International Day for the Release of Prisoners of Fascist Concentration Camps and Wikipedia “Reaction”


On April 11, 1945, there was an uprising of prisoners of the Nazi death camp Buchenwald, one of the largest concentration camps in Germany during the Second World War. The concentration camp began to operate even before that day, which is officially considered the beginning of WWII. It was discovered in the summer of 1937. According to the most conservative estimates, in less than 8 years of its existence, over a quarter of a million prisoners passed through Buchenwald, one in five of whom had never gone beyond this terrible place.


An uprising began in the camp against the backdrop of the Allied offensive.

For the first time in years, prisoners massively began to refuse to obey the guards, did not go to the general structure. Against this background, one of the groups of prisoners, using a makeshift radio transmitter, tried to contact the advancing Soviet or American troops. It should be noted that the Soviet prisoner of war Konstantin Leonov was directly involved in the creation of that Buchenwald radio transmitter.

On April 11, prisoners launched an assault on the concentration camp towers, attacked the guards, seized the commandant’s office and held the defense for several hours. At the beginning of the fourth (15:05, according to other sources - 15:15), military personnel of the American military contingent entered Buchenwald. It was the 3rd American army.

In memory of that uprising, the International Day for the Release of Prisoners of Fascist Concentration Camps appeared in the calendar of memorable dates. This is a day of remembrance for all those who did not return from the Nazi dungeons, as well as those who were released, but until the end of their days could not forget all the horrors experienced. These people are one of the evidence of Nazi atrocities and the countless number of war crimes committed by the Nazis.

Against this background, it is worth paying attention to a remarkable fact. On Wikipedia, material dedicated to the International Day for the Release of Prisoners of Fascist Concentration Camps is currently proposed (attention!) To removal. Such a reaction ...



At the same time, the person who offers the article for deletion argues his proposal with the fact that he, you see, did not find a mention of the date, which, incidentally, he calls a “holiday”, “neither on the English Internet nor on the UN website”.

Another proponent of deleting material writes (spelling and punctuation are preserved):

The mourning events dedicated to the day of the uprising in Buchenwald do not confirm the presence of the declared international day, and its significance, of this very “International Day”, and not of the event of April 11, 45th


For this reason, Wikipedia has not been able to decide what to do with the article for more than a year.

This once again testifies to the bias and lack of professionalism of the “fillers” of the resource, claiming to be the “international Internet encyclopedia”.
Photos used:
EmileVictor from English Wikipedia, CC BY 2.5, https://commons.wikimedia.org/w/index.php?curid=4220391
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. DMB 75 April 10 2020 05: 20 New
    • 20
    • 1
    +19

    The statistics are simply terrifying - over the years during which the Second World War went, 20 million people were captured by concentration camps. No exceptions were made for anyone; the prisoners were both children and old people. More than 11 million people did not live to be released. 5 million of them were Soviet citizens. Eternal memory.
  2. Cowbra April 10 2020 05: 27 New
    • 21
    • 0
    +21
    April 11, 1945 there was an uprising of prisoners of the Nazi death camp Buchenwald

    ... And on April 3, 450 Soviet officers rebelled at Mauthausen and left the camp. On May 5, taking advantage of the fact that the camp guards were distracted by the reconnaissance armored personnel carrier of the mattresses that appeared on the road, the rest of the prisoners broke into their weapons and killed the guards until May 11 with the SS men in the district. All this in Pedovikia is called "American troops liberated Mauthausen," weaving a blizzard about unarmed guards - though it was there that they wrote that HERE did the prisoners get weapons (if the guards were unarmed, then they disarmed the Americans?) And had to write that they were conducting with the SS units the battles are not Americans there, namely prisoners. Half-dead from hunger, while the mattresses, already knowing that there was a concentration camp, were not in a hurry to help. Just witnesses of this - about 3 thousand, and the Spaniards and Italians came across. you won’t yell about the Kremlin’s hand!
    So Pedovikia - it is Pedovikia, it is not in vain that it is censored by the State Department. This is quite official - a propaganda project from the USA
  3. The leader of the Redskins April 10 2020 06: 09 New
    • 10
    • 1
    +9
    I do not know if there are many who have gone through the hell of the camps, but even if there are only a few, then God give them health, let them live longer, let them remain reminders. Reminders that you can’t return to this!
  4. Fedorov April 10 2020 06: 13 New
    • 7
    • 3
    +4
    These macaques - enceklovikopedistov at least a week in that camp, I think the handwriting would have changed, and the "clave with difficulty fell, and then if the pot is at hand with the doctor.
  5. rotmistr60 April 10 2020 06: 38 New
    • 8
    • 0
    +8
    "Neither on the English Internet, nor on the UN website."
    I would also turn to the "British scientists." How much scum has come out in recent years, and not only in the west, the mind is incomprehensible.
  6. svp67 April 10 2020 06: 43 New
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    This once again testifies to the bias and lack of professionalism of the "fillers" of the resource, claiming to be the "international Internet encyclopedia".
    It may be so, but forgive any action should be reasoned and supported by evidence.
    I am not opposed to celebrating this day, but I did not find this date in the list of international days that the United Nations celebrates. What is stopping our representatives at the UN from submitting a consideration on its approval?
    1. orionvitt April 10 2020 10: 24 New
      • 1
      • 2
      -1
      Quote: svp67
      What is stopping our representatives at the UN from submitting a consideration on its approval?

      I already know what two countries will be against .. Well then, there, with Ukraine, warders from Nazi concentration camps, they are now honored as national heroes. But the United States, in the UN Security Council, has a veto.
      1. svp67 April 10 2020 11: 19 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        Quote: orionvitt
        But the United States, in the UN Security Council, has a veto.

        Yes, there is such subtlety here, this holiday was established following the results of the American army ...
  7. bubalik April 10 2020 08: 08 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    On April 11, prisoners launched an assault on the concentration camp towers, attacked the guards, seized the commandant’s office and held the defense for several hours. At the beginning of the fourth (15:05, according to other sources - 15:15), military personnel of the American military contingent entered Buchenwald. It was the 3rd American army.

    ,, April 11, 1945 prisoners of Buchenwald rose in armed rebellion. The commander of the detachments of Soviet prisoners of war was Lieutenant Colonel Ivan Ivanovich Smirnov. The detachments under the command of Viktor Khazanov and Valentin Logunov broke through a wire fence and seized an arms depot.
    The prisoners seized the warehouses, the commandant’s office and other buildings. They took up a circular defense. By 15 p.m. Buchenwald was taken.
    An American tank patrol appeared near the camp (though it passed by).
    For two days, the camp was under the control of the rebels, and only 13 april parts of the 3rd American army arrived there.

    Among the participants in the Buchenwald uprising was a man with a unique fate.
    Nikolai Küng began the war on June 22, 1941, at the head of cadets of the regimental school defending the Volyn fortification of the Brest Fortress. On June 28, political officer Küng led a breakthrough, the participants of which managed to break out of the Brest Fortress and get to their own.

    Being the political officer of the battery of the 232nd division of the Western Front, he was wounded in the battles near Kovel and was captured. After passing through several German concentration camps, in the summer of 1943 he ended up in Buchenwald, where he became an active participant in the Resistance. Nikolai Kyung was one of the leaders of the Buchenwald uprising on April 11, 1945.
  8. APASUS April 10 2020 08: 22 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    It’s time to memorize for a long time that whoever pays for the work of the institution controls the contents! Judging by the periodically flashing scandals from Vicki, it’s obviously not us who pays for it.
  9. thinker April 10 2020 08: 45 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    A remarkable fact and the fact that in the English version there is no such proposal
  10. Bshkaus April 10 2020 09: 36 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    This issue should be sorted out without emotion, if only for ourselves.
    Two options immediately suggest itself:
    1-one percent of mentally abnormal people has not been canceled, and nobody forbade access to the Internet and voting rights to them.
    2-one must clearly understand the legal status of this day of remembrance. If it is officially approved in the documents, then the initiators of the closure of the article and the Wikipedia staff who are considering this issue go in order to the international article “denial of genocide”, or what is it called?
    If Memorial Day has an informal status, then there are questions to the UN and you really need to think about how to legalize it legally and to require official status.
    Naturally, in the world there are not only those who deny fascism, but also his accomplices who will look for these very loopholes and it is desirable that they get stuck in these loopholes. You don’t have to go far, yesterday a comrade threatened to shoot me for a different point of view, and the other day a group of people in all seriousness said that it would not be bad to reprogram entire Chechnya with a coronovirus.
    I am convinced that here in the comments, they will be in the forefront of the defenders of Memorial Day and threaten with fair punishment (((
    1. orionvitt April 10 2020 10: 39 New
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      Quote: Bshkaus
      then the initiators of the closing of the article and the Wikipedia staff members who are considering this issue go in order to the international article “denial of genocide”, or what is it called there?

      You forget that in the so-called "international law", there is a proven practice. Namely, the necessary articles apply exclusively to those persons who are not acceptable to the existing “Western order”. Nazi ideas flourished in Europe a long time ago, in the Baltic states and Ukraine, openly Nazi laws were passed at the legislative level. Armed followers of German Nazism walk openly, and with all the attributes (ideology, symbolism, rituals) and something "all progressive humanity" is silent about this. On the contrary, calls it "the pursuit of freedom and democracy." Draw your own conclusions.
  11. alexmach April 10 2020 10: 31 New
    • 3
    • 1
    +2
    This once again testifies to the bias and lack of professionalism of the "fillers" of the resource, claiming to be the "international Internet encyclopedia".

    In fact, the editors are having a very professional conversation trying to figure out if there really is such a day. The article is proposed to be deleted, including because its author did not indicate the sources of information in it. As a matter of fact, you are in your own article. Do you think this international day is so important? So get his recognition from the UN and not from Wikipedia.
    I could not find references to this holiday in the English Internet, nor on the UN website
  12. Normal ok April 10 2020 10: 41 New
    • 4
    • 2
    +2
    I don’t care without a button accordion ... Author, than writing such articles, it would be better to supplement the specified page on Wikipedia itself! And it turns out that the main thing for you is not to correct the wrong, but to demonstrate your righteous anger.
    1. alexmach April 10 2020 21: 58 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      The nominal nameless author on VO. They do not print that.
  13. Hog
    Hog April 10 2020 12: 46 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    It seems to me or is there nothing for the author to do?
    If you are so worried that the wiki article can be deleted, then add it, but if there is nothing to supplement, then why all these exclamations? Well-founded claims are presented to the article (since there is no evidence base on the basis of which this article exists), for clarity:
    International Days
    2 April
    World Autism Awareness Day (A / RES / 62/139)
    4 April
    International Day for Mine Education and Mine Action Assistance (A / RES / 60/97)
    5 April
    International Day of Morality (A / RES / 73/329)
    6 April
    International Sports Day for Peace and Development (A / RES / 67/296)
    7 April
    1994 International Tutsi Genocide Remembrance Day
    7 April
    World Health Day [WHO] (WHA / A.2 / Res.35)
    12 April
    International Day of Human Space Flight (A / RES / 65/271)
    14 April
    World Chagas Day [WHO]
    20 April
    Chinese Language Day at the UN (in Chinese)
    21 April
    World Creativity and Innovation Day (A / RES / 71/284)
    22 April
    International Mother Earth Day (A / RES / 63/278)

    https://www.un.org/ru/sections/observances/international-days/
  14. g1washntwn April 10 2020 12: 53 New
    • 1
    • 2
    -1
    The wiki has a bunch of controversial "holidays" not marked for deletion. Most are recognized only as those who conduct them, without any historical or cultural references. But the mark was stuck only here. Without a finger pointing it is clear who is trying to rewrite history. By the way, the case was started on these "activists" or what? 354.1 of the Criminal Code is clearly and clearly visible.
    1. Rusticolus April 10 2020 13: 51 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      And who is stopping the place of complaining here, go to Wikipedia and join the revision war. To cancel removal of this article and to put on removal dozens of other objectionable. And then some sort of hatchery is visible. "Someone do something!"
    2. alexmach April 10 2020 22: 00 New
      • 1
      • 1
      0
      Geez, well, so indicate in this article with links to sources of information who celebrates this holiday where and how. Just questions.
  15. ksv36 April 10 2020 13: 15 New
    • 2
    • 2
    0
    And I propose to launch a camp and all "non-remembering", "wanting" and "offering" to close in this camp with the appropriate content (as in the years of the Second World War).
  16. Svkov April 10 2020 23: 53 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The comment by the nameless author of the local article is especially funny: “This once again testifies to the bias and lack of professionalism of the“ fillers ”of the resource, claiming to be the“ international Internet encyclopedia. ”“ One may ask, but who “filled” Wikipedia with this article? You? No. You were not there. Judging by your words, this article just created "biased and unprofessional" resource fillers. Rzhaka, what.

Военное обозрение

Международный день освобождения узников фашистских концлагерей и «реакция» Википедии

22

11 апреля 1945 года произошло восстание узников нацистского лагеря смерти Бухенвальд, одного из крупнейших концлагерей на территории Германии в годы Второй мировой войны. Концлагерь начал действовать ещё до того дня, который официально считается началом ВМВ. Открыт он был летом 1937 года. По самым скромным подсчётам за неполные 8 лет его существования через Бухенвальд прошли свыше четверти миллиона узников, каждый пятый из которых уже никогда не вышел за пределы это страшного места.


Началось восстание в лагере на фоне наступления союзников.

Впервые за годы заключённые массово стали отказываться подчиняться надзирателям, не выходили на общее построение. На этом фоне одна из групп заключённых, используя самодельный радиопередатчик, пыталась связаться с наступающими советскими или американскими войсками. Нужно отметить, что в создании того бухенвальдского радиопередатчика непосредственное участие принял советский военнопленный Константин Леонов.

11 апреля заключённые начали штурм вышек концлагеря, атаковали охрану, захватили комендатуру и держали оборону в течение нескольких часов. В начале четвёртого (15:05, по другим данным – 15:15) в Бухенвальд вошли военнослужащие американского военного контингента. Это была 3-я американская армия.

В память о том восстании в календаре памятных дат появился Международный день освобождения узников фашистских концлагерей. Это день памяти обо всех тех, кто не вернулся из нацистских застенков, а также о тех, кто был освобождён, но до конца своих дней так и не смог забыть всех пережитых ужасов. Эти люди – одно из свидетельств нацистских зверств и несчётного числа совершённых нацистами военных преступлений.

На этом фоне стоит обратить внимание на примечательный факт. В Википедии материал, посвящённый Международному дню освобождения узников фашистских концлагерей, на данный момент предлагается (внимание!) к удалению. Такая реакция...



При этом человек, который предлагает статью к удалению, аргументирует своё предложение тем, что он, видите ли, не нашёл упоминания о дате, которую он, кстати, называет «праздником», «ни в английском интернете, ни на сайте ООН».

Другой сторонник удаления материала пишет (орфография и пунктуация сохраняются):

Траурные мероприятия приуроченные ко дню восстания в Бухенвальде никак не подтверждают наличие заявленного международного дня, и его значимость, именно самого этого "Международного дня", а не события имевшего место 11 апреля 45го года


На этом основании в Википедии уже больше года не могут решить, что же делать со статьёй.

Это лишний раз свидетельствует об ангажированности и непрофессионализме "наполнителей" ресурса, претендующего на звание «международной интернет-энциклопедии».
Использованы фотографии:
EmileVictor из английский Википедия, CC BY 2.5, https://commons.wikimedia.org/w/index.php?curid=4220391
22 комментария
Объявление

Сайту «Военное обозрение» требуются авторы в новостной отдел. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: smirnovvad@gmail.com

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. ДМБ 75
    ДМБ 75 10 апреля 2020 05:20 Новый
    +19

    Статистика просто ужасающая - за годы, в которые шла Вторая мировая война, в плену концлагерей побывало 20 миллионов человек. Исключения не делались ни для кого, узники были, как и детьми, так и стариками. До освобождения не дожило более 11 миллионов человек. 5 миллионов из них были советскими гражданами.Вечная память.
  2. Cowbra
    Cowbra 10 апреля 2020 05:27 Новый
    +21
    11 апреля 1945 года произошло восстание узников нацистского лагеря смерти Бухенвальд

    ...А 3-го апреля 450 советских офицеров восстали в Маутхаузене и смылись из лагеря. 5-го мая, воспользовавшись тем, что охрана лагеря отвлеклась на появившийся на дороге разведовательный БТР матрасов, остальные узники взломали оружейку и перебив охрану вели бои до 11 мая с эсесовцами по округе. Все это в Педовикии называется "американские войска освободили Маутхаузен", плетут пургу про невооруженную охрану - правда там же пришлось написать, что ОТКУДА-ТО узники надыбали оружие(если охрана невооруженная - американцев тогда разоружили?) и пришлось написать, что с частями СС вели бои не американцы там, а именно заключенные. Полудохлые от голода, пока матрасы, уже зная, что там концлагерь - не шибко спешили на помощь. Просто свидетелей-то этого - около 3 тысяч, причем и испанцы с итальянцами попадались. не проорешь про руку Кремля!
    Так что Педовикия - она и есть Педовикия, не зря она цензурируется Госдепом. Это вполне официально - пропагандисткий проект от США
  3. Вождь краснокожих
    Вождь краснокожих 10 апреля 2020 06:09 Новый
    +9
    Я не знаю, много ли осталось тех, кто прошел через ад лагерей, но если даже и единицы, то дай им Бог здоровья, пусть проживут подольше, пусть остаются напоминаниями. Напоминаниями, что к такому возвращаться нельзя!
  4. федоров
    федоров 10 апреля 2020 06:13 Новый
    +4
    Этих макак - энцекловикипедистов хотя бы на недельку в тот лагерь, думаю почерк поменялся бы, и по "клаве с трудом попадали, и то если горшок под рукой с доктором.
  5. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 10 апреля 2020 06:38 Новый
    +8
    «ни в английском интернете, ни на сайте ООН».
    Еще бы обратился к "британским ученым". Сколько же мрази повылазило за последние годы и не только на западе, уму не постижимо.
  6. svp67
    svp67 10 апреля 2020 06:43 Новый
    +7
    Это лишний раз свидетельствует об ангажированности и непрофессионализме "наполнителей" ресурса, претендующего на звание «международной интернет-энциклопедии».
    Оно может и так, но простите любое действие должно быть аргументированно и подкреплено доказательствами.
    Я не против того, что бы отмечать этот день, но я не нашел в списке международных дней, которые отмечает Организация Объединенных Наций эту дату. Что мешает сейчас нашим представителям в ООН вынести рассмотрение об её утверждении ?
    1. orionvitt
      orionvitt 10 апреля 2020 10:24 Новый
      -1
      Цитата: svp67
      Что мешает сейчас нашим представителям в ООН вынести рассмотрение об её утверждении ?

      Уже знаю какие две страны будут против.. Ну ладно там с украиной, надзирателей из нацистских концлагерей, там теперь чествуют как национальных героев. А вот у США, в совбезе ООН, имеется право вето.
      1. svp67
        svp67 10 апреля 2020 11:19 Новый
        +2
        Цитата: orionvitt
        А вот у США, в совбезе ООН, имеется право вето.

        Да вот тут такая тонкость есть, это праздник установлен по итогам действия американской армии...
  7. bubalik
    bubalik 10 апреля 2020 08:08 Новый
    +5
    11 апреля заключённые начали штурм вышек концлагеря, атаковали охрану, захватили комендатуру и держали оборону в течение нескольких часов. В начале четвёртого (15:05, по другим данным – 15:15) в Бухенвальд вошли военнослужащие американского военного контингента. Это была 3-я американская армия.

    ,,11 апреля 1945 года узники Бухенвальда поднялись на вооруженное восстание. Командиром отрядов советских военнопленных стал подполковник Иван Иванович Смирнов.Отряды под командованием Виктора Хазанова и Валентина Логунова прорвались через проволочное заграждение и захватили склад вооружения.
    Узники захватили склады, помещение комендатуры и другие здания. Заняли круговую оборону. К 15 час. Бухенвальд был взят.
    Около лагеря появился американский танковый дозор (правда, он прошел мимо).
    В течение двух суток лагерь находился под контролем восставших, и лишь 13 апреля туда прибыли части 3-й американской армии.

    Среди участников восстания в Бухенвальде был человек с уникальной судьбой.
    Николай Кюнг начал войну 22 июня 1941 года, во главе курсантов полковой школы защищая Волынское укрепление Брестской крепости.28 июня политрук Кюнг возглавил прорыв, участникам которого удалось вырваться из Брестской крепости и добраться до своих.

    Будучи замполитом батареи 232-й дивизии Западного фронта, он был ранен в боях под Ковелем и попал в плен. Пройдя через несколько немецких концлагерей, летом 1943-го он попал в Бухенвальд, где стал активным участником Сопротивления. Николай Кюнг был одним из руководителей восстания в Бухенвальде 11 апреля 1945 года.
  8. APASUS
    APASUS 10 апреля 2020 08:22 Новый
    +2
    Пора уже давно заучить ,что кто оплачивает работу заведения ,тот и контролирует содержание ! Судя по периодически вспыхивающим скандалам с Вики ,оплачиваем ее явно не мы.
  9. мыслитель
    мыслитель 10 апреля 2020 08:45 Новый
    +4
    Примечательный факт и то, что в английской версии нет такого предложения
  10. Бшкаус
    Бшкаус 10 апреля 2020 09:36 Новый
    +4
    В этом вопросе надо разобраться без эмоций хотя бы для самих себя.
    Сразу напрашивается два варианта:
    1-один процент психически ненормальных людей никто не отменял, а доступ к интернету и права голоса им никто не запрещал.
    2-надо четко понимать правовой статус этого дня памяти. Если он официально утвержден в документах - тогда инициаторы закрытия статьи и рассматривающие этот вопрос сотрудники википедии идут стройными рядами по международной статье "отрицание геноцида", или как там она называется?
    Если день памяти имеет неформальный статус, то тут вопросы к ООН и нужно действительно думать, как его узаконить в правовом плане и требовать официального статуса.
    Естественно, что в мире найдутся не только отрицающие фашизм, но и его пособники, который будут искать эти самые лазейки и желательно, что бы они в этих лазейках застревали. Далеко ходить не надо, меня вчера на ВО один товарищ грозился расстрелять за иную точку зрения, а на днях группа людей на полном серьезе говорила о том, что не плохо было бы перезаразить всю Чечню короновирусом.
    Убежден, что здесь в комментариях, они будут в первых рядах защитников дня памяти и грозить справедливой карой(((
    1. orionvitt
      orionvitt 10 апреля 2020 10:39 Новый
      +4
      Цитата: Бшкаус
      тогда инициаторы закрытия статьи и рассматривающие этот вопрос сотрудники википедии идут стройными рядами по международной статье "отрицание геноцида", или как там она называется?

      Вы забываете, что в так называемом "международном законодательстве", существует испытанная практика. А именно, нужные статьи, применяются исключительно только к тем лицам, которые не угодны существующему "западному порядку". В Европе уже давно заново расцвели нацистские идеи, в прибалтике и на украине, на законодательном уровне приняты откровенно нацистские законы. Открыто ходят вооруженные последователи германского нацизма, причём со всеми атрибутами (идеология, символика, обряды) и что то "всё прогрессивное человечество" по этому поводу молчит. Напротив, называет это "стремлением к свободе и демократии". Выводы делайте сами.
  11. alexmach
    alexmach 10 апреля 2020 10:31 Новый
    +2
    Это лишний раз свидетельствует об ангажированности и непрофессионализме "наполнителей" ресурса, претендующего на звание «международной интернет-энциклопедии».

    Вообще-то редакторы ведут вполне профессиональный разговор пытаясь разобраться есть ли такой день на самом деле. Статью предлагают удалить в том числе и потому что её автор не указал в ней источники информации. Как собственно и вы в собственной статье. Считаете этот международный день настолько важным? Так добейтесь его признания от ООН а не от Википедии.
    Не смог найти упоминаний об этом празднике ни в английском интернете, ни в на сайте ООН
  12. Нормаль ок
    Нормаль ок 10 апреля 2020 10:41 Новый
    +2
    Я фигею без баяна... Автор, чем такие статьи писать, лучше бы дополнить указанную страницу в самой Википедии! А то получается, что главное для вас не исправить неправильное, но продемонстртровать свой праведный гнев.
    1. alexmach
      alexmach 10 апреля 2020 21:58 Новый
      0
      Номальный безымянный автор на ВО. Они и не такое печатают.
  13. Hog
    Hog 10 апреля 2020 12:46 Новый
    +1
    Мне кажется или автору заняться нечем?
    Если вас так волнует, что статью на вики могут удалить, так дополните её, а если дополнять нечем так к чему все эти возгласы? К статье предъявляются вполне обоснованные претензии (т.к. нет доказательной базы на основе которой данная статья существует), для наглядности:
    Международные дни
    2 апреля
    Всемирный день распространения информации о проблеме аутизма (A/RES/62/139)
    4 апреля
    Международный день просвещения по вопросам минной опасности и помощи в деятельности, связанной с разминированием (A/RES/60/97)
    5 апреля
    Международный день нравственности (A/RES/73/329)
    6 апреля
    Международный день спорта на благо мира и развития (A/RES/67/296)
    7 апреля
    Международный день памяти о геноциде тутси в Руанде в 1994 году
    7 апреля
    Всемирный день здоровья [ВОЗ] (WHA/A.2/Res.35)
    12 апреля
    Международный день полета человека в космос (A/RES/65/271)
    14 апреля
    Всемирный день борьбы с болезнью Шагаса [ВОЗ]
    20 апреля
    День китайского языка в ООН (на китайском языке)
    21 апреля
    Всемирный день творчества и инновационной деятельности (A/RES/71/284)
    22 апреля
    Международный день Матери-Земли (A/RES/63/278)

    https://www.un.org/ru/sections/observances/international-days/
  14. g1washntwn
    g1washntwn 10 апреля 2020 12:53 Новый
    -1
    В вики куча неоднозначных "праздников" не помеченных к удалению. Большинство признаны только теми кто их проводит, без всяких исторических или культурных отсылок. Но пометку воткнули только сюда. Без перста указующего понятно, кто пытается историю переписывать. Кстати, на этих "активистов" дело завели или как? 354.1 УК РФ ясно и четко просматривается.
    1. Rusticolus
      Rusticolus 10 апреля 2020 13:51 Новый
      +1
      А кто мешает в место того что бы жаловаться здесь, пойти на википедию и вступить в войну правок. Отменить удаление этой статьи и поставить на удаление десяток других неугодных. А то какое то хатаскрайничество просматривается. "Кто нибудь, сделайте что нибудь!"
    2. alexmach
      alexmach 10 апреля 2020 22:00 Новый
      0
      Госпади, ну так укажите в этой статье с сылками на источники информации, кто этот праздник празднует где и как. Всего то вопросов.
  15. ksv36
    ksv36 10 апреля 2020 13:15 Новый
    0
    А я предлагаю запустить лагерь и всех "непомнящих", "хотящих" и "предлагающих" закрывать в этом лагере с соответствующим содержанием (как в годы ВОВ).
  16. Svkov
    Svkov 10 апреля 2020 23:53 Новый
    0
    Особенно забавен комментарий безымянного автора местной статьи - "Это лишний раз свидетельствует об ангажированности и непрофессионализме "наполнителей" ресурса, претендующего на звание «международной интернет-энциклопедии». " Можно поинтересоваться, а кто "наполнил" этой статьёй Википедию? Вы? Нет. Вас там не было. Судя по вашим словам эту статью как раз и создали "ангажированные и непрофессиональные" наполнители ресурса. Ржака, чё.