Help and experience. RKhBZ troops against epidemics


Photo: Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation


The troops of radiation, chemical and biological defense (RHBZ) are called upon to solve several basic tasks of various kinds and to protect the army and civilians. This type of troops is able to help the army and civilians and protect them from a wide range of threats. One of the main tasks of the troops is to prevent or end epidemics.

Special Forces


Parts and subdivisions of the RKhBZ are organizationally related to ground forces. At the moment, the bulk of the RKhBZ troops consists of 5 separate brigades and 12 regiments, deployed in different parts of the country. The troops also have their own scientific and educational organizations, storage bases, etc. The troops serve more than 20 thousand people and there are thousands of units of various equipment.

A wide range of diverse material parts, from self-propelled systems to hand-held devices for various purposes, consists of supplying the RKhBZ troops. First of all, these are several types of RBM reconnaissance vehicles capable of exploring the area, detecting threats and collecting samples. Numerous mobile laboratories for various purposes have been developed and implemented. For the processing of terrain, equipment and people are responsible for the calculation of degassing means - various self-propelled machines with special equipment.


Photo: ZVO press service

It should be noted that in the composition of the RKhBZ troops there are also firearms. Hand-held flamethrowers, flamethrower fighting vehicles and self-propelled heavy flamethrower systems are used. Thus, troops can perform a wide range of tasks, depending on the situations that arise.

Troops carry out prevention


Parts of the Russian Republican Chemical Chemistry Base from different regions regularly participate in military exercises and humanitarian operations. So, last year, military chemists from several regions had to help in the aftermath of the floods. Their work allowed to reduce risks for the population and prevent dangerous scenarios.

Since the beginning of July 2019, the RKhBZ units of the Central Military District worked in the Irkutsk Region, where several settlements were flooded. For several weeks of work, experts took and studied hundreds of samples of water and soil to identify dangerous pathogens. In parallel, measures were taken to disinfect the area using various types of equipment and machinery. Both automobile filling stations and portable sprayers were used.


By mid-August, the RKhBZ troops disinfected a centralized water supply system, boiler houses, 15 educational institutions and other socially significant facilities. In total, over 5-6 weeks, the troops processed more than 150 thousand square meters. m of territories and premises. All these measures prevented the possible spread of dangerous infections and prevented the onset of epidemics.

In the autumn of last year, parts of the RCBB of the Eastern Military District were involved in a similar operation; they had to work in the flood zone of the Jewish Autonomous Region. For a month, military chemists processed a large number of social facilities, as well as approx. 1 thousand households in 27 settlements. The work was completed before the start of the frost.

Troops against the epidemic


In recent years, the activities of the RCHBZ forces in natural disasters have been aimed at preventing the spread of infections. Recently, the troops got the opportunity to work out their actions in a real epidemic. A few days ago, a group of Russian troops was deployed in Italy to help local doctors.


Photo: TASS / Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation

Out of 1 biological laboratories of the troops, dozens of vehicles for various purposes and 15 specialists went abroad. Chemists, biologists, virologists and doctors arrived in the most affected region of Italy, where they started work.

It is reported that Russian experts took on a number of important tasks and partially unloaded the Italian colleagues. The Russian biological laboratory performs the necessary tests and analyzes to detect new infections with coronavirus and other infections. Medical and nursing teams provide care for patients in several medical facilities.

Disinfection of the area and premises has been launched. Various chemists use military chemists to process hospitals and socially significant objects, streets, etc. It is reported that filling stations, degassing machines and other equipment shipped to Italy, can handle up to 20 thousand square meters. m of surfaces per hour. This, in particular, is equivalent to 360 cars.


Mixtures recommended by the World Health Organization are used for surface treatment. Specialists of RCHBZ independently prepare the necessary fluids using recipes used by Italian colleagues. Such chlorine-containing mixtures are guaranteed to destroy the vast majority of bacteria and viruses, including the culprit of the pandemic - COVID-19.

Russian specialists work in 65 medical and social institutions in the city of Bergamo and the nearest settlements. These organizations faced the problem of a lack of qualified personnel. In addition, Italy lacks some models of machinery and equipment. Thus, ARS-14KM filling stations used in disinfecting the area make a big contribution to current events.

Help and experience


In recent years, RCHBZ units have regularly participated in humanitarian operations in different regions of our country. A few days ago they had to go abroad to help doctors and residents of another state. The results of the current Italian operation have not yet been determined, but there are reasons for optimistic assessments and for positive conclusions.


Participation in the aftermath of the disaster, as in the past year, allows us to solve several problems. Specialists of the RCHBZ provide support to other services and structures, test their skills in real conditions, and also provide real assistance to the affected population. All this allows you to complete work faster and prevent negative developments.

In recent years, RKhBZ military personnel have been sent to foreign countries several times to work in epidemics. Now the same operation is being carried out in Italy. Due to this, military chemists and biologists can monitor the situation directly on the spot and receive all relevant information as quickly as possible.

There is also a check of existing methods and solutions in real conditions and experience is being developed. Based on the results of the current deployment, conclusions will be drawn that can affect the further development of the RKhBZ troops and their working methods.


Photo: © JSC "TV Center"

In the event of new emergencies of an epidemiological nature, the troops of radiation, chemical and biological protection will be ready to act in difficult conditions and will be able to use modern equipment and techniques. All this can be used both in our country and to help other nations.

Infection war


The RKhBZ troops have several main tasks, and one of them is to help and strengthen the medical service. With the help of special tools and systems, they can identify and timely suppress possible foci of infection or fight existing outbreaks. Moreover, such tasks are solved in any areas, quickly and in significant volumes.

Right now, specialists from Russian RCHBZ troops are working in a foreign country that has been hit hardest by the coronavirus pandemic. At the same time, with the help of Italian doctors, they collect the necessary information and gain experience in working in a large epidemic in case of new similar situations. How soon this experience will be needed is unknown, but it cannot be underestimated.
Author:
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. andrewkor April 1 2020 06: 42 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    In emergency cases, there is something to burn off the infection.
    Good luck and health to Russian specialists!
  2. svp67 April 1 2020 06: 51 New
    • 6
    • 1
    +5
    The time has come, and right now, while the shopping and entertainment centers are closed, as well as all educational institutions, it’s time to launch specialists at the Russian Chemical Forces Safety Base to disinfect them, so that at the moment of quarantine exit they would be sure that people would not pick it up, and show it that the state is not inactive.
    And so, the streets are washed every night, including shampoo, in the Lenta shopping center, measures above all praise, tapes indicating a safe distance from the ticket office, places where you can sanitize your hands yourself, people who walk and process baskets and cars ... that's what catches your eye when you visit.
    And yes, in response to yesterday’s “complaint” from one of the commentators, this is what was announced here in Yekaterinburg:
    Residents of Yekaterinburg were urged to inform the authorities about dirty entrances.
    For complaints, they opened a hotline for the city administration and a hot line for the headquarters (112). In addition, claims can be voiced by dispatchers of the Criminal Code or emergency service

    1. Cowbra April 1 2020 07: 58 New
      • 6
      • 2
      +4
      Quote: svp67
      while the shopping and entertainment centers are closed, as well as all educational institutions, it’s time to launch specialists at the Russian Chemical Forces Safety Base to disinfect them, so that at the time of quarantine exit there is confidence that people will not pick it up there,

      At this temperature does the virus live on the surface THREE DAYS? Well, why the heck closed rinse? Money nowhere to go? Streets better shed once again, really
      1. svp67 April 1 2020 08: 06 New
        • 3
        • 0
        +3
        Quote: Cowbra
        At this temperature does the virus live on the surface THREE DAYS? Well, why the heck closed rinse? Money nowhere to go? Streets better shed once again, really

        To begin with, the data on how this virus spreads and how much it lives is being updated all the time and there is still no clear picture, and one should not forget that all the same, people from the service staff and security are in the "closed" rooms. Here, nevertheless, it is better to re ... than not .... Moreover, grocery stores continue to operate in many shopping centers. No, such processing will not be superfluous.
        And we wash the streets and sidewalks, every night, with shampoo and a simple strait ...
    2. smart ass April 1 2020 16: 07 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      How many infected in ecat?
      1. svp67 April 1 2020 17: 03 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Quote: Clever man
        How many infected in ecat?

        Unfortunately, our region holds a “dishonorable” fourth place, behind Moscow, the Moscow region and St. Petersburg, although the number of confirmed diseases is not very large, as of yesterday - 33, but a large enough amount is aimed at self-isolation, after arriving from countries affected by infection and people are poorly observing it, catching someone, there are already administratively punished, but the discipline of quarantine is not high
  3. Zufei April 1 2020 07: 00 New
    • 6
    • 2
    +4
    I used to consider parts of the RKhBZ "loafers" and the fifth wheel in the army. But, as it turned out, once a year a stick shoots. Taking off my hat. I wish these troops to remain inactive.
    1. Cowbra April 1 2020 07: 59 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      Especially flamethrowers ...
    2. Lopatov April 1 2020 09: 14 New
      • 11
      • 0
      +11
      Quote: Zufei
      I used to consider parts of the RKhBZ "loafers" and the fifth wheel in the army.

      It is from ignorance
      By and large, any modern military operations are fraught with the fact that the army may collide with "SDYAV", potent toxic substances. As well as radioactive materials. And the threat of biological contamination

      Any more or less large settlement is a treatment plant, which means chlorine. Cold storage plant - ammonia. Hospital isotopes. Plus industry, especially chemical. Plus the possible use of SDYAV adversary. Shells with chlorine were found in the second Chechen. Plus the corpses of enemies and pets ...

      In short, the tasks of the sea. It's just that they are not particularly visible.
      1. 16329 April 1 2020 14: 17 New
        • 6
        • 0
        +6
        You somehow missed a nuclear power plant, for example, “a small example from the past” - the Chernobyl station, in other words, it was a long time ago and now this object is in the territory of another state
        1. Lopatov April 1 2020 15: 06 New
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          Quote: 16329
          You somehow missed a nuclear power plant, for example, “a small example from the past” - the Chernobyl station, in other matters, it was a long time ago and now this facility is located in another state

          I described a typical middle city without anything outstanding.
          And so, yes, and nuclear power plants may be in the area of ​​warfare, and large chemical plants, which are often no less dangerous
          1. georgiigennadievitch April 10 2020 13: 40 New
            • 0
            • 0
            0
            As part of the world's only (at that time it was so!) Full-time RKhBZ brigade (there under a different number) took part in the aftermath of the Chernobyl accident in May-July 1986, then the troops involved in the liquidation were divided into three zones. 1-Belarus, No. 2- Ukraine, and we, as the most professional and productive military unit, worked in the "special zone"-directly at the nuclear power plant. 2 months after the accident and our work there, we managed to reduce the level of radiation in the premises of the station and on it the territory was an order of magnitude. The media did not report anything about our work. Unfortunately, many of the brigade did not survive to this day and left ahead of time ... That's how the troops of the Russian Chemical-Chemical Storage Plant worked in Soviet times.
      2. svp67 April 1 2020 17: 05 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Quote: Spade
        By and large, any modern military operations are fraught with the fact that the army may collide with "SDYAV", potent toxic substances. As well as radioactive materials. And the threat of biological contamination

        And covering the troops with smoke and aerosols is the same on their shoulders ...
        1. Lopatov April 1 2020 17: 29 New
          • 2
          • 1
          +1
          Quote: svp67
          And covering the troops with smoke and aerosols is the same on their shoulders ...

          This is all separate.
          I’m precisely on their main task, the CBR protection
    3. bk0010 April 1 2020 10: 28 New
      • 7
      • 0
      +7
      They have a toast about this. I won’t reproduce it right now, but the meaning is: “As long as we do nothing, everything is not so bad”
    4. tank64rus April 1 2020 11: 34 New
      • 3
      • 2
      +1
      So at the time, Mr. N. Serdyukov and his Co. counted it. Therefore, two RCHBZ schools in Kostroma and Tambov and one Institute for Biological and Chemical Safety in Saratov were “optimized”. He transferred the Academy from Moscow to Kostroma, 90% of the faculty remained in Moscow. The biological and chemical safety service, which was planned to be created on the basis of the federal chemical destruction department. weapons then quickly abandoned this idea. Now we are reaping the benefits of all this, plus the "optimization" of medicine. The worst thing in our country is that officials are not responsible for everything they do. Jump from chair to chair and that's it. What extent can the epidemic take and the consequences now everyone knows. By the way, now there is a monastery on the site of the Saratov Institute. It remains only to pray.
      1. K-612-O April 6 2020 08: 35 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        And where does the Saratov school, which since the 00s belonged to the FAUHO? 33 Central Research Institute, for example, has not gone anywhere, and the virological centers as they were. The biggest blow is the liquidation of the Tymoshenko Academy in Moscow, with the transfer to Kostroma. But you have some kind of stream of consciousness. And the FAUHO in general, a separate office was under the solution of a specific problem, the destruction of chemical weapons, and had no relation to chemical forces and the Ministry of Defense.
    5. K-612-O April 6 2020 08: 20 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      We’ve never been idlers. You would run in the OZK for 1-2 km, then deploy the PSO or set the smoke using the UDSH, or BDSH, in the same OZK. Pleasure and sinekura is still that hi
  4. Cycle boss April 1 2020 07: 38 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    It is their time. Time is learning. Because even if they can defeat the pandemic now, it will happen again sooner or later. Maybe even with a newer force. So guys good luck !!!
  5. acetophenon April 1 2020 13: 13 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    I looked at the photo for the article, and, for a little, I almost came to a tear ... Ah, youth, youth ...
  6. Protos April 1 2020 16: 33 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Quote: Zufei
    I used to consider parts of the RKhBZ "loafers" and the fifth wheel in the army. But, as it turned out, once a year a stick shoots. Taking off my hat. I wish these troops to remain inactive.

    After Chernobyl too !? fool

Военное обозрение

Помощь и опыт. Войска РХБЗ против эпидемий

21

Фото: Министерство обороны РФ


Войска радиационной, химической и биологической защиты (РХБЗ) призваны решать несколько основных задач разного рода и защищать армию и мирное население. Этот род войск способен помогать армии и мирному населению и защищать их от широкого круга угроз. Одной из основных задач войск является предотвращение или прекращение эпидемий.

Специальные войска


Части и подразделения РХБЗ организационно относятся к сухопутным войскам. Основу войск РХБЗ на данный момент составляют 5 отдельных бригад и 12 полков, дислоцированные в разных районах страны. Также войска располагают собственными научными и учебными организациями, базами хранения и т.д. В войсках служит более 20 тыс. человек и имеются тысячи единиц различной техники.

На снабжении войск РХБЗ состоит широкий круг разнообразной материальной части, от самоходных комплексов до ручных приборов разного назначения. Прежде всего, это несколько типов машин РХБ-разведки, способных изучать местность, выявлять угрозы и собирать пробы. Разработаны и внедрены многочисленные мобильные лаборатории разного назначения. За обработку местности, техники и людей отвечают расчеты средств дегазации – различных самоходных машин со специальным оснащением.


Фото: пресс-служба ЗВО

Следует отметить, что в составе войск РХБЗ имеются и огневые средства. Используются ручные огнеметы, боевые машины огнеметчиков и самоходные тяжелые огнеметные системы. Таким образом, войска могут выполнять широкий круг задач, в зависимости от возникающих ситуаций.

Войска проводят профилактику


Части РХБЗ из разных регионов регулярно участвуют в военных учениях и гуманитарных операциях. Так, в прошлом году военным химикам из нескольких регионов пришлось помогать в ликвидации последствий паводков. Их работа позволила сократить риски для населения и предотвратить опасные сценарии развития событий.

С начала июля 2019 г. подразделения РХБЗ Центрального военного округа работали в Иркутской области, где произошло затопление нескольких населенных пунктов. За несколько недель работы специалисты взяли и изучили сотни проб воды и почвы для выявления опасных возбудителей. Параллельно проводились мероприятия по дезинфекции территории с применением различных образцов оборудования и техники. Использовались как автомобильные разливочные станции, так и переносные распылители.


К середине августа войска РХБЗ провели обеззараживание централизованной системы водоснабжения, котельных, 15 образовательных учреждений и другие социально значимые объекты. В общей сложности за 5-6 недель войска обработали более 150 тыс. кв. м территорий и помещений. Все эти меры позволили предотвратить возможное распространение опасных инфекций и исключить начало эпидемий.

Осенью прошлого года в аналогичной операции задействовали части РХБЗ Восточного военного округа; им пришлось работать в зоне затопления Еврейской автономной области. За месяц военные химики обработали большое количество социальных объектов, а также ок. 1 тыс. домохозяйств в 27 населенных пунктах. Работы удалось завершить до начала заморозков.

Войска против эпидемии


В последние годы деятельность войск РХБЗ в условиях стихийных бедствий была направлена на предотвращение распространения инфекций. Недавно войска получили возможность отработать свои действия в условиях реальной эпидемии. Несколько дней назад группировка российских войск была развернута в Италии для помощи местным врачам.


Фото: ТАСС/Министерство обороны РФ

За рубеж отправилась 1 из 15 биологических лабораторий войск, несколько десятков машин разного назначения и 66 специалистов. Химики, биологи, вирусологи и врачи прибыли в наиболее пострадавший регион Италии, где приступили к работе.

Сообщается, что российские специалисты взяли на себя целый ряд важных задач и частично разгрузили итальянских коллег. Российская биологическая лаборатория выполняет необходимые тесты и анализы для выявления новых заражений коронавирусом и другими инфекциями. Врачебно-сестринские бригады осуществляют уход за больными в нескольких медучреждениях.

Развернута работа по дезинфекции местности и помещений. Военные химики с применением разнообразной аппаратуры обрабатывают больницы и социально значимые объекты, улицы и т.д. Сообщается, что разливочные станции, дегазационные машины и другое оборудование, отправленное в Италию, позволяет обрабатывать до 20 тыс. кв. м поверхностей в час. Это, в частности, эквивалентно 360 автомобилям.


Для обработки поверхностей используются смеси, рекомендованные Всемирной организацией здравоохранения. Специалисты РХБЗ самостоятельно готовят необходимые жидкости с использованием рецептов, применяемых итальянскими коллегами. Такие хлорсодержащие смеси гарантированно уничтожают подавляющее большинство бактерий и вирусов, в т.ч. виновника пандемии – COVID-19.

Российские специалисты работают в 65 медицинских и социальных учреждениях в г. Бергамо и ближайших населенных пунктах. Эти организации столкнулись с проблемой недостатка квалифицированного персонала. Кроме того, Италии не хватает некоторых образцов техники и оборудования. Так, большой вклад в нынешние мероприятия вносят авторазливочные станции АРС-14КМ, применяемые при обеззараживании местности.

Помощь и опыт


В последние годы подразделения РХБЗ регулярно участвуют в гуманитарных операциях в разных районах нашей страны. Несколько дней назад им пришлось отбывать за границу для помощи врачам и жителям другого государства. Результаты нынешней итальянской операции еще не определены, но есть поводы для оптимистичных оценок и для положительных выводов.


Участие в ликвидации последствий стихии, как в прошлом году, позволяет решить несколько задач. Специалисты РХБЗ оказывают поддержку другим службам и структурам, проверяют свои навыки и умения в реальных условиях, а также оказывают реальную помощь пострадавшему населению. Все это позволяет быстрее завершить работы и предотвратить негативное развитие событий.

В последние годы военнослужащие РХБЗ несколько раз отправлялись в зарубежные страны для работы в условиях эпидемий. Сейчас такая же операция проводится в Италии. За счет этого военные химики и биологи могут следить за ситуацией непосредственно на месте и максимально быстро получать всю актуальную информацию.

Также идет проверка имеющихся методов и решений в реальных условиях и осуществляется наработка опыта. По результатам нынешнего развертывания будут сделаны выводы, способные повлиять на дальнейшее развитие войск РХБЗ и методов их работы.


Фото: © АО "ТВ Центр"

В случае возникновения новых чрезвычайных ситуаций эпидемиологического характера войска радиационной, химической и биологической защиты будут готовы к действиям в сложных условиях и смогут применить современное оборудование и методики. Все это можно будет использовать как в нашей стране, так и для помощи другим народам.

Война с инфекцией


Войска РХБЗ имеют несколько основных задач, и одна из них заключается в помощи и усилении медицинской службы. При помощи особых средств и систем они могут выявлять и своевременно подавлять возможные очаги возникновения инфекций или бороться с уже имеющимися вспышками. При этом подобные задачи решаются в любых районах, быстро и в значительных объемах.

Прямо сейчас специалисты российских войск РХБЗ работают в зарубежной стране, наиболее пострадавшей от пандемии коронавируса. Параллельно с помощью итальянским врачам они собирают нужную информацию и накапливают опыт по работе в условиях крупной эпидемии на случай новых подобных ситуаций. Как скоро понадобится этот опыт, неизвестно, но его нельзя недооценивать.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны РФ
21 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. andrewkor
    andrewkor 1 апреля 2020 06:42 Новый
    +6
    В экстренных случаях выжигать заразу есть чем.
    Удачи и здоровья российским специалистам!
  2. svp67
    svp67 1 апреля 2020 06:51 Новый
    +5
    Время пришло и именно сейчас, пока закрыты торговые и развлекательные центры, а так же все учебные заведения пора специалистов войск РХБЗ запустить в них, для дезинфекции, что бы в момент выхода из карантина была уверенность, что там люди ее не подхватят, да и показать, что Государство, не бездействует.
    А так, улицы каждую ночь моют, в том числе и шампунь, в торговой центре Лента, меры, выше всех похвал, ленты, указывающие безопасную дистанцию у касс, места, где можно продезинфицировать свои руки, самостоятельно, люди, которые ходят и обрабатывают корзинки и тачки...это то , что бросается в глаза, при посещении.
    И да, в ответ на вчерашнюю "жалобу" одного из комментаторов, вот что объявлено у нас, в Екатеринбурге:
    Жителей Екатеринбурга призвали сообщать властям о грязных подъездах.
    Для жалоб открыли горячую линию администрации города и горячую линию оперштаба (112). Кроме того, претензии можно озвучить диспетчерам УК или аварийной службы

    1. Cowbra
      Cowbra 1 апреля 2020 07:58 Новый
      +4
      Цитата: svp67
      пока закрыты торговые и развлекательные центры, а так же все учебные заведения пора специалистов войск РХБЗ запустить в них, для дезинфекции, что бы в момент выхода из карантина была уверенность, что там люди ее не подхватят,

      При данной температуре вирус на поверхности живет ТРИ ДНЯ? Ну и нахрена закрытые полоскать? Деньги девать некуда? Улицы лучше лишний раз пролить, реально
      1. svp67
        svp67 1 апреля 2020 08:06 Новый
        +3
        Цитата: Cowbra
        При данной температуре вирус на поверхности живет ТРИ ДНЯ? Ну и нахрена закрытые полоскать? Деньги девать некуда? Улицы лучше лишний раз пролить, реально

        Начнем с того, что данные, как этот вирус распространяется и сколько живет, все время уточняется и до сих пор нет четкой картины, да и не стоит забывать, что все равно в "закрытых" помещениях находятся люди из обслуживающего персонала и охрана. Тут, все же лучше пере..., чем недо... . Тем, более, что во многих торговых центрах продолжают работать продуктовые магазины. Нет, такая обработка не как лишней не будет.
        А улицы и тротуары у нас моют, каждую ночь, с шампуню и простым проливом...
    2. Умник
      Умник 1 апреля 2020 16:07 Новый
      0
      Сколько в екате зараженных?
      1. svp67
        svp67 1 апреля 2020 17:03 Новый
        0
        Цитата: Умник
        Сколько в екате зараженных?

        К сожалению наш регион держит "непочетное" четвертое место, за Москвой, Московской областью и Санкт-Петербургом, хотя число подтвержденных заболевание не очень велико, на вчерашний день - 33, но достаточно большое количество направленно на самоизоляцию, после прибытия из стран пораженных инфекцией и люди плохо её соблюдают, кого то отлавливают, уже есть административно наказанные, но дисциплина соблюдения карантина не высока
  3. Zufei
    Zufei 1 апреля 2020 07:00 Новый
    +4
    Я раньше считал части РХБЗ "лодырями" и пятым колесом в армии. Но, как оказалось, раз в году и палка стреляет. Снимаю шляпу. Желаю данным войскам оставаться в бездействии.
    1. Cowbra
      Cowbra 1 апреля 2020 07:59 Новый
      +3
      Особливо огнеметчиков...
    2. Лопатов
      Лопатов 1 апреля 2020 09:14 Новый
      +11
      Цитата: Zufei
      Я раньше считал части РХБЗ "лодырями" и пятым колесом в армии.

      Это от незнания
      По большому счёту любые современные боевые действия чреваты тем, что армия может столкнуться со "СДЯВ", сильнодействующими ядовитыми веществами. А так же и радиоактивными материалами. И угрозой биологического заражения

      Любой более-менее крупный населённый пункт это очистные, а значит хлор. Хладокомбинат- аммиак. Больница- изотопы. Плюс промышленность, особенно химическая. Плюс возможное применения СДЯВ противником. Снаряды с хлором ещё во вторую чеченскую находили. Плюс трупы врагов и домашних животных...

      Короче говоря, задач море. Просто они не особо видны.
      1. 16329
        16329 1 апреля 2020 14:17 Новый
        +6
        Вы как то пропустили АЭС, например «небольшой пример из прошлого» - Чернобыльская станция, в прочем это было давно и сейчас этот объект на территории другого государства
        1. Лопатов
          Лопатов 1 апреля 2020 15:06 Новый
          +1
          Цитата: 16329
          Вы как то пропустили АЭС, например «небольшой пример из прошлого» - Чернобыльская станция, в прочем это было давно и сейчас этот объект на территории другого государства

          Я описал обычный средний город без чего-либо выдающегося.
          А так да, и АЭС могут оказаться в районе ведения боевых действий, и крупные химические производства, что часто не менее опасно
          1. georgiigennadievitch
            georgiigennadievitch 10 апреля 2020 13:40 Новый
            0
            В составе единственной в мире(в то время было так!) штатной бригады РХБЗ(там под другим номером) принимал участие в ликвидации последствий аварии на ЧЕАЭС в мае-июле 1986 года.Тогда войска,привлечённые к ликвидации были разделены на три зоны.№1-Белоруссия,№2- Украина,а мы,как наиболее профессиональная и результативная воинская часть работали в "особой зоне"-непосредственно на АЭС.Через 2 месяца после аварии и нашей работы там, удалось снизить уровень радиации в помещениях станции и на её территории на порядок.О нашей работе СМИ ничего не сообщали.К сожалению многие из состава бригады не дожили до наших дней и ушли раньше времени...Вот так работали войска РХБЗ в советское время.
      2. svp67
        svp67 1 апреля 2020 17:05 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: Лопатов
        По большому счёту любые современные боевые действия чреваты тем, что армия может столкнуться со "СДЯВ", сильнодействующими ядовитыми веществами. А так же и радиоактивными материалами. И угрозой биологического заражения

        А прикрытие войск дымами и аэрозолями, это же то же на их плечи ложиться...
        1. Лопатов
          Лопатов 1 апреля 2020 17:29 Новый
          +1
          Цитата: svp67
          А прикрытие войск дымами и аэрозолями, это же то же на их плечи ложиться...

          Эт всё отдельно.
          Я именно по их основной задаче- РХБ защите
    3. bk0010
      bk0010 1 апреля 2020 10:28 Новый
      +7
      У них тост есть по этому поводу. Точно сейчас не воспроизведу, но смысл такой: "Пока мы ничего не делаем, все не так уж плохо"
    4. tank64rus
      tank64rus 1 апреля 2020 11:34 Новый
      +1
      Так в своё время посчитал и г..н Сердюков и его Ко. Поэтому было "оптимизировано" два училища РХБЗ в Костроме и Тамбове и один институт Биологической и химической безопасности в Саратове. Академию из Москве перевёл в Кострому, 90% профессорско-преподавательского состава остались в г. Москве. Служба биологической и химической безопасности, которую планировалось создать на базе федерального управления по уничтожению хим. оружия от этой тогда идеи быстренько отказались. Теперь пожинаем плоды всего этого, плюс "оптимизация" медицины. Самое плохое у нас в стране, что чиновники не отвечают за всё,что творят. Перепрыгивают из кресла в кресло и всё. Какие масштабы может принять эпидемия и последствия теперь знают все. Кстати на месте Саратовского института теперь монастырь.Остаётся только молится.
      1. К-612-О
        К-612-О 6 апреля 2020 08:35 Новый
        0
        А причем тут Саратовское училище, которое с 00-ых годов относилось к ФАУХО? 33 ЦНИИ например никуда не делся, да и вирусологические центры как были так и есть. Самый большой удар как раз ликвидация Академии Тимошенко в Москве, с переводом в Кострому. Но у вас какой то поток сознания. И ФАУХО вообще отдельная контора была под решение конкретной задачи, уничтожение ХО, и к химвойскам и МО отношения не имела.
    5. К-612-О
      К-612-О 6 апреля 2020 08:20 Новый
      0
      Уж лодырями мы никогда не были. Вы бы побегали в ОЗК 1-2 км, потом разворачивание ПСО или постановка дымов по средством УДШ,или БДШ, в тех же ОЗК. Удовольствие и синекура еще та hi
  4. Велобосс
    Велобосс 1 апреля 2020 07:38 Новый
    +2
    Настало их время. Время учится. Потому как даже если сейчас смогут победить пандемию, то это рано или поздно повторится. Может даже с более новой силой. Так что мужики удачи!!!
  5. acetophenon
    acetophenon 1 апреля 2020 13:13 Новый
    +2
    Посмотрел на фото к статье, и, за малым, чуть слеза не навернулась... Эх, молодость, молодость...
  6. Protos
    Protos 1 апреля 2020 16:33 Новый
    +3
    Цитата: Zufei
    Я раньше считал части РХБЗ "лодырями" и пятым колесом в армии. Но, как оказалось, раз в году и палка стреляет. Снимаю шляпу. Желаю данным войскам оставаться в бездействии.

    После Чернобыля тоже!? fool