Military Review

The difficulties of the current draft campaign: how to overcome them

38
The difficulties of the current draft campaign: how to overcome them

No matter what happens in the world, Russia will soon begin another draft in the army. So, once again, military registration and enlistment offices will look for in the general mass of conscripts healthy children who are necessary for planned rotation in a number of units and subunits of the army and fleet.


This means that medical institutions will again see already enough boring "chronicles", whom the military commissars have already enrolled in limited fit, but according to the order they are obliged to check twice a year whether they have suddenly recovered.

This means that many young men of draft age will again bother the secretariats of universities to receive a certificate of training, and therefore the right to deferment from military service.

The routine work of the military commissariats


On the one hand, this is the usual, routine work of military registration and enlistment offices, and on the other hand, life constantly throws up difficulties that must be overcome. The demographic hole in which the country is located is one of these difficulties. But there are "sudden." In particular, coronavirus. 

Most of the problems that the military registration and enlistment offices encounter during conscription are known and no longer cause heated debate in society. Moreover, the popularity of military service among young people is not declining. For many today, this is the only way to get a future life perspective, to break out of routine and hopelessness. Many go to the army with the thought of further service already as a contractor.

Very often there is talk about the differences between the recruits of the USSR and Russia. Veterans recall what brave conscripts they were. And they complain that today's youth is more sitting at a computer monitor than pulling themselves on a horizontal bar. Youth, on the contrary, talks about the new capabilities of equipment and weapons that can only be mastered by a conscript who is well versed in modern technology.

So is there a difference in the quality of draft material of Soviet times today?


Naturally, there is. And these differences are caused not so much by the reluctance of modern youth to play sports. In general, young people today are not very different from fathers at their age. Another thing is that those who are called up are different for a number of reasons.

Quite unexpectedly, the army and universities became adversaries. In fact, this “completely unexpected” is just the coquetry of both sides. Everything was expected. The fact is that everyone knew about the demographic pit. But, every sandpiper praises its swamp. The military needed to solve the problem of completing parts, and the heads of higher educational institutions the problem of filling student classrooms.

A new system of admission to universities, according to which a graduate of a school can choose an educational institution and become a student almost immediately after exams, provided the opportunity for a postponement to almost everyone who wanted it. Universities, in their desire to maintain state funding, take almost everyone to the budget places. An elementary desire to keep the university in the face of a shortage of applicants.

This is where the opinion appears that modern youth "will be worse than their fathers." No matter how the military commissars try, the law is the law and no one is allowed to break it. We take what is. 

Naturally, the question may arise about why the recruits themselves need it? Why do those who finished school badly and could not enter the university army? The answer is on the surface. Now it is quite difficult to get a job without a military ID. And the majority of parents, for obvious reasons, cannot support adult children on their salaries. So the parents are trying to send the "child" to the army.

Unexpected Summon Issue


If I write about draft dodgers, who are lacking even today, the understanding reader will grin skeptically. What an unexpected surprise, sorry for the pun. Indeed, deviators were, are and will be. Another thing is that thanks to proper propaganda of the service, real improvements in the conditions of service and other measures, young people have ceased to be afraid of service.

After a conversation with one of the doctors who is involved in the draft committee, I unexpectedly found out another problem that the military commissariats are solving today. Draftees on the medical board hide their illness! That is, obviously sick people want to go to serve. This, I must say, has happened before. But against the backdrop of statements by ultra-liberal representatives about the alleged 100% reluctance of young people to join the army, this is a particularly significant nuance.

Many people remember the idea of ​​the army, widely spread by Soviet propaganda, as a structure not only protecting the state, but a structure of “making men out of young men”. Any slobber, the field of service in the army becomes an almost ideal builder of communism. Even today, Maxim Perepelitsa or Ivan Brovkin is shown more often than modern films about the army.

So recruits hide their illnesses, parents hide their children's illnesses. This applies to any disease. Both physical and mental. But it is one thing to hide a very small ailment, and another thing to hide something serious. Imagine what will happen in the part if there are drug addicts, alcoholics, gambling addicts and other "mana". Moreover, the commanders will learn about their existence after the fact. And what about soldiers with chronic heart and other internal diseases?

What needs to be done today


The problem with the quality of recruits must be addressed today. Talk that modern conscripts prefer to get a higher education first and then serve in the army must be suppressed in the most severe way. One year of service is not three or two earlier. It is necessary to return the call for students. 

Moreover, you can argue this appeal with the same factors as universities. A student who has served in the army is more adult, he will study consciously, not in order to sit out time, but in order to obtain a specialty. And his further fate will develop better.

An engineer or other specialist who is drafted into the army immediately after graduation from the university causes much less confidence than the one who came to the company immediately after graduating from an academy or university and moves up the career ladder, grows as a specialist “in front of” the leaders.

And the officers who graduated from civilian universities, but who received officer ranks after serving as soldiers and sergeants for a year before studying at a university, will be much better prepared for military service. We will solve this problem too.

Further. For military registration and enlistment offices it is necessary to organize a completely different system for studying draftees. Not limited to duty characteristics and information, but to track the life of a future soldier from the moment of registration. Military commissars should know everything about the future warrior. Starting from the state of health, habits and inclinations and ending with personal life, relationships with relatives and neighbors.

We talk a lot about psychological services. I think the questioning of recruits by psychologists will not hurt. Stop relying on the experience and flair of military commissars. It is necessary to have scientific data and make a choice on them.

It is necessary to solve problems not ex post, but to act in advance. Plan for future challenges.
Author:
Photos used:
VC
38 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. pru-pavel
    pru-pavel 25 March 2020 08: 27 New
    -12
    ]
    Further. For military registration and enlistment offices it is necessary to organize a completely different system for studying draftees. Not limited to duty characteristics and information, but to track the life of a future soldier from the moment of registration. Military commissars should know everything about the future warrior. Starting from the state of health, habits and inclinations and ending with personal life, relationships with relatives and neighbors.]

    Everything is correctly written - the personal life of conscripts is a matter of state security. So detailed and relevant, at the time of contacting her, information about her should be available to the competent authorities around the clock.
    1. Insurgent
      Insurgent 25 March 2020 10: 22 New
      +1
      We talk a lot about psychological services. I think the questioning of recruits by psychologists will not hurt. Stop relying on the experience and flair of military commissars. It is necessary to have scientific data and make a choice on them.

      stop I don’t understand ...

      Is that coming out? When called up, does a potential soldier fail to undergo psychological testing methods?

      Ka-a-a-sh-mar! Even(EVEN!) in the DPR, I passed tests and in the military registration and enlistment office (on the commission), and later in the unit several times cadre them ...

      True need especially (and separately) to note that the tests that we passed were designed solely for the call in a peaceful, calm time.

      That's for sure written about RUSSIAN ARMY , a call to her ranks? belay

      Or am I somewhere missing what is said about Bantustan dill?
  2. rocket757
    rocket757 25 March 2020 08: 27 New
    +7
    It is necessary to solve problems not ex post, but to act in advance. Plan for future challenges.

    For starters, it’s good not to produce those problems!
  3. Ingvar 72
    Ingvar 72 25 March 2020 08: 29 New
    +9
    One year of service is not three or two earlier.
    This is the main problem. Do not teach anything in a year. It is necessary to return two years - this will solve the shortage of military personnel, and at least the degree of professionalism will increase.
    1. DMB 75
      DMB 75 25 March 2020 08: 40 New
      +7
      I agree, now it’s about nothing for a year. Because the 21st century, now the technique will be more complicated, it’s our siliceous guns and the Berdysh’s, and then we’ve been taught how to handle for 2 years, but now what’s become, progress, however .. Previously, I’ve been studying for two three years, and now you’ll just get used to it in a year, it’s time to get home already. I, of course, don’t call on you to serve under Tsar Gorokh for 25 years, but I consider 2 in the army and 3 in the navy an entirely acceptable option ..
      1. Aerodrome
        Aerodrome 25 March 2020 09: 04 New
        +7
        I was going to work yesterday in the second, in front of me are three "pits" thin and long, in tights with bare ankles and sneakers of size 43, loudly discussing where and on what buoys they saw both the military enlistment office and the army.
        1. Ingvar 72
          Ingvar 72 25 March 2020 09: 16 New
          +2
          Quote: Aerodrome
          where and on what buoys did they see both the draft board and the army.

          In my time, the same service was discussed on buoys, understanding and pride in the service come after the service. request
  4. Sancho_SP
    Sancho_SP 25 March 2020 08: 32 New
    -9
    What nonsense is that?

    Emergency service - atavism, a corvée option left over from the time of the slave system.

    To complete the combat units, it is enough to slightly improve the conditions of service (raise the salary to the national average). Enough volunteers.

    And to prepare the mob reserve, arrange something like a reserve or the US National Guard. Those who want to go through the training camp once a year and receive a small money for this will also be enough.
    1. Ingvar 72
      Ingvar 72 25 March 2020 09: 20 New
      +6
      Quote: Sancho_SP
      Emergency service - atavism, a corvée option left over from the time of the slave system.

      In Austria, Switzerland and Norway slave system? belay
      1. Sancho_SP
        Sancho_SP 25 March 2020 12: 18 New
        0
        Conscription comes from the days when he was, yes.

        Switzerland, however, stands apart - there are special traditions, a cult of militant independence (against the backdrop of Europe), plus a high standard of living, which does not allow forming an army of citizens for sane money.
      2. Aerodrome
        Aerodrome 26 March 2020 05: 55 New
        +2
        Quote: Ingvar 72
        Quote: Sancho_SP
        Emergency service - atavism, a corvée option left over from the time of the slave system.

        In Austria, Switzerland and Norway slave system? belay

        gee ... you tell him about Israel ... yes
  5. Andrey VOV
    Andrey VOV 25 March 2020 08: 44 New
    +3
    My son graduated from high school, with a medal, but didn’t get on the budget, I decided to serve my mother, and then I can see. I served, matured, learned a lot, I’m absolutely sure that it’s not in vain
  6. The comment was deleted.
    1. Kronos
      Kronos 25 March 2020 12: 02 New
      +2
      As for the contract, I agree, but I don’t have to call people out for an active life of 2-3 years
      1. Ovrag
        Ovrag 25 March 2020 12: 38 New
        +1
        Yes, I wrote about this. In modern realities. 2-3 years. It is an eternity. The world will change three times. This is not the 19th century. Where he left for 15 years from his native village. Returned to it. But nothing has changed.
  7. Dmitry Zhuravlev
    Dmitry Zhuravlev 25 March 2020 09: 02 New
    -3
    Another tin. Serving a country that doesn't give a damn about you is a great idea.
    1. Andrey VOV
      Andrey VOV 25 March 2020 09: 41 New
      +2
      Well, get it, where it will be sweeter
  8. BISMARCK94
    BISMARCK94 25 March 2020 09: 31 New
    +1
    I agree, we must go to the army to the university. I came after. And it’s not very comfortable when your classmates have already embarked on the path of career growth, and you and yesterday’s schoolchildren are dragging a round, rolling a quadrate, commanding an elder who is younger than you. In general, brains are degrading, self-esteem suffers, it would be better to go to college.
  9. Old partisan
    Old partisan 25 March 2020 09: 32 New
    +4
    Already a year of service in all. Yes, and it's hard to call a service. The camp is not difficult work and rest. And then they suck.
    Well, it's easier on the couch to fight in front of the screen. The broads with a key are all killed. The digital economy. And who in the event of a threat under the gun will get up to 40 and older ????
  10. lopvlad
    lopvlad 25 March 2020 11: 07 New
    +1
    And most parents, for obvious reasons, can not support adult children on their salary. So the parents are trying to send the "child" to the army.


    Directly all parents dream that their child will serve "in boots". So I see officials, deputies, oligarchs and the elite with an appeal to their son "The main thing for you sonny is to serve in the army and you will study later, after serving in boots."


    What needs to be done today


    you need to start telling the truth. And the truth is that the state needs a professional army and every penny spent should give tens of rubles of return. Is it possible to prepare such a person in a year?.
    No, it’s impossible, but turning military service into a reality show in the style of "military" in which the under-examined and under-tested are selected is stupid, dangerous and costly.
    So what to do, after all, the initial military training and the initial course of "training" must be hammered into the head of every citizen and, strangely enough, every citizen.
    Strange as it may seem, only the close interaction of vocational schools, colleges, universities and the introduction into their program of what salagu are taught in training in the educational process itself will help to eat fish and not throw money into the void.
    Professionals should serve in the army, and it is unrealistic to train them even in the "Soviet" two years.

    A student who has served in the army is more adult, he will study consciously, not in order to sit out time, but in order to obtain a specialty. And his further fate will develop better.


    any idea can be moved by such an analogy. For example, the fact that one who has served in prison will become more law-abiding.
    In the army, as in any other closed institution, they are taught to obey and obey orders and do not turn garbage into worthy people of the country.
  11. bandabas
    bandabas 25 March 2020 13: 25 New
    0
    The valiant Minister of Defense Ministry Shoigu said, "There are no coronavirus patients in the RF Armed Forces." Forward, lads, for a year! to a sanatorium.PS / Does not apply to those who will serve in the normal unit.
  12. Vadim777
    Vadim777 29 March 2020 18: 26 New
    -3
    There is nothing to overcome, copy the experience of France - a foreign legion, in India you can recruit a couple of lamas of meat for deshman ...

Военное обозрение

Сложности нынешней призывной кампании: как их преодолевать

38
Сложности нынешней призывной кампании: как их преодолевать

Что бы ни происходило в мире, в России совсем скоро начинается очередной призыв в армию. А значит, в очередной раз военкоматы будут искать в общей массе призывников здоровых ребят, которые необходимы для плановой ротации в ряде частей и подразделений армии и флота.


Это значит, что  лечебные учреждения опять увидят уже достаточно надоевших «хроников», которых военкомы уже зачислили в ограниченно годные, но согласно приказу обязаны два раза в год проверять, не выздоровели ли они вдруг.

Это значит, что множество юношей призывного возраста опять будут докучать секретариатам вузов, чтобы получить справку об обучении, а значит, праве на отсрочку от воинской службы.

Рутинная работа военкоматов


С одной стороны, это обычная, рутинная работа военкоматов, а с другой стороны, жизнь постоянно подкидывает трудности, которые необходимо преодолевать. Демографическая яма, в которой находится страна, одна из таких трудностей. Но есть и «внезапные». В частности, коронавирус. 

Большинство проблем, с которыми сталкиваются военкоматы во время призыва, известны и уже не вызывают острых дискуссий в обществе. Тем более что популярность воинской службы у молодых людей не снижается. Для многих сегодня это единственный способ получить перспективу дальнейшей жизни, вырваться из рутины и безнадеги. Многие идут в армию с мыслью о дальнейшей службе уже в качестве контрактника.

Очень часто возникают разговоры о различиях призывников СССР и России. Ветераны вспоминают какими бравыми призывниками были они. И сетуют на то, что нынешняя молодежь больше сидит за монитором компьютера, чем подтягивается на турнике. Молодежь же наоборот, рассказывает о новых возможностях техники и вооружения, которые освоить может только хорошо владеющий современными технологиями призывник.

Так есть ли отличие в качестве призывного материала советских времен и сегодня?


Естественно, есть. И отличия эти вызваны не столько нежеланием современной молодежи заниматься спортом. В целом, молодые люди сегодня не очень отличаются от отцов в их возрасте. Другое дело, что те, кто подлежит призыву, другие по ряду причин.

Совершенно неожиданно армия и ВУЗы стали противниками. На самом деле, это «совершенно неожиданно» всего лишь кокетство обеих сторон. Все было ожидаемо. Дело в том, что о демографической яме знали все. Но, всяк кулик свое болото хвалит. Военным было необходимо решать проблему комплектации частей, а руководителям ВУЗов проблему заполнения студенческих аудиторий.

Новая система приема в ВУЗы, по которой выпускник школы может выбрать учебное заведение и стать студентом практически сразу после экзаменов, обеспечила возможность получения отсрочки почти всем, кто этого хотел. ВУЗы в своем стремлении сохранить государственное финансирование, берут на бюджетные места практически всех желающих. Элементарное желание сохранить ВУЗ в условиях нехватки абитуриентов.

Вот отсюда и появляется мнение, что современная молодежь «похуже будет, чем их отцы». Как бы не старались военкомы, закон есть закон и нарушать его не позволено никому. Берем что есть. 

Естественно, может возникнуть вопрос о том, самим-то призывникам это зачем? Зачем тем, кто плохо закончил школу и не смог поступить в ВУЗ армия? Ответ на поверхности. Сейчас достаточно сложно устроиться на работу без военного билета. А большинство родителей, в силу вполне понятных причин, не могут содержать взрослых детей на свою зарплату. Вот родители и пытаются отправить «ребенка» в армию.

Неожиданная проблема призыва


Если я сейчас напишу об уклонистах, которых хватает даже сегодня, понимающий читатель скептически ухмыльнется. Какая неожиданная неожиданность, простите за каламбур. Действительно, уклонисты были, есть и будут. Другое дело, что благодаря правильной пропаганде службы, реальным улучшениям условий службы и другим мерам, молодежь перестала бояться службы.

После разговора с одним из медиков, который участвует в работе призывной комиссии, я неожиданно для себя узнал другую проблему, которую сегодня решают военкоматы. Призывники на медицинской комиссии скрывают свои болезни! То есть, заведомо больные люди хотят идти служить. Такое, надо сказать, случалось и раньше. Но на фоне заявлений ультралиберальных представителей о якобы 100-процентном нежелании молодых людей идти в армию, это особо значимый нюанс.

Многие помнят широко распространяемую советской пропагандой мысль об армии, как структуре не только защищающей государство, но структуре «делающей из юношей мужчин». Любой разгильдяй, поле службы в армии становится почти идеальным строителем коммунизма. Даже сегодня «Максим Перепелица» или «Иван Бровкин» показывают чаще, чем современные фильмы об армии.

Вот и скрывают свои недуги призывники, скрывают болезни детей родители. Касается это любых болезней. И физических и психических. Но одно дело скрыть совсем небольшой недуг, другое - что-то серьёзное. Представляете что будет в части, если там будут находиться наркоманы, алкоголики, игроманы и прочие «маны». Причем об их существовании командиры узнают уже постфактум. А солдаты с хроническими болезнями сердца и других внутренних органов?

Что необходимо сделать сегодня


Проблему с качеством призывников решать необходимо уже сегодня. Разговоры о том, что современные призывники предпочитают вначале получить высшее образование, а потом отслужить в армии, нужно пресекать самым жестким способом. Один год службы - это не три или два раньше. Необходимо возвращать призыв для студентов. 

Причем, аргументировать этот призыв можно теми же факторами, что и ВУЗы. Отслуживший в армии студент более взрослый, учиться будет осознанно, не ради того, чтобы пересидеть время, а ради получения специальности. Да и дальнейшая его судьба будет складываться лучше.

Инженер или другой специалист, который сразу после окончания ВУЗа призван в армию, вызывает гораздо меньше доверия, чем тот, который пришел на предприятие сразу после окончания академии или университета и продвигается по служебной лестнице, растет как специалист «на глазах» руководителей.

Да и офицеры, окончившие гражданские ВУЗы, но получившие офицерские звания после того, как год прослужили солдатами и сержантами перед обучением в ВУЗе, будут на порядок лучше подготовлены к воинской службе. Мы решим и эту проблему.

Далее. Для военкоматов необходимо организовать совершенно иную систему изучения призывников. Не ограничиваться дежурными характеристиками и справками, а отслеживать жизнь будущего солдата с момента приписки. Военкомы должны знать о будущем воине все. Начиная от состояния здоровья, привычек и наклонностей и заканчивая личной жизнью, отношениями с родственниками и соседями.

Мы много говорим о психологических службах. Думаю, и анкетирование призывников психологами не повредит. Хватит полагаться на опыт и чутье военкомов. Надо располагать научными данными и делать выбор именно на них.

Надо решать проблемы не постфактум, а действовать на опережение. Планировать решение будущих задач.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
ВК
38 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. pru-pavel
    pru-pavel 25 марта 2020 08:27 Новый
    -12
    ]
    Далее. Для военкоматов необходимо организовать совершенно иную систему изучения призывников. Не ограничиваться дежурными характеристиками и справками, а отслеживать жизнь будущего солдата с момента приписки. Военкомы должны знать о будущем воине все. Начиная от состояния здоровья, привычек и наклонностей и заканчивая личной жизнью, отношениями с родственниками и соседями.]

    Всё правильно написано - личная жизнь призывников - это вопрос государственной безопасности. А значит подробная и актуальная, на момент обращения к ней, информация о ней должна быть доступна компетентным органам в круглосуточном режиме.
    1. Инсургент
      Инсургент 25 марта 2020 10:22 Новый
      +1
      Мы много говорим о психологических службах. Думаю, и анкетирование призывников психологами не повредит. Хватит полагаться на опыт и чутье военкомов. Надо располагать научными данными и делать выбор именно на них.

      stop Ни фига не понял...

      Это что выходит ? При призыве, потенциальный военнослужащий,не проходит тестирования по методике психологических тестов ?

      Ка-а-а-ш-мар ! Даже(ДАЖЕ!) в ДНР,я проходил тесты и в военкомате(на комиссии) и позже в подразделении несколько раз задалбливали ими...

      Правда,нужно особо (и отдельно) отметить,что тесты,которые мы проходили,расчитаны сугубо на призыв в мирное,спокойное время.

      Это точно,написано,о РОССИЙСКОЙ АРМИИ ,призыве в её ряды ? belay

      Или я где-то упустил,что говорится о бантустане-укропии ?
  2. rocket757
    rocket757 25 марта 2020 08:27 Новый
    +7
    Надо решать проблемы не постфактум, а действовать на опережение. Планировать решение будущих задач.

    Для начала, хорошо б те проблемы не плодить!
  3. Ингвар 72
    Ингвар 72 25 марта 2020 08:29 Новый
    +9
    Один год службы - это не три или два раньше.
    Это и есть основная проблема. За год ничему не научить. Необходимо возвращать два года - этим решится нехватка военнослужащих, и хоть как то увеличится степень профессионализма.
    1. ДМБ 75
      ДМБ 75 25 марта 2020 08:40 Новый
      +7
      Согласен,год сейчас это ни о чем.Потому как 21 век-сейчас и техника сложнее будет,это у нас ружья кремнивые были да бердыши,и то 2 года учили обращаться,а сейчас вона что стало,прогресс,однако..Раньше что-два три года учили,а теперь ты за год только освоишься,уже домой пора собираться.Я,конечно, не призываю 25 лет как при царе Горохе служить,но 2 в войсках и 3 во флоте считаю вполне приемлемым вариантом..
      1. Аэродромный
        Аэродромный 25 марта 2020 09:04 Новый
        +7
        шёл на работу вчера во вторую,передо мной три "дрыща" худых и длинных,в колготках с голыми щиколотками и кроссовках 43 размера,громко обсуждали,где и на каких буях они видали и военкомат и армию.
        1. Ингвар 72
          Ингвар 72 25 марта 2020 09:16 Новый
          +2
          Цитата: Аэродромный
          где и на каких буях они видали и военкомат и армию.

          В мое время службу то же на буях обсуждали, понимание и гордость службой приходят после службы. request
  4. Sancho_SP
    Sancho_SP 25 марта 2020 08:32 Новый
    -9
    Да что за чушь?

    Срочная служба - атавизм, вариант барщины, оставшийся со времен рабовладельческого строя.

    Для комплектования строевых частей достаточно лишь немного улучшить условия службы (зарплату поднять до средней по стране). Добровольцев хватит сполна.

    А для подготовки мобрезерва устроить что-то типа резерва или национальной гвардии США. Желающих без отрыва от производства раз в год проходить сборы и получать за это небольшую денежку тоже хватит.
    1. Ингвар 72
      Ингвар 72 25 марта 2020 09:20 Новый
      +6
      Цитата: Sancho_SP
      Срочная служба - атавизм, вариант барщины, оставшийся со времен рабовладельческого строя.

      В Австрии, Швейцарии и Норвегии рабовладельческий строй? belay
      1. Sancho_SP
        Sancho_SP 25 марта 2020 12:18 Новый
        0
        Воинская повинность идёт из тех времён, когда он был, да.

        Швейцария, правда, стоит особняком - там особые традиции, культ воинственной независимости(на фоне Европы), плюс высокий уровень жизни, не позволяющий за вменяемые деньги формировать армию из граждан.
      2. Аэродромный
        Аэродромный 26 марта 2020 05:55 Новый
        +2
        Цитата: Ингвар 72
        Цитата: Sancho_SP
        Срочная служба - атавизм, вариант барщины, оставшийся со времен рабовладельческого строя.

        В Австрии, Швейцарии и Норвегии рабовладельческий строй? belay

        гы...Вы ему про израиль скажите... yes
  5. Андрей ВОВ
    Андрей ВОВ 25 марта 2020 08:44 Новый
    +3
    Сын окончил школу,м медалью,но на бюджет не попал,мам решил отслужу,а дальше видно.отслужил,возмужал,многому научился,абсолютно уверен,что не зря
  6. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Кронос
      Кронос 25 марта 2020 12:02 Новый
      +2
      Насчет контракта согласен а вот призывать людей на 2- 3 года вырывая их из активной жизни нет уж
      1. Ovrag
        Ovrag 25 марта 2020 12:38 Новый
        +1
        Да я об этом и написал. В современных реалиях. 2-3 года. Это целая вечность. Мир три раза поменяется. Это не 19й век. Где ушёл на 15 лет из родного села. Вернулся в него. А ничего не изменилось.
  7. Дмитрий Журавлев
    Дмитрий Журавлев 25 марта 2020 09:02 Новый
    -3
    Очередная жесть. Служить стране, которой на тебя наплевать - это супер идея.
    1. Андрей ВОВ
      Андрей ВОВ 25 марта 2020 09:41 Новый
      +2
      Ну так и вали,туда где слаще будет
  8. BISMARCK94
    BISMARCK94 25 марта 2020 09:31 Новый
    +1
    Согласен, надо идти в армию до ВУЗа. Я пришел после. И не очень комфортно, когда твои одногруппники уже вступили на путь карьеного роста, а ты со вчерашними школьниками круглое таскаешь, кватратное катаешь, командует старшина, который младше тебя. В общем мозги деградируют, самолюбие страдает, лучше бы пошел до вуза.
  9. Старый партизан
    Старый партизан 25 марта 2020 09:32 Новый
    +4
    Уже год службы всего. Да и службой это трудно назвать. Лагерь не сложного труда и отдыха. И то откосячивают.
    Ну да проще на диване воевать перед экранчиком. Бабах клавишей все убиты. Цифровая экономика. А кто в случае угрозы под ружьё встанет от 40 и старше????
  10. lopvlad
    lopvlad 25 марта 2020 11:07 Новый
    +1
    А большинство родителей, в силу вполне понятных причин, не могут содержать взрослых детей на свою зарплату. Вот родители и пытаются отправить «ребенка» в армию.


    прям все родители так и мечтают чтобы их чадо отслужило "в сапогах".Так и вижу чиновников,депутатов,олигархов и элиты с обращением к своему сыну "Главное для тебя сынок отслужить в армии а учится будешь потом,после службы в сапогах".


    Что необходимо сделать сегодня


    нужно уже начинать говорить правду.А правда в том что государство нуждается в профессиональной армии и каждая затраченная копейка должна давать десятки рублей отдачи.Можно ли за год подготовить такого человека ?.
    Нет нельзя а превращать службу в армии в реалити шоу в стиле "милитари" в которую отбирают недообследованных и недопроверенных это глупо,опасно и затратно.
    Так что же делать ведь начальную военную подготовку и начальный курс "учебки" необходимо вдолбить в голову каждого гражданина и как не странно каждой гражданки.
    Как ни странно но только тесное взаимодействие пту,колледжей,вузов и введение в их программу того чему учат салагу в учебке в сам учебный процесс поможет и рыбку съесть и денег не выкидывать в пустоту.
    В армии должны служить профессионалы а подготовить их уже даже за "советские" два года нереально.

    Отслуживший в армии студент более взрослый, учиться будет осознанно, не ради того, чтобы пересидеть время, а ради получения специальности. Да и дальнейшая его судьба будет складываться лучше.


    по такой аналогии можно двигать любые идеи.Например то что отсидевший в тюрьме станет более законопослушным.
    В армии как и в любом другом закрытом заведении учат подчиняться и исполнять приказы а не превращают отбросы в достойных людей страны.
  11. bandabas
    bandabas 25 марта 2020 13:25 Новый
    0
    Доблестный министр МО Шойгу сказал- "В ВС РФ нет больных короновирусом". Вперед, хлопчики, на год! в санаторий.P.S/ Не относится к тем, кто будет служить в нормальной части.
  12. Vadim777
    Vadim777 29 марта 2020 18:26 Новый
    -3
    Нечего преодолевать, копируйте опыт Франции - иностранный легион, в Индии можно навербовать пару лямов мяса по дешману...