Military Review

Minsk chronicles: the LDNR army gives the "answer"

19

Spring exacerbation



According to the official data of the Ukrainian General Staff, this year 41 Ukrainian soldiers died at the front in Donbass. Given Kiev’s penchant for myth-making, the figure seems clearly underestimated, as well as Ukraine’s declared LDNR losses, which, according to the Ukrainian military, have long exceeded one hundred. In any case, the losses are clearly growing: according to the Air Force in 2018, 110 military personnel of the Armed Forces went to the other world.

Collisions on the demarcation line (including in the places of the recent withdrawal of forces and assets) are serious, with the active use of armored vehicles, artillery and mortars banned by Minsk calibers, drones and anti-tank systems. Recently, ATGMs and LNG have been used most often - both sides are hunting for enemy trucks, and the APU has traditionally not disdained to destroy “water carriers” and ambulances.

Civilian casualties are also rising. In March alone, 10 people became victims of shelling of the Ukrainian Armed Forces in LDNR, one victim died. Losses among the civilian population on the side controlled by Ukraine are unknown, however, judging by the lack of appropriate News in the Ukrainian media, the people's police work much more responsibly and accurately.

Give an otvetku


Among the "guard patriots" it is generally accepted that after the signing of the second Minsk agreements, the armed forces of the unrecognized republics turned into whipping boys who could only suffer losses and receive sensitive blows from the enemy. Insanity sometimes reaches such an extent that even journalists who actively communicate with representatives of the Corps begin to spread such fables - in early March, in connection with such slander, a journalist of one of the Russian publications lost her accreditation.

Actually, of course, the LNR armed forces can and do love, but they do it wisely, trying not to advertise violation of the agreements for which the OSCE and various international organizations ask, for some reason, only from the republics - and never from Ukraine. Yes, it happens that the decision to use large calibers is made locally by the commanders or even the soldiers themselves, for which the command then strictly (and not always rightly) requests them. War is war - it happens that fighters get naughty and can even take advantage of a thunderstorm and peals of thunder to send fiery greetings to the APU (it was possible to observe such fun).

As for the stupid things about cartridges for machine guns that go to the bill, maybe this kind of madness is happening in some separate, exemplary units, but in general, the very idea of ​​calculating ammunition for a rifle weapons It looks unlikely.

Life on the Verge


The escalation of hostilities after the comedian Vladimir Zelensky came to power in Ukraine, who turned out to be a worthy successor to Poroshenko’s policy, led to a logical result: the command increasingly gives orders for a symmetrical artillery response and counter-battery operation. Moreover, the preventive work to prevent the construction of APU strongholds in the gray zone has finally become noticeable (Poroshenko’s notorious strategy of “toad jumping” is to capture the “neutral” and approach the trenches of the LDNR fighters, get on the teeth and “jump off”). Apparently, in Donetsk and Lugansk a decision was made to clearly show the enemy that not only Kiev can raise rates.

It is not known how the epic with the spread of coronavirus will end (there is still not a single case in LDNR; the border with the Russian Federation has been reopened), and how it will affect the situation at the front, but so far there are no significant changes in the situation. So far, the number of shellings has slightly decreased, but this is most likely a temporary phenomenon. It is likely that in the near future, increasing anarchy in Ukraine will lead to an escalation of hostilities: having lost the last constraining factors, the Ukrainian Armed Forces units at the forefront can go into all the hardships.

Given the fatigue of the corps command from provocations of the Armed Forces and the growing activity of the people's police units, it is logical to assume that the further aggravation game from the Ukrainian side will result in a fierce local conflict, and possibly a full-scale massacre. In fact, just one push is not enough to implement such a scenario; some provocation or antics of the Ukrainian side. It seems a little more - and the comedian president will play out ... However, it may also be that the spread of the coronavirus will distract the attention of Ukrainians from the Donbass. It is likely that the further development of the situation will become more or less obvious in April.
Author:
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. The leader of the Redskins
    The leader of the Redskins 24 March 2020 15: 21 New
    +2
    Too bravura article for Yegor. Before, his messages seemed more balanced and judicious.
    1. Sergey Averchenkov
      Sergey Averchenkov 24 March 2020 15: 35 New
      +10
      There can be nothing reasonable, I would look at you if your son was there ... and mine is there.
      1. The leader of the Redskins
        The leader of the Redskins 24 March 2020 16: 10 New
        +3
        I can only wish that he remained alive and returned home intact. Just before, Yegor raised the problems of Donbass. And retelling of "talking heads" ... There is no need for analytical skills.
        1. Sergey Averchenkov
          Sergey Averchenkov 24 March 2020 16: 32 New
          +5
          Thank you, this is very important to me. You can’t even imagine how much.
  2. Nyrobsky
    Nyrobsky 24 March 2020 15: 35 New
    +6
    Moreover, the Armed Forces of Ukraine traditionally does not disdain to destroy "water carriers" and ambulances.
    These Veseushsky mutants, as carriers of the Bandera gene, are capable of fighting only civilians.
    1. Holgerton
      Holgerton 24 March 2020 21: 50 New
      -3
      For starters, you would have watched such a water carrier on the Ural-375 (D) / 4320, no anti-tank driver in optics can distinguish from a transport of ammunition, it’s rather unclear why they take such bulky and clumsy equipment to the front edge, it’s not always justified and then they say that they say they lost as a result of an ATGM attack.
      It happens that they load only a third, why not take the GAZ-66 instead ...
      1. Nyrobsky
        Nyrobsky 24 March 2020 22: 04 New
        +13
        Quote: Holgerton
        For starters, you would have watched such a water carrier on the Ural-375 (D) / 4320, no anti-tank driver in optics can distinguish from a transport of ammunition, it’s rather unclear why they take such bulky and clumsy equipment to the front edge, it’s not always justified and then they say that they say they lost as a result of an ATGM attack.
        It happens that they load only a third, why not take the GAZ-66 instead ...
        Yes, fullness to you. Then they saw the Russian armada from outer space with the naked eye, and here they did not recognize the water carrier with all the optics at a kilometer distance. And yet, yes, what the hell is the anti-tank driver with the ATGM sitting in the demilitarized zone, when there the "lead-off and breeding" is provided by blind-looking OBESESHNIKI?
      2. Egor-dis
        Egor-dis 25 March 2020 22: 39 New
        +4
        Quote: Holgerton
        such a water carrier on the Ural-375 (D) / 4320, a niodine anti-tank driver in optics can not distinguish from a transport of ammunition
        perfectly distinguished.
        Quote: Holgerton
        here it’s rather unclear why they take it and it’s not always justified to drive such bulky and clumsy equipment to the cutting edge
        drag a 3-day supply of water and a weekly dry land of at least one compartment for 3 km on your own hump - it will immediately become clear. And so the Urals, less than for RTGR, do not carry grub and water.
        Quote: Holgerton
        and then they say that they say they lost as a result of an ATGM attack.
        No need to shift from a sick head to a healthy one. And the cars on which of the ATGMs were also guilty themselves? And the country house which on March 8 from ptur was also built is to blame? Those who fired from these ATGMs are to blame. And those who toughly beat the hands of the fighters of LDNR so that they do not give an answer.
        Quote: Holgerton
        why not take the GAZ-66 instead ...
        Yes, to drive an all-terrain vehicle with a gasoline engine on LBS so that when it hits, the fireworks are more effective.
  3. Igor Borisov_2
    Igor Borisov_2 24 March 2020 15: 56 New
    +6
    Quote: Nyrobsky
    Moreover, the Armed Forces of Ukraine traditionally does not disdain to destroy "water carriers" and ambulances.
    These Veseushsky mutants, as carriers of the Bandera gene, are capable of fighting only civilians.


    And even such blatant cases, the impartial OSCE does not notice ............
  4. Igor Borisov_2
    Igor Borisov_2 24 March 2020 15: 57 New
    +6
    Forgot - the impartial OSCE should have been quoted .......
    1. Gorlovchanin
      Gorlovchanin 24 March 2020 16: 21 New
      +3
      Yes, my friend, I wrote correctly - without quotes. THOSE. Impartially not notice!
  5. Alex Nevs
    Alex Nevs 24 March 2020 16: 06 New
    +2
    Dibiloids "hang noodles" - and in "jumps" they give their lives for this "noodles". Otherwise, they will turn to Kukuev.
  6. Mik13
    Mik13 24 March 2020 16: 07 New
    +4
    Insanity sometimes reaches such an extent that even journalists who actively communicate with representatives of the Corps begin to spread such fables - in early March, in connection with such slander, a journalist of one of the Russian publications lost her accreditation.

    It's just that the Corps has finally got its sane correspondents. Then they decided to get rid of all the independent (from the corps authorities). By the way, they were deprived of accreditation not for what the author writes about.

    As for the stupid things about cartridges for machine guns that go to the bill, it may be that such insanity is happening in some separate, exemplary units, but in general, the very idea of ​​calculating ammunition for small arms looks unlikely.

    Moreover, she looks frankly wrecking. And yet, this is joyless truth. The problem is that many commanders do not at all connect their future life with the Donbass - however, like the previous one. We arrived on vacation, rested, left. And the main thing on this vacation is not to annoy the authorities.
    Moreover, after restoring order, the anarchist tradition of shooting at the feet of especially gifted commanders was successfully eradicated in the militia.
    1. German Titov
      German Titov 24 March 2020 21: 12 New
      -1
      “By the way, they were deprived of accreditation not for what the author writes about.”
      There is not even a desire to argue with the axiom.

      I have an opinion about the author as a "two-faced a..nus". It’s fashionable to write a little truth, a bucket of lies. The technique of "info war". He and “I am Egor Makhov, a militia, ... by seven murderers” (read in comments from him). As for me, he is bullshit. And the "Patriot" and the "desu" pours.
  7. Enemy
    Enemy 24 March 2020 16: 32 New
    -3
    Fierce Minsk truce.
    If in Minsk Russia and the USA would sign a non-aggression pact, then in a day the war would begin
  8. Moon
    Moon 24 March 2020 22: 30 New
    -2
    So he hoped for an unbiased assessment (he did not yet know that it was Makhov, but he was partial)
    but
    Losses among the civilian population on the side controlled by Ukraine are unknown, however, judging by the lack of relevant news in the Ukrainian media, the people's police work much more responsibly and accurately.

    news about the losses and shelling of the peaceful in Ukraine is constantly reported. Even more than the military.
    In general, it just so happened that most of the casualties are peaceful where shelling is frequent. HER and the most dead
    Gorlovka and Yasinovataya from the side of the Armed Forces
    Marinka, Mayorsk, Avdeevka from ORDLO.
    And the news about the killed civilians from the fire of the Ordlo is just as full.
    Of course, I understand that the information war requires reporting that the adversary is so bad that he kills civilians, but we don’t get good (and if we do, we write off APU for self-shelling_
    But this is not so. Everybody gets into peace. But no one bothers to blame the enemy.

    Most civilians in the Donbass suffered in 2014 - 2082 were killed and more than 4000 were injured
    As for the pandemic, where there is no diagnosis there is no pandemic.
  9. Sergey Altay
    Sergey Altay 25 March 2020 11: 48 New
    +2
    I’ll just say it’s enough to represent us as whipping boys, everything that needs to be done, everyone who needs to be beaten, but not as before, but with caution, but believe me, we beat and we will beat. And there is only one problem that is not accepted here, and Donetsk and Lugansk regions must return to their borders
    1. CSKA
      CSKA 26 March 2020 16: 37 New
      -1
      Quote: Sergey Altay
      And there’s only one problem that people don’t accept

      Where is it here?
  10. Egor-dis
    Egor-dis 25 March 2020 22: 56 New
    0
    Among the "guard patriots" it is generally accepted that after the signing of the second Minsk agreements, the armed forces of the unrecognized republics turned into whipping boys,
    and there is. Moreover, they beat both their own and others. Aliens from large calibers. Own - hand to not answer.
    Insanity sometimes reaches such an extent
    insanity is that such a situation takes place, and not that it is already difficult to keep silent about this situation.
    In fact, the armed forces of LDNR can and do love, of course,
    they cannot, because now they are not taught this (I don’t know for the DPR, but in the LPR the motorized rifle troops have already turned into motor-building, those who participated in real databases and know how to use iron, there are only a few left and they continue to squeeze them out), and they don’t like, because they are severely punished for it.
    As for the stupid things about cartridges for machine guns that go to the bill, it may be that such insanity is happening in some separate, exemplary units, but in general, the very idea of ​​calculating ammunition for small arms looks unlikely.
    Yes, yes, in some, well, maybe in some miserable 90%, and yes, it’s unlikely wink

Военное обозрение

Минские хроники: армия ЛДНР даёт «ответку»

19

Весеннее обострение



Согласно официальным данным украинского Генштаба, в текущем году на фронте в Донбассе погиб 41 украинский солдат. Учитывая склонность Киева к мифотворчеству, цифра кажется явно заниженной, равно как и декларируемые Украиной потери ЛДНР, которые, по мнению украинских военных, давно перевалили за сотню. В любом случае, потери явно растут: по версии ВВС в 2018 году на тот свет отправилось 110 военнослужащих ВСУ.

Столкновения на линии разграничения (в том числе в местах недавнего разведения сил и средств) идут нешуточные, с активным применением бронетехники, артиллерии и миномётов запрещенных Минском калибров, беспилотников и ПТРК. В последнее время особенно часто используются ПТУР и СПГ – обе стороны ведут охоту на грузовые автомобили противника, причём ВСУ традиционно не брезгует уничтожать «водовозов» и санитарные автомобили.

Потери среди мирного населения также растут. Только в марте жертвами обстрелов ВСУ в ЛДНР стали 10 человек, один пострадавший скончался. Потери среди мирного населения на стороне, подконтрольной Украине, неизвестны, однако, судя по отсутствию соответствующих новостей в украинских СМИ, народная милиция работает куда более ответственно и аккуратно.

Даёшь «ответку»


В среде «караул-патриотов» принято считать, что после подписания вторых Минских соглашений вооружённые силы непризнанных республик превратились в мальчиков для битья, которые только и могут что нести потери и получать от противника чувствительные оплеухи. Маразм порой доходит до такой степени, что даже журналисты, активно общающиеся с представителями Корпуса, начинают распространять подобные небылицы – в начале марта в связи с подобными наветами аккредитации лишилась журналистка одного из российских изданий.

На самом деле отвечать, безусловно, вооружённые силы ЛДНР могут и любят, но делают это с умом, стараясь не афишировать нарушение соглашений, за которые ОБСЕ и различные международные организации спрашивают, почему-то только с республик — и никогда с Украины. Да, случается, что решение на использование крупных калибров принимают на местах командиры или даже сами бойцы, за что с них потом строго (и не всегда справедливо) спрашивает командование. Война есть война – бывает, что бойцы озорничают и могут даже воспользоваться грозой и раскатами грома, чтобы отправить ВСУ пламенный привет (доводилось наблюдать подобное веселье).

Что же касается глупостей о идущих на счёт патронах для автоматов, то, может, подобное безумие и творится в каких-то отдельных, образцово-показательных подразделениях, но в целом сама идея подсчёта боекомплекта для стрелкового оружия выглядит малоправдоподобной.

Жизнь на грани


Эскалация боевых действий после прихода к власти на Украине комика Владимира Зеленского, оказавшегося достойным преемником политики Порошенко, привела к закономерному итогу: командование всё чаще даёт приказ на симметричный артиллерийский ответ и контрбатарейную работу. Более того, наконец-то стала заметна превентивная работа по предотвращению строительства ВСУ опорных пунктов в «серой» зоне (пресловутая стратегия «жабьих прыжков» Порошенко – захватывать «нейтралку» и приближаться к окопам бойцов ЛДНР, получить по зубам и «отпрыгнуть»). Судя по всему, в Донецке и Луганске было принято решение наглядно показать противнику, что повышать ставки может не только Киев.

Неизвестно чем закончится эпопея с распространением коронавируса (в ЛДНР до сих пор ни единого случая; границу с РФ вновь открыли), и как она повлияет на ситуацию на фронте, но на сегодняшний день качественных изменений в ситуации пока не заметно. Пока количество обстрелов несколько снизилось, но это, скорее всего, временное явление. Вполне вероятно, что в ближайшем будущем нарастающая анархия на Украине приведёт к эскалации боевых действий: лишившись последних сдерживающих факторов, подразделения ВСУ на передовой могут пуститься во все тяжкие.

Учитывая усталость корпусного командования от провокаций ВСУ и нарастающую активность подразделений народной милиции, логично предположить, что дальнейшая игра на обострение с украинской стороны выльется в ожесточённый локальный конфликт, а может и полномасштабную бойню. По сути, для реализации такого сценария не хватает всего одного толчка; какой-то провокации или выходки украинской стороны. Кажется, ещё немного — и президент-комик доиграется… Впрочем, также может быть, что распространение коронавируса отвлечёт внимание украинцев от Донбасса. Вероятно, дальнейшее развитие ситуации станет более или менее очевидным уже в апреле.
Автор:
19 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Вождь краснокожих
    Вождь краснокожих 24 марта 2020 15:21 Новый
    +2
    Слишком бравурная статья для Егора. Раньше мне его сообщения казались более взвешенными и рассудительным.
    1. Сергей Аверченков
      Сергей Аверченков 24 марта 2020 15:35 Новый
      +10
      Ничего рассудительного не может быть, я бы посмотрел на вас если бы ваш сын был там... а мой там.
      1. Вождь краснокожих
        Вождь краснокожих 24 марта 2020 16:10 Новый
        +3
        Могу лишь пожелать, что б он остался жив и вернулся домой целым. Просто раньше Егор поднимал проблемы Донбасса. А пересказывание "говорящих голов"... Тут никаких аналитических способностей не нужно.
        1. Сергей Аверченков
          Сергей Аверченков 24 марта 2020 16:32 Новый
          +5
          Спасибо, это мне очень важно. Даже не представляете на сколько.
  2. Ныробский
    Ныробский 24 марта 2020 15:35 Новый
    +6
    причём ВСУ традиционно не брезгует уничтожать «водовозов» и санитарные автомобили.
    Эти вэсэушные мутанты, как носители гена бандеровщины, только с мирным населением воевать и способны.
    1. Holgerton
      Holgerton 24 марта 2020 21:50 Новый
      -3
      Вы для начала новости то просмотрели бы, такой водовоз на Урал-375(Д)/4320, ниодин противотанкист в оптике не отличит от подвоза БК, тут скорее непонятно для чего берут и не всегда оправдано гонят на передний край такую громоздкую и неповоротливую технику, а потом говорят, что мол потеряли в результате атаки ПТУР.
      Загружают бывает лишь на треть, почему бы не взять заместо тот же ГАЗ-66...
      1. Ныробский
        Ныробский 24 марта 2020 22:04 Новый
        +13
        Цитата: Holgerton
        Вы для начала новости то просмотрели бы, такой водовоз на Урал-375(Д)/4320, ниодин противотанкист в оптике не отличит от подвоза БК, тут скорее непонятно для чего берут и не всегда оправдано гонят на передний край такую громоздкую и неповоротливую технику, а потом говорят, что мол потеряли в результате атаки ПТУР.
        Загружают бывает лишь на треть, почему бы не взять заместо тот же ГАЗ-66...
        Да полноте вам. То они с космоса не вооружённым глазом российские танковые армады разглядели, а тут они со всей оптикой на километровой дистанции водовозку не опознали. И таки да, какой нафиг противотанкист с ПТУРОМ сидит в демилитаризованной зоне, когда там "отведение и разведение" обеспечивается слепошаро-смотрящими ОБЭСЭШНИКАМИ?
      2. Egor-dis
        Egor-dis 25 марта 2020 22:39 Новый
        +4
        Цитата: Holgerton
        такой водовоз на Урал-375(Д)/4320, ниодин противотанкист в оптике не отличит от подвоза БК
        прекрасно отличают.
        Цитата: Holgerton
        тут скорее непонятно для чего берут и не всегда оправдано гонят на передний край такую громоздкую и неповоротливую технику
        перетащите за 3 км на собственном горбу 3-дневный запас воды и недельный сухпай хотя бы на отделение - сразу станет понятно. А так-то урал, меньше чем для ртгр, жратву и воду не возит.
        Цитата: Holgerton
        а потом говорят, что мол потеряли в результате атаки ПТУР.
        Не надо перекладывать с больной головы на здоровую. А легковушки по которым из ПТУРов садили тоже сами виноваты? А дачный дом который 8 марта из птура сложили тоже сам виноват? Виноваты те, кто из этих ПТУРОВ стрелял. И те, кто жестко лупит по рукам бойцов ЛДНР чтобы они не давали ответку.
        Цитата: Holgerton
        почему бы не взять заместо тот же ГАЗ-66...
        Да-да, загнать на ЛБС вездеход с бензиновым движком чтобы при попадании фейерверк эффектней был.
  3. Игорь Борисов_2
    Игорь Борисов_2 24 марта 2020 15:56 Новый
    +6
    Цитата: Ныробский
    причём ВСУ традиционно не брезгует уничтожать «водовозов» и санитарные автомобили.
    Эти вэсэушные мутанты, как носители гена бандеровщины, только с мирным населением воевать и способны.


    И даже такие вопиющие случаи беспристрастное ОБСЕ не замечает............
  4. Игорь Борисов_2
    Игорь Борисов_2 24 марта 2020 15:57 Новый
    +6
    Забыл - беспристрастное ОБСЕ надо было взять в кавычки.......
    1. Горловчанин
      Горловчанин 24 марта 2020 16:21 Новый
      +3
      Да нет дружище, правильно написал - без кавычек. Т.Е. Беспристрастно не замечают!
  5. Alex Nevs
    Alex Nevs 24 марта 2020 16:06 Новый
    +2
    Дибилоидам "вешают лапшу" - они и в "прыжках" отдают жизни за эту "лапшу". Иначе ведь повернутся на кукуев.
  6. Mik13
    Mik13 24 марта 2020 16:07 Новый
    +4
    Маразм порой доходит до такой степени, что даже журналисты, активно общающиеся с представителями Корпуса, начинают распространять подобные небылицы – в начале марта в связи с подобными наветами аккредитации лишилась журналистка одного из российских изданий.

    Просто у Корпуса наконец-то появились свои вменяемые корреспонденты. После чего от всех независимых (от корпусного начальства) решили избавиться. Кстати, аккредитации их лишили совсем не за то, о чем пишет Автор.

    Что же касается глупостей о идущих на счёт патронах для автоматов, то, может, подобное безумие и творится в каких-то отдельных, образцово-показательных подразделениях, но в целом сама идея подсчёта боекомплекта для стрелкового оружия выглядит малоправдоподобной.

    Более того, она выглядит откровенно вредительской. И однако же, это нерадостная правда. Проблема в том, что многие командиры вовсе не связывают свою дальнейшую жизнь с Донбассом - впрочем, как и предыдущую. Приехали в отпуск, отдохнули, уехали. И главное в этом отпуске - не раздражать начальство.
    Тем более, что после наведения порядка анархическая традиция стрелять по ногам особо одаренным полководцам была в ополчении успешно искоренена.
    1. German Titov
      German Titov 24 марта 2020 21:12 Новый
      -1
      "Кстати, аккредитации их лишили совсем не за то, о чем пишет Автор".
      Даже нет желания спорить с аксиомой.

      У меня мнение об авторе сложилось, как о "двуликом а..нусе". Модно писать -немного правды,-ведро лжи. Методика "инфовойны". Он и "я -Егор Махов, ополченец, ...семерых убивахом"(читал в комментах от него) . Как по мне он брехло. И "Патриот" и "дезу" льёт".
  7. ВрагНезалЁжности
    ВрагНезалЁжности 24 марта 2020 16:32 Новый
    -3
    Ожесточенные минские перемирия.
    Если бы в минске Россия и США подписали бы договор о ненападении то через день началась бы война
  8. Σελήνη
    Σελήνη 24 марта 2020 22:30 Новый
    -2
    Так надеялся на бесспристранную оценку(еще не знал что это Махов-а он пристрастен)
    но
    Потери среди мирного населения на стороне, подконтрольной Украине, неизвестны, однако, судя по отсутствию соответствующих новостей в украинских СМИ, народная милиция работает куда более ответственно и аккуратно.

    новости о потерях и обстрелах мирного в Украине постоянно сообщают. Даже побольше чем военных.
    А вообще так уж повелось что больше всего потерь мирных там где часты обстрелы. ВОт и погибших больше всего
    Горловка и Ясиноватая со стороны ВСУ
    Марьинка, Майорск, Авдеевка со стороны ОРДЛО.
    А новостей о убитых мирных от огнея ОРДЛО так же полно.
    Я конечно понимаю что информационная война требует сообщать что противник такой плохой что убивает мирных а мы хорошие не попадаем(а если попадаем то списываем на самообстрелы ВСУ_
    Но это не так. Попадают по мирным все. Но никому не мешает обвинить в этом противника.

    Больше всего мирных жителей в Донбассе пострадало в 2014 году - 2082 погибли и больше 4000 были ранены
    Насчет пандемии-там где не диагностируют там нет пандемии.
  9. Сергей Алтай
    Сергей Алтай 25 марта 2020 11:48 Новый
    +2
    Просто скажу хватит представлять нас мальчиками для битья, все что надо делается, все кого надо бьют, да не как раньше, да с оглядкой, но поверьте, били бьем и будем бить. А проблема только одна которую не принимают сдесь, и Донецкая и Луганская области должны вернуться в свои границы
    1. CSKA
      CSKA 26 марта 2020 16:37 Новый
      -1
      Цитата: Сергей Алтай
      А проблема только одна которую не принимают сдесь

      Это где здесь?
  10. Egor-dis
    Egor-dis 25 марта 2020 22:56 Новый
    0
    В среде «караул-патриотов» принято считать, что после подписания вторых Минских соглашений вооружённые силы непризнанных республик превратились в мальчиков для битья,
    так и есть. При чем лупят и свои и чужие. Чужие из крупных калибров. Свои - по рукам чтобы не отвечали.
    Маразм порой доходит до такой степени,
    маразм в том, что такая ситуация имеет место, а не в том, что об этой ситуации уже сложно умолчать.
    На самом деле отвечать, безусловно, вооружённые силы ЛДНР могут и любят,
    не могут, потому что сейчас их этому не учат (за ДНР не знаю, а в ЛНР мотострелковые войска уже превратили в мотостроительные, тех кто участвовал в реальных БД и знает как пользоваться железом, остались единицы и их продолжают выдавливать), и не любят, потому что их за это сильно наказывают.
    Что же касается глупостей о идущих на счёт патронах для автоматов, то, может, подобное безумие и творится в каких-то отдельных, образцово-показательных подразделениях, но в целом сама идея подсчёта боекомплекта для стрелкового оружия выглядит малоправдоподобной.
    да-да, в отдельных, ну может быть в каких-нибудь жалких 90%, а так, да - малоправдоподобно wink