From Detachment 731 to the center of Lugar: how viruses and bacteria were turned into biological weapons


The coronavirus epidemic has made the whole world think of biological weapons и stories his appearance. Indeed, viruses, as it turned out, are capable of inflicting almost more terrible blows on the modern economy than wars and conflicts using conventional lethal weapons.


The fact that the coronavirus epidemic may be the result of a targeted biological attack was simultaneously talked about both in the USA and in China. As expected, the Americans blame the Celestial Empire, and the PRC claims that the outbreak of COVID-19 in Wuhan occurred after a visit to the city by the US military.

The history of the use of biological weapons in wars and conflicts is rooted in the ancient era. Even in ancient times, the Romans threw the corpses of people who died from the plague in the enemy’s fortress, hoping to cause an outbreak of a terrible disease there. But the first confirmed fact of using biological warfare methods took place in 1763 and was associated with the British: blankets infected with smallpox were sent to the camp of the Indians besieging Fort Pitt. However, the creation of biological weapons was still a long way off.

In the twentieth century, between the two world wars, a number of great powers turned to studying the possibilities of using viruses and bacteria as weapons of mass destruction. In Japan, the infamous Detachment 731, commanded by Lieutenant General Shiro Ishii, a military doctor who had been dealing with chemical and biological weapons since the early 1920s, took up research in this direction. The main emphasis was on the study of anthrax, plague, cholera, typhoid, tuberculosis, dysentery, viruses, and insects.


The experiments were conducted on living people captured in the Japanese occupied territories of China. Recognized as a war criminal, Shiro Ishii, however, managed to escape punishment - US General Douglas MacArthur succeeded in granting the commander of Detachment 731 immunity in exchange for revealing the latest secrets of Japanese biological weapons developments.

Hitler Germany also planned the use of bacteriological weapons against the Soviet Union, with the aim of which she led the corresponding developments. In the Ozarichi concentration camp complex in the Gomel region of the Byelorussian SSR, the Nazis kept people infected with typhus fever, intending to use typhus fever as a weapon against the advancing Red Army. However, in the end, the concentration camp complex was commissioned by the Nazis without a fight, and plans to use typhus failed.

British scientists in 1942 tested the possibility of using anthrax as a weapon in the war against Nazi Germany on the island of Grunard. Only half a century later, in 1990, the island infected with anthrax spores was declared cleared.

During the Cold War, the United States, the USSR, and several other states continued to study the possibilities of using biological weapons. China and North Korea have accused the US side of using biological weapons during the Korean Peninsula war.

The signing of international conventions on the prohibition of biological weapons was only formal. Even the collapse of the Soviet Union did not contribute to the cessation of American development in this area. The United States continued to experiment on the creation of such weapons, which could pointly hit people - carriers of a particular gene.

In turn, in Russia in the "dashing nineties" many studies, including in the field of biological weapons and counteraction to them, were stopped. The “brain drain” led to the departure of talented biologists and chemists to the United States, and organizational perturbations in the structure of the military department negatively affected the general readiness of the post-Soviet state for the possible use of biological weapons against the country. The fact that such a risk exists, it became clear in the middle of the zero years, and after the deterioration of relations between the United States and Russia in connection with the events in Ukraine and Syria, there was no doubt about that.


In 2018, the Russian Ministry of Defense announced the implementation of the American military-biological program in neighboring Georgia, where a special laboratory was created - the so-called Lugar Research Center. As military experts noted, American experts focus on pathogens of atypical forms of plague, tularemia, anthrax, brucellosis, dengue fever.

Major General Igor Kirillov, the chief of the radiation, chemical, and biological defense forces of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation, told the press that the laboratory in Georgia is only one of many that are stationed by the Americans along the borders of Russia and China. As a result of the tests, according to the general, 73 Georgian citizens could die. Naturally, official Tbilisi rejected such allegations.

Of course, to prove that the epidemics of recent years were the result of tests or the use of biological weapons is now not possible, and to build unproven theories is simply stupid. But it is obvious that Russia should pay special attention to counteracting biological weapons of mass destruction, restoring civil defense structures and strengthening the armies of the Russian Chemical Forces, which have not received due attention for a long time.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. NF68 April 8 2020 19: 37 New
    • 5
    • 1
    +4
    Hint that with some of the Americans it would not be bad after the court to do the same as with the leaders of the infamous Detachment 731?
    1. Tatyana April 8 2020 20: 08 New
      • 13
      • 1
      +12
      And now even some of the participants on the VO website create the so-called “healing microbiorobots” by US scientists which can overcome the defense of the body’s immune system, attach exclusively only the GOOD value and only supposedly for PEACEFUL purposes.

      The historical experience of the creation of biological weapons by the same Japanese "Detachment 731" of some politically naive is still short-sightedly teaching nothing.
      1. tol100v April 8 2020 20: 32 New
        • 2
        • 2
        0
        Quote: Tatiana
        And now, even some participants on the VO website create so-called “healing microbiorobots” by scientists in the United States that can overcome the defense of the body’s immune system and attach only VALUE value and supposedly only for PEACEFUL purposes.
        And all the bio-laboratories created by the SGA in the post-Soviet space fulfill only “PEACEFUL OBJECTIVES”? And if you recall their "typhoid blankets", then there’s nothing to talk about! Under-state is a criminal who, like a robber, takes money from “homies” (Germany) to fight his own illness: “EXCLUSIVITY”! So the time has come: - EXCLUDE!
        1. Ilya-spb April 8 2020 21: 28 New
          • 1
          • 1
          0
          What to do with the American developers of weapons

          "We must pass them to the clinic for experiments!" (c) p. Pechkin
  2. Lipchanin April 8 2020 19: 38 New
    • 9
    • 1
    +8

    In turn, in Russia in the "dashing nineties" many studies, including in the field of biological weapons and counteraction to them, were stopped. The “brain drain” led to the departure of talented biologists and chemists in the United States,

    So much for the "Novice"
    "Thank you" Misha and fighting am
  3. Tank hard April 8 2020 20: 36 New
    • 2
    • 1
    +1
    I’m boring to repeat, watch the documentary “Hammarskjöld’s Hopeless Case” (2019) from beginning to end. Horizons will open. hi
  4. knn54 April 8 2020 20: 39 New
    • 2
    • 3
    -1
    Encephalitis ticks are also on their conscience. Until the beginning of the 30s, there was no information about them in Siberia and the Far East. But the Japanese had problems, up to and including epidemics. Nevertheless, today they did not have any problems, or an effective medicine. But then appeared in our European part, right up to the western borders.
    1. AU Ivanov. April 8 2020 21: 04 New
      • 5
      • 9
      -4
      Encephalitis tick in the middle lane has always been.
  5. fif21 April 8 2020 21: 48 New
    • 2
    • 1
    +1
    In the SVR, the GRU, there is probably information about biological laboratories - where they are located, what they do, who finances, the files of employees ..... Perhaps the time has come to identify the problem in the UN Security Council. All biological laboratories should be inspected, and those involved in the study of viruses in the interests of the army and private maniacs should be closed or destroyed. HIV, SARS, bird flu, swine flu,
    mouse .... what awaits us next? How to deal with this, and who will be responsible for this? hi
    1. awdrgy April 8 2020 23: 11 New
      • 3
      • 1
      +2
      I think an effective cure for viruses already exists. And just a sign of this is the widespread use of these bio-laboratories. After all, a person using such a weapon has a certain psychotype that is different from the norm. And one of the characteristics of such a psychotype is an excessive fear of "getting in a direct fight" Therefore, victory is ensured from under tishka with a prerequisite of their own favorite safety, and this is possible only with the availability of medicine because the vaccine does not guarantee safety during mutations and appeared NII new strains Therefore, the main task is to get out of his entertainer mink and on a purely technical question
      1. Ross xnumx April 9 2020 03: 30 New
        • 4
        • 2
        +2
        Quote: awdrgy
        Therefore, victory is ensured from the silence with an indispensable condition of one’s own favorite safety, and this is possible only if there is a medicine because the vaccine does not guarantee safety in case of mutation and the emergence of new strains.

        Quote: Spade
        Useless.
        It’s easier to act in Israeli. They still blame us, let them blame us for the cause.

        It is time to covertly outline Russia's interests in the deployment of American laboratories around our borders. To oblige the countries that "gave them shelter" to allow the admission of Russian specialists to the facility for the purpose of inspection. Otherwise, do the same as the United States did in relation to Panama or Iraq, waving a test tube in the Security Council To incinerate location of objects with precision weapons. Burn so that no traces remain.
        That's what the powers do.
    2. Lopatov April 8 2020 23: 32 New
      • 6
      • 0
      +6
      Quote: fif21
      Perhaps the time has come to outline the problem in the UN Security Council.

      Useless.
      It’s easier to act in Israeli.
      They still blame us, let them blame us for the cause.
  6. awdrgy April 8 2020 22: 36 New
    • 2
    • 2
    0
    Tsarist intelligence was 100% sure that the encephalitis tick on D In the work of the Japanese By the way, the Japanese have a very developed parasitology. It is believed that their most important military secret is the discovery (possibly random) of the method of transmitting infection from one species to another, perhaps using an intermediate the carrier (parasite) the Americans got something from the Japanese (this does not mean that the scientific data are also not stored by the Japanese) By the way, these diseases did not become a child prodigy in the full sense of the word only because for implementation if their time of propagation speed was orders of magnitude (if not tens of orders of magnitude) greater than say the strike of the combined arms army of the USSR (we can recall ceramic bombs stuffed with ticks - a complete primitive and one more argument in favor of the chance of discovery) In the future, obviously, this whole thing developed and here’s a whole galaxy of diseases that are not characteristic of humans. An interesting point is what the Japanese can offer for the Kuril Islands, which from their point of view can be compared with the cost of the territories (discovery in virology (parasitology) to Thoroe can be done only by chance with a probability close to zero) -perhaps Time will put everything in its place
  7. Inspector April 8 2020 22: 46 New
    • 1
    • 2
    -1
    In Ukraine, the US biolaboratory is clearly not resting.
  8. Avior April 8 2020 22: 57 New
    • 2
    • 3
    -1
    In 2018, the Russian Ministry of Defense announced the implementation of the American military-biological program in neighboring Georgia, where a special laboratory was created - the so-called Lugar Research Center.

    I remember when such a statement was made by some Georgian in Moscow, but then it somehow calmed down.
    rummaged on the Internet for 5 minutes
    Moscow. November 28. INTERFAX.RU - Russian experts can visit the Lugar Biolaboratory (Richard Lugar Public Health Research Center) located near Tbilisi, the press service of the Georgian government administration said.

    They specified that this was stated at a meeting with Russian Senator Grigory Karasin in Prague by the special representative of the Georgian Prime Minister on relations with the Russian Federation Zurab Abashidze.

    "Given the interest of the Russian side, Zurab Abashidze confirmed that the so-called Lugar laboratory operates in a transparent manner and the doors of the laboratory are open for scientists and experts from all countries, including Russian ones," the press service said.

    Russian experts will visit the Richard Lugar Public Health Research Center in Tbilisi and familiarize themselves with its work. This was reported by TASS on Friday, June 14, with reference to the Deputy Foreign Minister of the Russian Federation Grigory Karasin.

    According to him, the corresponding agreement arose after the end of the next round of negotiations with the Special Representative of the Georgian Prime Minister Zurab Abashidze.

    https://iz.ru/888874/2019-06-14/rossiiskie-eksperty-osmotriat-laboratoriiu-lugara-v-tbilisi
    TBILISI, Nov 14 - Sputnik. The Richard Lugar Public Health Research Center in Tbilisi opened its doors to specialists from 17 countries in order to dispel the scandalous rumors surrounding the center’s activities.
    .
    The event was attended by 23 delegates from 17 countries. In particular, the laboratory of Lugar was visited by experts and heads of the National Centers for Disease Control in the USA, Austria, Great Britain, Germany, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Iraq, Hungary, Italy, Cameroon, Colombia, Malaysia, Mali, Myanmar, Montenegro, Kazakhstan, Chile, Uganda. ...

    that is, the laboratory of infectious diseases, it turns out, where does it come to this article?
    Then carefully read the article again
    But indeed, the author so cleverly docked a message about this center that he never writes that biological weapons or their components are being developed there.
    But thanks to what is inserted in the article, it creates such an impression among the reader.
    ....
    hi
    1. Lopatov April 8 2020 23: 41 New
      • 2
      • 1
      +1
      Quote: Avior
      But indeed, the author so cleverly docked a message about this center that he never writes that biological weapons or their components are being developed there.

      And you can be sure that they are not being developed?
      After all, Russian specialists were not allowed to go there. Although they promised back in 2018.
      1. Avior April 9 2020 00: 19 New
        • 1
        • 1
        0
        and you can give a link that did not allow? I searched but not found.
        And, I think, there would be a lot of noise, two dozen countries allowed, there are no Russians.
        and I didn’t see such a noise, although I was looking for it.
        They didn’t allow or didn’t go, because they knew very well that there wasn’t what the Georgian had told?
        however, maybe I didn’t find it easy. I will be grateful for the link.
        1. Ross xnumx April 9 2020 03: 41 New
          • 1
          • 2
          -1
          Quote: Avior
          They didn’t allow or didn’t go, because they knew very well that there wasn’t what the Georgian had told?

          As for the international representatives visiting the laboratory in Alekseyevka, the NATO curators of Georgia really planned such an event on November 14-15 this year. It is being prepared with the aim of misleading the international community regarding the true status of this facility. That is why the visit program does not provide measures that can ensure the verification of the laboratory. Naturally, Russian specialists will not take part in such a propaganda farce. More August 13 this year in Geneva, at a meeting of experts from the states parties to the Convention on the Prohibition of Biological and Toxin Weapons, the Russian delegation has already expressed its attitude to this highly dubious undertaking.

          https://www.mid.ru/ru/foreign_policy/news/-/asset_publisher/cKNonkJE02Bw/content/id/3367981
          We didn’t go, because attending an event prepared in advance is the same as evaluating “chemical attacks” based on reports of “white helmets” ...
          1. Avior April 9 2020 07: 36 New
            • 1
            • 2
            -1
            Invited with them and separately, but I gave the links
            Moreover, agreed to go
            Russian experts will visit the Richard Lugar Public Health Research Center in Tbilisi and familiarize themselves with its work. This was reported by TASS on Friday, June 14, with reference to the Deputy Foreign Minister of the Russian Federation Grigory Karasin.

            And the center for the production of bacteriological weapons in two days can not be rebuilt
  9. Palmyra April 8 2020 23: 40 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    "As expected, the Americans blame the Middle Kingdom, and the PRC claims that the outbreak of COVID-19 in Wuhan occurred after a visit to the city by the US military."
    Well, then the countries successfully exchanged kakakhs, so that it wouldn’t be disastrous ... tongue
  10. Hypatius April 8 2020 23: 47 New
    • 1
    • 1
    0
    Onishchenko, in a report to the Presidium of the Russian Academy of Medical Sciences, called it a hybrid terrorist attack. And he is not a conspirator or a yellow scribbler! This statement raises the following question: should some (without) the actions of the Russian authorities be considered aiding terrorists? Is speculation by tests and personal protective equipment in the event of epidemics equivalent to selling tickets to bomb shelters in the event of a database?
  11. aszzz888 April 9 2020 01: 15 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    .
    The experiments were conducted on living people captured in the Japanese occupied territories of China.
    and not only there were other races as living subjects.
  12. A. Privalov April 9 2020 09: 46 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    At one time, everyone sinned with the development of biological weapons. For example, there is an article on VO. "The tragedy in Sverdlovsk-19: biodiversity or negligence?".

Военное обозрение

От отряда 731 до центра Лугара: как вирусы и бактерии превратили в биологическое оружие

23

Эпидемия коронавируса заставила весь мир вспомнить о биологическом оружии и истории его появления. Ведь вирусы, как оказалось, способны нанести современной экономике едва ли не более страшные удары, чем войны и конфликты с применением обычного летального оружия.


О том, что эпидемия коронавируса может быть следствием целенаправленной биологической атаки, одновременно заговорили и в США, и в Китае. Как и следовало ожидать, американцы обвиняют Поднебесную, а в КНР утверждают, что вспышка COVID-19 в Ухане произошла вслед за визитом в город американских военных.

История применения биологического оружия в войнах и конфликтах уходит своими корнями в античную эпоху. Еще в древности римляне перебрасывали трупы умерших от чумы людей в крепости противника, рассчитывая вызвать там вспышку страшной болезни. Но первый подтвержденный факт применения биологических методов войны имел место в 1763 году и был связан с англичанами: в лагерь индейцев, осадивших форт Питт, были пересланы одеяла, зараженные оспой. Однако до создания биологического оружия было еще далеко.

В ХХ веке, в период между двумя мировыми войнами, ряд великих держав обратился к изучению возможностей применения вирусов и бактерий в качестве оружия массового поражения. В Японии исследованиями в данном направлении занялся печально знаменитый отряд 731, которым командовал генерал-лейтенант Сиро Исии – военный врач, с начала 1920-х годов занимавшийся вопросами химического и биологического оружия. Основной упор делался на исследование сибирской язвы, чумы, холеры, тифа, туберкулеза, дизентерии, вирусов, а также насекомых.


Эксперименты проводились над живыми людьми, схваченными на оккупированных японцами территориях Китая. Признанному военным преступником Сиро Исии, тем не менее, удалось избежать наказания – американский генерал Дуглас Макартур добился предоставления командиру отряда 731 иммунитета в обмен на раскрытие последним секретов японских разработок в сфере биологического оружия.

Гитлеровская Германия также планировала применение бактериологического оружия против Советского Союза, с целью чего вела соответствующие разработки. В комплексе концлагерей «Озаричи» на территории Гомельской области Белорусской ССР гитлеровцы держали зараженных сыпным тифом людей, собираясь использовать сыпной тиф как оружие против наступающей Красной Армии. Однако в конечном итоге концлагерный комплекс был сдан гитлеровцами без боя, а планы по использованию сыпного тифа провалились.

Британские ученые в 1942 году тестировали возможность применения сибирской язвы в качестве оружия в войне с гитлеровской Германией на острове Грюнард. Лишь спустя полвека, в 1990 году, зараженный спорами сибирской язвы остров объявили очищенным.

В годы Холодной войны и США, и СССР, и некоторые другие государства продолжали изучение возможностей применения биологического оружия. Китай и КНДР обвиняли американскую сторону в использовании биологического оружия во время войны на Корейском полуострове.

Подписание международных конвенций по запрету биологического оружия носило лишь формальный характер. Даже распад Советского Союза не способствовал прекращению американских разработок в данной сфере. США продолжили эксперименты по созданию такого оружия, которое могло бы точечно поражать людей – носителей определенного гена.

В свою очередь, в России в «лихие девяностые» многие исследования, в том числе и в сфере биологического оружия и противодействия ему, были прекращены. «Утечка мозгов» привела к отъезду талантливых биологов и химиков в те же США, а организационные пертурбации в структуре военного ведомства негативно отразились на общей готовности постсоветского государства к возможному применению против страны биологического оружия. О том же, что такой риск существует, стало понятно еще в середине нулевых годов, а после ухудшения отношений США и России в связи с событиями на Украине и в Сирии в этом уже не было никаких сомнений.


В 2018 году министерство обороны России сообщило о реализации американской военно-биологической программы на территории соседней Грузии, где была создана специальная лаборатория – т.н. исследовательский центр Лугара. Как отметили военные специалисты, основное внимание американские специалисты уделяют возбудителям атипичных форм чумы, туляремии, сибирской язвы, бруцеллеза, лихорадки денге.

Начальник войск радиационной, химической и биологической защиты Вооруженных сил Российской Федерации генерал-майор Игорь Кириллов сообщил прессе, что лаборатория в Грузии – лишь одна из многих, размещенных американцами вдоль границ России и Китая. В результате испытаний, по словам генерала, могли погибнуть 73 грузинских гражданина. Естественно, что официальный Тбилиси подобные обвинения отверг.

Конечно, доказать, что эпидемии последних лет явились следствием испытаний или применения биологического оружия, сейчас не представляется возможным, а строить бездоказательные теории просто глупо. Но очевидно, что Россия должна уделить особое внимание противодействию биологическому оружию массового поражения, восстановив структуры гражданской обороны и укрепив войска РХБЗ, которым долгое время не уделялось должного внимания.
Автор:
23 комментария
Объявление

Редакции "Военного обозрения" срочно требуется корректор. Требования: безупречное знание русского языка, исполнительность, дисциплинированность. Обращаться: sv@vo-media.ru

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. NF68
    NF68 8 апреля 2020 19:37 Новый
    +4
    Намек на то, что кое с кем из американцев, было бы не плохо после суда поступить так же, как и с деятелями из печально известного отряда 731?
    1. Татьяна
      Татьяна 8 апреля 2020 20:08 Новый
      +12
      Да и сейчас даже некоторые участники на сайте "ВО" созданию учёными в США так называемых "лечебных микробиороботов", которые могут преодолевать защиту иммунной системы организма, придают исключительно только БЛАГОСТНОЕ значение и исключительно якобы только в МИРНЫХ целях.

      Исторический опыт создания биологического оружия тем же японским "отрядом 731" некоторых политически наивных по-прежнему близоруко ничему не учит.
      1. тол100в
        тол100в 8 апреля 2020 20:32 Новый
        0
        Цитата: Татьяна
        Да и сейчас даже некоторые участники на сайте "ВО" созданию учёными в США так называемых "лечебных микробиороботов", которые могут преодолевать защиту иммунной системы организма, придают исключительно только БЛАГОСТНОЕ значение и исключительно якобы только в МИРНЫХ целях.
        А все созданные СГА био-лаборатории на пост-советском пространстве выполняют только "МИРНЫЕ ЦЕЛИ"? А если вспомнить их "тифозные одеяла" , то и говорить не о чем! Недогосударство - преступник, которое как разбойник забирает у "корешей" (Германии) средства по борьбе с собственной болезнью : "ИСКЛЮЧИТЕЛЬНОСТЬЮ"! Вот и настала пора : - ИСКЛЮЧАТЬ !
        1. Ilya-spb
          Ilya-spb 8 апреля 2020 21:28 Новый
          0
          Что сделать с американцами-разработчиками бакоружия?

          "Надо их в поликлинику сдать для опытов!" (с) п. Печкин
  2. Липчанин
    Липчанин 8 апреля 2020 19:38 Новый
    +8

    В свою очередь, в России в «лихие девяностые» многие исследования, в том числе и в сфере биологического оружия и противодействия ему, были прекращены. «Утечка мозгов» привела к отъезду талантливых биологов и химиков в те же США,

    Вот вам и "Новичёк"
    "Спасибо" вам миша и боря am
  3. Tank Hard
    Tank Hard 8 апреля 2020 20:36 Новый
    +1
    Занудно повторю, посмотрите документальный фильм "Безнадёжное дело Хаммаршёльда"(2019) от начала и до конца. Горизонты раскроются. hi
  4. knn54
    knn54 8 апреля 2020 20:39 Новый
    -1
    Энцефалитные клещи тоже на их совести.До начала 30-х никаких сведений в Сибири и на Дальнем Востоке о них не было.Зато у японцев были проблемы,вплоть до эпидемий.Тем не менее сегодня у них проблем нет-либо справились,либо появилось эффективное лекарство.Зато появился у нас на европейской части,вплоть до западных границ.
    1. АС Иванов.
      АС Иванов. 8 апреля 2020 21:04 Новый
      -4
      Энцефалитный клещ в средней полосе был всегда.
  5. fif21
    fif21 8 апреля 2020 21:48 Новый
    +1
    В СВР , ГРУ , имеется наверняка информация о биолабораториях - где находятся ,чем занимаются , кто финансирует , досье сотрудников..... Наверно настало время обозначить проблему в совбезе ООН. Все биолаборатории должны инспектироваться , а занимающиеся изучением вирусов в интересах армии и частных маньяков быть закрыты ,либо уничтожены. ВИЧ, атипичная пневмония, птичий грипп ,свиной грипп,
    мышиный.... ,что нас ждет дальше? Как с этим бороться , и кто за это ответит? hi
    1. awdrgy
      awdrgy 8 апреля 2020 23:11 Новый
      +2
      Думаю эффективное лекарство против вирусов уже есть И как раз признаком этого является такое широкое распространение этих самых биолабораторий Ведь человек применяющий подобное оружие имеет определенный психотип отличающийся от нормы И одной из характеристик подобного психотипа является чрезмерная боязнь "получить в прямом поединке"Поэтому победа обеспечивается из под тишка с обязательным условием собственной любимой безопасности а это возможно лишь при наличии лекарства ибо вакцина не гарантирует безопасности при мутации и появлении новых штаммов Поэтому главная задача это достать затейника из его норки а дальше вопрос чисто технический
      1. ROSS 42
        ROSS 42 9 апреля 2020 03:30 Новый
        +2
        Цитата: awdrgy
        Поэтому победа обеспечивается из под тишка с обязательным условием собственной любимой безопасности а это возможно лишь при наличии лекарства ибо вакцина не гарантирует безопасности при мутации и появлении новых штаммов Поэтому главная задача это достать затейника из его норки а дальше вопрос чисто технический

        Цитата: Лопатов
        Бесполезно.
        Проще поступать по-израильски. Нас всё равно обвиняют, пусть обвиняют за дело.

        Пора исподтишка обозначить интересы России в области размещения американских лабораторий вокруг наших границ. Обязать страны, «давшие им приют», разрешить допуск российских специалистов на объект с целью инспекции. В противном случае, поступать также, как поступили США в отношении Панамы или Ирака, махнув пробиркой в Совбезе ИСПЕПЕЛИТЬ местонахождения объектов высокоточным оружием. Выжечь так, чтобы не осталось никаких следов.
        Вот так поступают державы.
    2. Лопатов
      Лопатов 8 апреля 2020 23:32 Новый
      +6
      Цитата: fif21
      Наверно настало время обозначить проблему в совбезе ООН.

      Бесполезно.
      Проще поступать по-израильски.
      Нас всё равно обвиняют, пусть обвиняют за дело.
  6. awdrgy
    awdrgy 8 апреля 2020 22:36 Новый
    0
    Царская разведка на 100 проц была уверена что энцефалитный клещ на Д В дело рук японцев К слову паразитология очень развита у японцев Есть мнение что их самая главная военная тайна-это открытие(возможно случайное) способа передачи инфекции от одного биологического вида другому возможно при помощи промежуточного носителя(паразита) Американцам кое что досталось от японцев(это не значит что научные данные также не хранятся и у японцев)К слову сказать эти заболевания не стали вундерваффе в полном смысле слова только потому что для реализации цели их время скорости распространения было на порядки(если не на десятки порядков) большим чем скажем удар общевойсковой армии СССР(можно вспомнить о керамических бомбах начиненных клещами-полный примитив и еще один аргумент в пользу случайности открытия) В дальнейшем очевидно все это дело получило развитие и вот-целая плеяда заболеваний не свойственных для человека Интересный момент-а что такого японцы могут предложить за Курилы что с их точки зрения может быть сравнимо со стоимостью территорий (открытие в вирусологии(паразитологии)которое можно сделать лишь случайно с вероятностью близкой к нулю)-возможно Время все расставит на свои места
  7. Инспектор
    Инспектор 8 апреля 2020 22:46 Новый
    -1
    На украине штатовские биолаборатории явно не отдыхают.
  8. Avior
    Avior 8 апреля 2020 22:57 Новый
    -1
    В 2018 году министерство обороны России сообщило о реализации американской военно-биологической программы на территории соседней Грузии, где была создана специальная лаборатория – т.н. исследовательский центр Лугара.

    помню, было когда то такое заявление какого-то грузина в Москве, но потом как-то затихло.
    порылся в интернете 5 минут
    Москва. 28 ноября. INTERFAX.RU - Российские эксперты могут посетить действующую вблизи Тбилиси биолабораторию Лугара (Исследовательский центр общественного здравоохранения им. Ричарда Лугара), сообщила пресс-служба администрации правительства Грузии.

    Там уточнили, что об этом заявил на встрече с российским сенатором Григорием Карасиным в Праге специальный представитель премьер-министра Грузии по вопросам отношений с РФ Зураб Абашидзе.

    "С учетом интереса российской стороны Зураб Абашидзе подтвердил, что так называемая лаборатория Лугара проводит свою деятельность в прозрачном режиме и двери лаборатории открыты для ученых и экспертов всех стран, включая российских", - говорится в сообщении пресс-службы.

    Российские эксперты посетят Исследовательский центр общественного здравоохранения Ричарда Лугара в Тбилиси и ознакомятся с его работой. Об этом сообщил ТАСС в пятницу, 14 июня, со ссылкой на замглавы МИД РФ Григория Карасина.

    По его словам, соответствующая договоренность возникла после окончания очередного раунда переговоров со спецпредставителем грузинского премьера Зурабом Абашидзе.

    https://iz.ru/888874/2019-06-14/rossiiskie-eksperty-osmotriat-laboratoriiu-lugara-v-tbilisi
    ТБИЛИСИ, 14 ноя — Sputnik. Исследовательский центр общественного здоровья имени Ричарда Лугара в Тбилиси открыл свои двери специалистам из 17 стран с тем, чтобы развеять скандальные слухи вокруг деятельности центра.
    ...
    В мероприятии приняли участие 23 делегата из 17 стран мира. В частности, лабораторию Лугара посетили эксперты и руководители Национальных центров по контролю заболеваний США, Австрии, Великобритании, Германии, Боснии и Герцоговины, Ирака, Венгрии, Италии, Камеруна, Колумбии, Малайзии, Мали, Мьянмы, Черногории, Казахстана, Чили, Уганды....

    то есть, лаборатория инфекционных болезней, получается, причем же она к этой статье?
    Потом внимательно ещё раз прочитал статью
    А ведь действительно, автор так ловко пристыковал сообщение об это центре, что нигде не пишет, что там разрабатывается биологическое оружие или его компоненты.
    Но благодаря тому, что вставлена в статью, создает такое впечатление у читателя.
    ....
    hi
    1. Лопатов
      Лопатов 8 апреля 2020 23:41 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: Avior
      А ведь действительно, автор так ловко пристыковал сообщение об это центре, что нигде не пишет, что там разрабатывается биологическое оружие или его компоненты.

      А Вы можете быть уверены, что не разрабатываются?
      Ведь российских специалистов туда так и не допустили. Хотя обещали ещё в 2018.
      1. Avior
        Avior 9 апреля 2020 00:19 Новый
        0
        а вы можете дать ссылку, что не допустили? я поискал, но не нашел.
        А, думаю, шума много было бы- два десятка стран допустили, русских нет.
        и шума я не видел такого, хотя искал.
        Не допустили или и сами не поехали, так как прекрасно знали, что там нет, того что грузин нарассказывал?
        впрочем, может я не нашел просто. буду благодарен за ссылку.
        1. ROSS 42
          ROSS 42 9 апреля 2020 03:41 Новый
          -1
          Цитата: Avior
          Не допустили или и сами не поехали, так как прекрасно знали, что там нет, того что грузин нарассказывал?

          Что касается посещения лаборатории в Алексеевке международными представителями, то, действительно, натовские кураторы Грузии запланировали такое мероприятие на 14-15 ноября с.г. Оно готовится с целью ввести в заблуждение международное сообщество относительно подлинного статуса этого объекта. Именно поэтому программа посещения не предусматривает мер, способных обеспечить верификацию лаборатории. Естественно, российские специалисты не будут принимать участие в таком пропагандистском фарсе. Ещё 13 августа с.г. в Женеве на совещании экспертов государств-участников Конвенции о запрещении биологического и токсинного оружия российская делегация уже выразила своё отношение к этой весьма сомнительной затее.

          https://www.mid.ru/ru/foreign_policy/news/-/asset_publisher/cKNonkJE02Bw/content/id/3367981
          Не поехали, потому что посещать мероприятие, подготовленное заранее, это то же самое, что оценивать «химические атаки» по репортажам «белых касок»...
          1. Avior
            Avior 9 апреля 2020 07:36 Новый
            -1
            Приглашали и вместе с ними и отдельно, я же ссылки дал
            Более того, поехать согласились
            Российские эксперты посетят Исследовательский центр общественного здравоохранения Ричарда Лугара в Тбилиси и ознакомятся с его работой. Об этом сообщил ТАСС в пятницу, 14 июня, со ссылкой на замглавы МИД РФ Григория Карасина.

            Да и центр по производству бактериологического оружия за два дня не перестроишь
  9. Пальмира
    Пальмира 8 апреля 2020 23:40 Новый
    +1
    "Как и следовало ожидать, американцы обвиняют Поднебесную, а в КНР утверждают, что вспышка COVID-19 в Ухане произошла вслед за визитом в город американских военных."
    Ну, тогда страны удачно обменялись какахами, чтобы не повадно было... tongue
  10. Ипатий
    Ипатий 8 апреля 2020 23:47 Новый
    0
    Онищенко в докладе на президиуме РАМН, назвал это гибридной террористической атакой. А он не конспиролог или жёлтый писака! Это заявление рождает следущий вопрос: следует ли считать, некоторые (без)действия властей рф пособничеством террористам? Приравнивается ли спекуляция тестами и СИЗами в случае эпидемий, к продаже билетов в бомбоубежища в случае БД?
  11. a.s.zzz888
    a.s.zzz888 9 апреля 2020 01:15 Новый
    +1
    .
    Эксперименты проводились над живыми людьми, схваченными на оккупированных японцами территориях Китая.
    и не только, были и другие рассы в качестве живых испытуемых.
  12. А. Привалов
    А. Привалов 9 апреля 2020 09:46 Новый
    +1
    В своё время все грешили разработками биологического оружия. К примеру, на ВО есть статья. "Трагедия в Свердловске-19: биодиверсия или халатность?".