Military Review

Syria, March 28: Turkey transferred MIM-23 HAWK to Idlib

39

The situation in the Syrian province of Idlib remains tense. Clashes continue between militants of radical groups and parts of the Syrian government forces, and Turkey is increasing its military presence in the region.


In the area of ​​Kansafra, artillery divisions of the Syrian Arab army fired on the positions of militants of radical groups. Before that, there were rocket attacks on the vicinity of the village of Kafr-Batykh, liberated by government forces in February 2020 during the military operation "Dawn in Idlib."

The provocative actions of the militants lead to the fact that the Syrian Arab army, despite the current ceasefire, responds to them with artillery shelling. It is precisely such a reaction on the part of Damascus that the militants are seeking, arranging the daily provocations of government troops. So, skirmishes between fighters and parts of government troops took place in the area of ​​the villages of Sfukhon, Al-Bara and Ihsim.

In the north-west of Aleppo province, in areas controlled by pro-Turkish armed groups, bullying of the local population continues. Militants force civilians to abandon their homes, after which they populate the homes of terrorists arriving in the province from neighboring Idlib.

In the province of Deir ez-Zor, not everything is calm. Units of the Iranian Islamic Revolutionary Guards Corps — personnel, trucks, and military equipment — arrive in the southeastern part of the region from neighboring Iraq. Iranian fighters are heading towards the city of Abu Kemal. It is obvious that the transfer of troops of the IRGC is carried out in order to help the Syrian government forces in confrontation with terrorist groups, primarily with cells of the Islamic State banned in Russia, operating in Deir ez-Zor.

In turn, more and more new units of the Turkish army arrive in Idlib province. Every day, the Turkish military equips new observation posts on Syrian territory, and military convoys with equipment and vehicles loaded with ammunition constantly cross border crossings on the Syrian-Turkish border.


According to the Zaman Al Wasl news agency, another Turkish military convoy arrived in Syria. It consists of 40 armored vehicles, 5 tanks, 200 troops of the Turkish army. Interestingly, American-made MIM-23 HAWK anti-aircraft missile systems, which are in service with the Turkish army, were also seen in the convoy.

Recall that the MIM-23 HAWK air defense system has a range of 25-40 km (depending on version), the maximum height of interception is from 13,7 to 17,7 km (also depending on version) and the minimum height of interception is 30- 60 meters. SAM uses missiles "Hawk" weighing 590 kg and a length of 5,08 meters.

According to Zaman Al Wasl, the Turkish military plans to deploy anti-aircraft missile systems at a newly established checkpoint south of the M4 highway. Thus, in addition to tanks and armored vehicles, the Turkish armed forces strengthen the defense of their observation posts with the help of military air defense systems.

Since terrorist groups do not have aviation, there is no doubt that Turkey is going to use military air defense systems against the Syrian air force in the event of another aggravation of the situation in Idlib. It is not very clear what relation the daily transfer of additional military equipment to the observance of the ceasefire has. What is this if not building up military power for the subsequent start of the next phase of hostilities?

Against this background, the Syrian authorities continue the struggle with the spread of coronavirus. Curfews remain in the largest cities of the country, but the situation may become the most difficult in the epidemiological plan in the northern regions of Syria. It was there that a large number of refugees accumulated in the campsites, and there is practically no medical care and proper control in the areas destabilized by the war.

Author:
39 comments
Ad

The editorial board of Voenniy Obozreniye urgently needs a proofreader. Requirements: impeccable knowledge of the Russian language, diligence, discipline. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Thrifty
    Thrifty 28 March 2020 14: 29 New
    -6
    To cover these positions from "Hurricanes," and "Tornadoes", "Buratino" should immediately show themselves in action!
    1. PSih2097
      PSih2097 28 March 2020 18: 09 New
      +2
      Quote: Thrifty
      right there "Pinocchio" must show itself in action!

      the TOC’s range does not allow it, it’s not the MLRS in its classic form, it’s the RKhBZ technique.
  2. Victor_B
    Victor_B 28 March 2020 14: 29 New
    11
    The situation is becoming more fun ...
    If these Hawks begin to shoot down Syrian (God forbid!) Planes ...
    They lie to destruction along with TURKISH calculations!
    Well, how OUR should / will continue to operate - this riddle is great!
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. Grits
      Grits 28 March 2020 16: 00 New
      +1
      Quote: Victor_B
      They lie to destruction along with TURKISH calculations!
      Well, how OUR should / will continue to operate - this riddle is great!

      That's exactly for this and it is necessary to warn the Turks at the official level. Remind about the possible consequences and honestly talk about what will be done and what awaits them.
      1. PSih2097
        PSih2097 28 March 2020 18: 16 New
        +2
        Quote: Gritsa
        That's exactly for this and it is necessary to warn the Turks at the official level. Remind about the possible consequences and honestly talk about what will be done and what awaits them.

        or as an option to arrange a flogging - indicative.
      2. Nyrobsky
        Nyrobsky 28 March 2020 21: 14 New
        0
        Quote: Gritsa
        That's exactly for this and it is necessary to warn the Turks at the official level. Remind about the possible consequences and honestly talk about what will be done and what awaits them.

        No longer needed. Ankara once assumed the responsibility and obligation to sort the bearded ones in its area of ​​responsibility, that is, in the province of Idlib, until 15/09.2018/2019. Several times, with sufficient patience from Damascus, Moscow and Tehran, this commitment was prolonged until December XNUMX, but it remained unfulfilled, as a result of which the CAA offensive happened with the squeezing out of half of the Idlib province, which was stopped with Ankara's great insistence on personal meeting Edik and VVP. Agreed. Within the framework of the agreements, Edik had the same obligation, namely, to calm down the deranged beards. To ensure a truce, this would have been enough, but Edik himself apparently caught the "insanity" and decided to build up his hemorrhoids to the level that cannot be treated and can only be solved by an operable way. Each column that strengthens the Turkish presence and the impunity of the bearded, in equal proportion weaken the treaty positions of Ankara in the event of a renewed offensive by the SAA. In the event of a breakdown of the agreements, this territory will be stupidly cleaned out of any Turkish influence. Ankara has repeatedly failed to fulfill its obligations. If just yesterday, this topic could be regulated and considered from the point of view of tomatoes, gas pipelines, tourism and other crap of the economic cluster, today at the level of the rampant coronavirus and the related fall of the entire world economy on a global scale, with the use of reserves to support their own trousers and the loss of trump cards "we are here, and here you are," there is nothing to negotiate. In vain did Edik go to demonstrate his intentions to resolve the issue with the help of force, with the complete connivance of the sorties of the bearded, because now they will definitely beat in the absence of other options.
    4. TermNachTer
      TermNachTer 28 March 2020 17: 06 New
      +1
      Those "hawk", little ones already - even scary to think! Of course, if an L - 29 enters his zone of action, then he is not a tenant. But if the Su - 34, then I think it will be "hammered" by interference, and if they also add what is being directed on the radar, then it will be quite good. I think that Erdogan once again "makes a serious face, with a bad game."
  3. Mitroha
    Mitroha 28 March 2020 14: 34 New
    -1
    Quote: Victor_B
    They lie to destruction along with TURKISH calculations!

    And WITHOUT notifications and approvals !!!
    It would be better of course proactive, but we are a peaceful country, this is not our method
  4. Mytholog
    Mytholog 28 March 2020 14: 38 New
    +1
    Apparently, the Turks could not agree with their "friends".
    The agreement with the Russian Federation will remain unfulfilled.
    Prepare from pi..yuley fight back.
    1. Mitroha
      Mitroha 28 March 2020 14: 53 New
      0
      It is straining that somehow too "unexpectedly" at the same time with amers all this is being done. Those also reportedly deployed patriots.
      Pandemic pandemic, and petty affairs on schedule
    2. knn54
      knn54 28 March 2020 15: 19 New
      -1
      While the Turks are sabotaging the agreement, I hope that it will not come to a quarrel.
  5. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 28 March 2020 14: 46 New
    +1
    ... and Turkey is increasing its military presence in the region
    "And in the village of Gadyukino it rains again", i.e. negotiate with the Turks as much as you like, and they will bend theirs. In the end, it will not end well.
  6. sabakina
    sabakina 28 March 2020 14: 47 New
    +4
    Militants force civilians to abandon their homes, after which they populate the homes of terrorists arriving in the province from neighboring Idlib

  7. spectr
    spectr 28 March 2020 14: 52 New
    -6
    Already more like stealing money, as was the case with the Chechen company in Russia.
  8. sabakina
    sabakina 28 March 2020 14: 52 New
    -4
    If on this video SAM, then I'm the pope!
    1. Victor_B
      Victor_B 28 March 2020 14: 58 New
      +5
      Quote: sabakina
      SAM MIM-23 HAWK

      Dear Pope!
      It would be extremely curious to hear from you a sermon on the present form of the MIM-23 HAWK air defense system.
      Here, for example, is what they write and draw on the reputable VO resource:
      https://topwar.ru/40879-zrk-mim-23-hawk-polveka-na-sluzhbe.html
      In my opinion, it’s very similar ...
      PS Request - no offense!
      PPS Submission of material intentionally in a humorous manner.
    2. Thunderbolt
      Thunderbolt 28 March 2020 15: 31 New
      -5
      Quote: sabakina
      If on this video SAM, then I'm the pope!

      on this = video, we see how the Russian artillery commits aU to w to change positions. ZSv your shot fell in love. These are the guys from the air defense of the northwest. They are treating the advance of the coooolons with a march. artillery And while the No. "Chechen" anti-aircraft gun is ddyba on the Syrian roads. I have no questions, this is how the columns should be carried out. The frame did not catch, but the convoy was also carried by the animals from the Tactical Aviation.
      1. Victor_B
        Victor_B 28 March 2020 15: 43 New
        +1
        Quote: Thunderbolt
        on this = video
        I unsubscribed when the word photo was not replaced by the word video and rushed to look for the photo.
        If I mixed something up, then I’m sorry ...
  9. Thunderbolt
    Thunderbolt 28 March 2020 15: 00 New
    +2
    The situation in the Syrian province of Idlib remains tense.
    Of course, the tense situation. Turkey is pushing heavy artillery to the front lines. This indicates the nearest tactical directions. There are now semi-partisans conducting reconnaissance. Soon they will pile up with the whole mass with the full support of the Turkish batteries. NATO wants to conquer the sky in order to fully ensure the advancement of the so-called. "democratic detachments" to Damascus itself.
    I won’t say what military-diplomatic measures are being taken to prevent a Turkish offensive. Separate air brigade, some well done, there is no order yet
    1. Thunderbolt
      Thunderbolt 28 March 2020 15: 36 New
      +1
      every sword this cutlass
  10. Ros 56
    Ros 56 28 March 2020 15: 13 New
    -1
    Well, well, the Turks apparently begin to become impudent. And what will it result in in the end, do not they understand?
    1. The comment was deleted.
  11. Evgeny Suslin
    Evgeny Suslin 28 March 2020 15: 15 New
    +2
    All this is sad. The Turks are annexing Syrian territory as in northern Cyprus. Then the de facto Turks will declare Idlib their territory. And the UN will moan and ask to draw a line of demarcation for the introduction of observers. Something like that, in my opinion.
    1. protoss
      protoss 28 March 2020 20: 03 New
      +2
      Actually, Turkey did not attach North Cyprus to itself. that formally independent unrecognized state, such as Transnistria or Abkhazia, is only in a much better condition.
      so that
      Then the de facto Turks will declare Idlib their territory

      will not happen, they are friends with the head.
  12. cniza
    cniza 28 March 2020 15: 16 New
    0
    Since the terrorist groups do not have aviation, there is no doubt that Turkey intends to use military air defense systems against the Syrian air force in the event of another aggravation of the situation in Idlib.


    All the same, the Sultan does not give up his venture to bite off a piece of Syria.
    1. Oleg Zorin
      Oleg Zorin 28 March 2020 15: 50 New
      -1
      Why should he refuse, for this he has no incentive. Yes, he lost on points the last round. But the match didn’t end.
      1. cniza
        cniza 28 March 2020 17: 03 New
        0
        That's exactly the "match" is still all ahead and the truth is not on his side ...
    2. Paul Siebert
      Paul Siebert 29 March 2020 04: 17 New
      0
      Quote: cniza
      All the same, the Sultan does not give up his venture to bite off a piece of Syria.

      As if the Kurds did not bite off a piece of Turkey from the Sultan ... wink
      1. cniza
        cniza 29 March 2020 08: 49 New
        0
        If the Sultan continues in the same vein, a very likely scenario.
  13. Oleg Zorin
    Oleg Zorin 28 March 2020 15: 46 New
    -1
    Getting ready ... everyone getting ready. Initially, it was clear that all agreements were only a temporary truce. One round is over, but the match is yet to come.
  14. Graz
    Graz 28 March 2020 15: 46 New
    0
    It’s necessary to transfer short-range strike complexes Tochka-U to the Syrians, let them beat the Turks
    1. Grits
      Grits 28 March 2020 16: 20 New
      0
      Quote: Graz
      It’s necessary to transfer short-range strike complexes Tochka-U to the Syrians, let them beat the Turks

      They have. Only after the Syrians strike will the Turks shout that the Syrian army has hit the Turkish one, which is tantamount to declaring war. And you know what will be the most amazing thing? The fact that the entire "world community" of the Turks in this squeal will support. Together with the entire UN practically in full force. And in a blue eye they will declare Syria's aggression against the Turkish armed forces, that Turkey has every right to protection. They will not care at all that the Turkish troops were on the territory of Syria, they will not care that this is the annexation of a foreign country. We live in such an upside-down world.
      And they will pile on with a whole bunch that Syria will not do.
  15. ximkim
    ximkim 28 March 2020 16: 01 New
    -1
    : What can I say request They don’t like to talk, they prefer business. Negotiations should be conducted with those who observe them. Again Turkish posts have grown like mushrooms ... We are waiting for the first of April, then everything will be clear (I don’t like to guess) ..
  16. Pavel57
    Pavel57 28 March 2020 16: 10 New
    -2
    Analog and peer 3M9.
  17. Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I 28 March 2020 16: 49 New
    +4
    It is unlikely that Turkey still has the "HAWK" (MIM-23A) air defense system! Too outdated weapons! Perhaps, we can talk more seriously about the "Improved HAWK" (MIM-23B) air defense system ... which means that one should "count" on slope range-40 km and reach up to height-18 km ...
  18. Lelek
    Lelek 28 March 2020 17: 52 New
    -1
    (... the situation in the northern regions of Syria may become the most difficult from the epidemiological point of view. It is there that a large number of refugees have accumulated in the camps, and there is practically no medical care and proper control in the areas destabilized by the war.)

    In addition, Erdogan was forced to return the "refugees" who did not break into the EU. The blackmail of the "sultan" failed and, as an evil and vindictive type, he will start (IMHO) a massacre in the province of Idlib.
  19. steelmaker
    steelmaker 28 March 2020 20: 57 New
    -1
    I don’t think that these air defense systems and what does Turkey comply with the agreements? And everything that does not comply with the agreements must be DEMONSTRATELY destroyed! And how else to MAKE YOU RESPECT yourself?
  20. mvg
    mvg 28 March 2020 21: 12 New
    -2
    the author, then, articles about anything, but figs with them, you can not read. but how much is already on the site, you can at least technically competently draw technical characteristics to learn, the cat Matroskin is even more competent. it's VO, not rambler.
  21. Thunderbolt
    Thunderbolt 29 March 2020 04: 43 New
    -1
    All of your Hock batteries are reckoned to work in = in New Zealand replace
  22. Varaga
    Varaga 29 March 2020 16: 58 New
    -1
    Erdogan jumps, paskudnik. Not only one attempt by the state. coup in Turkey ...

Сирия, 28 марта: Турция перебросила в Идлиб ЗРК MIM-23 HAWK


Обстановка в сирийской провинции Идлиб остается напряженной. Продолжаются столкновения между боевиками радикальных группировок и частями сирийских правительственных войск, а Турция наращивает свое военное присутствие в регионе.


В районе населенного пункта Кансафра артиллерийские дивизионы Сирийской арабской армии обстреляли позиции боевиков радикальных группировок. Перед этим имели место ракетные обстрелы окрестностей селения Кафр-Батых, освобожденного правительственными войсками в феврале 2020 года во время военной операции «Заря в Идлибе».

Провокационные действия боевиков приводят к тому, что Сирийская арабская армия, несмотря на действующий режим прекращения огня, отвечает на них артиллерийскими обстрелами. Именно такой реакции со стороны Дамаска и добиваются боевики, устраивая ежедневные провокации правительственных войск. Так, перестрелки между боевиками и частями правительственных войск имели место в районе селений Сфухон, Аль-Бара и Ихсим.

На северо-западе провинции Алеппо, в районах, подконтрольных протурецким вооруженным формированиям, продолжаются издевательства над местным населением. Боевики вынуждают мирных жителей бросать свои дома, после чего заселяют в дома террористов, прибывающих в провинцию из соседнего Идлиба.

В провинции Дейр-эз-Зор также не все спокойно. В юго-восточную часть региона из соседнего Ирака прибывают подразделения иранского Корпуса Стражей Исламской революции – личный состав, грузовые автомобили и военная техника. Иранские бойцы следуют в направлении города Абу-Кемаль. Очевидно, что переброска войск КСИР осуществляется с целью помочь сирийским правительственным войскам в противостоянии с террористическими группировками, прежде всего – с ячейками запрещенного в России «Исламского государства», оперирующего в Дейр-эз-Зоре.

В свою очередь, в провинцию Идлиб прибывают все новые и новые подразделения турецкой армии. Каждый день турецкие военные обустраивают новые наблюдательные пункты на сирийской территории, а военные колонны с техникой и автомобилями, гружеными боеприпасами, постоянно пересекают пограничные переходы на сирийско-турецкой границе.


По данным информационного агентства Zaman Al Wasl, на территорию Сирии прибыл очередной турецкий военный конвой. В его составе – 40 бронемашин, 5 танков, 200 военнослужащих турецкой армии. Что интересно, в колонне были замечены и зенитные ракетные комплексы MIM-23 HAWK американского производства, которые стоят на вооружении турецкой армии.

Напомним, что ЗРК MIM-23 HAWK имеет диапазон в 25-40 км (в зависимости от модификации), максимальную высоту перехвата – от 13,7 до 17,7 км (также в зависимости от модификации) и минимальную высоту перехвата – в 30-60 метров. ЗРК использует ракеты «Ястреб» весом в 590 кг и длиной в 5,08 метров.

Согласно сообщению Zaman Al Wasl, турецкие военные планируют разместить зенитные ракетные комплексы в недавно созданном контрольном пункте к югу от автотрассы М4. Таким образом, помимо танков и бронемашин, турецкие вооруженные силы укрепляют оборону своих наблюдательных пунктов еще и с помощью средств войсковой противовоздушной обороны.

Поскольку у террористических группировок нет авиации, не остается никаких сомнений, что Турция собирается использовать войсковые ЗРК против военно-воздушных сил Сирии в случае очередного обострения обстановки в Идлибе. Не очень понятно, какое отношение имеет ежедневная переброска дополнительной военной техники к соблюдению режима прекращения огня. Что это, как не наращивание военной мощи для последующего начала очередной фазы боевых действий?

На этом фоне продолжается борьба сирийских властей с распространением коронавируса. В крупнейших городах страны сохраняется комендантский час, но наиболее сложной в эпидемиологическом плане обстановка может стать в северных районах Сирии. Именно там в палаточных лагерях скопилось большое количество беженцев, а медицинского обслуживания и надлежащего контроля в дестабилизированных войной районах практически нет.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

39 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Бережливый 28 марта 2020 14:29 Новый
    • 5
    • 11
    -6
    Накрыть бы эти позиции из "Ураганов, "да "Смерчей" , тут же "Буратино " должны себя показать в деле!
    1. PSih2097 28 марта 2020 18:09 Новый
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Цитата: Бережливый
      тут же "Буратино " должны себя показать в деле!

      у ТОСа дальность не позволяет, это не РСЗО в классическом виде, это техника РХБЗ.
  2. Victor_B 28 марта 2020 14:29 Новый
    • 14
    • 3
    +11
    Ситуация становится все веселее...
    Если эти Хоки начнут сбивать сирийские (не дай бог наши!) самолеты...
    Они полежат уничтожению вместе с ТУРЕЦКИМИ расчетами!
    Ну, а как там дальше должны/будут действовать НАШИ - загадка сия велика есть!
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Грица 28 марта 2020 16:00 Новый
      • 3
      • 2
      +1
      Цитата: Victor_B
      Они полежат уничтожению вместе с ТУРЕЦКИМИ расчетами!
      Ну, а как там дальше должны/будут действовать НАШИ - загадка сия велика есть!

      Вот именно для этого и нужно предупреждать турков на официальном уровне. Напоминать о возможных последствиях и честно говорить о том, что будет предпринято и что их ждет.
      1. PSih2097 28 марта 2020 18:16 Новый
        • 3
        • 1
        +2
        Цитата: Грица
        Вот именно для этого и нужно предупреждать турков на официальном уровне. Напоминать о возможных последствиях и честно говорить о том, что будет предпринято и что их ждет.

        либо как вариант устроить порку -- показательную.
      2. Ныробский 28 марта 2020 21:14 Новый
        • 1
        • 1
        0
        Цитата: Грица
        Вот именно для этого и нужно предупреждать турков на официальном уровне. Напоминать о возможных последствиях и честно говорить о том, что будет предпринято и что их ждет.

        Уже не нужно. Анкара в своё время взяла на себя ответственность и обязательство до 15 09.2018 года рассортировать бородатых в зоне своей ответственности, сиречь, в провинции Идлиб. Несколько раз, при достаточном терпении Дамаска, Москвы и Тегерана, это обязательство было пролонгировано до декабря 2019 года, но так и осталось не исполненным, в результате чего и приключилось наступление САА с отжатием половины идлибской провинции, которое удалось купировать при большой настойчивости Анкары на личную встречу Эдика и ВВП. Договорились. В рамках договорённостей у Эдика возникла та же самая обязанность, а именно, угомонить невменяемых бородатых. Для обеспечения перемирия этого было бы достаточно, но Эдик видимо и сам подхватил "невменяемость" и решил нарастить свой геморрой до уровня не поддающегося лечению и подлежащего решению только операбельным путём. Каждая колонна усиливающая турецкое присутствие и безнаказанность бородатых, ровно пропорционально ослабляет договорные позиции Анкары в случае возобновления наступления САА. В случае срыва договорённостей эту территорию тупо будут зачищать под ноль от любого турецкого влияния т.к. Анкара свои обязательства не выполнила неоднократно. Если ещё вчера, эту тему можно было бы регулировать и рассматривать с точки зрения помидоров, газопроводов, туризма и прочей лабуды экономического кластера, то сегодня на уровне разгула коронавируса и связанного с этим падения всей мировой экономики в глобальном масштабе, с задействованием резервов для поддержки своих собственных штанов и утратой козырей"мы тут, а вот вы там", договариваться не о чем. Зря Эдик пошёл на демонстрацию своих намерений решать вопрос с помощью силы, при полном попустительстве вылазкам бородатых, потому как теперь точно будут бить в виду отсутствия других вариантов.
    4. ТермиНахТер 28 марта 2020 17:06 Новый
      • 3
      • 2
      +1
      Тем "хокам", годочков уже - даже подумать страшно! Конечно если в его зону действия зайдет Л - 29, то он не жилец. Но если Су - 34, то думаю "забьют" помехами, а если еще в добавят то, что на РЛС наводится, то будет совсем хорошо. Думаю, что Эрдоган в очередной раз "делает серьезную мину, при плохой игре".
  3. Mitroha 28 марта 2020 14:34 Новый
    • 2
    • 3
    -1
    Цитата: Victor_B
    Они полежат уничтожению вместе с ТУРЕЦКИМИ расчетами!

    Причем БЕЗ уведомлений и согласований!!!
    Лучше бы конечно превентивно, но мы мирная страна,это не наш метод
  4. Mytholog 28 марта 2020 14:38 Новый
    • 4
    • 3
    +1
    Судя по всему, турки со своими "друзьями" договориться не смогли.
    Договор с РФ - останется невыполненным.
    Готовятся от пи..юлей отбиваться.
    1. Mitroha 28 марта 2020 14:53 Новый
      • 3
      • 3
      0
      Напрягает то,что как то уж слишком "неожиданно" одновременно с амерами все это делается. Те тоже по сообщениям патриоты развернули.
      Пандемия-пандемией, а подленькие делишки по расписанию
    2. knn54 28 марта 2020 15:19 Новый
      • 1
      • 2
      -1
      Пока турки саботируют договоренности.Надеюсь,что до ссоры не дойдет.
  5. rotmistr60 28 марта 2020 14:46 Новый
    • 3
    • 2
    +1
    ... а Турция наращивает свое военное присутствие в регионе
    " А в деревне Гадюкино опять дожди", т.е. договаривайся с турками сколько угодно, а они будут гнуть свое. В итоге добром это не кончится.
  6. sabakina 28 марта 2020 14:47 Новый
    • 5
    • 1
    +4
    Боевики вынуждают мирных жителей бросать свои дома, после чего заселяют в дома террористов, прибывающих в провинцию из соседнего Идлиба

  7. spectr 28 марта 2020 14:52 Новый
    • 2
    • 8
    -6
    Уже больше похоже на разворовывание денег, как это было с чеченской компанией в России.
  8. sabakina 28 марта 2020 14:52 Новый
    • 1
    • 5
    -4
    Если на данном видео ЗРК, то я папа Римский!
    1. Victor_B 28 марта 2020 14:58 Новый
      • 7
      • 2
      +5
      Цитата: sabakina
      ЗРК MIM-23 HAWK

      Уважаемый римский Папа!
      Крайне любопытно было бы услышать от Вас проповедь о настоящем виде ЗРК MIM-23 HAWK.
      Вот, например, что пишут и рисуют на уважаемом ресурсе ВО:
      https://topwar.ru/40879-zrk-mim-23-hawk-polveka-na-sluzhbe.html
      На мой взгляд ну очень похоже...
      PS Просьба - без обид!
      PPS Подача материала намеренно в юмористической форме.
    2. Громобой 28 марта 2020 15:31 Новый
      • 1
      • 6
      -5
      Цитата: sabakina
      Если на данном видео ЗРК, то я папа Римский!

      на данномт=видео- мы видим как русская артиллерия совершает арУ в ш для смены позиций.ЗСв ваш кадр полюбму попали.Это парни из ПВО СВ.Ониобечивают выдвижение коооолоны маршем.Еслли появится угрроза,то чуть в сторонку и как3у учили ,отработают завесой плотноого артогняА пока №"чеченски" зенитка ддыбает по сирийским дорогам.У меня нет воапросов,,так и надо проводить колонны.Кадр не ыхватил,нно колонну пассли ещё и звери из Такттическо1й авиациии.
      1. Victor_B 28 марта 2020 15:43 Новый
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Цитата: Громобой
        на данном=видео
        Я отписался тогда, когда слово фото не было заменено на слово видео и кинулся искать именно фото.
        Если я что-то перепутал, то прошу пардону...
  9. Громобой 28 марта 2020 15:00 Новый
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Обстановка в сирийской провинции Идлиб остается напряженной.
    Конечно напряжённая обстановачка.ЬТурция выдвигает на передовые рубежи тяжёлую артиллерию.Это говорит о ближайших тактических направлениях.Там сейчас полупартизаны проводят разведбой. Скоро навалятся всей массой прии полной поддержке турецких батарей.НАТО хочет завоевать небо,чтобы полностью по своей концепции обеспечить продвижение т.н. "демократических отряддов" до самогго Дамаска.
    Не буду говорить ,какие меры военно-дипломатического характера принимаются для не допущения турецкого наступления.Отдельная авиабригада отдельные молодцы,приказа пока нет
    1. Громобой 28 марта 2020 15:36 Новый
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      каждый меч эот кортик
  10. Ros 56 28 марта 2020 15:13 Новый
    • 2
    • 3
    -1
    Ну-ну, турки судя по всему наглеть начинают. А во что это выльется в итоге, разве не понимают?
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  11. Евгений Суслин 28 марта 2020 15:15 Новый
    • 4
    • 2
    +2
    Печально всё это. Турками проводится аннексия сирийской территории как в северном Кипре. Потом дефакто турки объявят Идлиб своей территорией. И ООН будет стонать и просить провести линию разграничения для ввода наблюдателей . Как-то так, на мой взгляд.
    1. protoss 28 марта 2020 20:03 Новый
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      вообще-то турция к себе сев.кипр не присоединяла. тот формально независимое непризнанное государство, типа приднестровья или абхазии, только в гораздо лучшем состоянии.
      так что
      Потом дефакто турки объявят Идлиб своей территорией

      не случится, они с головой дружат.
  12. cniza 28 марта 2020 15:16 Новый
    • 2
    • 2
    0
    Поскольку у террористических группировок нет авиации, не остается никаких сомнений, что Турция собирается использовать войсковые ЗРК против военно-воздушных сил Сирии в случае очередного обострения обстановки в Идлибе.


    Все таки Султан не отказывается от своей затеи , откусить кусок Сирии.
    1. Олег Зорин 28 марта 2020 15:50 Новый
      • 1
      • 2
      -1
      Почему он должен отказаться, для этого у него нет побудительных мотивов. Да, он проиграл по очкам последний раунд. Но матч-то не закончился.
      1. cniza 28 марта 2020 17:03 Новый
        • 2
        • 2
        0
        Вот именно "матч" ещё весь впереди и правда не на его стороне...
    2. Пауль Зиберт 29 марта 2020 04:17 Новый
      • 1
      • 1
      0
      Цитата: cniza
      Все таки Султан не отказывается от своей затеи , откусить кусок Сирии.

      Как бы курды не откусили у Султана кусок Турции... wink
      1. cniza 29 марта 2020 08:49 Новый
        • 1
        • 1
        0
        Если Султан будет продолжать в том же духе , вполне вероятный сценарий.
  13. Олег Зорин 28 марта 2020 15:46 Новый
    • 1
    • 2
    -1
    Готовятся...все готовятся. Изначально было ясно, что все договоренности лишь временное перемирие. Один раунд закончился, но матч еще впереди.
  14. Грац 28 марта 2020 15:46 Новый
    • 1
    • 1
    0
    надо передать ударные комплексы малой дальности Точка-У сирийцам, пусть по туркам вдарят
    1. Грица 28 марта 2020 16:20 Новый
      • 2
      • 2
      0
      Цитата: Грац
      надо передать ударные комплексы малой дальности Точка-У сирийцам, пусть по туркам вдарят

      У них есть. Только после того, как сирийцы ударят, турки заверещат о том, что сирийская армия нанесла удар по турецкой, что равнозначно объявлению войны. И знаете, что будет самое удивительно? То что все "мировое сообщество" турков в этом визге поддержит. Вместе со всем ООН практически в полном составе. И на голубом глазу будут заявлять об агресии Сирии против турецких вооруженных сил, что Турция имеет полное право на защиту. Плевать им будет совершенно, что турецкие войска находились на территории Сирии, плевать они будут на то, что это уже аннексия чужой страны. Вот в таком перевернутом мире мы сейчас живем.
      И навалятся всей кучей, что Сирия не сдюжит.
  15. ximkim 28 марта 2020 16:01 Новый
    • 0
    • 1
    -1
    :Что тут сказать request Не любят разговаривать , предпочитают дела.Переговоры нужно вести с тем , кто их соблюдает .Опять посты турецкие как грибы выросли... Ждём первое апреля , тогда будет всё ясно ( не люблю гадать)..
  16. Pavel57 28 марта 2020 16:10 Новый
    • 0
    • 2
    -2
    Аналог и ровестник 3М9.
  17. Nikolaevich I 28 марта 2020 16:49 Новый
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Вряд ли у Турции сохранились ЗРК "HAWK'' (MIM-23A)! Слишком уж устаревшие оружие ! Пожалуй, более серьёзно можно говорить о ЗРК " Improved HAWK'' (MIM-23B)...а значит, "рассчитывать "надо на накл.дальность-40 км и досяг.по высоте-18 км ...
  18. Лелёк 28 марта 2020 17:52 Новый
    • 1
    • 2
    -1
    ( ...наиболее сложной в эпидемиологическом плане обстановка может стать в северных районах Сирии. Именно там в палаточных лагерях скопилось большое количество беженцев, а медицинского обслуживания и надлежащего контроля в дестабилизированных войной районах практически нет.)

    К тому же туда Эрдоган был вынужден вернуть не прорвавшихся в ЕС "беженцев". Шантаж "султана" не удался и, как тип злобный и мстительный, он начнёт (ИМХО) бойню в провинции Идлиб.
  19. сталевар 28 марта 2020 20:57 Новый
    • 0
    • 1
    -1
    Я не думаю, что эти ЗРК и то, что делает Турция соответствует договорённостям? А всё, что не соответствует договорённостям надо ДЕМОНСТРАТИВНО уничтожать! А как ещё ЗАСТАВИТЬ себя УВАЖАТЬ?
  20. mvg
    mvg 28 марта 2020 21:12 Новый
    • 1
    • 3
    -2
    автор, то, статьи ни о чем, да фиг с ними, можно не читать. но сколько уже на сайте, можно хоть технически грамотно рисовать ттх научиться, кот Матроскин и то грамотнее. это же ВО, а не рамблер.
  21. Громобой 29 марта 2020 04:43 Новый
    • 0
    • 1
    -1
    Все ваши батареи Хокков счислкны,работа в= в ёЮновозеландсы на смену
  22. Варага 29 марта 2020 16:58 Новый
    • 0
    • 1
    -1
    Эрдоган допрыгается, паскудник. Мало ему одной попытки гос. переворота в Турции...