Military Review

Named the reason for the appearance of aviation "American coalition" over the Syrian province of Hasek

22

Syria receives reports of the appearance of aviation the so-called American coalition over the Syrian province of Hasek. This kind of information is published on portals that are controlled by Kurdish military-political structures in northern Syria.


The materials reported that the cause of the emergence of the coalition aviation was the riot of the militants of the Islamic State terrorist group (* ISIS, an organization banned in Russia) in Al-Sinaa prison.

According to local sources, the detained terrorists rioted in prison territory and eventually tried to crack down on the guards and carry out a mass escape. To prevent an escape, special units of Kurdish formations were urgently deployed to the place, including anti-terrorist units that had previously taken part in the battles with ISIS.

Coalition aircraft and helicopters appeared to monitor the situation and the possible destruction of militant groups that could break out of the prison.

According to reports, the attempted exodus of militants from Al-Sinaa was ultimately averted. The number of victims and injuries on both sides has not yet been reported.

Earlier, against the backdrop of the start of the Turkish military operation east of the Euphrates, Kurdish formations threatened to open prisons where hundreds of ISIS militants were held *.
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vasya Zyuzkin
    Vasya Zyuzkin 30 March 2020 12: 39 New
    +1
    Gone recycling?
    1. Aerodrome
      Aerodrome 30 March 2020 13: 53 New
      -1
      Named the reason for the appearance of aviation "American coalition" over the Syrian province of Hasek
      the reason is always the same - "democracy".
      1. Vita vko
        Vita vko 30 March 2020 14: 33 New
        +1
        Quote: Aerodrome
        the reason is always the same - "democracy"

        If the militants are held in American prisons, then they are rather friendly militants. The principle "the enemy of my enemy is my friend" has not yet been canceled. There are, of course, fanatics and psychos, but compared to the total mass, they make up about 1% and in combat conditions, such, as a rule, do not give up and do not live long.
        1. Nyrobsky
          Nyrobsky 30 March 2020 21: 21 New
          +1
          Quote: Vita VKO
          If the militants are held in American prisons, then they are rather friendly militants. The principle "the enemy of my enemy is my friend" has not yet been canceled.
          Therefore, their "friendly militants" do not sit in prisons, but at desks in training camps, where NATO instructors work as "teachers". But the bearded "schoolchildren" themselves are selected from these prisons, which after training are given a machine gun and a scholarship in the form of American green banknotes instead of a diploma.
  2. rruvim
    rruvim 30 March 2020 12: 47 New
    +1
    Yeah. The problem with fanatics. Indeed, what to do with the adherents of Abu Musaba al-Zarqawi. Forever kept in jail?
    1. Cowbra
      Cowbra 30 March 2020 12: 52 New
      0
      Or, again, to be transported to Afghanistan by US helicopters. Then they flew in
    2. Nikolay Ivanov_5
      Nikolay Ivanov_5 30 March 2020 13: 34 New
      0
      Quote: rruvim
      Yeah. The problem with fanatics. Indeed, what to do with the adherents of Abu Musaba al-Zarqawi. Forever kept in jail?


      It is necessary to turn barmaleys in psychiatric hospitals into vegetables so that such an infection would no longer exist. Cause glypoglycemia with drugs for patients with diabetes - six months in a coma and death.
      1. rruvim
        rruvim 30 March 2020 14: 06 New
        0
        Yes, it's not about barmaley, it's about the idea. You cannot eradicate it with any drugs ...
        1. Nikolay Ivanov_5
          Nikolay Ivanov_5 30 March 2020 14: 07 New
          +1
          The fewer followers of these ideas, the better security.
          1. rruvim
            rruvim 30 March 2020 14: 32 New
            0
            The fact of the matter is that the idea is pretty attractive. Only smart people could defile the ideology of Islam. Very smart. And not followers of Islam. Obviously, the legs grow from the brotherly Jewish people. Even Muhammad ibn Abd al-Wahhab (now called Wahhabism) preached only the purity of the first interpretations of the sutras (three generations of interpreters) and nothing else. Principally it was orthodox and purely religious, like the Hasidim in Israel. There was no political component. But there were "clever men" (I think from Tel Yaviv) who introduced and convinced some Muslims that this is a political worldview. For the Jews, this is understandable, they once suffered from Arab nationalism, from all sorts of Baath and the PLO. And something had to be opposed to the Persians. After all, Saddam burst after ten years at war with the Persians. Therefore, the Sunnis were plunged into the idea of ​​the Caliphate. Fertile soil, huge financial opportunities. After all, Barmaleev was not awarded for nothing with Japanese jeeps with Chinese ZSU. "Controlled chaos" - however.
          2. Oleg Zorin
            Oleg Zorin 30 March 2020 14: 39 New
            -2
            Dear Nicholas, your judgment is without logic. I explain: followers will become fewer only when the idea loses its appeal. The flashing method you are proposing (interesting, but are you personally ready to carry out the proposed measures? Or let someone else bite your hands and take the lead from the couch?) Will only temporarily reduce the number of adepts. If an idea is attractive, new generations will become its followers. If you give yourself the trouble to brainwash, then in human history you will find dozens of examples.
            1. Nikolay Ivanov_5
              Nikolay Ivanov_5 30 March 2020 14: 55 New
              +1
              Quote: Oleg Zorin
              Dear Nicholas, your judgment is without logic. I explain: followers will become fewer only when the idea loses its appeal. The flashing method you are proposing (interesting, but are you personally ready to carry out the proposed measures? Or let someone else bite your hands and take the lead from the couch?) Will only temporarily reduce the number of adepts. If an idea is attractive, new generations will become its followers. If you give yourself the trouble to brainwash, then in human history you will find dozens of examples.


              In your opinion, you are our logical, how to reduce the attractiveness of this ideology? If adherents of such an ideology can be beings who have long since lost all the moral and moral values ​​of a normal person. It is too late for such creatures to return something and control them, and therefore it is only necessary to eliminate it.
              1. rruvim
                rruvim 30 March 2020 15: 07 New
                -3
                Watch the American TV series ZeroZeroZero (2019-2020). There is a series where logistics brokers, Americans, brother and sister fall into the hands of jihadists with 5 tons of cocaine in Mali. Even the scriptwriter and director of the series "recognizes" the peculiar truth of the ISIS, at least giving them the opportunity to speak out. And this is an American movie. I'm not a pacifist, but you can always listen to the opposite side, but no later than when she started shooting at you.
                1. Nikolay Ivanov_5
                  Nikolay Ivanov_5 30 March 2020 15: 10 New
                  0
                  Stupidity. They themselves are to blame for the fact that they got into such a situation. There is no excuse for them.
  3. Lipchanin
    Lipchanin 30 March 2020 12: 55 New
    +1
    Coalition aircraft and helicopters appeared to monitor the situation and the possible destruction of militant groups that could break out of the prison.

    Wow. Is everything so serious that aviation was needed
    1. novel66
      novel66 30 March 2020 13: 11 New
      +7
      quite American - it’s not a soldier to send there, to raskhrenachat fleeing from the air and all the short life. ours to you! hi
      1. Lipchanin
        Lipchanin 30 March 2020 13: 25 New
        +1
        Then it means not a dozen or two escaped
        Hey Ya hi
      2. Oleg Zorin
        Oleg Zorin 30 March 2020 14: 41 New
        0
        Sound logic
  4. knn54
    knn54 30 March 2020 12: 57 New
    +2
    Some terrorists rioted, others (YPG / PKK) suppressed him.
    1. rruvim
      rruvim 30 March 2020 13: 00 New
      +4
      And the Americans controlled it ... For quarantine !!! drinks
  5. Gene84
    Gene84 30 March 2020 13: 00 New
    14
    The detained terrorists rioted in prison territory and eventually tried to crack down on the guards and carry out a mass escape.

    We need terrorists "trying to escape" ...
    How many of them are there, that special units and anti-terror units were transferred to the scene of the riot, more planes and helicopters of the "coalition" appeared ...
  6. Vladimir61
    Vladimir61 30 March 2020 13: 20 New
    +2
    Believe them, deceive yourself! A lot can be done under this screen, including to replenish the thinned ranks of the "opposition" in Idlib.

Военное обозрение

Названа причина появления авиации «американской коалиции» над сирийской провинцией Хасеке

22

Из Сирии приходят сообщения о появлении авиации так называемой американской коалиции над сирийской провинцией Хасеке. Такого рода информация опубликована на порталах, которые подконтрольны курдским военно-политическим структурам севера Сирии.


В материалах сообщается, что причиной появления авиации «коалиции» стал бунт боевиков террористической группировки «Исламское государство» (*ИГИЛ, запрещённая в России организация) в тюрьме Аль-Синаа.

По сообщениям местных источников, находящиеся в заключении террористы устроили беспорядки на тюремной территории и в конечном итоге попытались расправиться с охраной и осуществить массовый побег. Чтобы побег предотвратить, к месту были в срочном порядке переброшены специальные подразделения курдских формирований, включая отряды антитеррористической направленности, которые ранее принимали участие в боях с ИГИЛ.

Самолёты и вертолёты «коалиции» появились для мониторинга обстановки и возможного уничтожения групп боевиков, которые смогли бы прорваться за пределы тюрьмы.

Если верить сообщениям, то попытка массового бегства боевиков из Аль-Синаа в итоге была предотвращена. О числе жертв и пострадавших с обеих сторон пока не сообщается.

Ранее, на фоне начала турецкой военной операции к востоку от Евфрата, курдские формирования грозились открыть тюрьмы, где содержатся сотни боевиков ИГИЛ*.
22 комментария
Объявление

Нашим проектам требуются авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. ВАСЯ ЗЮЗКИН
    ВАСЯ ЗЮЗКИН 30 марта 2020 12:39 Новый
    +1
    Пошла утилизация?
    1. Аэродромный
      Аэродромный 30 марта 2020 13:53 Новый
      -1
      Названа причина появления авиации «американской коалиции» над сирийской провинцией Хасеке
      причина всегда одна-"демократия".
      1. Vita VKO
        Vita VKO 30 марта 2020 14:33 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: Аэродромный
        причина всегда одна-"демократия"

        Если боевики содержаться в американских тюрьмах, то это скорее дружественные боевики. Принцип "враг моего врага - мой друг" еще ни кто не отменял. Есть конечно фанатики и психи, но по сравнению с общей массой они составляют около 1% и в боевых условиях такие, как правило, не сдаются и долго не живут.
        1. Ныробский
          Ныробский 30 марта 2020 21:21 Новый
          +1
          Цитата: Vita VKO
          Если боевики содержаться в американских тюрьмах, то это скорее дружественные боевики. Принцип "враг моего врага - мой друг" еще ни кто не отменял.
          Поэтому "дружественные боевики" у них сидят не в тюрьмах, а за партами в учебных лагерях, где в качестве "учителей" трудятся натовские инструкторы. А вот самих бородатых "школьников" они отбирают как раз из этих тюрем, которым после обучения вместо диплома выдаётся автомат и стипендия в виде американских зелёных банкнот.
  2. rruvim
    rruvim 30 марта 2020 12:47 Новый
    +1
    Да уж. Проблема с фанатиками. Действительно, что делать с приверженцами Абу Мусаба аз-Заркауи. Вечно держать в тюрьмах?
    1. Cowbra
      Cowbra 30 марта 2020 12:52 Новый
      0
      Или опять в Афган везти на вертолетах США. Затем и прилетели
    2. Николай Иванов_5
      Николай Иванов_5 30 марта 2020 13:34 Новый
      0
      Цитата: rruvim
      Да уж. Проблема с фанатиками. Действительно, что делать с приверженцами Абу Мусаба аз-Заркауи. Вечно держать в тюрьмах?


      Надо бармалеев в психушках превращать в овощи, чтоб такой заразы больше не было. Вызвать глипогликемию препаратами для больных сахарным диабетом - полгода в коме и смерть.
      1. rruvim
        rruvim 30 марта 2020 14:06 Новый
        0
        Да дело не в бармалеях, дело в идее. Никакими препаратами её не искоренишь...
        1. Николай Иванов_5
          Николай Иванов_5 30 марта 2020 14:07 Новый
          +1
          Чем меньше последователей данных идей, тем лучше безопасность.
          1. rruvim
            rruvim 30 марта 2020 14:32 Новый
            0
            В том то и дело, что идея довольно таки привлекательная. Испоганить так идеологию Ислама могли только умные люди. Очень умные. И не последователи ислама. Явно ноги растут с братского еврейского народа. Даже Мухаммад ибн Абд аль-Ваххаб (теперь это называется ваххабизмом) проповедовал только чистоту первых толкований сутр (три поколения толкователей) и больше ничего. В принцыпе оно было ортодоксальным и чисто религиозным, как хасиды в Израиле. Ни какой политической составляющей не было. Но нашлись "умники" (думаю из Тель-Явива), которые представили и убедили некоторых мусульман, что это политическое мировозрение. Для евреев это понятно, они в своё время натерпелись от арабского национализма, от всяких БААС и ООП. И надо что-то было противопоставить персам. Ведь Садам лопнул, десять лет провоевав с персами. Поэтому суннитов и ввергли в идею Халифата. Благодатная почва, огромные финансовые возможности. Ведь Бармалеев не за просто так японскими джипами с китайскими ЗСУ наградили. "Управляемый хаос" - однако.
          2. Олег Зорин
            Олег Зорин 30 марта 2020 14:39 Новый
            -2
            Уважаемый Николай, Ваше суждение лишено логики. Объясняю: последователей станет меньше только тогда, когда идея потеряет свою привлекательность. Предлагаемый Вами живодерский способ (интересно, а лично сами Вы готовы выполнить предлагаемые мероприятия? Или пусть марает руки кто-нибудь другой, а Вы поруководите с дивана?) только временно снизит количество адепьов. Если идея привлекательна, новые поколения станут ее последователями. Если Вы дадите себе труд пораскинуть мозгами, то в человеческой истории найдете тому десятки примеров.
            1. Николай Иванов_5
              Николай Иванов_5 30 марта 2020 14:55 Новый
              +1
              Цитата: Олег Зорин
              Уважаемый Николай, Ваше суждение лишено логики. Объясняю: последователей станет меньше только тогда, когда идея потеряет свою привлекательность. Предлагаемый Вами живодерский способ (интересно, а лично сами Вы готовы выполнить предлагаемые мероприятия? Или пусть марает руки кто-нибудь другой, а Вы поруководите с дивана?) только временно снизит количество адепьов. Если идея привлекательна, новые поколения станут ее последователями. Если Вы дадите себе труд пораскинуть мозгами, то в человеческой истории найдете тому десятки примеров.


              По вашему мнению, логичный Вы наш, как снизить привлекательность данной идеологии? Если адептами такой идеологии могут быть существа, которые уже давно утратили все моральные и нравственные ценности нормального человека. Таким существам поздно что-то возвращать и контролировать их тоже не возможно, а следовательно надо только ликвидировать.
              1. rruvim
                rruvim 30 марта 2020 15:07 Новый
                -3
                Посмотрите американский сериал ZeroZeroZero (2019-2020). Там есть серия когда брокеры от логистики, американцы, брат и сестра попадают в руки джихадистов с 5-ю тоннами кокаина, в Мали. Даже сценарист и режиссёр сериала "признаёт" своеобразную правду ИГИЛОвцев, хотя бы давая возможность им высказаться. А это американское кино. Я не пацифист, но противоположную сторону всегда можно выслушать, но не позднее, когда она стала в тебя стрелять.
                1. Николай Иванов_5
                  Николай Иванов_5 30 марта 2020 15:10 Новый
                  0
                  Дурость. Сами виноваты в том, что в такую ситуацию попали. Нет им оправдания.
  3. Липчанин
    Липчанин 30 марта 2020 12:55 Новый
    +1
    Самолёты и вертолёты «коалиции» появились для мониторинга обстановки и возможного уничтожения групп боевиков, которые смогли бы прорваться за пределы тюрьмы.

    Ого. Неужели всё так серьёзно, что понадобилась авиация
    1. роман66
      роман66 30 марта 2020 13:11 Новый
      +7
      вполне по-американски - не солдат же туда посылать, расхреначить бегущих с воздуха и вся недолга. наше вам! hi
      1. Липчанин
        Липчанин 30 марта 2020 13:25 Новый
        +1
        Тогда значит не десяток и не два сбежало
        Здарова hi
      2. Олег Зорин
        Олег Зорин 30 марта 2020 14:41 Новый
        0
        Логика здравая
  4. knn54
    knn54 30 марта 2020 12:57 Новый
    +2
    Одни террористы подняли бунт,другие(YPG/PKK) его подавили.
    1. rruvim
      rruvim 30 марта 2020 13:00 Новый
      +4
      А американцы это контролировали... За карантин!!! drinks
  5. Гена84
    Гена84 30 марта 2020 13:00 Новый
    +14
    находящиеся в заключении террористы устроили беспорядки на тюремной территории и в конечном итоге попытались расправиться с охраной и осуществить массовый побег.

    Надо террористов "при попытке к бегству"...
    Сколько же их там содержится, что к месту бунта перебросили специальные подразделения и отряды антитеррора, ещё самолёты и вертолёты "коалиции" появились...
  6. Владимир61
    Владимир61 30 марта 2020 13:20 Новый
    +2
    Им поверить, себя обмануть! Под этой ширмой можно провернуть многое, в том числе пополнить поредевшие ряды "оппозиции" в Идлибе.