In memory of A.V. Korobeinikov


The road always called him. His name was people, their troubles and problems. It seems that he knew everyone in the North Caucasus. I was always amazed, as in any village, in any village, residents approached him and said:

- Hello, Alexander Vladimirovich, we are again happy to see you!

Roman Perevezentsev, journalist.

Alexander Vladimirovich was a unique person: he united the non-integrable and disconnected the non-integrable, so that people themselves did not even understand how all this happens. I was always amazed at his vitality, his approach to life and his attitude towards people. He really loved life, his land, Russia! .. A man with a capital letter.

Andrey Chemerkin, four-time world champion, champion of the XXVI Olympic Games in Atlanta.

This is not a simple person, not a layman, but a Man made of another material. He did not protect himself. He walked forward and led us along. I do not think he left. He is now among us. In our thoughts, in our hearts.

Nikolay Lyashenko, retired police colonel, chief of the Budennovsky police department (1988-1997).

We allowed ourselves to cite only a few fragments from the statements of people who knew Alexander Vladimirovich closely. In fact, there are a lot of people who speak warmly about this person in the North Caucasus. He helped with one word, the other with deed, the third with life.

Documentary film "Alexander":

Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Add a comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Военное обозрение

Памяти А. В. Коробейникова

0

Дорога всегда его звала. Его звали люди, их беды и проблемы. Кажется, он знал на Северном Кавказе всех. Меня всегда поражало, как в любой станице, в любом ауле к нему подходили жители и говорили:

— Здравствуйте, Александр Владимирович, мы снова рады вас видеть!

Роман Перевезенцев, журналист.

Александр Владимирович был уникальным человеком: он объединял необъединяемое и разъединял неразъединяемое, так, что люди сами даже не понимали, как всё это происходит. Я всегда удивлялся его жизненной энергии, подходу к жизни и отношению к людям. Он очень любил жизнь, свой край, Россию!.. Человек с большой буквы.

Андрей Чемеркин, четырехкратный чемпион мира, чемпион XXVI Олимпийских игр в Атланте.

Это не простой человек, не обыватель, а Человек, сделанный из другого материала. Он не берёг себя. Он шёл вперёд и вёл нас за собой. Я не считаю, что он ушёл. Он и сейчас среди нас. В наших мыслях, в наших сердцах.

Николай Ляшенко, полковник милиции в отставке, начальник Будённовского ОВД (1988-1997 гг.).

Мы позволили себе привести лишь несколько фрагментов из высказываний людей, близко знавших Александра Владимировича. На самом деле людей, тепло отзывающихся об этом человеке, на Северном Кавказе очень много. Одним из них он помог словом, другим — делом, третьим — спас жизнь.

Документальный фильм «Александр»:

Добавить комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти