Serbian fleet away from the sea


Modern river flotilla Serbia


The collapse of the Socialist Federal Republic of Yugoslavia, caused by the surge in nationalism actively supported by Western "democracies", was a true tragedy. A series of interethnic conflicts, territorial claims, economic collapse, as well as actual US intervention accompanied the period of the country's collapse. Against this background, the annihilation of the once modern and sufficiently combat-ready for the tasks of the fleet of Yugoslavia was almost imperceptible.


Navy SFRY

The Navy of Yugoslavia at the time of the collapse approached with personnel of more than 10 thousand people. The fleet was armed with more than 80 ships and submarines. The surface fleet mainly consisted of “green water” ships, since they had quite specific tasks: protecting the coastline and coastal islands, as well as preventing blocking by the enemy the Otranto Strait (now between Albania and Italy), connecting the Adriatic and Ionian Sea . The fleet also had significant coastal defense assets: artillery (about 400 guns from 88 mm to 152 mm) and missile (for example, Rubezh DB).

From Navy to Flotilla


After the collapse of "Greater Yugoslavia" in 1990-1991, when Bosnia and Herzegovina, Slovenia, Macedonia and Croatia jumped out of the country, the last newly emerged country with access to the sea got up to 20% of the country's fleet, because at that time some of the ships were being repaired at the shipyards of Croatia. Until now, Croatia operates missile and patrol boats built in the socialist Yugoslavia. However, sailors loyal to Belgrade in those troubled times still managed to withdraw from the Kopersky Gulf (southwest of the Italian Trieste), which belongs to another independent New European Republic, Slovenia, to one ship. They were located in the Bay of Kotor, then still belonging to the "Lesser Yugoslavia" (Serbia and Montenegro).

Serbian fleet away from the sea

Yugoslav submariners

But “democracy” was advancing inexorably, therefore, Montenegro’s pro-Western and openly anti-Serb politicians first tackled the Serbian population to incite due heat, and then, under the cover of the desire for a European development path and other carrots, “Little Yugoslavia” was also destroyed. In May 2006, supporters of the liquidation of “Little Yugoslavia” won with a minimal margin in the referendum on the independence of Montenegro.

Naturally, the next division of the fleet, which still remained, began. At the same time, it was accompanied by the decommissioning and dismantling of many military units of the fleet for scrap. Submarines of the Sava type were destroyed, the same fate awaited two frigates, not counting the seven DBK Rubezh sold to Egypt. Geographical features, of course, left priority in the appropriation of those remaining for Montenegro. Until now, the Montenegrin fleet consists almost entirely of ships launched by Yugoslavia: from Kotor type frigates (P-33 Kotor and P-34 Pula) to Konchar missile boats (RTOP-405 Jordan Nikolov Orce "and RTOP-406" Ante Banina ").


It is also worth noting that during the divide Montenegro appropriated the representative yacht of the government of Yugoslavia “Jadranka”. The Jadranka was built for Josip Broz Tito. Montenegrins did not have to ride on the legacy of Yugoslavia for a long time. By the middle of the second decade of the 21st century, the yacht was brought to a putrid state, rolled ashore, decommissioned from the balance of the fleet and put up for sale. The price, according to various sources, varies from 30 to 50 thousand euros.


Modern view of the executive yacht "Jadranka"

Serbia also lost all coastal anti-ship systems, both missile and artillery. As a result, Belgrade got only the Danube river flotilla.

Danube River Flotilla of the SFRY


The Danube flotilla directly to the Socialist Federal Republic of Yugoslavia was born in 1944, although back in the days of the Kingdom of Yugoslavia the river flotilla on the Danube existed and included several monitors, boats and minzags converted from civilian tugboats. As before, and after the formation of the SFRY, the Danube River Flotilla was part of the Navy. It is noteworthy that even during the partisan war of the People’s Liberation Army of Yugoslavia from 1942 to 1945, the NOAU Navy not only existed, but also actively acted. It was probably the only partisan fleet in the world at that time.


In 1960, the river flotilla was suddenly withdrawn from the Navy and transferred to the command of the 1st Army. This was followed by a reorganization, and again the flotilla was included in the Navy of Yugoslavia. Until 1985, the river flotilla was replenished with warships and participated in exercises. The few truly military operations of the flotilla were completely connected with the tragic events of the collapse of the good old Yugoslavia. On November 8, 1991, one of the flotilla minesweepers was sent to intercept a Czechoslovak ship with a cargo of smuggled weapons for Croatian formations.

The land fleet of modern Serbia


The modern "land" fleet of Serbia (officially in the Serbian language - the River Flotilla) in connection with the bloody geopolitical winds now conducts its history since 1915. It was in that year on August 6th from the slipways of the shipyard in Chukaritsa (the Serbian community that is part of the Belgrade district) that on the river Sava (the right tributary of the Danube), the patrol boat Yadar (“Kadar”), adapted for laying mines, descended . The first Serbian warship was designed by Djoke Popovic and Milojka Vanic. It is in memory of this significant event for the flotilla that August 6th is Serbia's River Flotilla Day.


Patrol boat "Yadar"

The river flotilla on the Danube is now part of the land army of Serbia. The headquarters of the flotilla, which is currently commanded by Colonel Andria Andrich, is located in Novi Sad. The main units and ships are concentrated there, the remaining forces are based on Belgrade and Šabac. At the moment, the flotilla’s tasks as a tactical unit of the land army include transporting troops and equipment, as well as landing them on an unequipped shore, if necessary, ensuring safe navigation and participating in joint operations, including anti-terrorism. The flotilla is also attracted for solving non-combat tasks in the event of natural disasters and catastrophes.

The current organizational structure of the flotilla is as follows: two detachments of river ships (one in Novi Sad, the other in Belgrade), two pontoon battalions (one in Novi Sad, the other in аabac), a command company and a logistics company (both companies are based in Novi Sad) .

The shipboard of a modest flotilla


A kind of flagship of the flotilla, on which the command is located, is one of the oldest active ships in the world - the Kozar. This ship was built in 1939 at the shipyard in Regensburg (Austria). During World War II, the ship was part of the German Danube flotilla under the name Krimhild. After the surrender of Germany, Crimhild became the US Oregon floating barracks. After the “demobilization” of the ship in 1946, it was transferred to private hands. It was only in 1960 that Yugoslavia in exchange for a cargo ship acquired the Krimhild-Oregon, introducing it into the fleet as a base ship under the name Kozara.


Flagship "Kozara"

In 2004, the Kozar ship underwent modernization and overhaul. At the moment, the crew of the ship is 47 people. Length - 67 meters, width - 9,55 meters, maximum draft - 1,45 meters. Displacement - up to 600 tons. The maximum speed is 21 km / h (when moving downstream, the speed increases to 25 km / h). Armament - three triple-barreled 20-mm anti-aircraft mounts M55 of Yugoslav production (Zastava M55). Also, "Kozara" can carry a stockpile of mines of various types, and it is also possible to place up to 250 soldiers with equipment.

The main, so to speak, flotilla strike force is four river minesweepers of the Nestin type: RML-332 Titel, RML-335 Apatine, RML-336 Jerdap and RML-341 Novi Sad. All of them were built at a military shipyard in Belgrade from 1976 to 1980. Ships are used for counter-terrorism operations, protecting infrastructure and ships in basing areas, assisting ground forces units and ensuring the safety of navigation.


Minesweepers of the Nestin type of Serbia

The total displacement does not exceed 78 tons. Length - 26,9 meters, width - 6,5 meters. The maximum speed is 28 km / h. The crew is 17 people. Armament: a four-barreled 20-mm gun M75 class IV and two 20-mm guns M71 class I. The oldest in firepower in the series is Novi Sad, armed with two four-barreled 20-mm guns, but it was modernized already in 1999.

The next most popular in the flotilla are project 411 landing boats. Previously, these boats were part of a group of 32 sistership ships based in the region of Kumbor (Montenegro). Only a few boats went to Serbia. And it was only because of the necessary repairs and modernization that they were driven along the inland waterways to the territory of Serbia, after which they became part of the river flotilla. Now they are used both for transporting manpower and equipment, and as assault landing boats.


Project 411 landing craft

Total displacement - 42 tons. The boat can carry six tons of cargo or 80 soldiers with equipment. Speed ​​- 28,5 km / h. The armament consists of two 20 mm M71 guns, a BP-30 automatic grenade launcher and two 12,7 mm machine guns. The boats also carry four Strela-2M MANPADS.

The fleet also includes river patrol boats of various types and displacement. These ships are armed with 20 mm M71 guns. Powerboats are armed with machine guns.


PTS-M River Flotilla

Apart are two pontoon battalions and a river demagnetization station, armed with 20-mm M71 guns and also patrolling river routes. The composition of the pontoon battalions includes the M-71 pontoon bridges on FAP 2026 trucks, as well as Soviet floating PTS-M transporters in the amount of 12 pieces.

At the end of March 2020, by the way, it was the pontoon battalions that conducted the exercises in connection with the aggravation of the situation and additional tension in connection with the coronavirus pandemic. The main task was to test the readiness to create and maintain points of transport across the country's river arteries. Tasks were worked out under conditions of a possible attack on the created points.
Author:
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Thrifty April 9 2020 05: 30 New
    • 3
    • 3
    0
    This article is like a balm for our souls? Like, like that, and we could easily get from the fleet only horns and legs, and a tails tail? ?? In general, thank you for the article, although the author could give a full list of the Serbian Navy, with better photos!
    1. Lara Croft April 10 2020 22: 04 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: Thrifty
      This article is like a balm for our souls? Like, like that, and we could easily get from the fleet only horns and legs, and a tails tail?

      If this will reassure you of the USSR its Danube military river flotilla in 1960 disbanded ....
  2. svp67 April 9 2020 05: 40 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Yes, deplorable ... the battalion of "river infantry" on the BMP-3 would significantly strengthen this fleet ...
  3. Andrei Nikolaevich April 9 2020 06: 21 New
    • 12
    • 6
    +6
    I liked the article very much. Instructive and interesting. Especially with regard to the collapse of Yugoslavia and the division of the fleet. Croats, I am reminded of our frenzied neighbors of lovers of fat and gas freebies.
    1. Snail N9 April 9 2020 07: 21 New
      • 8
      • 2
      +6
      In fact, in order not to bear the “cheers-patriotic” nonsense about “fat” and “brothers” and to understand at least a little what happened during the collapse of Yugoslavia, and how, in fact, the civil war took place there, you need to read at least Walecki O. V, who directly took part in that mess and, moreover, also "raked" the consequences:
      Books:
      Valetsky O. V. Yugoslav war of 1991-1995 - M .: Kraft +, 2006 .-- 528 p. - ISBN 5-93675-116-3.
      Valetsky O.V. Yugoslav war, 1991-1995. 2nd ed. add. M .: Kraft +, 2008 .-- 582 p.: Ill. ISBN 978-5-93675-138-7.
      Valetsky O. V. Yugoslav war, 1991-1995. 3rd ed., Ext. and break M .: Kraft +, 2011 s .: ill. ISBN 656-978-5-93765-180.
      Walecki O. V. Wolves White. Serbian diary of a Russian volunteer. 1993-1999. - M .: Griffin M, 2006 .-- 288 p. - ISBN 5-98862-023-X.
      O. V. Walecki. New US and NATO strategy and its impact on the development of foreign weapons systems and ammunition. M.: Arctic, 2008 s. ISBN 360-978-5-902835-07.
      Walecki O. V. Mine weapons. Mining and mine clearance issues. M .: Kraft +, 2009 s. ISBN 576-978-5-93765-161.
      Konovalov I.P., Valetsky O.V. The evolution of private military companies. - Pushkino: Center for Strategic Market Studies, 2013 .-- 138 p. - ISBN 978–5–906233–20–2. Archived September 6, 2013 on the Wayback Machine
      Valetsky O.V. Partisan War in Kosovo and Metohija in 1999. Pushkino: Center for Strategic Market Studies, 2013. 70 p. ISBN 978-5-906233-13-4
      Valetsky O. V. Guided aircraft weapons of the United States and NATO. Pushkino: Center for Strategic Market Studies, 2013 s. ISBN 154-978-5-906233-14
      Valetsky O. V., Lyamin Yu. Yu. Propagation of rocket technologies in the third world. Pushkino: Center for Strategic Market Studies, 2013 p. ISBN 60-978-5-906233-34
      Article:
      Russians in Serbia // Soldier of Fortune, No. 5-6. 1996.
      Notes by a sapper from Bosnia and Herzegovina (work experience in the American company Ronco in 1996-97) // Soldier of Fortune. No. 1-2. 1998.
      The battle from headquarters and from the frontline is ambiguously visible // Soldier of Fortune. No. 2–4. 2002.
      Pirates of the Caribbean // Men's work. No. 30. 2009.
      The origin of the Slavs in the light of the works of historians of the Serbian "autochthonous" school // Bulletin of the Academy of DNA Genealogy. No. 11. 2012. (Proceedings of the Academy of DNA Genealogy, Boston; Moscow; Tsukuba. Vol. 5. No. 11, November 2012)
      War in Macedonia
      “Supernatural beings and magic (sihr) in Islam”
      Organization and tactics of ground forces in enemy air strikes. The use of mine weapons and the fight against it.
      History of Gnosticism in Early Christianity
      Humanitarian Demining in the Former Yugoslavia (Part 1; Part 2; Part 3)
      Mine weapons in the modern world (together with N. Iliev)
      Cluster munitions
      Privatization of the war (private military companies, their creation, development and experience in Iraq and other regions of the world)
      Tskhinval lessons
      Valetsky O.V. Theory and practice of guerrilla warfare // Information war. 2016. No. 4 (40). S. 58–66.
      Valetsky O.V. Reconnaissance operations in the US Army to counter the use of improvised explosive devices by the adversary // Information Wars. 2017. No. 1 (41). S. 87-91.
      Valetsky O.V., Luchich N. The armed struggle of the Montenegrins against the Ottoman Empire at the end of the XVIII century // Information Wars. 2017. No. 3 (43). S. 76–83
      1. Andrei Nikolaevich April 9 2020 16: 42 New
        • 1
        • 5
        -4
        Your links to authors, too, are far from objective. Any book is a subjective view of the author.
    2. knn54 April 9 2020 07: 50 New
      • 3
      • 2
      +1
      Croats. Like Galicians:
      non-Orthodox;
      - From the Croats in the Austro-Hungarian army formed punitive units.
      There is still a demagnetization boat.
      At one time (before Montenegro joined NATO), the country's leadership planned to transform the flotilla into a river police, abolishing military functions.
      1. John April 13 2020 00: 17 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        This is the essence, but the Orthodox Serbs are spread rot!
  4. I liked the article. If the sea forces of Yugoslavia were written in detail, then today I learned about the river forces for the first time. Thank you author!
  5. tihonmarine April 9 2020 08: 43 New
    • 9
    • 1
    +8
    In Soviet times, I was repeatedly repaired, received a tanker in the ports of Yugoslavia, Rijeka, Pula, Split. We don’t even need to talk about nature and people, but shipyards and shipyards were something. Our shipyards were far from them, they produced from supertankers to pleasure yachts, built their naval forces. On the Danube and canals you can walk to the North Sea, not to mention the Black Sea. It was five years ago, while the factories are working, but with an interference fit. Such a country was destroyed by the same forces as ours.
  6. Ros 56 April 9 2020 09: 37 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Well, if you build, if possible, of course, more modern ships like our RTOs and arm them accordingly, I think the Serbs will have more morale.
  7. Old26 April 9 2020 12: 18 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Quote: Ros 56
    Well, if you build, if possible, of course, more modern ships like our RTOs and arm them accordingly, I think the Serbs will have more morale.

    It is possible to build and arm, but what will it do when the country's waterway is only about 300 km
  8. Aviator_ April 9 2020 13: 04 New
    • 2
    • 1
    +1
    Was once in the now impoverished Montenegro. The people, who are older, nostalgically recall the times of the SFRY, just as we remember the USSR those who had a chance to live there.
  9. Romka47 April 9 2020 15: 41 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    20 mm M75 class IV gun and two 20 mm M71 class I guns What kind of gun are these, chew someone in the subject, or give a suitable link please.
  10. Vitas April 10 2020 06: 08 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The Serbs could have bought the Jadranka yacht and pennies are not big. All the same, the memory of Tito and the SFRY ...
    1. John April 13 2020 00: 18 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      They can’t buy, they were ruined
  11. toha124 17 May 2020 17: 12 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Serbian optimizers shoved literally everything in a row into the river flotilla on the principle of "everything that floats." So there were pontoon-bridge parks, which all over the world are armed with engineering units. However, they and the RKhBZ troops reduced to one battalion for all the Armed Forces (Covid'le hello)

Военное обозрение

Сербский флот вдали от глади моря

17

Современная речная флотилия Сербии


Распад Социалистической Федеративной Республики Югославия, вызванный всплеском национализма, активно поддерживаемым западными «демократиями», был истинной трагедией. Череда межэтнических конфликтов, территориальных претензий, экономический коллапс, а также фактическая интервенция США сопровождали период распада страны. На этом фоне аннигиляция некогда современного и достаточно боеспособного для поставленных задач флота Югославии была почти незаметной.


ВМС СФРЮ

ВМС Югославии к моменту краха подошли с личным составом свыше 10 тысяч человек. На вооружении флота находились более 80 кораблей и подлодок. Надводный флот в основном представлял собой корабли «зелёной воды», т. к. перед ними стояли вполне конкретные задачи: защита береговой линии и прибрежных островов, а также недопущение блокады противником пролива Отранто (ныне между Албанией и Италией), соединяющего Адриатическое и Ионическое моря. Также в ведении флота находились значительные средства береговой обороны: артиллерийские (около 400 орудий от 88 мм до 152 мм) и ракетные (к примеру, БРК «Рубеж»).

От ВМС до флотилии


После развала «Большой Югославии» в 1990-1991 годах, когда из состава страны выскочили Босния и Герцеговина, Словения, Македония и Хорватия, последней новоявленной стране, имеющей выход к морю, досталось до 20% флота страны, т. к. в то время часть кораблей находилась на ремонте на верфях именно Хорватии. До сих пор Хорватия эксплуатирует ракетные и сторожевые катера, построенные ещё в социалистической Югославии. Однако верные Белграду моряки в те смутные времена всё же успели увести из Коперского залива (юго-западнее итальянского Триеста), принадлежащего ещё одной независимой новоевропейской республике, Словении, все до единого корабли. Их расположили в Которском заливе, тогда ещё принадлежавшем «Малой Югославии» (Сербия и Черногория).

Сербский флот вдали от глади моря

Югославские подводники

Но «демократия» шагала неумолимо, поэтому прозападные и откровенно антисербские политики Черногории сначала занялись третированием сербского населения для разжигания должного накала, а после под ширмой стремления к европейскому пути развития и прочих морковок перед носом развалили и «Малую Югославию». В мае 2006 года с минимальным перевесом на референдуме о независимости Черногории победили как раз сторонники ликвидации «Малой Югославии».

Естественно, начался очередной делёж того флота, что ещё остался. При этом он сопровождался списанием и разборкой на металлолом множества боевых единиц флота. Были уничтожены подлодки типа «Сава», та же судьба ожидала и два фрегата, не считая семи БРК «Рубеж», проданных Египту. Географические особенности, разумеется, оставили приоритет в присвоении оставшегося за Черногорией. До сих пор флот Черногории состоит практически полностью из кораблей, спущенных на воду ещё Югославией: от фрегатов типа «Котор» (P-33 «Kotor» и P-34 «Pula) до ракетных катеров типа «Кончар» (RTOP-405 «Jordan Nikolov Orce» и RTOP-406 «Ante Banina»).


Стоит также отметить, что во время дележа Черногория присвоила себе представительскую яхту правительства Югославии «Jadranka». «Jadranka» была построена ещё для Иосипа Броз Тито. Долго кататься на наследстве Югославии черногорцам не пришлось. Яхту уже к середине второго десятилетия 21-го века довели до гнилостного состояния, выкатили на берег, списали с баланса флота и выставили на продажу. Цена, по различным данным, варьируется от 30 до 50 тысяч евро.


Современный вид представительской яхты «Jadranka»

Также Сербия потеряла все береговые противокорабельные комплексы, как ракетные, так и артиллерийские. В итоге Белграду досталась только Дунайская речная флотилия.

Дунайская речная флотилия СФРЮ


Дунайская флотилия непосредственно Социалистической Федеративной Республики Югославия появилась на свет в 1944-м году, хотя ещё во времена Королевства Югославия речная флотилия на Дунае существовала и включала в свой состав несколько мониторов, катеров и минзагов, переоборудованных из гражданских буксиров. Как и до, так и после образования СФРЮ Дунайская речная флотилия входила в состав ВМС. Примечательно, что даже в период партизанской войны Народно-освободительной армии Югославии с 1942-го по 1945-й год ВМС НОАЮ не только существовали, но и активно действовали. Это был, наверное, единственный партизанский флот в мире на тот момент.


В 1960 году речную флотилию внезапно выводят из состава ВМС и переводят в подчинение командованию 1-й армии. За этим последовала реорганизация, и опять флотилию включили в состав ВМС Югославии. Вплоть до 1985 года речная флотилия пополнялась боевыми кораблями и участвовала в учениях. Немногие воистину боевые операции флотилии были полностью связаны с трагическими событиями развала старой доброй Югославии. 8 ноября 1991 года один из тральщиков флотилии был направлен на перехват чехословацкого судна с грузом контрабандного оружия для хорватских формирований.

Сухопутный флот современной Сербии


Современный «сухопутный» флот Сербии (официально на сербском языке — Речна флотила) в связи с кровавыми геополитическими ветрами ныне ведёт свою историю с 1915 года. Именно в том году 6-го августа со стапелей судостроительной верфи в Чукарице (сербская община, входящая в округ Белград), что на реке Сава (правый приток Дуная), сошёл сторожевой катер «Ядар» («Јадар»), приспособленный для постановки мин. Первый сербский боевой корабль был разработан Джоке Поповичем и Милойка Ваничем. Именно в память об этом знаменательном для флотилии событии 6-е августа является Днём речной флотилии Сербии.


Сторожевой катер "Ядар"

Речная флотилия на Дунае ныне входит в состав сухопутной армии Сербии. Штаб флотилии, которой в данный момент командует полковник Андрия Андрич, располагается в Нови Сад. Там же сосредоточены основные подразделения и корабли, остальные силы базируются на Белград и Шабац. На данный момент в круг задач флотилии как тактического подразделения сухопутной армии входит перевозка войск и техники, а также их десантирование на необорудованный берег при необходимости, обеспечение безопасного судоходства и участие в совместных операциях, в том числе антитеррористических. Привлекают флотилию и для решения небоевых задач в случае стихийных бедствий и катастроф.

Современная организационная структура флотилии выглядит следующим образом: два отряда речных кораблей (один в Нови Сад, другой в Белграде), два понтонных батальона (один в Нови Сад, другой в Шабац), командная рота и рота логистическая (обе роты базируются в Нови Сад).

Корабельный состав скромной флотилии


Своеобразным флагманом флотилии, на котором располагается командование, является одно из старейших действующих кораблей мира – «Козара». Данный корабль был построен в 1939-м году на верфи в Регенсбурге (Австрия). Во время Второй мировой войны корабль входил в состав немецкой Дунайской флотилии под названием «Кримхилд». После капитуляции Германии «Кримхилд» стал американской плавучей казармой «Орегон». После «демобилизации» судна в 1946-м году его передали в частные руки. Лишь в 1960 году Югославия в обмен на грузовое судно заполучило «Кримхилд-Орегон», введя его в состав флота как корабль-базу под именем «Козара».


Флагман «Козара»

В 2004-м году корабль «Козара» прошёл модернизацию и капитальный ремонт. На данный момент экипаж корабля составляет 47 человек. Длина — 67 метров, ширина — 9,55 метра, максимальная осадка – 1,45 метра. Водоизмещение – до 600 тонн. Максимальная скорость — 21 км/ч (при движении вниз по течению скорость возрастает до 25 км/ч). Вооружение – три трёхствольных 20-мм зенитных установки М55 югославского производства (Zastava M55). Также «Козара» может нести запас мин различного типа, а также есть возможность разместить до 250 солдат со снаряжением.

Основной, так сказать, ударной силой флотилии являются четыре речных тральщика типа «Нештин»: RML-332 «Tител», RML-335 «Апатин», RML-336 «Джердап» и RML-341 «Нови Сад». Все они строились на военной судостроительной верфи в Белграде с 1976 по 1980 год. Корабли используются для контртеррористических действий, защиты инфраструктуры и кораблей в районах базирования, содействия подразделениям сухопутных войск и обеспечения безопасности плавания судов.


Тральщики типа "Нештин" Сербии

Полное водоизмещение не превышает 78 тонн. Длина — 26,9 метра, ширина — 6,5 метра. Максимальная скорость – 28 км/ч. Экипаж составляет 17 человек. Вооружение: четырёхствольное 20-мм орудие М75 класса IV и две 20-мм орудия М71 класса I. Старшим по огневой мощи в серии стоит «Нови Сад», вооружённый двумя четырёхствольными 20-мм орудиями, но он модернизировался уже в 1999-м году.

Следующими по массовости во флотилии являются десантные катера проекта 411. Ранее данные катера входили в состав группы из 32 кораблей-систершипов, базировавшихся в районе Кумбора (Черногория). Лишь несколько катеров досталось Сербии. И то только по причине необходимого ремонта и модернизации их перегнали по внутренним водным путям на территорию Сербии, после чего они вошли в состав речной флотилии. Сейчас их используют как для транспортировки живой силы и техники, так и в качестве десантно-штурмовых катеров.


Десантные катера проекта 411

Полное водоизмещение — 42 тонны. Катер может перевозить шесть тонн груза или 80 солдат со снаряжением. Скорость — 28,5 км/ч. Вооружение состоит из двух 20-мм орудий М71, автоматического гранатомета БП-30 и двух 12,7-мм пулеметов. Также катера несут четыре ПЗРК «Стрела-2М».

Также в состав флотилии входят речные патрульные катера различного типа и водоизмещения. На вооружении этих кораблей стоят 20-мм орудия М71. Моторные катера вооружены пулемётами.


ПТС-М речной флотилии

Особняком стоят два понтонных батальона и речная станция размагничивания судов, вооружённая 20-мм орудиями M71 и также занимающаяся патрулированием речных маршрутов. В состав же понтонных батальонов входят понтонные мосты М-71 на грузовиках FAP 2026, а также советские плавающие транспортёры ПТС-М в количестве 12 штук.

В конце марта 2020 года, кстати, именно понтонные батальоны проводили учения в связи с обострением обстановки и дополнительной напряжённости в связи с пандемией коронавируса. Основной задачей стояла проверка готовности к созданию и поддержанию пунктов переброски через речные артерии страны. Отрабатывались задачи при условиях возможной атаки на создаваемые пункты.
Автор:
17 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Бережливый
    Бережливый 9 апреля 2020 05:30
    0
    Эта статья как бальзам нам на душу? Типа , вот так и мы запросто могли от флота получить лишь рожки да ножки, да хвостика трошки? ??В целом, за статью спасибо, хотя автор мог бы привести полный списочный состав Сербского военного флота, с более качественными фото!
    1. Лара Крофт
      Лара Крофт 10 апреля 2020 22:04
      0
      Цитата: Бережливый
      Эта статья как бальзам нам на душу? Типа , вот так и мы запросто могли от флота получить лишь рожки да ножки, да хвостика трошки?

      Если Вас это успокоит СССР свою Дунайскую военную речную флотилию в 1960 г. расформировал....
  2. svp67
    svp67 9 апреля 2020 05:40
    +5
    Да, плачевно...батальон "речной пехоты" на БМП-3 значительно усилил бы этот флот...
  3. Андрей Николаевич
    Андрей Николаевич 9 апреля 2020 06:21
    +6
    Статья очень понравилась. Поучительно и интересно. Особенно, что касаемо распада Югославии и дележа флота. Хорваты, мне напоминают наших чубатых соседей любителей сала и газовой халявы.
    1. Улиточник N9
      Улиточник N9 9 апреля 2020 07:21
      +6
      Вообще-то, чтобы не нести "ура-патриотический" бред о "сале" и "братьях" и чтобы хоть немного понимать, что происходило при распаде Югославии, и как, на самом деле, происходила там гражданская война, нужно почитать хотя бы Валецкого О. В, который непосредственно принимал участие в том бардаке и к тому же, еще и "разгребал" последствия:
      Книги:
      Валецкий О. В. Югославская война 1991-1995 гг. — М.: Крафт+, 2006. — 528 с. — ISBN 5-93675-116-3.
      Валецкий О.В. Югославская война, 1991—1995 годы. 2-е изд. доп. М.: Крафт+, 2008. — 582 с.: ил. ISBN 978-5-93675-138-7.
      Валецкий О. В. Югославская война, 1991—1995 годы. 3-е изд., доп. и перер. М.: Крафт+, 2011. 656 с.: ил. ISBN 978-5-93765-180-6.
      Валецкий О. В. Волки Белые. Сербский дневник русского добровольца. 1993-1999. — М.: Грифон М, 2006. — 288 с. — ISBN 5-98862-023-X.
      Валецкий О. В. Новая стратегия США и НАТО и её влияние на развитие зарубежных систем вооружения и боеприпасов. М.: Арктика, 2008. 360 с. ISBN 978-5-902835-07-3.
      Валецкий О. В. Минное оружие. Вопросы минирования и разминирования. М.: Крафт+, 2009. 576 с. ISBN 978-5-93765-161-5.
      Коновалов И.П., Валецкий О.В. Эволюция частных военных компаний. — Пушкино: Центр стратегической конъюнктуры, 2013. — 138 с. — ISBN 978–5–906233–20–2. Архивная копия от 6 сентября 2013 на Wayback Machine
      Валецкий О. В. Партизанская война в Косово и Метохии в 1999 году. Пушкино: Центр стратегической конъюнктуры, 2013. 70 с. ISBN 978-5-906233-13-4
      Валецкий О. В. Управляемое авиационное оружие США и НАТО. Пушкино: Центр стратегической конъюнктуры, 2013. 154 с. ISBN 978-5-906233-14-1
      Валецкий О. В., Лямин Ю. Ю. Распространение ракетных технологий в третьем мире. Пушкино: Центр стратегической конъюнктуры, 2013. 60 с. ISBN 978-5-906233-34-9
      Статьи:
      Русские в Сербии // Солдат удачи, № 5–6. 1996.
      Записки сапера из Боснии и Герцеговины (опыт работы в американской компании Ronco в 1996-97 годах) // Солдат удачи. № 1–2. 1998.
      Неоднозначно виден бой из штаба и с передовой // Солдат удачи. № 2–4. 2002.
      Пираты Некарибского моря // Мужская работа. № 30. 2009.
      Происхождение славян в свете работ историков сербской «автохтонной» школы // Вестник Академии ДНК-генеалогии. № 11. 2012. (Proceedings of the Academy of DNA Genealogy, Boston; Moscow; Tsukuba. Vol. 5. No. 11, November 2012)
      Война в Македонии
      «Сверхъестественные существа и магия (сихр) в исламе»
      Организация и тактика сухопутных войск при неприятельских ударах с воздуха. Применение минного оружия и борьба с ним.
      История гностицизма в раннем христианстве
      Гуманитарное разминирование в бывшей Югославии (часть 1; часть 2; часть 3)
      Минное оружие в современном мире (совместно с Н. Илиевым)
      Кассетные боеприпасы
      Приватизация войны (частные военные компании, их создание, развитие и опыт работы в Ираке, и других регионах мира)
      Уроки Цхинвала
      Валецкий О.В. Теория и практика партизанской войн // Информационные войны. 2016. № 4 (40). С. 58–66.
      Валецкий О.В. Разведываетльные операции в армии США по противодействию применению противником самодельных взрывных устройств // Информационные войны. 2017. № 1 (41). С. 87-91.
      Валецкий О.В., Лучич Н. Вооружённая борьба черногорцев против Османской империи в конце XVIII века // Информационные войны. 2017. № 3 (43). С. 76–83
      1. Андрей Николаевич
        Андрей Николаевич 9 апреля 2020 16:42
        -4
        Ваши ссылки, на авторов тоже, далеки от объективности. Любая книга- субъективный взгляд, автора.
    2. knn54
      knn54 9 апреля 2020 07:50
      +1
      Хорваты.как галичане:
      -не православные;
      -из хорватов в австро-венгерской армии формировались карательные подразделения .
      Еще есть катер размагничивания.
      В свое время(до вступления Черногории в НАТО) руководство страны планировало преобразовать флотилию в речную полицию, упразднив военные функции.
      1. Иоанна
        Иоанна 13 апреля 2020 00:17
        +1
        В этом и суть, а православных сербов гнобят!
  4. Вождь краснокожих
    Вождь краснокожих 9 апреля 2020 06:24
    +3
    А мне статья понравилась. Если о морских силах Югославии писали подробно, то о речных я сегодня узнал впервые. Спасибо автор!
  5. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 9 апреля 2020 08:43
    +8
    В советское время я неоднократно бывал на ремонте, получал танкер в портах Югославии, Риека, Пула, Сплит. О природе и людях говорить даже ми не нужно, но вот судоверфи и судоремонтные заводы было что то. Нашим верфям было до них далеко, они производили от супертанкеров до прогулочных яхт, строили свои военно морские силы. По Дунаю и каналам можно ходить до Северного моря, не говоря о Чёрном море. Был пять лет назад, заводы пока работают, но с натягом. Такую страну развалили те же силы, что и нашу.
  6. Ros 56
    Ros 56 9 апреля 2020 09:37
    0
    Ну если построить, по возможности конечно, более современные корабли типа наших МРК и вооружить их соответственно, думаю у сербов боевого духа прибавится.
  7. Старый26
    Старый26 9 апреля 2020 12:18
    +3
    Цитата: Ros 56
    Ну если построить, по возможности конечно, более современные корабли типа наших МРК и вооружить их соответственно, думаю у сербов боевого духа прибавится.

    Построить можно, и вооружить, но что это даст, когда водная магистраль страны всего порядка 300 км
  8. Авиатор_
    Авиатор_ 9 апреля 2020 13:04
    +1
    Был как-то в теперь нищей Черногории. Народ, что постарше, ностальгически вспоминает времена СФРЮ, прямо как у нас вспоминают СССР те, кому там жить довелось.
  9. Romka47
    Romka47 9 апреля 2020 15:41
    +1
    20-мм орудие М75 класса IV и две 20-мм орудия М71 класса I Это что за орудие такие, разжуйте кто в теме, или дайте ссылку годную пожалуйста.
  10. Витас
    Витас 10 апреля 2020 06:08
    +1
    Могли бы сербы яхту «Jadranka» и выкупить, гроши не велики. Все таки память о Тито и СФРЮ...
    1. Иоанна
      Иоанна 13 апреля 2020 00:18
      +1
      Не могут они выкупить, их разорили
  11. toha124
    toha124 17 мая 2020 17:12
    0
    Сербские оптимизаторы впихнули в речную флотилию буквально всё подряд по принципу "всё что плавает". Так там и оказались понтонно-мостовые парки, которые во всем мире стоят на вооружении инженерных частей. Впрочем, они и войска РХБЗ свели к одному батальону на все Вооруженые силы (Covid'ле привет)