The new deadlines for the transfer of the Navy APRKSN project 955A "Prince Vladimir"

The new deadlines for the transfer of the Navy APRKSN project 955A "Prince Vladimir"

The nuclear submarine strategic missile cruiser of project 955A (code Borey-A) Prince Vladimir will be transferred to the Russian Navy by the end of June 2020. This was reported by TASS with reference to a source in the military-industrial complex.


According to the source, the submarine will go to sea one or two more times, after which it will be transferred to the Naval fleet. These outputs are necessary "to verify the functioning of nodes and systems" after eliminating a number of shortcomings identified during testing in 2019.

The head submarine of project 955A is planned to be transferred to the fleet before the end of the first half of the year, that is, until the end of June. Until this moment, she will at least once go to sea, perhaps even two to three times

- leads TASS source words.

In early March of this year it was reported that the submarine cruiser "Prince Vladimir" will be handed over to the customer in April-May of this year. Note that the submarine transfer dates are constantly shifting due to the elimination of deficiencies identified during tests in December 2019. The submarine is currently located at Sevmash. The press service of the enterprise does not comment on the deadlines for submission.

Strategic nuclear project "Prince Vladimir" of the modified 955A Borey-A project was laid down at Sevmash in Severodvinsk on 30 on July 2012 of the year, and the conclusion from the workshop took place on November 17 of 2017 of the year. The Borey-A project is distinguished by less noise, more advanced systems of maneuvering and retention at depth, as well as control weapons.

Currently, four more serial ARPKSNs of this project 955A are under construction at Prince Oleg (officially laid down on July 27, 2014), Generalissimus Suvorov (laid down on December 26, 2014), and Emperor Alexander III (laid down on December 18, 2015 years) and "Prince Pozharsky" (laid down December 23, 2016).

To date, the Navy has three 955th-generation nuclear missile submarines of Project 4 (Borey), strategic missile cruisers Yuri Dolgoruky, Alexander Nevsky and Vladimir Monomakh.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. sanik2020 April 14 2020 10: 05 New
    • 2
    • 6
    -4
    The Borey-A project is notable for less noise, more advanced systems for maneuvering and keeping at depth, as well as weapon control.

    Less noise compared to current, domestic submarines or with potential enemy submarines? This is fundamentally important. And then we always improve, increase, and often it turns out, they still did not catch up.
    1. Chingachguk April 14 2020 10: 17 New
      • 8
      • 7
      +1
      You want to say that the noise of our submarines exceeds the noise of foreign ones?
    2. dvina71 April 14 2020 10: 20 New
      • 5
      • 0
      +5
      Quote: sanik2020
      And then we always improve, increase, and often it turns out, they still did not catch up.

      Do you have soundtrack pl diagrams? Where from?
    3. jonht April 14 2020 10: 24 New
      • 5
      • 0
      +5
      Not we, they do not know the exact parameters of noise. There are echo portraits of boats and they are named, and at the speeds at which they were recorded, since each is noisy in its own way, but this is not a panacea, since after repairs and modernization everything can change greatly.
  2. Chingachguk April 14 2020 10: 18 New
    • 3
    • 8
    -5
    This is good news. And immediately send to the shores of the mattress, let it periodically pop up here and there ......
  3. sanik2020 April 14 2020 10: 21 New
    • 3
    • 3
    0
    You want to say that the noise of our submarines exceeds the noise of foreign ones?

    I want our people to be less noisy in comparison with the enemy’s boats and not just ours.
    1. Dart2027 April 14 2020 10: 40 New
      • 5
      • 1
      +4
      Quote: sanik2020
      less noisy compared to enemy boats

      The process of reducing the acoustic field of nuclear submarines and submarines is ongoing.
    2. dvina71 April 14 2020 10: 44 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      Quote: sanik2020
      I want our people to be less noisy in comparison with the enemy’s boats and not just ours.

      Now ... get to know ..
      https://taskandpurpose.com/news/lawsuit-huntington-ingalls-whistleblower
      The largest US defense shipbuilding company is accused of falsifying the test results of a special sound-absorbing coating for nuclear submarines
  4. Doccor18 April 14 2020 11: 23 New
    • 1
    • 2
    -1
    Good news. The only program that, although with delays, is being implemented. In the coming years, 8 rpksn new generation - this is not bad.
    The construction of frigates would still pull up ...
  5. Old26 April 14 2020 11: 37 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Quote: Chingachguk
    This is good news. And immediately send to the shores of the mattress, let it periodically pop up here and there ......

    Ballistic missile carrier? To the shores of the mattresses? What for? Or do they, like the first Soviet boats with ballistic missiles have a missile range of 600-1200 km ??
  6. musorg April 14 2020 11: 44 New
    • 0
    • 6
    -6
    And they will not surrender this year. And the “Thundering” corvette disappeared from sight.
    1. musorg April 15 2020 11: 26 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Say something in essence, but minus is for you!
  7. Tests April 14 2020 12: 02 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    It’s interesting, but how can they comment on something in the Sevmash press service if, by April 13, according to the order of Mr. Budnichenko, all employees of units not directly involved in the fulfillment of the state defense order had to stay at home, observing the self-isolation regime? Since April 13, SEVMASH earned as usual. Yes, it’s nonsense - on April 13 in the Arkhangelsk region 7 more patients with coronavirus increased, 2 of them are residents of Severodvinsk (the wife and son of a man who picked up the virus in Moscow, he himself was hospitalized earlier). Let’s hope that they didn’t wander around while dad and husband were in the hospital ...
    I also hope that dozens of students who returned to their native Severodvinsk from universities in Moscow and St. Petersburg, while there is self-isolation and distance learning, did not drag the virus into the city ...
    Zvyozdochka extended the "vacation" from April 13-17.
    The other day, 30 people who were in contact with a sick woman were brought to the diamond miners' camp in Arkhangelsk ... Yesterday they announced that an elderly woman with a whole bunch of chronic diseases had died in Arkhangelsk, she had already been diagnosed with a coronavirus, an autopsy will be done today ... Today, he’s still +1 in the oblast ... The small village of Severoonezhsk, where everyone knows and contacts each other (bauxite and basalt can be mined under capitalism - people are now looking for work in Plesetsk and in Mirny "at the cosmodrome"), week +2 sick (husband and wife from Thailand returned) and was glad that a native of the village Ivan Wagner flew into space ...
    So guessing about the deadline for delivering orders in 2020 by SEVMASH and Zvyozdochka is nothing and is not supported by empty air shaking ... We will see ...
  8. Eskobar April 14 2020 13: 12 New
    • 0
    • 3
    -3
    We are waiting for new news on the postponement in June

Названы новые сроки передачи ВМФ АПРКСН проекта 955А «Князь Владимир»

14
Названы новые сроки передачи ВМФ АПРКСН проекта 955А «Князь Владимир»

Атомный подводный ракетный крейсер стратегического назначения проекта 955А (шифр "Борей-А") "Князь Владимир" будет передан в состав ВМФ РФ до конца июня 2020 года. Об этом сообщает ТАСС со ссылкой на источник в оборонно-промышленном комплексе.

По словам источника, субмарина выйдет в море еще один-два раза, после чего будет передана в состав Военно-морского флота. Данные выходы необходимы "для проверки функционирования узлов и систем" после устранения ряда недочетов, выявленных в ходе испытаний в 2019 году.



Головную подлодку проекта 955А планируется передать флоту до конца первого полугодия, то есть до конца июня. До этого момента она еще как минимум один раз выйдет в море, возможно, даже два–три раза

- приводит ТАСС слова источника.

В начале марта этого года сообщалось, что подводный крейсер "Князь Владимир" передадут заказчику в апреле-мае этого года. Отметим, что сроки передачи субмарины постоянно сдвигаются по причине устранения недостатков, выявленных при испытаниях в декабре 2019 года. В настоящее время подлодка находится на "Севмаше". В пресс-службе предприятия сроки сдачи АПЛ никак не комментируют.

Атомный подводный ракетный стратегического назначения "Князь Владимир" модифицированного проекта 955А "Борей-А" был заложен на "Севмаше" в Северодвинске 30 июля 2012 года, вывод из цеха состоялся 17 ноября 2017 года. Проект "Борей-А" отличается меньшей шумностью, более совершенными системами маневрирования и удержания на глубине, а также управления оружием.

В настоящее время на Севмаше ведется строительство еще четырех серийных АРПКСН данного проекта 955А - "Князь Олег" (официально заложен 27 июля 2014 года), "Генералиссимус Суворов" (заложен 26 декабря 2014 года), "Император Александр III" (заложен 18 декабря 2015 года) и "Князь Пожарский" (заложен 23 декабря 2016 года).

На сегодняшний день в составе Военно-морского флота несут службу три атомных ракетных подводных лодки проекта 955 (Борей) 4-го поколения - стратегические ракетные крейсеры "Юрий Долгорукий", "Александр Невский" и "Владимир Мономах".
    Наши новостные каналы

    Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

    14 комментариев
    Информация
    Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
    1. -4
      14 апреля 2020
      Проект "Борей-А" отличается меньшей шумностью, более совершенными системами маневрирования и удержания на глубине, а также управления оружием.

      Меньшей шумностью,по сравнению с нынешними,отечественными подлодками или с подлодками потенциального противника? Это принципиально важно. А то всегда улучшаем,повышаем а зачастую оказывается,всё равно не догнали.
      1. +1
        14 апреля 2020
        Вы хотите сказать что шумность наших АПЛ превышает шумность иностранных?
      2. +5
        14 апреля 2020
        Цитата: sanik2020
        А то всегда улучшаем,повышаем а зачастую оказывается,всё равно не догнали.

        У вас есть диаграммы звукового следа пл? Откуда?
      3. +5
        14 апреля 2020
        Не мы не они не знают точных параметров шумности. Есть эхо портреты лодок и они поименные, и на тех скоростях на которых их записали, так как каждая шумит по своему, но и это не панацея, так как после ремонтов и модернизации все может сильно поменяться.
    2. -5
      14 апреля 2020
      Вот это хорошая новость. И отправить сразу к берегам матрасов пусть переодически всплывает то тут, то там......
    3. 0
      14 апреля 2020
      Вы хотите сказать что шумность наших АПЛ превышает шумность иностранных?

      Я хочу,что-бы наши были менее шумными,по сравнению с лодками противника а не просто с нашими-же нынешними.
      1. +4
        14 апреля 2020
        Цитата: sanik2020
        менее шумными,по сравнению с лодками противника

        Процесс снижения акустического поля АПЛ и ПЛ идет непрерывно.
      2. +3
        14 апреля 2020
        Цитата: sanik2020
        Я хочу,что-бы наши были менее шумными,по сравнению с лодками противника а не просто с нашими-же нынешними.

        Нате..знакомьтесь..
        https://taskandpurpose.com/news/lawsuit-huntington-ingalls-whistleblower
        Крупнейшее в США оборонное судостроительное предприятие обвиняют в фальсификации результатов испытаний специального шумопоглощающего покрытия для атомных подводных лодок
    4. -1
      14 апреля 2020
      Хорошая новость. Единственная программа, которая хоть и с задержками, но реализуется. В ближайшие годы 8 рпксн нового поколения - это неплохо.
      Строительство фрегатов бы ещё поддтянуть...
    5. +3
      14 апреля 2020
      Цитата: Чингачгук
      Вот это хорошая новость. И отправить сразу к берегам матрасов пусть переодически всплывает то тут, то там......

      Носитель баллистических ракет? К берегам матрасов? Зачем? Или у них, как у первых советских лодок с баллистическими ракетами дальность полета ракет 600-1200 км??
    6. -6
      14 апреля 2020
      И не сдадут в этом году. А корвет "Гремящий" исчез из поля зрения.
      1. 0
        15 апреля 2020
        Скажите что то по существу, а минус это вам !
    7. +1
      14 апреля 2020
      Интересно, а как комментировать что-то могут в пресс-службе СЕВМАШа, если до 13 апреля, согласно приказа г-на Будниченко, все работники подразделений, не занятых непосредственно на выполнении гособоронзаказа, должны были сидеть дома, соблюдая режим самоизоляции? С 13 апреля СЕВМАШ заработал в обычном режиме. Да вот нескладуха - 13 апреля в Архангельской области прибавилось 7 заболевших коронавирусом, из них 2- жители Северодвинска (жена и сын мужчины, что вирус в Москве подцепил, он сам был госпитализирован раньше). Будем надеяться, что не бродили они по магазинам, пока папа и муж в больнице лежал...
      Так же надеюсь, что десятки студентов, что вернулись в родной Северодвинск из ВУЗов Москвы и Питера, пока идёт самоизоляция и обучение дистанционное, в город вирус не притащили...
      "Звёздочка" с 13 по 17 апреля продлила "каникулы".
      С вахтового посёлка алмазодобытчиков в Архангельск на днях доставили 30 человек , которые контактировали с заболевшей женщиной...Ещё вчера объявили, что в Архангельске умерла пожилая женщина с целым букетом хронических заболеваний, уже в больнице у неё выявили коронавирус, вскрытие будет сегодня... Сегодня ещё в области +1 заболевший...Маленький посёлок Североонежск, где все друг-друга знают и контактируют (бокситы и базальт на выгодно при капитализме добывать - люди ищут теперь работу в Плесецке и в Мирном "на космодроме"), дал на прошдой неделе +2 заболевших (муж с женою из Таиланда вернулись) и радовался, что уроженец посёлка Иван Вагнер в космос полетел...
      Так что гадания о сроке сдачи заказов в 2020 году СЕВМАШем и "Звёздочкой" - это ничем и никак не подкреплённое пустое сотрясание воздуха...Будем посмотреть...
    8. -3
      14 апреля 2020
      Ждём в июне новых новостей о переносе сроков

    «Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

    «Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»