Syria, April 2: gunfire of Serakib


Despite the ceasefire, radical groups operating in northern Syria continue to violate it. Last day, a number of settlements were shelled, including the city of Serakib in Idlib.


The militants of the Jebhat al-Nusra and Islamic Party of Turkestan banned armed groups in Russia fired on the city of Serakib in Idlib province and the village of Kharab al-Sheikh in Latakia province. This was reported in the Russian Center for the Reconciliation of the warring parties in the SAR. The shelling was carried out from various types of weapons, including mobile multiple launch rocket launchers.

As you can see, the militants do not give up hope of recapturing the strategically important city of Serakib from the Syrian Arab army, regularly reminding themselves with such shelling. Government forces have to respond to the provocative actions of the militants with retaliatory fire, which is then used by Turkey as an argument against Damascus’s ceasefire agreements.

In the northern part of Hasek province, the positions of the Kurdish militia in the cities of Abu Rasin and Umm Harmal were subjected to shelling by pro-Turkish armed groups. According to local sources, as a result of the shelling, at least three civilians were injured, and property of the civilian population was damaged.

In the city of Afrin in the Aleppo province, militants of a pro-Turkish group opened fire on civilians while trying to evict the Yazidi family from their home. As a result of the criminal actions of the militants, a local resident was killed (according to other sources - seriously wounded).

In the province of Idlib, a local resident Rifat Dhaka was executed yesterday. The reprisal took place in the village of Dzhenudiye, where the militants of the banned in Russia structure “Khayyat Tahrir al-Sham” operate. The murdered man was charged with intelligence work for government troops. The militants found a mobile phone with him, on which he dictated audio messages with information about the locations of the militants. Messages were then sent by the military to government forces.

Other parts of Syria are also turbulent. Explosions occurred in the provinces of Dara and Deir ez-Zor. In the first case, an improvised explosive device fired at the headquarters of government forces fired. A soldier of the Syrian Arab army was killed, several soldiers were injured.

In the second case, a bomb exploded in the city of As-Susa. It is possible that this is the work of the militants of the Islamic State organization banned in Russia, operating in the southeastern part of the province of Deir ez-Zor.

Against the backdrop of ongoing clashes in various provinces of Syria, the country continues to tighten the regime of movement of citizens in connection with the epidemic of coronavirus. The Ministry of Internal Affairs of Syria asks to report on persons illegally entering the country. But against the background of the general situation in Syria, such statements look, to put it mildly, very strange.

Meanwhile, according to international organizations, the Syrian economy undermined by the war can very painfully endure restrictive measures. In particular, food problems can occur in at least 8 million people. Moreover, in fact, the government is able to relatively fully control both the sanitary-epidemiological situation and the social welfare of the population only in some regions of the country.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Victor_B April 2 2020 17: 50 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Barmaleev persuasion / agreement does not stop!
    Only a bullet in the forehead!
    The top Barmalean leadership can be bought / intimidated / agreed, and some stoned Abdullahs just get behind the wheel of such a rocket launcher and go to "shoot" and their superiors look at these pranks through their fingers.
    1. Chaldon48 April 8 2020 08: 33 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      To exterminate and only exterminate without any pity these non-people have long ended as human beings.
  2. orionvitt April 2 2020 19: 19 New
    • 2
    • 1
    +1
    In the second case, a bomb exploded in the city of As-Susa. It is possible that this is the work of militants.
    What a circus. Martians or something. Of course the militants. Tomorrow they will also write that something like the Syrian army has been at war for nine years, it is possible that it is with Islamic terrorists. request You should always call a spade a spade. And that is excluded, not excluded.
  3. APASUS April 2 2020 19: 37 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    That's where the test field for our combat UAVs is.
  4. Mitroha April 2 2020 20: 08 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Exhausted people. 9 years of war. And the end and edge are not visible. But keep and crush the barmaley as they can.
  5. Vadim02rus April 2 2020 20: 38 New
    • 0
    • 1
    -1
    What is Syria? All under the "Guarantor" ka porridge throw at each other)
  6. Saxahorse April 2 2020 23: 19 New
    • 0
    • 1
    -1
    Well then! What a surprise! And where are our UAVs? To ears of a bow to tie all these disrespectful barmals ..
  7. race April 2 2020 23: 38 New
    • 1
    • 1
    0
    Interestingly, what kind of installation is it in the photo? What caliber?

Военное обозрение

Сирия, 2 апреля: обстрел Серакиба боевиками

8

Несмотря на режим прекращения огня, радикальные группировки, действующие на севере Сирии, продолжают его нарушать. В минувшие сутки обстрелам подвергся ряд населенных пунктов, включая и город Серакиб в Идлибе.


Боевики запрещенных в России вооруженных формирований «Джебхат ан-Нусра» и «Исламская партия Туркестана» вели обстрел города Серакиб в провинции Идлиб и населенного пункта Хараб-эш-Шейх в провинции Латакия. Об этом сообщили в российском Центре по примирению враждующих сторон в САР. Обстрел осуществлялся из различных типов вооружений, включая мобильные установки залпового огня.

Как видим, боевики не оставляют надежды отбить у Сирийской арабской армии стратегически важный город Серакиб, регулярно напоминая о себе вот такими артиллерийскими обстрелами. Правительственным войскам приходится отвечать на провокационные действия боевиков ответным огнем, что затем используется Турцией в качестве аргумента нарушения Дамаском договоренностей о перемирии.

В северной части провинции Хасеке обстрелам со стороны протурецких вооруженных формирований подверглись позиции курдского ополчения в городах Абу-Расин и Умм-Хармала. По данным местных источников, в результате обстрелов пострадали как минимум трое мирных жителей, был нанесен ущерб имуществу гражданского населения.

В городе Африн в провинции Алеппо боевики протурецкой группировки открыли огонь по мирным жителям во время попытки выселить езидскую семью из их дома. В результате преступных действий боевиков была убита (по другим данным – тяжело ранена) местная жительница.

В провинции Идлиб вчера был казнен местный житель Рифат Дакка. Расправа произошла в селении Дженудие, где орудуют боевики запрещенной в России структуры «Хайят Тахрир аш-Шам». Убитый мужчина был обвинен в работе на разведку правительственных войск. Боевики нашли у него мобильный телефон, на который он диктовал аудиосообщения с информацией о местах дислокации боевиков. Сообщения затем отправлялись военным правительственных войск.

В других частях Сирии также неспокойно. В провинциях Даръа и Дейр-эз-Зор произошли взрывы. В первом случае сработало самодельное взрывное устройство, заложенное у штаб-квартиры правительственных войск. Погиб военнослужащий Сирийской арабской армии, несколько солдат получили ранения.

Во втором случае бомба взорвалась в городе Ас-Суса. Не исключено, что это – дело рук боевиков запрещенной в России организации «Исламское государство», действующей в юго-восточной части провинции Дейр-эз-Зор.

На фоне продолжающихся столкновений в разных провинциях Сирии, в стране продолжается ужесточение режима перемещения граждан в связи с эпидемией коронавируса. МВД Сирии просит сообщать о лицах, незаконно въезжающих в страну. Но на фоне общей ситуации в Сирии подобные заявления выглядят, мягко говоря, весьма странно.

Между тем, по данным международных организаций, подорванная войной сирийская экономика может очень болезненно перенести ограничительные меры. В частности, проблемы с продовольствием могут возникнуть как минимум у 8 миллионов человек. Тем более, что фактически правительство способно в относительно полной мере контролировать и санитарно-эпидемиологическую ситуацию, и социальное обеспечение населения лишь в некоторых регионах страны.
Автор:
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Victor_B
    Victor_B 2 апреля 2020 17:50 Новый
    +3
    Бармалеев уговорами/договорами не остановить!
    Только пуля в лоб!
    Высшее бармалейское руководство можно купить/запугать/договориться, а какие-нибудь Абдуллы укуренные просто садятся за руль вот такой ракетницы и едут "пострелять" и их начальство на эти шалости сквозь пальцы смотрит.
    1. Chaldon48
      Chaldon48 8 апреля 2020 08:33 Новый
      0
      Истреблять и только истреблять безо всякой жалости эти не люди уже давно кончились как человеческие личности.
  2. orionvitt
    orionvitt 2 апреля 2020 19:19 Новый
    +1
    Во втором случае бомба взорвалась в городе Ас-Суса. Не исключено, что это– дело рук боевиков
    Что за цирк. Марсиане что ли заложили. Конечно боевиков. Завтра ещё напишут, что то вроде - Сирийская армия, уже девять лет воюет, не исключено, что с исламскими террористами. request Всегда нужно называть вещи своими именами. А то исключено, не исключено.
  3. APASUS
    APASUS 2 апреля 2020 19:37 Новый
    0
    Вот где поле для испытаний наших боевых БПЛА .
  4. Mitroha
    Mitroha 2 апреля 2020 20:08 Новый
    +1
    Измученный народ. 9лет войны. И конца и края не видно. Но держатся и давят бармалеев как могут.
  5. Вадим02rus
    Вадим02rus 2 апреля 2020 20:38 Новый
    -1
    Какая Сирия? Все под "Гарантом" ка кашки в друг друга кидают)
  6. Saxahorse
    Saxahorse 2 апреля 2020 23:19 Новый
    -1
    Ну надо же! Какая неожиданность! А где собственно наши БПЛА? Чтоб уши бантиком всем этим непочтительным бармалеям завязать..
  7. Rasen
    Rasen 2 апреля 2020 23:38 Новый
    0
    Интересно, а что это за установка на фото? Какой калибр?