Military Review

Day of employees of the military registration and enlistment offices of the Russian Federation: a call against the backdrop of problems with the pandemic

14

In 2020, for the first time in stories new Russia discussed the issue of possible postponement of military conscription for an indefinite period. The reason for this discussion is understandable - the coronavirus pandemic that the whole world is facing. As a result, the Ministry of Defense made an unambiguous decision: there will be no postponement of the military draft, let alone its review or cancellation.


In early April, military service in our country started. And the employees of the military commissariats began the usual work, which consists in ensuring the recruitment of the proper number of young people aged 18 to 27 years in the country's power structures: the Armed Forces, the Russian Guard, the Border Guard Service, the Ministry of Emergencies and not only.

Today, the employees of the military enlistment offices of the Russian Federation have a professional holiday. However, there is no time to celebrate. After all, we are talking not only about the spring draft campaign, but also that this campaign is clearly different from all previous ones.

For the first time, Russian military commissariats are forced to switch to a remote work mode. The reason is the same - the coronavirus COVID-19, which managed to intervene in all spheres of human life. Employees of the recruiting departments are engaged in the refinement of the lists of recruits using means of communication: telephones, information and communication networks. This is necessary to exclude young people and their parents from visiting the military enlistment offices against the background of an outbreak of coronavirus.

In fact, we are talking about an unprecedented version of the work, when, in the face of limited opportunities, the staff of the military registration and enlistment offices must provide the standards for spring draft. In this case, it is necessary to comply with all the rules of law, which is also important.

In such a difficult situation, “Military Review” expresses gratitude to the employees of the military commissariats who, on their professional holiday, solve problems that are extremely important for ensuring the security of our country.
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Retvizan 8
    Retvizan 8 April 8 2020 05: 15 New
    +7
    Happy holiday of course!
    But honestly, I’ll say that getting into the military enlistment office, immediately there is no desire to serve in the army.
    I do not know how in other cities, but in the Novosibirsk military registration and enlistment office, which is located at the railway. train station so.
    Where do I know?
    My son served a year ago.))))
  2. DMB 75
    DMB 75 April 8 2020 05: 34 New
    +8
    Happy holiday, comrades! drinks
  3. Lamata
    Lamata April 8 2020 06: 28 New
    +4
    Chubais let him go to serve. Sechin, Miller Yu serve the Motherland.
    1. Nyrobsky
      Nyrobsky April 8 2020 09: 04 New
      +6
      Quote: Lamata
      Chubais let him go to serve. Sechin, Miller Yu serve the Motherland.

      I don’t know about Chubais and Miller, but Sechin served in Angola. Of the domestic oligarchs, Prokhorov, Abramovich, Deripaska, Tinkov served.
    2. 7,62h54
      7,62h54 April 8 2020 12: 48 New
      0
      They serve. For which they receive stars on the chest.
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 April 8 2020 06: 43 New
    +6
    getting into the draft board, immediately there is no desire to serve in the army.
    If initially there is no desire to serve, then no matter what military enlistment office you are in, this desire will not appear. It is necessary to mentally and physically prepare your children from kindergarten for service in the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation, and not think about how to lubricate them from the service. The staff of the military registration and enlistment offices on the holiday!
    1. lopvlad
      lopvlad April 8 2020 17: 43 New
      +1
      Quote: rotmistr60
      It is necessary to mentally and physically prepare your children from kindergarten for service in the RF Armed Forces


      First of all, from kindergarten in a child, you need to educate a person with high moral qualities. The service of conscription is, on the contrary, aimed at breaking this very person, teaching them to obey and follow orders. Children of our government and the children of their relatives do not serve urgently in boots and if they do not study on "Oxfords and firs" then from the age of 18 they become people's choices, like Zyuganov's granddaughter from the Communist Party.
      Emergency service under capitalism is the same throwback as the advertising slogan of Gazprom "Gazprom national property". It was during the Soviet Union that the army defended the people and the country (all its natural resources and mineral resources that belonged to the people), and the Russian army protects the holders of capital, and the more you have the more you are protected by the power structures of the state.
      The future belongs to the abolition of military service and the professional army under the contract, as well as the mandatory tax of several percent per year from each oligarch for its maintenance.
      1. freddyk
        freddyk April 8 2020 20: 18 New
        -1
        Quote: lopvlad
        It was under the USSR that the army defended the people and the country (all its natural wealth and subsoil that belonged to the people) and the Russian army protects the holders of capital and the more you have it, the more you are protected by state power structures.
        The future belongs to the abolition of military service and the professional army under the contract, as well as the mandatory tax of several percent per year from each oligarch for its maintenance.

        As long as the army is a people's army, and it is still a people's army, the "capital holders" always have the risk that it will turn its weapons against them. Therefore, yes - "the future belongs to the cancellation of military service and a professional army under the contract"
        1. Azis
          Azis April 8 2020 21: 20 New
          0
          Quote: freddyk
          While the people's army
          The people's army will always be, where do the soldiers come from? No, initially it’s clear, we are all from there. And the soldiers are from the people
      2. Azis
        Azis April 8 2020 22: 00 New
        0
        Quote: lopvlad
        Children of our power and children of their relatives
        53-FZ, article 22, part 1 "The following are subject to conscription for military service:" p.a "must be on the military register and are not in reserve", i.e. their place of residence is not specified - they are subject to conscription. BUT, they can have "unreleased or outstanding convictions for committing a crime", have an academic degree, "retire" for the following reasons: they are listed as deputies of municipalities or registered candidates for "positions filled through direct elections or for membership in the bodies (chambers of bodies) of the state authorities or local self-government bodies ", to study full-time in any educational institutions according to the Federal State Educational Standard (even on this ATP, or even Yale-Sorbonne), etc. up to 27 years old, i.e. the choice for them is great
  5. Lamata
    Lamata April 8 2020 07: 16 New
    -1
    Challenge Miller and Sechin to WBS
  6. Million
    Million April 8 2020 07: 51 New
    +5
    Happy Holidays!
    Their work is ungrateful, but without the military enlistment office workers you can’t conceive the army.
  7. GTYCBJYTH2021
    GTYCBJYTH2021 April 8 2020 10: 32 New
    +3
    For a long time, apparently, they were not in the military commissariats ..... In uniform only the military commissar and the head of department 4 — the rest — civilian employees of pre-retirement age .......
    1. Azis
      Azis April 8 2020 21: 27 New
      0
      Quote: GTYCBJYTH2021
      For a long time, apparently, they were not in the military commissariats ..... In uniform only the military commissar and the head of the 4th department — the rest — civilian employees of pre-retirement age
      Recently I was in the military registration and enlistment office, though in the pension department, I was very pleased with the attitude - human! Happy holiday, girls))! I don’t know for what money civilian specialists work there, I think that for small ones. I felt a contrast during a subsequent visit to the PFR branch - "another 6ydlo has come."

Военное обозрение

День сотрудников военкоматов РФ: призыв на фоне проблем с пандемией

14

В 2020 году впервые в истории новой России обсуждался вопрос о возможном переносе сроков военного призыва на неопределённый срок. Причина такого обсуждения понятна – пандемия коронавируса, с которой сталкивается весь мир. В министерстве обороны в итоге было принято однозначное решение: никакого переноса сроков военного призыва, а тем более его пересмотра или отмены не будет.


В начале апреля призыв на военную службу в нашей стране стартовал. И сотрудники военных комиссариатов начали работу привычную работу, которая заключается в обеспечении призыва должного числа молодых людей в возрасте от 18 до 27 лет в силовые структуры страны: Вооружённые силы, Росгвардию, Пограничную службу, МЧС и не только.

Сегодня у сотрудников военкоматов Российской Федерации профессиональный праздник. Однако праздновать некогда. Ведь речь идёт не только о весенней призывной кампании, но и о том, что эта кампания однозначно отличается от всех предыдущих.

Впервые российские военные комиссариаты вынуждены перейти на режим дистанционной работы. Причина всё та же – коронавирус COVID-19, который успел вмешаться во все сферы жизни людей. Сотрудники призывных отделов занимаются работой по уточнению списков призывников с использованием средств связи: телефонов, информационно-коммуникационных сетей. Это необходимо, чтобы исключить посещение военкоматов молодыми людьми и их родителями на фоне вспышки коронавируса.

По сути, речь идёт о беспрецедентном варианте работы, когда в условиях ограничения возможностей сотрудники военкоматов должны обеспечить нормативы весеннего призыва. При этом необходимо соблюсти и все нормы законности, что тоже немаловажно.

В такой непростой ситуации «Военное обозрение» выражает благодарность работникам военных комиссариатов, которые в свой профессиональный праздник решают задачи, являющиеся крайне важными для обеспечения безопасности нашей страны.
14 комментариев
Объявление

Сайту «Военное обозрение» требуются авторы в новостной отдел. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: smirnovvad@gmail.com

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Ретвизан 8
    Ретвизан 8 8 апреля 2020 05:15 Новый
    +7
    С праздником конечно!
    Но положа руку на сердце, скажу, что попадая в военкомат, сразу отпадает желание служить в армии.
    Не знаю, как в других городах, но в Новосибирском военкомате, который находится у жд. вокзала так.
    От куда знаю?
    Сын отслужил год назад.))))
  2. ДМБ 75
    ДМБ 75 8 апреля 2020 05:34 Новый
    +8
    C Праздником,товарищи! drinks
  3. Ламата
    Ламата 8 апреля 2020 06:28 Новый
    +4
    Чубайс пусть идет служить . Сечин , Миллер Ю послужите Родине.
    1. Ныробский
      Ныробский 8 апреля 2020 09:04 Новый
      +6
      Цитата: Ламата
      Чубайс пусть идет служить . Сечин , Миллер Ю послужите Родине.

      Насчёт Чубайса и Миллера не знаю, но Сечин служил в Анголе. Из отечественных олигархов службу прошли Прохоров, Абрамович, Дерипаска, Тиньков.
    2. 7,62х54
      7,62х54 8 апреля 2020 12:48 Новый
      0
      Они и служат. За что и получают звезды на грудь.
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 8 апреля 2020 06:43 Новый
    +6
    попадая в военкомат, сразу отпадает желание служить в армии.
    Если изначально нет желания служить, то в какой бы вы военкомат не попали это желание у вас не появится. Своих детей с детского сада необходимо морально и физически готовить для службы в ВС РФ, а не думать о том как их отмазать от службы. Сотрудников военкоматов с праздником!
    1. lopvlad
      lopvlad 8 апреля 2020 17:43 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      Своих детей с детского сада необходимо морально и физически готовить для службы в ВС РФ


      прежде всего с детского сада в ребенке нужно воспитывать личность с высокими моральными качествами.Служба по призыву наоборот направлена на то чтобы сломать эту самую личность,научить подчинятся и выполнять приказы.Детки нашей власти и детки их родственников срочную в сапогах не служат и если не учатся по "оксфордам и елям" то с 18 лет становятся народными избранниками,как внучок Зюганова от КПРФ.
      Срочная служба при капитализме такой же атавизм как слоган рекламы газпрома "Газпром национальное достояние". Это при СССР армия защищала народ и страну (все её природные богатства и недра которые принадлежали народу) а армия России защищает держателей капитала и чем его больше у тебя тем больше тебя защищают силовые структуры государства.
      Будущее за отменой срочной службы и профессиональной армией по контракту ,а также обязательным налогом в несколько процентов в год с каждого олигарха на её содержание.
      1. freddyk
        freddyk 8 апреля 2020 20:18 Новый
        -1
        Цитата: lopvlad
        Это при СССР армия защищала народ и страну (все её природные богатства и недра которые принадлежали народу) а армия России защищает держателей капитала и чем его больше у тебя тем больше тебя защищают силовые структуры государства.
        Будущее за отменой срочной службы и профессиональной армией по контракту ,а также обязательным налогом в несколько процентов в год с каждого олигарха на её содержание.

        Пока армия народная, а она ещё народная, у "держателей капитала" всегда остаётся риск, что она повернёт оружие против них. Поэтому да -"будущее за отменой срочной службы и профессиональной армией по контракту"
        1. Azis
          Azis 8 апреля 2020 21:20 Новый
          0
          Цитата: freddyk
          Пока армия народная
          Армия народной будет всегда, откуда солдаты берутся? Не, изначально-то понятно, мы все оттуда. А солдаты - именно из народа
      2. Azis
        Azis 8 апреля 2020 22:00 Новый
        0
        Цитата: lopvlad
        Детки нашей власти и детки их родственников
        53-ФЗ ст.22 ч.1 "Призыву на военную службу подлежат:" п.а "обязанные состоять на воинском учете и не пребывающие в запасе", т.е. место их жительства не оговорено - подлежат призыву. НО, они могут иметь "неснятую или непогашенную судимость за совершение преступления", иметь ученую степень, "отcрачиваться" по следующим поводам: числиться депутатами муниципальных образований или зарегистрированными кандидатами на "замещаемые посредством прямых выборов должности или на членство в органах (палатах органов) государственной власти или органах местного самоуправления", учиться очно в любых учебных заведениях по ФГОС (хоть на этом СПС, а то йели-сорбонны) и т.д. до 27 лет, т.е. выбор для них велик
  5. Ламата
    Ламата 8 апреля 2020 07:16 Новый
    -1
    Миллера и Сечина призовите в ВСО
  6. Million
    Million 8 апреля 2020 07:51 Новый
    +5
    С праздником!
    Работа у них неблагодарная,но без работников военкоматов армию не укомплектуешь.
  7. GTYCBJYTH2021
    GTYCBJYTH2021 8 апреля 2020 10:32 Новый
    +3
    Давно,видимо,в военкоматах не были..... В погонах лишь военком и начальник 4 отдела-остальные-гражданские сотрудники предпенсионного возраста.......
    1. Azis
      Azis 8 апреля 2020 21:27 Новый
      0
      Цитата: GTYCBJYTH2021
      Давно,видимо,в военкоматах не были..... В погонах лишь военком и начальник 4 отдела-остальные-гражданские сотрудники предпенсионного возраста
      Недавно был в военкомате, правда в пенсионном отделе, очень порадовало отношение - человеческое! С праздником Вас, девчата))! Не знаю, за какие деньги там работают гражданские специалисты, думаю, что за небольшие. Ощутил контраст при последующем посещении отделения ПФР - "пришло очередное 6ыдлo".