Military Review

Preserving the memory of the war, the memory of the Victory

17

Photo - Software "Lenrezerv"



May 9, 2020, our country will celebrate the 75th anniversary of the Victory in the Great Patriotic War. This day, the vast majority of Russians perceived as a national holiday.

However the further in history the time of the Great Patriotic War is leaving, the more acute the question arises of the historical memory of the young generation. Unfortunately, a large percentage of young people in our country know about the Great Patriotic War only in passing. Many of the younger generation do not even have an idea of ​​the most important battles and dates, with great difficulty they name the names of the heroes of the Second World War. In their heads, "clogged" with images from gadgets, there is no room for memory of those terrible and great days.

When the third or fourth generation forget about the war that their ancestors survived, there is a high probability that a new war can begin. In order to prevent this, in communication with youth it is important to WHAT to say and HOW to speak.

In his film entitled “Memory”, Arkady Mamontov will talk about how they are trying to preserve historical memory in St. Petersburg by creating the first non-governmental interactive museum of Leningrad’s blockade under the name Lenreserve, which is amazing in its reality.

Here, over 10 thousand square meters, more than 150 samples of existing military equipment are presented, hundreds of unique weapons, military banners, original documents and diaries of the war years, soldier’s medallions found on the battlefield, broken by fragments of helmets, bowlers, mugs.

On preserving the memory of the war, the memory of Victory:

Photos used:
Patriotic Association "LENREZERV"
17 comments
Ad

The editorial board of Voenniy Obozreniye urgently needs a proofreader. Requirements: impeccable knowledge of the Russian language, diligence, discipline. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. svp67
    svp67 30 March 2020 09: 36 New
    +2
    Preserving the memory of the war, the memory of the Victory
    For this, it is necessary to preserve the memory of how and by what labor, the victims of this Victory fell to our people!
    1. Finches
      Finches 30 March 2020 10: 45 New
      +2
      On the eve of the death of a front-line writer Yuri Bondarev. He was 96 years old. He carried this memory throughout his life and left a unique literary legacy of a participant in the war. Films based on his works "The battalions are asking for fire", "Hot snow" ... Large-scale "Liberation" by Ozerov, filmed according to Bondarev's script, just what it costs! All this needs to be introduced into the school curriculum and forced to watch the children directly by force, then they themselves will be drawn in, otherwise, after a generation, our kids will think that the characters of the MARVEL Universe have won: Spider-Man, Iron Man and Hulk laughing

      But it becomes not funny - already louder and louder are heard such jure-19 speeches about "victoriousness", ostensibly hiding behind the words of the struggle against the "bloody" regime ... And where in a democracy to do with such people with a perverted mind? And is this liberal consciousness spreading among young people worse than the coronavirus hitting the soul? This already happened when the USSR was falling apart - "They aimed at communism, but ended up in Russia!"

      Please, in Ukraine celebrating Victory Day is already bad manners, and the Day of the SS "Galicia" troops will soon become a public holiday .... But only 75 years have passed ... - for history it is not even a drop, it is an atom!
      1. Avior
        Avior 30 March 2020 13: 58 New
        +2
        Please celebrate Victory Day in Ukraine

        actually this is an official state holiday in Ukraine - May 9 Victory Day, a day off ....
        hi
        1. Finches
          Finches 30 March 2020 14: 13 New
          -2
          hi With poppy seeds on the chest .... I didn’t write that it was canceled, I wrote that it’s already bad to mark it!
          1. Avior
            Avior 30 March 2020 14: 27 New
            +2
            You are probably confusing May 8 - Memorial Day in accordance with resolution No. A / RES / 59/26, which the UN General Assembly adopted in November 2004.
            https://www.un.org/ru/events/remembranceday/
            In Ukraine, May 8 is celebrated, but this is not a day off, unlike the Victory Day weekend on May 9.
            Different holidays.
            hi
  2. The comment was deleted.
    1. carstorm 11
      carstorm 11 30 March 2020 11: 32 New
      -2
      you try pills to drink. should become easier.
      1. Nyrobsky
        Nyrobsky 30 March 2020 12: 01 New
        0
        Quote: carstorm 11
        you try pills to drink. should become easier.

        Never mind. This is not being treated with them. A special population of trollik family commentators, a group of shell-shaped, with a walnut instead of a head. yes
  3. knn54
    knn54 30 March 2020 10: 06 New
    +2
    Almost half a century passed. But before the 30th anniversary of the Victory, Ukrainian radio (everyone had radio hotspots) a few months (or even a year) before the celebration hosted a daily program "On this day, 30 years ago." Let it be a little time, but remembered forever.
    It is scary when the connection of time and generation is lost.
    To publish at an affordable price a good edition of a collection of works, for example, by Y. Bondarev. It’s time to give a WEST answer to Western falsifiers. Tomorrow will be late.
    1. AU Ivanov.
      AU Ivanov. 30 March 2020 13: 14 New
      -1
      Bondarev's books have long been posted on the Internet - download and read. Vasiliev, Simonov, Granin, hundreds of frontline authors, all of these books are online. Why paper editions are needed, nobody will buy them anyway.
  4. apro
    apro 30 March 2020 10: 06 New
    +5
    What does today's Russia have to do with the victory of the Soviet people in the Great Patriotic War? Its dominant class? To dance on the ruins of that country that could stop Nazism. To restore the country after a difficult war and capable of defending the country's interests against world hegemons ...
  5. kotvov
    kotvov 30 March 2020 10: 33 New
    +4
    If the mammoths already took up this topic, wait for the revelations and the indispensable mention of the gulag. The fact that the country was SOCIALIST (I'm sure) and the proposal will not sound.
    1. Gene84
      Gene84 30 March 2020 12: 01 New
      15
      Quote: kotvov
      The fact that the country was SOCIALIST (I'm sure) and the proposal will not sound.

      It will sound, but everything will be presented in a negative light ...
  6. 1536
    1536 30 March 2020 11: 04 New
    +4
    The USSR lost the ideological war to the West, and Russia did not even start it.
    Hollywood and Western music have reached such standards in the ideological struggle that it is extremely difficult to oppose other standards. But probably. If you want to. If you respect your country and people, and not strive to get an Oscar or some other medal and “approving” article somewhere on the BBC or Forbes. But first we need to answer the question, when did we stop respecting ourselves?
    1. The comment was deleted.
  7. avia12005
    avia12005 30 March 2020 11: 47 New
    +3
    The first step to preserving the memory of the Victory would be the demolition of the Yeltsin Center.
  8. Ross xnumx
    Ross xnumx 30 March 2020 12: 23 New
    +1
    In his film entitled “Memory”, Arkady Mamontov will talk about how they are trying to preserve historical memory in St. Petersburg by creating the first non-governmental interactive museum of Leningrad’s blockade under the name Lenreserve, which is amazing in its reality.
    Here, over 10 thousand square meters are presented more than 150 samples of existing military equipment, hundreds of unique weapons, battle flags, authentic documents and war diaries, soldier’s medallions found on the battlefield, broken by fragments of helmets, bowlers, mugs.

    Most importantly, these banners, documents and other things - witnesses of tragic historical events, should not be dumped like unnecessary trash. I lived at a time when making tattoos in the form of a swastika and other fascist paraphernalia could only have crossed my mind. Is it not too early the memories of WWII began to be diluted with funny comedies, imagined as some kind of funny adventure. Then did it never occur to anyone to dance on the ruins of the Brest Fortress, on Mamaev Kurgan, or the grave of the Unknown Soldier? Do we sing and dance on the graves of relatives?
    Memory is not a show. Memory is the experience and grief of the soul, it is a silent gratitude to all those who gave their lives for our future and the future of our children and grandchildren.
    And now brainless youths are celebrating the need for the Eternal Flame, empty-headed geeks mock the ashes of heroes ...
    An interesting thing is “memory”. As soon as we try to shove it into the far corner, it erupts in another place and with its sharp edges makes the hearts, souls and bodies of “forgetful descendants” bleed.
    Watch the 1948 film The Young Guard. What feelings does he evoke in you?
    1. mat-vey
      mat-vey 30 March 2020 12: 34 New
      +1
      Quote: ROSS 42
      Isn't it too early that memories of WWII began to be diluted with funny comedies

      Well, T.Vulfovich in 1967 shot Die Hard ...
  9. nikvic46
    nikvic46 31 March 2020 06: 24 New
    0
    Of course, the greatest memory would be to live such a life for which our fathers and grandfathers gave their lives. Nowadays memory turns into gloss. On modern posters it is easy to guess the spoiled lives of young people. Previously, there were faces of workers and peasants. Faith in God. Father told that during the raid hundreds of planes even the communists were baptized. But there was another. After such a bombing, people teased each other and all laughed. If we speak from a religious point of view, God recognized on whose side the Truth is, and where is Hypocrisy. And there shouldn’t be speculation here. be. No social system could not resist the war that came to our land.

Военное обозрение

Сохранение памяти о войне, памяти о Победе

17

Фото - ПО "Ленрезерв"



9 мая 2020 года наша страна будет отмечать 75-летие со дня Победы в Великой Отечественной войне. Этот день подавляющим большинством россиян воспринимается как всенародный праздник.

Однако чем дальше в историю уходит время Великой Отечественной, тем острее встаёт вопрос об исторической памяти молодого поколения. К сожалению, большой процент молодых людей в нашей стране знает о Великой Отечественной войне лишь вскользь. Многие из подрастающего поколения не имеют даже представления о важнейших сражениях и датах, с большим трудом называют имена героев ВОВ. В их головах, «забитых» образами из гаджетов, не остаётся места для памяти о тех страшных и великих днях.

Когда третье или четвёртое поколения забывают о войне, которую пережили их предки, возникает высокая вероятность того, что может начаться новая война. Чтобы не допустить этого, в общении с молодёжью важно и ЧТО говорить, и КАК говорить.

В своём фильме под названием «Память» Аркадий Мамонтов расскажет о том, как в Санкт-Петербурге пытаются сохранить историческую память, создав первый негосударственный интерактивный, потрясающий своей реальностью, музей блокады Ленинграда под названием «Ленрезерв».

Здесь на 10 тыс. кв.м представлены более 150 образцов действующей техники военных времён, сотни единиц уникального оружия, боевые знамёна, подлинные документы и дневники военных лет, найденные на местах боёв солдатские медальоны, пробитые осколками каски, котелки, кружки.

О сохранении памяти о войне, памяти о Победе:

Использованы фотографии:
Патриотическое объединение «ЛЕНРЕЗЕРВ»
17 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. svp67
    svp67 30 марта 2020 09:36 Новый
    +2
    Сохранение памяти о войне, памяти о Победе
    Для этого нада сохранить память как и каким трудом, жертвами эта Победа нашему народу досталась!
    1. Зяблицев
      Зяблицев 30 марта 2020 10:45 Новый
      +2
      Накануне ушел из жизни писатель-фронтовик Юрий Бондарев. Ему было 96 лет. Он эту память пронес через всю жизнь и оставил уникальное литературное наследие участника войны. Фильмы по мотивом его произведений "Батальоны просят огня", "Горячий снег"...Масштабное "Освобождение" Озерова снятое по сценарию Бондарева, только чего стоит! Вот это все нужно вводить в школьную программу и заставлять прямо силой смотреть детей, потом сами втянутся иначе через поколение наши детишки будут думать, что вону выиграли персонажи Вселенной MARVEL: человек-паук, железный человек и Халк laughing

      Но становится не смешно - уже все громче и громче звучат подобные юре-19 речи о "победобесие", якобы прикрываясь словесами борьбы с "кровавым" режимом...И куда при демократии девать подобных людей с извращенным сознанием? И это либеральное сознание распространяется среди молодежи хуже коронавируса поражая душу? Такое уже было, когда разваливали СССР - "Целились в коммунизм, а попали в Россию"!

      Пожалуйста, в Украине праздновать день Победы уже моветон, а День войск СС "Галичина" скоро станет государственным праздником....А ведь всего лишь 75 лет прошло...- для истории это даже не капля, это атом!
      1. Avior
        Avior 30 марта 2020 13:58 Новый
        +2
        Пожалуйста, в Украине праздновать день Победы уже моветон

        вообще-то это официальный государственный праздник на Украине- 9 мая День Победы, нерабочий день....
        hi
        1. Зяблицев
          Зяблицев 30 марта 2020 14:13 Новый
          -2
          hi C маком на груди....Я не написал, что он отменен, я написал, что отмечать его уже моветон!
          1. Avior
            Avior 30 марта 2020 14:27 Новый
            +2
            Вы, вероятно, путаете с 8 мая- День памяти в соответствии с резолюцией № A/RES/59/26, которую в ноябре 2004 года приняла Генеральная Ассамблея ООН .
            https://www.un.org/ru/events/remembranceday/
            На Украине 8 мая отмечается, но это не выходной день, в отличии от выходного Дня Победы 9 мая.
            Разные праздники.
            hi
  2. Комментарий был удален.
    1. carstorm 11
      carstorm 11 30 марта 2020 11:32 Новый
      -2
      вы попробуйте таблетки пить. должно полегче стать.
      1. Ныробский
        Ныробский 30 марта 2020 12:01 Новый
        0
        Цитата: carstorm 11
        вы попробуйте таблетки пить. должно полегче стать.

        Не обращайте внимания. Это у них не лечится. Особая популяция комментаторов семейства тролликовых, отряда скорлупообразных, с грецким орехом вместо головы. yes
  3. knn54
    knn54 30 марта 2020 10:06 Новый
    +2
    Прошло почти полвека.но перед 30-летним юбилеем Победы украинское радио(радиоточки были у всех) за несколько месяцев(или даже за год) до празднования вело ежедневную передачу "В этот день,30 лет назад".Пусть по времени было немного,но запомнилось навсегда.
    Страшно,когда теряется связь времен и поколений.
    Выпустить по доступной цене хорошим тиражом собрание произведений,например,Ю.Бондарева. Пора давать ДОСТОЙНЫЙ ответ западным фальсификаторам.Завтра будет поздно.
    1. АС Иванов.
      АС Иванов. 30 марта 2020 13:14 Новый
      -1
      Книги Бондарева давно уже выложены в интернете - качай и читай. Васильев, Симонов, Гранин, сотни авторов-фронтовиков, все эти книги есть в сети. Зачем нужны бумажные издания, их все равно никто не купит.
  4. апро
    апро 30 марта 2020 10:06 Новый
    +5
    Какое отношение к победе советского народа в Великой Отечественной войне имеет сегодняшняя россия?её господствующий класс?устраивать пляски на развалинах той страны которая смогла остановить нацизм.востановить страну после тяжелейшей войны и способной отстаивать интересы страны перед мировыми гегемонами...
  5. kotvov
    kotvov 30 марта 2020 10:33 Новый
    +4
    Если уж мамонтов, занялся этой темой, жди разоблачений и непременного упоминания гулага. То что страна была СОЦИАЛИСТИЧЕСКОЙ(уверен) и предложения не прозвучит.
    1. Гена84
      Гена84 30 марта 2020 12:01 Новый
      +15
      Цитата: kotvov
      То что страна была СОЦИАЛИСТИЧЕСКОЙ(уверен) и предложения не прозвучит.

      Прозвучать прозвучит, но будет представлено всё в негативном свете...
  6. 1536
    1536 30 марта 2020 11:04 Новый
    +4
    СССР проиграл идеологическую войну Западу, а Россия её даже не начинала.
    Голливуд и западная музыка достигли таких стандартов в идеологической борьбе, что противопоставить им другие стандарты чрезвычайно трудно. Но возможно. Если захотеть. Если свою страну и народ уважать, а не стремиться получить "Оскар" или еще какую-нибудь медальку и "одобрительную" статейку где-нибудь на Би-Би-Си или в Форбс. Но сначала надо ответить себе на вопрос, когда мы перестали себя уважать?
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  7. avia12005
    avia12005 30 марта 2020 11:47 Новый
    +3
    Первым шагом к сохранению памяти о Победе стал бы снос Ельцин-центра.
  8. ROSS 42
    ROSS 42 30 марта 2020 12:23 Новый
    +1
    В своём фильме под названием «Память» Аркадий Мамонтов расскажет о том, как в Санкт-Петербурге пытаются сохранить историческую память, создав первый негосударственный интерактивный, потрясающий своей реальностью, музей блокады Ленинграда под названием «Ленрезерв».
    Здесь на 10 тыс. кв.м представлены более 150 образцов действующей техники военных времён, сотни единиц уникального оружия, боевые знамёна, подлинные документы и дневники военных лет, найденные на местах боёв солдатские медальоны, пробитые осколками каски, котелки, кружки.

    Самое главное, чтобы эти знамёна, документы и другие вещи - свидетели трагических исторических событий, не были свалены, как ненужный хлам. Я жил в то время, когда делать наколки в виде свастики и другой фашистской атрибутики, могло прийти в голову только умалишённым. Не слишком ли рано воспоминания о ВОв стали разбавлять весёлыми комедиями, представлять, как некие забавные приключения. Тогда никому же не приходило в голову отплясывать на развалинах Брестской крепости, на Мамаевом кургане, или могиле Неизвестного солдата? Разве мы поём и пляшем на могилах родственников?
    Память - это не показательные выступления. Память - это переживания и скорбь души, это безмолвная благодарность всем тем, кто отдал жизни ради нашего с вами будущего и будущего наших детей и внуков.
    И вот уже безмозглые юнцы справляют нужду в Вечный огонь, пустоголовые выродки глумятся над прахом героев...
    Интересная вещь - «память». Как только мы пытаемся засунуть её в дальний угол, она прорывается в другом месте и своими острыми краями заставляет истекать кровью сердца, души и тела «забывчивых потомков».
    Посмотрите фильм «Молодая гвардия» 1948 года. Какие чувства он у вас вызывает?
    1. mat-vey
      mat-vey 30 марта 2020 12:34 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: ROSS 42
      Не слишком ли рано воспоминания о ВОв стали разбавлять весёлыми комедиями

      Ну Т.Вульфович в 1967 году снял "Крепкий орешек"...
  9. nikvic46
    nikvic46 31 марта 2020 06:24 Новый
    0
    Конечно,самой большой памятью было бы жить такой жизнью, за которую отдавали свою жизнь наши отцы и деды.Сейчас память превращается в глянец.На современных плакатах легко угадать избалованные жизнью молодых людей.Раньше были лица рабочих и крестьян.Вера в Бога.Отец рассказывал,что при налете сотни самолетов даже коммунисты крестились.Но было и другое.После такой бомбежки люди подтрунивали друг друга и все смеялись.Если говорить с религиозной точки зрения.То Бог распознал на чьей стороне Истина,а где Лицемерие.И спекуляций здесь не должно быть.Никая общественная система не могла бы устоять в такой войне,которая пришла на нашу землю.