LDNR. Prisoners of war: without the right to life


Rake Run



Unfortunately, the not-too-pleasant experience of exchanging prisoners of war in 2017 did not arouse the desire of the LDNR authorities to reconsider their approach to the process of returning to normal life the people who went through Ukrainian prisons and dungeons of the Security Service of Ukraine. Moreover, in 2020 everything looks even more sad, and the results speak for themselves. Despite the increased security, the two released, Daria Mastikasheva and Rafael Lusvargi, fled the hospital. Mastikashev managed to be detained at the border, but Lusvargi was like that ...

All the well-known and affectionate media prisoners of war have long gone home or settled in Russia, but a significant number of those released from captivity are still in dormitories, stuck between heaven and earth. Moreover, in Lugansk, 14 people continue to be in the hospital for unknown reasons, and they are not there for the sake of treatment. It would seem that if there are complaints against them on the part of law enforcement agencies (such precedents happen, alas, with every exchange), the past months should have been enough to decide on their future fate. Nevertheless, no one explains anything to people who have not truly freed, but simply changed the regime of imprisonment.

No help needed


From the first days after the exchange in Lugansk and Donetsk they categorically stated that there was enough for the liberated and that they did not need any help. Fortunately, the volunteers and simply indifferent people, taught by the experience of the previous exchange, did not believe in these overly optimistic statements and immediately started collecting funds, products, hygiene items and clothing. In the early days, it was extremely difficult to transfer the collected assistance, but in the end, the authorities still allowed to distribute it among those in need. Of course, there was no question of any “full security” - even volunteers bought the SIM cards of the local operator for ex-prisoners of war. Many urgently needed clothes and hygiene items, and hospital nutrition, dietary and, to put it mildly, low-calorie, was clearly insufficient to restore the body after prison.

At the moment, dozens of those released are still in dormitories - temporary accommodation centers. Many survive solely thanks to the help of volunteers and various benefactors. The “lifting” issued in January (10 thousand rubles in the LPR and 20 thousand in the DPR) have long been spent, and the rations that the Red Cross brings once every few weeks are enough just to survive.

The worst part is that many simply cannot go to work, since they have no documents. The process of obtaining republican passports lasted for months and, most likely, as in 2018, it will take at least six months.

Declassed Items


Unfortunately, the sad experience of the past exchange did not go in vain. Many recent prisoners of war have lost all documents in a Ukrainian prison, but all that the republic can offer is an address certificate, which is not a full-fledged basis for obtaining a local passport and for which you can neither get a job, nor even get married. Adults, independent people, a significant part of whom are for the first time in LDNR, are forced to sit aimlessly week after week in the hostel, surviving thanks to the help of caring volunteers.

Those who managed to keep a Ukrainian or Russian passport are a little better: they may well get a job to somehow improve their lives (there is more than enough work in the republics now, even with a small salary). Nevertheless, the issue of obtaining a republican passport is also important for them, however, the authorities and the migration service continue to play some strange games ...

In the DPR, the situation is further complicated by the inability to obtain a prisoner of war certificate. Previously, it was issued at the Ministry of Defense, which was disbanded in 2018, but now it turned out that no one in the Corps is ready to take care of this issue, print a few dozen pieces of paper on the printer and print it.

Zero tracking


This is surprising, but with people who went through the horrors of captivity, a psychologist did not work a day. Even now, when they have already passed the MGB test and are getting used to a completely new environment, there is no psychological support. Recall, the last time such a practice ended in the fact that several ex-prisoners of war, instead of assimilating in the republics, washed down the bitter and ended up very poorly. Alas, this experience taught no one. As well as other troubles that accompanied the last exchange.

To admit, the feeling is growing that people who are returning from the underworld of Ukrainian prisons for Lugansk and Donetsk are more of a burden than a joy. It is sad, because among them are not only loyal to the Russian world and patriots, but also proven fighters, competent specialists, and sometimes elderly people who need additional help and guardianship.

It is likely that the next exchange will need to involve as much as possible the public, charitable organizations, and preferably the Russian media, which, unlike the republican ones, are not obliged to talk only about positive things. Because officials, oddly enough, do not show willingness and desire to learn from their own mistakes.
Author:
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Edward Vashchenko 27 March 2020 15: 09 New
    • 4
    • 1
    +3
    Yes, it’s a difficult problem, but everything rests on the formalism of leadership, not the desire to control how people want, to blow into their own pipes.
  2. Igor Borisov_2 27 March 2020 15: 29 New
    • 15
    • 0
    +15
    Thanks to not indifferent people !!!
  3. Ural resident 27 March 2020 17: 26 New
    • 5
    • 1
    +4
    Pushilin could have done some special program for them, I think it would not have become burdensome for the budget. Well, at least visit.
  4. Gorlovchanin 27 March 2020 18: 59 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Which republics are full of work? The author is definitely from another planet ...
  5. Vlad5307 27 March 2020 19: 00 New
    • 6
    • 6
    0
    This, apparently, applies to those persons whom Ukroina issued as prisoners of war and exchanged for her truly prisoners of war. And I did not supply them with any documents. And how to establish their identities in LDNR. This once again shows the attitude of Ukroruina to its citizens and more.
    To change anyone, by not fulfilling the agreements, is a style of ukronatsikov and there is nothing to bring down from a sick head to a healthy one.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  6. Karabin 27 March 2020 22: 00 New
    • 4
    • 1
    +3
    the next exchange will need to involve as much as possible the public, charitable organizations, and preferably the Russian media, which, unlike the republican ones, are not obliged to talk only about positive things.

    What kind of media are you going to attract? For the All-Russian State Television and Radio Broadcasting Company and Channel One, LDNR is of interest during the Norman-min gatherings, and then if our Sun turned its gaze. The rest of the time, it seems, like you are not. You are inconvenient for officialdom, like that suitcase without a handle. Internet and blogosphere? So here it’s even worse, because in the Russian Federation far from everything is for the Donbass, and of those who are “FOR”, many do not accept how and what is built in LDNR. And if it’s completely honest, most Erefians are not up to you. Accordingly, the media, too.
  7. nikolai_kolya00 28 March 2020 00: 31 New
    • 3
    • 1
    +2
    Who needs you all? In addition to their mothers, spouse and children ...
  8. Mahony 28 March 2020 20: 00 New
    • 3
    • 3
    0
    They themselves chose the path of separatism.
    1. EvilLion 30 March 2020 09: 13 New
      • 0
      • 1
      -1
      They themselves chose to be dill, which is despised in Russia and in Europe. Now don't complain.
  9. Aviator_ 28 March 2020 22: 00 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Despite increased security, the two released, Daria Mastikasheva and Rafael Lusvargi, fled the hospital. Mastikashev managed to be detained at the border, but Lusvargi was like that ...

    These exchange people fled from the hospital, where they were kept in quarantine, I understand correctly? And at what border did Mastikasheva be detained, in Russian? You need to write more clearly.
  10. EvilLion 30 March 2020 09: 12 New
    • 0
    • 1
    -1
    Do not forget about the Stalinist camps, but you love about it.

Военное обозрение

ЛДНР. Военнопленные: без права на жизнь

11

Бег по граблям



К сожалению, не слишком приятный опыт обмена военнопленными в 2017 году не вызвал у властей ЛДНР желания пересмотреть свой подход к процессу возвращения в нормальную жизнь людей, которые прошли украинские тюрьмы и застенки СБУ. Более того, в 2020 году всё выглядит ещё более печально, а результаты говорят сами за себя. Несмотря на усиленную охрану, двое освобожденных, Дарья Мастикашева и Рафаэль Лусварги, бежали из больницы. Мастикашеву удалось задержать на границе, а вот Лусварги был таков…

Все известные и обласканные СМИ военнопленные уже давно разъехались по домам или обустраиваются в России, однако значительное количество освобождённых из плена всё ещё находятся в общежитиях, застряв между небом и землёй. Более того, в Луганске 14 человек по неизвестным причинам продолжают находиться в больнице, причём они находятся там вовсе не ради лечения. Казалось бы, если к ним есть претензии со стороны силовых структур (такие прецеденты случаются, увы, при каждом обмене), прошедших месяцев должно было хватить для принятия решения об их дальнейшей судьбе. Тем не менее, людям, так и не освободившимся по-настоящему, а просто сменившим режим заключения, никто ничего не объясняет.

Помощь не нужна


С первых дней после обмена в Луганске и Донецке категорически заявили о том, что освобождённым всего хватает и они не нуждаются ни в какой помощи. К счастью, волонтёры и просто неравнодушные люди, наученные опытом предыдущего обмена, не поверили в эти излишне оптимистичные заявления и немедленно приступили к сбору средств, продуктов, предметов гигиены и одежды. В первые дни передать собранную помощь было крайне тяжело, но в итоге власти всё-таки разрешили распределять её между нуждающимися. Разумеется, ни о каком «полном обеспечении» не могло идти и речи – даже сим-карты местного оператора для экс-военнопленных покупали волонтёры. Многие экстренно нуждались в одежде и предметах гигиены, а больничное питание, диетическое и, мягко говоря, низкокалорийное, было явно недостаточным для восстановления организма после тюрьмы.

В данный момент десятки освобождённых всё ещё находятся в общежитиях – пунктах временного размещения. Многие выживают исключительно благодаря помощи волонтёров и различных благотворителей. Выданные в январе «подъёмные» (10 тыс. рублей в ЛНР и 20 тыс. в ДНР) давно истрачены, а пайков, которые раз в несколько недель привозит «Красный Крест», хватает как раз чтобы выжить.

Самое скверное – многие попросту не могут пойти работать, так как у них нет никаких документов. Процесс получения республиканских паспортов растянулся на месяцы и, скорее всего, как и в 2018 году займёт не менее полугода.

Деклассированные элементы


К сожалению, печальный опыт прошлого обмена не пошёл впрок. Многие недавние военнопленные лишились в украинской тюрьме всех документов, но всё, что им может предложить республика, это адресная справка, которая не является полноценным основанием для получения местного паспорта и по которой нельзя ни устроиться на работу, ни даже жениться. Взрослые, самостоятельные люди, значительная часть которых впервые в ЛДНР, вынуждены бесцельно просиживать неделю за неделей в общежитии, выживая благодаря помощи неравнодушных волонтёров.

Немногим лучше тем, кому удалось сохранить украинский или российский паспорт: они вполне могут устроиться на работу, чтобы хоть как-то налаживать свою жизнь (работы сейчас в республиках более чем достаточно, пусть даже и с небольшой зарплатой). Тем не менее, вопрос получения республиканского паспорта для них тоже важен, однако власти и миграционная служба продолжают играть в какие-то странные игры…

В ДНР ситуация дополнительно осложняется невозможностью получить удостоверение военнопленного. Раньше его выдавали в Министерстве обороны, расформированном в 2018 году, а вот теперь выяснилось, что никто в Корпусе не готов озаботиться данным вопросом, напечатать на принтере несколько десятков бумажек и поставить печать.

Нулевое сопровождение


Это удивительно, но с людьми, прошедшими ужасы плена, вообще ни дня не работал психолог. Даже сейчас, когда они уже прошли проверку МГБ и осваиваются в совершенно новой для себя обстановке, нет никакого психологического сопровождения. Напомним, в прошлый раз подобная практика закончилась тем, что несколько экс-военнопленных, вместо того чтобы ассимилироваться в республиках, запили горькую и закончили весьма плохо. Увы, этот опыт никого ничему не научил. Равно как и другие неурядицы, сопровождавшие прошлый обмен.

Признаться, крепнет ощущение, что люди, которые возвращаются из преисподней украинских тюрем, для Луганска и Донецка являются скорее обузой, чем радостью. Печально, ведь среди них не просто лояльные русскому миру и патриоты, но и проверенные бойцы, грамотные специалисты, а порой и пожилые люди, нуждающиеся в дополнительной помощи и опеке.

Вероятно, к следующему обмену необходимо будет максимально привлекать общественность, благотворительные организации и желательно российские СМИ, которые, в отличие от республиканских, не обязаны говорить только о позитиве. Потому что чиновники, как это ни странно, не выказывают готовности и желания учиться на собственных ошибках.
Автор:
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Эдуард Ващенко
    Эдуард Ващенко 27 марта 2020 15:09 Новый
    +3
    Да, сложная проблема, а все упирается в формализм руководства, не желание управлять как хотят люди, дуть в свою личную трубу.
  2. Игорь Борисов_2
    Игорь Борисов_2 27 марта 2020 15:29 Новый
    +15
    Спасибо не равнодушным людям!!!
  3. Житель Урала
    Житель Урала 27 марта 2020 17:26 Новый
    +4
    Пушилин мог бы какую-нибудь спецпрограмму для них сделать, думаю это не стало бы обременительным для бюджета. Ну хотя бы навестить.
  4. Горловчанин
    Горловчанин 27 марта 2020 18:59 Новый
    +5
    Это в каких республиках работы полно? Автор точно с другой планеты...
  5. Влад5307
    Влад5307 27 марта 2020 19:00 Новый
    0
    Это ,видимо, касается тех лиц, которых Укроина выдала за военнопленных и обменяла на своих действительно военнопленных. Причем не снабдила их никакими документами. И каким образом в ЛДНР д.б.установить их личности. Это лишний раз показывает отношение Укроруины к своим гражданам и только.
    Менять невесть кого, невыполняя договоренности - это стиль укронациков и нечего валить с больной головы на здоровую.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Karabin
    Karabin 27 марта 2020 22:00 Новый
    +3
    к следующему обмену необходимо будет максимально привлекать общественность, благотворительные организации и желательно российские СМИ, которые, в отличие от республиканских, не обязаны говорить только о позитиве.

    Это какие росСМИ вы собираетесь привлечь? Для ВГТРК и Первого канала ЛДНР представляет интерес в периоды нормандско -минских посиделок, и то если наше Солнце обратило свой взор. В остальное время вас, вроде бы как и нет. Неудобны вы для официоза, как тот чемодан без ручки. Интернет и блогосфера? Так тут еще хуже, потому как в РФ далеко не все за Донбасс, а из тех, кто "ЗА",многие не принимают то ,как и что выстроено в ЛДНР. А если совсем по честному, большинству эрефян не до вас. Соответсвенно и СМИ тоже.
  7. nikolai_kolya00
    nikolai_kolya00 28 марта 2020 00:31 Новый
    +2
    Да кому вы все нужны? Кроме своих матерей, супруг и детей...
  8. Mahony
    Mahony 28 марта 2020 20:00 Новый
    0
    Сами выбрали для себя путь сепаратизма.
    1. EvilLion
      EvilLion 30 марта 2020 09:13 Новый
      -1
      Сами выбрали для себя быть укропом, который презирают и в России, и в Европе. Теперь не жалуйтесь.
  9. Авиатор_
    Авиатор_ 28 марта 2020 22:00 Новый
    0
    Несмотря на усиленную охрану, двое освобожденных, Дарья Мастикашева и Рафаэль Лусварги, бежали из больницы. Мастикашеву удалось задержать на границе, а вот Лусварги был таков…

    Эти люди из числа обменяных бежали из больницы, где они содержались на карантине, я правильно понял? И на какой границе задержали Мастикашеву, на русской? Чётче надо писать.
  10. EvilLion
    EvilLion 30 марта 2020 09:12 Новый
    -1
    Про сталинские лагеря не забудь, вы же про это любите.