Military Review

The head submarine of project 677 "St. Petersburg" was sent for modernization

20
The head submarine of project 677 "St. Petersburg" was sent for modernization

The lead diesel-electric submarine of project 677 (code "Lada") "St. Petersburg" went on scheduled maintenance and modernization. This was reported by the press service of the Ministry of Defense.


According to information, diesel-electric submarine "St. Petersburg", which is in trial operation in the North navy, left the base on the Kola Peninsula and headed for Kronstadt, where he will embark on modernization and maintenance. The Ministry of Defense emphasized that the submarine will carry out the entire inter-naval transition from the Barents Sea to the Baltic in a surface position. At the exit, she was escorted by the rescue tugboat Pamir.

The message does not indicate the timing of work on the submarine, and also what exactly will be the modernization.

The lead boat St. Petersburg of the Project 677 series of non-nuclear ships was laid on the slipways of the Admiralty Shipyards in December 1997, launched on October 28, 2004. In April 2010, the boat was accepted into the Russian Navy for trial operation, which continues to this day.

DEPL project 677 belongs to the fourth generation of non-nuclear submarines. It is designed to deal with enemy submarines and surface ships, defeat its coastal targets, set minefields, transport units and special forces.

Submarine displacement - 1765 tons, length - 67 meters, width - 7 meters, underwater speed - 21 knot, depth - more than 300 meters, autonomy - 45 days. The submarine is equipped with six 533-mm torpedo tubes.
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Doccor18
    Doccor18 April 7 2020 17: 15 New
    +3
    A promising project that did not fire. VNEU does not. Well, now modernization.
    1. Sky strike fighter
      Sky strike fighter April 7 2020 17: 26 New
      15
      They are upgrading the headquarters of St. Petersburg to the level of the first production Kronstadt. The project fired. The equipment upgrade coefficient in the submarine, laid down during its design, reaches 70%.
      In 2021, the fleet will receive two serial upgraded submarines of 677 projects. St. Petersburg will be surrendered later than the first two serial ones.
      the submarine received the first digital integrated system built with the use of modern network technologies of high reliability “Lithium”, the first domestic inertial navigation system for the NPS “Apassionata”, the first highly automated miniature communication complex “Distance”, the periscope complex “Sail-98” of non-penetrating type, diesel DC generators, nitrogen fire extinguishing system. The noise level of the submarine, according to various estimates, is approximately 50% lower than that of the project 877 submarines.


      Joint campaigns with submarines of previous generations of projects 877 and 636 (classified by the Kilo type as classifiers from the North Atlantic block) demonstrated the significant superiority of the Lada in the detection range of underwater and surface targets.


      "Kronstadt" was completed according to the adjusted design, with the elimination of the deficiencies identified in the sea of ​​the head hull, it is an even more advanced warship. In terms of improvements to the basic project, we especially note the improved control system for naval technical equipment and the navigation complex. Introduced modern electronics that control these and other systems and mechanisms of the ship. Corrected the living compartment, where the crew, the wardroom and the galley are located. Retractable devices, shaft line shock absorbers are improved. The main rowing electric motor СЭД-1 developed by the Scientific Research Institute of Electronic Engineering has been replaced by a more advanced one from Electrosila JSC. It is also made with permanent magnets, similar to the German Siemens Permasyn.

      https://m.tvzvezda.ru/news/opk/content/201809271258-292n.htm
      1. 2 Level Advisor
        2 Level Advisor April 7 2020 17: 36 New
        10
        The fourth generation without VNEU is like that of fighters - the 5th generation without stealth .. and the rest, yes, all the rules, new devices are tested on it .. generation 3+ .. But for some reason, although it "shot" at yours, the admiral said:

        Commander-in-Chief of the Russian Navy V. Vysotsky:
        “... the claimed technical characteristics of the project 677 submarines are not confirmed by the tests of the head submarine“ St. Petersburg ”. “In its current form, Lada, the Russian Navy is not needed. We do not need new “brains” with weapons that would sit on the energy of the Second World War. What for? Who needs this? And her operational properties are the same. "
        However, a little later the commander added that the project is being finalized and will be adopted.

        He was adopted .. but still "new" brains "with weapons that would sit on the energy of the Second World War"
        1. Sky strike fighter
          Sky strike fighter April 7 2020 17: 42 New
          12
          You forgot to write how many years ago Vysotsky commanded the fleet and what year his quote refers to when the 677 project was still really raw and not ready, so you reworked the project for so many years.
          1. 2 Level Advisor
            2 Level Advisor April 7 2020 23: 44 New
            0
            he said in 2012 that there is no VNEU on it - "We do not need new 'brains' with weapons that would sit on the energy of the Second World War.", and VNEU, has it really appeared there today?
            It's a shame, a good boat, but without VNEU it is very conditionally needed, a diesel engine on a submarine is rapidly becoming obsolete these days ..
      2. rudolff
        rudolff April 7 2020 19: 46 New
        +6
        The novelty coefficient of this project and ruined.
  2. Reserve buildbat
    Reserve buildbat April 7 2020 17: 20 New
    +6
    Ten years of trial operation? what
    It’s interesting that they are trying so hard there ...
  3. Black sniper
    Black sniper April 7 2020 17: 32 New
    -3
    They built seven years ... Isn’t it too much ???
  4. knn54
    knn54 April 7 2020 17: 40 New
    0
    In the surface position, accompanied by a tugboat.
    "The declared technical characteristics of the Project 677 submarines are not confirmed by the tests of the lead submarine Saint Petersburg ... The Russian Navy does not need the Lada in its current form. We do not need new" brains "with weapons that would sit on the energy of the Second World War. Why? Who needs it? And its operational properties are the same. "
    Commander-in-Chief of the Russian Navy V. Vysotsky, 2012
    Generally back. "Admiralty shipyards", which "pushed" the raw submarine into trial operation 10 years ago.
    1. Ratmir_Ryazan
      Ratmir_Ryazan April 7 2020 18: 11 New
      +8
      Generally back. "Admiralty shipyards", which "pushed" the raw submarine into trial operation 10 years ago.


      The problem of LEP diesel-electric submarines is not related to shipbuilding, but to technology, Russia does not have an effective VNEU today, but without it, what can shipbuilders do for you?

      All that they could and what depended on them, they did, and VNEU is a question for our scientists, why we cannot do it and foreign intelligence, why we cannot steal technology, while Sweden, Japan, Germany have been exploiting it for a long time.
      1. Boa kaa
        Boa kaa April 7 2020 18: 46 New
        11
        Quote: Ratmir_Ryazan
        Russia does not have an effective VNEU today, and without it, what can shipbuilders do to you?

        Fair remark. But still...
        Malachite threatened to make VNEU on the basis of a closed-cycle gas turbine plant by 2021. Maybe they will do it? Therefore, they will try on in St. Petersburg, so that they can already put the spent ones to Kronstadt and Great Luke. But these are just assumptions, Wishlist ...
        But the adversaries from Naval Gruop have engineered a level 2 VNEU, which receives highly purified hydrogen on board from reforming the single OTTO-2 fuel. Oxygen is cryogenic outside the solid casing, fuel cells and at the outlet are water, carbon dioxide and electricity. The installation compartment is 8m long. It can be installed on newly built and modernized boats. And they did it back in 2019, and crowed only now. Looks like they’ve worked and are confident in their product. Ours did not finish this direction ... It's a pity. recourse
        The Naval Group has developed the FC2G AIP (Air-Independent Propulsion Fuel Cell 2nd Generation) 2nd Generation Non-Volatile Fuel Cell. AIP FC2G is an additional module to the main power plant of the submarine and is able to increase the autonomy of the submarine 3-4 times.
        https://naukatehnika.com/vozduhonezavisimaya-energeticheskaya-ustanovka.html
        naukatehnika.com
        1. rudolff
          rudolff April 7 2020 19: 43 New
          +9
          Good evening again, buddy! Malachite creates its closed-cycle turbine for submarines with a displacement of up to 1000 tons of its own projects. Which, by the way, were not interested in our MO. This installation will not go to Lada. If only adapt to Amur 950, but nobody is going to order this miniLada. By the way, in vain.
          St. Petersburg is still in the experimental one for the simple reason that it does not meet the declared performance characteristics. Still. And through the Admiralty they already drove him. This will be another attempt. It was necessary to listen to Vysotsky in due time.
          1. Boa kaa
            Boa kaa April 7 2020 23: 16 New
            +5
            Quote: rudolff
            Malachite creates its closed-cycle turbine for submarines with a displacement of up to 1000 tons of its own projects.

            Good evening, Rudolph!
            In addition to Malachite VNEU at the ECL, Rubin also mastered. They also painted promising prospects ... And besides Rubin, there was also such an organization as the Krylov State Scientific Center, which even demonstrated its BTE-50KE battery on a test bench ... And high purity hydrogen for it would have to. develop on board a submarine reactor, the development of which was the responsibility of the Central Research Institute of Marine Electrical Engineering and Technology. Everything seemed to develop successfully ... Even the power was up to 450 kW, 1,5 times more than that of the Germans ...
            Exactly one year ago, the president of the USC, Alexei Rakhmanov, announced that funding had finally begun to work on the development of an air-independent power plant for non-nuclear submarines. And again a bummer!
            (A b and d na, yes-ah-ah ...)
  5. Subtext
    Subtext April 7 2020 19: 45 New
    +1
    And without VNEU the project is extremely risky. Several hundred OCDs forced them to reorganize into one OCD - pl as a whole. Only those who are in the know can give an assessment.
  6. Vladimir61
    Vladimir61 April 7 2020 20: 08 New
    +6
    Once they were going to "turn the rivers back", but they did not dare to globally solve the issue of modernizing the inland shipping channels - from the Baltic and the White Sea, to the Caspian Sea and Azov. Such a river "rokadnaya track" would be in demand by both the civil and military fleet. And they would not chase ships and vessels "Over the Three Seas" ...
  7. antivirus
    antivirus April 7 2020 20: 23 New
    -1
    again a little spoon! clean-upgrade
    when will the 100 thousand tV "Leaders" go?
    all the cons and cons ... me, maybe they are sent to Shoigu?
  8. Connor MacLeod
    Connor MacLeod April 7 2020 20: 38 New
    0
    Well, why is there such an STAR throughout the Navy ??? Answer people !!! Who is to blame and what to do???
    1. AU Ivanov.
      AU Ivanov. April 7 2020 22: 09 New
      +5
      Because when God created discipline, the fleet was at sea. And aviation is in the air.
  9. Scharnhorst
    Scharnhorst April 8 2020 14: 21 New
    +1
    For the Black Sea Fleet, 6 Varshavyankas have already been built, for the Pacific Fleet the same is done with ointment, for the DKBF six 677s are quite suitable. And there is no need to invent a wunderwaffe, it is necessary to build and close the problems of the fleets (as in the Black Sea Fleet and Pacific Fleet). Let's win the war, take the trophy "212", and for another 75 years in the "swamp of quiet life"

Военное обозрение

Головную подлодку проекта 677 «Санкт-Петербург» отправили на модернизацию

20
Головную подлодку проекта 677 «Санкт-Петербург» отправили на модернизацию

Головная дизель-электрическая подводная лодка проекта 677 (шифр "Лада") "Санкт-Петербург" отправилась на плановое техническое обслуживание и модернизацию. Об этом сообщает пресс-служба Минобороны.


Согласно информации, ДЭПЛ "Санкт-Петербург", находящаяся в опытной эксплуатации на Северном флоте, вышла из базы на Кольском полуострове и взяла курс в Кронштадт, где встанет на модернизацию и техническое обслуживание. В Минобороны подчеркнули, что субмарина весь межфлотский переход из Баренцева моря в Балтийское проведет в надводном положении. На выходе ее сопровождало спасательное буксирное судно "Памир".

В сообщении не указываются сроки проведения работ на субмарине, а также в чем именно будет заключаться модернизация.

Головная лодка "Санкт-Петербург" серии неатомных кораблей проекта 677 была заложена на стапелях «Адмиралтейских верфей» в декабре 1997 года, спущена на воду 28 октября 2004 года. В апреле 2010 года лодка была принята в состав ВМФ России в опытную эксплуатацию, которая продолжается до сих пор.

ДЭПЛ проекта 677 относится к четвертому поколению неатомных субмарин. Она предназначена для борьбы с подводными и надводными кораблями противника, поражения его береговых объектов, постановки минных заграждений, транспортировки подразделений и грузов спецназначения.

Водоизмещение подлодки — 1765 тонн, длина — 67 метров, ширина — 7 метров, скорость подводного хода — 21 узел, глубина погружения — более 300 метров, автономность — 45 суток. Подводная лодка оснащена шестью торпедными аппаратами калибра 533-мм.
20 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Doccor18
    Doccor18 7 апреля 2020 17:15 Новый
    +3
    Многообещающий проект, который не выстрелил. ВНЭУ так и нет. Чтож, теперь модернизация.
    1. Sky Strike fighter
      Sky Strike fighter 7 апреля 2020 17:26 Новый
      +15
      Модернизируют головной Санкт-Петербург до уровня первого серийного Кронштадта.Проект выстрелил. Коэффициент обновления оборудования в подлодке, заложенный при ее проектировании, достигает 70%.
      В 2021 году флот получит две серийные модернизированные подлодки 677 проекта.Головной Санкт-Петербург сдадут позже первых двух серийных.
      подлодка получила первую цифровую интегрированную систему, построенную с применением современных сетевых технологий повышенной надежности «Литий», первый отечественный инерциальный навигационный комплекс для НАПЛ «Апассионата», первый высокоавтоматизированный миниатюрный комплекс связи «Дистанция», перископный комплекс «Парус-98» непроникающего типа, дизель-генераторы постоянного тока, систему азотного пожаротушения. Уровень шумности подлодки, по разным оценкам, примерно на 50% ниже, чем у подлодок проекта 877.


      Совместные походы с субмаринами предыдущих поколений проектов 877 и 636 (отнесенных классификаторами из Североатлантического блока к типу «Kilo») продемонстрировали значительное превосходство «Лады» в дальности обнаружения подводных и надводных целей.


      «Кронштадт» достраивался по скорректированному проекту, с устранением выявленных в море недостатков головного корпуса, он представляет собой еще более совершенный боевой корабль. В плане доработок базового проекта особо отметим улучшенные систему управления корабельными техническими средствами и навигационный комплекс. Внедрена современная электроника, управляющая этими и другими системами и механизмами корабля. Откорректированы жилой отсек, где располагается экипаж, кают-компания и камбуз. Доработаны выдвижные устройства, амортизаторы линии вала. Главный гребной электродвигатель СЭД-1 разработки НИИ ЭФА заменен на более совершенный от АО «Электросила». Он также выполнен на постоянных магнитах, по типу германского Siemens Permasyn.

      https://m.tvzvezda.ru/news/opk/content/201809271258-292n.htm
      1. советник 2 уровня
        советник 2 уровня 7 апреля 2020 17:36 Новый
        +10
        Четвертое поколение без ВНЭУ это как у истребителей - 5 поколение без малозаметности.. а в остальном, да все норм, новые девайсы на ней испытывают.. поколение 3+.. Но почему то хоть и "выстрелила" по Вашему а адмирал сказал :

        главком ВМФ России В. Высоцкий:
        « … заявленные технические характеристики подводных лодок проекта 677 не подтверждаются на испытаниях головной подлодки «Санкт-Петербург». «В существующем виде „Лада“ ВМФ России не нужна. Нам не нужны новые „мозги“ с оружием, которые сидели бы на энергетике Второй мировой войны. Зачем? Кому это надо? И оперативные свойства у неё такие же. »
        Однако, чуть позже главком дополнил, что проект дорабатывается и будет принят на вооружение.

        Он и принят.. но все так же "новые „мозги“ с оружием, которые сидели бы на энергетике Второй мировой войны"
        1. Sky Strike fighter
          Sky Strike fighter 7 апреля 2020 17:42 Новый
          +12
          Вы забыли написать сколько лет назад Высоцкий командовал флотом и к какому году относится его цитата,когда проект 677 ещё реально был сырой и не готов, поэтому столько лет и переделывали проект.
          1. советник 2 уровня
            советник 2 уровня 7 апреля 2020 23:44 Новый
            0
            он сказал в 2012 году, что на ней ВНЭУ нет- "Нам не нужны новые „мозги“ с оружием, которые сидели бы на энергетике Второй мировой войны.", а ВНЭУ,там разве появилась на сегодняшний день?
            Обидно, хорошая лодка, но без ВНЭУ она такая очень условно нужна, дизель на ПЛ уже стремительно устаревает в наши дни..
      2. rudolff
        rudolff 7 апреля 2020 19:46 Новый
        +6
        Коэффициент новизны этот проект и погубил.
  2. Стройбат запаса
    Стройбат запаса 7 апреля 2020 17:20 Новый
    +6
    Десять лет опытной эксплуатации? what
    Интересно, что там так усиленно испытывают...
  3. Black Sniper
    Black Sniper 7 апреля 2020 17:32 Новый
    -3
    Семь лет строили... Не многовато-ли???
  4. knn54
    knn54 7 апреля 2020 17:40 Новый
    0
    В надводном положении,в сопровождении буксира.
    "Заявленные технические характеристики подводных лодок проекта 677 не подтверждаются на испытаниях головной подлодки «Санкт-Петербург»… В существующем виде «Лада» ВМФ России не нужна. Нам не нужны новые «мозги» с оружием, которые сидели бы на энергетике Второй мировой войны. Зачем? Кому это надо? И оперативные свойства у нее такие же".
    Главком ВМС РФ В.Высоцкий,2012г.
    Вообщем назад. "Адмиралтейским верфям",которые "спихнули" сырую подлодку в опытную эксплуатацию 10 лет назад.
    1. Ratmir_Ryazan
      Ratmir_Ryazan 7 апреля 2020 18:11 Новый
      +8
      Вообщем назад. "Адмиралтейским верфям",которые "спихнули" сырую подлодку в опытную эксплуатацию 10 лет назад.


      Проблема ДЭПЛ Лада связана не судостроением, а с технологиями, у России нет сегодня эффективной ВНЭУ, а без нее, что вам могут сделать корабелы?

      Все, что они могли и что от них зависело они сделали, а ВНЭУ это вопрос к нашим ученым, почему мы не можем ее сделать и к внешней разведке, почему не можем украсть технологию, тогда как Швеция, Япония, Германия уже давно ее эксплуатируют.
      1. Удав КАА
        Удав КАА 7 апреля 2020 18:46 Новый
        +11
        Цитата: Ratmir_Ryazan
        у России нет сегодня эффективной ВНЭУ, а без нее, что вам могут сделать корабелы?

        Справедливое замечание. Но все же...
        Малахит грозился к 2021 сделать ВНЭУ на базе газотурбинной установки замкнутого цикла. Может все-таки сделают? Поэтому и примерять будут на С.-Петербурге, чтобы на Кронштадт и Великие Луки уже отработанную поставить. Но это все лишь предположения, хотелки...
        А вот супостаты из Naval Gruop смастрячили ВНЭУ 2 уровня, получающую водород высокой очистки на борту из риформинга единого топлива ОТТО-2. Кислород криогенный вне прочного корпуса, ТЭЛы и на выходе -- вода, углекислый газ и электричество. Отсек с установкой занимает 8м длины. Может устанавливаться на вновь строящихся и модернизируемых лодках. Причем сделали они его еще в 2019 году, а кукарекнули только сейчас. Видать отработали и уверены в своем изделии. Наши так и не допилили это направление...А жаль. recourse
        Промышленная группа Naval Group разработала воздухонезависимый топливный элемент 2-го поколения FC2G AIP (Air-Independent Propulsion Fuel Cell 2nd Generation). AIP FC2G является дополнительным модулем к основной силовой установке подводной лодки и способен увеличить автономность субмарины в 3- 4 раза.
        https://naukatehnika.com/vozduhonezavisimaya-energeticheskaya-ustanovka.html
        naukatehnika.com
        1. rudolff
          rudolff 7 апреля 2020 19:43 Новый
          +9
          Вечер добрый еще раз, дружище! Малахит творит свою турбину замкнутого цикла для ПЛ водоизмещением до 1000 тонн своих собственных проектов. Которые, к слову, наше МО не заинтересовали. На Ладу эта установка не пойдет. Если только на Амур 950 приспособить, но и эту миниЛаду никто заказывать не собирается. Кстате, зря.
          Санкт-Петербург до сих пор в опытной по той простой причине, что не отвечает заявленным ТТХ. До сих пор. И через Адмиралтейские его уже прогоняли. Это очередная попытка будет. Надо было слушать Высоцкого в свое время.
          1. Удав КАА
            Удав КАА 7 апреля 2020 23:16 Новый
            +5
            Цитата: rudolff
            Малахит творит свою турбину замкнутого цикла для ПЛ водоизмещением до 1000 тонн своих собственных проектов.

            Добрый вечер, Рудольф!
            Кроме Малахита ВНЭУ на ЭХЛ еще и Рубин мастрячил. Тоже многообещающие перспективы рисовали...А помимо Рубина еще была такая организация как Крыловский государственный научный центр, который на испытательном стенде даже демонстрировал свою батарею БТЭ-50КЭ ... И водород высокой степени очистки для нее д.б. вырабатывать на борту ПЛ реактор, разработкой которого занимался Центральный научно-исследовательский институт судовой электротехники и технологии. Все вроде бы складывалось удачно...Даже мощность была до 450 кВт, в 1,5 раза больше чем у немцев...
            Ровно год назад президент ОСК Алексей Рахманов заявлял, что наконец-то началось финансирование работы по разработке воздухонезависимой энергетической установки для неатомных субмарин. И опять облом!
            (А б и д н а, да-а-а...)
  5. Подтекст
    Подтекст 7 апреля 2020 19:45 Новый
    +1
    И без ВНЭУ проект крайне рискованный. Несколько сотен ОКРов заставили переформировать их в один ОКР - пл в целом. Оценку могут давать, только те, кто в курсе.
  6. Владимир61
    Владимир61 7 апреля 2020 20:08 Новый
    +6
    Когда то собирались "реки вспять повернуть", а вот глобально решить вопрос модернизации внутренних судоходных каналов, - от Балтики и Белого моря, до Каспия и Азова, так и не решились. Такая речная "рокадная дорожка" была бы востребована и гражданским и военным флотом. И не гоняли бы корабли и суда "За три моря"...
  7. антивирус
    антивирус 7 апреля 2020 20:23 Новый
    -1
    опять маленькая ложечка ! почистят-модернизируют
    когда же пойдут 100тыс т ВИ "Лидеры"?
    все минусы и минусы...мне , а может они на Шойгу направлены?
  8. Коннор Маклауд
    Коннор Маклауд 7 апреля 2020 20:38 Новый
    0
    Ну вот почему на Флоте повсеместно такой ЗВЕЗДЕЦ??? Ответьте, люди!!! Кто виноват и что делать???
    1. АС Иванов.
      АС Иванов. 7 апреля 2020 22:09 Новый
      +5
      Потому, что когда Бог создавал дисциплину, флот был в море. А авиация - в воздухе.
  9. Шарнхорст
    Шарнхорст 8 апреля 2020 14:21 Новый
    +1
    Для ЧФ уже 6 Варшавянок построили, для ТОФ то же самое на мази, для ДКБФ вполне шесть штук "677"подходят. И не надо изобретать вундерваффе, надо строить и закрывать проблемы флотов (как на ЧФ и ТОФ). Вот войну выиграем, возьмём трофейные "212", и ещё на 75 лет в "болото тихого життя"