Russian Arctic: the new life of the Northern Sea Route


At the end of last year, the Russian government approved a plan for the development of the infrastructure of the Northern Sea Route (NSR) until 2035. The document was prepared in the development of the President’s Address to the Federal Assembly, in which Vladimir Putin determined the immediate prospects for the NSR - by 2024, increase freight traffic to 80 million tons.


For the development of the Russian Arctic


This is a very ambitious goal. The volume declared by the president is ten times more than the speed of the NSR in Soviet times (6,6 million tons). True, then it was achieved mainly due to the so-called northern delivery, when fuel, food, industrial and construction materials were delivered to the Arctic ports for residents of the region.

Now the tasks are of a completely different order. Putin formulated them like this: to ensure "the development of the Russian Arctic, the regions of the Far East" and make the Northern Sea Route "a truly global, competitive transport artery."

This is already being implemented. For example, the Soviet-era traffic volume was exceeded back in 2016. Last year, the Northern Sea Route cargo turnover reached 31,5 million tons. As the directors of the NSR specified, the growth to the level of 2018 amounted to 10,4 million tons. It is mainly provided by an increase in the shipment of liquefied natural gas from the port of Sabetta. It handled 20,5 million tons of cargo.

The second largest (7,7 million tons) was the Arctic Gate at the Kamenny Cape. He started working in 2016 and then shipped 4,5 million tons of Novy Port brand new oil from the Novoportovskoye oil and gas condensate field. Since then, terminal shipping has increased by more than 70%.

The third place in turnover was taken by the port in Dudinka with 1,5 million tons of cargo. 37 transit flights added another 697,2 thousand tons to the SPM asset - an increase of 2018% by 41,9.

As you can see, the most active work is going on in the western sector of the Northern Sea Route, where they are developing the shelf and the Gazprom, Novatek, Lukoil, Rosneft, and Rosshelf fields closest to the ports. They give the main increase in cargo turnover.


Waiting for new icebreakers


The western sector of the Arctic (from Murmansk to Dudinka) is now working year-round. It is served by icebreakers of Rosatomflot. Since 2006, Norilsk Nickel has delivered its cargoes and socially significant cargoes to residents of the Norilsk industrial region on its own Arctic vessels (six units fleet) the highest ice class ARC-7, which do not require icebreaking support.

Oil and gas workers provided themselves with vessels of the reinforced ice class, although in difficult Arctic winter conditions they could not do without the help of icebreakers. The eastern sector of the Arctic (from Dudinka to Chukotka) is used mainly in the summer months of navigation. Diesel icebreakers of the Far Eastern Shipping Company work there.

This is precisely the weak link of the NSR, which impedes year-round transit cargo transportation. Meanwhile, the advantages of their delivery from East Asia to Europe via the northern route are obvious. For example, from Vladivostok, through the Suez Canal to St. Petersburg, you need to go almost 13000 nautical miles, and along the northern seas - 7600 miles.

The entire northern route can work fully only with the support of powerful atomic icebreakers. Three of them, project 22220, are now being built in St. Petersburg at the Baltic Plant. They are able to overcome ice up to 2,8 m, make a channel more than 30 m wide, work in the seas and riverbeds.

Only now the construction of these icebreakers has tightened up. The main one, the Arctic, came out last December with a two-year delay. In February, he had an accident in the propeller shaft electric motor. Now the transfer of the icebreaker to the customer has again moved forward, according to some reports - for a year.

Be that as it may, in the next three years, new nuclear powered ships will leave for the Arctic. But they will not solve the pressing problems. Firstly, the new icebreakers will partially replace the retiring ones and will be concentrated in the currently active Western sector of the NSR. Secondly, even these powerful nuclear powered ships do not provide passage in the ice of modern transit container ships that require a channel with a width of more than 40 meters.

In Russia, an icebreaker of such a project is being developed under the code "Leader". It will be twice as powerful as those under construction today (a nuclear power plant of 120 MW versus 60 megawatts in the new Arctic), break four-meter ice and go at a speed of 12 knots through a two-meter one. The design width of the nuclear-powered ship is 46 meters.

In accordance with the plan approved by the government, the first “Leader” is to enter the Arctic seas in December 2027. By that time, four new Arctic-type icebreakers will be operating at the NSR. Two more “leaders” will be built in 2030 and 2032.

SMP "goes into space"


These are long-range plans. In the next four years, 16 rescue and 13 hydrographic vessels will be made for the Northern Sea Route. A highly elliptical hydrometeorological satellite system “Arktika-M” has been deployed and will ensure uninterrupted communication along the entire northern route.

In the future, the Arctic constellation will comprise four Arktika-M satellites, three each - Resource-PM and Condor-FKA. Based on them, automatic identification of objects in the water areas of the NSR and a remote sensing system will operate.

In addition, a new helicopter model will be developed for new and existing icebreakers. They will also make a ramp aircraft capable of taking up to 10 tons of cargo, cover distances of up to four thousand kilometers, and land in ice and unpaved airfields in Arctic conditions.

There are other activities in the plan. They will allow to increase by 2035 the transportation of goods through the NSR to 160 million tons. Most of this volume will be provided by companies that are developing deposits in the Far North today. All this is the new life of the Northern Sea Route.

In order for it to take place, until 2024 about 900 billion rubles will be allocated for the development of the Northern Sea Route. A third of these funds will come from the federal budget. The remaining amount will be invested by Rosatom, subsoil users (Novatek, Rosneft and others) and private investors.
Author:
Photos used:
Rosatomflot
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Andrei from Chelyabinsk 25 March 2020 07: 56 New
    • 11
    • 18
    -7
    Stupid. We’ll waste money, but no one will go on the NSR anyway except for the northern delivery. Actually, the NSR is much more complicated, and no matter how expensive Suez
    1. rudolff 25 March 2020 08: 11 New
      • 6
      • 3
      +3
      Well ... now the northern export has been added to the northern delivery. Oil, liquefied gas. And in transit through the NSR, it is unlikely that it will. If only in a very distant future.
    2. Vladimir_2U 25 March 2020 08: 12 New
      • 7
      • 2
      +5
      Quote: Andrey from Chelyabinsk
      Stupid. We’ll waste money, but no one will go on the NSR anyway except for the northern delivery.
      In my opinion, it’s still much better and smarter than in Europe and China to drive gas through pipes, neither mind nor imagination, but here some icebreakers as the engine of the economy are worth it!
      1. Andrei from Chelyabinsk 25 March 2020 08: 24 New
        • 8
        • 5
        +3
        Yes, that’s not the point. An SMP is needed for our northern import and export, and it is under these volumes that it needs to be developed. But to fantasize that he will become a transport artery is not necessary, because he will not. Now our leaders will sink tens of billions into infrastructure for transit, but it will not be
    3. Mavrikiy 25 March 2020 08: 19 New
      • 4
      • 1
      +3
      for modern transit container ships that require a channel wider than 40 meters. The design width of the nuclear-powered ship is 46 meters.
      Like so. repeat But why should zadnicu tear and grab all the transit immediately and now? It is necessary to begin the development of the NSR from a small HF Panamax Class - (4000-7000 TEU), have a width of 32 m.
      True, what to do with the HF of 13000 TEU, the length of these vessels is 397 m, the width is 56 m, the draft is 15,5 m? It’s scary to think about gas turbines of 26-30 knots, but they already exist. Can we also take it under the NSR? fool
    4. carstorm 11 25 March 2020 08: 23 New
      • 6
      • 7
      -1
      Andrei I like to read your texts, but here you are a little wrong. about stupidity. you just for some reason think that the matter is in competition with the Suez Canal. it’s just the development of the NSR. nobody is going to compete with him.
      1. Andrei from Chelyabinsk 25 March 2020 08: 26 New
        • 6
        • 2
        +4
        Just from the article follows what are going. At least I made just such a conclusion, but I object to it against the development of SMP for our needs, this is necessary and correct
        1. carstorm 11 25 March 2020 08: 50 New
          • 6
          • 5
          +1
          I saw her opportunities there rather) they just will become more and more if you develop it specifically for yourself. one will pull the other. with time. with the amount of resources that are in the Arctic there over the years it will become quite crowded and you can simply slurp prospects.
          1. Andrei from Chelyabinsk 25 March 2020 10: 22 New
            • 2
            • 2
            0
            Will not pull. The point here is that for our needs it is necessary to develop the western part of the NSR, and for transit - also the eastern
        2. antivirus 25 March 2020 09: 33 New
          • 2
          • 0
          +2
          to open 400 years ago, to scientifically describe -100-200 years ago, to master part of the life of the region, to use it for commercial (without loss-making - what does this according to the leadership of the country ???) purposes - is different.
          "where the Russian flag is hoisted, it should not go down" is an amendment to the Constitution.
          COSTS 400 YEARS DONE - GIVING ONLY BEGINNED.
          and it will be - without losses, "the calculation of profitability showed" and confirmed ... pull the plans of the gramadier in slogans to infinity, scare partners.
          The NSR (eastern part) depends on trade activity — EU-China.
          across the southern seas there are intermediate consumers (hundreds of millions) every 500 miles
      2. Mavrikiy 25 March 2020 08: 40 New
        • 1
        • 2
        -1
        Quote: carstorm 11
        it's just the development of the NSR. nobody is going to compete with him.

        Read the press. The USSR was not able to really master the NSR precisely because of its low economy and low filling of the route, only the northern delivery. Now, yes, the export of LNG and oil provides substantial filling, but still not enough. For SMP, hundreds of lard $ investments are needed. The construction of ports, cities, yes, shift workers can’t get rid of, support services along the entire route and a lot more. The western section of the NSR is being developed in our country, but on the eastern, the horse did not roll. request
        1. carstorm 11 25 March 2020 08: 51 New
          • 0
          • 4
          -4
          so about the same conversation) the need for these investments.
        2. Peter is not the first 25 March 2020 21: 40 New
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          Investing in infrastructure on its territory is much more profitable for the economy than investing in other countries.
  2. Mavrikiy 25 March 2020 08: 03 New
    • 1
    • 1
    0
    For example, from Vladivostok, through the Suez Canal to St. Petersburg, you need to go almost 13000 nautical miles, and along the northern seas - 7600 miles.
    Stupidity. No transit mill. tons of cargo to Peter is not going to carry. Tracks need to count to Germany, Europe.
    1. Loess 25 March 2020 08: 19 New
      • 3
      • 3
      0
      Quote: Mavrikiy
      Tracks need to count to Germany, Europe.

      Considering the fact that you can get to St. Petersburg from Vladivostok only by passing around Scandinavia, the distance to German ports is even less than to St. Petersburg.
  3. Far B 25 March 2020 08: 15 New
    • 8
    • 4
    +4
    This is a very ambitious goal.
    This phrase is especially alarming. "Very ambitious goals" have already been voiced many times, only with the achievement of somehow not very. Where are 25 million jobs? Where are the 12 May decrees? What are the results of the currently executed SuperUkaz? With regard to the Northern Sea Route - I remember that in 2014 or 15, Putin announced a "very ambitious goal" for the construction of BAM-2. How are things with construction? Ambition - a wagon and a small cart, but with the implementation it’s not at all ah.
  4. rocket757 25 March 2020 08: 32 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    It’s difficult and expensive to develop.
    What other options are there?
    For a little, a little, no matter how? There will be a deficiency, and this is always fraught with ....
    1. Andrei from Chelyabinsk 25 March 2020 08: 39 New
      • 3
      • 2
      +1
      The question is the volume of development. We count on the supply of the north and the export of minerals - one infrastructure. Under the assumption that foreign carriers will come running to us and carry transit through the NSR in billions of tons, the other is much more expensive. We need the first, but they will invest in the second option
      1. rocket757 25 March 2020 08: 47 New
        • 0
        • 1
        -1
        As always and everywhere - Do you have a PLAN, Mr. Fox s? -
        It all starts with plans, preferably long-term! Where are you our GOSPLAN ???
        1. Avior 25 March 2020 11: 34 New
          • 1
          • 1
          0
          Mr. Fix :)
  5. Free wind 25 March 2020 10: 01 New
    • 4
    • 4
    0
    But who needs this way, oil industry workers? Well, let them develop it. The so-called northern delivery goes mainly along the Ob, Yenisei, Lena. Koreans and Japanese are unlikely to go this route, they do not have ice class container ships, they are much more expensive, and they have less payload and they need to keep a bigger team and pay more. But for gas carriers and tankers, at any moment, the Chinese and Koreans and Japanese can wave a pen at any moment, in general, a project-based project.
  6. kig
    kig 25 March 2020 10: 19 New
    • 4
    • 1
    +3
    It can become a transit only when the ice cover in winter there will be the same as it is now in the Gulf of Finland. And to brag about the increased cargo flow ... in those days they brought goods for those who lived and worked there, and now they are taking out the national treasure. Oh yes, I forgot - under the Constitution, land and other natural resources may be in private, state, municipal and other forms of ownership
    1. Alexey RA 25 March 2020 14: 02 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: kig
      It can become a transit only when the ice cover in winter there will be the same as it is now in the Gulf of Finland.

      Ahem ... it depends on what winter is in St. Petersburg. smile
      In 2011, pilotage of vessels in the Gulf of Finland had to be provided by the Vaigach AED.

      And in 2012 even ALED “50 years of Victory” had to be involved.
      1. kig
        kig 26 March 2020 00: 55 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Quote: Alexey RA
        Ahem ... it depends on what winter is in St. Petersburg

        Well now, winters seem to be more modest every year, but all the same, hopes for the NSR as an alternative to the Suez Canal are floodlights. For a very long time it will be interesting only to us.
  7. honest people 25 March 2020 13: 41 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Quote: Free Wind
    But who needs this way, oil industry workers? Well, let them develop it. The so-called northern delivery goes mainly along the Ob, Yenisei, Lena. Koreans and Japanese are unlikely to go this route, they do not have ice class container ships, they are much more expensive, and they have less payload and they need to keep a bigger team and pay more. But for gas carriers and tankers, at any moment, the Chinese and Koreans and Japanese can wave a pen at any moment, in general, a project-based project.

    The allocation of NWF funds for investment projects has yet to be postponed, said the head of the Accounts Chamber Alexei Kudrin. He added that fulfilling the goals of “national projects”, including the technological breakthrough and a sharp reduction in poverty, “will be definitely difficult this year”.

Военное обозрение

Русская Арктика: новая жизнь Северного морского пути

25

В конце прошлого года правительство России утвердило план развития инфраструктуры Северного морского пути (СМП) до 2035 года. Документ подготовлен в развитие Послания президента к Федеральному собранию, в котором Владимир Путин определил ближайшие перспективы СМП – к 2024 году увеличить грузоперевозки до 80 млн тонн.


Для развития русской Арктики


Это очень амбициозная цель. Объём, заявленный президентом, в десять с лишком раз превышает обороты СМП в советское время (6,6 млн тонн). Правда, тогда он достигался главным образом за счёт так называемого северного завоза, когда в арктические порты для жителей региона доставляли топливо, продовольствие, промышленные и строительные материалы.

Теперь задачи совсем другого порядка. Путин их сформулировал так: обеспечить «развитие русской Арктики, регионов Дальнего Востока» и сделать Северный морской путь «по-настоящему глобальной, конкурентной транспортной артерией».

Это уже реализуется. К примеру, объём перевозок советского времени был превышен ещё в 2016 году. В прошлом году грузооборот Севморпути достиг 31,5 млн. тонн. Как уточнили в дирекции СМП, рост к уровню 2018 года составил 10,4 млн тонн. В основном он обеспечен увеличением отгрузки сжиженного природного газа из порта Сабетта. Здесь обработали 20,5 млн тонн грузов.

Вторым по объёмам (7,7 млн тонн) стал нефтеналивной терминал «Ворота Арктики» у мыса Каменный. Он начал работать в 2016 году и тогда отгрузил с Новопортовского нефтегазоконденсатного месторождения 4,5 млн тонн нефти новой марки Novy Port. С тех пор отгрузка терминала возросла более чем на 70%.

Третье место в обороте занял порт в Дудинке с 1,5 млн тонн грузов. 37 транзитных рейсов добавили в актив СПМ ещё 697,2 тысячи тонн – рост к 2018 году 41,9%.

Как видим, наиболее активная работа идёт в западном секторе Севморпути, где ведут освоение шельфа и ближайших к портам месторождений «Газпром», «Новатэк» «Лукойл», «Роснефть», «Росшельф». Они и дают основной прирост грузооборота.


Ждём новые ледоколы


Западный сектор Арктики (от Мурманска – до Дудинки) работает сейчас круглогодично. Его обслуживают ледоколы Росатомфлота. С 2006 года компания «Норильский никель» свои грузы и социально значимые грузы для жителей Норильского промышленного района доставляет на собственных арктических судах (шесть единиц флота) высшего ледового класса ARC-7, не требующих ледокольной проводки.

Судами усиленного ледового класса обеспечили себя нефтяники и газовики, хотя в сложных условиях арктической зимы без помощи ледоколов им не обойтись. Восточный сектор Арктики (от Дудинки до Чукотки) используется преимущественно в летние месяцы навигации. Там работают дизельные ледоколы Дальневосточного морского пароходства.

Как раз здесь слабое звено СМП, затрудняющее круглогодичную проводку транзитных грузов. Меж тем, преимущества их доставки из Восточной Азии в Европу по северному маршруту очевидны. Скажем, из Владивостока через Суэцкий канал в Санкт-Петербург надо идти почти 13000 морских миль, а по северным морям – 7600 миль.

Полноценно работать весь северный маршрут может только при поддержке мощных атомных ледоколов. Три из них проекта 22220 строятся сейчас в Петербурге на Балтийском заводе. Они способны преодолевать лёд до 2,8 м, делать канал шириной более 30 м, работать в морях и руслах рек.

Только вот строительство этих ледоколов подзатянулось. Головной из них –«Арктика» – вышел в прошлом декабре на испытания с задержкой в два года. В феврале у него случилась авария электродвигателя гребного вала. Теперь передача ледокола заказчику снова отодвинулась, по некоторым данным – на год.

Как бы то ни было, в ближайшие три года новые атомоходы уйдут в Арктику. Но назревших проблем они не решат. Во-первых, новые ледоколы частично заменят выбывающие и будут сосредоточены в активном сегодня Западном секторе СМП. Во-вторых, даже эти мощные атомоходы не обеспечивают проход во льдах современных транзитных контейнеровозов, которым требуется канал шириной более 40 метров.

В России ледокол такого проекта разрабатывается под шифром «Лидер». Он будет вдвое мощнее строящихся сегодня (ядерная силовая установка 120 МВт против 60 мегаватт у новой «Арктики»), ломать четырёхметровый лёд и идти со скоростью в 12 узлов через двухметровый. Проектная ширина атомохода – 46 метров.

В соответствии с планом, утвержденным правительством, первый «Лидер» должен выйти в арктические моря в декабре 2027 года. К тому времени на СМП будут работать четыре новых ледокола типа «Арктика». Ещё два «лидера» построят в 2030 и 2032 годах.

СМП "уходит в космос"


Это дальние планы. В ближайшие четыре года для Севморпути сделают 16 спасательных и 13 гидрографических судов. Развернут высокоэллиптическую гидрометеорологическую систему спутников «Арктика-М» и так обеспечат бесперебойную связь по всему северному маршруту.

В перспективе арктическую группировку составят четыре спутника «Арктика-М», по три – «Ресурс-ПМ» и «Кондор-ФКА». На их основе будут действовать автоматическая идентификация объектов в акваториях СМП и система дистанционного зондирования.

Кроме того, для новых и существующих ледоколов разработают особую модель вертолёта. Сделают также рамповый самолёт, способный брать до 10 тонн груза, преодолевать расстояние до четырех тысяч километров, садиться в условиях Арктики на ледовые и грунтовые аэродромы.

Есть в плане и другие мероприятия. Они позволят поднять к 2035 году грузоперевозки по СМП до 160 млн тонн. Большую часть этого объёма обеспечат компании, осваивающие сегодня месторождения Крайнего Севера. Всё это – новая жизнь Северного морского пути.

Для того, чтобы она состоялась, до 2024 года на развитие Северного морского пути выделят порядка 900 млрд рублей. Третью часть этих средств даст федеральный бюджет. Оставшуюся сумму вложат «Росатом», недропользователи («Новатэк», «Роснефть» и другие) и частные инвесторы.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
Росатомфлот
25 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Андрей из Челябинска
    Андрей из Челябинска 25 марта 2020 07:56 Новый
    -7
    Глупо. Деньги растратим, а по СМП все равно никто ходить не будет кроме северного завоза. Реально СМП на порядок сложнее, и как бы не дороже Суэца
    1. rudolff
      rudolff 25 марта 2020 08:11 Новый
      +3
      Ну-у... сейчас к северному завозу добавился еще и северный вывоз. Нефть, сжиженный газ. А транзитным путем СМП маловероятно, что станет. Если только в очень далекой перспективе.
    2. Владимир_2У
      Владимир_2У 25 марта 2020 08:12 Новый
      +5
      Цитата: Андрей из Челябинска
      Глупо. Деньги растратим, а по СМП все равно никто ходить не будет кроме северного завоза.
      По моему это всё равно намного лучше и умнее чем в Европу и Китай газ по трубам гнать, ни ума ни фантазии, а тут одни ледоколы как двигатель экономики чего стоят!
      1. Андрей из Челябинска
        Андрей из Челябинска 25 марта 2020 08:24 Новый
        +3
        Да не в этом дело. СМП нужен для нашего северного завоза и вывоза, вот под эти объемы его и надо развивать. А фантазировать про то что он станет транспортной артерией не нужно, потому что не станет. Сейчас наши деятели ухнут десятки миллиардов в инфраструктуру под транзит, а его не будет
    3. Mavrikiy
      Mavrikiy 25 марта 2020 08:19 Новый
      +3
      для современных транзитных контейнеровозов, которым требуется канал шириной более 40 метров. Проектная ширина атомохода – 46 метров.
      Вроде так. feel Но зачем zadnicu рвать и хапать весь транзит сразу и сейчас? Начинать освоение СМП нужно с малого КВ Panamax Class — (4000—7000 TEU), имеют ширину 32 м.
      Правда, что делать с КВ в 13000 TEU, длина данных судов составляет 397 м, ширина – 56 м, осадка – 15,5 м? Про газотурбинные в 26- 30 узлов и думать страшно, а они есть уже. Может тоже забирем под СМП? fool
    4. carstorm 11
      carstorm 11 25 марта 2020 08:23 Новый
      -1
      Андрей мне нравится читать ваши тексты но вот тут вы чуточку не правы. по поводу глупости. вы просто почему то думаете что дело в конкуренции с Суэцким каналом. а дело просто в развитии СМП. конкурировать с ним никто и не собирается.
      1. Андрей из Челябинска
        Андрей из Челябинска 25 марта 2020 08:26 Новый
        +4
        Как раз из статьи следует,, что собираются. По крайней мере я именно такой вывод сделал,, а против развития СМп для наших нужд я ничуть нее возражаю, это нужно и правильно
        1. carstorm 11
          carstorm 11 25 марта 2020 08:50 Новый
          +1
          я там увидел скорее ее возможности) просто их будет все больше становиться если развивать его именно для себя. одно потянет другое. со временем. с тем количеством ресурсов что есть в Арктике там через годы станет довольно тесно и можно просто прохлопать перспективы.
          1. Андрей из Челябинска
            Андрей из Челябинска 25 марта 2020 10:22 Новый
            0
            Не потянет. Тут дело в том, что для наших нужд нужно развивать западную часть СМП, а для транзита - ещё и восточную
        2. антивирус
          антивирус 25 марта 2020 09:33 Новый
          +2
          открыть 400 лет назад, научно описать -100-200 лет тому, освоить-часть жизни региона, использовать в коммерческих ( без убыточных--что это по мнению рук-ва страны???) целях --другое.
          " где поднят российский флаг, спускаться не должен"--вариант поправки в Конституцию.
          ЗАТРАТЫ 400ЛЕТ ДЕЛАЛИСЬ --ОТДАЧА ТОЛЬКО НАЧАЛАСЬ.
          а будет - без убытков, " расчет рентабельности показал" и подтвердил ... тянуть планов грамадье в лозунгах до бесконечности, пугать партнеров.
          СМП (восточн часть)зависит от активности торговли -ЕС-Китай.
          по юж морям есть промежуточные потребители( сотни млн) каждые 500 миль
      2. Mavrikiy
        Mavrikiy 25 марта 2020 08:40 Новый
        -1
        Цитата: carstorm 11
        дело просто в развитии СМП. конкурировать с ним никто и не собирается.

        Читайте прессу. СССР не смог толком освоить СМП именно из-за малой экономичности, малого наполнения трассы, только северный завоз. Сейчас да, Вывоз СПГ и нефти дает существенное наполнение, но все равно мало. Для СМП нужны сотни лярдов $ вложений. Строительство портов, городов, да-да, вахтовиками не отделаться, служб обеспечения по всей трассе и масса чего еще. У нас осваивается западный участок СМП, а на восточном, конь не валялся. request
        1. carstorm 11
          carstorm 11 25 марта 2020 08:51 Новый
          -4
          так про это же и разговор) нужность этих вложений.
        2. Петр не первый
          Петр не первый 25 марта 2020 21:40 Новый
          +1
          Вложения в инфраструктуру на своей территории значительно выгоднее для экономики, чем вложения в другие страны.
  2. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 25 марта 2020 08:03 Новый
    0
    Скажем, из Владивостока через Суэцкий канал в Санкт-Петербург надо идти почти 13000 морских миль, а по северным морям – 7600 миль.
    Глупость. Никто транзитные милл. тонн груза в Питер возить не собирается. Трассы рассчитывать нужно до Германии, Европа.
    1. Лесс
      Лесс 25 марта 2020 08:19 Новый
      0
      Цитата: Mavrikiy
      Трассы рассчитывать нужно до Германии, Европа.

      С учётом того, что в Питер из Владивостока по СМП можно попасть только обогнув Скандинавию, то до немецких портов расстояние получается даже меньше, чем до Питера.
  3. Дальний В
    Дальний В 25 марта 2020 08:15 Новый
    +4
    Это очень амбициозная цель.
    Вот эта фраза особенно настораживает. "Очень амбициозные цели" уже сколько раз озвучивались, только с достижением как-то не очень. Где 25 миллионов рабочих мест? Где 12 майских указов? Какие результаты по ныне исполняемому "Суперуказу"? Применительно к Севморпути - помнится, в 2014 или 15 году Путин объявил "очень амбициозную цель" по строительству БАМ-2. Как там дела со строительством? Амбиций - вагон и маленькая тележка, а вот с реализацией совсем не ах.
  4. rocket757
    rocket757 25 марта 2020 08:32 Новый
    +4
    Развивать сложно и дорого, бросить НЕЛЬЗЯ!
    Какие есть ещё варианты?
    По чуть, чуть, как ни будь? Недоделка будет, а это всегда чревато ....
    1. Андрей из Челябинска
      Андрей из Челябинска 25 марта 2020 08:39 Новый
      +1
      Вопрос в объемах развития. Рассчитываем под снабжение севера и вывоз полезных ископаемых - одна инфраструктура. Под то, что к нам прибегут импортные перевозчики и будут возить транзит по СМП миллиардами тонн - другая куда дороже. Нам нужна первая, а вкладываться будут во второй вариант
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 25 марта 2020 08:47 Новый
        -1
        Как всегда и всюду - У вас есть ПЛАН, мистер Фокс с с ? -
        Всё начинается с планов, желательно долгосрочных! Где ж ты наш ГОСПЛАН???
        1. Avior
          Avior 25 марта 2020 11:34 Новый
          0
          мистер Фикс:)
  5. Вольный ветер
    Вольный ветер 25 марта 2020 10:01 Новый
    0
    А кому он нужен этот путь, нефтяникам?Ну так пускай они его и развивают. Так называемый северный завоз идет в основном по Оби, Енисею, Лене. Корейцы с японцами навряд ли пойдут этим путем, у них нет контейнеровозов ледового класса , они намного дороже, и грузоподъемность у них меньше да и команду надо держать побольше, и платить больше. А газовозам да танкерам в любой момент китайцы да корейцы с японцами в любой момент могут помахать ручкой, вообщем проект прожектерский.
  6. kig
    kig 25 марта 2020 10:19 Новый
    +3
    Транзитным он может стать только тогда, когда ледяной покров в зимнее время там будет таким же, как сейчас в Финском Заливе. А хвастаться увеличившимся грузопотоком ... в те времена завозили грузы для тех, кто там жил и работал, а теперь вывозят народное достояние. Ах да, забыл - по Конституции, земля и другие природные ресурсы могут находиться в частной, государственной, муниципальной и иных формах собственности
    1. Alexey RA
      Alexey RA 25 марта 2020 14:02 Новый
      0
      Цитата: kig
      Транзитным он может стать только тогда, когда ледяной покров в зимнее время там будет таким же, как сейчас в Финском Заливе.

      Кхм... это смотря какая зима в Питере. smile
      В 2011 г. проводку судов в Финском заливе пришлось обеспечивать АЛЕД "Вайгач".

      А в 2012 г. пришлось привлечь даже АЛЕД "50 лет Победы".
      1. kig
        kig 26 марта 2020 00:55 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: Alexey RA
        Кхм... это смотря какая зима в Питере

        Ну сейчас зимы вроде с каждым годом скромнее, но все равно надежды на СМП как альтернативу Суэцкому каналу - это прожекты. Еще очень долго он будет интересен только нам.
  7. честный чел
    честный чел 25 марта 2020 13:41 Новый
    +2
    Цитата: Вольный ветер
    А кому он нужен этот путь, нефтяникам?Ну так пускай они его и развивают. Так называемый северный завоз идет в основном по Оби, Енисею, Лене. Корейцы с японцами навряд ли пойдут этим путем, у них нет контейнеровозов ледового класса , они намного дороже, и грузоподъемность у них меньше да и команду надо держать побольше, и платить больше. А газовозам да танкерам в любой момент китайцы да корейцы с японцами в любой момент могут помахать ручкой, вообщем проект прожектерский.

    Выделение средств ФНБ на инвестпроекты пока придется отложить, заявил глава Счетной палаты Алексей Кудрин. Он добавил, что выполнить цели «национальных проектов», включающие технологический рывок и резкое сокращение бедности, в этом году «будет точно сложно».