Military Review

Trap for aviation of the Russian Aerospace Forces or suspiciousness of the media? Long arm Patriot PAC-2/3

24

As fluent monitoring showed news the agendas of some of the military analytical sites of the Runet, announced a week earlier by competent sources in the Iraqi security service and the Central Command of the US Armed Forces (CENTCOM) the deployment of the expeditionary corps of the US Armed Forces from several Patriot PAC-2/3 batteries in the vicinity of Heath was met with a surge of alarmist notes and comments from both observers and journalistic communities, who saw in this event no less


“The threat of formation of a no-fly zone for tactical aviation Russian Aerospace Forces in the airspace of Syria. "

Indeed, starting from the source news material appearing in the Middle East media space, where the Iraqi-Syrian border area is indicated as the main location for the Patriot deployed anti-aircraft missile divisions, a technically uninformed journalist can come to the unequivocal conclusion that unhindered operation of multi-functional bombers Su-34 and multi-role fighters Su-35S in the southeastern sectors of the airspace of Syria put under question with. Moreover, as the main argument in favor of this kind of statement, only one parameter of the Patriot PAC-2 air defense system will be used - the range of targets intercepted by the MIM-104C missile system, which is about 160 km.

The "long arm" of the American "Patriots" is effective only in work on medium-high and high-rise objects


At first glance, such a range of action provides the Patriot’s combat crews with the possibility of forming an air defense zone for restricting and denying access and maneuver A2 / AD in Syrian airspace up to the province of Hama, preventing the hypothetical tactical aviation of the Russian and Syrian air forces from reaching the lines of fire US military military infrastructure covering the Al Omar oil field, the Khusham gas field, and a number of oil fields and oil refineries in the eastern the bank of the Euphrates. In reality, the potential of the Patriot PAC-2/3 anti-aircraft missile divisions deployed in Iraq in erecting anti-aircraft “umbrellas” over the Syrian theater is not so great.

In particular, if the Patriot PAC-2 anti-aircraft missile batteries are deployed in the Iraqi city of Akashat (in order to cover the 55-kilometer "security zone" around the KMP and US MTR fortifications near Al-Tanf), the anti-air "umbrella" they erected will be cover exclusively the mid-altitude and high-altitude sectors of the ATS airspace above the central and northern regions of the Homs province, while the low-altitude sectors (70–200 m) will remain outside the range of the AN / APQ-53/65 battery multi-function radars, the range of the radio zones and for which it is about 65 km when operating on targets operating at an altitude of 150 m. Therefore, equipped with semi-active radar homing heads and requiring continuous illumination from the MPQ-53/65 radars, the MIM-104C anti-aircraft missiles will pose a certain threat to the operating in low-altitude regime of Russian tactical aviation only at a distance of 50-60 km (within the radio horizon of the MR / AN-MPQ-65).

And this is not to mention a significant decrease in the stability of route tracking and “capture” for the precise auto-tracking of our Su-30SM, Su-35S and Su-34 via MPQ-65 on-load tap-changers due to interference from the Khibiny electronic warfare container systems located on Suspension nodes After all, it is well known that the MPQ-53/65 line of radars represented by passive phased antenna arrays (with a single source of microwave amplification based on a klystron) have a significantly lower noise immunity compared to promising AFAR radars of the 3DELRR and AN / TPS-80 G / type ATOR, each transceiver module of which has its own gallium nitride microwave transistor and attenuator (these radars have not yet gained operational combat readiness and have not been attached to the Patriots batteries as an additional source of targeting knowledge).

As for the MIM-104F PAC-3MSE anti-aircraft guided missile interceptors, which are part of the Patriot PAC-3MSE air defense system and are capable of intercepting highly maneuverable over-the-horizon air attack means thanks to equipping Ka-band active radar seekers (by target designation from E-aircraft DRLOiU E- 3C / G and airborne radars of tactical fighters), then they will not allow the calculations of the American "Patriots" to close the airspace over the southern regions of the SAR for tactical aviation of the Russian air forces. And the whole catch here is that the range of the MIM-104F PAC-3MSE missiles for ultra-low-altitude targets does not exceed 65–70 km, which is due to the presence of a less powerful and long-lasting solid propellant solid propellant rocket charge (in comparison with the MIM-104C / D / E), and also higher aerodynamic drag in the troposphere and lower stratosphere, which imposes severe restrictions on this interceptor during work on aerodynamic objects.

The only objective conclusion suggests itself: even in the case of deploying a mixed anti-aircraft missile system based on the Patriot PAC-2 and Patriot PAC-3MSE air defense systems near the Iraqi-Syrian border, an impressive low-altitude “unobservable” loophole will remain at the disposal of the Russian airborne forces for air operations over the central and southern regions of Syria. If we take into account that the Patriots will be deployed exclusively in the area of ​​the Iraqi city of Heath (more than 200 km from the Iraqi-Syrian border), then the mid-altitude as well as high-altitude sectors of the Syrian airspace will remain completely safe for operating Russian tactical aircraft deployed on Avb Khmeimim.
Author:
24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bastinda
    Bastinda 28 March 2020 06: 40 New
    +3
    I’m far from an expert, but if our planes in Syria start to make their way "an impressive low-altitude" unobservable "loophole" loopholes will remain at the disposal of the Russian Aerospace Forces, then this can end very badly ...
    1. lwxx
      lwxx 28 March 2020 07: 02 New
      +4
      I think no one will fly through any loopholes. They will act as our "partners from the promised land" - they will launch rockets from the adjacent territory. Allegedly, on the bases of terrorists, they missed, it happens.
      1. Nyrobsky
        Nyrobsky 28 March 2020 08: 49 New
        +1
        Quote: lwxx
        I think no one will fly through any loopholes. They will act as our "partners from the promised land" - they will launch rockets from the adjacent territory. Allegedly, on the bases of terrorists, they missed, it happens.

        There, even without our “mistakes”, Iraqi Shaabists regularly reclaim their bases from homemade products against which Patriot is powerless.
    2. TermNachTer
      TermNachTer 28 March 2020 12: 33 New
      +3
      Departure from medium altitudes will put our aircraft under MANPADS attacks.
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 28 March 2020 07: 08 New
    +2
    Deployment of a US Patriotic PAC-2/3 anti-aircraft missile system of several batteries in the vicinity of the town of Heath was greeted by a surge of alarmist notes ...
    What, what, and alarmist and even provocative notes are enough, and not only in foreign media. Our "liberal lights" of permissiveness with great enthusiasm pick up speculation, and often fiction of foreign so-called "experts" and begin to replicate while experiencing an indescribable ecstasy. In this case, the author at least in conclusion reassured the reader
    mid-altitude as well as high-altitude sectors of Syrian airspace will remain completely safe for operating Russian tactical aircraft deployed at the Khmeimim Avb
  3. Sergey_G_M
    Sergey_G_M 28 March 2020 09: 06 New
    +4
    I do not understand what you are boiling?
    If the Americans will bring down ours, then ours will start to bring down the amers. In such a situation, the amers who remained in Syria without air support will suddenly go awry - i.e. the alignment is not in favor of the amers, which means they will not go for it.
    Why the Russian Air Force should in Syria for some damn loopholes crawl! In general, what kind of bullshit was it, the Americans so far only poisoned their mongrel at us in Syria (the Turks shot down a plane and Israel is different periodically) if the Americans themselves shoot at our hz. how it might end.
    1. Chaldon48
      Chaldon48 28 March 2020 13: 26 New
      0
      It will be a local but large-scale conflict
    2. Varaga
      Varaga 30 March 2020 03: 37 New
      +1
      This will end in a no-fly zone. And the Americans understand this very well. Therefore, they will not make such a mistake. But to equip MANPADS of the barmalei or the Turks to "get on with it" is easy.
  4. NEXUS
    NEXUS 28 March 2020 09: 08 New
    +7
    That is, Eugene wants to say that the mattresses will try to shoot down our planes? Seriously? It remains to ask what the author smokes in the morning.
    1. Stas-90
      Stas-90 28 March 2020 19: 57 New
      0
      Quote: NEXUS
      Eugene wants to say that the mattresses will try to shoot down our planes? Seriously? It remains to ask what the author smokes in the morning.

      Interesting. And what do we smoke in our gene. The headquarters when the S-400 was deployed at Hmeimim? Is it against the barmalei? Do not make me laugh.
      So against whom? That's right - in case the United States and its allies begin to peck Hmeimim. So what are you saying, Nexus? In the General Staff of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation, too, got stoned?
      Take and declare zone A2AD. And there, if you like, fly, if you don’t fly, you were warned.
      And fly low, like in the blind zone, so barmalei or American ichthamnets with stingers can land. Amer such a deal is even better - like they did not shoot down.
      1. nPuBaTuP
        nPuBaTuP 29 March 2020 07: 38 New
        -1
        and this is so that there would be no different surprises like the Iranians shelling mattresses bases in Iraq ... well, as they say, that it was ...
      2. The comment was deleted.
  5. Operator
    Operator 28 March 2020 10: 49 New
    -1
    Author - US troops are already withdrawing from Iraq due to coronavirus laughing
  6. YOUR
    YOUR 28 March 2020 12: 08 New
    -2
    The maximum firing range of Patriot SAM MIM-104A is 100 km. Well, what’s the matter if the Patriots intend to set 200 km from the border.
    Well, the author Yevgeny Damantsev, as always, issued it. Just ... no words
    And the whole catch here is that the range of the MIM-104F PAC-3MSE missiles for ultra-low-altitude targets does not exceed 65-70 km

    The whole catch is that the Earth is round, and they have not yet learned how to shoot guided missiles beyond the horizon. So we take the formula and believe that at the exit on the target at an altitude of 50 meters we can work out no further than 35 km and you can only find out at very low altitudes, we need some designation, but we will consider the height of 15 meters from the Tomahawk checkpoint, the detection range is reduced up to 20-15 km
    1. sgrabik
      sgrabik 29 March 2020 14: 21 New
      -1
      At the very first use of the Patriots, ours can also quickly destroy them with the help of the Caliber, they work perfectly for point targets, which has been repeatedly demonstrated in Syria, and we also have quite enough airborne anti-radar missiles.
  7. Ryaruav
    Ryaruav 28 March 2020 15: 13 New
    0
    I lagged behind a long time ago, but what now does a microwave transistor replace a magnetron? like afar does not use a magnetron?
  8. rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 28 March 2020 16: 45 New
    +2
    Of course, they can place it, but they will not risk shooting down, unless of course they want to start a war, which means the whole world is in ruin
  9. Imperial Technocrat
    Imperial Technocrat 28 March 2020 18: 01 New
    0
    Patriot - Junk
  10. Polymer
    Polymer 28 March 2020 19: 20 New
    0
    Evgeny Damantsev, it seems to me, is a very cunning and serious saboteur. His articles are always full of abbreviations, numbers and not all clear terms. But behind all this tinsel there is always a goal to show the superiority of American arms over Russian ones. This is a clear intention to demoralize the enemy - in this case, the readers of VO. This is my personal opinion.
    1. maidan.izrailovich
      maidan.izrailovich 30 March 2020 12: 32 New
      0
      This is a clear intention to demoralize the enemy - in this case, the readers of VO.

      Victory over divan troops, dubious achievement. laughing
      1. Polymer
        Polymer 30 March 2020 12: 50 New
        0
        Quote: maidan.izrailovich
        dubious achievement

        Yes, the flight is not too high. But you can’t get the current military articles on VO - they have their own sources of information. And misinformation too, by the way.
        However, such an activity may also matter. The military should have a strong rear, and if the "sofa troops" begin to doubt them, then the reliability of the rear falls.
  11. steelmaker
    steelmaker 28 March 2020 21: 23 New
    +2
    Just the United States and Turkey encircle Russia in Syria. The time will come - HIT!
  12. Maximilian37
    Maximilian37 29 March 2020 10: 08 New
    0
    I, as a person very far from military affairs, but interested in this, I want to ask knowledgeable people. If the plane is irradiated or taken "to capture", then some kind of instruments are squealed from the pilot in the cockpit, so you can irradiate from abroad, and let the man-portable air defense system close by. The pilot may not be aware of this. If not a state secret, are there such options for the development of events?
  13. huntsman650
    huntsman650 29 March 2020 11: 05 New
    -1
    Anti-radar missiles destroy radars with a bang. Patriots will not be able to work on them. When a duckling of Georgia destroyed the radar, air supremacy began)))
  14. Varaga
    Varaga 30 March 2020 03: 24 New
    -1
    Yes, pindas will not work on our videoconferencing. All this fuss against Syrian aircraft. Here, the Americans will work on them without hesitation, in the case of "what." And against our "mattresses" will arm the barmaley. Or maybe the Turks will “seduce”.

Военное обозрение

Капкан для авиации ВКС РФ или мнительность СМИ? Длинная рука Patriot PAC-2/3

24

Как показал беглый мониторинг новостной повестки некоторых военно-аналитических площадок Рунета, анонсированное неделей ранее компетентными источниками в иракской службе безопасности и Центральном командовании ВС США (CENTCOM) развёртывание экспедиционным корпусом ВС США зенитно-ракетной системы из нескольких батарей «Patriot PAC-2/3» в окрестностях городка Хит было встречено всплеском паникёрских заметок и комментариев со стороны как обозревателей, так и журналистских сообществ, усмотревших в данном событии ни много ни мало


«угрозу формирования бесполётной зоны для тактической авиации ВКС России в воздушном пространстве Сирии».

И действительно, отталкиваясь от фигурирующего в ближневосточном медиапространстве исходного новостного материала, где в качестве основного места дислокации развёртываемых зенитно-ракетных дивизионов «Patriot» указывается район иракско-сирийской границы, технически малоосведомлённый журналист может прийти к однозначному выводу о том, что беспрепятственное оперирование многофункциональных истребителей-бомбардировщиков Су-34 и многоцелевых истребителей Су-35С в юго-восточных секторах воздушного пространства Сирии поставлено под вопрос. При этом в качестве главного аргумента в пользу подобного рода утверждения будет использоваться лишь один параметр ЗРК «Patriot PAC-2» — дальность перехватываемых посредством ЗУР MIM-104C целей, составляющая порядка 160 км.

«Длинная рука» американских «Пэтриотов» эффективна лишь в работе по средневысотным и высотным объектам


На первый взгляд, подобная дальность действия предоставляет боевым расчётам «Пэтриотов» возможность формирования противовоздушной зоны ограничения и воспрещения доступа и манёвра A2/AD в сирийском воздушном пространстве вплоть до провинции Хама, препятствуя гипотетическому выходу тактической авиации ВКС России и ВВС Сирии на рубежи огневого воздействия по военной инфраструктуре ВС США, прикрывающей нефтяное поле Аль-Омар, газовое месторождение Хушам, а также ряд нефтяных месторождений и нефтеперерабатывающих комплексов на восточном берегу Евфрата. В реальности же потенциал развёрнутых в Ираке зенитно-ракетных дивизионов «Patriot PAC-2/3» в возведении противовоздушных «зонтиков» над сирийским ТВД не столь велик.

В частности, в случае развёртывания зенитно-ракетных батарей «Patriot PAC-2» в районе иракского города Акашат (с целью прикрытия 55-километровой «зоны безопасности» вокруг укрепрайона КМП и ССО США близ Эт-Танфа) возведённый ими противовоздушный «зонтик» будет охватывать исключительно средневысотные и высотные сектора воздушного пространства САР над центральными и северными районами провинции Хомс, в то время как низковысотные сектора (70—200 м) будут пребывать вне зоны обзора батарейных многофункциональных РЛС AN/APQ-53/65, дальность радиогоризонта для которых составляет порядка 65 км при работе по целям, оперирующим на высоте 150 м. Следовательно, оснащённые полуактивными радиолокационными головками самонаведения и нуждающиеся в непрерывном подсвете со стороны радаров MPQ-53/65 зенитные ракеты MIM-104C будут представлять определённую угрозу для оперирующей в низковысотном режиме российской тактической авиации лишь на дистанции в 50—60 км (в пределах радиогоризонта МРЛС AN/MPQ-65).

И это не говоря уже о значительном снижении устойчивости трассового сопровождения и «захвата» на точное автосопровождение наших Су-30СМ, Су-35С и Су-34 посредством РПН MPQ-65 в связи помеховым воздействием со стороны контейнерных комплексов РЭБ «Хибины», размещённых на узлах подвески «Сушек». Ведь хорошо известно, что представленные пассивными фазированными антенными решетками (с единственным источником СВЧ-усиления на базе клистрона) радары линейки MPQ-53/65 обладают заметно более низкой помехозащищённостью в сравнении с перспективными АФАР-радарами типа 3DELRR и AN/TPS-80 G/ATOR, каждый приёмо-передающий модуль которых располагает собственными нитрид-галлиевым СВЧ-транзистором и аттенюатором (данные радары ещё не обрели оперативную боевую готовность и не были приданы батареям «Пэтриотов» в качестве дополнительного источника целеуказания).

Что же касается зенитных управляемых ракет-перехватчиков MIM-104F PAC-3MSЕ, входящих в состав ЗРК «Patriot PAC-3MSE» и способных осуществлять перехват высокоманевренных загоризонтных средств воздушного нападения благодаря оснащению активными радиолокационными ГСН Ka-диапазона (по целеуказанию от самолётов ДРЛОиУ E-3C/G и бортовых радаров тактических истребителей), то и они не позволят расчётам американских «Пэтриотов» закрыть воздушное пространство над южными районами САР для тактической авиации ВКС России. И вся загвоздка здесь в том, что дальность действия ЗУР MIM-104F PAC-3MSE по сверхнизковысотным целям не превышает 65—70 км, что обусловлено наличием менее мощного и долгоиграющего заряда РДТТ (в сравнении с MIM-104C/D/E), а также более высокого аэродинамического сопротивления в тропосфере и нижних слоях стратосферы, что накладывает жесткие ограничения на данный перехватчик в ходе работы по аэродинамическим объектам.

Напрашивается единственный объективный вывод: даже в случае развёртывания в районе иракско-сирийской границы смешанной зенитно-ракетной системы на базе ЗРК «Patriot PAC-2» и «Patriot PAC-3MSE» в распоряжении лётного состава ВКС России будет оставаться внушительная низковысотная «непросматриваемая» лазейка для осуществления воздушных операций над центральными и южными районами Сирии. Если же учесть, что «Пэтриоты» будут развёрнуты исключительно в районе иракского города Хит (более чем в 200 км от иракско-сирийской границы), то средневысотные, а также высотные сектора сирийского воздушного пространства будут оставаться полностью безопасными для оперирования российской тактической авиации, дислоцированной на АвБ «Хмеймим».
Автор:
24 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Bastinda
    Bastinda 28 марта 2020 06:40 Новый
    +3
    Я далеко не эксперт, но если наши самолеты в Сирии, начнут пробираться "в распоряжении лётного состава ВКС России будет оставаться внушительная низковысотная «непросматриваемая» лазейка" лазейками, то это может очень плохо закончится...
    1. lwxx
      lwxx 28 марта 2020 07:02 Новый
      +4
      Думаю ни кто по никаким лазейкам летать не будет. Поступят как наши "партнеры из земли обетованной"- запустят ракеты со сопредельной территории.Якобы по базам террористов, ну промахнулись, бывает.
      1. Ныробский
        Ныробский 28 марта 2020 08:49 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: lwxx
        Думаю ни кто по никаким лазейкам летать не будет. Поступят как наши "партнеры из земли обетованной"- запустят ракеты со сопредельной территории.Якобы по базам террористов, ну промахнулись, бывает.

        Там и без наших "промахов" иракские шаабисты их базы регулярно окучивают из самоделок, против которых Пэтриот бессилен.
    2. ТермиНахТер
      ТермиНахТер 28 марта 2020 12:33 Новый
      +3
      Уход со средних высот, поставит наши самолеты под удары ПЗРК.
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 28 марта 2020 07:08 Новый
    +2
    развёртывание экспедиционным корпусом ВС США зенитно-ракетной системы из нескольких батарей «Patriot PAC-2/3» в окрестностях городка Хит было встречено всплеском паникёрских заметок...
    Чего, чего, а паникерских и даже провокационных заметок хватает и не только в зарубежных СМИ. Наши "либеральные светочи" вседозволенности с огромным энтузиазмом подхватывают домыслы, а зачастую вымыслы зарубежных т.н. "экспертов" и начинают тиражировать испытывая при этом неописуемый экстаз. В данном случае автор хоть в заключении успокоил читателя
    средневысотные, а также высотные сектора сирийского воздушного пространства будут оставаться полностью безопасными для оперирования российской тактической авиации, дислоцированной на АвБ «Хмеймим»
  3. Sergey_G_M
    Sergey_G_M 28 марта 2020 09:06 Новый
    +4
    Я не понял в чем кипешь?
    Если американцы будут сбивать наших, то наши начнут сбивать амеров. В такой ситуации амерам оставшимся в Сирии без поддержки с воздуха резко поплохеет - т.е. расклад не в пользу амеров, а значит они на это не пойдут.
    Почему ВКС РФ должны в Сирии по каким то блин лазейкам ползать! Охренели вообще, что за фигня, американцы пока только своих шавок на нас травили в Сирии (Турки сбили самолет и Израиль отличается периодически) если американцы сами будут по нашим стрелять то х.з. чем это может законьчиться.
    1. Chaldon48
      Chaldon48 28 марта 2020 13:26 Новый
      0
      Это будет локальный, но крупномасштабный конфликт
    2. Варага
      Варага 30 марта 2020 03:37 Новый
      +1
      Это закончится бесполётной зоной. И американцы прекрасно это понимают. Поэтому не допустят такую ошибку. А вот вооружить ПЗРК бармалеев или турок "науськать" - это запросто.
  4. НЕКСУС
    НЕКСУС 28 марта 2020 09:08 Новый
    +7
    То есть Евгений хочет сказать,что матрассы будут пытаться сбивать наши самолеты? Серьезно? Осталось спросить че курит автор по утрам.
    1. Stas-90
      Stas-90 28 марта 2020 19:57 Новый
      0
      Цитата: НЕКСУС
      Евгений хочет сказать,что матрассы будут пытаться сбивать наши самолеты? Серьезно? Осталось спросить че курит автор по утрам.

      Интересно. А что курят у нас в Ген. Штабе, когда разместили С-400 у Хмеймима? Это против бармалеев? Не смешите меня.
      Значит против кого? Правильно - на случай если США и их союзники начнут долбить Хмеймим. Так чего там, Нексус, говоришь? В Ген Штабе ВС РФ тоже обкурились?
      Возьмут да объявят зону A2AD. А там хошь летай, хошь не летай - вас предупреждали.
      А будите низко летать, типа в слепой зоне, так бармалеи или американские ихтамнеты со стингерами могут приземлить. Амерам такой расклад еще и лучше - типа не они сбили.
      1. nPuBaTuP
        nPuBaTuP 29 марта 2020 07:38 Новый
        -1
        а это для того чтоб небыло разных неожиданостей подобных обстрелу иранцами матрасовских баз в Ираке...ну и как говорится, ЧТОБ БЫЛО...
      2. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Оператор
    Оператор 28 марта 2020 10:49 Новый
    -1
    Автор - войска США уже выводятся из Ирака в связи с коронавирусом laughing
  6. ВАШ
    ВАШ 28 марта 2020 12:08 Новый
    -2
    Максимальная дальность стрельбы Пэтриот ЗУР MIM-104A - 100 км. Ну и о чем разговор если Пэтриоты намерены ставить в 200-х км от границы.
    Ну и автор Евгений Даманцев как всегда выдал. Просто ... слов нет
    И вся загвоздка здесь в том, что дальность действия ЗУР MIM-104F PAC-3MSE по сверхнизковысотным целям не превышает 65—70 км

    Вся загвоздка в том что Земля круглая, а за горизонт стрелять управляемыми ракетами еще не научились. Так что беерем формулу и считаем на выходе по цели на высоте 50 метров может отработать не далее чем на 35 км и то только обнаружить, на высотах свехнизковысотных, надо же какое обозначение придумано, но будем считать по КП Томагавк высота 15 метров, дальность обнаружения снижается до 20 -15 км
    1. sgrabik
      sgrabik 29 марта 2020 14:21 Новый
      -1
      При первом же применении Пэтриотов наши в ответ также быстро могут уничтожить их при помощи Калибров, они прекрасно работают по точечным целям, что было многократно продемонстрировано в Сирии, да и противорадиолокационные ракеты воздушного базирования у нас так же имеются во вполне достаточном количестве.
  7. Ryaruav
    Ryaruav 28 марта 2020 15:13 Новый
    0
    я отстал давно, но что сейчас свч транзистор заменяет магнетрон? типа афар не использует магнетрон?
  8. rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 28 марта 2020 16:45 Новый
    +2
    Разместить они конечно могут, а вот сбивать не рискнут, если конечно не хотят развязать войну, а это означает - весь мир в труху
  9. Имперец-Технократ
    Имперец-Технократ 28 марта 2020 18:01 Новый
    0
    Пэтриот - хлам
  10. Полимер
    Полимер 28 марта 2020 19:20 Новый
    0
    Евгений Даманцев, как мне представляется, очень хитрый и серьёзный диверсант. Его статьи всегда пестрят аббревиатурами, цифрами и не всем понятными терминами. Но за всей этой мишурой всегда скрывается цель показать превосходство американских вооружений над российскими. Это явное намерение деморализовать противника - в данном случае, читателей "ВО". Таково моё личное мнение.
    1. maidan.izrailovich
      maidan.izrailovich 30 марта 2020 12:32 Новый
      0
      Это явное намерение деморализовать противника - в данном случае, читателей "ВО".

      Победа над диванными войсками, сомнительное достижение. laughing
      1. Полимер
        Полимер 30 марта 2020 12:50 Новый
        0
        Цитата: maidan.izrailovich
        сомнительное достижение

        Да, полёт не слишком высокий. Но, действующих военных статейками на "ВО" не прошибешь - у них свои источники информации. И дезинформации тоже, кстати.
        Тем не менее, такая деятельность тоже может иметь значение. Военные должны иметь крепкий тыл, а если "диванные войска" начинают в них сомневаться, то и надёжность тыла падает.
  11. сталевар
    сталевар 28 марта 2020 21:23 Новый
    +2
    Просто США и Турция обкладывают Россию в Сирии. Время придёт - УДАРЯТ!
  12. Maximilian37
    Maximilian37 29 марта 2020 10:08 Новый
    0
    Я как человек очень далекий от военного дела, но интересующийся этим, хочу поинтересоваться у знающих людей. Если самолет облучают или берут "на захват", то у летчика в кабине пищат какие то приборы, соответственно облучать можно из за границы, а пускать пзрк недалеко. Пилот об этом может не догадываться. если не гос тайна расскажите предусмотрены такие варианты развития событий?
  13. егерь650
    егерь650 29 марта 2020 11:05 Новый
    -1
    Противорадиолокационные ракеты уничтожают радары на ура. Патриоты по ним работать не смогут. Грузии утенок когда уничтожил рлс, началось господство в воздухе)))
  14. Варага
    Варага 30 марта 2020 03:24 Новый
    -1
    Да не будут пинд-осы работать по нашим ВКС. Вся эта возня против авиации сирийцев. Вот по ним американцы отработают не задумываясь, в случае "чего". А против наших "матрасники" будут вооружать бармалеев. А может и турок "соблазнят".