Military Review

He tore the fascist flag from the Acropolis

18

The night of May 31, 1941. Over one of the most famous sights of the world, the Greek Acropolis, an ominous flag waving with a swastika. The invaders imposed a curfew in the conquered country, and established patrols. The paths to the Acropolis were carefully guarded. But two impudent young men managed to get there through the cave, the existence of which the invaders did not know.


Unpleasant incident for the invaders


The next morning the whole city was struck: the Nazi flag disappeared without a trace, and the flag of Greece fluttered over the Acropolis.

For the invaders, this incident became extremely unpleasant: Hitler ordered the execution of all the soldiers who guarded the Acropolis, and sent the officers to the front line. The Nazis sentenced in absentia to death those who tore the flag, but they could not find the brave guys.

One of those young patriots was the future politician Manolis Glezos. Together with him that night, his friend Apostolos Santos participated in a dangerous operation. Before committing this act, they pronounced to each other the oath of the ancient Hellenic warriors. They tore the hated symbol and threw it into the abyss, leaving a shred for themselves.

On the way back, a policeman, Greek by nationality, saw the guys smudged with earth, but did not stop them (although he probably guessed). Upon returning home, Manolis presented his trophy to his mother. She warmly approved the act of her son, although she was very scared for him.

News of this spread far beyond the borders of Greece and inspired fighters against fascism. As Charles de Gaulle said, the man who did this was the first partisan of World War II.

Manolis Glezos: the early years


Manolis Glezos was born on September 9, 1922 in the village of Apirantos on the island of Naxos. His father was a sailor, his mother was a teacher. He also had a younger brother, Nikos.

As a child, the boy was hard on the social injustice and need that the population of the island lived in. Then Glezos will recall that it was the cry of hungry children that made him become a fighter for the happiness of the people.

He lost his father early. A few years later his mother remarried. Although his stepfather cared about the formation of stepsons, he could not establish emotional contact with them. Subsequently, he will be quite loyal to the occupiers, while other members of the family will hate them. Means of the stepfather allowed the brothers to move to Athens and study at the gymnasium. Later their mother moved there.

Manolis was fascinated by the richest history their country. He especially liked to go to the Acropolis. There he learned about that secret passage, which subsequently had to be used to tear down the enemy flag.

The brothers were soon faced with the need to earn money to continue their studies. They worked part time in a pharmacy, where they distributed medicines and washed dishes.

October 28, 1940 Italy attacked the country. The Greek government, however, was more afraid of left forces than fascists. At that moment, Manolis and Nikos tried to get to the front as volunteers, but they were refused because of their too young age.

On April 6, 1941, the Germans took the side of the Italians. The Greek leadership capitulated. Britain, who vowed to defend Greece, withdrew its troops to Crete. the king and members of the government fled there. Soon, however, they had to flee even further - to Egypt, since Crete was also captured.

On April 27, 1941, the Nazi flag appeared on the Acropolis - the same one, which will subsequently be torn down and dropped into the abyss. In addition, this happened against the backdrop of the victorious reports of the Nazis coming from Crete.

Three death sentences, sixteen years in prison


Manolis did not stop at this feat - he continued to want to fight the Nazis. In March 1942, he was captured for the first time and tortured. Comrades helped him escape from the dungeons. Glezos began to participate in the issue of an illegal newspaper, joined the Communist Party of Greece. Brother Nikos also joined in underground activities. In 1943, Manolis was again arrested - and again managed to escape. And in 1944, the Nazis captured Nikos, sent him to a concentration camp, where they subsequently shot him.

On November 4, 1944, the Nazis were expelled from the territory of Greece by the British, but the latter actually opposed the Greek national liberation movement and began to establish their own rules. Glezos and his comrades planned to carry out a partisan operation against the British, but Churchill arrived in the country. The patriots did not want to kill one of the participants in the anti-Hitler coalition.

The Communist Party of Greece was particularly violently attacked. To show that the Communists actively resisted the Nazis, Glezos told the public who ripped off the flag with the swastika from the Acropolis.

In September 1946, the king who escaped from the invaders returned to Greece. The country was restored monarchy. The Communists were outlawed. Glezis again ascended to the Acropolis and erected letters there that read "English, get out home."

Soon he became the editor-in-chief of the left-wing newspaper Rizospastis, which the authorities constantly pursued. In October 1947, the newspaper was banned. Prosecution was instituted against Glezos; he switched to an illegal position. In December of the same year, the Communist Party was banned.

In March 1948, the well-known anti-fascist was arrested and, as with the Nazi occupiers, tortured. And the prosecutor at his trial was a man who had previously collaborated with the Nazis. He recalled Glezos and the case of the flag. Politics sentenced to death. International solidarity saved him from this fate. In 1949, a new trial took place over him - and again the death sentence. Glezos spent ten days on death row. In the USSR, a campaign was launched in his defense. And not only in the USSR. The authorities did not dare to execute the world-famous fighter against fascism.

While in prison, in September 1951, Glezos was elected to the Democratic Left Party (EDA). According to the law, he was supposed to be released in order to carry out deputy activity, but the authorities revoked his mandate. Manolis went on a hunger strike and sent appeals to international organizations. After 12 days, already being seriously ill, he stopped her at the insistence of the public - he was persuaded to survive in spite of the enemies.

He was released from prison only in the summer of 1954. And then he joined the political struggle, became the editor of the newspaper of the party EDA "Avgi". In 1955, he had a son, who was named Nikos - in honor of his deceased brother.

In 1957, Glezos visited the Soviet Union, where he was invited to the fortieth anniversary of the Great October Socialist Revolution. And in December 1958 - again arrested. He was accused of espionage in favor of the USSR. And again - the threat of the death penalty. In the Soviet Union, as a sign of solidarity with the Greek political prisoner, they issued a postage stamp with his portrait. And again, the solidarity campaign forced the authorities to pronounce him not a death sentence, but to appoint 5 years in prison, 4 years in exile and 8 years in political rights.

In October 1961, Manolis Glezos was again elected deputy from the EDA party - and again his mandate was canceled. In December 1962, he was released under the pressure of the world community. The next year he again came to the Soviet Union, where he was awarded the Lenin Prize. In 1965, his daughter Maria was born.

But fate was already preparing new trials: on April 21, 1967, a fascist coup took place in Greece. Glezos was one of the first to be arrested by the "black colonels." His wife was also captured. He spent four years in prison.

A total of 16 years of anti-fascist life passed behind bars.

However, relations between Glezos and the USSR were not always cloudless. Like many European leftists, he reacted with incomprehension to the tough actions of Moscow during the “Prague Spring”. This, however, did not spoil his relationship with the Soviet Union.

After the fall of the dictatorship of the "black colonels", Manolis Glezos was twice elected to parliament. In 1984, he became a member of the European Parliament, but two years later he refused the post of deputy and went to his native island of Naxos. There he tried to implement his project to establish direct democracy. He created a university, a weather station, four museums. But after a few years, the authorities intervened and closed this project through administrative reform.

Principle to the end


In 2000, the politician headed the electoral list of the left-wing Sinaspismos party, then created his own movement, Active Citizens, which were included in the SYRIZA bloc.

Being already at a very respectable age (87 years), Glezos took part in a demonstration in Athens on March 4, 2010. During the demonstration, clashes with the police occurred. He stood up for the youth beaten by law enforcement officers, and received a stream of tear gas in the face.

In 2014, a veteran of anti-fascist resistance became a member of the European Parliament from the SYRIZA bloc, but soon he had a conflict with former associates. Glezos did not like their flirting with the European Union and cutting back on social programs. In an interview, he said: if the EU flag fluttered over the Acropolis, he would be ready to rip it off. Glezos refused the mandate and headed the part that broke away from SYRIZA called "National Unity." And this showed his integrity, thanks to which he was respected by everyone, even political opponents.

Recently, on March 30, 2020, this wonderful person passed away. Russian President Vladimir Putin expressed his condolences to the Greek people over the loss, calling Glezos a true friend of Russia.

Until the end of his life, Manolis Glezos continued his social activities. He was one of those politicians in Europe who supported our country on the Crimean issue. And shortly before his death, on February 27 of this year, he received a medal from the hands of the Ambassador of the Russian Federation in Athens Andrei Maslov for the 75th anniversary of the Victory in the Great Patriotic War. Unfortunately, he did not live to see the anniversary of the victory over fascism, to which he also contributed.
Author:
Photos used:
flickr.com
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. knn54
    knn54 April 10 2020 10: 14 New
    14
    He is one of the last Hellenes.
    1. cost
      cost April 10 2020 16: 14 New
      +5
      A worthy son of his people.
  2. Aaron Zawi
    Aaron Zawi April 10 2020 10: 16 New
    14
    Steel personality. Rip
  3. DMB 75
    DMB 75 April 10 2020 10: 21 New
    15
    A man with a capital letter. A fundamental and honest was to the end. A true communist. A blessed memory to him ...
  4. Cowbra
    Cowbra April 10 2020 10: 29 New
    10
    Do not forget that it was not just against the British, and the fact is that the British launched a hunt for the Greek anti-fascist underground, and together with the SS division. Like this.
  5. Vladimir_2U
    Vladimir_2U April 10 2020 11: 03 New
    +9
    But all kinds of creatures in Russia and abroad equate communism with Nazism.
  6. ccsr
    ccsr April 10 2020 12: 16 New
    14
    Author:
    Elena Gromova
    In 1957, Glezos visited the Soviet Union, where he was invited to the fortieth anniversary of the Great October Socialist Revolution.

    At that time and in the early sixties our whole country knew about him, and he was no less popular than Fidel and Che Guevara. This is truly a historical person, it is a pity that only older people and those historians who are interested in Greece know about him now.
  7. Butchcassidy
    Butchcassidy April 10 2020 12: 19 New
    +7
    Kingdom of Heaven
  8. iaroslav.mudryi
    iaroslav.mudryi April 10 2020 14: 40 New
    +8
    I trust the Russian people! - interview with Manolis Glezos


    Eternal memory to the hero of Greece! Ζήστε Ελλάδα! Ζήτω Κύπρος!
  9. 16112014nk
    16112014nk April 10 2020 15: 05 New
    10
    He died on March 20, and not a single one of our media has said a word about this. And in the USSR, all schoolchildren knew who Manolis Glezos was. At least in the 60-70s. It is a pity that the Greeks seem to be well disposed towards Russia, and there is only one religion — but no, Greece is in NATO and in general against Russia.
    1. elenagromova
      April 10 2020 15: 11 New
      +9
      Alas, even SYRIZA could not resist this trend ... although there were so many hopes.
      Only March 30th.
      The whole news agenda was captured by one topic ...
    2. parkello
      parkello April 13 2020 14: 08 New
      +1
      Greece was never against Russia, nor before. After joining NATO. Here half the country speaks two languages. In the border areas, in general, Russian television was catching without plates. the whole prison in Larissa watched the Russian channel for many years, although most Albanians were there. and the monuments were erected, in Florin, (to the Russian soldiers killed for Greece) in Crete (Y. Gagarin) on Kerkyra (Ushakova), and every third Greek is married to a Russian ... or a matchmaker or brother, or whoever of relatives. so please do not compare us and other members of the alliance. there is some kind of Mitsotakis or Tsipras, they do not represent the face of the people, but only the authorities. and they begin to show their face after they are elected ... so, do not pour in vain, and if you do not know, ask those who have been living here since 1974. there were many, but many have already died. but there is ... and how were the Russians and the Russians live .. no one infringes them and does not force them to be Greeks ..
      1. 16112014nk
        16112014nk April 13 2020 15: 53 New
        0
        Quote: parkello
        Greece has never been against Russia

        And what about sanctions against Russia? For or against?
        1. Pancho
          Pancho April 13 2020 20: 27 New
          +1
          And the tricks of Russia and Turkey - how is it?
          1. parkello
            parkello April 13 2020 23: 06 New
            +1
            Greece has been harassing Turks since ancient times .... not now. Already about 400 years old, if not more, but what side are our tricks with the Turks?
        2. parkello
          parkello April 13 2020 23: 04 New
          +1
          What sanctions does Greece have against Russia? Do not bother to list?
      2. elenagromova
        April 13 2020 23: 45 New
        +2
        The people of Greece have always been friendly to Russia, but, unfortunately, the rulers of these sentiments did not share. There were so many hopes that the situation would be different with the victory of Tsipras, but he also took the path of the entire European Union.
        1. parkello
          parkello April 13 2020 23: 48 New
          +1
          because in the interests of the European Union. and not Greece .. understand? here for Russia ma lo who .. unless we are ... yes and then not a complete collection ....

Он сорвал фашистский флаг с Акрополя


Ночь на 31 мая 1941 года. Над одной из самых знаменитых достопримечательностей мира, греческим Акрополем, развевался зловещий флаг со свастикой. Оккупанты ввели в покоренной ими стране комендантский час, установили патрули. Тщательно охранялись пути к Акрополю. Но два дерзких молодых человека сумели проникнуть туда через пещеру, о существовании которой захватчики не знали.


Неприятный для оккупантов инцидент


Наутро весь город был поражен: гитлеровский флаг бесследно исчез, а над Акрополем развевалось знамя Греции.

Для оккупантов этот случай стал крайне неприятным: Гитлер приказал расстрелять всех солдат, которые охраняли Акрополь, а офицеров отправил на передовую. Фашисты заочно приговорили к смертной казни тех, кто сорвал флаг, однако найти отважных парней им не удалось.

Одним из тех юных патриотов был будущий политик Манолис Глезос. Вместе с ним в ту ночь в опасной операции участвовал его друг Апостолос Сантос. Перед тем как совершить этот поступок, они произнесли друг другу клятву древних эллинских воинов. Ненавистный символ они разорвали и сбросили в пропасть, оставив себе по лоскутку.

На обратном пути полицейский, грек по национальности, увидел перепачканных землей ребят, но не стал их задерживать (хотя, возможно, догадался). Вернувшись домой, Манолис подарил свой трофей матери. Она горячо одобрила поступок сына, хотя и сильно испугалась за него.

Весть об этом разнеслась далеко за пределы Греции и воодушевила борцов с фашизмом. Как сказал Шарль де Голль, человек, который это сделал, был первым партизаном Второй мировой войны.

Манолис Глезос: ранние годы


Манолис Глезос родился 9 сентября 1922 года в селе Апирантос на острове Наксос. Отец его был моряком, мать — учительницей. У него также был младший брат Никос.

Еще в детстве мальчик тяжело воспринимал социальную несправедливость и нужду, в которой жило население острова. Потом Глезос будет вспоминать, что именно плач голодных детей заставил его стать борцом за счастье народа.

Он рано потерял отца. Через несколько лет его мать вновь вышла замуж. Отчим хоть и заботился об образовании пасынков, но не смог наладить с ними эмоционального контакта. Впоследствии он будет вполне лояльно относиться к оккупантам, в то время как другие члены семьи их возненавидят. Средства отчима позволили братьям переехать в Афины и учиться в гимназии. Позже туда переехала их мать.

Манолис был увлечен богатейшей историей своей страны. Особенно он любил ходить на Акрополь. Там и узнал про тот тайный ход, которым впоследствии пришлось воспользоваться, чтобы сорвать вражеский флаг.

Братья рано столкнулись с необходимостью зарабатывать, чтобы продолжить учебу. Они подрабатывали в аптеке, где разносили лекарства и мыли посуду.

28 октября 1940 года на страну напала Италия. Греческое правительство, однако, левых сил опасалось больше, нежели фашистов. В тот момент Манолис и Никос пытались попасть добровольцами на фронт, но им отказали из-за слишком юного возраста.

6 апреля 1941 года на стороне итальянцев выступили немцы. Греческое руководство капитулировало. Британия, которая клялась защитить Грецию, отвела свои войска на Крит. туда же бежали король и члены правительства. Вскоре, однако, им пришлось бежать еще дальше — в Египет, так как и Крит был захвачен.

27 апреля 1941 года над Акрополем появился флаг фашистов — тот самый, который впоследствии будет сорван и сброшен в пропасть. К тому же это случилось на фоне победных реляций фашистов, поступавших с Крита.

Три смертных приговора, шестнадцать лет тюрем


Манолис не остановился на этом подвиге — он и дальше желал сражаться с фашистами. В марте 1942 года он был схвачен первый раз и подвергнут пыткам. Товарищи помогли ему бежать из застенков. Глезос стал участвовать в выпуске нелегальной газеты, вступил в Коммунистическую партию Греции. К подпольной деятельности подключился и брат Никос. В 1943 году Манолис вновь был арестован — и вновь сумел бежать. А в 1944 году фашисты схватили Никоса, отправили его в концлагерь, где впоследствии расстреляли.

4 ноября 1944 года гитлеровцы были изгнаны с территории Греции британцами, но последние фактически выступили против греческого национально-освободительного движения и стали устанавливать свои порядки. Глезос с товарищами планировали осуществить партизанскую операцию против британцев, однако в страну приехал Черчилль. Убивать одного из участников антигитлеровской коалиции патриоты не захотели.

Особо сильным нападкам подверглась Компартия Греции. Чтобы показать, что коммунисты активно сопротивлялись фашистам, Глезос и рассказал общественности, кто сорвал с Акрополя флаг со свастикой.

В сентябре 1946 года в Грецию вернулся сбежавший от захватчиков король. В стране была восстановлена монархия. Коммунисты оказались вне закона. Глезис вновь поднялся на Акрополь и установил там буквы, гласившие «Англичане, убирайтесь домой».

Вскоре он стал главным редактором левой газеты «Ризоспастис», которую постоянно преследовали власти. В октябре 1947 года газета была запрещена. Против Глезоса возбудили судебное преследование, он перешел на нелегальное положение. В декабре того же года запретили и Компартию.

В марте 1948 года известный антифашист был арестован и, как и при гитлеровских оккупантах, подвергнут пыткам. А прокурором на его процессе выступал человек, который ранее сотрудничал с фашистами. Он припомнил Глезосу и случай с флагом. Политика приговорили к смертной казни. От этой участи его спасла международная солидарность. В 1949 году над ним состоялся новый процесс — и снова смертный приговор. Десять дней Глезос провел в камере смертников. В СССР была развернута кампания в его защиту. И не только в СССР. Власти не решились казнить известного в мире борца с фашизмом.

Находясь в тюрьме, в сентябре 1951 года Глезос был избран депутатом от Демократической левой партии (ЭДА). По закону он должен был выйти на свободу, чтобы осуществлять депутатскую деятельность, но власти аннулировали его мандат. Манолис объявил голодовку и разослал обращения в международные организации. Через 12 дней он, уже будучи тяжело больным, прекратил ее по настоянию общественности — его уговаривали выжить назло врагам.

Из тюрьмы он вышел только летом 1954 года. И тут же включился в политическую борьбу, стал редактором газеты партии ЭДА «Авги». В 1955 году у него родился сын, которого назвали Никосом — в честь погибшего брата.

В 1957 году Глезос посетил Советский Союз, куда был приглашен на сороковую годовщину Великой Октябрьской социалистической революции. А в декабре 1958 года — вновь арестован. Его обвинили в шпионаже в пользу СССР. И снова — угроза смертной казни. В Советском Союзе в знак солидарности с греческим политзаключенным выпустили почтовую марку с его портретом. И вновь кампания солидарности заставила власти вынесли ему не смертный приговор, а назначить 5 лет тюрьмы, 4 года ссылки и 8 лет поражения в политических правах.

В октябре 1961 года Манолиса Глезоса вновь избрали депутатом от партии ЭДА — и снова его мандат аннулировали. В декабре 1962 года он был под нажимом мировой общественности освобожден. В следующем году он снова приехал в Советский Союз, где ему вручили Ленинскую премию. В 1965 году на свет появилась его дочь Мария.

Но судьба уже готовила новые испытания: 21 апреля 1967 года в Греции произошел фашистский переворот. Глезос оказался в числе первых арестованных «черными полковниками». Была схвачена и его жена. В тюрьме он провел четыре года.

В общей сложности 16 лет жизни антифашиста прошли за решеткой.

Не всегда, однако, отношения Глезоса и СССР были безоблачными. Как и многие европейские левые, он с непониманием отнесся к жестким действиям Москвы в ходе «пражской весны». Это, однако, не испортило его отношения к Советскому Союзу.

После падения диктатуры «черных полковников» Манолиса Глезоса дважды избирали в парламент. В 1984 году он стал депутатом Европарламента, но через два года отказался от поста депутата и направился на свой родной остров Наксос. Там он попытался реализовать свой проект по установлению прямой демократии. Он создал университет, метеостанцию, четыре музея. Но через несколько лет власти вмешались и закрыли этот проект путем проведения административной реформы.

Принципиальность до конца


В 2000 году политик возглавил избирательный список левой партии «Синаспизмос», затем создал собственное движение «Активные граждане», которые вошли в блок СИРИЗА.

Будучи уже в весьма солидном возрасте (87 лет), Глезос принял участие в демонстрации в Афинах 4 марта 2010 года. В ходе манифестации произошли столкновения с полицией. Он вступился за молодежь, избиваемую стражами порядка, и получил струю слезоточивого газа в лицо.

В 2014 году ветеран антифашистского сопротивления стал депутатом Европарламента от блока СИРИЗА, но вскоре у него произошел конфликт с былыми соратниками. Глезосу были не по душе их заигрывания с Евросоюзом и урезание социальных программ. В одном из интервью он сказал: если бы над Акрополем развевался флаг ЕС, он был бы готов его сорвать. Глезос отказался от мандата и возглавил отколовшуюся от СИРИЗА часть под названием «Народное единство». И в этом проявилась его принципиальность, благодаря которой его уважали все, даже политические противники.

Недавно, 30 марта 2020 года, этот замечательный человек ушел из жизни. Президент РФ Владимир Путин выразил греческому народу соболезнования по поводу утраты, назвав Глезоса настоящим другом России.

До конца жизни Манолис Глезос продолжал общественную деятельность. Он был одним из тех политиков в Европе, кто поддерживал нашу страну по крымскому вопросу. А незадолго до смерти, 27 февраля этого года, получил из рук посла РФ в Афинах Андрея Маслова медаль к 75-летию Победы в Великой Отечественной войне. К сожалению, он не дожил до юбилея победы над фашизмом, в которую тоже внес свой вклад.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
flickr.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. knn54 10 апреля 2020 10:14 Новый
    • 14
    • 0
    +14
    Он один из последних эллинов.
    1. рич 10 апреля 2020 16:14 Новый
      • 6
      • 1
      +5
      Достойный сын своего народа.
  2. Арон Заави 10 апреля 2020 10:16 Новый
    • 14
    • 0
    +14
    Стальная личность. R.I.P.
  3. ДМБ 75 10 апреля 2020 10:21 Новый
    • 16
    • 1
    +15
    Человек с большой буквы.Принципиальный и честный был до конца.Настоящий коммунист.Светлая память ему...
  4. Cowbra 10 апреля 2020 10:29 Новый
    • 10
    • 0
    +10
    Не забудьте, что не просто так против англичан был, и дело тут в том, что англичане развернули охоту за греческим антифашистким подпольем, причем совместно с дивизией СС. Вот так.
  5. Владимир_2У 10 апреля 2020 11:03 Новый
    • 11
    • 2
    +9
    Но всякие твари в России и за границей приравнивают коммунизм к нацизму.
  6. ccsr 10 апреля 2020 12:16 Новый
    • 15
    • 1
    +14
    Автор:
    Елена Громова
    В 1957 году Глезос посетил Советский Союз, куда был приглашен на сороковую годовщину Великой Октябрьской социалистической революции.

    В то время и в начале шестидесятых о нем знала вся наша страна, и он был не менее популярен, чем Фидель и Че Гевара. Это действительно историческая личность, жаль что сейчас о нем знают лишь люди старшего поколения и те историки, кто интересуются Грецией.
  7. ButchCassidy 10 апреля 2020 12:19 Новый
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    Царствие Небесное
  8. iaroslav.mudryi 10 апреля 2020 14:40 Новый
    • 8
    • 0
    +8
    Я доверяю русскому народу! - интервью с Манолисом Глезосом


    Вечная память герою Греции! Ζήστε Ελλάδα! Ζήτω Κύπρος!
  9. 16112014nk 10 апреля 2020 15:05 Новый
    • 10
    • 0
    +10
    Умер 20 марта, и ни одно наше СМИ ни слова об этом. А в СССР все школьники знали кто такой Манолис Глезос. По крайней мере в 60-70 х годах. Жаль что греки вроде и к России хорошо относятся, и религия одна - ан нет, Греция в НАТО и в целом против России.
    1. elenagromova 10 апреля 2020 15:11 Новый
      • 9
      • 0
      +9
      Увы, даже СИРИЗА не смогла противиться этой тенденции... хотя столько надежд было.
      Только 30 марта.
      Всю инфоповестку захватила одна тема...
    2. parkello 13 апреля 2020 14:08 Новый
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Греция не была никогда против России ,ни до .ни после вступления в НАТО . тут полстраны разговаривают на двух языках .в приграничных районах вообще русское телевидение без тарелок ловило . вся тюрьма в Лариссе смотрела русский канал на протяжении многих лет ,хотя там большая часть албанцы . и памятники ставили ,во Флорине,(русским солдатам погибщим за Грецию) на Крите (Ю.Гагарину) на Керкире (Ушакову ) да и каждый третий грек женат на русской...или сват или брат или кто ни будь из родственников. так что не надо пожалуйста сравнивать нас и остальных членов альянса. там какой то Митсотакис или Ципрас они не представляют лицо народа,а только власти . и показывать своё лицо они начинают после того как их изберут ... так что ,напраслину не лейте , а если не знаете ,спросите у тех ,кто тут живет с 1974 г . было много таких,но много умерло уже. но есть еще ...и причем как были русскими так и живут русскими..никто их не ущемляет и не заставляет быть греками ..
      1. 16112014nk 13 апреля 2020 15:53 Новый
        • 1
        • 1
        0
        Цитата: parkello
        Греция не была никогда против России

        А санкции против России - это как ? За или против ?
        1. Pancho 13 апреля 2020 20:27 Новый
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          А шашни России и Турции - это как?
          1. parkello 13 апреля 2020 23:06 Новый
            • 1
            • 0
            +1
            шашни у Греции с Турка еще с древних времен ведутся....не сейчас .уже лет 400 ,если не больше ,а к вам какими боком наши с турками шашни ?
        2. parkello 13 апреля 2020 23:04 Новый
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          какие санкции есть у Греции против Россиии ? не утрудитесь ли перечислить ?
      2. elenagromova 13 апреля 2020 23:45 Новый
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        Народ Греции всегда был дружественным России, но, к сожалению, правители этих настроений не разделяли. Уж сколько было надежд на то, что с победой Ципраса ситуация будет иной, но и он пошел по пути всего Евросоюза.
        1. parkello 13 апреля 2020 23:48 Новый
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          потому что в интересах евросоюза.а не греции..понимаете ? тут за Росссию ма ло кто..разве ,что мы..да и то не полной коплекции....