Military Review

The fourth British atomic submarine of the Astyut class sailed for the first time

31
The fourth British atomic submarine of the Astyut class sailed for the first time

The fourth nuclear submarine, Audacious, of the Astute project, built in the interests of the British Navy, left the BAE Systems shipyard in Barrow-in-Furness and headed for the Clyde Naval Base. This is reported by British media.


This is the first entry into the sea of ​​the latest British submarine launched in May 2017. The submarine is the fourth in a series of seven submarines of the Astyut class intended for the Royal Navy of Britain. Laid in March 2009, the baptism ceremony took place on December 16, 2016. Broadcast the fleet expected in 2018.

In total, BAE Systems is to build 7 Astyut class nuclear submarines for the country's Navy. The lead submarine was handed over to the British Navy in November 2010. The second submarine of the series, Ambush, became part of the Navy on March 1, 2013. The third submarine of the series, "Artfal", was transferred to the British Navy on December 10, 2015 and became part of the fleet on March 18, 2016. Currently, at the different stages of completion there are three more nuclear submarines of this class.

In the British Navy, new submarines should replace the Trafalgar type submarines (three such nuclear submarines, put into operation from 1989 to 1991, remain in service).

Submarines of the Astyut class are designed both for operations in the fleet and in isolation from the main forces. Submarines can be used to carry out the tasks of combating enemy ships and submarines, attack ground targets, carry out the landing of groups of combat swimmers and gather intelligence information.

The displacement of the Astyut class submarine is 7400 tons, the hull length is 97 meters. Speed ​​under water - up to 29 knots. The working depth is 300 meters.

Rolls-Royce PWR-2 Nuclear Reactor Not Requiring Reboot. The service life is 25 years. Two turbines manufactured by Elstom (former General Electric) were installed. This power plant provides the rotation of one shaft and the operation of the jet propulsion. In addition, on board the submarines of this class there are two auxiliary diesel engines, as well as an emergency propulsion engine that rotates the retractable auxiliary propulsion.

Armament - six 533-mm torpedo tubes, as well as Tomahawk cruise missiles and Harpoon anti-ship missiles.
Photos used:
BAE Systems
31 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Snail N9
    Snail N9 April 8 2020 11: 51 New
    +2
    And in Russia, how many new nuclear submarines went into operation since the late 90s?
    1. Mebius
      Mebius April 8 2020 11: 59 New
      -2
      Quote: Snail N9
      And in Russia, how many new nuclear submarines went into operation since the late 90s?

      Enough. To the whole world in ruin .. Do not worry and sneeze in a rag))) (joke)
    2. rudolff
      rudolff April 8 2020 12: 06 New
      +7
      Pike-B, Ash-tree, three Boreas and Losharik.
    3. Doccor18
      Doccor18 April 8 2020 14: 10 New
      0
      Multipurpose - 1 Project 885
      1. Sky strike fighter
        Sky strike fighter April 8 2020 14: 30 New
        0
        Kazan of the 885M project is undergoing state tests. Another 885M in the coming year will be commissioned in Novosibirsk, in my opinion (I can be mistaken), already launched and completed. In the 90s, they built a series of multipurpose submarines of the Schuka-B class (from 8 submarines) . Belgorod project 09852 is being completed. This submarine is bigger than Borea. Well, 4 Boreas, 3 of which have already joined the fleet.
        1. Doccor18
          Doccor18 April 8 2020 14: 36 New
          +1
          The question has been since the late 90s ...
          971 projects in 1993 stopped building. Nerpa and the Boar are the last representatives. Cheetah really was lowered in 2001. For a long time he was tormented by the poor fellow on the slipways. And the 885M is being built and descended, you are right, but not yet in the Navy.
          1. Sky strike fighter
            Sky strike fighter April 8 2020 14: 42 New
            +1
            The same Cheetah on an improved project began to be built in late 1991.
            Project 971 boats received the code name "Akula" in NATO countries. Later, the project was improved several times, and the boats built according to the modified projects received the code name “Improved Akula” in the West (Rus. “Improved Shark”), project 971M corresponds to the designation “Akula-II”. The last of the built boats, K-335 "Cheetah", the embodiment of the latest technological advances, is called "Akula-III" in the West.
  2. Sergey Averchenkov
    Sergey Averchenkov April 8 2020 11: 56 New
    +2
    And someone here tryndit due to a shift to the right. Look at the timing - not everything is so bad in our country.
    1. orionvitt
      orionvitt April 8 2020 12: 16 New
      0
      Quote: Sergey Averchenkov
      to the right shift account

      I am interested in the fate of three unfinished buildings. It seems to me that Britain, and now is not up to the fleet, but further, there will be more.
      1. voyaka uh
        voyaka uh April 8 2020 12: 22 New
        +1
        Many projects will stop for a year or two. Not only in England.
        Then unwind again.
  3. Magic archer
    Magic archer April 8 2020 12: 32 New
    -1
    Nice boat. Although it looks angular. But I read how they wiped their nose on the teachings of the Americans on the Virgin in the teachings. Two times finding her, and conditionally drowning
  4. Connor MacLeod
    Connor MacLeod April 8 2020 12: 35 New
    -1
    Well, why are there as many as 9 ash trees (with a displacement of 13000 tons)? They would build 6 ash trees to replace the loaves, and 6 huskies (6000-7000 tons each) with the funds released. And then another 6 huskies somehow scratched. And diesels need more ...

    × 06 885
    × 12 545
    24 × 677 + 877

    Something like this ...
    1. Sky strike fighter
      Sky strike fighter April 8 2020 12: 55 New
      0
      545 project of the 5th generation submarine is Husky, she is Laika.
      955 Borey. The Warsaw is 636.3. A 877 Halibut.
      1. Connor MacLeod
        Connor MacLeod April 8 2020 13: 06 New
        0
        Well, I wrote like that:

        6 ash trees (Project 885)
        12 huskies (Project 545)
        24 frets and Warsaw (pr. 677 and ... well, yes jamb 636 and not 877)
        1. Sky strike fighter
          Sky strike fighter April 8 2020 13: 42 New
          0
          So the 545 project will eventually have to replace Yasen-M (885M). Or do you want to produce them at the same time? Besides, the 545 will not be soon. By the way, you forgot about the submarines of the 955 project and the submarines.
          1. Connor MacLeod
            Connor MacLeod April 8 2020 14: 37 New
            0
            Yes, it is advisable that the Fleet have at the same time submarines carrying RCCs to neutralize enemy AUGs and KUGs as a replacement for 949 projects (there are already 13000 tons of Ash-tree, so everything is fine here), and besides this, submarines are hunters to cover Borea and Ash-tree (with a much smaller displacement of 6000-7000 tons) to replace 971 projects. Likes or non-likes call whatever you want ...
            1. Sky strike fighter
              Sky strike fighter April 8 2020 15: 00 New
              0
              So projects 971 and 949 radically modernize, restart the reactors, so that they will last for more than a decade. Problems with the introduction of MAPLs were due to too radical modernization of the above projects and the complexity of the 885M project, a lot of new ones. Like, this is a distant prospect.
              1. Aag
                Aag April 8 2020 17: 10 New
                0
                Does she launch missiles from TA? If there are mines, then how many of them? Explain, please.
                1. rudolff
                  rudolff April 8 2020 17: 23 New
                  +1
                  Which boat do you mean?
                2. Sky strike fighter
                  Sky strike fighter April 8 2020 18: 03 New
                  +2
                  Quote: AAG
                  Does she launch missiles from TA? If there are mines, then how many of them? Explain, please.

                  If you ask about Ash-M, then she has torpedo tubes for launching torpedoes, Case, as well as 8 modules, each of which contains 4 Onyx anti-ship missiles / 4 Zircon / 5 anti-ship missiles Caliber.
                  The Yasenei arsenal includes 30 USET-80 homing electric torpedoes with the possibility of replacing them with the promising Fizik and Case ammunition.
                  The main weapon of the submarine - vertical launchers for the Onyx and Caliber cruise anti-ship missiles - is located closer to the stern. The Ash can shoot missiles both from the surface and from under the water. Eight modules can accommodate 32 Onyx or 40 more compact Calibers. An arsenal of missiles with different characteristics: the supersonic Onyx and the long-range Caliber, gives the ship's crew more opportunities to perform a combat mission.

                  https://rg.ru/2018/10/15/chutkij-sonar-i-raketnaia-moshch-raskryty-sekrety-apl-iasen.html
                3. Sky strike fighter
                  Sky strike fighter April 8 2020 18: 21 New
                  +1
                  Quote: AAG
                  Does she launch missiles from TA? If there are mines, then how many of them? Explain, please.

                  If your question is with Astyut, then everything starts from torpedo tubes.
                  The armament of the Estuary nuclear submarine: six 533-mm torpedo tubes, from which it is also possible to shoot UGM-109 Tomahawk cruise missiles and UGM-84D-2 Harpoon anti-ship missiles. The range of the Tomahawk missile of this modification is 1 km, the weight of the warhead is 600 kg.


                  Armament: 6 mm torpedo tubes (ammunition - UGM-533 Tomahawk cruise missiles, UGM-109D-84 Harpoon, Speafish torpedoes or mines - only 2 weapons)

                  http://warfor.me/atomnyie-podvodnyie-lodki-tipa-astute/
                  1. Aag
                    Aag April 9 2020 17: 45 New
                    0
                    Thanks for the detailed answer. hi
              2. Connor MacLeod
                Connor MacLeod April 8 2020 18: 16 New
                -1
                Well, why do we need this radical modernization? If there is new electronics and a new reactor, put them on a new submarine or is it so difficult to weld a new hull? There are already so many new diesel engines stamped! Why upgrade 949 if you already have 885 to perform these functions? Displacement is two times less and 30% more ammunition RCC. The beauty! In the same way, to replace the 971, you need to come up with something based on the experience of Ashen. With a displacement of 6000-7000 tons, well, a maximum of 8000 tons. Something between the middle Pike and Lira ...
                1. rudolff
                  rudolff April 8 2020 18: 24 New
                  +2
                  Again the zoo to produce? At our place, budding projects multiply. If good, there should be one ICAPL, one SSBN and one NAPL. Not counting special.
                  1. Connor MacLeod
                    Connor MacLeod April 8 2020 20: 20 New
                    0
                    This is just the same zoo now - new, old and modernized boats are all mixed up. And I have everything beautifully column:

                    × 06 885
                    × 12 545
                    × 24 677

                    Only three types. And the junk is all in the wreck ...
                2. Sky strike fighter
                  Sky strike fighter April 8 2020 18: 36 New
                  0
                  Those 885M that there will be not very many of them, build long and expensive, but here you can upgrade by installing Caliber-PL. After a radical modernization, we actually get 4-generation submarines, modernizing 949 and 971.
                  In the same way, to replace the 971, you need to come up with something based on the experience of Ashen. With a displacement of 6000-7000 tons, well, a maximum of 8000 tons.

                  Universalization. All are now building multipurpose nuclear submarines, which should perform all functions without dividing them into submarines-hunters, submarines against AUG.
                  Ash-M as well as Virginia, Barracuda, Astyut are a multi-purpose submarine as they say for all occasions. So if you need specialized submarines-hunters, then modernization 971 just right. Nobody will create and build specifically to replace the 971 project. The next MAPL is Husky, it’s Laika, which should become so universal that it will combine the functions of the MAPL and the SLBM carrier. Two in one. You can load anything you want into the mines the principle of Ohio submarines upgraded under the Tomahawk.
                  1. rudolff
                    rudolff April 8 2020 18: 59 New
                    +2
                    Sorry, I don’t know how to dignify you. You better not try to describe this Husky, even in Malachite they don’t really know what it will be and whether it will be at all. Even at the preliminary design stage, ten times everyone will replay.
                    As for the radical modernization ... God forbid that everyone would wait for the average repair, now this is an achievement.
                    1. Sky strike fighter
                      Sky strike fighter April 8 2020 19: 18 New
                      0
                      Magnify Max.
                      You better not try to describe this Husky, there even in Malachite they don’t really know what it will be and whether it will be at all.

                      Of course it will. And what other alternatives for the development of the 5th generation MAPL theme do you see in addition to combining the functions of the MAPL and SSBNs? In fact, the 5th generation of submarines will be presented firstly with a universal MAPL with a combination of missile launchers / RCC / SLBMs on board and secondly with a universal diesel NPL something between Soryu and Lada projects, such a compromise between the functionality of these two projects. So I at least imagine it.
                  2. Connor MacLeod
                    Connor MacLeod April 8 2020 20: 48 New
                    0
                    Those 885M that there will be not very many of them, build long and expensive, but here you can upgrade by installing Caliber-PL. After a radical modernization, we actually get 4-generation submarines, modernizing 949 and 971.

                    Well, if there is money and capacity, is it better to build 9 ash and 971 MAPLs (with a displacement of 949 tons) instead of 6 ash trees and deep modernization of 6 and 7000 projects?

                    Universalization. All are now building multipurpose nuclear submarines, which should perform all functions without dividing them into submarines-hunters, submarines against AUG.

                    It doesn’t matter who is building what. We have our own doctrine. Since the potential enemy is an order of magnitude superior to us in the number of surface ships, we need a separate class of submarines carrying heavy anti-ship missiles.

                    Ash-M as well as Virginia, Barracuda, Astyut are a multi-purpose submarine as they say for all occasions. So if you need specialized submarines-hunters, then modernization 971 just right.

                    Pike has a displacement of 12000 tons. What competition can it make up for modern Western submarines with half the displacement? How will such a fool cover Boreas? She herself will need to be covered!

                    Nobody will create and build specifically to replace the 971 project. The next MAPL is Husky, it’s Laika, which should become so universal that it will combine the functions of the MAPL and the SLBM carrier. Two in one. You can load anything you want into the mines the principle of Ohio submarines upgraded under the Tomahawk.

                    Well it’s clear in general. Full star ...
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. Peter is not the first
    Peter is not the first April 8 2020 23: 22 New
    0
    We would like to build our ships and submarines like this, between the head and the first - three years, and then faster, and now every year they are lowered. I hope that we will reach the Soviet time of construction and forget about the shifts, both in terms of production capabilities and financing. And let the British "Astyut", like the rest of their boats, be accompanied by constant problems during operation.
  7. Vladimir_2U
    Vladimir_2U April 9 2020 08: 31 New
    0
    A witty approach to the name, everything with the letter "A", we are waiting, sir, when the "Anus" shaves will demonstrate, in front of the amazed world community!

Военное обозрение

Четвёртая британская атомная субмарина класса «Астьют» впервые вышла в море

31
Четвёртая британская атомная субмарина класса «Астьют» впервые вышла в море

Четвертая атомная подводная лодка "Одейшес" (Audacious) проекта "Астьют", построенная в интересах ВМС Великобритании, покинула верфь компании BAE Systems в Барроу-ин-Фернесс и взяла курс на военно-морскую базу Клайд. Об этом сообщают британские СМИ.


Это первый выход в море новейшей британской субмарины, спущенной на воду в мае 2017 года. Подлодка является четвертой в серии из семи подлодок класса "Астьют", предназначенных для королевских ВМС Британии. Заложена в марте 2009 года, церемонии крещения состоялась 16 декабря 2016 года. Передача флоту ожидалась в 2018 году.

Всего BAE Systems должна построить для ВМС страны 7 АПЛ класса "Астьют". Головная субмарина была передана ВМС Великобритании в ноябре 2010 года. Вторая подлодка серии, "Амбуш", вошла в состав ВМС 1 марта 2013 года. Третья подлодка серии, "Артфал", была передана ВМС Великобритании 10 декабря 2015 года и вошла в боевой состав флота 18 марта 2016 года. В настоящее время на разных этапах достройки находятся еще три АПЛ данного класса.

В ВМС Британии новые субмарины должны заменить подлодки типа "Трафальгар" (в строю остаются три такие АПЛ, введенные в эксплуатацию с 1989 по 1991 годы).

Субмарины класса "Астьют" предназначены как для действий в составе флота, так и в отрыве от основных сил. Подводные лодки могут применяться для выполнения задач борьбы с кораблями и подводными лодками противника, атаки наземных целей, осуществлять высадку групп боевых пловцов и сбор разведывательной информации.

Водоизмещение субмарины класса "Астьют" – 7400 тонн, длина корпуса – 97 метров. Скорость под водой – до 29 узлов. Рабочая глубина погружения – 300 метров.

Ядерный реактор PWR-2 компании "Роллс-Ройс", не требующий перезагрузки. Срок эксплуатации - 25 лет. Установлены две турбины производства компании "Элстом" (бывшая "Дженерал электрик"). Данная силовая установка обеспечивает вращение одного вала и работу водометного движителя. Помимо этого, на борту подводных лодок этого класса расположены два вспомогательных дизельных двигателя, а также аварийный ходовой двигатель, который вращает убирающийся вспомогательный движитель.

Вооружение – шесть 533-мм торпедных аппаратов, а также крылатые ракеты "Томагавк" и противокорабельные ракеты "Гарпун".
Использованы фотографии:
BAE Systems
31 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Улиточник N9
    Улиточник N9 8 апреля 2020 11:51 Новый
    +2
    А в России сколько новых АПЛ вошло в строй с конца 90-х?
    1. Мебиусс
      Мебиусс 8 апреля 2020 11:59 Новый
      -2
      Цитата: Улиточник N9
      А в России сколько новых АПЛ вошло в строй с конца 90-х?

      Достаточно .чтобы весь мир в труху ..Не переживайте так и чихайте в тряпочку )))(шутка)
    2. rudolff
      rudolff 8 апреля 2020 12:06 Новый
      +7
      Щука-Б, Ясень, три Борея и Лошарик.
    3. Doccor18
      Doccor18 8 апреля 2020 14:10 Новый
      0
      Многоцелевая - 1 пр.885
      1. Sky Strike fighter
        Sky Strike fighter 8 апреля 2020 14:30 Новый
        0
        Казань проекта 885М проходит гос.испытания.Еще одна 885М в ближайший год будет сдана Новосибирск по-моему(могу ошибаться),уже спущена на воду и достроена.В 90-ые построили целую серию многоцелевых подлодок класса Щука-Б(от 8 подлодок). Белгород проекта 09852 достраивается. Эта подлодка больше Борея. Ну и 4 Борея,3 из которых уже вошли в состав флота.
        1. Doccor18
          Doccor18 8 апреля 2020 14:36 Новый
          +1
          Вопрос был с конца 90-х...
          971 проект в 1993 году прекратили строить. Нерпа и Вепрь последние представители. Гепард правда спустили в 2001 году. Что-то долго он бедняга на стапелях мучился. А 885М строятся и спускаются, Вы правы, но еще не в составе ВМФ.
          1. Sky Strike fighter
            Sky Strike fighter 8 апреля 2020 14:42 Новый
            +1
            Тот же Гепард по усовершенствованному проекту начали строить в конце 1991 года.
            Лодки проекта 971 получили в странах НАТО кодовое имя «Akula». Позднее проект несколько раз усовершенствовался, и лодки, построенные по изменённым проектам, получили на западе кодовые названия «Improved Akula» (рус. «Улучшенная Акула»), проект 971М соответствует обозначению «Akula-II». Последнюю из построенных лодок, К-335 «Гепард», воплощение последних технических достижений, на Западе называют «Akula-III».
  2. Сергей Аверченков
    Сергей Аверченков 8 апреля 2020 11:56 Новый
    +2
    А кто-то здесь трындит на счет сдвигания в право. Посмотрите на сроки - не все так плохо в нашем отечестве.
    1. orionvitt
      orionvitt 8 апреля 2020 12:16 Новый
      0
      Цитата: Сергей Аверченков
      на счет сдвигания в право

      Мне интересна судьба трёх недостроенных. Сдаётся мне, что британии, и сейчас не до флота, а дальше, будет больше.
      1. voyaka uh
        voyaka uh 8 апреля 2020 12:22 Новый
        +1
        На год-два остановятся многие проекты. Не только в Англии.
        Потом раскрутятся заново.
  3. Magic Archer
    Magic Archer 8 апреля 2020 12:32 Новый
    -1
    Хорошая лодка. Хоть и выглядит угловато. Но читал как они на учениях утёрли нос американцам на Девственнице.Два раза найдя её, и условно утопив
  4. Коннор Маклауд
    Коннор Маклауд 8 апреля 2020 12:35 Новый
    -1
    Ну вот зачем целых 9 ясеней (водоизмещением 13000 т)? Построили бы 6 ясеней для замены батонов, а на высвободившиеся средства 6 лаек (по 6000-7000 т). А потом еще на 6 лаек как-нибудь наскребсти. И дизелюх надо больше...

    06 × 885
    12 × 545
    24 × 677 + 877

    Как-то так...
    1. Sky Strike fighter
      Sky Strike fighter 8 апреля 2020 12:55 Новый
      0
      545 проект АПЛ 5 поколения это Хаски, она же Лайка.
      955 Борей.Варшавянка это 636.3. А 877 Палтус.
      1. Коннор Маклауд
        Коннор Маклауд 8 апреля 2020 13:06 Новый
        0
        Ну я ведь так и написал:

        6 ясеней (пр. 885)
        12 лаек (пр. 545)
        24 лады и варшавянки (пр. 677 и... а ну да вот косяк 636 а не 877)
        1. Sky Strike fighter
          Sky Strike fighter 8 апреля 2020 13:42 Новый
          0
          Так 545 проект должен будет со временем заменить Ясень-М (885М).Или вы хотите их одновременно производить?К тому же 545 будет ещё не скоро.Кстати вы про подлодки 955 проекта и подлодки носители Посейдона забыли.
          1. Коннор Маклауд
            Коннор Маклауд 8 апреля 2020 14:37 Новый
            0
            Да, желательно чтобы на Флоте были одновременно и подлодки носители ПКР для нейтрализации АУГ и КУГ противника в качестве замены 949 проекту (уже есть Ясень на 13000 т, так что здесь все нормально), и помимо этого АПЛ охотники для того чтобы прикрывать Бореи и Ясени (с гораздо меньшим водоизмещением 6000-7000 т) для замены 971 проекта. Лайки или нелайки называйте как хотите...
            1. Sky Strike fighter
              Sky Strike fighter 8 апреля 2020 15:00 Новый
              0
              Так проекты 971 и 949 радикально модернизируют, перезагружают реакторы,так что они ещё не одно десятилетие прослужат. Проблемы с вводом МАПЛ были из-за слишком радикальной модернизации вышеперечисленных проектов и сложностью проекта 885М -много нового.Лайки же это отдаленная перспектива скажем так.
              1. A.A.G.
                A.A.G. 8 апреля 2020 17:10 Новый
                0
                Ракеты она из ТА пускает?Если шахты,то сколько их?Поясните,пожалуйста.
                1. rudolff
                  rudolff 8 апреля 2020 17:23 Новый
                  +1
                  Вы какую лодку имеете ввиду?
                2. Sky Strike fighter
                  Sky Strike fighter 8 апреля 2020 18:03 Новый
                  +2
                  Цитата: A.A.G.
                  Ракеты она из ТА пускает?Если шахты,то сколько их?Поясните,пожалуйста.

                  Если вы спрашиваете про Ясень-М, то у неё торпедные аппараты для запуска торпед Футляр,а также 8 модулей , в каждом из которых помещается по 4 ПКР Оникса /4 ПКР Циркона /5 КР Калибр.
                  В арсенал "Ясеней" входят 30 самонаводящихся электрических торпед УСЭТ-80 с возможностью замены их на перспективные боеприпасы "Физик" и "Футляр".
                  Главное оружие подлодки - установки вертикального пуска для крылатых противокорабельных ракет "Оникс" и "Калибр", - расположена ближе к корме.Стрелять ракетами "Ясень" может как из надводного положения, так и из-под воды. В восьми модулях можно разместить 32 "Оникса" или 40 более компактных "Калибров". Арсенал из ракет с разными характеристиками: сверхзвуковой "Оникс" и дальнобойный "Калибр", - дает экипажу корабля больше возможностей для выполнения боевой задачи.

                  https://rg.ru/2018/10/15/chutkij-sonar-i-raketnaia-moshch-raskryty-sekrety-apl-iasen.html
                3. Sky Strike fighter
                  Sky Strike fighter 8 апреля 2020 18:21 Новый
                  +1
                  Цитата: A.A.G.
                  Ракеты она из ТА пускает?Если шахты,то сколько их?Поясните,пожалуйста.

                  Если ваш вопрос касаемо Астьют то все запускается из торпедных аппаратов.
                  Вооружение АПЛ «Эстьют»: шесть 533-мм торпедных аппаратов, из которых также можно стрелять крылатыми ракетами UGM-109 «Томагавк» и противокорабельными ракетами UGM-84D-2 «Гарпун». Дальность полета ракеты «Томагавк» данной модификации — 1 600 км, вес боеголовки — 454 кг.


                  Вооружение: 6 533-мм торпедных аппаратов (боезапас — крылатые ракеты UGM-109 «Томагавк», UGM-84D-2 «Гарпун», торпеды «Спиэфиш» или мины — всего 38 единиц оружия)

                  http://warfor.me/atomnyie-podvodnyie-lodki-tipa-astute/
                  1. A.A.G.
                    A.A.G. 9 апреля 2020 17:45 Новый
                    0
                    Спасибо за развернутый ответ. hi
              2. Коннор Маклауд
                Коннор Маклауд 8 апреля 2020 18:16 Новый
                -1
                Ну так а зачем нужна эта радикальная модернизация? Если есть новая электроника и новый реактор поставь ты их на новую подлодку или что так сложно новый корпус сварить? Вон уже сколько новых дизелюх наштамповали! Зачем модернизировать 949 если уже есть 885 для выполнения этих функций? Водоизмещение в два раза меньше и на 30% процентов больше боекомплект ПКР. Красота! Точно также и для замены 971 надо что нибудь придумать основываясь на наработках Ясеня. Водоизмещением 6000-7000 т ну максимум 8000 т. Нечто среднее сежду Щукой и Лирой...
                1. rudolff
                  rudolff 8 апреля 2020 18:24 Новый
                  +2
                  Опять зоопарк плодить? У нас и так проекты почкованием размножаются. Если по хорошему, должна быть одна МЦАПЛ, одна РПКСН и одна НАПЛ. Не считая специальных.
                  1. Коннор Маклауд
                    Коннор Маклауд 8 апреля 2020 20:20 Новый
                    0
                    Это сейчас как раз таки зоопарк - новые, старые и модернизирванные лодки все вперемешку. А у меня все красиво столбиком ложится:

                    06 × 885
                    12 × 545
                    24 × 677

                    Всего три типа. А старье все в утиль...
                2. Sky Strike fighter
                  Sky Strike fighter 8 апреля 2020 18:36 Новый
                  0
                  Тех 885М что будут их будет не очень много,строить долго и дорого,а тут модернизировать можно ,поставив Калибр-ПЛ.Получаем после радикальной модернизации фактически подлодки 4 поколения, модернизируя 949 и 971.
                  Точно также и для замены 971 надо что нибудь придумать основываясь на наработках Ясеня. Водоизмещением 6000-7000 т ну максимум 8000 т.

                  Универсализация. Все строят сейчас многоцелевые АПЛ,которые должны выполнять все функции без деления на подлодки-охотники ,подлодки против АУГ.
                  Ясень-М также как и Вирджиния,Барракуда,Астьют многоцелевая подлодка как говорится на все случаи жизни.Так что если вам нужны специализированные подлодки -охотники,то модернизация 971 в самый раз. Создавать и строить конкретно для замены 971 проекта никто ничего не будет.Следующая МАПЛ это Хаски,она же Лайка ,которая должна стать настолько универсальной,что будет совмещать функции МАПЛ и носителя БРПЛ.Два в одном.В шахты можно будет грузить все что захочешь по принципу модернизированных под КР Томагавк подлодок Огайо.
                  1. rudolff
                    rudolff 8 апреля 2020 18:59 Новый
                    +2
                    Простите, не знаю как Вас величать. Вы лучше не пытайтесь описывать эту Хаски, там даже в самом Малахите толком не знают, что она из себя представлять будет и будет ли вообще. Еще на стадии эскизного проектирования десять раз все переиграют.
                    А что касается радикальной модернизации... Дай бог, что бы среднего ремонта все дождались, сейчас и это достижение.
                    1. Sky Strike fighter
                      Sky Strike fighter 8 апреля 2020 19:18 Новый
                      0
                      Величайте Максом.
                      Вы лучше не пытайтесь описывать эту Хаски, там даже в самом Малахите толком не знают, что она из себя представлять будет и будет ли вообще.

                      Конечно она будет.А какие ещё альтернативы развития темы МАПЛ 5 поколения вы видите помимо совмещения функций МАПЛ и РПКСН?По сути 5 поколение подлодок будет представлено во-первых универсальной МАПЛ с совмещение КР/ ПКР / БРПЛ на борту и во-вторых универсальной дизельной НАПЛ что то между проектами Сорю и Лада, такой некий компромисс между функционалом этих двух проектов . Так я себе по крайней мере это представляю.
                  2. Коннор Маклауд
                    Коннор Маклауд 8 апреля 2020 20:48 Новый
                    0
                    Тех 885М что будут их будет не очень много,строить долго и дорого,а тут модернизировать можно ,поставив Калибр-ПЛ.Получаем после радикальной модернизации фактически подлодки 4 поколения, модернизируя 949 и 971.

                    Ну так если есть деньги и мощности не лучше ли вместо 9 ясеней и глубокой модернизации 971 и 949 проектов посторить 6 ясеней и 6 МАПЛ (водоизмещением 7000 т)?

                    Универсализация. Все строят сейчас многоцелевые АПЛ,которые должны выполнять все функции без деления на подлодки-охотники ,подлодки против АУГ.

                    Да не важно, кто там что строит. У нас своя собственная доктрина. Так как потенциальный противник на порядок превосходит нас по количеству надводных кораблей нам необходим отдельный класс подлодок-носителей тяжелых ПКР.

                    Ясень-М также как и Вирджиния,Барракуда,Астьют многоцелевая подлодка как говорится на все случаи жизни.Так что если вам нужны специализированные подлодки -охотники,то модернизация 971 в самый раз.

                    У Щуки водоизмещение 12000 т. Какую конкуренцию она сможет составить современным западным подлодкам с вдвое меньшим водоизмещением? Как такая дура будет прикрывать Бореи? Ее саму надо будет прикрывать!

                    Создавать и строить конкретно для замены 971 проекта никто ничего не будет.Следующая МАПЛ это Хаски,она же Лайка ,которая должна стать настолько универсальной,что будет совмещать функции МАПЛ и носителя БРПЛ.Два в одном.В шахты можно будет грузить все что захочешь по принципу модернизированных под КР Томагавк подлодок Огайо.

                    Ну понятно в общем. Полный звездец...
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Петр не первый
    Петр не первый 8 апреля 2020 23:22 Новый
    0
    Нам бы так строить свои корабли и подводные лодки, между головным и первым - три года, а далее все быстрее, и теперь каждый год спускают. Надеюсь, что выйдем в советские сроки постройки и забудем про сдвиги, как по возможностям производства, так и по финансированию. А британскому "Астьюту", как и остальным их лодкам, пусть сопутствуют постоянные проблемы при эксплуатации.
  7. Владимир_2У
    Владимир_2У 9 апреля 2020 08:31 Новый
    0
    Остроумный подход к названию, всё на букву "А", ждём-с когда бриты "Анус" продемонстрируют, перед изумлённым мировым сообществом!