Military Review

Shoot down 4 German aircraft in one gulp: a case of times of the Great Patriotic War

30
Shoot down 4 German aircraft in one gulp: a case of times of the Great Patriotic War

With the use of rockets during the Great Patriotic War RS-82, there are several cases that attract special attention. It's uncontrollable aviation ammunition of 82 mm caliber 600 mm long. Such ammunition was in service with the Soviet Air Force fleet 4 years before the start of the war with the Nazis.


On Sky Artist's dedicated channel stories aviation, tells how the Soviet pilot Lieutenant Semenovich managed to accomplish something incredible. He was able to bring down four enemy fighters at once in one gulp. It may seem fake, but such an amazing episode actually took place in the history of the Great Patriotic War.

The material says that during the war the illustrious ace Pokryshkin had a question for the technicians: Why did Er-Es go away during use. To this he was told that aircraft ammunition is often treated like firewood - when unloaded, it is simply dumped onto the ground.

On many rockets, the stabilizers were bent. Immediately asked not to suspend a single PC with deformation of the stabilizer.

Details of the extremely successful use of the RS-82 by Soviet pilots, including Lieutenant Semenovich, in the Sky Artist video:
Photos used:
Soviet military archives
30 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Victor_B
    Victor_B 23 March 2020 05: 41 New
    +11
    In war there are still not such miracles.
    It is reliably known about the case of the destruction of a German aircraft by a shot from a MORTAR!
    As sergeant Kalinin shot down an enemy Focke-Wulf with a third mortar shot
    https://zen.yandex.ru/media/rusblog/kak-serjant-kalinin-tretim-vystrelom-iz-minometa-sbil-vrajeskii-fokkevulf-5bf3cff9740fd500aa0aa8e3
    1. Romka47
      Romka47 23 March 2020 16: 11 New
      +5
      Or one more thing: the fighters of the Irish Republican Army shot down a British Army helicopter from a makeshift mortar with a gas cylinder (!), And twice (!!!)
    2. Mikhalych
      Mikhalych 24 March 2020 10: 04 New
      +2
      In times of "stagnation," he read about a similar goal in 1939 during the operation on Hassan and Khalkhin.
      soldier
      1. YOUR
        YOUR 24 March 2020 12: 48 New
        +1
        The first use of the RS-82 was at Khalkhin Gol
        “The first combat use of the new missile weapons took place in 1939 on the Khalkhin-Gol River, where the first unit of fighter-missile carriers in the history of aviation successfully operated from August 20 to 31. It consisted of 5 I-16 fighters armed with RS- missiles 82. On August 20, 1939, at 16 p.m., Soviet pilots I. Mikhailenko, S. Pimenov, V. Fedosov and T. Tkachenko, under the command of Captain N. Zvonarev, flew out to fulfill a combat mission to cover the Soviet troops. Over the front line they met with the Japanese fighters. Dir all five simultaneous missile salvo fired from a distance of about a kilometer and shot down two Japanese aircraft. "
    3. serg.shishkov2015
      serg.shishkov2015 24 March 2020 10: 35 New
      0
      I heard about this incident!
  2. Cowbra
    Cowbra 23 March 2020 06: 09 New
    -5
    Marsail guys ... It's beautiful and smart.
    1. Victor_B
      Victor_B 23 March 2020 06: 42 New
      +2
      Quote: Cowbra
      Marsail guys ... It's beautiful and smart.

      What is this about?
      1. Cowbra
        Cowbra 23 March 2020 06: 49 New
        -5
        Quote: Victor_B
        Quote: Cowbra
        Marsail guys ... It's beautiful and smart.

        What is this about?

        https://voenhronika.ru/publ/vtoraja_mirovaja_vojna_germanija_khronika/khans_joakhim_marsel_chernaja_ovca_ljuftvaffe_rossija_2018/23-1-0-5129
        1. Victor_B
          Victor_B 23 March 2020 06: 55 New
          +1
          In just one day, September 1, 1942, Hans shot down 17 enemy aircraft
          ICHSH all this only with his own words!
          The Germans did not need confirmation.
          As far as I understand, our ace for this fight no more than 5-6 would be recorded. And even 4-5.
          One four-engine aircraft = 4 wins.
          For each damaged one more.
          Just curious how many of these seventeen fell to the ground?
          1. novel66
            novel66 23 March 2020 07: 15 New
            +9
            it’s clear why the Grimm brothers are Germans .... excellent storytellers
            1. Cowbra
              Cowbra 23 March 2020 07: 32 New
              +3
              Quote: novel xnumx
              great storytellers

              And so?
              In August 1942, in North Africa, unit of Lieutenant Vogel, the commander of the fourth group of the 27th fighter squadron, shot down 65 enemy aircraft in a month. Departing on a mission, the German pilots had fun as follows: by shooting ammunition in the sand, they returned to the airfield and reported on their "victories." When they were finally opened, they just disbanded the link, leaving all victories intact.
          2. Engineer
            Engineer 23 March 2020 14: 15 New
            +1
            Marsail confirmed about 100 victories as a result of post-war checks by English-speaking aviation historians. Due to the fame of the personality and the comparative simplicity of studying documents due to the local theater of operations, this was done a long time ago.
            By the way, the percentage of confirmed victories of 50-70 is enough (I would say the most) is often found among the pilots of ALL countries for which verification was carried out according to the documents of the enemy.
            And you also successfully scored points and victories
            Some serious discrepancies between Allied squadron records and German claims have caused some historians and Allied veterans to question the accuracy of Marseille's official victories, in addition to those of JG 27 as a whole. [118] Attention is often focused on the 26 claims made by JG 27 on 1 September 1942, of which 17 were claimed by Marseille alone. A USAF historian, Major Robert Tate states: "[f] or years, many British historians and militarists refused to admit that they had lost any aircraft that day in North Africa. Careful review of records however do show that the British [and South Africans ] did lose more than 17 aircraft that day, and in the area that Marseille operated. "[219] Tate also reveals 20 RAF single-engined fighters and one twin engined fighter were destroyed and several others severely damaged, as well as a further USAAF P-40 shot down. [28] However, overall Tate reveals that Marseille's kill total comes close to 65–70 percent corroboration, indicating as many as 50 of his claims may not have actually been kills.
  3. knn54
    knn54 23 March 2020 20: 48 New
    +1
    - A low-flying German Storch-type aircraft was blown up by a grenade thrown by someone at random from the ground.
    - "A. M. Fadin showed heroism and personal courage in the defeat of the enemy’s Korsun-Shevchenkovsky group in February 1944. His only tank, with the support of 30 infantrymen in a night attack, captured the village of Dashukovka and held it for more than five hours until the main brigade’s approach "In this battle (according to the award list), the crew of A. M. Fadin destroyed 1 tank, 1 self-propelled gun, up to 18 enemy machine-gun points, and a German aircraft was shot down from the main gun of the tank, flying low above the ground along telegraph poles."
    1. Pereira
      Pereira 23 March 2020 23: 41 New
      +1
      1 tank, 1 self-propelled gun, 1 plane - I believe. Up to 18 machine gun points I do not believe. Too high concentration per square. kilometer. It doesn't happen that much.
      1. RVAPatriot
        RVAPatriot 24 March 2020 01: 11 New
        0
        Under normal conditions, it doesn’t happen, everything can be in a war ... all the more, the scale there was not small
      2. Glory1974
        Glory1974 24 March 2020 09: 16 New
        +2
        Up to 18 machine gun points I do not believe. Too high concentration per square. kilometer.

        one machine gun per squad, 3 per platoon, 9 per company. Total came 2 companies, had 18 machine guns. Nothing unusual. Moreover, the Germans did not have 3 platoons in the company, but in my opinion 5.
        1. Pereira
          Pereira 24 March 2020 09: 41 New
          0
          I do not dispute the number of machine guns in the company. But 2 companies cannot, unless they are surrounded, lose all machine guns.
  4. serg.shishkov2015
    serg.shishkov2015 24 March 2020 10: 34 New
    0
    In Pokryshkin’s book * Sky of War * 60s editions 5 * Mackey-200 * unknown pilot on I-16 with a salvo of six RS-82 in a frontal attack
  5. serg.shishkov2015
    serg.shishkov2015 24 March 2020 10: 39 New
    +1
    At the pontoon bridge was a column of BM-13. the raid began and everyone stopped. One BM was at the exit from the bridge so that its guides looked up-right to where the Yu-87 dived from, ours couldn’t help but fired a volley! Shot down the Yu-87! Case from Gogolev’s book * Soldier cars *
  6. alexey alexeyev_2
    alexey alexeyev_2 24 March 2020 10: 42 New
    +2
    I read the following episode in the memoirs of our ace (To shame, I don’t remember the name): the link returned from the mission. There was almost no ammunition. The case was in the north .. There was a single messer going on. I didn’t get in touch with him. Only one young pilot pulled in his direction the last shell. This was his first flight on his own .. This episode was not even reflected in the report .. The next day, confirmation came from the reconnaissance about the downed German. There was a reconnaissance group on the ground at that time, they were looking for the language. The German ciganed with a parachute and warmly landed to our .. Important rank ok out to be ... That something like this
    1. serg.shishkov2015
      serg.shishkov2015 24 March 2020 14: 09 New
      +1
      I read it in another version from an eyewitness, in the north 4 * Aero Cobras * Guards Regiment met the Me-109 group in the opposite direction. since the surprise attack didn’t work out, one of ours gave a single shot from a 37 mm cannon — our brand had such a badge to call — either fight or leave! Range 1 km, and the leading * Messer * exploded! There is a victory, but there was no battle! You can’t even find the wreckage! And the consumption of BK 1 shell for four! No victory! Not counted! But there was our reconnaissance group, which reflected that incident in the report! Counted!

      .
  7. Gogia
    Gogia 24 March 2020 11: 11 New
    0
    Quote: Victor_B
    The Germans did not need confirmation.
    As far as I understand, our ace for this fight no more than 5-6 would be recorded. And even 4-5.
    One four-engine aircraft = 4 wins.
    For each damaged one more.

    Do you understand what you wrote? The Germans had very strict rules for confirming victory. Photo guns were installed on all aircraft. The film appeared, unconditional victory was counted if the enemy plane fell apart in the air. Otherwise, confirmation from ground services and parts. At the expense of large airplanes, there were such rules - we had almost no four-engine, and the victory over the twin-engine was considered to be 1. It is important to understand one thing - the German aces created all the conditions for them to shoot down and shoot down. Hartman had not one plane, but 2. The number of German sorties was 4 times greater than ours. Here it must be said that the percentage of victories for many of our pilots was higher than for the Germans. The only difference is that the Germans created the conditions for their own. Our aces could wait 2 months for a new car on the ground. And according to the percentage of victories, combat flight / victory Pokryshkin is just a beast. And yet - our fighter aces often on and to attack and reconnaissance, etc. distracted, and the Germans set a goal - to bring down as much as possible - at any cost. Americans generally acted differently. He shot down more than 10 enemy aircraft - already ace! Go to school and teach young pilots.
    1. Crimean partisan 1974
      Crimean partisan 1974 24 March 2020 20: 12 New
      0
      Photo guns were installed on all aircraft. ... this is true, they only worked only during the shooting and after the cessation .... it is understood, rarely when the film manifested itself, airplanes exploded in the air. therefore, it was considered in the Luftwaffe that the result of damage to the enemy’s aircraft was sufficient for crediting points, it can clearly be understood that when things went bad in the Luftwaffe, the growth of victories and, consequently, the points increased sharply for no apparent reason, and then there were unwritten rules, accrual of points in the East front to raise, and an intermediate award was born which was an independent German cross in gold popularly nicknamed the "scrambled eggs"
  8. Pavel Gusterin
    Pavel Gusterin 26 March 2020 01: 16 New
    +1
    Very interesting video! Thanks to the nameless author of the note and the author of the video!
  9. Vladimir SHajkin
    Vladimir SHajkin 26 March 2020 11: 12 New
    0
    It was, - the medal for the victory in the navy in the time of Peter the Great corresponds to the story told
  10. Mudrifedor
    Mudrifedor April 8 2020 19: 59 New
    0
    Brave tailor! With fear at one stroke of four. However, he does not listen to the elders!
  11. Mihail2019
    Mihail2019 April 19 2020 20: 11 New
    0
    As a child, he read Pokryshkin, "Sky of War." I still remember this episode from Mackey!
    And the last name of the technician Pokryshkin, Chuvashkin, I immediately remembered!
    Alexander Ivanovich spoke highly of him in his books ..
  12. Kirill Shishkin
    Kirill Shishkin April 26 2020 18: 40 New
    0
    I never heard such nonsense from beginning to end ... Who writes the texts to them, cook? This set of illiterate phrases causes nothing but laughter ...
    I would very much like to find documents for the unknown pilot Semenovich and read how he was awarded for the downed planes ... But there is no name, no date, no place of battle ... Come up too lazy ...
    1. vitlas
      vitlas April 28 2020 08: 02 New
      0
      Read the book of A. Pokryshkin, there this episode is well described.
  13. vitlas
    vitlas April 28 2020 08: 00 New
    0
    This incident was described by A. Pokryshkin in his book Sky of War. But about the bent stabilizers I do not remember whether it was mentioned.

Военное обозрение

Сбить 4 немецких самолёта одним залпом: случай времён Великой Отечественной

30
Сбить 4 немецких самолёта одним залпом: случай времён Великой Отечественной

С применением во время Великой Отечественной войны реактивных снарядов РС-82 связаны несколько случаев, обращающих на себя особое внимание. Это неуправляемые авиационные боеприпасы калибра 82 мм длиной 600 мм. Такие боеприпасы оказались на вооружении советского военно-воздушного флота за 4 года до начала войны с гитлеровцами.


На канале Sky Artist, посвящённом истории авиации, рассказывается о том, как советскому лётчику лейтенанту Семеновичу удалось совершить нечто невероятное. Он одним залпом смог сбить сразу четыре истребителя противника. Это может показаться фейком, но такой удивительный эпизод на самом деле имел место в истории Великой Отечественной.

В материале рассказывается о том, что во время войны у прославленного аса Покрышкина возник вопрос к техникам: Почему «Эр-Эсы» уходят в сторону во время применения. На это ему ответили, что часто с авиационными боеприпасами обращаются как с дровами – при разгрузке просто вываливают на землю.

На многих реактивных снарядах стабилизаторы были погнуты. Тут же попросил не подвешивать ни одного РС с деформацией стабилизатора.

Подробности о чрезвычайно удачном применении РС-82 советскими лётчиками, включая лейтенанта Семеновича – в ролике Sky Artist:
Использованы фотографии:
советские военные архивы
30 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Victor_B
    Victor_B 23 марта 2020 05:41 Новый
    +11
    На войне еще и не такие чудеса бывают.
    Достоверно известно о случае уничтожения немецкого самолета выстрелом из МИНОМЕТА!
    Как сержант Калинин третьим выстрелом из миномета сбил вражеский "фокке-вульф"
    https://zen.yandex.ru/media/rusblog/kak-serjant-kalinin-tretim-vystrelom-iz-minometa-sbil-vrajeskii-fokkevulf-5bf3cff9740fd500aa0aa8e3
    1. Romka47
      Romka47 23 марта 2020 16:11 Новый
      +5
      Или вот еще: бойцы ирландской республиканской армии сбивали из самодельного миномета газовым балоном (!) вертолета британской армии, причем дважды (!!!)
    2. Михалыч
      Михалыч 24 марта 2020 10:04 Новый
      +2
      Во времена "застоя" читал о подобном при операции на Хасане и Халхин голе в 1939 году.
      soldier
      1. ВАШ
        ВАШ 24 марта 2020 12:48 Новый
        +1
        Первое применение РС-82 было на Халхин Голе
        "Первое боевое применение нового ракетного оружия состоялось в 1939 г. на реке Халхин-Гол, где с 20 по 31 августа успешно действовало первое в истории авиации звено истребителей-ракетоносцев. В его состав входило 5 истребителей И-16, вооружённых реактивными снарядами РС-82. 20 августа 1939 г. в 16 часов советские лётчики И. Михайленко, С. Пименов, В. Федосов и Т. Ткаченко под командованием капитана Н. Звонарева вылетели на выполнение боевого задания по прикрытию советских войск. Над линией фронта они встретились с японскими истребителями. По сигналу командира все пятеро произвели одновременный ракетный залп с расстояния около километра и сбили два японских самолёта."
    3. serg.shishkov2015
      serg.shishkov2015 24 марта 2020 10:35 Новый
      0
      Я слышал про этот случай!
  2. Cowbra
    Cowbra 23 марта 2020 06:09 Новый
    -5
    Марсейль, ребята...Это красиво и умно
    1. Victor_B
      Victor_B 23 марта 2020 06:42 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: Cowbra
      Марсейль, ребята...Это красиво и умно

      Это об чём?
      1. Cowbra
        Cowbra 23 марта 2020 06:49 Новый
        -5
        Цитата: Victor_B
        Цитата: Cowbra
        Марсейль, ребята...Это красиво и умно

        Это об чём?

        https://voenhronika.ru/publ/vtoraja_mirovaja_vojna_germanija_khronika/khans_joakhim_marsel_chernaja_ovca_ljuftvaffe_rossija_2018/23-1-0-5129
        1. Victor_B
          Victor_B 23 марта 2020 06:55 Новый
          +1
          Только за один день 1 сентября 1942 года Ханс сбил 17 самолётов противника
          ИЧСХ всё это только с его собственных слов!
          У немцев подтверждения не требовалось.
          Насколько я понимаю нашему асу за этот бой не больше 5-6 записали бы. А то и 4-5.
          Один четырехмоторный самолет = 4 победы.
          За каждый поврежденный еще по одной.
          Просто любопытно, сколько из этих семнадцати на землю упали?
          1. роман66
            роман66 23 марта 2020 07:15 Новый
            +9
            понятно, почему братья Гримм - немцы....отличные сказочники
            1. Cowbra
              Cowbra 23 марта 2020 07:32 Новый
              +3
              Цитата: роман66
              отличные сказочники

              А так?
              В августе 1942 г. в Северной Африке звено обер-лейтенанта Фогеля, командира четвертой группы 27-й истребительной эскадры, сбило за месяц 65 самолетов врага. Вылетая на задание, немецкие пилоты развлекались следующим образом: расстреливая боезапас в песок, они возвращались на аэродром и докладывали об одержанных "победах". Когда их, наконец, раскрыли, то всего лишь расформировали звено, оставив все победы в неприкосновенности.
          2. Engineer
            Engineer 23 марта 2020 14:15 Новый
            +1
            У Марсейля подтверждено около 100 побед по результатом послевоенных проверок англоязычными историками авиации. В силу известности личности и сравнительной простоты изучения документов из-за локального ТВД это было сделано достаточно давно.
            Кстати, процент подтвержденных побед 50-70 достаточно (я бы сказал наиболее) часто встречается у пилотов ВСЕХ стран для которых была сделана проверка по документам противника.
            А еще вы успешно попутали баллы и победы
            Some serious discrepancies between Allied squadron records and German claims have caused some historians and Allied veterans to question the accuracy of Marseille's official victories, in addition to those of JG 27 as a whole.[118] Attention is often focused on the 26 claims made by JG 27 on 1 September 1942, of which 17 were claimed by Marseille alone. A USAF historian, Major Robert Tate states: "[f]or years, many British historians and militarists refused to admit that they had lost any aircraft that day in North Africa. Careful review of records however do show that the British [and South Africans] did lose more than 17 aircraft that day, and in the area that Marseille operated."[219] Tate also reveals 20 RAF single-engined fighters and one twin engined fighter were destroyed and several others severely damaged, as well as a further USAAF P-40 shot down.[28] However, overall Tate reveals that Marseille's kill total comes close to 65–70 percent corroboration, indicating as many as 50 of his claims may not have actually been kills.
  3. knn54
    knn54 23 марта 2020 20:48 Новый
    +1
    -Низко летящий немецкий самолет типа "Шторх" был взорван брошенной кем-то наугад из земли гранатой.
    -"А. М. Фадин проявил героизм и личное мужество и при разгроме окружённой Корсунь-Шевченковской группировки противника в феврале 1944 года. Его единственный танк при поддержке 30 пехотинцев в ночной атаке захватил село Дашуковку и удерживал его более пяти часов до подхода главных сил бригады. В этом бою (согласно наградному листу) экипаж А. М. Фадина уничтожил 1 танк, 1 самоходное орудие, до 18 пулемётных точек врага, а также выстрелом из основного орудия танка был сбит немецкий самолёт, курсирующий низко над землёй вдоль телеграфных столбов".
    1. Перейра
      Перейра 23 марта 2020 23:41 Новый
      +1
      1 танк, 1 самоходное орудие, 1 самолёт - верю. До 18 пулемётных точек не верю. Слишком высокая концентрация на кв. километр. Не бывает столько.
      1. RVAPatriot
        RVAPatriot 24 марта 2020 01:11 Новый
        0
        В обычных условиях не бывает, на войне может быть все... тем более масштабы там были не маленькие
      2. слава1974
        слава1974 24 марта 2020 09:16 Новый
        +2
        До 18 пулемётных точек не верю. Слишком высокая концентрация на кв. километр.

        один пулемет на отделение, 3 на взвод, 9 на роту. Итого наступало 2 роты, имели 18 пулеметов. Ничего необычного. Тем более у немцев было не 3 взвода в роте ,а по-моему 5.
        1. Перейра
          Перейра 24 марта 2020 09:41 Новый
          0
          Я не оспариваю количество пулемётов в роте. Но не могут 2 роты, если только не попали в окружение, потерять все пулемёты.
  4. serg.shishkov2015
    serg.shishkov2015 24 марта 2020 10:34 Новый
    0
    В книге Покрышкина *Небо войны* издания 60-х годов 5 *Макки-200* неизвестный лётчик на И-16 залпом шести РС-82 в лобовой атаке
  5. serg.shishkov2015
    serg.shishkov2015 24 марта 2020 10:39 Новый
    +1
    Пр понтонному мосту шла колонна БМ-13. начался налёт и все остановились.одна БМ-на выезде с моста так ,что её направляющие смотрели вверх-прямо туда, откуда пикировали Ю-87, наши не удержались- дали залп! Сбили Ю-87! Случай из книги Гоголева *Автомобили-солдаты*
  6. алексей алексеев_2
    алексей алексеев_2 24 марта 2020 10:42 Новый
    +2
    Я читал в мемуарах нашего аса(К стыду не помню фамилию) такой эпизод:возвращалось звено с задания .Боеприпасов почти ноль.Дело было на севере..Навсьтречу шёл одиночный мессер.Связываться с ним не стали .Лишь один молодой пилот пульнул в его сторону последний снаряд.Это был его первый вылет самостоятельно..Этот эпизод даже не стали отражать в донесении..На другой день пришло подтверждение от разведки о сбитом немце.На земле в это время находилась разведгруппа -языка искали.Немец сиганул с парашютом и тёпленьким угодил к нашим..Важным чином оказался...Вот как то так
    1. serg.shishkov2015
      serg.shishkov2015 24 марта 2020 14:09 Новый
      +1
      Я это читал в другой версии от очевидца, , на севере 4 *Аэрокобры* гвардейского полка на встречном курсе встретили группу Ме-109. поскольку внезапной атаки не получилось, один из наших дал одиночный выстрел из 37-мм пушки-был у наших такой фирменный знак вызова- или дерись или уходи! Дальность 1 км, а ведущий *мессер* взорвался! Победа есть, а боя не было! Даже обломков не найти! И расход БК 1 снаряд на четверых! Нет победы! Не засчитана! Но была наша разведгруппа, которая и отразила тот случай в донесении! Засчитали!

      .
  7. Gogia
    Gogia 24 марта 2020 11:11 Новый
    0
    Цитата: Victor_B
    У немцев подтверждения не требовалось.
    Насколько я понимаю нашему асу за этот бой не больше 5-6 записали бы. А то и 4-5.
    Один четырехмоторный самолет = 4 победы.
    За каждый поврежденный еще по одной.

    Вы сами поняли, что написали? У немцев были очень жесткие правила подтверждения победы. Фотопушки устанавливались на все самолеты. Пленка проявлялась, безоговорочно победа засчитывалась, если самолет противника разваливался в воздухе. Иначе подтверждение от наземных служб и частей. На счет больших самолетов были такие правила - только четырехмоторников у нас почти не было, а победа над двухмоторником считалась за 1. Важно понять одно - немецким асам создавались все условия для того, чтобы они сбивали и сбивали. У Хартмана был не один самолет, а 2. Количество боевых вылетов немцев в 4 раза превышало вылеты наших. Тут нужно сказать, что процент побед у многих наших пилотов был выше чем у немцев. Разница лишь в том, что немцы создавали условия для своих. Наши асы могли по 2 месяца новую машину ждать на земле. А по проценту побед боевой вылет/победа Покрышкин - просто зверь. И еще - наших асов истребителей частенько на и на штурмовку и на разведку и т.д. отвлекали, а немцы ставили цель - сбить как можно больше - любой ценой. Американци же вообще поступали иначе. Сбил больше 10 самолетов врага - уже ас! Езжай в училище и учи молодых пилотов.
    1. Крымский партизан 1974
      Крымский партизан 1974 24 марта 2020 20:12 Новый
      0
      Фотопушки устанавливались на все самолеты. ...это верно, вот только работали они только во время стрельбы а после прекращения....поняно, редко при проявления плёнки самолёты в воздухе взрывались. по этому в люфтваффе было сочтено что итог повреждения самолёта противника было достаточным для зачисления балов, это отчётливо можно понять что когда в люфтваффе дела шли плохо то рост побед и следственно балов резко возрастало без видимых причин, и тут появились негласные правила, начисления балов на Восточном фронте поднять, и родилась промежуточная награда которая являлась самостоятельной Германский крест в золоте в народе прозвище "яишница"
  8. Павел Густерин
    Павел Густерин 26 марта 2020 01:16 Новый
    +1
    Очень интересный ролик! Спасибо безымянному автору заметки и автору ролика!
  9. Шайкин Владимир
    Шайкин Владимир 26 марта 2020 11:12 Новый
    0
    Было, - медаль в за победу на флоте в петровское время, соответствует и рассказанной истории
  10. MudriFedor
    MudriFedor 8 апреля 2020 19:59 Новый
    0
    Храбрый портняжка! Со страху одним ударом четверых. Однако не слушает старших!
  11. Михаил2019
    Михаил2019 19 апреля 2020 20:11 Новый
    0
    Ещё в детстве читал Покрышкина, "Небо войны". Этот эпизод с "Макки" до сих пор помню!
    И фамилию техника Покрышкина, Чувашкина, сразу вспомнил!
    Александр Иванович о нем крайне высоко отзывался в своих книгах..
  12. Кирилл Шишкин
    Кирилл Шишкин 26 апреля 2020 18:40 Новый
    0
    Никогда не слышал подобного бреда от начала до конца... Кто им тексты пишет, кухарка? Ничего кроме смеха этот набор безграмотных фраз не вызывает...
    Я очень бы хотел найти документы на неизвестного лётчика Семеновича и прочитать, как его наградили за сбитые самолеты... Но нет ни имени, ни даты, ни места боя... Придумать поленились...
    1. vitlas
      vitlas 28 апреля 2020 08:02 Новый
      0
      Прочитайте книгу А. Покрышкина, там этот эпизод хорошо описан.
  13. vitlas
    vitlas 28 апреля 2020 08:00 Новый
    0
    Этот случай описывал А. Покрышкин в своей книге "Небо войны". А вот про погнутые стабилизаторы не помню упоминалось ли в ней.