Military Review

In Serbia tested the domestic robotic complex "Milos"

11
In Serbia tested the domestic robotic complex "Milos"

The Serbian armed forces can get into service a robotic complex of domestic development. The combat capabilities of the MiloSh complex were demonstrated during the next tests. It is reported by the Serbian Ministry of Defense.


According to a widespread press release, the complex was developed by the Military Technical Institute (VTI) of Serbia and Special Products Factory Namenska. The Milos robotic complex was first introduced in 2017, or rather, a prototype of the complex was shown.

As the representative of VTI Stefan Savich explained, remote control is carried out from the command and control point mounted on the basis of the car. Remote control range not specified.


The combat module is equipped with an optical-electronic camera with a lens that provides a 30-fold increase, a thermal imager with a digital 4-fold increase and a laser range finder. The electron-optical system provides recognition of objects at a distance of up to 1000 meters, a thermal imager - at a distance of up to 450 meters. The range of the laser rangefinder is 2 kilometers.

The robot was created in a modular scheme and is equipped with a combat module with a 7,62 mm machine gun and ammunition for 500 rounds. It can also be equipped with a 40 millimeter caliber grenade launcher. Electronics allows targeted fire from a machine gun at a distance of up to 800 m, from a grenade launcher - up to 400 m. The combat module can rotate 360 ​​degrees at a speed of 20 degrees per second.

The tracked chassis of the combat vehicle allows it to move off-road at speeds up to 7 km / h, the built-in batteries charge is enough for an hour of continuous movement. The mass of the robot is 620 kg. The dimensions of the machine are relatively small: length - 1,73 m, width - 77 cm, height - 95 cm. The robot can be used inside buildings, it passes through a standard door 80 cm wide and goes up the stairs, which is very important for special forces during various operations. The body of the robot is equipped with ballistic armor. The robot is designed for transportation in a trailer or in the trunk of an SUV.

According to available information, one of the special forces brigades will be the first to use the Milos complex.

11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Igor Borisov_2
    Igor Borisov_2 27 March 2020 16: 19 New
    +5
    Well - cute MiloSh turned out ...
    1. Insurgent
      Insurgent 27 March 2020 16: 24 New
      +6
      Quote: Igor Borisov_2
      Well - cute MiloSh turned out ...

      Milos, is it not an abbreviation for Milosevic?

      1. Thunderbolt
        Thunderbolt 27 March 2020 17: 15 New
        +2
        Quote: Insurgent
        Milos, is it not an abbreviation for Milosevic?
        Milos in Serbian is Cute. The name is this. I don’t know in honor of whom .a the Serbian language is definitely beautiful. The Serb worked for us. He very easily mastered our Russian. But at the same time enriched our Russian with his trademark South Slavic words. And then he became closely in our Volga millionaire and he found a job secuity licensed in Moscow. He went to the capital and the connection was cut off. But since then I have developed an interest in their language --- it’s our tracing paper. but interspersed with others. We added our own steppe. Ugro-Finns. Europe pounded them and Turks their so-called cultural influence. But it was only in vain that the steppes and the owners of European universities did their best. The Slavic people give in to assimilation on hostile grounds /// Germans have a separate issue ///. I communicated with this Serb with verbs preserved through centuries ---- Serbs and Russians.
        1. Insurgent
          Insurgent 27 March 2020 18: 59 New
          +2
          Quote: Thunderbolt
          Milos in Serbian is Cute. The name is this. I don’t know in honor of whom .a the Serbian language is definitely beautiful. The Serb worked for us. He very easily mastered our Russian. But at the same time enriched our Russian with his trademark South Slavic words

          And the Serb fought with us. And he did not call Ivan the Terrible - Grozny, but called the Great.
          As he explained, "formidable" in Serbian, this dirty.

          These are the discrepancies. yes
  2. Thrifty
    Thrifty 27 March 2020 16: 29 New
    -2
    7km / h speed? So he can easily be stolen from the landfill - the task of protecting him from ravens. .. belay
  3. Igor Borisov_2
    Igor Borisov_2 27 March 2020 16: 32 New
    0
    Quote: Insurgent
    Quote: Igor Borisov_2
    Well - cute MiloSh turned out ...

    Milos, is it not an abbreviation for Milosevic?


    By the way, I also immediately thought about it ...
  4. knn54
    knn54 27 March 2020 16: 40 New
    0
    Serbs well done, BTR "Lazar", self-propelled guns "Nora B-52". Now "robot".
  5. Yaro Polk
    Yaro Polk 27 March 2020 17: 55 New
    +1
    The base needs to be done wider, on which the whole structure is held.
  6. universe1
    universe1 27 March 2020 18: 27 New
    0
    This is a drone, not a robot, robots act independently, without human intervention in the program.
    1. Insurgent
      Insurgent 27 March 2020 19: 15 New
      +1
      Quote: universe1
      This is a drone, not a robot, robots act independently, without human intervention in the program.

      Read this: https://www.litmir.me/br/?b=143788&p=1
      and you will understand that the creator of the term "robot" put a broader meaning in it than just working on a program.
      Stanislav Lem

      Robots


      The problems of robots can be considered in three directions in accordance with the questions: whether it will be possible to construct them, and if so, for what purposes it will be implemented, as well as what similarities and differences will they demonstrate in comparison with humans. The presence in fiction of this topic is equal to a positive answer to the first question; as for the other two, the answers obtained from the literature are very diverse, which, however, in the aggregate (after a detailed examination), from the point of view of the prophecies, has an worthless quality, if any at all.

      We list the main stories of this sector of Science Fiction: (further on the link)
  7. dgonni
    dgonni 27 March 2020 23: 24 New
    0
    This is not an army complex. This is a complex for anti-terror for special services no more. And the ratio of height to width suggests that he is not a walker on slopes and off-road. Yes, and the hour of battery charge is nothing

Военное обозрение

В Сербии испытали отечественный роботизированный комплекс «Милош»

11
В Сербии испытали отечественный роботизированный комплекс «Милош»

Сербские вооруженные силы могут получить на вооружение роботизированный комплекс отечественной разработки. Боевые способности комплекса "МилоШ" были продемонстрированы во время очередных испытаний. Об этом сообщает сербское Минобороны.


Согласно распространенному пресс-релизу, комплекс разработан военно-техническим институтом (ВТИ) Сербии и компанией Special Products Factory Namenska. Впервые роботизированный комплекс "Милош" был представлен в 2017 году, вернее был показан прототип комплекса.

Как пояснил представитель ВТИ Стефан Савич, дистанционное управление осуществляется из командно-контрольного пункта, смонтированного на базе автомобиля. Дальность дистанционного управления не указана.


Боевой модуль оснащен оптико-электронной камерой с объективом, обеспечивающим 30-кратное увеличение, тепловизором с цифровым 4-кратным увеличением и лазерным дальномером. Электронно-оптическая система обеспечивает распознавание объектов на дальности до 1000 метров, тепловизор — на дальности до 450 метров. Дальность действия лазерного дальномера составляет 2 километра.

Робот создан по модульной схеме и комплектуется боевым модулем с пулеметом калибра 7,62 миллиметра и боезапасом на 500 патронов. Он также может быть оснащен гранатометом калибра 40 миллиметров. Электроника позволяет вести прицельный огонь из пулемета на дистанции до 800 м, из гранатомета – до 400 м. Боевой модуль может вращаться на 360 градусов со скоростью 20 градусов в секунду.

Гусеничное шасси боевой машины позволяет ей двигаться по бездорожью со скоростью до 7 км/ч, заряда встроенных батарей достаточно для часа непрерывного движения. Масса робота составляет 620 кг. Габариты машины сравнительно невелики: длина – 1,73 м, ширина – 77 см, высота – 95 см. Робот может применяться внутри зданий, она проходит через стандартную дверь шириной 80 см и поднимается по лестницам, что очень важно для подразделений спецназа во время проведения различных операций. Корпус робота оснащен баллистической броней. Робот рассчитан на транспортировку в прицепе или в багажнике внедорожника.

По имеющейся информации, первыми на вооружение комплекс "Милош" получит одна из бригад специального назначения.

11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Игорь Борисов_2
    Игорь Борисов_2 27 марта 2020 16:19
    +5
    Ну что же - милый МилоШ получился...
    1. Инсургент
      Инсургент 27 марта 2020 16:24
      +6
      Цитата: Игорь Борисов_2
      Ну что же - милый МилоШ получился...

      "Милош",не сокращение ли от Милошевич ?

      1. Громобой
        Громобой 27 марта 2020 17:15
        +2
        Цитата: Инсургент
        "Милош",не сокращение ли от Милошевич ?
        Милош по сербски это Милый. Имя такое.Не знаю в честь кого .а сербский язык определённо красивый.работал у нас серб.Он сверхлегко освоил наш русский.но при том обогатил наш русский своими фирменными южославянскими словечками.А потом ему тесно стало в нашем волжском миллионнике и он нашёл работу секЪюрити по лицензии в Москве .Уехал в столицу и связь оборвалась.Но у меня с тех пор зародился интерес к их языку---он калька нашего.но вкрапления другия.У нас степь своё добавляла.угро-финны.а их колотили Европа и турки своим т.н. культурным влиянием.Но только зря старались степняки и владельцы евроуниверситетов.Славянский народ плохо поддаётся ассимиляции на враждебной почве///немцы вопрос отдельный///.Я с этим сербом общался глаголами сохранёнными чрез века ----сербами и русскими.
        1. Инсургент
          Инсургент 27 марта 2020 18:59
          +2
          Цитата: Громобой
          Милош по сербски это Милый. Имя такое.Не знаю в честь кого .а сербский язык определённо красивый.работал у нас серб.Он сверхлегко освоил наш русский.но при том обогатил наш русский своими фирменными южославянскими словечками

          А у нас воевал серб. И он не называл Ивана Грозного - Грозным,а называл Великим.
          Как он объяснял,"грозный" по-сербски,это грязный...

          Вот такие разночтения. yes
  2. Бережливый
    Бережливый 27 марта 2020 16:29
    -2
    7км /ч скорость? Так его с полигона запросто украдут -дачу охранять от ворон. .. belay
  3. Игорь Борисов_2
    Игорь Борисов_2 27 марта 2020 16:32
    0
    Цитата: Инсургент
    Цитата: Игорь Борисов_2
    Ну что же - милый МилоШ получился...

    "Милош",не сокращение ли от Милошевич ?


    Кстати, тоже сразу об этом подумал...
  4. knn54
    knn54 27 марта 2020 16:40
    0
    Сербы молодцы-БТР"Лазар",САУ"Нора Б-52".Теперь "робот".
  5. Яро Полк
    Яро Полк 27 марта 2020 17:55
    +1
    Базу нужно шире делать, на которой вся это конструкция держиттся.
  6. universe1
    universe1 27 марта 2020 18:27
    0
    Это беспилотник, а не робот, роботы действуют самостоятельно, без участия человека по программе.
    1. Инсургент
      Инсургент 27 марта 2020 19:15
      +1
      Цитата: universe1
      Это беспилотник, а не робот, роботы действуют самостоятельно, без участия человека по программе.

      Почитайте это : https://www.litmir.me/br/?b=143788&p=1
      и вы поймёте,что создатель термина "робот" вкладывал в него более широкий смысл,нежели просто работа по программе.
      Станислав Лем

      Роботы


      Проблемы роботов можно рассматривать в трех направлениях в соответствии с вопросами: можно ли будет их конструировать, и если да, то ради каких целей это будет осуществляться, а также какие сходства и различия они будут демонстрировать по сравнению с человеком. Присутствие в фантастике этой темы равно положительному ответу на первый вопрос; что касается двух остальных, то ответы, получаемые из литературы, отличаются очень большим разнообразием, которое, однако, в совокупности (после детального рассмотрения) с точки зрения пророчеств имеет никчемное качество, если вообще какое-либо.

      Перечислим основные сюжеты этого сектора Science Fiction: (далее,по ссылке)
  7. dgonni
    dgonni 27 марта 2020 23:24
    0
    Это не армейский комплекс. Это комплекс для антитеррора для спецлужб не более того. Да и соотношение высоты к ширине говорит об то что по косогорам и бездорожью он не ходок. Да и час заряда батарей ни об чем