Military Review

In Blagoveshchensk, the hydrographic vessel of project 19910 for Pacific Fleet was laid

15
In Blagoveshchensk, the hydrographic vessel of project 19910 for Pacific Fleet was laid

In Blagoveshchensk, the small hydrographic ship Vasily Bubnov, project 19910, was laid down. The ceremony, which was held behind closed doors due to the current situation with coronavirus, took place at the October Revolution Shipbuilding Plant. This was reported by the press service of the enterprise.


As noted, this is the second vessel of this project, laid down at the Blagoveshchensk Shipyard, the company earlier built the hydrographic vessel Alexander Rogotsky of project 19910. It was laid in February 2016 and launched on July 19, 2018. After completion, it was towed to Vladivostok, where all stages of the tests passed. After the navigation, the ship made the transition to Kamchatka, where in early September it officially became part of the Pacific fleet.

The pledged vessel is named after the engineer, Rear Admiral Vasily Bubnov, a participant in the civil and Great Patriotic Wars. Bubnov completed his post as head of the 5th department of the hydrometeorological service of the Main Directorate of the Pacific Fleet of the USSR. According to the plans of shipbuilders, the new hydrographic vessel will become part of the Pacific Fleet in 2023.

The hydrographic vessels of the 19910 project are intended for servicing navigation equipment, delivering goods to the unequipped coast, as well as for performing pilot and hydrographic works using the latest navigation and hydrographic complex. They can work not only in deep sea conditions, but also in shallow water.

Key Features: Displacement 1200 tons. The length of 59 meters, the width of the greatest 11,4 meters, the height of the board over 5 meters, draft 3,18 meters. The speed of 12,5 knots. The cruising range is about 3500 miles. The autonomy of swimming over 25 days. Crew 22 man.
Photos used:
https://amurnelma.ru/
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Invoce
    Invoce 27 March 2020 13: 50 New
    +1
    Scout ship! And, most likely, not without weapons
    1. Uncle lee
      Uncle lee 27 March 2020 13: 55 New
      +4
      Quote: Invoce
      without weapons

      Well, I do not ! And what's in the hold, we won’t tell you!
      1. newcomer
        newcomer 27 March 2020 14: 01 New
        +1
        Nice to see such news. I wonder why there is no progress towards the restoration of the Fleet of space communications and intelligence? Or is it not needed in the 21st century? Who can enlighten, thank you in advance.
        1. The comment was deleted.
      2. Invoce
        Invoce 27 March 2020 14: 07 New
        +3
        Quote: Uncle Lee
        Quote: Invoce
        not without weapons

        Well, I do not ! And what's in the hold, we won’t tell you !

        laughing in Russian, double negation sometimes means Affirmation! Although what is a nightmare for foreigners, according to the rules - double negation - doubly negation (no, I will not!)
    2. g1v2
      g1v2 27 March 2020 14: 29 New
      +5
      Not a scout in any way, but a much more needed unit. The fleet does not consist of combat and reconnaissance ships alone. In Soviet times, mostly similar ships were built for us by Poles. Now this is a NATO country, and these old ships are already. Small hydrographic vessels and large hydrographic boats of the 60s, 70s and 80s are in operation. They are very worn out, and technologically behind already. Here in place of their replacement, they are now systematically building small hydrographic vessels 19910 Amur and BGK at once of several projects for all fleets.
      Large oceanographic and research vessels are also being built to replace German and Finnish ones. Among them, there are already those related to intelligence functions. But 19910 does not apply to them - it is a simple hydrograph and a workhorse. hi
      1. newcomer
        newcomer 27 March 2020 14: 36 New
        +1
        Thank you, but it’s not clear either the queue didn’t reach the large space communications ships or are not needed. Indeed, in addition to extensive tasks, they also had the function of aiming aviation and so many other things on the target with sea rods. It was believed that the space group could be disabled one of the first in a large-scale war.
        1. g1v2
          g1v2 27 March 2020 14: 55 New
          +3
          Here, of course, it is better to talk with specialists. I can only express my opinion. Now satellite coverage of the planet’s surface is already such that it is impossible to completely clean them. In addition to specifically military devices, there are many dual-use or civilian, but which allow the military to use them. An example is Starlink companions Ilona Mask. Officially, they are designed to provide Internet access worldwide. But in reality, they can provide both communication and sounding of the entire surface of the Earth, etc. And the number of satellites will grow more and more. It is unlikely that anyone will be able to disable them all. Plus there are many camouflage devices. States, for example, regularly accuse us of the fact that some of our peaceful satellites actually have a military or dual purpose.
          And about the big space communications ships. They are expensive and extremely specific. In theory, their capabilities are duplicated by other means. Both space and ground. Mr Tsch is not sure that they will build a shift for the White Sea and the Baltic states. And such a colossus is vulnerable. But medium reconnaissance ships are being built and will be built as the old men have exhausted their resources. Project 18280 by the North Shipyard is already fully mastered. hi
        2. donavi49
          donavi49 27 March 2020 15: 18 New
          +1
          Well, ships can also be withdrawn.

          In general, the time of such ships has passed. Today, the program has shrunk, and the technology allows you to effectively cost only land-based communication centers.

          China has a very ambitious program for the next 15 years with the goal, if you do not plug NASA, then confidently gain a foothold in second place, withdraw its ISS, a bunch of complex missions in orbit and in outer space. Therefore, they build such ships.


          Again, if a one-time need appears (and not more), then it can be put out either through the Americans or through the Chinese.
          1. newcomer
            newcomer 27 March 2020 15: 25 New
            +1
            Thank you, colleagues.
    3. donavi49
      donavi49 27 March 2020 14: 32 New
      +2
      Without weapons. And not a scout, but a classic helper to close the failure of the hydrographic service.

      They are built in series on a pile of shipyards, even river ones. On the first buildings there were a lot of jambs (the designer never made hydrographs). Therefore, Vaigach came out very weak - there were a lot of thematic flaws and inconveniences precisely because of ignorance. But now they seem to have redesigned the project well, from experience.
      For example, the last

      And here is the long-suffering Vaigach (first)


      Well, Rybinsk also does.
  2. Dmitry V.
    Dmitry V. 27 March 2020 14: 00 New
    -15
    A pompous bookmarking ceremony - as if an aircraft carrier were laid.
    What to celebrate for each tug / minesweeper?
    1. Invoce
      Invoce 27 March 2020 14: 10 New
      10
      Quote: Dmitry Vladimirovich
      A pompous bookmarking ceremony - as if an aircraft carrier were laid.
      What to celebrate for each tug / minesweeper?

      On a national scale, where every ship laid down is an event, this is an Event. On a shipyard scale, it is EVENT and confidence in the future, salaries, development ... etc. not gently sarcasm! yes
    2. Ratmir_Ryazan
      Ratmir_Ryazan 28 March 2020 00: 23 New
      +1
      A pompous bookmarking ceremony - as if an aircraft carrier were laid.


      What is the pathos?

      GCC management made best wishes and started work.

      The ship is 1200 tons, the size of a corvette. For example, the neighboring sea 40 millionth country is building a corvette since 2011, it will not build it at all, Poland has the same problem. And they had much more pathos, only their ships as they were not and never are.
  3. WHAT IS
    WHAT IS 27 March 2020 15: 13 New
    +9
    Seven feet under the keel!
  4. 76rtbr
    76rtbr 27 March 2020 18: 01 New
    0
    Can’t you build closer to the seas or do you need to create difficulties for yourself and overcome them with pride? And spend the extra money “tyring” on the transfer of the ship to the sea, let's build a fleet in the mountains, then drag by drag, well, generals and marshals IN tell us your opinion, which will be “yes you don’t know, it’s profitable for the country”, “you all dunce and I'm an expert. " The site has turned into a bunch of pensioners of the army of the USSR and early Russia, you read and think, insanity grows stronger! Although from 1993 to 2002 my service to this day as it was populism remained!

Военное обозрение

В Благовещенске заложено гидрографическое судно проекта 19910 для ТОФ

15
В Благовещенске заложено гидрографическое судно проекта 19910 для ТОФ

В Благовещенске заложили малое гидрографическое судно "Василий Бубнов" проекта 19910. Церемония, состоявшаяся в закрытом режиме из-за сложившейся обстановки с коронавирусом, прошла на "Судостроительном заводе имени Октябрьской революции". Об этом сообщает пресс-служба предприятия.


Как отмечается, это уже второе судно данного проекта, заложенное на Благовещенском ССЗ, ранее на предприятии построили гидрографическое судно "Александр Рогоцкий" проекта 19910. Оно было заложено в феврале 2016 года, спущено на воду 19 июля 2018 года. После достройки было отбуксировано во Владивосток, где проходили все этапы испытаний. После окончания ходовых судно совершило переход на Камчатку, где в начале сентября официально вошло в состав Тихоокеанского флота.

Заложенное судно названо в честь инженера, контр-адмирала Василия Бубнова, участника гражданской и Великой Отечественной войн. Бубнов завершил службу в должности начальника 5-го отдела гидрометеорологической службы Главного управления Тихоокеанского флота СССР. По планам судостроителей, новой гидрографическое судно войдет в состав ТОФ в 2023 году.

Гидрографические суда проекта 19910 предназначены для обслуживания средств навигационного оборудования, доставки грузов на необорудованное побережье, а также для выполнения лоцмейстерских и гидрографических работ с помощью новейшего навигационно-гидрографического комплекса. Они могут работать не только в условиях глубокого моря, но и на мелководье.

Основные характеристики: Водоизмещение 1200 тонн. Длина 59 метров, ширина наибольшая 11,4 метра, высота борта свыше 5 метров, осадка 3,18 метра. Скорость хода 12,5 узлов. Дальность плавания около 3500 миль. Автономность плавания свыше 25 суток. Экипаж 22 человека.
Использованы фотографии:
https://amurnelma.ru/
15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Invoce
    Invoce 27 марта 2020 13:50
    +1
    Судно-разведчик! И, скорее всего, не без вооружения
    1. Uncle Lee
      Uncle Lee 27 марта 2020 13:55
      +4
      Цитата: Invoce
      без вооружения

      Ну уж нет ! А что в трюме, мы вам не скажем !
      1. новичок
        новичок 27 марта 2020 14:01
        +1
        Приятно видеть такие новости. Интересно, почему нет подвижек к восстановлению Флота космической связи и разведки? Или он не нужен в 21 веке? Кто может просветить, заранее благодарю.
        1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. Invoce
        Invoce 27 марта 2020 14:07
        +3
        Цитата: Uncle Lee
        Цитата: Invoce
        не без вооружения

        Ну уж нет ! А что в трюме, мы вам не скажем !

        laughing в русском языке, двойное отрицание иногда означает Утверждение! Хотя, что для иностранцев является кошмаром, в соответствии с правилами - двойное отрицание - отрицание вдвойне (нет, не буду!)
    2. g1v2
      g1v2 27 марта 2020 14:29
      +5
      Никаким образом не разведчик, а куда более нужный агрегат. Флот не из одних боевых и разведывательных кораблей состоит. В советское время в основном подобные суда строили для нас поляки. Сейчас это страна нато, да и старые эти суда уже. В строю малые гидрографические суда и большие гидрографические катера 60-х,70-х и 80-х годов. Они и изношены сильно, да и технологически отстали уже. Вот на смену им сейчас планомерно строят малые гидрографические суда 19910 «Амур» и БГК сразу нескольких проектов для всех флотов.
      Так же строят и крупные океанографические и научно-исследовательские суда на замену немецким и финским. Вот среди них уже есть те, которые имеют отношение к разведывательным функциям. Но 19910 к ним не относится - это простой гидрограф и рабочая лошадка. hi
      1. новичок
        новичок 27 марта 2020 14:36
        +1
        Благодарю, но именно и не понятно, то ли очередь не дошла до больших кораблей космической связи, то ли не нужны. Ведь помимо обширных задач, они имели ещё функцию наводить на цель морскими родарами как авиацию так и много чего другого. Считалось, что космическая группировка могла быть выведена из строя одной из первых при масштабной войне.
        1. g1v2
          g1v2 27 марта 2020 14:55
          +3
          Тут конечно лучше со специалистами поговорить. Могу только высказать свое мнение. Сейчас покрытие спутниками поверхности планеты уже такое , что полностью вычистить их невозможно. Кроме конкретно военных аппаратов , есть много двойного назначения или гражданских, но которые позволяют военным их использовать. Пример - спутники Starlink Илона Маска. Официально они предназначены для обеспечения интернета по всему миру. Но в реальности они могут обеспечивать и связь и зондирование всей поверхности Земли и тд. И число спутников будет все больше расти. Вряд ли их удастся кому-то вывести из строя все. Плюс есть немало маскирующихся аппаратов. Штаты , например, регулярно обвиняют нас в том, что некоторые наши спутники мирного назначения на самом деле имеют военное или двойное назначение.
          А насчет больших кораблей космической связи. Они дороги и крайне специфичны. По идее их возможности при этом дублируются другими средствами. Как космическими , так и наземными. Тч не уверен, что будут строить смену Беломорью и Прибалтике. Да и уязвима такая махина. А вот средние разведывательные корабли строят и будут строить по мере исчерпания ресурса старичков. Проект 18280 Северной верфью уже вполне освоен. hi
        2. donavi49
          donavi49 27 марта 2020 15:18
          +1
          Ну и корабли тоже могут быть выведены.

          В целом время таких кораблей ушло. Сегодня программа скукожилась, а техника позволяет эффективно обходится только наземными узлами связи.

          Китай имеет очень амбициозную программу на следующие 15 лет с целью если не заткнуть НАСА, то уверенно закрепится на втором месте, вывести свою МКС, куча сложных миссий на орбите и в дальнем космосе. Поэтому они строят такие корабли.


          Опять же если появится разовая потребность (а не больше) то ее можно потушить или через американцев, или через китайцев.
          1. новичок
            новичок 27 марта 2020 15:25
            +1
            Благодарю, коллеги.
    3. donavi49
      donavi49 27 марта 2020 14:32
      +2
      Без вооружения. И не разведчик, а классический вспомогач закрывать провал гидрографической службы.

      Их строят серийно на куче ССЗ, даже речных. На первых корпусах было очень много косяков (проектант никогда не делал гидрографы). Поэтому Вайгач совсем слабеньким вышел - много тематических недоработок и неудобств именно по незнанию. Но сейчас вроде хорошо переработали проект, по опыту.
      Вот например последний

      А вот многострадальный Вайгач (первый)


      Ну и Рыбинск тоже делает.
  2. Дмитрий Владимирович
    Дмитрий Владимирович 27 марта 2020 14:00
    -15
    Пафосная церемония закладки - как будто авианосец заложили.
    Что по каждому буксиру/тральщику праздновать?
    1. Invoce
      Invoce 27 марта 2020 14:10
      +10
      Цитата: Дмитрий Владимирович
      Пафосная церемония закладки - как будто авианосец заложили.
      Что по каждому буксиру/тральщику праздновать?

      В масштабах страны, где каждый заложенный корабль - событие, это Событие. В масштабах судостроительного завода - это СОБЫТИЕ и уверенность в завтрашнем дне, зарплаты, развитие... и т.д. не нежно сарказма! yes
    2. Ratmir_Ryazan
      Ratmir_Ryazan 28 марта 2020 00:23
      +1
      Пафосная церемония закладки - как будто авианосец заложили.


      В чем пафос?

      Руководство ССЗ выступило с наилучшими пожеланиями и начали работу.

      Судно 1200 тонн, размером с корвет. Например соседняя морская 40-миллионная страна корвет строит с 2011 года никак не построит, такая же проблема и у Польши. А пафоса у них было куда больше, только кораблей своих как не было так и нет.
  3. КАКОЙ ЕСТЬ
    КАКОЙ ЕСТЬ 27 марта 2020 15:13
    +9
    Семь футов под килем!
  4. 76rtbr
    76rtbr 27 марта 2020 18:01
    0
    А ближе к морям нельзя построить или надо создать себе трудности и с гордостью их преодолевать ? И лишние деньги тратить "тырить" на переброску судна к морю , давайте строить флот в горах , потом волоком тащить , ну-ка хенералы и маршалы ВО рассказывайте своё мнение которое будет заключаться " да ты не знаешь , это выгодно стране " ," вы все балбесы а я специалист" . Сайт превратился в сборище пенсионеров армии СССР и ранней России , читаешь и думаешь , маразм крепчает ! Хотя с 1993 по 2002 моей службы и по сей день как был популизм так и остался !