Military Review

Project J / H-XX: a mysterious novelty for China's long-range aviation

29
Project J / H-XX: a mysterious novelty for China's long-range aviation

2013 layout


According to foreign intelligence, Chinese aviation The industry is now developing two new bombers at once with different goals and objectives. To solve problems at intercontinental ranges, an H-20 aircraft is being created, and a machine known as J / H-XX will become a “regional” bomber.

Two projects


Currently, the PLA long-range aviation is equipped with several modifications of the Xian H-6 bomber. Despite constant upgrades, such aircraft no longer meet current requirements and need to be replaced. In the past few years, the topic of replacing the H-6 has shifted to the practical plane.

Back in 2013, one of the Chinese exhibitions showed a model of an aircraft of unclear purpose. Foreign media suggested that this is a promising long-range bomber. Soon, the unofficial designation J / H-XX appeared. Also, some sources featured the H-18 index.

In 2015, it became known that Xi'an Aircraft Industrial Corporation was developing a new long-range bomber called the H-20. Due to lack of information, an assumption has appeared that J / H-XX and H-20 are one and the same project.

In early 2018, the U.S. Department of Defense Intelligence Agency (RUMO) published another report on Chinese promising developments. It stated that for the PLA Air Force, two bombers were simultaneously being developed - a long and a medium one. The strategic niche should be occupied by Xian H-20, and J / H-XX will solve problems of a regional scale.

Estimated appearance


According to available data, mainly from outside of China, the J / H-XX project provides for the creation of a medium-mass stealth bomber with a combat radius of several thousand kilometers. He will have to use conventional and, possibly, nuclear weapons to destroy key enemy targets at the operational-tactical and operational-strategic level.

It is believed that the appearance of the future J / H-XX is already known. Back in 2013, an unusual airplane model was shown at the exhibition, which was quickly connected with information about the new bomber. Then in 2018, on the cover of the May issue of Aerospace Knowledge magazine, an artistic image of two such machines appeared. Most of the available estimates are based on these materials and often come to very interesting conclusions.


Prospective magazine bombers

The presented aircraft is made according to the integrated circuit with a swept wing and a V-plumage. The glider was built using stealth technology, as a result of which it has the corresponding contours and layout. In particular, the air intakes and nozzles of the engines are brought to the top of the fuselage. An internal cargo bay is used to deploy weapons.

The exterior of the aircraft may indicate the ability to supersonic flight, providing a breakthrough enemy air defense. In addition, assumptions are expressed about maneuverability that is uncharacteristic for bombers, suitable for conducting air combat - probably with some limitations.

J / H-XX is regarded as a “regional” bomber. To perform tasks within the region, a combat radius of 2-2,5 thousand km is required. Work at a greater distance from the bases will be assigned to the long-range bomber H-20.

Very interesting estimates are given in The Military Balance 2020 from IIHS. Its authors suggest that in the draft J / H-XX we can talk about a fighter-bomber with special characteristics and wide capabilities. They suggest that along with air-to-surface systems, this aircraft will be able to carry weapon air-to-air class. The main weapons of this kind can be missiles PL-15 and PL-21.

According to reports, the PL-15 missile with a range of 200 km is already in service with the PLA air force. Product PL-21 with a doubled range is still under development. With this weapon, J / H-XX will in theory be able to hit key elements of the enemy’s defense, such as AWACS or air command posts. After such a strike, fighter-bombers will be able to "handle" other targets.

To defeat ground targets, it is possible to use a wide range of missiles and bombs of various types. J / H-XX will probably be able to attack both ground and surface targets with the same results.

Timing and Results


According to the US RUMO, in 2018-19. Project J / H-XX was at the development stage. In the coming years, a prototype should appear. Achievement of initial operational readiness will take place no earlier than 2025. Thus, by the end of the new decade, the PLA Air Force will have enough new equipment.


Reconstruction of the appearance of J / H-XX based on available images

Around the same time, the first H-20 strategic bombers are expected to appear. Thus, in 2025-30. China will launch the process of modernization of long-range aviation through the supply of long-awaited new equipment. The positive effects of this are obvious. The main one is that the PLA, after decades of waiting, will still receive completely new long-range bombers that meet current requirements.

With the help of two new aircraft, China will be able to radically modernize its long-range aviation, making it a more flexible and convenient tool for solving emerging problems. Two bombers with different characteristics will be able to solve combat missions in different areas of responsibility, which will give obvious advantages. In the operational-tactical zone will be able to operate J / H-XX, and this will release the H-20 for strategic tasks. Now all such missions are assigned only to the H-6 in various versions.

Whether a real J / H-XX can carry air-to-air weapons is unclear. If the Chinese industry provides such opportunities, the PLA will receive a universal tool with a significant combat radius. Perhaps the formation of new methods of combat use, taking into account the main capabilities of the distant "fighter-bomber."

The estimated combat radius of the future J / H-XX will allow the PLA Air Force to control a significant part of the water areas and islands near mainland China. It is likely that the aircraft will be equipped with a refueling system in the air, which will expand its area of ​​responsibility. Thus, the authors of The Military Balance fear that the new Chinese bombers could pose a threat even to Australia.

Reasons for Concern


Most of the information about the J / H-XX bomber has not yet been officially announced, and therefore you have to rely only on fragmentary data and estimates. How plausible the existing forecasts will become clear only in the future. In the meantime, a very interesting and intriguing picture develops on their basis.

After 2025, PLA air forces can receive two types of long-range bombers at once. To replace the obsolete subsonic H-6 designed stealth aircraft with modern equipment and weapons. One of these aircraft will develop supersonic speed and, possibly, will master the specialty of a fighter. It should be noted that this will be the first Chinese supersonic long-range bomber.

Thus, in just a few years, the Chinese Air Force will begin the largest modernization program for its long-range aviation, which should end in very interesting results. Of course, if known estimates, leaks, etc. correspond to reality and reflect the real situation in the draft J / H-XX.
Author:
Photos used:
China-defense.blogspot.com, Sohu.com
29 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Aerodrome
    Aerodrome 24 March 2020 06: 07 New
    +6
    and an interesting concept actually looks good.
    1. Invoce
      Invoce 24 March 2020 10: 16 New
      +8
      Quote: Aerodrome
      and an interesting concept actually looks good.

      It’s not bad to look - it doesn’t mean it will fly. The air intakes are located so that when the angle of attack increases, they are shaded. The nozzle shielded from the lower hemisphere will not allow you to change the thrust vector ... Although there are a lot of options with the nozzle, but the air intakes are definitely not in place and more are drawn for desa ...
      1. Pete mitchell
        Pete mitchell 24 March 2020 11: 44 New
        +7
        Quote: Invoce
        there are a lot of options with a nozzle, but the air intakes are definitely out of place and more are drawn for the desa ...

        Whole tail tore off with YF-23 from McDD & Northrop, complete with plumage. Let's see, I sincerely doubt that they will cope with such a nozzle, they seem to have problems with materials science
        Quote: Invoce
        It’s not bad to look - it doesn’t mean it will fly ...
      2. EnGenius
        EnGenius 24 March 2020 14: 50 New
        +5
        And why do tactical bomber nozzles with a deflected thrust vector in general? And the design of the air intakes is probably taken taking into account the architecture of less radio visibility. The task of such machines is to take off with a missile and bomb load, gain speed and altitude and get to the goal of the mission and then everything is in the same order. So your claims are absurd.
        1. Pete mitchell
          Pete mitchell 24 March 2020 16: 56 New
          +5
          Quote: engenius
          Why tactical bomber nozzles with deflected thrust vector in general

          If you ask me, I’m not talking about a deviated vector, but about a square section - they cannot cope with materials with an axisymmetric nozzle, but with a square one it’s even more difficult. Good luck to them, with pleasure I will observe
          1. EnGenius
            EnGenius 24 March 2020 17: 02 New
            +1
            Yes, this is only pictures and large-scale layouts. In fact, when pre-production prototypes appear, it will be possible to watch what happened.
            1. Pete mitchell
              Pete mitchell 24 March 2020 17: 05 New
              +4
              They are tailing away from the tail of the YF-23 for a long time, maybe that will burn out. The impression is that the concept itself is not, so there is such a scatter. Another version: there is a concept, and the RF is not a friend in it ..
      3. da Vinci
        da Vinci April 10 2020 09: 47 New
        0
        Well Duc on B2 is the same, but it flies. The bomber does not need to go out at high angles of attack, this is an "iron", but the main thing is flying far, and unobtrusively (relatively).
    2. AAK
      AAK 24 March 2020 15: 15 New
      +6
      Just, in my opinion, a variation of the E-X-23 prototype with the wing from the prototype of the Amer drone, the Chinese are true to themselves here ... take ... mix ... get ...
  2. Anika
    Anika 24 March 2020 06: 48 New
    +1
    Regional and intercontinental, just like ours, Tu-160 and Tu-22, only they are already in a new look
    1. dauria
      dauria 24 March 2020 15: 43 New
      +3
      Regional and intercontinental, just like ours, Tu-160 and Tu-22, only they are already in a new look


      Previously, the classification was strategist and long-range. And the US already has a "new look". B-2 and B-21. The main task of the "regional" will probably be the sea.
      Against the enemy fleet. At the same time, a platform for barrage interceptors.
      Just before the "Chinese leap" there was no need for "long distance" (2000-4000 km) in the United States. No one except the United States had a decent fleet. Now it is. The result was the B-21.
  3. rocket757
    rocket757 24 March 2020 07: 21 New
    +1
    And yet there is a bet on stealth ... a logical conclusion, it is necessary to improve long-range reconnaissance equipment and, in general, the entire airspace control system!
    Again who whom !!!
  4. Maks1995
    Maks1995 24 March 2020 07: 54 New
    -1
    Yes, they catch up and overtake ...
    1. EnGenius
      EnGenius 24 March 2020 14: 54 New
      +1
      Accept the new model. If there weren’t as many Tu-22s in our VKS, we could start developing something similar. But this will not be done for reasons of sufficiency of modernization of the Tu-22. But then the Tu-95 will be replaced by PAK FA and stealth also plays a positive role there.
      1. adept666
        adept666 27 March 2020 11: 44 New
        +1
        But then the Tu-95 will be replaced by PAK FA and

        PAK YES
  5. Mytholog
    Mytholog 24 March 2020 08: 28 New
    +5
    Soon the fairy tale affects, but for a long time the thing is done. From the layout to the real flying airplane ...
    The first fully independently developed bomber, and even with so many new solutions?
    Interesting. Let's see what the Chinese have in metal.
    1. EnGenius
      EnGenius 24 March 2020 15: 00 New
      -1
      In the USSR in the years 50-70 there were also many projects, sometimes not very successful. Take the same Tu-22 and Tu-22M that supposedly had to be done as an upgrade of a not very successful model. So China is also not immune from mistakes. Suppose the USA also made mistakes with the B-2 and F-22 - they turned out to be extremely expensive and outdated in electronics. Therefore, many of them did not even buy for their Air Force. If China succeeds in making its bombers cheap and reliable enough, they will remain in their Air Force for a long time.
  6. The comment was deleted.
  7. Aleksandr1971
    Aleksandr1971 24 March 2020 09: 16 New
    0
    There are questions:
    - will this bomber have an intercontinental range? If so, what will be the concept of its application? After all, China is significantly different in almost all respects from Russia and the United States. Therefore, the concept of application should also be different;
    - since this bomber is distant in any case (regardless of whether it is intercontinental or not), how will it be used during the war, for example, against the United States (which is most likely)? Indeed, in this case, the bomber will need permission to fly through other countries. And such consent, especially in a short time, is not easy to obtain;
    - if this bomber is not intercontinental, then is it not against Russia conceived (well, against Japan to the heap)?
    1. alexmach
      alexmach 24 March 2020 11: 58 New
      +3
      will this bomber have an intercontinental range

      In such sizes, most likely not.
      how during the war, for example, against the USA (which is most likely so far) it will be used?

      Strike enemy troops and ships in tactical depth?
      Indeed, in this case, the bomber will need permission to fly through other countries

      Permission to fly? during the war? Vryatli will be required.
      if this bomber is not intercontinental, is it not against Russia that it was conceived

      Well, as if against everyone who is in range ...
  8. Winnie76
    Winnie76 24 March 2020 12: 42 New
    +1
    And where are all the opponents of the procurement of the Su-34? Indeed, all progressive humanity knows: the future lies with multi-functional fighters. And for some reason, the not-so-distant Chinese fussed over as many as two bomber projects.
    1. alexmach
      alexmach 24 March 2020 13: 12 New
      +3
      And where are all the opponents of the procurement of the Su-34?

      And this aircraft in terms of flight characteristics is closer to TU-22M3 and not to Drying. And on electronic equipment probably to the SU-57 ...
      Unless of course all the assumptions in the article are correct.
      1. Winnie76
        Winnie76 24 March 2020 18: 58 New
        0
        Quote: alexmach
        And this aircraft in terms of flight characteristics is closer to TU-22M3 and not to Sushka.

        These pl-15, pl-21 missiles with a range of 200 and 400 km somehow do not pull on a serious bomber like the Tu-22.
        1. alexmach
          alexmach 24 March 2020 21: 30 New
          +1
          These pl-15, pl-21 missiles with a range of 200 and 400 km somehow do not pull on a serious bomber like the Tu-22.

          I said - according to flight characteristics. And these are not missiles "do not pull", it is Tu-22 "do not pull" air-to-air missiles. Well, these missiles are used by the Chinese "presumably".
    2. Anika
      Anika 24 March 2020 18: 10 New
      +1
      I think so, the su-34 is up to 8 tons, load capacity, the Tu-160 is up to 40 tons, the Tu-160 can act as a uterus for the hive of drones or many missiles with artificial intelligence, now there are already light representations of a swarm of drones, creating various light representations , can you imagine such an attack on a company of entrenched infantry, the direction of hostilities of the future * maybe today *,
  9. iouris
    iouris 24 March 2020 12: 44 New
    0
    First of all, air-based missiles should be subtle.
  10. Alt-right
    Alt-right 24 March 2020 22: 37 New
    0
    Quote: Anika
    I think so, su-34 up to 8 tons, load capacity, Tu-160 up to 40 tons

    1) These are cars of different classes.
    2) In reloading mode, the su-34 carries up to 14 tons.
    3) Su-34 is really close to this Chinese, but how much "will be able" to carry the Chinese on the internal sling is a question.
    PS Su-34 - a very necessary car! For coastal aviation, as they say, is simply a must have.
  11. Rostislav
    Rostislav 25 March 2020 08: 26 New
    0
    Do you have engines for them?
    1. Sarkazm
      Sarkazm April 20 2020 23: 27 New
      0
      Quote: Rostislav
      Do you have engines for them?

      Most likely skid on this. But sooner or later, the jerk will most likely jump over the generation right away.
  12. Pavel57
    Pavel57 April 27 2020 12: 19 New
    0
    Based on these projects, a long-range interceptor is requested.

Военное обозрение

Проект J/H-XX: загадочная новинка для дальней авиации Китая

29
Проект J/H-XX: загадочная новинка для дальней авиации Китая

Макет 2013 года


По данным зарубежных разведок, китайская авиационная промышленность сейчас разрабатывает сразу два новых бомбардировщика с разными целями и задачами. Для решения задач на межконтинентальных дальностях создается самолет H-20, а машине, известной как J/H-XX, предстоит стать «региональным» бомбардировщиком.

Два проекта


В настоящее время дальняя авиация ВВС НОАК укомплектована несколькими модификациями бомбардировщика Xian H-6. Несмотря на постоянные модернизации, такие самолеты уже не соответствуют актуальным требованиям и нуждаются в замене. В последние несколько лет тема замены H-6 перешла в практическую плоскость.

Еще в 2013 г. на одной из китайских выставок показали макет самолета неясного назначения. Зарубежные СМИ предположили, что это перспективный бомбардировщик для дальней авиации. Вскоре появилось неофициальное обозначение J/H-XX. Также в некоторых источниках фигурировал индекс H-18.

В 2015 г. стало известно, что компания Xi'an Aircraft Industrial Corporation разрабатывает новый дальний бомбардировщик под названием H-20. Из-за дефицита информации появилось предположение, согласно которому J/H-XX и H-20 – один и тот же проект.

В начале 2018 г. Разведуправление Минобороны США (РУМО) опубликовало очередной отчет о китайских перспективных разработках. В нем утверждалось, что для ВВС НОАК одновременно разрабатываются два бомбардировщика – дальний и средний. Стратегическую нишу должен занять Xian H-20, а J/H-XX будет решать задачи регионального масштаба.

Предполагаемый облик


Согласно доступным данным, в основном из-за пределов Китая, проект J/H-XX предусматривает создание среднего по массе малозаметного бомбардировщика с боевым радиусом в несколько тысяч километров. Он должен будет применять обычное и, возможно, ядерное вооружение для поражения ключевых объектов противника на оперативно-тактическом и оперативно-стратегическом уровне.

Считается, что внешний вид будущего J/H-XX уже известен. Еще в 2013 г. на выставке показали макет необычного самолета, который достаточно быстро связали с информацией о новом бомбардировщике. Затем в 2018 г. на обложке майского выпуска журнала Aerospace Knowledge появилось художественное изображение двух таких машин. Большинство имеющихся оценок отталкивается именно от этих материалов и нередко приходит к весьма интересным выводам.


Перспективные бомбардировщики на обложке журнала

Представленный самолет выполнен по интегральной схеме со стреловидным крылом и V-образным оперением. Планер построен с применением стелс-технологий, вследствие чего имеет соответствующие обводы и компоновку. В частности, воздухозаборники и сопла двигателей выведены на верхнюю часть фюзеляжа. Для размещения вооружений используется внутренний грузоотсек.

Экстерьер самолета может указывать на способности к сверхзвуковому полету, обеспечивающему прорыв ПВО противника. Кроме того, высказываются предположения о нехарактерной для бомбардировщиков маневренности, пригодной для ведения воздушного боя – вероятно, с некоторыми ограничениями.

J/H-XX рассматривается в качестве «регионального» бомбардировщика. Для выполнения задач в пределах своего региона необходим боевой радиус на уровне 2-2,5 тыс. км. Работа на большем удалении от баз будет возлагаться на дальний бомбардировщик H-20.

Весьма интересные оценки приводятся в справочнике The Military Balance 2020 от издательства IIHS. Его авторы предполагают, что в проекте J/H-XX речь может идти об истребителе-бомбардировщике с особыми характеристиками и широкими возможностями. Они предполагают, что вместе с системами «воздух-поверхность» этот самолет сможет нести оружие класса «воздух-воздух». Главным вооружением такого рода могут стать ракеты PL-15 и PL-21.

По имеющимся данным, ракета PL-15 с дальностью 200 км уже состоит на вооружении ВВС НОАК. Изделие PL-21 с вдвое большей дальностью пока находится на стадии разработки. При помощи этого оружия J/H-XX в теории сможет поражать ключевые элементы обороны противника, такие как самолеты ДРЛОиУ или воздушные командные пункты. После такого удара истребители-бомбардировщики смогут «обрабатывать» другие цели.

Для поражения наземных целей возможно применение широкого круга ракет и бомб разных типов. Вероятно, J/H-XX сможет с одинаковыми результатами атаковать как наземные, так и надводные цели.

Сроки и результаты


По данным РУМО США, в 2018-19 гг. проект J/H-XX находился на стадии опытно-конструкторских работ. В ближайшие годы должен появиться опытный образец. Достижение начальной оперативной готовности состоится не ранее 2025 г. Таким образом, к концу нового десятилетия ВВС НОАК будет располагать достаточным количеством новой техники.


Реконструкция облика J/H-XX на основе доступных изображений

Примерно в это же время ожидается появление первых стратегических бомбардировщиков H-20. Таким образом, в 2025-30 гг. Китай запустит процесс модернизации дальней авиации за счет поставок долгожданной новой техники. Положительные последствия этого очевидны. Главное из них заключается в том, что НОАК после долгих десятилетий ожидания все же получит совершенно новые дальние бомбардировщики, соответствующие актуальным требованиям.

При помощи двух новых самолетов Китай сможет кардинальным образом модернизировать свою дальнюю авиацию, сделав ее более гибким и удобным инструментом для решения возникающих задач. Два бомбардировщика с разными характеристиками смогут решать боевые задачи в разных зонах ответственности, что даст очевидные преимущества. В оперативно-тактической зоне сможет работать J/H-XX, и это позволит высвободить H-20 для выполнения стратегических задач. Сейчас все подобные миссии возлагаются только на H-6 в разных модификациях.

Сможет ли реальный J/H-XX нести вооружение «воздух-воздух» – неясно. Если китайская промышленность обеспечит такие возможности, НОАК получит универсальный инструмент со значительным боевым радиусом. Возможно формирование новых методик боевого применения, учитывающих основные возможности дальнего «истребителя-бомбардировщика».

Предполагаемый боевой радиус будущего J/H-XX позволит ВВС НОАК контролировать значительную часть акваторий и островов вблизи континентального Китая. Вероятно, самолет оснастят системой дозаправки в воздухе, что расширит его зону ответственности. Так, авторы The Military Balance опасаются, что новые китайские бомбардировщики смогут представлять угрозу даже для Австралии.

Основания для опасений


Большая часть сведений о бомбардировщике J/H-XX пока официально не оглашалась, и потому приходится полагаться лишь на отрывочные данные и оценки. Насколько правдоподобны существующие прогнозы – станет ясно лишь в будущем. Пока же на их основе складывается весьма интересная и интригующая картина.

После 2025 г. ВВС НОАК могут получить дальние бомбардировщики сразу двух типов. Для замены устаревших дозвуковых H-6 предназначаются малозаметные самолеты с современным оборудованием и вооружением. Один из этих самолетов будет развивать сверхзвуковую скорость и, возможно, освоит специальность истребителя. Следует отметить, что это будет первый китайский сверхзвуковой дальний бомбардировщик.

Таким образом, всего через несколько лет китайские ВВС начнут крупнейшую программу модернизации своей дальней авиации, которая должна завершиться в весьма интересными результатами. Конечно, если известные оценки, утечки и т.д. соответствуют действительности и отражают реальное положение дел в проекте J/H-XX.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
China-defense.blogspot.com, Sohu.com
29 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Аэродромный
    Аэродромный 24 марта 2020 06:07 Новый
    +6
    а интересный концепт вообще то, выглядит неплохо.
    1. Invoce
      Invoce 24 марта 2020 10:16 Новый
      +8
      Цитата: Аэродромный
      а интересный концепт вообще то, выглядит неплохо.

      Выглядеть не плохо - не значит летать будет Хорошо. Воздухозаборники расположены так, что при увеличении угла атаки - затеняются. Сопло экранировано с нижней полусферы не позволит изменять вектор тяги... Хотя с соплом вариантов масса , но воздухозаборники точно не на месте и больше для дезы нарисованы...
      1. Pete Mitchell
        Pete Mitchell 24 марта 2020 11:44 Новый
        +7
        Цитата: Invoce
        с соплом вариантов масса , но воздухозаборники точно не на месте и больше для дезы нарисованы...

        Вся хвостовая часть содрана с YF-23 от McDD & Northrop, целиком вместе со оперением. Поглядим, искренне сомневаюсь, что справятся с таким соплом, в них с материаловедением проблемы кажется
        Цитата: Invoce
        Выглядеть не плохо - не значит летать будет...
      2. engenius
        engenius 24 марта 2020 14:50 Новый
        +5
        А зачем тактическому бомбардировщику сопла с отклоняемым вектором тяги вообще? И конструкция воздухозаборников наверное взята с учетом архитектуры меньшей радиозаметности. Задача таких машин взлететь с ракето-бомбовой нагрузкой, набрать скорость и высоту и добраться до цели миссии и дальше все в таком же порядке. Так что ваши претензии абсурдны.
        1. Pete Mitchell
          Pete Mitchell 24 марта 2020 16:56 Новый
          +5
          Цитата: engenius
          зачем тактическому бомбардировщику сопла с отклоняемым вектором тяги вообще

          Если вы спрашиваете меня, то я не про отклоняемый вектор, а про квадратное сечение - они с осесимметричным соплом не могут справиться по материалам, а с квадратным ещё сложнее. Удачи им , с удовольствием понаблюдаю
          1. engenius
            engenius 24 марта 2020 17:02 Новый
            +1
            Да это пока только картинки и масштабные макеты. По факту когда появится предсерийные прототипы можно будет смотреть, что получилось.
            1. Pete Mitchell
              Pete Mitchell 24 марта 2020 17:05 Новый
              +4
              Они хвостовую от YF-23 давно мусолят, может что и выгорит. Впечатление, что самой концепции нет, поэтому такой разброс. Другая версия: концепция есть, и РФ в ней не друг..
      3. da Vinci
        da Vinci 10 апреля 2020 09:47 Новый
        0
        Ну дык на В2 так же, но летает. Бомбардировщику не нужно выходить на большие углы атаки, это "утюг", но главное летает далеко, и малозаметно (относительно).
    2. ААК
      ААК 24 марта 2020 15:15 Новый
      +6
      Всего лишь, на мой взгляд, вариация прототипа Эф-Икс - 23 с крылом от прототипа амерского беспилотника, китайцы и тут верны себе... берём...перемешиваем...получаем...
  2. Аника
    Аника 24 марта 2020 06:48 Новый
    +1
    Региональный и межконтинентальный, прям как у нас, ту-160 и ту-22, только они уже в новом облике
    1. dauria
      dauria 24 марта 2020 15:43 Новый
      +3
      Региональный и межконтинентальный, прям как у нас, ту-160 и ту-22, только они уже в новом облике


      Раньше классификация была стратег и дальний. И "новый облик" уже есть в США . В-2 и В-21. Главной задачей "региональных" наверняка будет морская.
      Против флота противника. Заодно и платформа для барражирующих перехватчиков.
      Просто до "китайского скачка" надобности в "дальних" ( 2000-4000 км ) у США не было. Приличного флота не было ни у кого , кроме США. Теперь есть. Как результат появился В-21.
  3. rocket757
    rocket757 24 марта 2020 07:21 Новый
    +1
    И всё таки идёт ставка на малозаметность ... логичный вывод, необходимо улучшать средства дальней разведки и вообще всю систему контроля воздушного пространства!
    Опять кто кого!!!
  4. Макс1995
    Макс1995 24 марта 2020 07:54 Новый
    -1
    Да, догоняют и обгоняют...
    1. engenius
      engenius 24 марта 2020 14:54 Новый
      +1
      Принимают новую модель. Если бы в наших ВКС не было бы столько Ту-22 мы могли бы начать разрабатывать нечто похожее. Но это не будут делать по соображениям достаточности модернизации Ту-22. Зато вот на смену Ту-95 будет ПАК ФА и там малозаметность тоже играет положительную роль.
      1. adept666
        adept666 27 марта 2020 11:44 Новый
        +1
        Зато вот на смену Ту-95 будет ПАК ФА и

        ПАК ДА
  5. Mytholog
    Mytholog 24 марта 2020 08:28 Новый
    +5
    Скоро сказка сказывается, да долго дело делается. От макета до реально летающего самолёта...
    Первый полностью самостоятельно разработанный бомбардировщик, да ещё и с таким количеством новых решений?
    Занятно. Посмотрим, что у китайцев в металле получится.
    1. engenius
      engenius 24 марта 2020 15:00 Новый
      -1
      В СССР в 50-70 гг тоже было много проектов, порой не очень удачных. Взять тот же Ту-22 и Ту-22М который пришлось делать якобы как модернизацию не очень удачной модели. Так что Китай тоже не застрахован от ошибок. США допустим тоже совершили ошибки с Б-2 и Ф-22 - они получились крайне дорогие и устаревшие по электронике. Поэтому много их не купили даже для своих ВВС. Если Китаю получится свои бомберы сделать достаточно дешевыми и надежеыми, то они надолго останутся в их ВВС.
  6. Комментарий был удален.
  7. Александр1971
    Александр1971 24 марта 2020 09:16 Новый
    0
    Возникают вопросы:
    - будет ли этот бомбер обладать межконтинентальной дальностью? Если да, то какова будет концепция его применения? Ведь Китай существенно отличается по почти всем параметрам от России и США. Поэтому и концепция применения тоже должна отличаться;
    - поскольку этот бомбер в любом случае дальний (вне зависимости от того, межконтинентальный он или нет), то как во время войны, например, против США (что наиболее пока вероятно) он будет применяться? Ведь в таком случае бомберу потребуется разрешение на перелет через иные страны. А такое согласие, тем более в короткий срок, получить непросто;
    - ежели этот бомбер не межконтинентальный, то не против России ли он задуман (ну и против Японии до кучи)?
    1. alexmach
      alexmach 24 марта 2020 11:58 Новый
      +3
      будет ли этот бомбер обладать межконтинентальной дальностью

      В таких размерах вероятнее всего что нет.
      как во время войны, например, против США (что наиболее пока вероятно) он будет применяться?

      Наносить удары по войскам и кораблям противника в тактической глубине?
      Ведь в таком случае бомберу потребуется разрешение на перелет через иные страны

      Разрешение на перелет? во время войны? Врятли потребуется.
      ежели этот бомбер не межконтинентальный, то не против России ли он задуман

      Ну как бы против всех кто в радиусе действия...
  8. Винни76
    Винни76 24 марта 2020 12:42 Новый
    +1
    А где же все противники закупок Су-34? Ведь всему прогрессивному человечеству известно: будущее за многофункциональными истребителями. А недалёкие китайцы зачем-то забабахали аж два проекта бомберов.
    1. alexmach
      alexmach 24 марта 2020 13:12 Новый
      +3
      А где же все противники закупок Су-34?

      А этот самолет по летным характеристикам ближе к ТУ-22М3 а не к Сушке. А по радиоэлектронному оборудованию вероятно к СУ-57...
      Если конечно все предположения в статье верны.
      1. Винни76
        Винни76 24 марта 2020 18:58 Новый
        0
        Цитата: alexmach
        А этот самолет по летным характеристикам ближе к ТУ-22М3 а не к Сушке.

        Указанные ракеты pl-15, pl-21 с дальностью 200 и 400 км как-то не тянут на серьёзный бомбер вроде Ту-22.
        1. alexmach
          alexmach 24 марта 2020 21:30 Новый
          +1
          Указанные ракеты pl-15, pl-21 с дальностью 200 и 400 км как-то не тянут на серьёзный бомбер вроде Ту-22.

          Я же сказал - по летным характеристикам. И это не ракеты "не тянут", это Ту-22 "не тянет" ракеты воздух-воздух. Ну и ракеты там эти используются у китайцев "предположительно".
    2. Аника
      Аника 24 марта 2020 18:10 Новый
      +1
      Мне так думается, су-34 до 8 тонн, грузоподьемность, ту-160 -до 40 тонн, ту-160 может выступить как матка для улья беспилотников или множества ракет с искусственным интеллектом, сейчас уже есть световые представления роя беспилотников, создающих различные световые представления, представляете такие нападут на роту окопавшейся пехоты, направление боевых действий будущего *возможно сегодня *,
  9. iouris
    iouris 24 марта 2020 12:44 Новый
    0
    Прежде всего малозаметными должны быть ракеты воздушного базирования.
  10. Alt-Right
    Alt-Right 24 марта 2020 22:37 Новый
    0
    Цитата: Аника
    Мне так думается, су-34 до 8 тонн, грузоподьемность, ту-160 -до 40 тонн

    1) Это машины разных классов.
    2) В перегрузочном режиме су-34 несёт до 14 тонн.
    3) Су-34 действительно близок к этому китайцу, но сколько "будет способен" нести китаец на внутренней подвеске - вопрос.
    P.S. Су-34 - очень нужная машина! Для береговой авиации просто, как говорится, маст хэв.
  11. Rostislav
    Rostislav 25 марта 2020 08:26 Новый
    0
    Двигатели есть для них?
    1. Sarkazm
      Sarkazm 20 апреля 2020 23:27 Новый
      0
      Цитата: Rostislav
      Двигатели есть для них?

      На этом и буксуют скорее всего. Но рывок рано или поздно будет, скорее всего сразу перепрыгнут через поколение.
  12. Pavel57
    Pavel57 27 апреля 2020 12:19 Новый
    0
    На базе этих проектов просится дальний перехватчик.