Military Review

The situation in Syria: Turkish armored vehicles are being transferred to Idlib, ISIS is attacking again

32

The ceasefire in Syria, which was not very carefully observed, which was based not so much on the Russian-Turkish agreements as the spread of coronavirus, which significantly reduced the activity of Ankara’s military contingents deployed in this country, is increasingly beginning to resemble the final phase of preparations for a new, an even more brutal round of confrontation. This is all the more obvious because in Syria the old and seemingly defeated enemy again declared himself.


We are talking about the recent attack by the militants of the Islamic State (banned in the Russian Federation) on the city of Es Sukhne in the province of Homs. The information that appeared about the seizure of this settlement turned out to be ultimately either an attempt to pass off wishful thinking, or simply by deliberate lie with American roots. Nevertheless, ISIS’s attempt to reassert itself is not worth discounting, especially in view of the fact that its fragments began to show activity in different frequent countries - for example, in the province of Deir ez-Zor, an explosion recently occurred at the entrance to the city of Al Qasra. The igilovites are justifiably suspected of committing a terrorist attack.

On the other hand, there are enough problems now without them. Established in the province of Idlib, albeit fragile, but peace, each side uses its own way. The Syrian army, for example, is engaged in mine clearance: the other day, its command reported that 1,7 hectares were cleared of explosive objects. The militants enthusiastically continue to both provoke the forces of the SAA and destroy each other. According to reports, in the region of Ras al Ain, a conflict between members of various pro-Turkish gangs that arose during looting and dividing the occupied houses of local residents turned into street battles that reached such intensity that the “allies” were forced to separate and calm down those who arrived urgently Turkish military.

However, the Turks are engaged in more serious affairs. There is information about the arrival in recent days to the territory of Idlib province of their new military convoys, which included armored vehicles, including Tanks. It also became known that the Turkish army was equipping new roadblocks in the province, in particular, in the area of ​​the M-4 highway near the village of Jannat Al-Kura. Apparently, Ankara will not abandon plans to further continue its expansion in this direction.

It should be noted that our army also does not sit idly by, responding adequately to the aggravating situation. After a recent IS outing and due to the clearly unhealthy activity of the Turkish military, the forces of the Russian military police in the north of Al-Hasaka province create 4 new strong points - in Al-Abush, Umm-Kaif, Abu Rasin and Zrkan.

Photos of the large landing ship "Saratov" of the Black Sea have been published on the Internet fleet Russia passing the Bosphorus. The appearance of this ship gave the Lebanese edition of Al-Masdar News an opportunity to put forward a version that it was deploying “150 tanks and armored personnel carriers intended for the Syrian army,” which, most likely, will be used for a new offensive in Idlib. I would like to correct my esteemed Lebanese colleagues: the Tapir class BDKs, to which the Saratov refers, do not have the carrying capacity sufficient to transport such an amount of armored vehicles. And it’s not at all clear on what basis the publication makes an assumption about tanks and armored personnel carriers on board the ship.
Author:
32 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Mitroha
    Mitroha April 13 2020 07: 31 New
    +1
    Yes, the problem of logistics is in full growth. They are convoys, we are BDK. And build up is problematic. But the spoon is good for dinner, so even such help from the CAA is worth a lot.
    1. Malyuta
      Malyuta April 13 2020 08: 51 New
      +2
      Quote: Mitroha
      Yes, the problem of logistics is in full growth.

      It would be interesting to find out where the militants of the forbidden state come from if, according to the statement of the President of the Russian Federation, we have defeated them 5 or 6 times and won or defeated and defeated them. Or is it not accurate?
      1. Chingachguk
        Chingachguk April 13 2020 09: 17 New
        -1
        They change their names there like gloves .... Today ISIS, tomorrow ISIS, it all depends on the approaching whistle of bullets and shells overhead. I noticed that they change there several times a day .... In the morning, civilians, Turkish formations at lunch, and ISIS or other muck at night.
        1. Malyuta
          Malyuta April 13 2020 09: 29 New
          +9
          Quote: Chingachguk
          In the morning, civilians, pro-Turkish groups at lunch, and ISIS or other muck at night.

          Well, yes, a common occurrence for "peaceful" dehkans.
      2. Gust
        Gust April 13 2020 09: 28 New
        +1
        Prior to this, their Americans, according to Trump, were defeated and defeated .. Apparently, this was also not exactly;))
      3. Mitroha
        Mitroha April 13 2020 09: 32 New
        +1
        Quote: Malyuta
        Quote: Mitroha
        Yes, the problem of logistics is in full growth.

        It would be interesting to find out where the militants of the forbidden state come from if, according to the statement of the President of the Russian Federation, we have defeated them 5 or 6 times and won or defeated and defeated them. Or is it not accurate?

        It would be interesting if we knew that there was no question of victory over all the militants, it was a question of defeating ISIS as an organized entity that took over the functions of the state. But the remnants of the gangs previously included in ISIS, now destroy the troops of the SAA.
        1. Malyuta
          Malyuta April 13 2020 10: 03 New
          +4
          Quote: Mitroha
          It would be interesting if we knew that there was no question of victory over all the militants, it was a question of defeating ISIS as an organized entity that took over the functions of the state.

          I really apologize, but is it really me, colleague? hi
          If all the "peaceful" dehkans watched Russian TV around the clock, they would know that they were destroyed, and who did not destroy, they were banned. After all, the trouble of the geyrops and the states is that they do not watch the nightingale and Kiselyov, as well as the Slivosimonyan tank, otherwise they would be aware that they are already 20 years old when the kapets arrived.
          After all, these common truths are known to any krepysh from the city of Little Mnogoterperpetevsk.
          1. Mitroha
            Mitroha April 13 2020 10: 18 New
            -1
            Quote: Malyuta
            After all, the trouble of the geyrops and the states is that they do not watch the nightingale and Kiselyov, as well as the Slivosimonyan tank, otherwise they would be aware that they are already 20 years old when the kapets arrived.
            After all, these common truths are known to any krepysh from the city of Little Mnogoterperpetevsk.

            "Colleague", you obviously need help. Psychiatric.
            1. Malyuta
              Malyuta April 13 2020 10: 31 New
              +8
              Quote: Mitroha
              "Colleague", you obviously need help. Psychiatric.

              Thank you, colleague, obviously you are a kind and good person hi , there are only very few true specialists in the repair of spiritual and moral bonds in our Vremeninarskachkunetevsk. request
      4. Mastodon
        Mastodon April 13 2020 16: 24 New
        0
        Quote: Malyuta
        It would be interesting to find out where the militants of the forbidden state come from, if, according to the statement of the President of the Russian Federation, we have defeated them 5 or 6 times and won or defeated and defeated

        Yes, everything from there (in Iraq, the civil war, in Libya, in Yemen, Afghanistan, etc. .. They will strike at residential areas, here you have new militants ..
  2. Lipchanin
    Lipchanin April 13 2020 07: 33 New
    -6
    There is information about the arrival in recent days to the territory of Idlib province of their new military convoys, which included armored vehicles, including tanks. It also became known that the Turkish army was equipping new roadblocks in the province, in particular, in the area of ​​the M-4 highway near the village of Dzhannat Al-Kura. Apparently, Ankara will not abandon plans to further continue its expansion in this direction.

    It seems the Turks go there seriously and for a long time.
    Oh and it will be difficult to throw them out of there
  3. Vitaly Tsymbal
    Vitaly Tsymbal April 13 2020 08: 36 New
    0
    The army, if it is introduced into the territory where the fighting is taking place, must fight, otherwise problems with discipline and a decrease in combat readiness will begin ... The Turks, it seems to me, are now just “rolling” back and forth with equipment, but this is not just being done - it’s still “training "in a combat situation on the transfer of troops, testing routes and ensuring security on the march. The purpose of these “exercises” is to introduce, at the right time, quickly and without loss the main “shock fist” if the Turks need to act more decisively.
    1. Chingachguk
      Chingachguk April 13 2020 09: 11 New
      -1
      Is Russia a hindrance for Turkey?
      1. Vitaly Tsymbal
        Vitaly Tsymbal April 13 2020 09: 24 New
        -2
        Of course a hindrance, but not an obstacle ...
        1. Chingachguk
          Chingachguk April 13 2020 09: 25 New
          -1
          Overcome?
          1. Vitaly Tsymbal
            Vitaly Tsymbal April 13 2020 09: 32 New
            -4
            As life shows, there are no surmountable obstacles, provided that there is a Russian soldier soldier and there is no politician screaming hysterically nearby am I won’t say anything about Turkish soldiers, I’m only familiar with them from the “papers”, but the history of the Russian-Turkish wars suggests not in favor of the heirs of the Janissaries ...
            1. Chingachguk
              Chingachguk April 13 2020 09: 44 New
              -1
              So why climb then? Marquis de Sade fans?
    2. Mitroha
      Mitroha April 13 2020 09: 41 New
      0
      Quote: Vitaliy Tsymbal
      The purpose of these “exercises” is to introduce, at the right time, quickly and without loss the main “shock fist” if the Turks need to act more decisively.

      Or quickly and without loss take him away, if decisiveness is still not enough or it will be unacceptable.
      It’s interesting how they all didn’t guess to conduct their military exercises in neighboring countries, without their consent. Although what I mean, the teachings of Yugoslavia, Libya, Iraq
      1. Vitaly Tsymbal
        Vitaly Tsymbal April 13 2020 09: 49 New
        0
        Dear Alex. Take a close look - I put the word TEACHING in quotation marks ... Teaching in foreign countries is a widespread practice - joint NATO exercises, joint Chinese exercises ... Yes, and Russia does not stand aside ... And about Turkey, if you believe mass media wassat then the entire army of Turkey has already been entered into Syria. The media write only about the entry and rarely about the withdrawal of Turkish troops from Syria, but about the US army, on the contrary, it leaves everywhere - according to the media, but for some reason the number of American soldiers in the same Syria is not getting smaller what
        1. Mitroha
          Mitroha April 13 2020 10: 03 New
          0
          Quote: Vitaliy Tsymbal
          Dear Alex. Take a close look - I put the word TEACHING in quotation marks ... Training in foreign countries is a widespread practice

          Dear Vitaliy, mind you, after the phrase “exercises in neighboring countries”, I indicated without consent from (countries). Therefore, the actions of Turkey can be called exclusively occupation, without any quotation marks. And he considered that the “teachings,” even in quotation marks, somewhat distort the essence of what is happening. Sorry if I misinterpreted your message
          1. Vitaly Tsymbal
            Vitaly Tsymbal April 13 2020 12: 43 New
            +1
            Dear Alex. Exercises in the frontline both during the capture of Izmail by Suvorov and during the Second World War before strategic offensive operations are a natural necessity in order to reduce losses during military operations. But the Turks, Americans and K occupiers - I completely agree with you. True, they themselves for some reason do not consider themselves occupiers ??? Here we are in Afghanistan, although we entered there at the request of a legitimate government, but in our country many people believe that we were invaders there ...
  4. knn54
    knn54 April 13 2020 09: 03 New
    0
    Syrian Solitaire, however.
    1. Oquzyurd
      Oquzyurd April 13 2020 14: 03 New
      +1
      Meanwhile, on the Internet there is info that in Libya, Saraj forces in the area of ​​Sirte and Misrata city shot down 2 UAVs and an attack helicopter MI-24 (or 35) near the Haftar troops. It is reported that one pilot was captured.
  5. Chingachguk
    Chingachguk April 13 2020 09: 10 New
    -1
    If the Russian Aerospace Forces stop Turkey’s chaos in Syria, what can Turkey do to Russia? I would like to hear the comments of a person who really knows the underwater currents in this segment ......
  6. The comment was deleted.
  7. Chaldon48
    Chaldon48 April 13 2020 10: 35 New
    0
    In short, undercover fuss is observed, which sooner or later will lead to a large-scale skirmish.
  8. antique
    antique April 13 2020 10: 37 New
    0
    We do not need Syria. There is nothing to do there. Due to the failure of Putin’s entire oil and gas strategy, and the breakthrough of American LNG into Europe, Syria, as a potential transit corridor of Qatari gas, has lost its significance.
    If you need a frontier in the Mediterranean basin, then you just need to keep and defend your naval base in Tartus. Because otherwise Syria will turn into Vietnam. We will not be able to wage an imperial war over 3000km. Russia is weak, but there are no allies.
    It’s not too late to run. But Putin is likely not to back down. Americans and Turks too. Therefore, all this will last indefinitely, draining and bleeding Russia.
    1. Vitaly Tsymbal
      Vitaly Tsymbal April 13 2020 12: 49 New
      0
      Dear Vladislav, I agree with you on some points, but the fact that Russia is weak today is perceived as a personal insult. Russia is strong in the spirit and training of its soldiers, and in terms of weapons it is far from in the last rows. Here ask yourself the question: who is stronger - a muscular bodybuilder, but an impotent or a simple man, but a father of three children?
      1. muham
        muham April 13 2020 13: 06 New
        -2
        Quote: Vitaliy Tsymbal
        father of three children?
        Is it really in Russia that the population growth is positive?
      2. antique
        antique April 13 2020 14: 02 New
        +1
        Quote: Vitaliy Tsymbal
        Dear Vladislav, I agree with you on some points, but the fact that Russia is weak today is perceived as a personal insult. Russia is strong in the spirit and training of its soldiers, and in terms of weapons it is far from in the last rows. Here ask yourself the question: who is stronger - a muscular bodybuilder, but an impotent or a simple man, but a father of three children?

        Dear Vitaliy! Thanks for the comment. But you confuse concepts. Russia is weak primarily economically. War, dear thing. Energy prices, a pandemic, and mediocre leadership have all brought down our economies. We have nothing to fight. The authorities will select money from poor people. And for what? In order to satisfy Putin’s ambitions? Why do we need this war? For what purposes do we conduct it? Just do not need about the barmaley, the distant frontiers of the fight against international terrorism and other Peskovskaya crap. These words are a screen to cover true goals.
  9. nobody111body
    nobody111body April 13 2020 11: 44 New
    -3
    Well, the fact that a handful of American Jews is pushing the Turks to war with Syria is not news, in fact, Israel is mainly fighting there as the main customer of Assad’s head; Turkey, as the main six Jews, and Saudi Arabia, the “prince state,” which, however, got stuck with the Husites, conducts this whole brotherhood of the United States; and there are some Isil of Anusr and other Mujahideen and Albanians and Alawites, and there were none — the Pashtuns in Afghanistan were also recruited in Pakistan, and the backbone was from Amer British officers who were paid out of Jewish pocket; unfortunately, we are still poorly engaged in "coups d'etat" and all sorts of "civil wars", but it would be necessary in central America and in Texas and California
  10. sanik2020
    sanik2020 April 13 2020 12: 05 New
    -2
    The ceasefire is not the end of the war; it is being started in order to lick the wounds, sleep off, eat off and again into battle.
    Well, in pauses, they do promotions, such as joint patrols.
  11. KARAKURT15
    KARAKURT15 April 13 2020 13: 41 New
    +1
    Quote: nobody
    Turkey as the main six Jews

    Laughing)) Well, at least superficially need to be in the know, so as not to disgrace the public! Your knowledge of BV is equal to a donut hole wink

Военное обозрение

Ситуация в Сирии: турецкая бронетехника перебрасываются в Идлиб, ИГИЛ снова атакует

32

И без того не слишком тщательно соблюдавшееся перемирие в Сирии, в основе которого лежали не столько достигнутые в Москве российско-турецкие договоренности, сколько распространение коронавируса, изрядно снизившее активность дислоцированных в этой стране военных контингентов Анкары, все больше начинает напоминать финальную фазу подготовки к новому, еще более жестокому раунду противостояния. Это тем более очевидно, что в Сирии снова заявил о себе старый и вроде бы разбитый враг.


Речь о предпринятой недавно боевиками «Исламского государства» (запрещено в РФ) атаке на город Эс-Сухне в провинции Хомс. Появившаяся было информация о захвате этого населенного пункта оказалась в конечном итоге то ли попыткой выдать желаемое за действительное, то ли попросту намеренной ложью с американскими корнями. Тем не менее, попытку ИГИЛ вновь заявить о себе сбрасывать со счетов не стоит, особенно в свете того, что активность его осколки начали проявлять в разных частых страны – например, в провинции Дейр-эз-Зор недавно прогремел взрыв на въезде в город Аль-Касра. В совершении теракта обоснованно подозреваются как раз «игиловцы».

С другой стороны, проблем сейчас вполне хватает и без них. Установившийся в провинции Идлиб пусть хрупкий, но мир, каждая из сторон использует по-своему. Сирийская армия, к примеру, занимается разминированием: на днях ее командование доложило об очистке от взрывоопасных предметов территории в 1,7 гектара. Боевики увлеченно продолжают как провоцировать силы САА, так и уничтожать друг друга. По имеющимся данным, в районе Рас аль-Айна конфликт между членами различных протурецких бандформирований, возникший в процессе мародерства и дележа захваченных домов местных жителей, перерос в уличные бои, достигшие такой интенсивности, что разнимать и утихомиривать «союзников» вынуждены были срочно прибывшие на место турецкие военные.

Занимаются, впрочем, турки и более серьезными делами. Поступают сведения о заходе в последние дни на территорию провинции Идлиб новых их военных конвоев, имевших в своем составе бронетехнику, в том числе и танки. Также стало известно об оборудовании турецкой армией новых блокпостов в провинции, в частности, в районе трассы М-4 у деревни Джаннат Аль-Кура. Судя по всему, Анкара никак не откажется от планов дальнейшего продолжения своей экспансии на этом направлении.

Надо отметить, что наша армия также не сидит сложа руки, реагируя адекватно обостряющейся ситуации. После недавней вылазки ИГ и в связи с явно нездоровой активностью турецких военных силы российской военной полиции на севере провинции Эль-Хасака создают 4 новых опорных пункта — в Аль-Абуше, Умм-Кайфе, Абу-Расине и Зркане.

В Интернете опубликованы фотографии большого десантного корабля «Саратов» Черноморского флота России, проходящего Босфор. Появление этого корабля дало ливанскому изданию «Al-Masdar News» повод выдвинуть версию о том, что на нем перебрасываются «предназначенные для сирийской армии 150 танков и БТР», которые, скорее всего, и будут использоваться для нового наступления в Идлибе. Хочется поправить уважаемых ливанских коллег: БДК класса «Тапир», к каковым относится упоминаемый «Саратов», не обладают грузоподъемностью, достаточной для перевозки такого количества бронетехники. Да и вообще не понятно, на каком основании издание выдвигает предположение о танках и БТР на борту корабля.
Автор:
32 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Mitroha
    Mitroha 13 апреля 2020 07:31 Новый
    +1
    Да, проблема логистики в полный рост. Они конвои, мы БДК. И нарастить проблематично. Но ложка хороша к обеду, поэтому даже такая помощь САА многого стоит.
    1. Малюта
      Малюта 13 апреля 2020 08:51 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: Mitroha
      Да, проблема логистики в полный рост.

      Интересно было бы узналь откуда берутся боевики запрещённого государства, если по заявлению президента РФ мы их уже 5 или 6 раз разгромили и победили или победили и разгромили. Или это не точно?
      1. Чингачгук
        Чингачгук 13 апреля 2020 09:17 Новый
        -1
        Они там свои названия меняют как перчатки.... Сегодня ИГИЛ, завтра не ИГИЛ, все зависит от от приближающегося свиста пуль и снарядов над головой. Я заметил что они там переобаются в день по нескольку раз.... Утром мирные жители, в обед протурецкие формирования, а ночью ИГИЛ или другая гадость.
        1. Малюта
          Малюта 13 апреля 2020 09:29 Новый
          +9
          Цитата: Чингачгук
          Утром мирные жители, в обед протурецкие формирования, а ночью ИГИЛ или другая гадость.

          Ну да, обычное явление для "мирных" дехкан.
      2. Rafale
        Rafale 13 апреля 2020 09:28 Новый
        +1
        До этого их американцы по заявлению Трампа разгромили и победили..Видимо, это тоже не точно было ;))
      3. Mitroha
        Mitroha 13 апреля 2020 09:32 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: Малюта
        Цитата: Mitroha
        Да, проблема логистики в полный рост.

        Интересно было бы узналь откуда берутся боевики запрещённого государства, если по заявлению президента РФ мы их уже 5 или 6 раз разгромили и победили или победили и разгромили. Или это не точно?

        Было бы интересно, узнали бы, что о победе над всеми боевиками речь не шла, речь шла о разгроме ИГИЛ как организованного образования взявшего на себя функции государства. А вот остатки бандформирований входящих ранее в ИГИЛ, сейчас и уничтожают войска САА.
        1. Малюта
          Малюта 13 апреля 2020 10:03 Новый
          +4
          Цитата: Mitroha
          Было бы интересно, узнали бы, что о победе над всеми боевиками речь не шла, речь шла о разгроме ИГИЛ как организованного образования взявшего на себя функции государства.

          Я сильно извиняюсь, но разве дело во мне , коллега? hi
          Если бы все "мирные" дехкане смотрели круглосуточно российское тв, то они бы знали, что их уничтожили, а кого не уничтожили, тех запретили. Ведь беда гейропы и штатов в том , что они не смотрят соловьёва энд киселёва, а также сливосимонянский бачок, иначе бы были в курсе ,что им уже лет 20 , как настал капец.
          Ведь Эти прописные истины известны любому скрепышу из города Немногопотерьпетьевска.
          1. Mitroha
            Mitroha 13 апреля 2020 10:18 Новый
            -1
            Цитата: Малюта
            Ведь беда гейропы и штатов в том , что они не смотрят соловьёва энд киселёва, а также сливосимонянский бачок, иначе бы были в курсе ,что им уже лет 20 , как настал капец.
            Ведь Эти прописные истины известны любому скрепышу из города Немногопотерьпетьевска.

            "Коллега" , вам явно помощь нужна. Психиатрическая.
            1. Малюта
              Малюта 13 апреля 2020 10:31 Новый
              +8
              Цитата: Mitroha
              "Коллега" , вам явно помощь нужна. Психиатрическая.

              Спасибо вам, коллега, очевидно,что вы добрый и хороший человек hi , только очень мало осталось истинных специалистов по ремонту духовно-нравственных скреп в нашем Временинарскачкунетьевске. request
      4. Mastodon
        Mastodon 13 апреля 2020 16:24 Новый
        0
        Цитата: Малюта
        Интересно было бы узналь откуда берутся боевики запрещённого государства, если по заявлению президента РФ мы их уже 5 или 6 раз разгромили и победили или победили и разгромили

        Да все оттуда (в Ираке гражданская война ,в Ливии ,в Иемене,Афгане и т.д..Нанесут удар по жилым кварталам ,вот тебе и новые боевики ..
  2. Липчанин
    Липчанин 13 апреля 2020 07:33 Новый
    -6
    Поступают сведения о заходе в последние дни на территорию провинции Идлиб новых их военных конвоев, имевших в своем составе бронетехнику, в том числе и танки. Также стало известно об оборудовании турецкой армией новых блокпостов в провинции, в частности, в районе трассы М-4 у деревни Джаннат Аль-Кура. Судя по всему, Анкара никак не откажется от планов дальнейшего продолжения своей экспансии на этом направлении.

    Похоже турки туда лезут всерьёз и надолго.
    Ох и трудно будет их оттуда вышвырнуть
  3. Виталий Цымбал
    Виталий Цымбал 13 апреля 2020 08:36 Новый
    0
    Армия, если она вводится на территорию где идут боевые действия должна воевать иначе начнутся проблемы с дисциплиной и снижением боеготовности... Турки, как мне кажется, сейчас просто "катаются" туда сюда с техникой, но не просто это делается - это пока "учения" в боевой обстановке по переброске войск, отработка маршрутов и обеспечения безопасности на марше. Цель этих "учений" - в нужный момент ввести быстро и без потерь основной "ударный кулак", если туркам понадобится действовать более решительно.
    1. Чингачгук
      Чингачгук 13 апреля 2020 09:11 Новый
      -1
      Россия не помеха для Турции?
      1. Виталий Цымбал
        Виталий Цымбал 13 апреля 2020 09:24 Новый
        -2
        Конечно помеха, но не препятствие...
        1. Чингачгук
          Чингачгук 13 апреля 2020 09:25 Новый
          -1
          Преодолимое?
          1. Виталий Цымбал
            Виталий Цымбал 13 апреля 2020 09:32 Новый
            -4
            Как показывает жизнь не преодолимых препятствий нет при условии если есть русский солдат soldier и нет рядом политика истерично орущего - НЕЛЬЗЯ am Про турецких солдат ничего не скажу, знаком с ними только по "бумагам", но история русско-турецких войн наводит на мысли не в пользу наследников янычар...
            1. Чингачгук
              Чингачгук 13 апреля 2020 09:44 Новый
              -1
              Так чего лезут тогда? Поклонники маркиза де Сада?
    2. Mitroha
      Mitroha 13 апреля 2020 09:41 Новый
      0
      Цитата: Виталий Цымбал
      Цель этих "учений" - в нужный момент ввести быстро и без потерь основной "ударный кулак", если туркам понадобится действовать более решительно.

      Или быстро и без потерь отвести его, если решительности так и не хватит или она будет неприемлема.
      Интересно, как это все не догадались проводить свои военные учения в соседних странах, без их на то согласия. Хотя о чем я, учения Югославия, Ливия, Ирак
      1. Виталий Цымбал
        Виталий Цымбал 13 апреля 2020 09:49 Новый
        0
        Уважаемый Алекс. Внимательно посмотрите - слово УЧЕНИЕ я поставил в кавычки... Учения на территории иностранных государств - это широко распространённая практика - совместные учения НАТО, совместные учения Китая... Да и Россия в стороне не остаётся... А насчёт Турции, то если верить СМИ wassat то вся армия Турции уже введена в Сирию. СМИ пишут только о вводе и редко о выводе турецких войск из Сирии, а вот про армию США наоборот - она отовсюду уходит - если верить СМИ, но почему то число американских солдат в той же Сирии меньше не становится what
        1. Mitroha
          Mitroha 13 апреля 2020 10:03 Новый
          0
          Цитата: Виталий Цымбал
          Уважаемый Алекс. Внимательно посмотрите - слово УЧЕНИЕ я поставил в кавычки... Учения на территории иностранных государств - это широко распространённая практика

          Уважаемый Виталий, заметьте, я после фразы "учений в соседних странах", я указал, без из(стран) на то согласия. Поэтому действия Турции можно назвать исключительно оккупацией, без всяких кавычек. И посчитал, что "учения", даже в кавычках ,несколько искажают суть происходящего. Извините, если неправильно интерпритировал ваш посыл
          1. Виталий Цымбал
            Виталий Цымбал 13 апреля 2020 12:43 Новый
            +1
            Уважаемый Алекс. Учения в прифронтовой полосе и во времена взятия Суворовым Измаила, и в годы ВОВ перед стратегическими наступательными операциями - это естественная необходимость с целью уменьшения потерь во время проведения боевых операций. А вот что турки, американцы и К оккупанты - полностью с вами согласен. Правда они сами почему то себя оккупантами не считают??? Вот нас в Афгане, хотя мы вошли туда по просьбе законного правительства, да же у нас в России многие считают, что мы были там оккупантами...
  4. knn54
    knn54 13 апреля 2020 09:03 Новый
    0
    "Сирийский пасьянс",однако.
    1. Oquzyurd
      Oquzyurd 13 апреля 2020 14:03 Новый
      +1
      Тем временем,в инете идет инфо,что в Ливии,силы Сараджа в районе города Сирта и города Мисраты сбили 2 УБПЛА и ударный вертолет МИ-24(или 35) у войск Хафтара.Сообщают,что один пилот попал в плен.
  5. Чингачгук
    Чингачгук 13 апреля 2020 09:10 Новый
    -1
    Если ВКС РФ прекратит беспредел Турции в Сирии, что плохого может сделать турция России? Хотелось бы услышать комент человека, реально знающего подводные течения в этом сегменте......
  6. Комментарий был удален.
  7. Chaldon48
    Chaldon48 13 апреля 2020 10:35 Новый
    0
    Короче наблюдается подковерная возня, которая раньше или позже приведёт к крупномасштабный стычке.
  8. антик
    антик 13 апреля 2020 10:37 Новый
    0
    Сирия нам не нужна. Делать там нечего. В связи с провалом всей нефтяной и газовой стратегии Путина, и прорывом американского СПГ в Европу, Сирия как транзитный потенциальный коридор катарского газа потеряла свое значение.
    Если нужен передовой рубеж в Средиземноморском бассейне, то нужно просто держать и оборонять свою ВМБ в Тартусе. Потому что в противном случае Сирия превратится во Вьетнам. Мы не сможем вести имперскую войну за 3000км. Россия слаба, а союзников нет.
    Бежать пока не поздно. Но Путин скорее всего не отступит. Американцы и турки тоже. Поэтому все это будет длиться до бесконечности, истощая и обескровливая Россию.
    1. Виталий Цымбал
      Виталий Цымбал 13 апреля 2020 12:49 Новый
      0
      Уважаемый Владислав, согласен с вами по некоторым моментам, но то что Россия сегодня слаба - это как личное оскорбление воспринимается. Сильна Россия и духом и подготовкой своих солдат, да и по оружию далеко не в последних рядах. Вот задайте себе вопрос: кто сильнее - качок культурист, но импотент или простой мужик, но отец трёх детей?
      1. muham
        muham 13 апреля 2020 13:06 Новый
        -2
        Цитата: Виталий Цымбал
        отец трёх детей?
        Дак неужли в Росии то прирост населения положительньй?
      2. антик
        антик 13 апреля 2020 14:02 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: Виталий Цымбал
        Уважаемый Владислав, согласен с вами по некоторым моментам, но то что Россия сегодня слаба - это как личное оскорбление воспринимается. Сильна Россия и духом и подготовкой своих солдат, да и по оружию далеко не в последних рядах. Вот задайте себе вопрос: кто сильнее - качок культурист, но импотент или простой мужик, но отец трёх детей?

        Уважаемый Виталий! Спасибо за комментарий. Но Вы путаете понятия. Россия слаба в первую очередь экономически. Война, штука дорогая. Цены на энергоносители, пандемия, бездарное руководство все эти факторы обрушили нашу экономику. Нам воевать не на что. Власть будет отбирать деньги от нищих людей. А для чего? Для того чтобы потрафить амбициям Путина? Зачем нам эта война? Для каких целей мы ее ведем? Только не надо про бармалеев, дальние рубежи борьбы с международным терроризмом и прочую песковскую лабуду. Эти слова ширма, для прикрытия истинных целей.
  9. никто111никто
    никто111никто 13 апреля 2020 11:44 Новый
    -3
    ну то что кучка американских евреев толкает турок на войну с Сирией не новость-вообще то там в основном воюют израиль как главный заказчик головы Ассада; турция как основная шестерка евреев ну и саударавия "принц-государство" которое однако завязло с Хуситами-дирижирует всей этой братией сша; а неких игилов ан нуср и прочих моджахедов и албанцев и алавитов их нет и не было-"пуштунов" в афгане тож вербовали в пакистане а костяк был из амерских офицеров-бритов которым платили из еврейского кармана; мы к сожалению слабо пока занимаемся "госпереворотами" и всякими "гражданскими войнами" а вот надо бы в центрольной америки и в техасе и калифорнии
  10. sanik2020
    sanik2020 13 апреля 2020 12:05 Новый
    -2
    Перемирие не конец войны,его затевают для того что-бы зализать раны,отоспаться,отъесться и снова в бой.
    Ну а в паузах,делают рекламные акции,типа совместного патрулирования.
  11. KARAKURT15
    KARAKURT15 13 апреля 2020 13:41 Новый
    +1
    Цитата: никто111никто
    турция как основная шестерка евреев

    Рассмешил)) Ну хоть поверхностно надо быть в курсе, чтоб не позориться перед публикой! Ваши знания о БВ равны дырке от бублика wink