Military Review

LDNR is not afraid to bury a business: they will feed coal, metal and Russia

17

Not to fat ...



Entrepreneurship in the republics is an initially difficult task. The memory of unforgettable times of Tashkent (nickname. - Ed.) And similar figures is still fresh, when business, in addition to taxes, was forced to pay the “right people” simply for the right to exist, and any successful initiative that came into the view of the powers that be simply "wring out".

Even today, when racketeers were replaced by their more civilized brothers - raiders, there are enough problems. Starting from the low purchasing power of the population and problems at customs and ending with problems with the Central Bank, which is a monopolist, and the wildest orders in fiscal services, famous for their bureaucracy and total rudeness.

Starting a business in LDNR is not easy; staying afloat is even harder. And today, many of these brave people may well remain out of work, as quarantine is coming in the republics, and it seems that no one even thinks about any support measures in the government.

Do not wait for help


So far, neither in Lugansk, nor in Donetsk, the government has presented at least any understandable and reasonable measures to support local entrepreneurs. Moreover, it seems that no one is even going to provide support to businessmen working in LNR. Which, of course, is strange in itself: after all, these are tax deductions, and jobs, and the same notorious purchasing power ...

It is clear that the LDNR budget is subsidized and primarily depends on the industry and assistance of the Russian Federation, and not on business, the proceeds of which are more than modest in comparison with the profits from the trade in coal and industrial products. It is clear that the local budget simply does not have the means to support entrepreneurs. But it’s not necessary to declare a tax holiday for everyone (although the idea itself is quite sound) and, God forbid, no one talks about giving money left and right.

Even if you just cancel the rent for a while and cut off payments for the consumed electricity, this will already be of help. For many entrepreneurs today, every penny counts: they simply do not have a stabilization fund or significant savings that will allow them to survive difficult times and reopen when passions on coronavirus subside. Unfortunately, in the government this does not seem to bother anyone.

The government is calm


The Olympic calm of the LDNR government is quite understandable: no matter what happens to local entrepreneurs, this will practically not affect the republican budget. The industry is likely to continue to work (despite the stagnation of the global economy associated with the pandemic, solid fuel and metallurgical products will remain in demand), and Russia's assistance will not go anywhere. As a result, the loss of a certain number of entrepreneurs will not affect the vast majority of the population and will hardly become a great tragedy for leadership. Moreover, it will be possible to veil the losses with cheerful reports in overly optimistic republican media, and even bankrupt businessmen will be replaced with new ones over time - there is never a holy place. However, for entrepreneurs themselves this will be a personal disaster, to which many will be forced to respond by migration. As a result, the republics will again suffer losses: in people, tax revenues, jobs, etc.

In this situation, a logical question arises: the government of the republics is a body that exclusively deals with the distribution of funds received as assistance and in the process of selling industrial products, or is it really a full-fledged (albeit in its infancy) power structure that deals with a wide range of issues, including multidirectional and multisectoral socio-economic problems?

Because if the government is engaged only in the allocation of funds and only imitates the work aimed at attracting investment and economic development of the region, then it is possible to abolish whole ministries with a clear conscience, and redirect the released funds to primary needs. And if, in addition to simulating violent activity, Lugansk and Donetsk really care about the economy, it is time either to immediately propose and implement a strategy for saving small and medium-sized businesses, or to decisively get rid of the current ministers and their retinue and put in their place normal specialists.
Author:
17 comments
Ad

The editorial board of Voenniy Obozreniye urgently needs a proofreader. Requirements: impeccable knowledge of the Russian language, diligence, discipline. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Thrifty
    Thrifty April 7 2020 05: 24 New
    -10
    Actually, you first need to return the Donbass lands controlled by the Kiev authorities to the republics, and at the same time get rid of everyone who has Ukrainian passports and citizenship by deporting them. This primarily concerns everyone who has at least some kind of power in the republics. And, after that, and give the business the go-ahead, but only on condition that the business will not be deceived by the method of privatization and bankruptcy of firms and enterprises, but will be created from scratch. And, such a business should have up to six months of "tax holidays".
    1. Bshkaus
      Bshkaus April 7 2020 13: 02 New
      +2
      Yeah, how quickly time flies, how quickly moods change: back in 2014, they could have killed for an article about LDNR in that tone on VO without trial.
      Notice how the situation is changing:
      First, there were massive comments - "this is Putin's cunning plan" and "New Russia to BE!", And the last one who said this was enchantingly blown up in a cafe just a few days later, and the second hero of the story, who, by a happy coincidence, managed to survive then , no longer a hero, but
      The memory of the unforgettable times of Tashkent (nickname. - Ed.) And similar figures when business, in addition to taxes, was forced to pay “the right people” is still fresh.

      Of course, people are still commenting on the once "hot" topic out of old memory, but already without enthusiasm.
  2. Ross xnumx
    Ross xnumx April 7 2020 06: 24 New
    +2
    Each time I come across materials about the situation in the DNR-LNR, I involuntarily catch myself thinking that the final and irrevocable solution to this problem - the nation’s right to self-determination - is hampered either by some underestimation, closed topic, or the reasons why in Crimea some Russian companies do not work.
    And what in the future SHOULD happen and WHO and WHY hinder this?
    CANNOT KEEP PEOPLE ALL THE TIME IN THE STATE OF WAR?
    Even if for this it will be necessary to give up their own interests and personal well-being. These are not dolls! These are people whose whole problem is love of the Russian language from birth and the desire to just live on their own land, to love, raise children and not be afraid of the coming morning in anticipation of some provocations.
    And the last word in solving the problem, Russia should have said ALREADY LATER !!! And not in revealing shortcomings before venal western "partners", but before those who are trying to revive the ideas of Nazism.
    1. The leader of the Redskins
      The leader of the Redskins April 7 2020 06: 55 New
      +3
      There are no such words! There are no such strong, strong words that "slaves in the galleys" can say! But, apparently, back in 2014, such weighty words sounded in English that some people really felt chained to the place - you seem to move, you say, you can even swing an oar, but you won’t leave the place and if you make a lot of noise, then a whip from you will get an overseer.
    2. Kronos
      Kronos April 7 2020 10: 08 New
      0
      You can actually only this will be a miserable existence
    3. Overlock
      Overlock April 7 2020 11: 21 New
      13
      Quote: ROSS 42
      These are not dolls! These are people

      so people think, but for cynics, it's dolls!
      Quote: ROSS 42
      Either an underestimation, a closed topic, or the reasons why some Russian companies do not work in Crimea interfere.

      LDNR- loose change in the issue of Crimea
  3. Valery Valery
    Valery Valery April 7 2020 06: 28 New
    -8
    Something seems to me that the problem of the non-recognition of LDNR will very soon be resolved by the introduction of Russian troops into their territory. Vaseline will greatly help this with his new laws.
    1. The leader of the Redskins
      The leader of the Redskins April 7 2020 06: 49 New
      +7
      Do you seriously believe that? The fact that as soon as the sole of the army boot touches the coal edge, there will come paradise on earth? And the examples of Abkhazia, Ossetia, and the same Syria you do not decree?
      1. Insurgent
        Insurgent April 7 2020 08: 05 New
        0
        Quote: Leader of the Redskins
        Do you seriously believe that? The fact that as soon as the sole of the army boot touches the coal edge, there will come paradise on earth? And the examples of Abkhazia, Ossetia, and the same Syria you do not decree?

        I don’t believe that Russia will openly come to us. Quite a long time ago.
        But if this happened, and ALL OUR TERRITORIES were under the control of the DPR-LPR and Russia, then the socio-economic circumstances would develop according to a different scenario than in Abkhazia and South Ossetia.
        We are somewhat larger, and we have undeniably more internal resources for restoration and development, even in spite of 30 years in the "independent" and the war.

        And Syria ... Syria, too, before thinking about global recovery, you first need to restore territorial integrity ...
        Both here and there is a war ...
        1. seregarodionov
          seregarodionov April 7 2020 09: 21 New
          0
          Syria and Donbass comparison is so-so. The shirt should be closer to the body.
        2. Sergey S.
          Sergey S. April 7 2020 11: 46 New
          -1
          Quote: Insurgent
          I don’t believe that Russia will openly come to us.

          The question of faith is complicated ...
          But Hope remained!
  4. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek April 7 2020 07: 00 New
    +1
    They sent people into autonomy ... they sit on humanitarian aid and distribute ... whose territory, so ask. And our managers do not shine in relation to business. There are bribes ... we have a bunch of taxes.
  5. Doccor18
    Doccor18 April 7 2020 07: 09 New
    +1
    It is interesting, but there are such countries where entrepreneurs are not oppressed? And then you listen, everywhere business is crushed, but in the world capitalism rules the ball.
  6. Alexander Zaitov
    Alexander Zaitov April 7 2020 07: 33 New
    +3
    I live here myself ... I didn’t even read the article ... the title is clear ..... Bullshit ... where to put coal? the mines are closing ... Russia has Kuzbass ... no, we can also get supplies ... it is in the upper layer ... but who needs it ... Russia ?? no ... besides all our working youth in Russia at construction sites and so on ... the author of the article ..... mmmmm ...
    1. Insurgent
      Insurgent April 7 2020 09: 05 New
      +1
      Quote: Alexander Zaitov
      we can also get supplies .. lies in the upper layer ... but who needs it ... RF?

      Dear Alexander, I, too, in some way from the DPR, and in the bowels, at one time I had to rummage ...
      And here's what I ask: Where did you see industrial reserves of high-quality coal on the surface (keywords highlighted)?

      Everything more or less valuable has been worked out, and what remains is either of low quality ("young coal"), or is not industrially profitable, or is included in the zone of security pillars (zones where mining can disrupt the infrastructure of settlements or enterprises).
  7. Maks1995
    Maks1995 April 7 2020 09: 25 New
    +3
    I see from the comments that someone still believes in Pension, economic growth, a flight to the moon and the government of LDNR.
    An article without a single statistic figure, one general description ....

    Or does everyone understand everything, but pretend ....?
  8. elenagromova
    elenagromova April 13 2020 06: 41 New
    0
    So far, the DPR and LPR are really islands of freedom. There you can walk the streets even during the day, even if you wear a mask. Perhaps it will remain so. For the most sensible position now is: "What are we going to eat?"

Военное обозрение

В ЛДНР не боятся похоронить бизнес: прокормят уголь, металл и Россия

17

Не до жиру…



Предпринимательская деятельность в республиках – занятие изначально непростое. Ещё свежа память о незабвенных временах Ташкента (прозвище. — Ред.) и ему подобных деятелей, когда бизнес, помимо налогов, вынужден был платить «правильным людям» просто за само право существовать, а любое успешное начинание, попавшее в поле зрения сильных мира сего, попросту «отжимали».

Даже сегодня, когда на смену рэкетирам пришли их более цивилизованные братья – рейдеры, проблем хватает. Начиная от низкой покупательной способности населения и проблем на таможне и заканчивая проблемами с Центробанком, являющимся монополистом, и дичайшими порядками в фискальных службах, славящихся своей бюрократией и тотальным хамством.

Открыть своё дело в ЛДНР непросто; удержаться на плаву – ещё сложнее. И сегодня многие из этих смелых людей вполне могут остаться не у дел, так как в республиках грядёт карантин, а о каких-либо мерах поддержки в правительстве, кажется, никто даже и не думает.

Помощи не ждите


Пока ни в Луганске, ни в Донецке правительство не представило хоть сколько-нибудь понятных и разумных мер по поддержке местных предпринимателей. Более того, складывается впечатление, что никто даже не собирается оказывать поддержку бизнесменам, работающим в ЛДНР. Что, конечно, само по себе странно: ведь это и налоговые отчисления, и рабочие места, и та же пресловутая покупательная способность…

Понятно, что бюджет ЛДНР – дотационный и в первую очередь зависит от промышленности и помощи РФ, а не от бизнеса, поступления от которого более чем скромны в сравнении с барышами от торговли углём и промышленной продукцией. Понятно, что в местном бюджете попросту отсутствуют средства для того, чтобы оказать поддержку предпринимателям. Но ведь речь не обязательно идёт о том, чтобы объявить всем налоговые каникулы (хотя сама по себе идея вполне здравая) и, боже упаси, никто не говорит о том, чтобы раздавать направо и налево деньги.

Даже если просто отменить на время арендную плату и скостить платежи за потребляемое электричество, это уже будет подспорье. Для многих предпринимателей сегодня каждая копейка на счету: у них попросту нет стабилизационного фонда или значительных накоплений, которые позволят пережить трудные времена и вновь открыться, когда улягутся страсти по коронавирусу. К сожалению, в правительстве это, судя по всему, никого не волнует.

Правительство спокойно


Олимпийское спокойствие правительства ЛДНР вполне понятно: что бы ни произошло с местными предпринимателями, на республиканский бюджет это практически не повлияет. Промышленность, скорее всего, продолжит работать (несмотря на связанную с пандемией стагнацию мировой экономики, твёрдое топливо и металлургическая продукция останутся востребованными), а помощь России никуда не денется. В итоге потеря какого-то количества предпринимателей никак не повлияет на подавляющее большинство населения и едва ли станет для руководства большой трагедией. Тем более что потери можно будет завуалировать жизнерадостными отчётами в излишне оптимистичных республиканских СМИ, да и обанкротившихся бизнесменов со временем заменят новые – свято место пусто не бывает. Однако для самих предпринимателей это станет персональной катастрофой, на которую многие будут вынуждены отреагировать миграцией. В итоге республики опять понесут потери: в людях, налоговых поступлениях, рабочих местах и т. д.

В этой ситуации возникает закономерный вопрос: правительство республик – орган, который занимается исключительно распределением средств, получаемых в качестве помощи и в процессе продажи промышленной продукции или это действительно полноценная (пусть и находящаяся в зачаточном состоянии) властная структура, которая занимается широким спектром вопросов, включающих разнонаправленные и разноотраслевые социально-экономические проблемы?

Потому что если правительство занимается только распределением средств и лишь имитирует работу, направленную на привлечение инвестиций и экономическое развитие региона, то можно с чистой совестью упразднять целые министерства, а освободившиеся средства перенаправлять на первостепенные нужды. А если, кроме имитации бурной деятельности, в Луганске и Донецке действительно заботятся об экономике, пора либо незамедлительно предлагать и реализовать стратегию спасения малого и среднего бизнеса, либо решительно избавляться от действующих министров и их свиты и ставить на их место нормальных специалистов.
Автор:
17 комментариев
Объявление

Нашим проектам требуются авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Бережливый
    Бережливый 7 апреля 2020 05:24 Новый
    -10
    Вообще то, нужно для начала вернуть подконтрольные киевской власти земли Донбасса в состав республик, а заодно избавиться от всех кто имеет ук-роинские паспорта и гражданство, методом их депортации. Это в первую очередь касается всех, кто имеет в республиках хоть какую-то власть. А , уже после этого и дать бизнесу "добро" , но только при условии что бизнес не будет дербанить методом приватизации и банкротства фирмы и предприятия, а будет создан с нуля. И , такой бизнес должен иметь до полугода "налоговых каникул " .
    1. Бшкаус
      Бшкаус 7 апреля 2020 13:02 Новый
      +2
      Да уж, как быстро летит время, как быстро меняются настроения: в далеком 2014 году, за статью о ЛДНР в таком тоне на ВО могли убить без суда и следствия.
      Обратите внимание, как меняется ситуация:
      Сначала ушли массовые комментарии - "это хитрый план Путина", и "Новороссии БЫТЬ!", а последний, кто это сказал, был феерично подорван в кафе буквально через несколько дней, а второй герой той истории, которому по счастливому стечению обстоятельств удалось тогда выжить, уже вовсе не герой, а
      Ещё свежа память о незабвенных временах Ташкента (прозвище. — Ред.) и ему подобных деятелей, когда бизнес, помимо налогов, вынужден был платить «правильным людям»

      Конечно, народ еще по старой памяти комментирует некогда "горячую" тему, но уже совсем без энтузиазма.
  2. ROSS 42
    ROSS 42 7 апреля 2020 06:24 Новый
    +2
    Каждый раз сталкиваясь с материалами о ситуации в ДНР-ЛНР я невольно ловлю себя на мысли, что окончательному и бесповоротному решению этой проблемы - права нации на самоопределение, - мешает либо какая-то недоговорённость, закрытость темы, либо причины, по которым, в Крыму не работают некоторые российские компании.
    А что в перспективе ДОЛЖНО произойти и КТО и ПОЧЕМУ этому препятствуют?
    НЕЛЬЗЯ ЖЕ ДЕРЖАТЬ ЛЮДЕЙ ВСЁ ВРЕМЯ В СОСТОЯНИИ ВОЙНЫ?
    Даже, если для этого нужно будет поступиться собственными интересами и личным благополучием. Это не куклы! Это люди, вся проблема которых в любви к русскому языку от рождения и желании просто жить на своей земле, любить, растить детей и не бояться наступающего утра в ожидании каких-то провокаций.
    И последнее слово в решении проблемы Россия должна была сказать УЖЕ ДАВНО!!! И не в показательных ужимках перед продажными западными «партнёрами», а перед теми, кто пытается реанимировать идеи нацизма.
    1. Вождь краснокожих
      Вождь краснокожих 7 апреля 2020 06:55 Новый
      +3
      Да нет таких слов! Нет таких крепких, сильных слов, которые могут сказать "рабы на галерах"! Зато, видимо, ещё в 2014 прозвучали такие весомые слова на английском, что кое кто, действительно, почувствовал себя прикованным к месту - вроде шевелишься, говоришь, даже веслом замахнуться можешь, а с места не уйдешь и если сильно шуметь станешь, то кнутом от надсмотрщика получишь.
    2. Кронос
      Кронос 7 апреля 2020 10:08 Новый
      0
      Можно на самом деле только это будет жалкое существование
    3. Оверлок
      Оверлок 7 апреля 2020 11:21 Новый
      +13
      Цитата: ROSS 42
      Это не куклы! Это люди

      так думают люди, а для циников- это куклы!
      Цитата: ROSS 42
      мешает либо какая-то недоговорённость, закрытость темы, либо причины, по которым, в Крыму не работают некоторые российские компании.

      ЛДНР- разменная монета в вопросе Крыма
  3. валерий валерий
    валерий валерий 7 апреля 2020 06:28 Новый
    -8
    Что-то мне кажется, что проблема непризнанности ЛДНР очень скоро разрешиться введением российских войск на их территорию. Очень сильно этому поможет Вазелин со своими новыми законами.
    1. Вождь краснокожих
      Вождь краснокожих 7 апреля 2020 06:49 Новый
      +7
      Вы серьезно верите в это? В то, что как только подошва армейского ботинка коснется угольного края, там наступит рай земной? А примеры Абхазии, Осетии, да той же Сирии вам не указ?
      1. Инсургент
        Инсургент 7 апреля 2020 08:05 Новый
        0
        Цитата: Вождь краснокожих
        Вы серьезно верите в это? В то, что как только подошва армейского ботинка коснется угольного края, там наступит рай земной? А примеры Абхазии, Осетии, да той же Сирии вам не указ?

        В то,что Россия открыто войдёт к нам,я уже не верю.Достаточно давно.
        Но если бы это случилось,и под контролем ДНР-ЛНР и России оказались ВСЕ НАШИ ТЕРРИТОРИИ,то социально-экономические обстоятельства развились бы по иному сценарию чем в Абхазии и Ю.Осетии.
        Мы несколько крупнее,и внутренних ресурсов у нас к восстановлению, развитию неоспоримо больше , даже не смотря на 30 лет в "незалежной" и войну.

        А Сирия... Сирии тоже,прежде чем думать о глобальном восстановлении,сперва нужно восстановить территориальную целостность...
        И у нас,и там - война...
        1. seregarodionov
          seregarodionov 7 апреля 2020 09:21 Новый
          0
          Сирия и Донбасс сравнение так себе.рубашка должна быть ближе к телу.
        2. Сергей С.
          Сергей С. 7 апреля 2020 11:46 Новый
          -1
          Цитата: Инсургент
          В то,что Россия открыто войдёт к нам,я уже не верю.

          Вопрос веры сложен...
          Но Надежда осталась!
  4. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 7 апреля 2020 07:00 Новый
    +1
    Отправили людей в самостийность ...сидят на гумпомощи и распределяют ... чья территория, ч того и спрашивайте. И наши управленцы не блещут по отношению к бизнесу. Там взятки...у нас куча налогов.
  5. Doccor18
    Doccor18 7 апреля 2020 07:09 Новый
    +1
    Интересно, а есть такие страны, где предпринимателей не притесняют? А то послушаешь, везде бизнес давят, а в мире все же капитализм правит бал.
  6. Александр Заитов
    Александр Заитов 7 апреля 2020 07:33 Новый
    +3
    сам здесь живу ...даже не читал статью...по заголовку понятно.....Бред...куда уголь девать? шахты закрывают...у РФ ЕСТЬ Кузбас...нет у нас тоже можно достать запасы ..лежит верхним пластом...но кому это нужно...РФ ?? нет...кроме того вся наша трудовая молодежь в рф на стройках и прочее...автор статьи .....ммммм...
    1. Инсургент
      Инсургент 7 апреля 2020 09:05 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: Александр Заитов
      у нас тоже можно достать запасы ..лежит верхним пластом...но кому это нужно...РФ ?

      Уважаемый Александр, я тоже некоим образом из ДНР,и в недрах,в своё время пришлось покопаться...
      И вот что спрошу : Где вы увидели промышленные запасы качественного угля на поверхности (ключевые слова выделены) ?

      Всё,более менее ценное выработано,а то что осталось,либо низкого качества("молодой уголь"),либо не является промышленно рентабельным,либо входит в зону охранных целиков (зон,где добыча может нарушить инфраструктуру населённых пунктов или предприятий).
  7. Макс1995
    Макс1995 7 апреля 2020 09:25 Новый
    +3
    Вижу по комментам, что ктото еще верит в Пенсию, рост экономики, полет на Луну и правительство ЛДНР.
    Статья же без единой цифры статистики, одно общее описание ....

    Или все все понимают, но делают вид....?
  8. elenagromova
    elenagromova 13 апреля 2020 06:41 Новый
    0
    Пока что ДНР и ЛНР - прямо-таки островки свободы. Там хоть днем ходить по улицам можно, пусть и в маске. Возможно, так и останется. Ибо самая здравая позиция сейчас: "А жрать что будем?"