Military Review

In Chinese Sohu: J-31 fighters could help Pakistan withstand the Su-30MKI and the Indian Air Force Rafale

21
In Chinese Sohu: J-31 fighters could help Pakistan withstand the Su-30MKI and the Indian Air Force Rafale

The Chinese press is discussing a growing partnership between China and Pakistan. The military section of the Sohu portal says that under current conditions it would be nice to continue along the path of military-technical cooperation with Islamabad. The author of the material is sure that with the help of such cooperation “it is possible to resist India more effectively”. In particular, it recalls how in February last year, the Indian Air Force violated the Pakistani air borders and launched a strike, calling it a blow to the terrorist camp in Balakota.


Sohu notes that China and Pakistan are already actively cooperating in terms of combat projects aviation. At the same time, it is suggested that Pakistan receive “substantially greater help” in the Chinese media. As such assistance, the author suggests introducing Pakistan into the program for creating the fifth generation fighter J-31.

From the material:

Faced with the Indian invasion, Pakistan would like to acquire Chinese J-10C aircraft. But if Pakistan can afford to buy a batch of J-10C, then would it not be better for him to offer the option J-31.

The author concretizes his thought. According to him, even if Pakistan contracts several J-10s, then this will not be enough to withstand the Indian Su-30MKI and the Rafale purchased from France. So far, there are problems with the supply of Rafale to India. They promised to deliver the first batch in April-May, but due to well-known events in the world, the deadlines are postponed.

From the article:

So why not give Pakistan the opportunity to take a step forward - an option with the J-31.

The author believes that the J-31 will help the Pakistan Air Force in the confrontation with the mentioned Indian Air Force aircraft.

It should be recalled that the J-31 program stalled in China itself. In China, this aircraft is positioned as the future basis for the wing of the PLA Navy aircraft carriers. However, several important problems have not yet been resolved, including problems with take-off and landing parameters related to optimal combat load.

The article does not hide the fact that Chinese designers with J-31 have problems, but they relate to precisely that component that is characteristic of carrier-based fighters. Pakistan does not need such a component today. Therefore, the Chinese author offers an export version of the J-31 for the Pakistan Air Force.
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Thrifty
    Thrifty 28 March 2020 07: 56 New
    +9
    And where is the news alternative - where is the same “Messenger of Mordovia?” Tired of reading Chinese get along, as they suddenly became almost the number one empire in the Solar System on STEAD ideas and technologies. ! Won, even in hypersound the first in the world! Only, they forgot to indicate that Chinese hypersonic is two-thirds of ordinary supersonic. ...
    1. zadorin1974
      zadorin1974 28 March 2020 08: 31 New
      -1
      Thrifty-Do not talk before dinner about Bolshevism and medicine. And, God forbid, do not read the Soviet newspapers))))))))) wassat wassat
      1. Thrifty
        Thrifty 28 March 2020 08: 37 New
        +5
        Zadorin1974- I do not read Soviet newspapers, due to the lack of the Soviet Union! And so I would read it with pleasure! They didn’t get hung up on the same “blueness” in the stage, they wrote simply and plainly about life as it is! hi
        1. zadorin1974
          zadorin1974 28 March 2020 09: 32 New
          0
          It was a classic wink .A general, I would return the Union, but at the level of the seventies.
        2. PalBor
          PalBor 28 March 2020 11: 54 New
          +1
          You can go to the reading room of the library and order a selection of Soviet newspapers. If the library is large, then everything is there. Four years ago, at work (at school), he took a selection of Soviet newspapers for April 1961. In Pravda, April 13, or something: the entire issue is dedicated to the first manned flight into space, Soviet man! And somewhere on the last page a little note: "In the USA, from the launch site at Cape Canaveral, another failed launch of the launch vehicle took place, the rocket exploded at launch." He sat giggling, disturbing the librarian. smile
  2. V.I.P.
    V.I.P. 28 March 2020 09: 13 New
    0
    Interestingly, does Pakistan have money to buy a J-31? Is the entire range of missile and bomb weapons for the inside fuselage bays developed? And what price will be for such missiles and bombs compared to conventional ones ... ... ... If the buyers were the monarchies of the Persian Gulf, this is understandable. But poor Pakistan ... ...
    1. TermNachTer
      TermNachTer 28 March 2020 12: 23 New
      +2
      In order to put India in two fires, our narrow-film comrades can come up with some kind of leasing.
  3. smart fellow
    smart fellow 28 March 2020 09: 22 New
    0
    The Pakistanis have no money.
    1. Gray brother
      Gray brother 28 March 2020 10: 15 New
      0
      Quote: smart fellow
      The Pakistanis have no money.

      Would take a loan, it would be nice. Hindus then in Russia bought something else for sure.
  4. knn54
    knn54 28 March 2020 09: 50 New
    +3
    J-31 no one else wants to buy.
  5. Fantazer911
    Fantazer911 28 March 2020 10: 06 New
    0
    Chinese super technology caused by stolen development, Xerox and not much else, super under-plane, super under-hyper-rocket, super under-boat, etc., the list of Chinese super "under" can go on for a long time!
    What did they do from scratch without using other people's technologies? There is nothing!
  6. Sergei 23
    Sergei 23 28 March 2020 10: 09 New
    -1
    Airplanes are not tomatoes for you (be they not okay).
  7. svp67
    svp67 28 March 2020 11: 37 New
    -1
    In China, this aircraft is positioned as the future basis for the wing of the PLA Navy aircraft carriers.
    Actually, the Chinese experts have already initially positioned their Gyrfalcon, as an exported aircraft, to the peak of the F-35. So, it is not surprising that China wants to “plug in” Pakistan.
    There are more questions to our KLA, why are we not developing a light fifth-generation fighter?
  8. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 28 March 2020 12: 08 New
    0
    One gets the impression that China really wants to test its aircraft in real combat conditions, so even through the media they are trying to create an opinion about the need to acquire them. Moreover, some authors from Sohu have overdid so much in their laudatory releases of the best, latest, unique and unique in the world that even Trump nervously smokes on the sidelines. If you want to know the real possibilities of your military aircraft, get involved in the Russian fight against terrorism in Syria.
  9. 1_2
    1_2 28 March 2020 12: 35 New
    -1
    if the Indians abandon the instant 35, then it can be safely offered to the Pakistanis, it is a cut above the ancient f16
  10. Ros 56
    Ros 56 28 March 2020 12: 35 New
    +1
    Well, the Chinese are tricky. They want to test their planes at combat expense in combat conditions. And then they were worried about the Pakistanis, yeah, schaaz, wait by the sea for the weather. Well, they are cunning, you have to keep an eye on them and in no case transfer the coolest technologies.
  11. sanik2020
    sanik2020 28 March 2020 12: 55 New
    0
    All manufacturers have one song: -Our weapon is the most arsenal and will disarm everyone, that their arms will fall off.
    Only a real battle puts everything in its place.
  12. Ryaruav
    Ryaruav 28 March 2020 14: 30 New
    -1
    the Chinese really took it very hard to publicize their achievements in the defense industry, but how they put in operation ships of rank 1 and 2 it is, but they make excellent laptops, etc., etc., but even the supposedly great electronic country Nippon doesn’t create radars like the Americans do and it’s not the pressure of the Amer’s authorities and corporations is just one thing laptop vacuum cleaners and a completely different thing the military, Russia is not very electronics-wise, but are our air defense systems and the latest fighter radars not bad when Japan creates an analogue of the S-350? Yes, not everything is fine in the kingdom of Denmark, but to fall into a completely black pessimism, I think too much
  13. ZVS
    ZVS 28 March 2020 14: 41 New
    -1
    J-31 is a good target for Su-30 and Rafaley. Wherever the Chinese are trying to build their ... ram.
  14. shadow
    shadow 28 March 2020 20: 27 New
    +1
    They don’t know how to shove their own shit.
  15. pafegosoff
    pafegosoff 29 March 2020 17: 24 New
    0
    Who would still boil a crude airplane with backward engines ...

Военное обозрение

В китайском Sohu: Истребители J-31 могли бы помочь Пакистану противостоять Су-30МКИ и Rafale ВВС Индии

21
В китайском Sohu: Истребители J-31 могли бы помочь Пакистану противостоять Су-30МКИ и Rafale ВВС Индии

В китайской прессе обсуждают укрепляющееся партнёрство между КНР и Пакистаном. В военном разделе портала Sohu говорится о том, что в нынешних условиях было бы неплохо продолжать идти по пути военно-технического сотрудничества с Исламабадом. Автор материала уверен, что с помощью такого сотрудничества «можно эффективнее противостоять Индии». В частности, напоминается, как в феврале прошлого года ВВС Индии нарушили пакистанские воздушные границы и нанесли удар, назвав его ударом по лагерю террористов в Балакоте.


В Sohu отмечается, что Китай и Пакистан уже сейчас активно взаимодействуют в плане проектов боевой авиации. При этом в китайском СМИ предлагается оказаться Пакистану «существенно большую помощь». В качестве такой помощи автор предлагает ввести Пакистан в программу по созданию истребителя пятого поколения J-31.

Из материала:

Столкнувшись с индийским вторжением, Пакистан хотел бы приобрести китайские самолёты J-10C. Но если Пакистан может себе позволить приобрести партию J-10С, то не лучше ли было бы ему предложить вариант J-31.

Автор конкретизирует свою мысль. По его словам, даже если Пакистан законтрактует несколько J-10, то этого не будет достаточно для противостояния индийским Су-30МКИ и закупаемым у Франции «Рафалям» (Rafale). Пока с поставками Rafale в Индию возникают проблемы. Первую партию обещали поставить в апреле-мае, но из-за известных событий в мире сроки переносят.

Из статьи:

Так почему бы не дать Пакистану возможность сделать шаг вперёд – вариант с J-31.

Автор считает, что J-31 помогут ВВС Пакистана в противостоянии с упомянутыми самолётами ВВС Индии.

Здесь нужно напомнить, что программа J-31 забуксовала в самом Китае. В КНР позиционируют этот самолёт как будущую основу для авиакрыла авианосцев ВМС НОАК. Однако пока не решены несколько важных проблем, включая проблемы с параметрами взлёта с палубы и посадки на неё, связанные с оптимальной боевой нагрузкой.

В статье не скрывается, что проблемы у китайских конструкторов с J-31 имеются, но касаются они именно той составляющей, которая характерна для палубных истребителей. Пакистану же такая составляющая сегодня не нужна. Потому китайский автор предлагает экспортный вариант J-31 для ВВС Пакистана.
21 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Бережливый
    Бережливый 28 марта 2020 07:56
    +9
    А где же альтернатива новостная -где тот же "Вестник Мордовии "?Надоело читать китайскую лажу, как они на КРАДЕННЫХ идеях и технологиях вдруг стали почти что империей номер один в Солнечной системе. !Вон, даже в гиперзвуке первые в мире! Только, забыли указать, что китайский гиперзвук это две трети от обычного сверхзвука. ...
    1. zadorin1974
      zadorin1974 28 марта 2020 08:31
      -1
      Бережливый-Не говорите перед обедом о большевизме и медицине.И,упаси боже,не читайте советских газет))))))))) wassat wassat
      1. Бережливый
        Бережливый 28 марта 2020 08:37
        +5
        Zadorin1974- Советских газет не читаю, из за отсутствия Советского Союза! А так бы почитал, с удовольствием! Там же не зацикливались на той же "голубизне "в эстраде, там писали просто и незамысловато, про жизнь, как она есть! hi
        1. zadorin1974
          zadorin1974 28 марта 2020 09:32
          0
          Это же была классика wink .А вообще я бы вернул Союз,но уровня семидесятых.
        2. ПалБор
          ПалБор 28 марта 2020 11:54
          +1
          Можно ходить в читальный зал библиотеки и заказывать подборки советских газет. Если библиотека крупная, то там всё есть. Четыре года назад по работе (в школе) брал подборку советских газет за апрель 1961 года. В "Правде" за 13 апреля, что ли: весь выпуск посвящён первому полёту человека в космос, советского человека! И где-то на последней странице ма-аленькая заметочка: " В США с космодрома на мысе Канаверал состоялся очередной неудачный пуск ракеты-носителя, ракета взорвалась при старте". Сидел хихикал, библиотекаря растревожил. smile
  2. В.И.П.
    В.И.П. 28 марта 2020 09:13
    0
    Интересно, а у Пакистана есть деньги на закупку J-31 ? Ракетно-бомбовое вооружение для внутрифюзеляжных отсеков весь спектр разработан? И какая цена будет у таких ракет и бомб по сравнению с обычными...…...Если бы покупателями были монархии персидского залива-это понятно. Но бедный Пакистан...….
    1. ТермиНахТер
      ТермиНахТер 28 марта 2020 12:23
      +2
      Для того, что поставить Индию "в два огня", наши узкопленочные товарищи могут придумать какой - нибудь лизинг.
  3. smart fellow
    smart fellow 28 марта 2020 09:22
    0
    У пакистанцев денег нет.
    1. Серый брат
      Серый брат 28 марта 2020 10:15
      0
      Цитата: smart fellow
      У пакистанцев денег нет.

      Взяли бы в кредит, было бы неплохо. Индусы тогда в России ещё чего-нибудь купили наверняка.
  4. knn54
    knn54 28 марта 2020 09:50
    +3
    J-31 больше никто покупать не хочет.
  5. Fantazer911
    Fantazer911 28 марта 2020 10:06
    0
    Китайские супер технологии порождение украденных разработок, ксерокс и не болие того, супер недосамолет, супер недогиперракета, супер недоподводная лодка и т.п, список китайских супер "недо" можно продолжать долго!
    Своё то, что они сделали с нуля не используя чужие технологии? Нечего!
  6. Сергей 23
    Сергей 23 28 марта 2020 10:09
    -1
    Самолеты это тебе не помидоры( будь они не ладны).
  7. svp67
    svp67 28 марта 2020 11:37
    -1
    В КНР позиционируют этот самолёт как будущую основу для авиакрыла авианосцев ВМС НОАК.
    Вообще то специалисты Китая, уже первоначально позиционировали своего "Кречета", как самолет поставляемый на экспорт, в пику Ф-35. Так, что не удивительно, что Китай желает "подключить" Пакистан.
    Тут больше вопросов к нашей ОАК, почему у нас не разрабатывается легкий истребитель 5-го поколения?
  8. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 28 марта 2020 12:08
    0
    Складывается впечатление, что Китаю очень хочется проверить свои самолеты в реальных боевых условиях поэтому даже через СМИ пытаются создать мнение о необходимости их приобретения. Тем более, что некоторые авторы из Sohu так переусердствовали в своих хвалебных релизах всего лучшего, новейшего, неповторимого и единственного в мире, что даже Трамп нервно курит в сторонке. Хотите узнать реальные возможности своей боевой авиации - подключайтесь к российской борьбе с терроризмом в Сирии.
  9. 1_2
    1_2 28 марта 2020 12:35
    -1
    если индусы откажутся от миг 35, то его можно смело предлагать пакистанцам, он на голову выше древних ф16
  10. Ros 56
    Ros 56 28 марта 2020 12:35
    +1
    Ну китайцы хитросделанные. Хотят испытать за чужой счет свои самолеты в боевых условиях. А то они о пакистанцах обеспокоились, ага щааз, жди у моря погоды. Ну хитрованы, с ними надо держать ухо востро и ни в коем случае не передавать самые крутые технологии.
  11. sanik2020
    sanik2020 28 марта 2020 12:55
    0
    У все производителей одна песня:-наше оружие самое оружиючее и всех как оторужит,что у них оружилка отвалится.
    Только реальный бой расставляет всё по своим местам.
  12. Ryaruav
    Ryaruav 28 марта 2020 14:30
    -1
    китайцы уж больно сильно взялись распиаривать свои достижения в оборонке,да как они вводят в строй корабли 1и2 ранга это да,но они по лицензии делают отличные ноутбуки и тд и тп,но даже якобы великая радиоэлектронная страна ниппон не создает рлс как американцы и это не в нажиме амерских властей и корпораций просто одно дело ноутбуки пылесосы и совсем другое дело военка, россия не очень в плане электроники, но наши комплексы пво ну и новейшие рлс истребителей не плохи, когда япония создаст аналог с-350 ? да не все впорядке в королевстве датском, но впадать в совсем черный пессимизм я думаю тоже перебор
  13. ЗВС
    ЗВС 28 марта 2020 14:41
    -1
    J-31 хорошая мишень для Су-30 и Рафалей. Куда только не пытаются китайцы пристраивать свое ...овно.
  14. Тени
    Тени 28 марта 2020 20:27
    +1
    Уже не знают как своё говно впихнуть кому-нибудь.
  15. pafegosoff
    pafegosoff 29 марта 2020 17:24
    0
    Кому бы ещё впарить сырой аэроплан с отсталыми двигатели...