Military Review

Syria, April 1: SAA sent tanks against militants near Kafr Uweid, clashes near Serakib

5

The situation in Syria remains tense. In the province of Idlib, a number of clashes between militants and government forces were noted over the past day.


As before, the largest number of attacks on the positions of the Syrian Arab army are carried out by militants of the Khayyat Tahrir al-Sham organization banned in Russia. In the area of ​​the villages of Al-Bar and Safuhan, fighters fired at positions of government troops from ATGMs, and in the area of ​​the village of Salihiya, fighters and government troops fired at each other from rocket launchers. In the area of ​​the village of Sarmin, artillery divisions of the SAA covered militants with fire.

But the most remarkable clash of the day occurred in the area of ​​Kafr Uweid. Here, the Syrian Arab army threw at the fortified firing points of the militants, from where the government troops were fired Tanks. Recall that it is the tanks that are one of the foundations of the combat power of the Syrian government forces.

Also received information from Serakib. Here, according to unconfirmed reports, the Turkish military violated the ceasefire and intervened in a clash of militants with government forces. They fired on the positions of the Syrian Arab army.

Given the ever-growing number of personnel and the number of military equipment of Turkish troops in Idlib, there is no doubt that sooner or later the Turkish armed forces will again begin military operations in the region, trying to finally take control of the northern Syrian territories.

Mohammed Bakri, the author of El-Bashayer, believes that Turkey will escalate violence in Syria, despite the existence of agreements with Moscow. In addition, Turkish weapon actively supplied to militants who did not plan to stop hostilities against the Syrian government forces.

Meanwhile, radical groups operating in the north of Syria willingly enter into confrontation not only with the Syrian Arab army, but also with each other. For example, in Aleppo, the feud of the Syrian National Army continues with the pro-Turkish Ahrar Al-Sharky group.

So, in the city of Al-Bab, unknown militants fired at a SNA car, injuring a SNA police chief. Allegedly, this was a response to the murder committed three days earlier by the chief of intelligence of the Ahrar Al-Sharky group, Abu Rasul, who died as a result of a shootout in the city market.

In the provinces of Deir ez-Zor and Hasek, the confrontation continues between the Syrian democratic forces, the leading part of which is played by the Kurdish militia, and the militants of radical Islamic groups.

In the area of ​​the village of As-Sabha in the province of Deir ez-Zor, a car of the Syrian Democratic Forces exploded. The organization of the terrorist attack is suspected of militants of the Islamic State organization banned in Russia (banned in the Russian Federation), whose units operate in this province. In Hasak, in the area of ​​the village of Al-Khol, where the refugee camp of the same name is located, two corpses stabbed by knives of fighters of the Syrian democratic forces were found.

Despite the difficult military-political situation, the Syrian authorities continue to take sanitary-epidemiological measures to prevent the spread of coronavirus in the country. I must say that according to official figures, the situation in Syria is very different from neighboring countries.

Thus, only 10 cases of coronavirus are known, despite the fact that in neighboring Lebanon there are 463 cases, in Jordan - 274 cases, and in Israel - 5358 cases. But, of course, such low rates may be due to the lack of real information in many Syrian regions.
Author:
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Mitroha
    Mitroha April 1 2020 15: 44 New
    +4
    Barmalei with Turks, Barmalei with Barmalei, Barmalei with Saa, Saa with Turks .... Such a brew was mixed up. If an epidemic starts there, then the lid of this boiler can be torn off with completely unpredictable consequences
    1. Lipchanin
      Lipchanin April 1 2020 16: 01 New
      -1
      Quote: Mitroha
      Barmalei with Turks, Barmalei with Barmalei, Barmalei with Saa, Saa with Turks ....

      Straight salad "Olivier"
      1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Paul Siebert
    Paul Siebert April 1 2020 15: 53 New
    +5
    Meanwhile, radical groups operating in the north of Syria willingly enter into confrontation not only with the Syrian Arab army, but also with each other. For example, in Aleppo, the feud of the Syrian National Army continues with the pro-Turkish Ahrar Al-Sharky group.

    More, more fights with each other, gentlemen of the barmalei!
    Engage artillery and remaining tanks. Attract Turkish askers to the chalice.
    Do not stop.
    Kill yourself. yes
  3. Lipchanin
    Lipchanin April 1 2020 16: 00 New
    +1
    Meanwhile, radical groups operating in the north of Syria willingly come into confrontation not only with the Syrian Arab army, but also with each other.

    Rather, they multiplied each other by zero am
  4. Aviator_
    Aviator_ April 1 2020 17: 37 New
    +3
    In its pure form, each village has its own kurbashi - Makhno, Grigoriev, Angel ... Perhaps there is even "Stepan Razin's granddaughter" (from the movie Bumbarash).

Военное обозрение

Сирия, 1 апреля: САА направила танки против боевиков у Кафр-Увейда, столкновения под Серакибом

5

Обстановка в Сирии остается напряженной. В провинции Идлиб в минувшие сутки отмечен целый ряд столкновений боевиков с правительственными войсками.


Как и прежде, наибольшее число нападений на позиции Сирийской арабской армии совершают боевики запрещенной в России организации «Хайят Тахрир аш-Шам». В районе селений Аль-Бар и Сафухан боевики обстреляли позиции правительственных войск из ПТУР, а в районе селения Салихия боевики и правительственные войска обстреляли друг друга из ракетных установок. В районе селения Сармин артиллерийские дивизионы САА накрыли боевиков огнем.

Но самое примечательное за сутки столкновение произошло в районе города Кафр-Увейд. Здесь на укрепленные огневые точки боевиков, откуда велся огонь по правительственным войскам, Сирийская арабская армия бросила танки. Напомним, что именно танки являются одной из основ боевой мощи сирийских правительственных войск.

Также поступила информация из Серакиба. Здесь, по неподтвержденным данным, турецкие военные нарушили режим прекращения огня и вмешались в столкновение боевиков с правительственными войсками. Они обстреляли позиции Сирийской арабской армии.

Учитывая постоянно растущую численность личного состава и количество военной техники турецких войск в Идлибе, не остается сомнений в том, что рано или поздно турецкие вооруженные силы вновь приступят к боевым действиям в регионе, стремясь окончательно взять под контроль северные сирийские территории.

Автор издания El-Bashayer Мохаммед Бакри считает, что Турция пойдет на эскалацию насилия в Сирии даже несмотря на наличие соглашений с Москвой. К тому же, турецкое оружие активно поставляется боевикам, которые прекращать боевые действия против сирийских правительственных войск и не планировали.

Между тем, радикальные группировки, оперирующие на севере Сирии, охотно вступают в противостояние не только с Сирийской арабской армией, но и друг с другом. Например, в Алеппо продолжается вражда «Сирийской национальной армии» с протурецкой группировкой «Ахрар аш-Шаркыи».

Так, в городе Аль-Баб неизвестные боевики обстреляли автомобиль СНА, ранив начальника полиции СНА. Предположительно это был ответ на совершенное тремя днями ранее убийство начальника разведки группировки «Ахрар аш-Шаркыи» Абу Расула, который погиб в результате перестрелки на городском рынке.

В провинциях Дейр-эз-Зор и Хасеке продолжается противостояние между Сирийскими демократическими силами, ведущую роль в составе которых играет курдское ополчение, и боевиками радикальных исламистских группировок.

В районе селения Ас-Сабха в провинции Дейр-эз-Зор взорвался автомобиль Сирийских демократических сил. В организации теракта подозревают боевиков запрещенной в России организации «Исламское государство» (запрещено в РФ), чьи формирования действуют в данной провинции. В Хасаке, в районе селения Аль-Хол, где расположен одноименный лагерь для беженцев, обнаружили два трупа заколотых ножами бойцов Сирийских демократических сил.

Несмотря на сложную военно-политическую обстановку, власти Сирии продолжают принимать меры санитарно-эпидемиологического характера для предотвращения распространения коронавируса в стране. Надо сказать, что по официальным данным ситуация в Сирии разительно отличается от соседних стран.

Так, известно лишь о 10 выявленных случаях коронавируса, при том, что в соседнем Ливане – 463 заболевших, в Иордании – 274 заболевших, а в Израиле - 5358 заболевших. Но, разумеется, такие низкие показатели могут быть обусловлены и отсутствием реальной информации по многим сирийским регионам.
Автор:
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Mitroha
    Mitroha 1 апреля 2020 15:44 Новый
    +4
    Бармалеи с турками , бармалеи с бармалеями, бармалеи с саа, саа с турками....Такое варево намешалось.Если там начнется ещё и эпидемия, то крышку этого котла может сорвать с совершенно непредсказуемыми последствиями
    1. Липчанин
      Липчанин 1 апреля 2020 16:01 Новый
      -1
      Цитата: Mitroha
      Бармалеи с турками , бармалеи с бармалеями, бармалеи с саа, саа с турками....

      Прям салат "Оливье" какой то
      1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Пауль Зиберт
    Пауль Зиберт 1 апреля 2020 15:53 Новый
    +5
    Между тем, радикальные группировки, оперирующие на севере Сирии, охотно вступают в противостояние не только с Сирийской арабской армией, но и друг с другом. Например, в Алеппо продолжается вражда «Сирийской национальной армии» с протурецкой группировкой «Ахрар аш-Шаркыи».

    Побольше, побольше боёв друг с другом, господа бармалеи!
    Задействуйте артиллерию и оставшиеся танки. Чаше привлекайте к боям турецких аскеров.
    Не останавливайтесь.
    Убейте себя. yes
  3. Липчанин
    Липчанин 1 апреля 2020 16:00 Новый
    +1
    Между тем, радикальные группировки, оперирующие на севере Сирии, охотно вступают в противостояние не только с Сирийской арабской армией, но и друг с другом.

    Скорее бы они друг друга на ноль умножили am
  4. Авиатор_
    Авиатор_ 1 апреля 2020 17:37 Новый
    +3
    В чистом виде в каждом кишлаке свои курбаши - Махно, Григорьев, Ангел... Может быть, даже "Внучка Степана Разина"( из кинофильма Бумбараш) имеется.