China called the reason for Russia's success in the global arms market


Despite the sanctions regime imposed in 2014 against Russia by the United States and its allies, our country remains one of the world leaders in terms of arms exports. The main buyers of Russian weapons - Asian and African countries.


The Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation published open information about Russian military exports in 2019. According to the military, the total export amounted to $ 15,2 billion, which is more than in 2018 (then military exports were estimated at $ 15 billion). In fact, Russia took second place in the hierarchy of arms exporters, occupying a fifth of the entire world military market. About fifty countries choose Russian weapons to equip their armed forces and security forces.

At the same time, the supplies of air combat and air defense equipment remain the most important article of military export. 54% of military exports fall on air combat weapons and 30% on air defense weapons. The most popular products of foreign military departments include Su-35S, S-300 and S-400 air defense fighter planes. There is no doubt that newer weapons, such as the S-500 air defense system, will also be in demand.

If we talk about the main buyers of Russian weapons, then traditionally they are represented by the countries of Asia and Africa, military-technical cooperation with which was begun in Soviet times. India, China, Vietnam, Syria, Iran, Algeria, Egypt, Sudan remain the main consumers of Russian weapons. For example, S-300 air defense systems were delivered to Iran and Syria. From India, the Russian Federation received an advance for the supply of 18 Su-30MKI, 20 MiG-29, 450 fighters tanks T-90, 600 thousand assault rifles and 4 frigates of project 11356.

Interestingly, in recent years, Russia has managed to establish military-technical cooperation at a fairly high level with countries that were not previously among the important buyers of Russian weapons. So, the S-400 air defense systems of Turkey were delivered, which caused a sharply negative reaction from the United States.

Agreements were signed with Saudi Arabia and Qatar, and in Southeast Asia a new promising buyer of Russian weapons appeared - the Philippines, whose president Rodrigo Duterte, with his loud statements, contributed to the deterioration of relations between the country and the United States. Russia already supplies the Philippines with small arms, ammunition, and military trucks.

In Africa, in addition to the above-mentioned Algeria, Egypt and Sudan, Mali, Burkina Faso, Uganda, Rwanda, Angola, Mozambique, Niger and a number of other states show interest in Russian weapons. In 2019 alone, arms worth a total of $ 4 billion were to be delivered to Africa, and the amount of promising contracts is estimated at $ 14 billion. For example, Niger decided to purchase 12 attack helicopters Mi-35. In total, African countries account for about 40% of all Russian arms exports.

The success of Russian defense exports is closely monitored in neighboring China, and this is far from idle interest. China itself is not only an important buyer of Russian weapons and technology, but also one of the major exporters of weapons, so it is interested in the Russian experience in the supply of weapons.

Wang Wenjian of the Xinhua News Agency connects Russia's successes in the global arms market not only with objective characteristics such as quality and relatively low cost compared to American and European weapons, but also with proper positioning and effective presentation of the achievements of the military industry.

In the PR of Russian weapons, according to the Chinese author, the highest figures of the Russian ruling elite are involved, including the Minister of Defense of Russia Sergey Shoigu and President Vladimir Putin himself. For example, Vladimir Putin at the XIV International Aviation and Space Salon personally showed his Turkish counterpart Recep Erdogan the cockpit of a Su-57.

As long as Western countries retain sanctions against Russia, Moscow is successfully operating in the eastern and southern directions. Asian and African countries, taking care of strengthening their armed forces, are also interested in high-quality and inexpensive Russian weapons. Given the unstable military-political situation in many regions of Asia and Africa, for them the acquisition of Russian weapons is a vital necessity.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

32 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Doccor18 April 6 2020 09: 42 New
    • 15
    • 16
    -1
    The reason is the amazing scientific and technological breakthrough of the USSR in the years 50-60 and the sale of everything to anyone in Russia now.
    1. Svarog April 6 2020 09: 48 New
      • 21
      • 19
      +2
      Quote: Doccor18
      The reason is the amazing scientific and technological breakthrough of the USSR in the years 50-60 and the sale of everything to anyone in Russia now.

      Very true noticed. The USSR left such a hurt that to this day not everyone has eaten up ... but they are eating up ..
    2. newcomer April 6 2020 09: 49 New
      • 16
      • 1
      +15
      The reason is in the scientific and technical schools of the Union.
    3. smart ass April 6 2020 09: 52 New
      • 10
      • 11
      -1
      So we go on the backlog of Soviet scientists
      1. newcomer April 6 2020 10: 05 New
        • 11
        • 1
        +10
        It’s hard enough to create something from scratch without using the backlog of predecessors. And then he hurt that he would use it during the period of forced decline, which we experienced after the collapse.
        1. Svarog April 6 2020 10: 34 New
          • 18
          • 10
          +8
          Quote: newbie
          which we experienced after the collapse.

          The whole problem is that we’ve been experiencing for 30 years already ... it’s time already, about 15-20 years, how to survive .. Look at what Stalin did during this time and what today's liberals .. Moreover, Stalin’s conditions were much more complicated ..
          Yes, and over the past 30 years, China exploded .. only we are marking time ..
          1. newcomer April 6 2020 10: 40 New
            • 6
            • 2
            +4
            A colleague, all new types of traditional weapons were created on the basis of a scientific and technical breakthrough reserve, left to us by Soviet designers, whatever you call, everything was tested or cut off due to the project’s prematureness. Now we have the fact that our scientific and technical workers created weapons on new physical principles. Is this not a fact of the revival of science.
            1. Mestny April 6 2020 11: 34 New
              • 5
              • 6
              -1
              A breakthrough reserve of the USSR, in turn, was created on the basis of foreign technology.
              From scratch, out of the blue, no one ever invented anything. Any creation has predecessors.
              1. 210ox April 6 2020 14: 47 New
                • 1
                • 0
                +1
                Regarding from scratch, nobody agrees. Yes, of course, all the outstanding inventions had at least some basis — the same computers of the 40s in the USA (created on the basis of theory), von Braun rockets, for example.
              2. newcomer April 7 2020 11: 16 New
                • 0
                • 0
                0
                Exactly the same as foreign inventions based on our inventions and technologies.
          2. Lipchanin April 6 2020 10: 59 New
            • 1
            • 2
            -1
            Quote: Svarog
            The whole problem is that we’ve been experiencing for 30 years .. it’s time, already 15-20 years, how to survive.

            Sorry, but after the Su-27, all the other Dryers are already Russian
        2. Boa kaa April 6 2020 10: 46 New
          • 8
          • 1
          +7
          Quote: newbie
          it's hard to create something from scratch without using the backlog of predecessors.

          It seems to me that many confuse SCHOOL with a reserve. Yes, the Soviet school of design (design school) is original. Experience was transferred, developments ... there were original ideas ... But the fact that they managed to translate them into metal on a new technological base and new materials is somewhat different.
          And the second one. Our weapons win according to the PRICE / QUALITY criterion. It is simple and reliable, technologically advanced and maintainable. Correctly said: OUR WEAPONS ARE MADE FOR WAR, and not for show-offs (like: look how I can!)
          1. newcomer April 6 2020 10: 48 New
            • 3
            • 1
            +2
            A colleague expressed the same thing in the last comment.
    4. knn54 April 6 2020 10: 14 New
      • 2
      • 1
      +1
      The reason is that the Russian Federation sells modern weapons, creates a joint venture for the production of spare parts. That is, it shares modern technologies. True. We will not forget about the letter "E" in exported products.
      At the same time, for example, the Yankees and the French are not eager to share technology with the buyer.
      The first remove the foam on the alterations of the F-16, changing the letters, numbers (F-21). but a “decent” client will not do this.
      Well, for example, palm oil. I understand and support the resentment of this product. But let's not forget that this is an important article of the buyer's economy. And there is an opportunity to get away from the dollar, in fact, from sanctions.
  2. Chaldon48 April 6 2020 09: 48 New
    • 4
    • 3
    +1
    I wonder what percentage of Russian weapons are supplied on credit.
    1. Lopatov April 6 2020 09: 58 New
      • 8
      • 0
      +8
      I wonder what percentage of weapons in the world are sold for real money, and not for credit?
    2. boss April 6 2020 10: 14 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      I’ll buy everything, said gold!
      I'll take everything, damask said!
      Now, in fact, the power is not even money, but CREDIT, that is, promises to someone of something.
      it is noteworthy that the weapon wears out, except for the T-34 in Asia), but there are no non-cash funds and credit funds, it turns out with the existing model, the weapons can become smaller, and credit, i.e. promised money can not.
      1. Yura April 6 2020 11: 01 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Credit - debt, unpaid - eternal, forgiven - offensive, insolvency - humiliating.
  3. rotmistr60 April 6 2020 10: 08 New
    • 2
    • 1
    +1
    As long as Western countries retain sanctions against Russia, Moscow is successfully operating in the eastern and southern directions.
    It has been said a hundred times that sanctions are not a panacea for the struggle for "democracy", but an instrument of pressure on countries that are objectionable to the United States. Over the past few years, Russia has learned to maneuver between these barriers and sometimes even in its favor (agricultural, import substitution, desire for self-sufficiency, etc.).
  4. Cowbra April 6 2020 10: 08 New
    • 9
    • 2
    +7
    "If you want a new weapon - take German. Expensive - take Israeli. To fight - take Russian"
    By the hell already knows how old. It’s just that the Chinese media are so “professional” that Petrosyan is sobbing. Yesterday I won a translation of an article from Sina in InOSMI - they seriously stated that they didn’t eat anything except bread and potatoes in the Russian Federation ... And I just had lunch)
    1. nPuBaTuP April 6 2020 12: 33 New
      • 2
      • 1
      +1
      And probably without bread and potatoes? wink
      1. Cowbra April 6 2020 15: 27 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        No, I sat on potatoes and spread bread - in Russia, they don’t eat anything else laughing
  5. steelmaker April 6 2020 10: 18 New
    • 5
    • 1
    +4
    Since 2011, we have been renovating the factory. Equipment that has been working properly for 60 years, has been modernized and repaired, cut into scrap metal and installed for some reason Ukrainian. And new, because instead of devices put computers with monitors. And the fact that it became hundreds of times to operate and repair such equipment, I will repeat it hundreds of times more difficult, is of no interest to anyone.
    So, there are only two reasons why we still make high-quality and advanced weapons.
    1. EDUCATION NEEDS TO RECEIVE, NOT TO BUY.
    2. The new, should be at least 15-20%, better than the old.
    So, if we put our weapons in our factory superiors, the result will be as Rogozin manages space.
    1. Horst78 April 6 2020 10: 30 New
      • 6
      • 4
      +2
      Quote: steel maker
      Since 2011, we have been renovating the factory. Equipment that has been working properly for 60 years, has been modernized and repaired, is cut into scrap metal

      By this logic, it is necessary to release on equipment that Demidov has put at his plants?
      1. boss April 6 2020 13: 36 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        I saw in the work an “Aida” guillotine, the size of a small two-story house, produced either in 1934, or in an even earlier, posh device, I want to report to you.
        old rotary, lathes with large carriages, very convenient for piece or pilot production.
        cutting it - barbarism
  6. Atlant-1164 April 6 2020 10: 28 New
    • 8
    • 0
    +8
    in the USSR there were tens of thousands of technical circles for children, vocational schools for young people, master mentors at enterprises .. there were family dynasties of workers. From there the future builders of the country's defense potential drew strength and knowledge. and now there are lawyers and effective managers around. I hope we will return to creating a constructive society. we must leave the huckster consumer society.
  7. steelmaker April 6 2020 10: 47 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The modernization of equipment in metallurgy is needed:
    1. To cook quality steel or steel of new grades. Which on old equipment can not be done.
    2. Ecology so that it is better.
    But if after modernization they produce the same steel grades and at the same time the air is polluted 3-4 times more, and it’s more difficult to operate such equipment ten times. Why is such an upgrade necessary? To brag about a computer in front of Putin?
    So I say: "Education needs to be received, not bought!"
  8. Maks1995 April 6 2020 10: 48 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    So it’s kind of written that China has already surpassed the Russian Federation in arms sales and moved into second place after the United States?
    Is it true? did not attend.
  9. ODERVIT April 6 2020 11: 41 New
    • 3
    • 1
    +2
    With the success of the Russian Federation, a rebuke arises - "they are using the backlog of the USSR." And why actually Russia can not do this? It is necessary to pay debts for all the former, but it is impossible to use the backlog. The use of this "touched" our priority right, especially since the design bureaus and industrial enterprises were mostly located on the territory of the RSFSR. Resuming the production of the Tu-160, many technologies (including welding) had to be recreated again, who does not know that the Paton Institute remained with its southern neighbors.
    1. nPuBaTuP April 6 2020 12: 39 New
      • 2
      • 1
      +1
      Tooting
      Russia successor to the USSR
      So our whole hurt
  10. Stirbjorn April 6 2020 13: 12 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Agreements were signed with Saudi Arabia and Qatar
    I wonder what are going to deliver this?
  11. Zaurbek April 7 2020 09: 23 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    but also with the correct positioning, with the effective presentation of the achievements of the military industry.

    Most likely, 100% localization of equipment and the possibility of independent export of equipment and the possibility of political support for the regimes play a role here. And this is very important. China does not want to go to such a level yet, but it also has problems with customers in Asia. And we have problems with the NATO countries and their hangers-on ... and they will not buy weapons from us anyway.

Военное обозрение

В Китае назвали причину успеха России на мировом рынке вооружений

32

Несмотря на режим санкций, введенных в 2014 г. против России США и их союзниками, наша страна остается одним из мировых лидеров по объемам экспорта вооружений. Главные покупатели российского оружия – азиатские и африканские страны.


Министерство обороны РФ опубликовало открытые сведения о российском военном экспорте в 2019 году. По данным военного ведомства, общая сумма экспорта составила 15,2 млрд долларов, что больше, чем в 2018 году (тогда военный экспорт оценивался в 15 млрд долларов). Фактически Россия заняла второе место в иерархии экспортеров вооружений, заняв пятую часть всего мирового военного рынка. Около пятидесяти стран выбирают российское оружие для оснащения своих вооруженных сил и силовых структур.

При этом важнейшей статьей военного экспорта остаются поставки средств ведения воздушного боя и противовоздушной обороны. На средства ведения воздушного боя приходится 54% военного экспорта, на средства ПВО – 30%. К продукции, пользующейся наибольшим интересом иностранных военных ведомств, относятся самолеты-истребители Су-35С, ЗРК С-300 и С-400. Нет никаких сомнений, что спросом будут пользоваться и более новые вооружения, например ЗРК С-500.

Если говорить об основных покупателях российского оружия, то традиционно они представлены странами Азии и Африки, военно-техническое сотрудничество с которыми было начато еще в советское время. Индия, Китай, Вьетнам, Сирия, Иран, Алжир, Египет, Судан остаются главными потребителями российского вооружения. Например, в Иран и Сирию поставлялись ЗРК С-300. От Индии РФ получила аванс на поставки 18 истребителей Су-30МКИ, 20 МиГ-29, 450 танков Т-90, 600 тысяч автоматов и 4 фрегатов проекта 11356.

Что интересно, уже в последние годы России удалось наладить военно-техническое сотрудничество на довольно высоком уровне со странами, которые прежде не находились в числе важных покупателей российского оружия. Так, были поставлены ЗРК С-400 Турции, что вызвало резко негативную реакцию США.

Были подписаны соглашения с Саудовской Аравией и Катаром, а в Юго-Восточной Азии появился новый перспективный покупатель российского вооружения – Филиппины, президент которых Родриго Дутерте своими громкими заявлениями способствовал ухудшению отношений страны с США. Россия уже поставляет Филиппинам стрелковое оружие, боеприпасы, военные грузовые автомобили.

В Африке интерес к российским вооружениям, помимо упомянутых выше Алжира, Египта и Судана проявляют также Мали, Буркина-Фасо, Уганда, Руанда, Ангола, Мозамбик, Нигер и ряд других государств. Только в 2019 г. в Африку должны были поставить оружия на общую сумму в 4 млрд долларов, а сумма перспективных контрактов оценивается в 14 млрд долларов. Например, Нигер решил приобрести 12 ударных вертолетов Ми-35. Всего же на африканские страны приходится около 40% всего российского оружейного экспорта.

За успехами российского оборонного экспорта внимательно следят в соседнем Китае, и это далеко не праздный интерес. Китай сам является не только важным покупателем российского вооружения и технологий, но и одним из крупных экспортеров оружия, поэтому ему интересен российский опыт поставок оружия.

Ван Вэньцзянь из информационного агентства «Синьхуа» связывает успехи России на мировом рынке вооружений не только с объективными характеристиками вроде качества и относительно низкой, по сравнению с американским и европейским оружием, стоимости, но и с правильным позиционированием, с эффективной презентацией достижений военной промышленности.

В пиаре российского оружия, по мнению китайского автора, задействованы самые высшие фигуры российской правящей элиты, включая и министра обороны России Сергея Шойгу, и самого президента Владимира Путина. Например, Владимир Путин на XIV Международном авиационно-космическом салоне лично показывал своему турецкому коллеге Реджепу Эрдогану кабину самолета Су-57.

Пока западные страны сохраняют санкции против России, Москва успешно действует на восточном и южном направлениях. Азиатские и африканские страны, заботясь об укреплении своих вооруженных сил, также интересуются качественным и недорогим российским вооружением. Учитывая нестабильную военно-политическую обстановку во многих регионах Азии и Африки, для них приобретение российского оружия – жизненная необходимость.
Автор:
32 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Doccor18
    Doccor18 6 апреля 2020 09:42 Новый
    -1
    Причина в удивительном научно-техническом прорыве СССР в 50-60 годах и продажа всего-всего кому угодно в России сейчас.
    1. Svarog
      Svarog 6 апреля 2020 09:48 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: Doccor18
      Причина в удивительном научно-техническом прорыве СССР в 50-60 годах и продажа всего-всего кому угодно в России сейчас.

      Очень верно подмечено . СССР такой задел оставил, что по сей день еще не все проели..но доедают..
    2. новичок
      новичок 6 апреля 2020 09:49 Новый
      +15
      Причина в научной и технической школах Союза.
    3. Умник
      Умник 6 апреля 2020 09:52 Новый
      -1
      Так и едем на заделе советских ученых
      1. новичок
        новичок 6 апреля 2020 10:05 Новый
        +10
        Достаточно трудно создать что то с нуля, не используя задел предшественников. Да и на то он и задел, что б использовать его в период вынужденного упадка, коий мы пережили после развала.
        1. Svarog
          Svarog 6 апреля 2020 10:34 Новый
          +8
          Цитата: новичок
          коий мы пережили после развала.

          Вся проблема в том, что уже 30 лет переживаем.. пора бы уже, лет так 15-20, как пережить.. Посмотрите что сделал Сталин за это время и что сегодняшние либералы..Причем условия у Сталина были на порядок сложнее..
          Да и КИтай за эти 30 лет рванул.. только мы на месте топчемся..
          1. новичок
            новичок 6 апреля 2020 10:40 Новый
            +4
            Коллега, все новые виды традиционного оружия созданы на базе научнотехнического прорывного задела, оставленный нам советскими конструкторами, что ни назови, всё было опробовано или же срезано из за прждевременности проекта. Теперь имеем факт создания нашими научнотехническими работниками оружия на на новых физических принципах. Сие ли не есть факт возрождения науки.
            1. Mestny
              Mestny 6 апреля 2020 11:34 Новый
              -1
              А прорывной задел СССР в свою очередь был создан на основе иностранных технологий.
              С нуля на ровном месте сразу никто никогда ничего не изобретал. У любого творения есть предшественники.
              1. 210окв
                210окв 6 апреля 2020 14:47 Новый
                +1
                Насчет с нуля никто и ничего -не соглашусь.Да,безусловно все выдающиеся изобретения имели хоть какой то базис-да те же компьютеры 40-х годов в США(созданы на основе теории),ракеты фон Брауна к примеру.
              2. новичок
                новичок 7 апреля 2020 11:16 Новый
                0
                Ровно так же, как иностранные изобретения на основе наших изобретений и технологий.
          2. Липчанин
            Липчанин 6 апреля 2020 10:59 Новый
            -1
            Цитата: Svarog
            Вся проблема в том, что уже 30 лет переживаем.. пора бы уже, лет так 15-20, как пережить.

            Простите, но после Су-27 все остальные "Сушки" уже Российские
        2. Удав КАА
          Удав КАА 6 апреля 2020 10:46 Новый
          +7
          Цитата: новичок
          трудно создать что то с нуля, не используя задел предшественников.

          Мне кажется, что многие путают ШКОЛУ с заделом. Да, советская школа проектирования (конструкторская школа) самобытна. Опыт передавался, наработки... имелись идеи оригинальные... А вот то, что на новой технологической базе и новых материалах их удалось воплотить в металл -- это несколько иное.
          И второе. Наше оружие выигрывает по критерию ЦЕНА / КАЧЕСТВО. Оно просто и надежно, технологично и ремонтопригодно. Правильно сказано: НАШЕ ОРУЖИЕ СДЕЛАНО ДЛЯ ВОЙНЫ, а не для понтов (типа: смотри как я могу!)
          1. новичок
            новичок 6 апреля 2020 10:48 Новый
            +2
            Коллега, тоже самое высказал в последнем комменте.
    4. knn54
      knn54 6 апреля 2020 10:14 Новый
      +1
      Причина в том,что РФ продает современное вооружение,создает СП по производству запчастей.Т.е делится современными технологиями.Правда.не будем забывать про букву "Э" в экспортируемых изделиях.
      При этом ,например,янкесы и Французы не горят желанием делиться технологиями с покупателем.
      Первые снимают пенку на переделках Ф-16,меняя буквы,цифры(Ф-21). но "приличный" клиент на такое не поведется.
      Ну ,например, пальмовое масло.Я понимаю и поддерживаю негодование по этому продукту.Но не будем забывать,что это важная статья экономики покупателя. И есть возможность уйти от доллара,фактически от санкций.
  2. Chaldon48
    Chaldon48 6 апреля 2020 09:48 Новый
    +1
    Интересно, какой процент российского оружия поставляется в кредит.
    1. Лопатов
      Лопатов 6 апреля 2020 09:58 Новый
      +8
      Интересно, какой процент оружия в мире продают за живые деньги, а не за кредит?
    2. patron
      patron 6 апреля 2020 10:14 Новый
      +2
      всё куплю, сказало злато!
      всё возьму, сказал булат!
      сейчас, по-факту власть даже не денег, а КРЕДИТА, т. е. обещания кому-то чего-то.
      примечательно, оружие изнашивается, исключая т-34 в азии) , а безналичные средства и кредитные средства нет, получается при существующей модели, оружия может стать меньше, а кредитных, т.е. обещанных денег не может.
      1. Юра
        Юра 6 апреля 2020 11:01 Новый
        +1
        Кредит - долг, неоплаченный - вечен, прощеный - оскорбителен, несостоятельность - унизительна.
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 6 апреля 2020 10:08 Новый
    +1
    Пока западные страны сохраняют санкции против России, Москва успешно действует на восточном и южном направлениях.
    Сто раз говорено, что санкции не панацея борьбы за "демократию", а инструмент давления на неугодные Сша страны. Россия научилась за последние годы лавировать между этими преградами и иногда даже в свою пользу (с/х, импортозамещение, стремление к самодостаточности т.д.).
  4. Cowbra
    Cowbra 6 апреля 2020 10:08 Новый
    +7
    "Хочешь новое оружие - бери немецкое. Дорогое - бери израильское. Чтоб воевать - бери русское"
    Поговорке уже черт знает сколько лет. Просто китайские СМИ - так "профессиональны", что Петросян рыдает. Вчера вон в ИноСМИ прочитал перевод статьи от "Сина" - они на полном серьезе утверждали, что в РФ не едят ничего, кроме хлеба и картошки... А я как раз обедал)
    1. nPuBaTuP
      nPuBaTuP 6 апреля 2020 12:33 Новый
      +1
      И наверное без хлеба и картошки? wink
      1. Cowbra
        Cowbra 6 апреля 2020 15:27 Новый
        +2
        Да нет, сидел картошку на хлеб намазывал - в России же больше ничего не едят laughing
  5. сталевар
    сталевар 6 апреля 2020 10:18 Новый
    +4
    У нас на заводе с 2011 г. идёт реконструкция. Оборудование, которое исправно 60 лет работало, модернизировалось и ремонтировалось, режут на металлолом и устанавливают почему то украинское. А новое, потому что вместо приборов ставят компьютеры с мониторами. А то что эксплуатировать и ремонтировать такое оборудование стало в сотни раз, я повторю в сотни раз сложнее это НИКОГО не интересует.
    Так вот, есть всего две причины, почему у нас ещё делают качественное и передовое оружие.
    1. ОБРАЗОВАНИЕ нужно ПОЛУЧАТЬ, а НЕ ПОКУПАТЬ.
    2. Новое, должно быть хотя бы на 15-20%, лучше чем старое.
    Так вот, если наших заводских начальников, поставить оружие делать, то результат будет, как Рогозин космосом руководит.
    1. Horst78
      Horst78 6 апреля 2020 10:30 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: сталевар
      У нас на заводе с 2011 г. идёт реконструкция. Оборудование, которое исправно 60 лет работало, модернизировалось и ремонтировалось, режут на металлолом

      По такой логике надо выпуска на оборудовании которое ещё Демидов поставил на своих заводах?
      1. patron
        patron 6 апреля 2020 13:36 Новый
        0
        видел в работе гильотину "аида", размером с небольшой двухэтажный дом, выпуска то ли 1934, то ли ещё более раннего, шикарнейший аппарат, хочу Вам доложить.
        старые карусельные, токарные станки с большими лафетами, очень удобны, при штучном или опытном производстве.
        резать такое - варварство
  6. Atlant-1164
    Atlant-1164 6 апреля 2020 10:28 Новый
    +8
    в СССР были десятки тысяч технических кружков для детей, профтехучилища для молодежи, мастера-наставники на предприятиях.. были семейные династии рабочих.оттуда и черпали силу и знания будущие строители обороноспособности страны. а сейчас кругом юристы и эффективные менеджеры. надеюсь мы вернемся к созданию созидательного обществу. надо уходить из потребительского общества барыг.
  7. сталевар
    сталевар 6 апреля 2020 10:47 Новый
    +1
    Модернизация оборудования в металлургии нужна:
    1. Чтобы варить качественную сталь или сталь новых марок. Которую на старом оборудовании не сделать.
    2. Экология чтобы при этом была лучше.
    Но если после модернизации выпускают те же марки стали и при этом воздух загрязняется в 3-4 раза больше, а эксплуатировать такое оборудование сложнее в десятки раз. Зачем нужна такая модернизация? Чтобы похвастаться компьютером перед Путиным?
    Вот я и говорю:"Образование нужно получать, а не покупать!"
  8. Макс1995
    Макс1995 6 апреля 2020 10:48 Новый
    0
    Так вроде писали, что китай по продажам оружия уже перегнал РФ и вышел на 2е место после США?
    Верно ли? не следил.
  9. ODERVIT
    ODERVIT 6 апреля 2020 11:41 Новый
    +2
    При успехах РФ возникает упрек - "используют задел СССР". А почему собственно России этого нельзя делать? Платить долги за всех бывших нужно, а задел использовать нельзя. Использование этого "задела" наше приоритетное право, тем более, что КБ, промышленные предприятия большей частью находились на территории РСФСР. Возобновляя производство Ту-160 пришлось многие технологии (сварка в том числе) воссоздавать заново, кто не знает, что институт Патона остался у южных соседей.
    1. nPuBaTuP
      nPuBaTuP 6 апреля 2020 12:39 Новый
      +1
      Верно подмечено
      Россия правоприемница СССР
      Так что весь задел наш
  10. Стирбьорн
    Стирбьорн 6 апреля 2020 13:12 Новый
    0
    Были подписаны соглашения с Саудовской Аравией и Катаром
    Интересно, что этим поставлять собрались?
  11. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 7 апреля 2020 09:23 Новый
    0
    но и с правильным позиционированием, с эффективной презентацией достижений военной промышленности.

    Скорее всего, тут играет роль 100% локализация техники и возможность независимого экспорта техники и возможность политической поддержки режимов. А это очень важно. Китай на такой уровень пока выходить не хочет, а с клиентами в Азии еще и имеет проблемы. А мы имеем проблемы с странами НАТО и их прихлебателями...а они в любом случае у нас оружие не купят.