меня нормально – тросом за ноги, и бэтэр отволочет труп к месту опознания… не опознают – прикопаем… это да…. И вообще – в овраг скинуть и склон подорвать….лично я предлагал... не проканало...

          Тоже не выглядит идеально… но если вспомнить, что эти существа делали с нашими и с русским мирняком…..эээ… не буду продолжать – но нормально – закопать и все…..
          Но тиранить трупы, заворачивать их в шкуры…. Тля, по меньшей мере – это противно… а по большому счету – скотство это…. Так нельзя……. Лично мне незнакомы те люди, которые заморачивались бы издевательствами над трупами, заворачивая их в шкуры… любые, хоть свинячьи, хоть, кошачьи. Хоть шиншилловые….
          Так делать нельзя
          Хоть пристрелите.
    4. Piramidon
      Piramidon 22 марта 2020 22:32 Новый
      0
      Цитата: samarin1969
      следует публично наказать его родителей

      Сколько лет было преступнику? Есть ли у него родители?
    5. Den717
      Den717 23 марта 2020 09:05 Новый
      0
      Цитата: samarin1969
      сотрудники правоохранительных органов попытались остановить легковой автомобиль, в котором ехал вооруженный мужчина. Вместо того, чтобы сбавить скорость и прижаться к обочине, незнакомец открыл огонь

      Очевидно, что преступнику более 18 лет. На основании чего собираетесь наказать родителей? Притом публично? Государство не может действовать внеправовыми методами. Это мы уже проходили в прошлом веке. До ныне икается...Я не гуманист, у меня другое образование и профессиональный опыт. Но со здравым смыслом, думаю, надо дружить в любой ситуации. В критической это вообще необходимо. Думаю, вы перебарщиваете...
  5. Scipio
    Scipio 22 марта 2020 19:03 Новый
    +9
    Хоть, кто то в России выполняет хорошо свои прямые обязанности.....
    1. рич
      рич 22 марта 2020 19:22 Новый
      +9
      За 2019 год сотрудники российских спецслужб предотвратили 39 терактов и ликвидировали 32 террористов — об этом ранее сообщал директор Федеральной службы безопасности Александр Бортников.
  6. КВУ-НСвД
    КВУ-НСвД 22 марта 2020 19:06 Новый
    +12
    Шлёпнули и хорошо , всё лучше , чем за казённый счёт всю жизнь его сытно кормить и камеру ему отапливать ..
    1. Николай Иванов_5
      Николай Иванов_5 22 марта 2020 20:43 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: КВУ-НСвД
      Шлёпнули и хорошо , всё лучше , чем за казённый счёт всю жизнь его сытно кормить и камеру ему отапливать ..


      Возмездие нашло и покарало бармалея.
    2. Jager
      Jager 22 марта 2020 22:50 Новый
      +3
      Живой террорист более ценный. Из него можно вытянуть информацию. Ну а потом уж, при попытке к бегству...
      1. Теренин
        Теренин 22 марта 2020 23:15 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: Jager
        Живой террорист более ценный. Из него можно вытянуть информацию. Ну а потом уж, при попытке к бегству...

        Ну, а почему Вы думаете, что с него инфу не взяли до ликвидации? winked
        Не надо не дооценивать опыт наших спецслужб bully
        Смотрите внимательнее, у Вас же - бинокль wink
  7. Балу
    Балу 22 марта 2020 19:10 Новый
    +7
    Респект штирлицам drinks
  8. Влад5307
    Влад5307 22 марта 2020 19:14 Новый
    +8
    Цитата: Cowbra
    Фишка в том, что одновременно пистолет и сву - уже говорит о том, что это не доморощеный окурок. с перепоя решивший сделать теракт.

    Дали ЦРУ возможность через всяких ваххабитов и всякую педерастию-либерастию рекрутировать жадных и глупых, а также откровенных врагов России организовать на выделяемые ФША деньги на поддержку "демократических " организаций в России. Не много ли демократии дали всем этим отбросам, пытающихся достичь свои узкие политические цели даже уничтожением страны. Пора таких, как минимум, лишать права быть избранным и избирать. А с учетом подросших школяров-егешников, изучавших Историю по учебникам Сороса, опасность развала\раскола страны в будущем возрастает. Борьбу с террористами надо начинать уже в 1-х классах школы, да и собственно учебники рекомендованные критически пересмотреть. hi
    1. рич
      рич 22 марта 2020 19:30 Новый
      +4
      Немного доступных подробностей В субботу, около 17:00 (мск), сотрудники правоохранительных органов попытались остановить легковой автомобиль, в котором ехал вооруженный мужчина. Вместо того, чтобы сбавить скорость и прижаться к обочине, незнакомец открыл огонь, пытаясь расстрелять правоохранителей, уточнили в НАК. Силовики открыли ответной огонь, и вскоре нейтрализовали вооруженного человека. В салоне автомобиля нашли пистолет и взрывное устройство, которое могло детонировать в любой момент. Именно поэтому дорога была немедленно перекрыта.
      «Вчера около 17:00 (по московскому времени – прим.ред.) на автодороге в пригороде Уфы была предпринята попытка остановить легковой автомобиль, в котором находился вооруженный бандит. На требование сложить оружие и сдаться властям он открыл огонь. В результате последовавшего боеконтакта преступник был нейтрализован», – говорится в сообщении НАК

      . До самой ночи на месте образовалась огромная пробка. Уфимские водители рассказали, что трассу в спальный микрорайон Дема перекрыли неизвестные люди в масках. Получить какие-то оперативные комментарии сотрудникам местных СМИ от работавших на месте происшествия сотрудников МВД, СК, МЧС и ФСБ не получилось. Из-за отсутствия официальной информации, местные жители начали придумывать самые разные версии случившегося – от разборок автохамов до войны криминальных авторитетов. Позже РИА «Новости» со ссылкой на Национальный антитеррористический комитет сообщили, что на выезде из Демского района Уфы произошла ликвидация террориста.

      Источник: POSREDI.RU - https://posredi.ru/v-ufe-zastrelili-boevika-planirovavshego-terakt.html
  9. Вадим02rus
    Вадим02rus 22 марта 2020 20:46 Новый
    +3
    Етишкина мышь. Пару сотен метров от этого места дом брата двоюродного. Бывший "Коммомольский посёлок" ныне "Майора Зимина." На моей памяти такого у нас ещё не было. Ну если 90е не брать в расчёт конечно.
  10. Лорд Ситхов
    Лорд Ситхов 22 марта 2020 22:31 Новый
    +2
    Мочить ушлёпков в сортире, никакой пощады.
    Пусть знают, что цацкаться с ними не будут.
  11. Джек О’Нилл
    Джек О’Нилл 23 марта 2020 02:45 Новый
    -2
    Есть очень пикантные кадры, где полицаи избивают челика у обочины со словами (убивай его *****).
    https://vk.com/video-142428920_456245969?list=3201d16b62626f3552
  12. никто111никто
    никто111никто 23 марта 2020 06:18 Новый
    0
    вот почему то нет данных о "готовящихся терактах" в лос-анжелесе или в тель-авиве что то там пресса плохо работает
  13. RUS55
    RUS55 23 марта 2020 09:31 Новый
    0
    Одного не пойму зачем предполагаемых террористов уничтожать,можно ведь нейтрализовать и затем узнать его принадлежность какой либо организации или одиночка.это сугубо моё мнение
  14. Young expert
    Young expert 23 марта 2020 09:56 Новый
    0
    Вот есть такая инфа - Вчерашняя уфимская спецоперация ФСБ вопреки сообщениям башкирских СМИ носила отнюдь не антитеррористический характер. Произошло то, что мы анонсировали в начале марта - силовики активно взялись за команду и схемы Хабирова. Брали не террористов, а лиц имеющих отношение к демской базе и «Башпотребсоюзу», в ведении которого она находится. Под замес попал человек Баширова вместе с сумкой кэша. Последствия будут серьезными, у Хабирова нет ресурсов надавить на Серышева, материалы уже ушли на Лубянку.