What combat swimmers shoot from: top 5 "submarine" machine guns and pistols


The armed forces of several countries of the world have units of combat swimmers and divers involved in operations under water. Specially designed for such units weapon for underwater shooting.


Usually units of combat swimmers and divers are strictly classified. To get into them is very difficult, the number is small, which explains the low popularity of those weapons that are used in underwater reconnaissance and sabotage (or anti-sabotage) operations. As part of the Russian Navy, these units are called "Submarine sabotage forces and assets." And from what fighting swimmers shoot.

APS-5


APS-5 - a special underwater assault rifle - is still the most famous small arms used in the Navy's MPSS. It was adopted in the Soviet era, back in 1975, but it was declassified only in 1993 at the international exhibition in Abu Dhabi.

APS-5 is capable of hitting a target at a range of 30 meters with an immersion depth of 5 m. Moreover, the firing range depends on the immersion depth. At a 40-meter depth, it is only 10 meters. The machine itself was designed to deal with underwater saboteurs and scouts of a potential enemy, as well as for self-defense from marine predators like sharks.


APS-5 can be fired with single shots and bursts. On land, it can also be used, but it is ineffective, since the firing range in air does not exceed 100 meters. This circumstance, by the way, forced the units of combat swimmers to issue 2 automatic weapons to the personnel - APS and AK.

ADS


In 2013, in the PDSS of the Russian Navy, an ADS was introduced into service - a special two-machine gun. It is designed for shooting both under water and on land. At the same time, the ADF is equipped with a switch of operation modes of the gas / water air vent mechanism. The ADF has a detachable underbarrel grenade launcher.

A bullet weighing 16 g, designed for shooting under water, can penetrate a bulletproof vest and even the bottom of a small vessel. The firing range under water, like the APS, depends on the depth of immersion: at a five-meter depth, the machine shoots at 25 meters, at a twenty-meter depth - at 18 meters.


Surfacing, an underwater saboteur may not pour water from the trunk - it will fly out during the first shot. Interestingly, the characteristics of the ADF in terms of use on land, in the air, are not worse than conventional small arms of 5,45 caliber. The grenade launcher makes the machine even more attractive for submarine units.


SPP-1


A special underwater pistol was developed at the height of the Cold War - in the 1960s, and in 1971 its mass production began for the needs of the USSR Navy PDSS. He shoots with long needle-shaped bullets of 4,5 mm caliber, while the slaughter range of the gun in air is 20 m, and in water it also depends on the depth of immersion: at a depth of 5 meters, the gun shoots up to 17 meters, when immersed at 40 meters - up to 6 meters.

SPP-1 has a block of 4 smooth trunks. They recharge at the same time, the entire operation takes only 5 seconds, which greatly simplifies the performance of tasks under water. Separate cartridges would significantly increase the equipment time of the pistol.

P11 Heckler & Koch


A German-made pistol was also developed back in the mid-1970s. He entered the arsenal of submarine sabotage units of the naval forces of NATO countries - Germany, the USA, Great Britain, Italy, Norway, France.


Distinctive characteristics of the weapon - a block of 5 barrels, in each of which - a needle-shaped bullet of 7,62 mm caliber. When all bullets are used up, the barrel unit is thrown away. The firing range when diving 30 meters is 15 meters, and on land you can hit the target at a 30-meter distance.

Z-84


The Star Z-84 submachine gun is manufactured in Spain by Star and is able to successfully operate both under water and in the air, which makes it similar to the Russian automatic submachine gun. On land, the Z-84 is comparable in performance to most conventional submachine guns used in NATO armies. Under water, its characteristics are inferior to Russian weapons: the effective range of a submachine gun even at shallow depths is not more than 5 meters.


However, with a small firing range, the Z-84 has one very significant advantage: it is equipped with standard 9mm Parabellum cartridges, which eliminates the problems associated with the use of non-standard bullets in underwater weapons. The submachine gun is in service with the units of the Spanish Navy, other Spanish power structures, and is also supplied to other countries.

Thus, Russia (and formerly the USSR) is one of the world leaders in the field of high-quality underwater weapons. Indeed, in most foreign fleets, units of combat swimmers and divers are equipped with conventional assault rifles, pistols, submachine guns, and special weapons were developed for our Navy Navy.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

39 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Paul Siebert April 6 2020 13: 54 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Something I do not understand the principle of the Spanish PP Star Z-84 ...
    How can a standard parabellum cartridge shoot in both environments?
    Looks like a fake. That way, other countries would shoot with ordinary bullets underwater ... request
    1. Aag
      Aag April 6 2020 20: 33 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      The author incorrectly positions the Spaniard, this is not quite ...
  2. Sailor April 6 2020 13: 56 New
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    I shot from SPP-1 on the ship was, and I was part of the PDSS group, the accuracy is not really.
    1. Sandor Clegane April 6 2020 14: 05 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Quote: Sailor
      I shot from SPP-1 on the ship was, and I was part of the PDSS group, the accuracy is not very

      hi drinks
    2. Doccor18 April 6 2020 15: 08 New
      • 3
      • 1
      +2
      I could be wrong, but it's all melee weapons. Further 50 meters does not make sense. Yes, under water for 200 meters and nothing is visible.
      25-50 meters, all that is closer is a harpoon or knife, all that is further is a bus. grenade launcher on the ship.
      1. Alex_You April 6 2020 15: 47 New
        • 7
        • 0
        +7
        200 meters even optimistic, I would say 50 meters.
        1. igog April 7 2020 12: 54 New
          • 0
          • 1
          -1
          Defective, what knife and harpoon under water is 50 meters, but at least 25.
        2. Sailor April 10 2020 09: 06 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          I would say 20 meters, at 50 it is very difficult to hit the target.
      2. Grigory_45 April 6 2020 21: 47 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Quote: Doccor18
        whatever is closer - harpoon or knife

        the harpoons somehow didn’t take root, but with a knife under water you still need to be able to handle it in a special way - this is not at all the same as on land. There is no support as such. That is why they develop the topic of firearms underwater weapons
    3. Private-K April 6 2020 20: 38 New
      • 2
      • 1
      +1
      Quote: Sailor
      shot from SPP-1 on the ship was, and I was part of the PDSS group, the accuracy is not particularly.

      This is a pistol for underwater shooting. Under water, the horseradish of which you will see further 15-20 m, and in those areas where swimmers are likely to operate, visibility is 5-10 m maximum. In order to get at short range weapons do not need special accuracy. It’s enough that the bullet would fly where the barrel is looking, and scoring points in the dash is just a sport.
      1. Sailor April 10 2020 09: 10 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        It’s hard to get to the indicated 15-20 meters, what kind of scoring is there, God bless you. And on the surface, the target was from a wooden box.
        1. Private-K April 10 2020 09: 18 New
          • 0
          • 1
          -1
          Well, then I’m directly hinting - firing under water will be conducted, in fact, almost point-blank.
          In addition, the gun is too specific - we must learn to shoot. Not the case when he took and using ordinary skills he shot.
    4. Aag
      Aag April 6 2020 20: 43 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Information slipped through: in the USSR, on the ships of the Navy (I don’t know what rank) there were PDSSs, or abnormal crew members were formed.
      1. Sailor April 10 2020 09: 12 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        From a full-time crew, there are 4 people on MT. This is a 3rd rank ship.
  3. Amateur April 6 2020 14: 13 New
    • 9
    • 0
    +9
    [quote] It was adopted in the Soviet era, back in 1975, but declassified it only in 1993at an international exhibition in Abu Dhabi. [quote]
    De facto he was declassified on December 2-3, 1989 in Malta during the meeting of the spotted reptile with George W. Bush (Art.).
  4. Nikolaevich I April 6 2020 14: 15 New
    • 8
    • 0
    +8
    Duc, swimmers cannot manage alone, "top" ... A.V. Shevchenko developed a whole family of two-medium weapons based on Kalashnikov assault rifles: 5,45 × 39 mm Sea Lion, Capillary, Barracuda, Flurry, Calm; 7,62 × 39 mm Bars; 9 mm "Storm"; submachine guns "Cheetah", "Lynx". The first developments of Shevchenko were a continuation of the work of Danilov. Then a new family of weapons was developed for underwater cartridges, similar in design to the Tula PSP in various calibers (up to 9 × 39 mm). Weapons and ammunition developed by Shevchenko are now being shown at exhibitions under the guise of the Baltic State Technical University "Voenmekh" and are offered as civilian weapons to combat large predatory animals in the aquatic environment ...
    1. Aag
      Aag April 6 2020 20: 56 New
      • 1
      • 2
      -1
      ... "to combat large predatory animals in the aquatic environment ..."
      I don’t know how now, but in the last century the United States trained seals, killer whales in the interests of the fleet, - search work, mining, and (!) The fight against scuba diving. The USSR used dolphins for such purposes. The training center remained on the territory of Ukraine.
  5. Undecim April 6 2020 14: 32 New
    • 16
    • 1
    +15
    The site was swept by a wave of publications from authors who completely did not understand what they were writing about. As a result, an avalanche of completely implausible information falls upon the reader, taken from unclear what sources, since the origin of their "wonderful discoveries" is protected by most authors as a state secret. What is the purpose of such "records"?
    And now the Spanish Star Z-84 has become an "underwater machine." With the same success in the "underwater" you can write any modern small arms. The same AKM shoots underwater. The question is that standard ammunition under water is ineffective at a distance of more than one meter, therefore special ammunition is designed for shooting under water.
    Star Z-84 is not an underwater weapon, but an over-the-beach weapon, that is, a weapon that does not require any preliminary preparation for firing when removing it from the water. It is for this reason that they were armed with SCUBA, the Spanish combat swimmers.
    But the author “left unarmed” the American “seals” - the underwater revolver Mk.1 Mod.0 “Underwater Defense Gun” designed by F. Stevens.
    1. Undecim April 6 2020 14: 41 New
      • 12
      • 0
      +12
      British combat swimmers use a six-barreled underwater pistol, designed by Irwin Barr, who, incidentally, was tested in real combat during the Falkland conflict.

      1. Aviator_ April 6 2020 20: 49 New
        • 3
        • 0
        +3
        tested in real combat during the Falkland conflict.

        Are there any data on this episode? How many Argentines were shot, from what distance, etc.?
        1. Undecim April 6 2020 21: 39 New
          • 4
          • 0
          +4
          It is possible that they did not shoot a single Argentinean. Now, for the sake of interest, I tried to search for information on your question, I found that since 1976 SBS have been using HK P11. Moreover, the information is completely trustworthy.
          So it’s quite possible that I was in a hurry with “baptism of fire”. It will be necessary to rummage still.
          1. Aviator_ April 6 2020 22: 28 New
            • 2
            • 0
            +2
            1982 Argentinians - no warriors. They only showed the Air Force themselves perfectly - with several refueling in the air, in difficult weather conditions on the "Super Ethandars" they slammed the "Exosets" on British ships the only way. From “Invincible” (Invincible) they made “Invisible” (Invisible), and the rest got it.
  6. V.I.P. April 6 2020 18: 00 New
    • 3
    • 1
    +2
    Forgot to point out the Chinese three-barreled pistol QSS-05 caliber 5,8 mm, the Chinese automatic underwater gun QBS-06 caliber 5,8 mm (based on Soviet samples). Yugoslav single-shot pistol SSU. gun PUW-2
  7. Cowbra April 6 2020 18: 51 New
    • 1
    • 2
    -1
    Distinctive characteristics of weapons


    That a fool is easier to kill by dropping
    but it is ineffective

    I heard exactly the opposite, and precisely because of what he shoots. The needle inflicts such wounds that, like with a grain, it’s somersaulting where to get. And to the one who said this, I believe more, he was then major in waterfowl pinnipeds. A twin - they’re not snipers.
    Well, also for our and not our underwater pistols. One is recharging, but it looks like a quick charge - the second is a block of 5 barrels, the cartridges in them, in the field the block is not rechargeable. Under water, that one thing, that the other is problematic to put on, is understandable, but the words are not mine.
    1. Aag
      Aag April 6 2020 21: 56 New
      • 0
      • 1
      -1
      “And the twin — they're not snipers.”
      The Russian school of combat swimmers was famous for underwater hand-to-hand (knife) combat. (Apparently, at one time, Italian pros of sabotage got a lot of it.)
      In Soviet times, even underwater hand-to-hand combat competitions were held (see the journal "Athletes Submariner").
      1. Cowbra April 6 2020 23: 13 New
        • 0
        • 1
        -1
        Underwater - ninai, and melee - you are NOT right
  8. Operator April 6 2020 18: 59 New
    • 3
    • 3
    0
    All underwater firearms are divided into two groups:
    - firing special cartridges with a needle-shaped bullet dispersed by a piston that prevents powder gases from going out;
    - firing conventional ammunition with double-super-cavitating bullets with the formation of a gas bubble after a shot.

    A sample of the first type of weapon are numerous models of pistols with a replaceable unit of single-shot barrels, a sample of the second - ADS.

    The range of underwater shooting is limited by visibility - from 40 meters in the tropical seas to several meters in the Baltic.
    1. Aag
      Aag April 6 2020 21: 34 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      The classification you have given is, in my opinion, the most appropriate. hi
  9. Talgat 148 April 6 2020 19: 05 New
    • 0
    • 2
    -2
    There was also a Yugoslav SSU underwater pistol
  10. Grigory_45 April 6 2020 21: 27 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    However, with a small firing range, the Z-84 has one very significant advantage: it is equipped with standard 9mm Parabellum cartridges, which eliminates the problems associated with the use of non-standard bullets in underwater weapons.
    and with what fright did the Star Z-84 suddenly become bicornious? I'd love to hear about this author’s comments
  11. KSVK April 7 2020 16: 55 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Quote: Operator

    - firing conventional ammunition with double-super-cavitating bullets with the formation of a gas bubble after a shot.


    Well, it should be noted that the ADF can specifically shoot with the usual 5,45 rounds in the air. With a decent range / accuracy. But the "usual" cartridges for underwater shooting are not quite ordinary. There, a bullet for the entire length of the sleeve is recessed. The powder charge is therefore less. And the initial speed is just over 300 m / s. The bullet itself is of course heavier.
    1. Roman_vh April 7 2020 22: 38 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      As far as I remember, according to the diving training in Sevastopol, our fighters seemed to be called anti-sabotage forces and means. But I will not argue.
      With regard to firing from APS-5 in the air there is experience. Post number 2 was exactly over the shooting range. And when the PDSSniki fired, and they fired often, the sentry was ordered to descend into the caponier. For the ricochets of these nails were simply enchanting. And with what kind of sound they flew, it’s just something, despite the fact that the shot is practically inaudible. In the training, there was one shift of PDSSnikov, and they were precisely anti-saboteurs. Still sometimes there were, I don’t know why, marines from Fiolent. From that there were horses. I have never seen such people in my life, unless I can compare it with Emelianenko. Only growth is still a measure of two. Was there from November 82 to April 83.

Военное обозрение

Из чего стреляют боевые пловцы: топ-5 «подводных» автоматов и пистолетов

39

Вооруженные силы ряда государств мира имеют в своем составе подразделения боевых пловцов и водолазов, участвующие в операциях под водой. Специально для таких подразделений разработано оружие для подводной стрельбы.


Обычно подразделения боевых пловцов и водолазов строго засекречены. Попасть в них очень сложно, численность невелика, что объясняет и малую известность тех образцов оружия, которые используются в подводных разведывательных и диверсионных (или противодиверсионных) операциях. В составе ВМФ России эти подразделения называются «Подводные диверсионные силы и средства». А из чего стреляют боевые пловцы.

АПС-5


АПС-5 – автомат подводный специальный – до сих пор остается самым известным стрелковым оружием, используемым в ПДСС ВМФ. Он был принят на вооружение еще в советское время, в далеком уже 1975 году, но рассекретили его только в 1993 году на международной выставке в Абу-Даби.

АПС-5 способен поразить цель на дальности 30 метров при глубине погружения 5 м. При этом дальность ведения стрельбы зависит от глубины погружения. На 40-метровой глубине это всего 10 метров. Сам автомат был разработан для борьбы с подводными диверсантами и разведчиками вероятного противника, а также для самообороны от морских хищников вроде акул.


Из АПС-5 можно стрелять и одиночными выстрелами, и очередями. На суше его также можно использовать, но он малоэффективен, поскольку дальность стрельбы на воздухе не превышает 100 метров. Это обстоятельство, кстати, заставляло подразделения боевых пловцов выдавать личному составу по 2 автомата – АПС и АК.

АДС


В 2013 году в ПДСС ВМФ России был принят на вооружение АДС – автомат двухсредный специальный. Он предназначен для стрельбы как под водой, так и на суше. При этом АДС оборудован переключателем режимов работы газоотводного механизма «вода/воздух». У АДС есть отъемный подствольный гранатомет.

Пуля массой 16 г, предназначенная для стрельбы под водой, может пробить бронежилет и даже днище маломерного судна. Дальность стрельбы под водой, как и у АПС, зависит от глубины погружения: на пятиметровой глубине автомат стреляет на 25 метров, на двадцатиметровой глубине – на 18 метров.


Всплывая, подводный диверсант может не выливать воду из ствола – она сама вылетит во время первого выстрела. Что интересно, характеристики АДС в плане использования на суше, на воздухе, не хуже обычного стрелкового оружия калибра 5,45. Подствольный гранатомет делает автомат еще более привлекательным для подводных подразделений.


СПП-1


Специальный пистолет подводный был разработан еще в разгар Холодной войны – в 1960-е годы, а в 1971 году началось его серийное производство для нужд ПДСС ВМФ СССР. Он стреляет длинными иглообразными пулями калибром 4,5 мм, при этом убойная дальность пистолета на воздухе составляет 20 м, а в воде также все зависит от глубины погружения: на глубине до 5 метров пистолет стреляет на расстояние до 17 метров, при погружении на 40 метров – до 6 метров.

У СПП-1 – блок из 4 гладких стволов. Они перезаряжаются одновременно, на всю операцию уходит всего 5 секунд, что значительно упрощает выполнение поставленных задач под водой. Раздельные патроны значительно увеличили бы время снаряжения пистолета.

Р11 Heckler&Koch


Пистолет германского производства также был разработан еще в середине 1970-х годах. Он поступил на вооружение подводных диверсионных подразделений военно-морских сил стран НАТО – ФРГ, США, Великобритании, Италии, Норвегии, Франции.


Отличительные характеристики оружия – блок из 5 стволов, в каждом из которых – иглообразная пуля калибра 7,62 мм. Когда все пули израсходованы, блок стволов выбрасывается. Дальность стрельбы при погружении 30 метров составляет 15 метров, а на суше можно поразить цель и на 30-метровом расстоянии.

Z-84


Пистолет-пулемет Star Z-84 производится в Испании компанией Star и способен успешно работать как под водой, так и на воздухе, что роднит его с российским автоматом АДС. На суше Z-84 сравним по своим характеристикам с большинством обычных пистолетов-пулеметов, используемых в армиях стран НАТО. Под водой его характеристики уступают российскому оружию: дальность эффективной стрельбы пистолета-пулемета даже на малых глубинах не более 5 метров.


Однако при малой дальности стрельбы Z-84 имеет одно очень значимое преимущество: он снаряжается стандартными патронами калибра 9 мм «Парабеллум», что исключает проблемы, связанные с использованием в подводном оружии нестандартных пуль. Пистолет-пулемет стоит на вооружении подразделений ВМС Испании, других испанских силовых структур, а также поставляется в другие страны.

Таким образом, Россия (и ранее СССР) является одним из мировых лидеров в сфере высококачественного подводного оружия. Ведь в большинстве иностранных флотов подразделения боевых пловцов и водолазов оснащены обычными автоматами, пистолетами, пистолетами-пулеметами, а для наших ПДСС ВМФ было разработано специальное вооружение.
Автор:
39 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Пауль Зиберт
    Пауль Зиберт 6 апреля 2020 13:54
    +5
    Что-то не пойму принцип работы испанского ПП Star Z-84...
    Как можно стандартным патроном парабеллум стрелять в обеих средах?
    Смахивает на фейк. Этак бы и другие страны под водой обычными пулями стреляли бы... request
    1. A.A.G.
      A.A.G. 6 апреля 2020 20:33
      +1
      Автор неверно позиционирует испанца,это не совсем то...
  2. МорякЧФ
    МорякЧФ 6 апреля 2020 13:56
    +7
    Я стрелял из СПП-1на корабле был,а я входил в группу ПДСС, точность не особо.
    1. Сандор Клиган
      Сандор Клиган 6 апреля 2020 14:05
      +1
      Цитата: МорякЧФ
      Я стрелял из СПП-1на корабле был,а я входил в группу ПДСС, точность не особо

      hi drinks
    2. Doccor18
      Doccor18 6 апреля 2020 15:08
      +2
      Могу ошибаться, но ведь это все оружие ближнего боя. Дальше 50 метров смысла нет. Да под водой на 200 метров и не видно ничего.
      25- 50 метров, все что ближе- гарпун или нож, все что дальше- авт. гранатомет на корабле.
      1. Alex_You
        Alex_You 6 апреля 2020 15:47
        +7
        200 метров даже оптимистично, я б сказал метров 50.
        1. игог
          игог 7 апреля 2020 12:54
          -1
          Дефективный, какой нож и гарпун под водой на 50 метров, да хоть и на 25.
        2. МорякЧФ
          МорякЧФ 10 апреля 2020 09:06
          0
          Я бы сказал метров 20,на 50 очень сложно попасть в мишень.
      2. Григорий_45
        Григорий_45 6 апреля 2020 21:47
        0
        Цитата: Doccor18
        все что ближе- гарпун или нож

        гарпуны как-то не прижились, а с ножом под водой еще по особому обращаться уметь надо - это совсем не то же самое, что на суше. Опоры как таковой нет. Именно потому и развивают тему огнестрельного подводного оружия
    3. Рядовой-К
      Рядовой-К 6 апреля 2020 20:38
      +1
      Цитата: МорякЧФ
      стрелял из СПП-1на корабле был,а я входил в группу ПДСС, точность не особо.

      Это пистолет для подводной стрельбы. Под водой, хрен чего увидеш дальше 15-20 м, а в тех акваториях где скорее всего будут действовать пловцы видимость в 5-10 м максимум. Для того, чтобы попасть на малых дистанциях оружие не нужны особые меткости. Достаточно что бы пуля летела туда куда ствол смотрит, а набивание очков в тире - просто спорт.
      1. МорякЧФ
        МорякЧФ 10 апреля 2020 09:10
        0
        На указанные вами 15-20 метров сложно попасть,какое там набивание очков, бог с вами. А на поверхности мишень была из деревянного ящика.
        1. Рядовой-К
          Рядовой-К 10 апреля 2020 09:18
          -1
          Ну так я ж и прямо намекаю - стрельба под водой будет вестись, фактически, чуть ли не в упор.
          К тому же, пистолет слишком специфический - надо учиться стрелять. Не тот случай когда взял и применяя обычные навыки пострелял.
    4. A.A.G.
      A.A.G. 6 апреля 2020 20:43
      0
      Проскакивала информация:в СССР на кораблях ВМФ(не знаю с какого ранга)имелись ПДСС,или формировались нештатные из членов экипажа.Кто в теме,поясните,пожалуйста.
      1. МорякЧФ
        МорякЧФ 10 апреля 2020 09:12
        0
        Из штатного экипажа,на МТ 4 человека. Это корабль 3-го ранга.
  3. Дилетант
    Дилетант 6 апреля 2020 14:13
    +9
    [quote]Он был принят на вооружение еще в советское время, в далеком уже 1975 году, но рассекретили его только в 1993 году на международной выставке в Абу-Даби. [quote]
    Де факто его рассекретили 2-3 декабря 1989 года на Мальте во время встречи пятнистой гадины с Дж. Бушем (ст).
  4. Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I 6 апреля 2020 14:15
    +8
    Дык,не "топом" единым могут обходиться пловцы...А.В. Шевченко разработал целое семейство двухсредного оружия на базе автоматов Калашникова: 5,45×39-мм «Морской лев», «Капилляр», «Барракуда», «Шквал», «Штиль»; 7,62×39-мм «Барс»; 9-мм «Шторм»; пистолеты-пулемёты «Гепард», «Рысь». Первые разработки Шевченко стали продолжением работ Данилова. Затем было разработано новое семейство оружия для подводных патронов, аналогичных по конструкции тульскому ПСП в различных калибрах (вплоть до 9×39 мм). Оружие и патроны разработки Шевченко сейчас демонстрируются на выставках под вывеской Балтийского ГТУ «Военмех» и предлагаются в качестве гражданского оружия для борьбы с крупными хищными животными в водной среде...
    1. A.A.G.
      A.A.G. 6 апреля 2020 20:56
      -1
      ..."для борьбы с крупными хищными животными в водной среде..."
      Не знаю как теперь,но в прошлом веке США дрессировали тюленей,касаток в интересах флота,-поисковые работы,минирование,и(!)борьба с подводными плавцами.СССР для подобных целей использовал дельфинов.Центр подготовки остался на территории Украины.
  5. Undecim
    Undecim 6 апреля 2020 14:32
    +15
    Сайт захлестнула волна публикаций от авторов, совершенно не понимающих, о чем они пишут. В результате на читателя обрушивается лавина совершенно неправдоподобной информации, взятой непонятно их каких источников, так как происхождение своих "открытий чудных" большинство авторов оберегают, как государственную тайну. Какая цель подобных "рекордов"?
    И вот уже испанский Star Z-84 стал "подводным автоматом". С таким же успехом в "подводные" можно записать любое современное стрелковое оружие. Тот же АКМ стреляет и под водой. Вопрос в том, что стандартный боеприпас под водой неэффективен на расстоянии более одного метра, потому для стрельбы под водой конструируются специальные боеприпасы.
    Star Z-84 - это не подводное оружие, а оружие over-the-beach, то есть оружие, не требующее никакой предварительной подготовки к стрельбе при извлечении его из воды. Именно по этой причине им и вооружили SCUBA - испанских боевых пловцов.
    Зато автор "оставил безоружными" американских "тюленей" - подводный револьвер Mk.1 Mod.0 «Underwater Defense Gun» конструкции Ф. Стевенса.
    1. Undecim
      Undecim 6 апреля 2020 14:41
      +12
      Британские боевые пловцы используют шестиствольный подводный пистолет, конструкции Ирвина Барра, который, кстати, прошел проверку в реальных боевых действиях во время Фолклендского конфликта.

      1. Авиатор_
        Авиатор_ 6 апреля 2020 20:49
        +3
        прошел проверку в реальных боевых действиях во время Фолклендского конфликта.

        А данные по этому эпизоду есть? Сколько аргентинцев подстрелили, с какого расстояния и т.д.?
        1. Undecim
          Undecim 6 апреля 2020 21:39
          +4
          Вполне возможно, что ни одного аргентинца они не подстрелили. Сейчас ради интереса попробовал поискать информацию по Вашему вопросу, нашел, что с 1976 года SBS используют HK P11. Притом информация вполне заслуживает доверия.
          Так что вполне возможно, что я поторопился с "боевым крещением". Надо будет еще покопаться.
          1. Авиатор_
            Авиатор_ 6 апреля 2020 22:28
            +2
            Сухопутные аргентинцы образца 1982 года - вояки никакие. У них только ВВС себя прекрасно показали - с несколькими дозаправками в воздухе, в сложных метеоусловиях на "Суперэтандарах" влепляли "Экзосетами" по Британским кораблям только так. Из "Инвинсибл" (Непобедимый) сделали "Инвизибл" (Невидимый), ну и остальным досталось.
  6. В.И.П.
    В.И.П. 6 апреля 2020 18:00
    +2
    Забыли указать китайский трёхствольный пистолет QSS-05 калибр 5,8мм, китайский автомат для подводной стрельбы QBS-06 калибр 5,8 мм (за основу взяты советские образцы). Югославский однозарядный пистолет SSU. пистолет PUW-2
  7. Cowbra
    Cowbra 6 апреля 2020 18:51
    -1
    Отличительные характеристики оружия


    Что дурой легче убить, уронив
    но он малоэффективен

    Ровно обратное слышал и именно из-за того, чем стреляет. Игла такие раны наносит, что как с крупняком - похрен куда попасть, кувыркается. И вот тому, кто это говорил, верю больше, он тогда майором водоплавающих ластоногих был. А близняк - они ж не снайперы.
    Ну и еще по нашим и не нашим подводным пистолетам. Один перезаряжается, ну на скорозарядку похоже - второй - блоком из 5 стволов, патроны в них, в полевых условиях блок не перезаряжаем. Под водой что одно, что другое поставить проблемно - это как раз понятно, но слова не мои.
    1. A.A.G.
      A.A.G. 6 апреля 2020 21:56
      -1
      "А близняк - они ж не снайперы."
      Отечественная школа боевых плавцов славилась подводным рукопашным(ножевым) боем.(Видимо,в своё время,итальянские профи диверсий сильно достали.)
      В советские времена даже проводились соревнования по подводному рукопашному бою(см. журнал "Спортсмены подводник").
      1. Cowbra
        Cowbra 6 апреля 2020 23:13
        -1
        Подводные - нинай, а рукопашка - вы НЕ правы
  8. Оператор
    Оператор 6 апреля 2020 18:59
    0
    Все подводное огнестрельное оружие делится на две группы:
    - стреляющее спецпатронами с иглообразной пулей, разгоняемой поршнем, который не дает выйти наружу пороховым газам;
    - стреляющее обычными патронами с двусредными суперкавитирующими пулями с образованием газового пузыря после выстрела.

    Образцом первого типа оружия являются многочисленные модели пистолетов со сменным блоком однозарядных стволов, образцом второго - АДС.

    Дальность подводной стрельбы лимитируется видимостью - от 40 метров в тропических морях до несколько метров на Балтике.
    1. A.A.G.
      A.A.G. 6 апреля 2020 21:34
      +1
      Приведенная Вами классификация,по-моему,наиболее уместна. hi
  9. Talgat 148
    Talgat 148 6 апреля 2020 19:05
    -2
    Ещё был югославский подводный пистолет SSU
  10. Григорий_45
    Григорий_45 6 апреля 2020 21:27
    0
    Однако при малой дальности стрельбы Z-84 имеет одно очень значимое преимущество: он снаряжается стандартными патронами калибра 9 мм «Парабеллум», что исключает проблемы, связанные с использованием в подводном оружии нестандартных пуль.
    а с какого перепугу Star Z-84 вдруг стал двусредным? Очень бы хотелось услышать по данному поводу комментарии автора
  11. КСВК
    КСВК 7 апреля 2020 16:55
    0
    Цитата: Оператор

    - стреляющее обычными патронами с двусредными суперкавитирующими пулями с образованием газового пузыря после выстрела.


    Ну надо заметить, что АДС конкретно может стрелять и обычными 5,45 патронами на воздухе. С приличной дальностью/кучностью. А вот "обычные" патроны для подводной стрельбы не совсем обычные. Там пуля на всю длину гильзы утоплена. Пороховой заряд меньше поэтому. И скорость начальная чуть за 300 м/с. Пуля конечно сама тяжелее.
    1. Roman_VH
      Roman_VH 7 апреля 2020 22:38
      +1
      На сколько я помню, по водолазной учебке в Севастополе, бойцы наши вроде назывались противодиверсионные силы и средства. Но утверждать не буду.
      По поводу стрельбы из АПС-5 на воздухе есть опыт. Пост номер 2 был аккурат над стрельбищем. И когда стреляли ПДССники, а они стреляли часто, то часовому было приказано спускаться в капонир. Ибо рикошеты у этих гвоздей были просто феерические. А уж с каким звуком они летали это просто нечто, притом что выстрела практически не слышно. В учебке была одна смена ПДССников, и они были именно противодиверсионщики. Ещё иногда появлялись, не знаю зачем, морпехи с Фиолента. От то были кони. Я таких в жизни не видел, разве с Емельяненко можно сравнить. Только ростом ещё мера по два. Был там с ноября 82 по апрель 83.