Military Review

Syria, April 11: US relocates military equipment to Iraq from Iraq

16

The militants of radical organizations operating in Idlib continue to attack government forces and try to disrupt joint Russian-Turkish patrols. Against this background, the US army is transferring military equipment from Iraq to Syria.


The situation with the M4 highway in Idlib province was even forced to stop in her speech by the official representative of the Russian Foreign Ministry, Maria Zakharova. As you know, the militants of the Khayyat Tahrir ash-Sham organization banned in Russia do not stop provocative actions aimed at disrupting joint patrols of the highway and the surrounding areas. In addition, the HTS continues to attack the positions of the Syrian government forces.

In response to the militant sorties, the artillery divisions of the Syrian Arab army were forced to fire at the positions of radical groups in the area of ​​the villages of Kansafra and Al-Fatir in the province of Idlib. Provocations of militants took place during the day and in the province of Aleppo. Here, militants fired on positions of government troops in the area of ​​Al-Akib, Al-Malikiya, Biena, Deir Jamal, Ziyara and Shavarigat al-Arz settlements. As a result of the actions of pro-Turkish groups, a civilian was injured.

While illegal armed groups are shelling government forces, Turkey continues to build up its military presence in Idlib. Two Turkish convoys with engineering equipment and building materials again passed through the Kafr Lusin checkpoint in the northern part of Idlib province. Concrete blocks are intended for the construction of regular observation posts of the Turkish army in Idlib.

The number of these points is growing almost every day, which indicates Turkey’s unwillingness to withdraw its armed forces from the territory of Northern Syria in the foreseeable future. At present, 58 Turkish observation and checkpoints have already been built in Idlib, and there is no reason to believe that the process of building new Turkish posts will end.

As Turkey builds up a military presence in Idlib, the United States behaves similarly in Hasaka province. Despite repeated statements by US President Donald Trump that Washington wants to withdraw its troops from Syria, the Americans are not going to free the military base in Hasak. This is evidenced, for example, by the entry of the next American convoy in Hasaku. A convoy of US military equipment proceeded from neighboring Iraq, passing through the Syrian-Iraqi border to Hasaka province, in the direction of the US military base in Al-Shaddadi.

The purpose of the transfer of American troops to Hasaka province is not reported. But Syrian sources have certain speculations: it is possible that American forces are being transferred to the province in order to ensure the production of Syrian oil. As you know, the United States is not just illegally present in the territory of sovereign Syria, but also is exploiting natural resources, illegally extracting and exporting Syrian oil from the country. At the same time, US appetites are growing and Americans are only going to increase oil production in Syria.

In turn, the Turkish news agency Anadolu reports that Russia is building up its military presence in northeastern Syria. According to Turkish media, a convoy of Russian military equipment entered the province of Raqqa and went to the village of Kamyshly. Turkish analysts attribute the transfer of Russian troops to the buildup of an American military presence in Hasaka province.

In the province of Deir ez-Zor, the Syrian Arab army is successfully fighting the main evil - terrorist groups. So, in the desert of Badiya al-Sham, patrols were carried out in order to identify "sleeping" cells of the Islamic State organization banned in Russia. It is this group that is particularly active in Deir ez-Zor. For example, IS bombers detonated a bomb along the route of the Syrian Democratic Forces (SDF) patrol, which are based on the formation of Kurdish militias.

In the province of Rakka, the main opponents of the Kurdish militia are Turkish-supported groups that attacked Kurdish positions south of Tel Rifat. In addition, the Turkish military reported the destruction of several activists of the Kurdistan Workers Party in Raqqa. Recall that this Kurdish party is recognized in Turkey as a terrorist organization.

Meanwhile, Nikolai Patrushev, Secretary of the Security Council of the Russian Federation, in his next speech spoke about the continuing high risks of the transfer of terrorists from Syria and Iraq to Russia. According to the Secretary of the Security Council, the defeats suffered by radical groups on Syrian soil force many militants to seek new countries to carry out their criminal activities.
Author:
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Cutter
    Cutter April 11 2020 14: 45 New
    +2
    As you know, the United States is not just illegally present in the territory of sovereign Syria, but is also exploiting natural resources, illegally extracting and exporting Syrian oil from the country. At the same time, US appetites are growing and Americans are only going to increase oil production in Syria.

    Why be surprised? The country of grabbers, arrogant and cheerful DB.
    At the same time, they are actively imposing their idea of ​​their nation as the saviors of mankind and of people in general, which is confirmed by half of the militants. At the same time they manage to blame someone else ...
  2. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine April 11 2020 14: 46 New
    +3
    According to the Secretary of the Security Council, the defeats suffered by radical groups on Syrian soil force many militants to seek new countries to carry out their criminal activities.
    You won't have to wait long, especially since "friends of the democrats" will provide them with everything they need.
  3. Mitroha
    Mitroha April 11 2020 14: 47 New
    +4
    I understand it is unrealistic, but as I would like, for all of them to gasp. Tired, worse than the bitter radish. Pinocchio is not on them
    1. cost
      cost April 11 2020 15: 04 New
      +2
      Tired, worse than the bitter radish. Pinocchio is not on them

      1. Mebius
        Mebius April 11 2020 16: 58 New
        0
        This is not Rich, here are Soviet cartoons .. !!!!
        Everything is clear and there’s nothing to add ..)))

        That's what they live for ...
  4. Doccor18
    Doccor18 April 11 2020 15: 06 New
    -1
    As soon as the power in Iraq got a little stronger, the amerodemocrats were pointed at the door. Let's go look for where else you can profit from carrion.
  5. knn54
    knn54 April 11 2020 15: 14 New
    +2
    The Yankees will support the Kurds, in whose ranks some of the IGilovites have joined. In general, I will dirty (in my style) Syria with the Russian Federation, Turkey and Iraq.
    1. voyaka uh
      voyaka uh April 11 2020 20: 31 New
      0
      Isilovites joined the ranks of the Kurds? Do you even understand what you said? laughing
      They shoot each other at once, and without hesitation.
      Kurds are atheists, Marxists-Leninists, and igilovs are scumbags from Islam.
      1. Cutter
        Cutter April 11 2020 23: 07 New
        -2
        ranks of Kurds joined Ishilov’s? Do you even understand what you said? laughing
        They shoot each other at once, and without hesitation.
        Kurds are atheists, Marxists-Leninists, and igilovs are scumbags from Islam.

        In some places I agree with you. Kurds are a strong and independent people. But there were a lot of changes, and they lost faith in "" "USSR" "" "
        Fighters, by the way, are still those in hand-to-hand combat.
      2. Oquzyurd
        Oquzyurd April 11 2020 23: 39 New
        0
        Most Muslim Kurds.
  6. askort154
    askort154 April 11 2020 15: 16 New
    0
    As Turkey builds up a military presence in Idlib, the United States behaves similarly in Hasaka.

    Who will believe that this is an accident. Looks like undercover insults ended,
    The USA and Turkey are again in the same team against Syria. And most importantly, against the strengthening of Russia in BV. So early we relaxed, feeling like we were the full winners there, like - just a little pressure left in Idlib.
    Such warriors have a beginning, but no quick end. Today there are 4 points at once:
    Afghanistan, Syria, Donbass and Libya. Next in line is Venezuela.
    And to attack the DPRK and Iran - "and want, and pricks", not to mention Russia and China.
    1. Doccor18
      Doccor18 April 11 2020 15: 45 New
      -2
      Looks like undercover insults ended,
      The USA and Turkey are again in the same team against Syria.

      And the Turkish dogs were always in harness with the Anglo-Saxon gentlemen
    2. Lelek
      Lelek April 11 2020 17: 41 New
      0
      Quote: askort154
      Who will believe that this is an accident. Looks like undercover insults ended,
      The USA and Turkey are again in the same team against Syria.

      hi
      What grudges are there? The wolf and the wolverine have the same goals - to stake out territory and gobble up everything that moves. So far, the US and Turkey "devour" different things - the Americans are oil, the Turks are Kurds with an eye to oil. If the US plans to rob and "make legs", then Turkey's "Wishlist" is longer - to gnaw off the northern territories of Syria.
    3. Nyrobsky
      Nyrobsky April 11 2020 18: 05 New
      0
      Quote: askort154
      The USA and Turkey are again in the same team against Syria.

      This idyll is spoiled by one question - the Kurdish one. Turks blow against Kurds, and mattresses blow for Kurds, incl. they are unlikely to be in the same team. By the way, the Kurds no longer really like the fact that the Americans do not even try to hide the fact that they are using them exclusively for one purpose - using oil in their own interests and have not "stimulated" their dream of an independent Kurdistan for a long time. At the same time, the Kurds understand that the Turks are not only their enemies, but also the enemies of Damascus, and in the event of intensified hostilities against the Kurds, mattresses for them, against Ankara, will not be harnessed, which makes the Kurds think about the value of this "asset" as ally. If the Turks hack to death with the Kurds, then it is quite possible that the Kurds will join forces with the CAA and begin to create problems for the Americans, not only in Syria, but also in Iraq, where the Sha'abists, supported by Iran, can actively join such a good cause.
      Quote: askort154
      So early we relaxed, feeling like we were the full winners there, like - just a little pressure left in Idlib.
      Hardly relaxed, but probably in vain went to meet Erdogan and agreed to stop the advance of the SAA and a truce.
  7. Reserve buildbat
    Reserve buildbat April 11 2020 16: 45 New
    +1
    The invaders are impudent before our eyes.
    True, I have a question: why are all these "extremist groups" called that? Wouldn't it be better to go back to honest style. Occupant - Occupant, "extremist" - a bandit, "extremist organization" what-where-why "is a gang of bandits. And chop bandits into mince
  8. Mebius
    Mebius April 11 2020 16: 50 New
    -2
    Meanwhile, Secretary of the Security Council of the Russian Federation Nikolai Patrushev in his next speech spoke about the continuing high risks of the transfer of terrorists from Syria and Iraq to Russia

    Option B is launched by the USA (gentlemen didn’t work with oil and coronovirus?))) ...
    Well, in Russia we are ready to accept the devils and then send back to you hi
  9. Chingachguk
    Chingachguk April 12 2020 08: 22 New
    -1
    You can blame me for death, but it seems to me that Putin is not pulling the war in Syria anymore and is slowly draining it into a Turkish hysteria.

Военное обозрение

Сирия, 11 апреля: США перебрасывают в страну военную технику из Ирака

16

Боевики действующих в Идлибе радикальных организаций продолжают атаки на правительственные войска и пытаются срывать совместное российско-турецкие патрулирование. На этом фоне армия США перебрасывает военную технику из Ирака в Сирию.


На ситуации, сложившейся вокруг автотрассы М4 в провинции Идлиб, была даже вынуждена остановиться в своем выступлении официальный представитель МИД России Мария Захарова. Как известно, боевики запрещенной в России организации «Хайят Тахрир аш-Шам» не прекращают провокационные действия, направленные на срыв совместного патрулирования автомагистрали и прилегающей к ней районов. Кроме того, ХТШ продолжает атаки на позиции сирийских правительственных войск.

В ответ на вылазки боевиков артиллерийские дивизионы Сирийской арабской армии были вынуждены обстрелять позиции радикальных группировок в районе селений Кансафра и Аль-Фатир в провинции Идлиб. Провокации боевиков имели место в течение суток и в провинции Алеппо. Здесь боевики обстреляли позиции правительственных войск в районе населенных пунктов Аль-Акиба, Аль-Маликия, Биена, Дейр Джамал, Зияра и Шаваригат аль-Арз. В результате действий протурецких группировок пострадал мирный житель.

Пока незаконные вооруженные формирования занимаются обстрелом правительственных войск, Турция продолжает наращивать свое военное присутствие в Идлибе. Через пропускной пункт «Кафр-Лусин» в северной части провинции Идлиб вновь прошли два турецких конвоя с инженерным оборудованием и строительными материалами. Бетонные блоки предназначены для строительства очередных наблюдательных пунктов турецкой армии на территории Идлиба.

Количество этих пунктов растет едва ли не с каждым днем, что свидетельствует о нежелании Турции в обозримом будущем выводить свои вооруженные силы с территории Северной Сирии. В настоящее время в Идлибе построено уже 58 турецких наблюдательных и контрольно-пропускных пунктов и нет никаких оснований считать, что процесс строительства новых турецких постов прекратится.

Пока Турция наращивает военное присутствие в провинции Идлиб, в провинции Хасака аналогично ведут себя Соединенные Штаты. Несмотря на многократные заявления президента США Дональда Трампа о том, что Вашингтон хочет вывести свои войска из Сирии, освобождать военную базу в Хасаке американцы не собираются. Об этом свидетельствует, к примеру, вхождение очередного американского конвоя в Хасаку. Колонна военной техники американской армии проследовала с территории соседнего Ирака, пройдя через сирийско-иракскую границу в провинцию Хасака, по направлению к военной базе США в районе Аш-Шаддади.

О целях переброски американских войск в провинцию Хасака не сообщается. Но у сирийских источников есть определенные догадки: не исключено, что американские вооруженные силы перебрасываются в провинцию с целью обеспечения добычи сирийской нефти. Как известно, США не просто незаконно присутствуют на территории суверенной Сирии, но и ведут эксплуатацию природных ресурсов, незаконно добывая и вывозя из страны сирийскую нефть. При этом аппетиты США растут и добычу нефти в Сирии американцы собираются только наращивать.

В свою очередь, турецкое информационное агентство «Анадолу» сообщает о том, что военное присутствие на северо-востоке Сирии наращивает Россия. По сообщению турецких СМИ, колонна российской военной техники вошла в провинцию Ракка и направилась к населенному пункту Камышлы. Турецкие аналитики связывают переброску российских войск с наращиванием американского военного присутствия в провинции Хасака.

В провинции Дейр-эз-Зор Сирийская арабская армия успешно борется с главным злом – террористическими группировками. Так, в пустыне Бадия аш-Шам было проведено патрулирование с целью выявления «спящих» ячеек запрещенной в России организации «Исламское государство». Именно эта группировка проявляет особую активность в Дейр-эз-Зоре. Например, боевиками ИГ была взорвана бомба по маршруту следования патруля Сирийских демократических сил (SDF), основу которых составляют формирования курдских ополченцев.

В провинции Ракка в роли главных оппонентов курдского ополчения выступают поддерживаемые Турцией группировки, которые нанесли удары по позициям курдов южнее Тель-Рифата. Кроме того, турецкие военные отчитались об уничтожении нескольких активистов Рабочей партии Курдистана в Ракке. Напомним, что эта курдская партия признана в Турции террористической организацией.

Тем временем, секретарь Совета безопасности РФ Николай Патрушев в очередном выступлении рассказал о сохраняющихся высоких рисках переброски террористов из Сирии и Ирака в Россию. По мнению секретаря Совбеза, поражения, которые терпят радикальные группировки на сирийской земле, заставляют многих боевиков искать новые страны для осуществления своей преступной деятельности.
Автор:
16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Подрезчик
    Подрезчик 11 апреля 2020 14:45 Новый
    +2
    Как известно, США не просто незаконно присутствуют на территории суверенной Сирии, но и ведут эксплуатацию природных ресурсов, незаконно добывая и вывозя из страны сирийскую нефть. При этом аппетиты США растут и добычу нефти в Сирии американцы собираются только наращивать.

    Чему удивляться? Страна хапуг, наглецов и жизнерадостных ДБ.
    При этом активно навязывающих свое представление об их нации, как о спасителях человечества и вообще людей, чему подтверждение половина боевиков. При этом умудряются еще кого-то обвинять...
  2. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 11 апреля 2020 14:46 Новый
    +3
    По мнению секретаря Совбеза, поражения, которые терпят радикальные группировки на сирийской земле, заставляют многих боевиков искать новые страны для осуществления своей преступной деятельности.
    Ждать долго не придётся, тем более, что всем необходимым их обеспечат "друзья демократы".
  3. Mitroha
    Mitroha 11 апреля 2020 14:47 Новый
    +4
    Понимаю нереально, но как хотелось бы , по ним по всем жахнуть. Надоели,хуже горькой редьки. Буратин на них нет
    1. рич
      рич 11 апреля 2020 15:04 Новый
      +2
      Надоели,хуже горькой редьки. Буратин на них нет

      1. Мебиусс
        Мебиусс 11 апреля 2020 16:58 Новый
        0
        Это не то Рич ,вот советские карикатуры ..!!!!
        Все четко и даже добавить нечего..)))

        Вот тем и живут ...
  4. Doccor18
    Doccor18 11 апреля 2020 15:06 Новый
    -1
    Как только власть в Ираке чуть-чуть окрепла, амеродемократам указали на дверь. Пошли искать, где ещё поживиться падалью можно.
  5. knn54
    knn54 11 апреля 2020 15:14 Новый
    +2
    Янкесы будут поддерживать курдов,в ряды которых влилась и часть ИГиловцев. Вообщем буду пакостить(в своем стиле) Сирии с РФ,Турции да и Ираку.
    1. voyaka uh
      voyaka uh 11 апреля 2020 20:31 Новый
      0
      В ряды курдов влились игиловцы? Вы хоть поняли, что сказали? laughing
      Они стреляют друг в друга сразу, и не задумываясь.
      Курды - атеисты, марксисты-ленинцы, а игиловцы - отморозки от ислама.
      1. Подрезчик
        Подрезчик 11 апреля 2020 23:07 Новый
        -2
        ряды курдов влились игиловцы? Вы хоть поняли, что сказали? laughing
        Они стреляют друг в друга сразу, и не задумываясь.
        Курды - атеисты, марксисты-ленинцы, а игиловцы - отморозки от ислама.

        Местами согласен с Вами. Курды-сильный и независимый народ. Но произошла куча изменений, и они потеряли веру в """СССР""""
        Бойцы , кстати, еще те, в рукопашке.
      2. Oquzyurd
        Oquzyurd 11 апреля 2020 23:39 Новый
        0
        Большая часть курдов-мусульмане.
  6. askort154
    askort154 11 апреля 2020 15:16 Новый
    0
    Пока Турция наращивает военное присутствие в провинции Идлиб, в провинции Хасака аналогично ведут себя Соединенные Штаты.

    Кто поверит, что это случайность. Похоже, подковёрные обиды закончились,
    США и Турция вновь в одной упряжке против Сирии. А самое главное, против усиления России на БВ. Так что рано мы расслабились, почувствовав себя полными победителями там, типа - осталось чуть-чуть додавить в Идлибе.
    У таких воин есть начало, но нет быстрого конца. На сегодня таких сразу 4 точки:
    Афганистан, Сирия, Донбасс и Ливия. На очереди Венесуэла.
    А напасть на КНДР и Иран - "и хочется, и колется", не говоря уж про Россию и Китай.
    1. Doccor18
      Doccor18 11 апреля 2020 15:45 Новый
      -2
      Похоже, подковёрные обиды закончились,
      США и Турция вновь в одной упряжке против Сирии.

      А Турецкие псы всегда в упряжке у англосаксонских господ были
    2. Лелёк
      Лелёк 11 апреля 2020 17:41 Новый
      0
      Цитата: askort154
      Кто поверит, что это случайность. Похоже, подковёрные обиды закончились,
      США и Турция вновь в одной упряжке против Сирии.

      hi
      Какие там обиды? У волка и росомахи цели одинаковые - застолбить территорию и сожрать всё, что движется. Пока-что США и Турция "жрут" разное - америкосы нефть, турки курдов с прицелом на нефть. Если в планах США - грабануть и "сделать ноги", то у Турции "хотелка" длиннее - отгрызть у Сирии северные территории.
    3. Ныробский
      Ныробский 11 апреля 2020 18:05 Новый
      0
      Цитата: askort154
      США и Турция вновь в одной упряжке против Сирии.

      Эту идиллию портит один вопрос - курдский. Турки дуют против курдов, а матрасы дуют за курдов т.ч. навряд ли они в одной упряжке. Кстати курдам уже не очень нравится то, что американцы даже не пытаются скрывать то, что используют их исключительно с одной целью - использование нефти в своих интересах и давно не "стимулируют" их мечту о независимом Курдистане. При этом курды понимают то, что турки являются не только их врагами, но и врагами Дамаска, а в случае активизации военных действий против курдов матрасы за них, против Анкары, впрягаться не будут, что заставляет курдов задуматься о ценности этого "актива" в качестве союзника. Если турки зарубятся с курдами, то вполне возможно то, что курды объединят свои силы с САА и начнут создавать проблемы уже американцам не только в Сирии, но и в Ираке, где к такому благому делу могут активно подключиться и шаабисты, которых поддерживает Иран.
      Цитата: askort154
      Так что рано мы расслабились, почувствовав себя полными победителями там, типа - осталось чуть-чуть додавить в Идлибе.
      Навряд ли расслабились, но наверное зря пошли на встречу Эрдогану и согласились на остановку наступления САА и перемирие.
  7. Стройбат запаса
    Стройбат запаса 11 апреля 2020 16:45 Новый
    +1
    Оккупанты наглеют на глазах.
    Правда, есть у меня вопрос: а почему все эти "экстремистские группировки" так называют? Не лучше ли вернуться к честному стилю. Оккупант - Оккупант, "экстремист" - бандит, "экстремистская организация "чего-куда-зачем" - бандитская шайка. И крошить бандитов в фарш
  8. Мебиусс
    Мебиусс 11 апреля 2020 16:50 Новый
    -2
    Тем временем, секретарь Совета безопасности РФ Николай Патрушев в очередном выступлении рассказал о сохраняющихся высоких рисках переброски террористов из Сирии и Ирака в Россию

    Вариант Б начинают США (с нефтью и короноввирусом не получилось господа ?))) ...
    Ну в России мы готовы чертей принять и потом к вам отправить обратно hi
  9. Чингачгук
    Чингачгук 12 апреля 2020 08:22 Новый
    -1
    Можете меня заминусовать до смерти, но мне кажется что не тянет Путин войну в Сирии больше и медленно ее сливает турецкой истеричке.