Military Review

Yuri Bondarev. In memory of the great Russian man and writer

23

On March 29, at the 97th year of his life, the great Soviet and Russian writer and war veteran Yuri Vasilievich Bondarev. A man who fought with the Nazis near Stalingrad, on the Dnieper, liberated Small Russia, Poland and Czechoslovakia.


A writer and patriot who was not afraid to condemn the Gorbachev “catastrophe” and then the Yeltsin-Putin era, which he called timelessness, time without great ideas, morality, conscience and kindness.

"Our freedom is the freedom to spit in our past, present and future, in holy, untouchable, pure."

But at the same time, the great Russian man did not lose faith in the future of Russia and our people, until the very last he kept hope for the revival of the state.

Front-line writer


Yuri Vasilievich was born March 15, 1924 in Orsk, Orenburg province. In the early 30s, his parents moved to Moscow. He studied at high school, the Komsomol member in the summer of 1941 built fortifications near Smolensk. In 1942, after finishing the 10th grade, he entered the 2nd Berdichev Infantry School (evacuated to Aktyubinsk). Already in the fall, cadets of this school were sent to Stalingrad. Yuri Bondarev was credited with the mortar crew commander of the 308th regiment of the 98th rifle division.

In the battles near Kotelnikovsky he was wounded. After the cure, he was appointed gun commander in the 89th Rifle Regiment of the 23rd Rifle Division of the Voronezh Front. He participated in the battle for the Dnieper, in the liberation of Kiev and the western part of Little Russia, fought in Poland and Czechoslovakia. He was wounded, awarded two medals "For Courage". He studied at the Chkalovsky artillery school, recognized as limited fit for service and was demobilized for injuries in the rank of junior lieutenant.

After the war he entered the Literary Institute. A. M. Gorky, where he studied under the leadership of Konstantin Paustovsky. War and "trench truth" became the basis of his work. In the late 40s came the first stories of Bondarev. Since 1951 - a member of the Union of Writers of the USSR. He became famous after the novel “The Battalions Ask for Fire” (1957), the novels “Silence” (1962), “Two” (1964) and “Hot Snow” (1969). Films based on the writer's works were made legendary: “Hot Snow” (1972) and “Battalions Ask for Fire” (1985). Yuri Vasilievich became one of the authors of the script of a large-scale and powerful epic film “Liberation” in its spirit.

Yuri Bondarev was awarded the title of Hero of Socialist Labor (1984), two Orders of Lenin (1971 and 1984), the Order of the Red Banner of Labor (1974), the Order of the Patriotic War of the 1985st degree (XNUMX), and was awarded the Lenin Prize for the film epic “Liberation” and other awards and bonuses.

Patriot and Sovereign


Bondarev opposed the anti-Soviet activities of Solzhenitsyn and Sakharov. In the summer of 1988, he publicly condemned Gorbachev’s “perestroika” and criticized the media during the “glasnost” period, which poured dirt on the Soviet past and present. On July 23, 1991, a front-line writer put his signature on “The Word to the People,” an address by prominent Soviet cultural figures, patriotic statesmen to Gorbachev and Yeltsin.

The authors called for saving the homeland, stopping the collapse of Russia-USSR.

"Word to the people" has become prophetic:

“Motherland, our country, a great state, given to us for saving history, nature, glorious ancestors, perishes, breaks, plunges into darkness and non-existence. And this death occurs with our silence, connivance and consent. ... What happened to us, brothers? Why are crafty and imposing rulers, clever and cunning apostates, greedy and wealthy money-grubbers, mocking us, mocking our beliefs, taking advantage of our naivety, seized power, squandered wealth, robbed people of their houses, factories and lands, cut the country into pieces, quarrel are we being fooled, weaned from the past, removed from the future - doomed to miserable living in slavery and submission to omnipotent neighbors? ... Brothers, we wake up late, we notice trouble late, when our house is already burning from four angles, when we have to extinguish it not with water, but with our tears and blood. ... Let us unite to stop the chain reaction of the disastrous collapse of the state, economy, and personality; to help strengthen Soviet power, turn it into a truly popular power, and not into a feeder for the hungry nouveau riche, ready to sell everything and everything for their insatiable appetites; in order to prevent the fire of ethnic hatred and civil war from raging. ”

Unfortunately, these words are in many respects quite consonant with the present time, when the entire planet, and with it Russia, is again plunging into global turmoil. A new collapse of the state, economy and personality is brewing. The Russian state has been turned into a “feeding trough for the hungry nouveau riche”, and “sly and tremendous rulers, clever and cunning apostates, greedy and wealthy money-grubbers ... dissolve wealth ... cut the country into pieces, quarrel us and fool us, excommunicate us, remove us from the future ...”

Ten years later, in August 2001, the newspaper Sovetskaya Rossiya published an appeal “Stop the“ reform of death! ” It was also signed by Bondarev. The appeal criticized liberal reforms, called for dropping the "burden of Yeltsinism", striking the mafia and oligarchy, removing such figures as Gref and Kudrin from the economy, etc. Unfortunately, almost 20 years of Putin's "stability" have passed, and and now there. Only oligarchs became "socially responsible businessmen." Russia, as before, is the semi-colonial periphery of the capitalist world, with a culture dependent on the West, economy, finance, domestic and foreign policy.

The authorities tried to soften the stubborn war veteran. In 1994, on the occasion of his 70th birthday, Yuri Vasilyevich wanted to present the Order of Friendship of Peoples. However, the great Russian writer writer refused to accept the award from the then president. He sent a telegram to Yeltsin, and said that "this will not help the good consent and friendship of the peoples of our great country." They tried to forget the inconvenient and incorruptible Russian writer, the person who was telling the truth. His titanic figure overshadowed all dwarf politicians and "stars".

In 2014, Yuri Bondarev supported the reunification of Russia with the Crimea, he hoped, like many millions of Russians, that the process of rebirth of Russia had begun. However, he continued to note that liberal-democratic “reforms” killed thousands of enterprises and production, agriculture and the countryside. That young people have no future, and they are looking abroad. He talked about the destruction of the Russian language, the decline of morality, the victory of base passions and the "golden calf." Hence - unprincipled, vulgarity and cynicism. About the imaginary "stars", promoted by the media, which only corrupt the people. On the destruction of the Russian school. He noted that all forces should be devoted to the revival of the Russian countryside, agriculture, the people's health depends on this.

Yuri Vasilievich until the last day kept hope. He believed in the victory of justice, kindness and love. In our new victory, for which high goals are needed. We were left by a real national writer who combined the highest human qualities and the simplicity of an ordinary Russian peasant, intelligence and imperialism, collegiality and a desire for freedom.
Author:
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Hagakure
    Hagakure 31 March 2020 04: 46 New
    12

    Russian soldier
  4. Amur
    Amur 31 March 2020 04: 53 New
    21
    Frontline workers see the truth without words. Thank you Yuri Vasilyevich for your contribution to the Victory and your creativity, for an honest life.
  5. Asad
    Asad 31 March 2020 05: 16 New
    11
    Great man, dignified and honest life! Rest in peace!
    1. rich
      rich 31 March 2020 14: 54 New
      +8
      Big loss ... both for Russian literature .. and for the people of Russia
      My sincere condolences to the family and all admirers of Yuri Vasilyevich

  6. DMB 75
    DMB 75 31 March 2020 05: 45 New
    30
    When people write about someone’s death, they often say something like this: “a famous artist passed away”, “a famous musician passed away.” And then they explain who it really was. About Bondarev nothing of the kind to write or speak is not necessary. Bondarev died. All. That says it all. A true writer, a real warrior, a real man. He did not bend, did not crawl, but lived and left with dignity. Bondarev was always a fighter. He fought for the Soviet Union, at first with arms, was a captain, commander of a battery, and later as a writer and public figure. "Battalions ask for fire" - only for this it is worthy of a monument in life! Eternal and bright memory ...

    “As said, a writer in Russia should live long, but in the case of Bondarev, this really happened. We will remember him, we will re-read his books. And of course, the last one left. And we can say that with him the history of Russian literature of the XNUMXth century must have really ended ”
    Alexey Varlamov.
  7. nikvic46
    nikvic46 31 March 2020 05: 56 New
    +8
    Bondarev lived a long life. And not because he cherished himself. He had something to say to people. I repent. I only read it “The Beach." In this novel, the author describes the society of Germany. As if warning you where you can’t step.
    1. bober1982
      bober1982 31 March 2020 08: 14 New
      +1
      Quote: nikvic46
      In this novel, the author describes the society of Germany.

      The writer describes in this novel, first of all, human relations, a very significant part of the novel is devoted to the war years.
      Of course, he talks about the modern society of Germany, but this is a very insignificant content of the novel. The book itself is read with difficulty, at least I’m talking about myself, from the content of the novel - someone constantly raped or tried to rape someone. But, this is in my opinion, of course.
      Land in peace, Yuri Vasilievich.
  8. Paul Siebert
    Paul Siebert 31 March 2020 06: 11 New
    11
    I was brought up on his "Moments."
    It is difficult to find a more penetrating prose of war ...
    The great Master has gone. Mourn
    He will remain in our hearts and in his lines bleeding ....
  9. Andrei Nikolaevich
    Andrei Nikolaevich 31 March 2020 06: 16 New
    12
    People of the era are leaving. People are honor and conscience. Shukshin, Bondarev .. Who will we stay with? Who will our children stay with? With the Kirkorovs and Galkins? ..
    1. Phil77
      Phil77 31 March 2020 06: 43 New
      +8
      Good morning! No, we won’t stay with these characters. Great writers left? Yes. But their books and thoughts remained. As my favorite novel * Shore * already wrote.
  10. Korsar4
    Korsar4 31 March 2020 06: 18 New
    13
    "Hot snow" - will pass through the centuries.
    The blessed memory of the front-line soldier and the outstanding writer.
  11. The leader of the Redskins
    The leader of the Redskins 31 March 2020 06: 41 New
    15
    And to write in our, in Soviet, "liberated the left-bank Ukraine," the author of the article could not write? Must politicize? As a child, I read several works by Yu. Bondarev, but I never met the words of Little Russia. I believe that the tragic departure of the true son of his country, the USSR, is not a reason to incite ethnic strife. The structure of him and my country was the Ukrainian SSR!
    1. Andrei Nikolaevich
      Andrei Nikolaevich 31 March 2020 08: 06 New
      +5
      This is not a “reason”, it is reality — the betrayal of an entire nation, of its memory and history. This must be remembered. Duty to remember. Otherwise, we’ll start jumping in pots.
  12. Uran53
    Uran53 31 March 2020 06: 42 New
    10
    ETERNAL MEMORY TO YOU, RUSSIAN PERSON!
  13. Oleg Kolsky 051
    Oleg Kolsky 051 31 March 2020 07: 13 New
    12
    Bondarev died and you think it’s a pity that he didn’t live much, such people should live longer.
    You look at the faces of Putin, Chubais, Gref and you think, damn well, when you damned nits pierce?
    The remains of the Great Generation are leaving.
    For whom Russia is the Fatherland, and we remain with the Yeltsin-Putin codla for whom Russia is a feeding trough ..
    Respect to the author ..
    1. Andrei Nikolaevich
      Andrei Nikolaevich 31 March 2020 08: 16 New
      -4
      I agree with you, dear fellow countryman and support. But the reality is that a state must be governed by a person, cynical, cunning and two-faced. Which were Peter the Great, Catherine the Great, I.V. Stalin. There was one truth - a saint, but he was a power and profiled. That's it ...
  14. avia12005
    avia12005 31 March 2020 07: 27 New
    +9
    People like the great Yuri Bondarev should be our deputies and presidents. Blessed memory, rest in peace, comrade writer and war veteran ...
  15. Hellas
    Hellas 31 March 2020 09: 02 New
    +6
    Thank you for your newspaper fully remembering the name of the writer, Yuri Bondarev, and in the rest of the public one from another copies the word and do not even remember who it is. You are information professionals.
  16. faterdom
    faterdom 31 March 2020 10: 15 New
    10
    Even during the Soviet officialdom, his books and films on them clearly and truthfully, like a crystal, entered our consciousness. Thanks to the honest soldier (what he considered himself) for the “Beach”, “Battalions ask for fire”, for the epic “Liberation” ...
    That's who the real elite is, and not these clowned mummers.
    As soon as he left, we can only take him as an example, and not lie to ourselves and to people. We will try.
  17. Prisoner
    Prisoner 31 March 2020 14: 49 New
    +4
    At graduation in the 10th grade, he wrote on a free topic. He took the basis of "Hot Snow" and did not even think that after a not very long time, life would put me before a choice similar to the choice of young lieutenants. Thank you, Yuri Vasilievich and your novel, for the fact that I can look people in the eye directly. My conscience is clear. Kingdom of heaven to you, thank you for the victory, thank you for your conscience.
  18. bk316
    bk316 April 1 2020 00: 28 New
    +2
    then came the Yeltsin-Putin era, to


    Why are you lying come to your senses, the great man and writer died

    Yes, he did not accept the order from the hands of EBN, but he accepted a bonus from GDP and, by the way, from the one whom you call Gundyaev. And he also publicly supported Sobyanin and Putin (read for yourself about what).

    I do not know the great contemporary writer Hem, his miserable likeness, and the film Hot Snow is the best film of the USSR. REMEMBER, do you really have nothing sacred left and you, like Ivanes who don’t remember kinship, are ready for your insults ...

    I have no words
  19. irontom
    irontom April 1 2020 11: 10 New
    0
    My son is 14 years old and recently read "Hot Snow" on my recommendation. The book made a strong impression on the guy.
  20. zenion
    zenion April 5 2020 13: 42 New
    0
    Great, true books about the war. For me, his book "Hot Snow", as a standard book about the war.

Юрий Бондарев. Памяти великого русского человека и писателя


29 марта на 97-м году жизни скончался великий советский и русский писатель-фронтовик Юрий Васильевич Бондарев. Человек сражавшийся с гитлеровцами под Сталинградом, на Днепре, освобождал Малую Россию, Польшу и Чехословакию.


Народный писатель и патриот, не побоявшийся осудить горбачёвскую «катастройку» и наступившую затем ельцинско-путинскую эпоху, которую он называл безвременьем, временем без больших идей, нравственности, совести и доброты.

«Наша свобода — это свобода плевка в своё прошлое, настоящее и будущее, в святое, неприкосновенное, чистое».

Но при этом великий русский человек не терял веры в будущее России и нашего народа, он до последнего сохранял надежду на возрождение державы.

Писатель-фронтовик


Юрий Васильевич родился 15 марта 1924 года в Орске Оренбургской губернии. В начале 30-х годов его родители переехали в Москву. Учился в средней школе, комсомольцем летом 1941 года сооружал укрепления под Смоленском. В 1942 году, после окончания 10 класса, поступил на учёбу во 2-е Бердичевское пехотное училище (эвакуированное в Актюбинск). Уже осенью курсанты этого училища были направлены под Сталинград. Юрий Бондарев был зачислен командиром миномётного расчёта 308-го полка 98-й стрелковой дивизии.

В боях под Котельниковским был ранен. После излечения назначен командиром орудия в составе 89-го стрелкового полка 23-й стрелковой дивизии Воронежского фронта. Участвовал в битве за Днепр, в освобождении Киева и западной части Малороссии, дрался в Польше и Чехословакии. Был ранен, отмечен двумя медалями «За отвагу». Учился в Чкаловском артиллерийском училище, признан ограниченно годным к службе и демобилизован по ранениям в звании младшего лейтенанта.

После войны поступил в Литературный институт им. А. М. Горького, где учился под руководством Константина Паустовского. Война и «окопная правда» стали основой его творчества. В конце 40-х вышли первые рассказы Бондарева. С 1951 года — член Союза писателей СССР. Знаменитым он стал после повести «Батальоны просят огня» (1957 год), романов «Тишина» (1962 год), «Двое» (1964 год) и «Горячий снег» (1969 год). По произведениям писателя были сняты фильмы, ставшие легендарными: «Горячий снег» (1972 год) и «Батальоны просят огня» (1985 год). Юрий Васильевич стал одним из авторов сценария масштабной и мощной по своему духу киноэпопеи «Освобождение».

Юрий Бондарев был удостоен звания Героя Социалистического Труда (1984 год), двух орденов Ленина (1971 и 1984 годы), ордена Трудового Красного Знамени (1974 год), ордена Отечественной войны I степени (1985 год), отмечен Ленинской премией за киноэпопею «Освобождение» и другими наградами и премиями.

Патриот и державник


Бондарев выступал против антисоветской деятельности Солженицына и Сахарова. Летом 1988 года публично осудил горбачёвскую «перестройку» и подверг критике СМИ периода «гласности», которые льют грязь на советское прошлое и настоящее. 23 июля 1991 года писатель-фронтовик поставил свою подпись под «Словом к народу», — обращению выдающихся советских деятелей культуры, патриотов-государственников к Горбачёву и Ельцину.

Авторы призывали спасти Родину, остановить распад России-СССР.

«Слово к народу» стало пророческим:

«Родина, страна наша, государство великое, данное нам в сбережение историей, природой, славными предками, гибнет, ломается, погружается во тьму и небытие. И эта погибель происходит при нашем молчании, попустительстве и согласии. …Что с нами сделалось, братья? Почему лукавые и велеречивые властители, умные и хитрые отступники, жадные и богатые стяжатели, издеваясь над нами, глумясь над нашими верованиями, пользуясь нашей наивностью, захватили власть, растаскивают богатства, отнимают у народа дома, заводы и земли, режут на части страну, ссорят нас и морочат, отлучают от прошлого, отстраняют от будущего — обрекают на жалкое прозябание в рабстве и подчинении у всесильных соседей? …Братья, поздно мы просыпаемся, поздно замечаем беду, когда дом наш уже горит с четырёх углов, когда тушить его приходится не водой, а своими слезами и кровью. … Сплотимся же, чтобы остановить цепную реакцию гибельного распада государства, экономики, личности; чтобы содействовать укреплению советской власти, превращению её в подлинно народную власть, а не в кормушку для алчущих нуворишей, готовых распродать все и вся ради своих ненасытных аппетитов; чтобы не дать разбушеваться занимающемуся пожару межнациональной розни и гражданской войны».

К сожалению, эти слова во многом вполне созвучны и нынешнему времени, когда вся планета, а с ней и Россия снова погружаются в глобальную смуту. Назревает новый распад государства, экономики и личности. Русская держава превращена в «кормушку для алчущих нуворишей», и «лукавые и велеречивые властители, умные и хитрые отступники, жадные и богатые стяжатели… растаскивают богатства… режут на части страну, ссорят нас и морочат, отлучают от прошлого, отстраняют от будущего…»

Через десять лет, в августе 2001 года, газета «Советская Россия» опубликовала обращение «Остановить «реформы смерти»!» Его также подписал Бондарев. В обращении критиковались либеральные реформы, содержался призыв сбросить «груз ельцинизма», нанести удар по мафии и олигархии, отстранить от экономики таких деятелей, как Греф и Кудрин и т. д. К сожалению, прошло почти 20 лет путинской «стабильности», а воз и ныне там. Только олигархи стали «социально ответственными бизнесменами». Россия по-прежнему — полуколониальная периферия капиталистического мира, с зависимой от Запада культурой, экономикой, финансами, внутренней и внешней политикой.

Власти пытались смягчить несгибаемого фронтовика. В 1994 году Юрию Васильевичу по случаю его 70-летия хотели вручить орден Дружбы народов. Однако великий русский писатель писатель отказался принять награду от тогдашнего президента. Он отправил телеграмму Ельцину, и сообщил, что «это уже не поможет доброму согласию и дружбе народов нашей великой страны». Неудобного и неподкупного русского писателя, человека, говорившего правду, постарались забыть. Его титаническая фигура затмевала всех политиков-карликов и «звёзд».

В 2014 году Юрий Бондарев поддержал воссоединение России с Крымом, он надеялся, как и многие миллионы русских, что начался процесс возрождения России. При этом он по-прежнему отмечал, что либерально-демократические «реформы» убили тысячи предприятий и производство, сельское хозяйство и деревню. Что у молодежи нет будущего, и она смотрит за границу. Говорил про разрушение русского языка, падение нравственности, о победе низменных страстей и «золотого тельца». Отсюда – беспринципность, пошлость и цинизм. Про мнимых «звёзд», раскрученных СМИ, которые только разлагают народ. О разрушении русской школы. Отмечал, что все силы надо бросить на возрождение русской деревни, сельского хозяйства, от этого зависит здоровье народа.

Юрий Васильевич до последнего дня сохранял надежду. Верил в победу справедливости, добра и любви. В нашу новую победу, для которой необходимы высокие цели. Нас покинул настоящий народный писатель, который сочетал в себе самые высокие человеческие качества и простоту обыкновенного русского мужика, интеллигентность и имперскость, соборность и тягу к воле.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

23 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Хагакурэ 31 марта 2020 04:46 Новый
    • 12
    • 0
    +12

    Русский солдат
  4. Amur 31 марта 2020 04:53 Новый
    • 21
    • 0
    +21
    Фронтовики видят правду без слов. Спасибо Юрий Васильевич за Ваш вклад в Победу и Ваше творчество, за честную жизнь.
  5. ASAD 31 марта 2020 05:16 Новый
    • 11
    • 0
    +11
    Великий человек ,достойная и честная жизнь! Земля пухом!
    1. рич 31 марта 2020 14:54 Новый
      • 8
      • 0
      +8
      Большая потеря... и для русской литературы.. и для народа России
      Мои искренние соболезнования родным и всем почитателям Юрия Васильевича

  6. ДМБ 75 31 марта 2020 05:45 Новый
    • 30
    • 0
    +30
    Когда пишут о чьей-нибудь смерти, часто примерно так формулируют: "скончался известный артист", "ушел из жизни известный музыкант".А потом объясняют, кто собственно это такой был. Про Бондарева ничего подобного ни писать, ни говорить не надо. Умер Бондарев. Все. Этим все сказано.Настоящий писатель, настоящий воин, настоящий человек. Не прогибался, не пресмыкался, а жил и ушел достойно.Бондарев всегда был бойцом. Он сражался за Советский Союз, сначала оружием в руках, был капитаном, командиром батареи, а после уже как писатель и общественный деятель."Батальоны просят огня" - только за одно это достоин памятника при жизни!Вечная и светлая память...

    «Как сказано, писатель в России должен жить долго, вот в случае с Бондаревым, это действительно произошло. Будем его помнить, будем перечитывать его книги. И конечно, ушел последний. И можно сказать, что с ним история русской литературы XX века, наверное, действительно завершилась»
    Алексей Варламов.
  7. nikvic46 31 марта 2020 05:56 Новый
    • 8
    • 0
    +8
    Бондарев прожил долгую жизнь.И не потому что берег себя.Ему было что сказать людям.Каюсь.Читал его только "Берег".В этом романе автор описывает общество ФРГ. Как бы предостерегая,куда нельзя ступать.
    1. bober1982 31 марта 2020 08:14 Новый
      • 4
      • 3
      +1
      Цитата: nikvic46
      В этом романе автор описывает общество ФРГ.

      Писатель описывает в этом романе,в первую очередь,человеческие отношения, очень значительная часть романа посвящена военным годам.
      Про современное общество ФРГ,он конечно рассказывает,но это совсем незначительное содержание романа.Сама книга читается с трудом,во всяком случае о себе говорю, по содержанию романа - кто-то кого-то постоянно,либо насиловал,либо пытался изнасиловать.Но,это на мой взгляд,конечно.
      Земля пухом, Юрию Васильевичу.
  8. Пауль Зиберт 31 марта 2020 06:11 Новый
    • 11
    • 0
    +11
    Я воспитан на его "Мгновениях".
    Более пронзительной прозы о войне трудно отыскать...
    Ушёл великий Мастер. Скорбим.
    Он останется в наших сердцах и в своих строчках, истекающих кровью....
  9. Андрей Николаевич 31 марта 2020 06:16 Новый
    • 12
    • 0
    +12
    Уходят люди эпохи. Люди- чести и совести. Шукшин, Бондарев.. С кем останемся? С кем останутся наши дети? С Киркоровыми и Галкиными?..
    1. Фил77 31 марта 2020 06:43 Новый
      • 8
      • 0
      +8
      Доброе утро!Нет,с этими персонажами мы не останемся.Ушли Великие писатели?Да.Но остались их книги и мысли.Как уже писал мой любимый роман *Берег*.
  10. Korsar4 31 марта 2020 06:18 Новый
    • 13
    • 0
    +13
    "Горячий снег" - пройдёт сквозь века.
    Светлая память фронтовику и выдающемуся писателю.
  11. Вождь краснокожих 31 марта 2020 06:41 Новый
    • 18
    • 3
    +15
    А написать по нашему, по советски, "освобождал левобережную Украину" автор статьи написать не смог? Обязательно политизировать? Я в детстве прочитал несколько произведений Ю. Бондарева, но нигде не встретил слова Малороссия. Считаю, что трагический уход истинного сына своей страны, СССР, это не повод для разжигания национальных распрей. В составе его и моей страны была УССР!
    1. Андрей Николаевич 31 марта 2020 08:06 Новый
      • 5
      • 0
      +5
      Это не ,, повод,, Это- действительность- предательства целого народа, своей памяти и истории. Об этом нужно помнить. Обязаны, помнить. Иначе, сами начнём в кастрюлях скакать.
  12. Uran53 31 марта 2020 06:42 Новый
    • 10
    • 0
    +10
    ВЕЧНАЯ ПАМЯТЬ ТЕБЕ, РУССКИЙ ЧЕЛОВЕК!
  13. Олег Кольский 051 31 марта 2020 07:13 Новый
    • 14
    • 2
    +12
    Вот умер Бондарев и думаешь-жаль, что мало прожил, такие должны бы жить и подольше..
    Смотришь на рожи Путина, Чубайса, Грефа и думаешь-черт ну когда вы гниды проклятые околеете?
    Уходят остатки Великого поколения.
    Для кого Россия-Отечество, а мы остаёмся с Ельцинско-Путинской кодлой для которых Россия это кормушка..
    Автору респект..
    1. Андрей Николаевич 31 марта 2020 08:16 Новый
      • 2
      • 6
      -4
      Согласен с Вами, дорогой земляк и поддерживаю. Но действительность такова, что управлять государством должен человек, циничный, хитрый и двуличный. Коими были Пётр Великий, Екатерина Великая, И.В. Сталин. Был правда один -,, святой,, но он державу и профукал. Вот так-то...
  14. avia12005 31 марта 2020 07:27 Новый
    • 9
    • 0
    +9
    Такие люди как великий Юрий Бондарев должны быть у нас депутатами и президентами. Светлая память, земля вам пухом, товарищ писатель и фронтовик...
  15. Эллада 31 марта 2020 09:02 Новый
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    Спасибо, что ваша газета помнит имя писателя полностью Юрий Бондарев, а в остальных пабликах одна у другой копирует слово и даже не помнят, кто это. Вы профессионалы информации.
  16. faterdom 31 марта 2020 10:15 Новый
    • 10
    • 0
    +10
    Даже во времена советского официоза его книги и фильмы по ним четко и правдиво, как кристалл входили в наше сознание. Спасибо честному солдату (каковым он себя считал) за "Берег", "Батальоны просят огня", за эпопею "Освобождение"...
    Вот кто настоящая элита, а не клоуны эти ряженые.
    Только он ушел, нам остается только взять его за пример, и не врать самим себе и людям. Будем стараться.
  17. Пленник 31 марта 2020 14:49 Новый
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    На выпускных в 10 классе писал на свободную тему. За основу взял "Горячий снег" и даже не думал, что через не очень длительное время жизнь меня поставит перед выбором схожим с выбором молодых лейтенантов. Спасибо Вам, Юрий Васильевич и Вашему роману, за то, что я могу прямо смотреть в глаза людям. Совесть моя чиста. Царствие Вам небесное, спасибо за Победу, спасибо за совесть.
  18. bk316 1 апреля 2020 00:28 Новый
    • 3
    • 1
    +2
    наступившую затем ельцинско-путинскую эпоху, к


    Что же вы врете опомнитесь, умер великий человек и писатель

    Да он не принял орден из рук ЕБН, но принял премию от ВВП и между прочим от того кого вы называете Гундяевым. А так же публично поддержал Собянина и Путина (сами прочитайте по поводу чего).

    Я не знаю более великого писателя современности Хем его жалкое подобие, а фильм горячий снег это самый лучший фильм СССР. ОПОМНИТЕСЬ неужели у вас не осталось ничего святого и вы как иваны родства не помнящие готовы ради ваших обид ...

    У меня просто нет слов
  19. irontom 1 апреля 2020 11:10 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Сыну 14-ть, недавно прочитал по моей рекомендации "Горячий снег". На парня книга произвела сильное впечатление.
  20. zenion 5 апреля 2020 13:42 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Отличные, правдивые книги про войну. Для меня его книга "Горячий снег", как эталон книги про войну.